We had the leaked BLP manifesto and last night we witnessed the political theatrics crescendoed with leader of the Barbados Labour Party Mia Mottley pulling the DLP Manifesto from a red bag- a bag that is gaining popularity on the campaign trail. A quick scan of the manifesto promises to revolutionize agriculture under the theme building a digital economy.

Click image to read DLP Manifesto

100 responses to “BLP Launches DLP Manifesto”

1. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Here is the Full DLP Manifesto

https://i.imgur.com/bF0K6ea.gif

2. For supposedly intelligent people we often times go down some lines that leave me kerfuffle. The latest is that Mia got the DLP computers hacked and stole the manifesto–a fully bound printed copy. Why she din get the emails?🤣🤣🤣 #bajanstoorhbright

3. The latest news is that dlp candidates stormed out of a meeting at Illaro Court complaining about the manifesto………….apparently only Fumble had input it……….no wonder there is now foolish talk about Mia got someone to hack dlp computers.

George Pilgrim could shut to RH up….those candidates dont know what is going on in their party.

Wuhloss………

4. @islandgal

Can you imagine that all of those DLP promos have spelling errors………..

…….on Jones…….cosmetology is spelt incorrectly

……on Fumbles….accommodation is spelt incorrectly

…..on Chris…..revenue and commission are spelt incorrectly

…….on John Boyce….ophthalmology another wrong spelling

Incompetent right to the end!

5. Fractured BLP Avatar

It was pathetic to hear Elliott ” crocodile tears 😭 ” Mottley try again today – this time on Brasstacks – to mamaguy rational thinking Barbadians with his crooked ” explanation ” about his tax waivers

David Ellis must be complimented for limiting this moojin rant on VOB !

6. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Prodigal Son

Tell me something Prodigal Son.

You dun know that de ole man has been looking for a Piece Uh Wuk for some time now, and i did was wondering ef you know anybody down at dat illiterate place pun George Street where I cud do some proof reading and Stoopid Cartoons fuh dem.

in fac, (fac is not to be confused wid de other bad word) you may not know this but de ole man was trying to get a Piece from Vivianne at the Nation newspapers, before she retired.

I was also tempted to get a piece from Kaymar at Barbados Today but dat might not work out causing Owen got tings covered and dere ent no piece for de ole man dere. (she is a real cutie doah)

Anyways I straying from de point – I was wondering if

[[and here i going start to write in square brackets to ensure our communication is private,

de ole man is wondering if i cud get a pick down there at the DLP

You will notice dat i ent say “piece down by de DLP” causing, welllllllll… I is made to unnerstan dat dem fellows, well, to say it nicely, IS PROCTOLOGISTS!!

But here is whu de ole man tinking.

Effing you know anybody dere I would get a 3rd party GO FORWARD FOR THE PIECE, sorry, ror de pick, and I would do de wuk but remain in de shadows (note dat i ent say in de background causing dat have proctological intentions…)

So if dere is any proctology to be practiced to get de pick, i sorry to say dat…well…. de proxy going have to ammmmm badword (dat badword is excluded causing i ent want to be banned like my man Baffy).

But I is prepared to give the 3rd party 40% of de money as “hazard pay” dat is a euphemism for ammmm dat other badword.

You will note that i using 40% as the standard causing it was whu de DLP promise to give small businesses in dem manifesto in 2008…

Get back to me soon…sorry bad use of words …come forward to de brother if you hear anyting]]

7. Island Gal, I k\now know why that DLP poster with Jones looks strangely familiar. Ronald Jones looks like Jar Jar Binks. No wonder the text writer got mixed up.

8. Well Well & Cut N’ Paste At Your Service May 18, 2018 5:25 AM “How could exministers manage these foreign expenses on 17,000 dollar a month salaries?”@

Their mothers all died and left each loyal son and daughter $5 million each in the bank.

9. I realize that there hasn’t been any polls on the numbers to date , so until elections day I will report my observations;
    as per live streaming views and comments per meetings

Youtube…May 18 2018.. 9:30 pm
    DLP 223 viewers, 2 comments (both anti DLP)
    BLP 1606 viewers, comments page continuously max out
    SB… not accessible
    UPP.. not accessible.
    BIM …not accessible

10. @Prodigal Son May 18, 2018 6:38 PM “…revenue and commission are spelt incorrectly…”

How is it even possible to spell revenue incorrectly?

