Submitted by SSS

Mia AMOR Mottley. There is nothing more that can be said about Mia Mottley that has not been already told except for secrets not yet spoken about. She has been the subject of the good, the bad, the ugly, the downright wutless, and plenty of praise and hyped up talk from political loyals and would be lackies.

There are those who will defend her and the work of the BLP with venomous spit fire, and any criticism laid at the feet of this now looked upon prodigal saviour, results in a relentless attack of justifications, and the presentation of BLP achievements, all intended to persuade and convince.

In other words, we are not to speak about the axe the electorate put deep into the BLP tree stump on two consecutive elections due to the propensity of this party to behave like renegade monks a few years into their elected term. According to BLP supporters, what the people must do is believe in the BLP, even if it means showing them (by the way of a vote) how fed up you become of their boastings, arrogance, giddy head displays, lack of transparency and accountability, and personal prosperities.

What matters now is far more important than what the BLP did back then. So, vote BLP, because you are better off with them even though you are aware of their many shortcomings and personal self-serving interests. It makes no sense dwelling on or highlighting any past controversial issues or allege corruptions because they are irrelevant.

On the real issues, this despot who has begged Barbadians to make her Prime Minister, has given mere plastered promises of what she will do to tackle corruption. Her’s is carefully made utterance on the matter of corruption. It is just like the pinch of salt given to address the issues that the Auditor General has highlighted under the governance of both the DLP and BLP. And, it is just like the PAC report she produced just before the elections, which, more than likely, was intended to only highlight but not investigate.

So far, Mottley has dished out the accustom promised soup mixed with all the enticing ingredients to fatten the kiddy in order to bite he in the bam bam, later. One would think that Mottley would have learned a valuable lesson in not making erroneous and unrealistic promises that might not be possible to fulfill. I mean, why go down a similar road as the imbeciles on the DLP side when there is enough fodder to feed into the truth ‘grill’ that alone can augur your party’s chances to be the next elected government. But, no. The script remains the same like all other past elections campaigning: Promises made to win; win and articulate after why you cannot.

Will we finally see the reality of laws supporting anticorruption, accountability, whistleblower legislation, freedom of information and so on under a Mia Mottley formed government?

The SSS has made it clear that she sees Mia Mottley as a rogue. And, until a different side of her is presented than the one that says: she-MUST BE IN CONTROL OF ALL THAT SHE SURVEYS, Mia Mottley will remain in my eyes as a self-serving, power hungry despot, who might have Barbados interest at heart, but her personal desires are greater.

78 responses to “Mia the DESPOT…Cometh the hour, cometh the Woman”

1. Any one with a heart could empathise with Elliot Mottley breaking down over the pain that he clearly was experiencing……except Fruendel Stuart….he was mocking Mr Mottley at a DLP meeting last night.

What a cold heartless SOB!

After all, no parent wants to see their child suffer, no matter how old the child is for anything that they have done. Any parent would want to shield their child from any malicious talk.

He was clearly upset that a matter that had been settled years ago could now be an election issue ……….designed to inflict damage by two flawed men…….OSA and Fumble. Fumble once described OSA as a lonely old man without friends but it does seem as Fumble is in the same position now……….his loneliness seems to be causing him to be a bitter evil wicked man…….desperate to hold on to power at all costs.

And to think that Freundel could mock the man tears tells you all you what manner of man is Freundel Stuart!

2. Prodigal, wait until next Friday and we’ll see who is tearing up then and who (plural) is crying.

For the rest of us, it’s probably in the interest of the populace this happened. MAM when elected owes her father a debt of respect for what these charlatans inflicted in her him. While decency would dictate that she not go after them personally so as not to appear vindictive, there is nothing wrong with her Attorney General doing what has to be done. Assuming of course that her AG is not a dummmy like you-know-who.

3. Prodigal Son.

Ah, another one who has got it!!

Well done.

4. When a man shows you who he is, believe him.

5. And as for Elliott Mottley crying, while he may have been disheartened and crying for the venom aimed at his daughter, he may as much have been crying for his country, which has been dragged to its knees by this lot.

I am sure that Barrow, Adams, Grantley and Charles Duncan O’Neal would be crying too.

The all would have been angered and disgusted.

6. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ FearPlay

You see how we HAVE TO SPEAK?

You said and I quote “…Assuming of course that her AG is not a dummmy like you-know-who…?”

I lie prayerful that “Legacy will drive the future Prime Minister Mia Mottley” and that the dross of which you speak WILL NOT HOLD HER BACK.