11. The DLP Disgusting Propaganda Machine (formerly CBC TV & Radio) Avatar
    The DLP Disgusting Propaganda Machine (formerly CBC TV & Radio)

@ Artax…. i also watched that program on CBC where apparently the new clown on the block from the DEMS, George Connolly, talked about debt re profiling…wanting to downplay the measures from the BLP…..Now i didn’t hear anything about debt re profiling for Barbados before the Bees talked about it in this campaign!!!…And now this clown want to discount the Bees efforts saying it is not new and that this govt was currently negotiating with an international firm to do such….Patrick Tannis was on the same program jokingly asked if that firm was the IMF…Again i ask if the DLP think that all Bajans born yesterday….You can fool some people sometimes but not everybody all the time!!!!!….This same clown was on the DLP political broadcast TONIGHT insinuating that the IMF would be a probable option, when up to now for the DLP the IMF was like a leper and in fact their constant avoidance to go to the IMF is the main reason why Barbados the way it is. I just want to tell the Dems if wunna gine bring CRAP to the electorate..make sure wunna get wunna stories straight!!!!! Just bring one type of crap…Barbados can’t deal with multiple types of crap right now…but then again we had to deal with the DEMS for 10 years so i guess Bajans are use to it.

12. Bushie is trying to get a hard copy of the DLP manifesto…. so that the Bushman can piss on it…

Ten years of doing shiite, telling lies, selling off the family silver for baloney …and mismanaging every shiite -especially on the South Coast …. and now got the gall to come with shiite ‘promises’ in bushie’s face? …adding INSULT ti injury…?

Fool Bushie once – shame on you
    Twice – shame on Bushie
    Not three times for shiite…!!!

13. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“How is it even possible to spell revenue incorrectly?”

Have you ever seen the orange illiterate in the WH try to spell anything, give him half a minute and he will misspell cat…or pussy….these misspellers do exist, trust me…lol

Fractured Fowl….3…..2……1…..OUT.

14. @Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right May 18, 2018 7:29 PM

@ Prodigal Son

Tell me something Prodigal Son.

You dun know that de ole man has been looking for a Piece Uh Wuk for some time now, and i did was wondering ef you know anybody down at dat illiterate place pun George Street where I cud do some proof reading and Stoopid Cartoons fuh dem.
    …………………………………………….

So sorry my friend, I wish I could help you ……..LOL………nothing to do with the dlp morons now or ever.

Your cartoons are on and popping as the young people would say.. Great job by your grandson!

15. @Bush Tea May 18, 2018 10:59 PM

Bushie is trying to get a hard copy of the DLP manifesto…. so that the Bushman can piss on it…
    ……………………………………

OMG……Bushie, you have me “dedding”!

16. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Bush Tea May 18, 2018 10:59 PM
    “Bushie is trying to get a hard copy of the DLP manifesto…. so that the Bushman can piss on it…”

LOL!! Bushie, ya dirty dog, ya! Only old dirty dogs piss on bullshit to fertilize dying trees found on George Street like Alvin Cummins royal palms.

BTW, where are going to do the pissing? On the Garrison next to the pitchfork that Froon buried in November 2016?

How come Froon has not used this time around the analogy of the race with one horse running alone before the big day and claiming victory as he did with OSA before the 2013 general elections?

Does he have a ‘Fractured BLP’ foot this time around or is he behaving like a dead doggie old stud and sniffing Mia wicking ‘behind’?

17. We can’t even get readers to accept that tactics of political warfare can morph into the normalization of even more ‘active measures’ against the population.

Far less to accept that the fingerprints of the possible removal of a draft of the DLP manifesto from a database, somebody’s computer, leaves a bread crumb trail, constitute a standard forensic method as used by the FBI in these matters, maybe even the CID of Barbados.

The political climate currently requires a suspension of all rationality and a reckless dive into partisanship.

Forensic science is widely used across many areas to establish timelines, connect electronic devices etc.

Certainly, the errors cited in the document released by MAM when compared to the final document, as released by the DLP itself, would constitute solid independent evidence about the providence of the document released by MAM.

BLP partisans are failing to accept that their party has made several possibly fatal political errors, thus far, in an election they should have been winning by a canter.

Instead of the release of the DLP manifesto being a scoop for the BLP, there is a sense that the errors therein could minimize its effect, at best. And backfire on MAM and the BLP, at worse.

But there have been other errors made by the BLP during and leading up to these elections which may act as the saviour of the DLP.