It is noted that many have held their tongues in rein because …

The 25th once achieved will permit persons the latitude to discourse other matters…

7. Fractured BLP Avatar

Well

Well Barbadians have to give to Mia Mottley – she is a BOSS !

She kept telling us she READY fuh General Elections 2018 !

Little did we understood she READY :

• To grant an Income Tax waiver to her father for the Millions he owes the CROWN !’
    • To meet Nigerian Benedict Peters now that Hugo Chavez has passed on !

• To get some ladies in St. Michael North – West take cellphones in the polling booth to prove they voted for her – no doubt causing the EBC to be more vigilant with the use electronic devices !

• To defrauding the treasury of Barbados 🇧🇧 for the next 30 years !

• Remain SILENT as IRREFUTABLE evidence of the above – and much more to come………mounts on her head !!!

As Trevor Dynamite Eastmond loves to say……….it’s gonna get IGNORUNT ……..in Buhbados !!!!!

8. Fractured BLP Avatar

FARTHOLE……Artax

George Payne still have Edmund Hinkson in the Supreme Court of Barbados for DEFAMATION !!

The Bees UNITED me AR$E !!!

The Bees SPLIT in de MIDDLE !!!

Wuhloss !!!!

9. Sunshine sunny shine Avatar
    Sunshine sunny shine

My Sweet Piece

What big guns you talking about. I wrote a few scathing remarks about Mia Mottley and the loyal rug rats came out with guns firing. Look, at the end of the day I know what I know about Mia Mottley. Not everything is hidden and in order to know one has to be part of ‘the collect’ to know the truth about this rogue. I am not going to take anything away from her that she does not already possess. If she wants to prove that she will a leader who wants to make a difference then she must show that she will lean towards the people and not to party. To show Barbadians that she is serious about changing the way we have been conducting current and governmental affairs, the following will please me and I believe the people very much if she will deal with all the things that she knows that is wrong with how Barbados is governed, and the mess that is the judiciary. She has been reading BU and plenty of things have been said about our bad political governance. Prove to the people that she is serious about correcting those. I do not care about her fancy speeches or jugging board promises. If you are going to be the next Prime Minister then be one who will be praised and love and not dislike like the idiot that ran the country into ruin for 10 years.

10. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

My dearest SSS,

I am feeling what you are saying…

Some of us BECAUSE WE REALLY WANT a better Barbados and because we have seen what the litany of maladies have brought our country to WOULD PRAY THAT Prime Minister Mottley WILL BRING CHANGE.

My big guns remarks refers to those bloggers who generally comment on BU but, BECAUSE OF YOUR TOPICS TITLE, will be afraid to even venture here,or if they do WILL NOT PEN ANY SUBMISSION because they fear some repercussions.

Let me ammmmm shift the topic a bit to bring the context of that “big guns” statement into full perspective dear SSS.

Suppose I was to invite you to go with me to a DLP or a BLP meeting.

Would you go with me?

I am sure that you would because your thought would be “I am going to evaluate the points being suggested by either party”

And if I was to suggest that we stand up to the front of the meeting (because I of course would want everyone to see me with your pulchritudinous self) you would not flinch because you are not fearful of anyone SSS.

What if de ole man was to tell you that IF I WERE TO EXTEND THAT INVITATION TO OTHERS HERE, many would not go BECAUSE THEY FEAR THAT IF THEY ARE SEEN AT THE MEETING OF EITHER OF THE TWO PARTIES they fear being branded the supporter of the BDLP?

What if I were to tell you that motor cycle helmets and baclava sales in Barbados have skyrocketed because attendees of these meetings have been hiding their faces from the cameras?

This is the mentality of the fear that I am talking about and this aspect of fear permeates the BU halls EVEN IN THE ARTICLE’s bloggers.

Many (understandably?) fear “repercussions” SSS and therefore will avoid this submission lest their name is seen under “Recent Comments” which for them reads “Recently Departed” heheheheheh

11. Fractured BLP Avatar

Mia Mottley

Want money 💰

From the treasury

So she trying to fool we

But we Bajans ain’t stupidy

So she could leh she daddy cry 😭 fuh she

Because he benefit from her skulduggery

So we gine forget the BLP

Come next Thursday

12. Fractured BLP Avatar

The BLP is spilt in the MIDDLE !

Owen Arthur playing their tune on his FIDDLE !

Mia slip is SHOWING !

Because she waived the millions her father was OWING !

Edmund Hinkson in a MIX !