These include the strategic error of constructing a mini-manifesto which has always been so grossly incompatible with current economic realities, it has been widely rejected. This rejection has delayed the release of their manifesto, proper.

Indeed, the leadership of MAM, before, and so far during these elections, could hardly give comfort to thinking BLPites.

Instead of a clear run for the post of maximum leader the BLP and MAM have had to deal with all manner of self-inflicted political wounds. Wounds which might yet to fatal.

Yet, people like ‘The Miller’ could still be guided that that a Mottley should be given a ‘chance’ with a failure rate not dissimilar to Stuart and in the absence of the use of scientific method to prove that we are dealing with a bumper crop of failures.

None of this makes the case for the DLP. Nor exempt them from 10 years of a vicious austerity leading Bajans, by the nose, into a darkness hithertofore unknown. Not in modern memory!

Up to this day the DLP has not, to our satisfaction, given an acceptable explanation as to why all of this pain was so necessary, far less committed to a policy of taking the people into their confidence should they get another term.

The BLP should not be anymore forgiven for their ineptitude, as cited above, than the massive failures of the DLP, as seen for 10 years, especially during the last 5.

Maybe all this is psychological, Bajans may in the end, accept that the punishment of the DLP is satisfaction enough. Which is equivalent to acceptance of all the signs of the mismanagement by the BLP in the past, during this campaign and for the next five years.

And the next five years is where we should be.

In that, we regret, the future will be no different than our past, regardless of the misdirections of a coward and a crook.

18. Lawd Bushie yuh gine really piss pon yuh Party’s manifesto??? Tek care yuh doan dissolve it! Yuh piss might be acid! LOL.

The posters and manifestos were all printed abroad and dem talking bout lack of foreign exchange. For the life of me I am wondering why the DLP have to show people how they wasted their school days. They still can’t spell and write good grammar.

19. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Pachamama May 19, 2018 9:05 AM

How does your position compare with that involving the public disclosure of information about the income tax affairs of a private individual?

Information which must be kept confidential between the servants of the Crown and a private citizen whose right to confidentiality is enshrined in the Constitution.

That kind of information released on the DLP electioneering platform should only be accessible to a court of law unless its public disclosure is approved by the tax payer.

20. Again Pacha what is your point? This is a government which has brayed loudly about possible wiretapping by Mia Mottley et al and despite being in office for ten Rh years has produced not a scintilla of evidence. Sorry but the braying of JAs sound like the little boy who cried wolf.

21. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ David May 19, 2018 9:52 AM

Excellent riposte, Blogmaster!

That should put poor Pacha on the back foot!

He ought to be careful he does not find himself being hoisted by his own petard to trigger that antiquated device hanging like Damocles sword.

22. True, miller

At least we who support the BLP will and have lambaste them when they are wrong…………not so with dems……their party is right no matter what they do even destroying our country.

Poor souls!

23. When the dead king actually had government files at the infamous Haggatt Hall meeting in 2008 as well as private bank documents……….that was alright.

The DLP is playing catch up to the BLP……..that is evident.

After their disastrous campaign launch at the Stadium………they had to re-launch. The morons did not even appreciate the irony of launching their campaign at a pop down stadium which was left to deteriorate under their watch. So disastrous was that meeting that I am told they have taken it down from their website. (I dont go on their website, so I dont know how true).

At the second launch, they went to Bay Street……a place they have never held meetings prior and then to Carlisle carpark……. also not a stomping ground for dems.

The BLP’s manifesto launch was in Plumgrove as the “barnments” refused to give permission for the big Kingsland field….no problem…… the BLP rammed the place and days later when the dems went to the Kingsland field, the field swallowed them up.

The BLP moved to Oistins last Sunday night. They refused permission to use Granny’s carpark, no problem….the bees overtook the area above the gas station, the gas station area, Super Center carpark and the beach side…….. and surprise surprise the dems went to Oistins Thursday night and used Granny’s carpark.

No problem, block the BLP all they want, they cant stop the BLP.

Look at what they did to Ronald Toppin last night, blocked him from using one place, then did not even have the meeting and when he moved to another site, the police stopped him saying that he did not have permission for that site.

Every day has an end!

24. My memories of political mass meetings.

The first was a BLP meeting in Dover.

The second was a DLP meeting in Silver Sands.

Can’t remember anything that was said on the platforms.Was distracted. lol

25. Pacha,you could really,STFU,with you DLP propaganda ,many people do not want to hear them or you.Since last week you on here talking about a category 7 storm pertaining to reckless innuendo from the PM about Mr Mottley which wasfactually refuted by Mr Mottley himself and turned out to be nothing more than a red herring.Now you on Ms Mottley,s case about hacking of the DLP Manifesto,tell me could not someone in your party have given Ms Mottley the copy ,why you with all these conspiracy theories.J/A?When Mr Thompson held aloof the famous cheque at Haggatt Hall where were you?I suppose that was fine with you as a Dem.When they made Ms Marshall personal infprmation public where were you?You are a hyprocrite and as one who I presume do not live here you could really give it a rest.

26. Pacha will be proven to be 100% correct in hind sight…..

27. The Miller

You have not at all displayed you best thoughtfulness recently, at all.

As far as we know a legal court finding, a public document, has been presented, their evidence.

Are you saying that publicly available documents, once not supportive of Mottley, should be considered private?

David, you like The Miller,

Are begging for more of what the DLP brought, only by the BLP this time.

When in the history of Barbados has any party produced a scantily of evidence to indict an opposition party, pray tell?

That will NEVER happen.

Further we do not, like you a political supplicant, have to wait for a party to bring evidence against another party, for us to indict them. We can develop our own streams of evidence, as this writer is trying to do, based on what is known or knowable.

We hope we have been here and now, and wilh all contributions ever made, been able to answer the same rassssouul question you have been asking for 2 days now.

28. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ PachamamaMay 19, 2018 12:21 PM

“The Miller
    You have not at all displayed you best thoughtfulness recently, at all.
    As far as we know a legal court finding, a public document, has been presented, their evidence.
    Are you saying that publicly available documents, once not supportive of Mottley, should be considered private?”

We still do not get your line of reasoning. We submit that the tax judgments are public documents.

What we will not accept is your contention that the decision to waive the interest and penalties attached to those judgments are of public interest unless they too are demanded by the said court.

That is strictly a ministerial decision that is made between the applicant and the Crown.

Unless you demand also a lifting of the veil to reveal the minister of finance and or prime minister who made that decision then your argument remains untenable.

It behooves the accuser of Mr. Mottley to present to the public the file that contains the factors surrounding the case of an application for a waiver and who was the minister making the recommendation or decision.

Then we, the public, (and including you) would be on fair and equal ground to form a political conclusion.

“One who seeks equity must do equity.”

29. The Miller said, inter alia

”’What we will not accept is your contention that the decision to waive the interest and penalties attached to those judgments are of public interest unless they too are demanded by the said court.”’

That decision is of public interest for a few reasons, maybe more. One, they speak to the character of Mottley. Two, nobody owing taxes for up to ten years, getting a waver, means robbing the people who do not. Three, the possible presence of nepotism. Four, nobody in Barbados even knew of the court document/s presented.

Any legal document of the ‘crown’ is a public document, unless under seal.

Unless, you again are persuaded, that the people of Barbados should not know everything about the belligerents.

There is no veil in these matters. There is a bureaucratic process and a notification of Parliament procedure. Nothing about this is private, just that we did not know.

Why are you so insistent that public documents and procedures about government activities should be so withheld under some false rubric?

””””It behooves the accuser of Mr. Mottley to present to the public the file that contains the factors surrounding the case of an application for a waiver and who was the minister making the recommendation or decision.”””

Please, The Miller

How could you argue, wrongly, that no disclosures of ‘private’ information are to be made and then also demands more disclosure of the same. Your panties are in full view.

The Miller, you are so blinded by your political loyalties that as notion of truth will remain fleeting. And more so, contribute to hastening the perdition awaiting us all.

30. @Pacha

It is fine for you to play devil’s advocate. All the politicians are members of the same class. We have a situation where the DLP if judged on record gets an F, the third parties are not ready and the BLP has not demonstrated it will part ways with the modus operandi of the past. So what is your point again?

31. David

What is your point?

For it is us who were making the conclusions you now conveniently seek.

But, we would expect that you have not really moved any, from your positions, ante. The positions long held and argued in blind loyalty for the past 2 days.

32. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Pachamama May 19, 2018 1:31 PM
    “How could you argue, wrongly, that no disclosures of ‘private’ information are to be made a
    nd then also demands more disclosure of the same. Your panties are in full view.”

No Pacha, it is your own partisan underwear that is on display on the political clothesline which is soiled by your intellectual disingenuousness either through deliberate political mischief or you are ‘accidentally’ missing the gravamen of this rather serious matter.

What is being questioned is not any duplicitous act of’ special treatment’ for Mr. Mottley but the glaring omission of a simple application of full disclosure of all information by those making the accusation of Mr. Mottley receiving special favours because of some nepotistic connection and clearly contrary to law.

The same way the public can be told that a waiver of interest and penalties (not the base taxes owed) was awarded under ‘suspect’ circumstances why can’t the public be told by the same set of accusers who was the Minister of Finance who made that decision?

For such an act of remission of amounts due to the Treasury can be approved ONLY by the said minister.

The question of who was that minister of finance still needs to be answered by the person or persons who levied the accusation of nepotism and possibly ministerial or bureaucratic malfeasance.

Now, can you perfectly appreciate the need for that long overdue Integrity in Public Office and Freedom of Information legislation FoI long promised by the same set of accusers?
    For if you did we would not be here quibbling over the who did what and received what but who would have arranged for the file compiled by the office of the DPP to go missing like FBI from the PM’s office.

33. @Pachamama May 19th , 9.05am
    Objective comment
    DLP and BLP are now locked head to head in the straights
    It will be determined by the marginal seats in St. Michael and
    the City seat
    The DLP mobilized its base and supporters, tonight meeting in
    Eagle Hall will be a turning point
    The BLP won the social media campaign

34. ‘We need to value teachers more. We need to be like China — the only country in the world that values its teachers as much as doctors.'(Quote)

At the root of a radical education policy must be the upgrading of the status of teachers. We must spend more on educating teachers then lawyers.

35. Bajans are a funny set of people. We complained for months about the disatrous sewerage, lack of buses and farbage trucks. The Opposition party identifies correcting these as critical (we all agree based on comments here and elsewhere) and given priority. We decide to ask where the money will come from and when told how, we become economics and finance specialists even without knowing the costs. Can we afford the entire SCSS to collapse? That should be pressing question! Sometimes you just wish to leh the Dems continue with their downgrades and no growth record while making themselves and a few others richer.

The BLP manifesto must be read as a whole, one needs to connect the dots across the different policies and areas. There is cohesion. Our problem is that too many of the public commentators are trained to and therefore think silos. Take for example UWI fees: what is the cost of educating a student at UWI vs BCC, SJPP and Erdiston? If the UCB is established and offers a completely different type of curriculum would that not lead to a reduced entollment at UWI hence a substantially reduced cost at UWI without the concomitant increase at UCB? Why expand 6 forms but make UWI more inaccessible?

36. @Enuff
    You are on the backfoot

37. CHAUCER

You are quite right

Objective reality is all we seek

The ‘luminaries’ here, except yourself and Bushie, must come to a place where overt party loyalties do not obscure any of the truths.

38. Enuff

The time for explaining the facts to dems has long passed……..if anyone of dem can be honest, they would have to admit that their DLP has f’up this country and that the last ten years have been lost.

Not a dem who is honest can say that Barbados is better off today than it was in 2008.

It is so sad that dems cannot see beyond their blind party loyalty and say, our party is not the party of EWB, these wildboys have destroyed our once proud country.

Sewage has been flowing in our streets for months and the morons dont seem to care, not even an expose in a Russian paper and a British paper moved them to act……..

………..garbage is piled up all over the country……..

……….poor Barbadians are left standing in the bus stand and at bus stops for hours and this does not bother them…….

……….the QEH is in shambles with only emergency surgeries being done and there is an acute shortage of supplies….

…………the roads are in a terrible condition and these dems say…..wuh you all worrying about….pot holes are minor conveniences………

………..schools are crying out for attention and teachers are at their wits’ end……

………..40 new taxes were imposed on Barbadians and people have had to dip into their savings just to survive……

In the meanwhile, these dems have raided the NIS fund and now have the gall to ask where the BLP would find money to increase non contributory pensions.

Oh, you Stinkliar should tell us where the money gone and in the words of Sir Sandi….how did we get back here?

39. Just imagine for the last five years, Barbadians have been begging the moron we have as a PM to speak to the people and not just dems……….all of a sudden he is on a platform every night talking what is flowing on the south coast…………for that alone he should lose his seat

#wasteofspace

40. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Pachamama May 19, 2018 1:31 PM
    “How could you argue, wrongly, that no disclosures of ‘private’ information are to be made and then also demands more disclosure of the same. Your panties are in full view.”

No Pacha, it is your own partisan underwear that is on display on the political clothesline which is soiled by your intellectual disingenuousness either through deliberate political mischief or you are ‘accidentally’ missing the gravamen of this rather serious matter.

What is being questioned is not any duplicitous act of’ special treatment’ for the taxpayer in question but the glaring omission of a simple application of full disclosure of all information by those making the accusation that the same taxpayer received special favours because of some nepotistic connection and clearly contrary to law.

The same way the public can be told that a waiver of interest and penalties (not the base taxes owed) was awarded under ‘suspect’ circumstances why can’t the public be told by the same set of accusers who was the then Minister of Finance who made that decision?

For such an act of remission of amounts due to the Treasury can be approved ONLY by the said minister.

The question of who was that minister of finance still needs to be answered by the person or persons who levied the accusation of nepotism and possibly ministerial or bureaucratic malfeasance.

Now, can you perfectly appreciate the need for that long overdue Integrity in Public Office and Freedom of Information legislation FoI long promised by the same set of accusers?
    For if you did we would not be here quibbling over who did what and received what but who would have arranged for the file containing evidence to support a case of fraud compiled by the office of the chief prosecutor to go missing like the FBI from the secured office of the Big Boss man.

41. It would be interesting to go back to 2008 and check to see if there was this sanctimonious outcry when the dead king had whole government files on display at Haggatt Hall and a cheque from a commercial bank!

Selective outrage, I would say!

Mia wasted her time as there is nothing in the manifesto of worth! Even Bushie wants a copy to pee on it!

42. Miller do not waste your time responding to Pacha and Bush Tea.Pacha is a Dem trying to confuse things hoping to create sympathy for the dems,as he sees the writng on the wall,poor fellow and Bush tea is a loud mouth J/A,who thought the simpleton David Thompson was the best thing since slice bread only to be sorely disappointed that he was a bullshitter and king of half truths.The other clown Chaucer is convinced that both parties are neck and neck,i do not know where he get this impression from as this is not what I am hearing on the ground,maybe he is in a dreamworld.I guess you can add SSS to that list as well.I wonder who is this we this Pacha guy always refer to,because he only has one vote like the rest of us.

43. Chaucer
    Backfoot? 🤣🤣

44. The Miller

This writer has cussed this DLP for most of their 10 years. We have even sentenced them to a date with our guillotine.

Indeed, we have been far more critical of the DLP than even you.

We have long forecasted a landslide win for the BLP. We suggested a constitutional crisis based on the mismanagement of the DLP. An equalization has or is taking place. The elections are now up for grabs.

But we could not have conjured a situation where the past, present and possibly future failings of Mottley could have overcomed the horrendous state of the national economy as inflicted by this DLP, as the dominate issue.

An issue which throws all our previous calculations out the window

But that is what we have.

You may have the last word.

45. Some of you wanted Professor Michael Howard share feedback on the DLP Manifesto, well he has!

46. LIVE MIA MOTTLEY INTERVIEW NOW

47. Fractured BLP Avatar

ke

Prodigal Son May 19, 2018 3:56 PM

It would be interesting to go back to 2008 and check to see if there was this sanctimonious outcry when the dead king had whole government files on display at Haggatt Hall and a cheque from a commercial bank!

Selective outrage, I would say!

Mia wasted her time as there is nothing in the manifesto of worth! Even Bushie wants a copy to pee on it!

Prodigirl

Why not invite Bushie to piss on you – instead !

You and Mia were calling fuh General Elections for the past 10 years !

Barbados bruk down !

The Dems wreck the economy !

And you mean to tell Bajans the best wunnah could do is to bring ” PIE in de SKY promises ” to the electorate ??

Get lost

ABBACADBRA !!!

48. How do you take a country that was the “Gem of the Caribbean ” and turn it into a “Pop Down” island (ldc) in10 years?
    Easy as pie..
    Pride & no industry is a recipe for disaster.
    Nature abhors a vacuum in leadership.

49. Fractured BLP Avatar

So Johhny you prefer to a DESPOT in charge then ?

A DESPOT who is bitterly despised by her own fellow BLP candidates for the current General Elections !!!

Johnny……there is nothing GOOD ‘ bout that !!

That BAD …….as the BLP is BAD fuh BARBADOS !!

Leave a Reply to EnuffCancel reply