Because George Payne case in the Supreme Court FIX !

13. @millertheanunnaki May 17, 2018 3:49 PM “Diabetes has a way of destroying brain cells of educated men and with Impotence…”

Diabetes destroys the brain cells of uneducated men and women too. Lolll!!! Looka me.

Impotence and the menopause are God’s way [or evolution’s way if you are a non-believer] of COMMANDING us not to have children we are incapable of raising.

We should thank God and evolution for protecting us from our hubris.

14. @Prodigal Son May 17, 2018 5:55 PM “After all, no parent wants to see their child suffer, no matter how old the child is…”

A “child” over the age of 18 is a son or a daughter.

And nobody over the age of 18 ought to cry in public.

15. Sunshine sunny shine Avatar
    Sunshine sunny shine

My Sweet PIece

Why should I fear? None of the parties cut any cloth for me. I might use my favourite cuss words to express my frustration with the political system that has brought Barbados to its knees but I am not about spreading defamation. You will not hear me make any utterances about any of the politicians that is conjecture. I might dabble a bit in innuendo, but innuendo base on what they say and what they do. Take for instance the ignorant, stupid, arrogant shite that thinks he could be silent to Barbados for 10 years and after announcing the election, believe that he can come now and talk to them. He has provided enough ammunition to shoot his ass straight out from ever being elected again, and Mottley should simply approach this election with the truth, not crazy ass promises. That is why I am no longer interested or focus on the Stuart and the Dumpsy DLP.

Mottley, on the other hand, is my focal point. This rogue has everything at her disposal to be a Prime Minister with a difference, but instead of exercising humility and restraint she has to promise a whole host of not possible shite, in instances providing a time lime when it will occur, and then making specific sounding back peddling statement that Barbadians should not expect everything to happen or be fixed immediately. What she can fix immediately is the shite policies put in place by these CUNTS from the DLP. What she can change immediately is putting in place the appropriate legislation and powers to make the Auditor General’s office a place for all ministries and departments to fear. And, by that I mean, powers to investigate without ministerial influence or involvement and the power to seize documents, and to affect procedures towards charges against any minister, PS, Department head whose financial practices lead to accountant anomalies. What she can change immediately is the PAC. Let the Auditor General and other light minded souls who understand accounting, make up the PAC so it can be relevant, and free of the foxes responsible for protecting the chickens. What she can change immediately is the politics of inclusion by introducing the politics of exclusion. What she can change immediately or introduce is a ministerial recall. What she can change immediately is this notion that no civil servant can be fired. If persons are repeated absentees, troublemakers, shirkers or counterproductive, replace them with persons who are apt and qualified to do a better job. What she can change immediately is the stupid NRSL, the ridiculous taxation system established by the liars in the DLP, the hurtful increase on the VAT, the wastefulness associated with projects of political choice, and the lack of the people’s say in national development. I want Mia Mottley to prove me wrong right throughout her time as Prime Minister, but reserve the right to continue to believe that she will remain, rogue, before there is any truth.

16. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Dearest SSS

You may or may not know this but all cancers are not the same and the rate that one will progress in your body changes from organ to organ from individual to individual and incredulously from clime to clime.

There is a statistic even that states that once Korean men are diagnosed with these terminal illnesses that the die more rapidly than other nationalities

But that statistic does not consume the hope in all victims irrespective of the coming together of all the other variables in perfect (dis)harmony

Even while you see cells metasticizing in front your eyes YOU CANNOT GIVE UP HOPE ELSE WHAT WOULD BE THE PURPOSE OF LIFE?

I, who am chief among the prosecutors, am prayerfully hopeful that Prime Minister Mottley WILL DO WHAT WILL BE RIGHT FOR BARBADOS AND BAJANS.

Without a faith that is founded in My God and without that intangible hope that a good change will come, what would be the purpose of this?

The proof ultimately will be in the eating of the pudding as you have pointed out.

I too will watch vigilantly…

17. Sunshine sunny shine Avatar
    Sunshine sunny shine

My Sweet Piece

No there are not, but they all head towards one inevitable ending, and that is: death of the whole by killing off those cells that are well.If you do not catch them early they spread to where they feel like but mainly to tissues more susceptible to their nourishing, most of the time tissues that are vital for sustaining life. We have had the plague of two cancers, one manifesting itself differently over 14 years in power, and the other, in 10 years of spreading its deadly cells throughout the entire root and trunk that use to be Barbados’ firm foundation and a punch described as being above its weight. Barbados has never had a female Prime Minister, and, therefore, history will be made. After history comes the rule. Her rule will be determined when she starts show Barbadians how different she will be and what she intends to do in fixing what we all have been complaining about for a long time. I do not trust the woman, but I am willing to say to all, including her, that I was wrong and humbly apologise. If she proves me right, I am going launch nothing but attacks on her and her administration and speak those things that I know to be true about her and not false. That I promise.

18. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Northern, who wrote so intuitively: “Loved the cry show though, no wonder Bim has so many people in ‘acting positions’.” Excellent. Absolutely propa.😁

Good actors have certain cues they can summon in order to generate tears as needed…whatever his was (even if genuine dismay and hurt) it was a great performance.

You guys have laid out some awesome observations but yet I don’t see anything trending which explains the basic query of this soap opera: what really is Arthur trying to achieve? (Thrasing Mottley’s character/suitability as leader to change minds surely CAN’T be the alpha or omega intent here. We all know of her awesome character already)

Mr Arthur spoke with too much specifity on finance/social economic minutia at the presser to produce such an embarrassingly inaccurate, careless presentation on the issue of taxes and interest payments.

So unless this is a false flag intended to tease out other facts one can surmise that to take on your own former lawyer with possibly defamatory accusations like this …1. You are losing it (suggested above), 2. You have already lost it or 3. You believe you have a powerful get out of jail (or put him into jail) card.

What is really going on here…??

19. Mia and her team have seen the rise of social media in the last 10 years. If she becomes PM and ignore how unforgiving social media can be would be silly?

20. Sunshine sunny shine Avatar
    Sunshine sunny shine

And you can bet your last dollar that I will produce posters on top of posters lambasting them all because after so much crookery and bad policy decision, who would dare want to come with the same approach that has Bajans very weary and not so trusting of them all. There is one particular individual in her line up that I will not spare and that is George ‘Arrogant is shite’ Payne. Social media will either sing their praises and sting them in their tail holes like the Bees they are.

21. SSS,as one blogger said this isthis drivel from you is pure propaganda,not supported by one shred of evidence.You obviously was a pupil of Mr Thompson who was good at hurling a lot of innuendo at people hoping that something would stick.This is the same game you are playing calling Ms Mottley a rogue,tell me what do you call the DLP ministers J/a?

22. Sunshine sunny shine Avatar
    Sunshine sunny shine

Lorenzo

You being part of the blind lap dogs that worship a party must rush to the defense of your puppet masters. Mottley the rogue, will either come good, be a good leaders, to the right thing according what constitutues good and proper management or she will be show all Barbadians that she is simply a rogue.

23. Lorenzo is just a ‘fractured DLP’…..

24. As I have stated to both you SSS and Bush Tea I am not a member of any Party ,I call it as I see it and for this Election Ms Mottley is the best bet of getting us out of this hole dug by this useless lot both of you support capiche.There fore when I see drivel and innuendo I will call you out,simple I done with you.This blog do not resolve around either of you,disgruntle Dems,so if you all angry take it up with Dem.

25. Fractured BLP
    May 18, 2018 3:56 PM

You like poems and rhymes? How about this?

When Friday comes and the sun rises
    Hopefully change has come
    A new day for Barbados
    Hopefully the old government is done

No voter payoff perpetrator
    Even if election money sharing, we done want none
    Because in life there are prizes
    Beyond what can be offered by a dictator

Vote for change
    Let’s rearrange
    Vote for hope
    A new government with scope

26. Sunshine sunny shine Avatar
    Sunshine sunny shine

Lorenzo

You ain’t even good enough to convince the three blind mice. You are a lapdog, a BLP ass kisser and more than likely a wunnabe crumb feeder. Mottley promise you bittle and so you got to jump in and try and diffuse any attempt by anyone to malign her controversial name. You are pathethic is shite. If the DLP was not led by that ignorant cunt and baffon goon squad, you and the BLP ould not stand a chance in hell. Mottley will be the next PM, and the moment she and the other pretenders show their royal rouge-ness, I am going to be all over the tricksters.

27. SSS I think the last S in your name should be shite.That is what this article is,pure piffle .I can be anything but I know Ms motley is head and shoulders above a J/A like you having proven herself over the years in politics in Barbados and regionally.Who the hell are you and what is your claim to fame?except coming on BU talking crap and like Thompson throwing about innuendo hoping something sticks.It is far too late for you and your beloved Dems,so you could talk chalk,come Thursday night I guess you would shed some tears poor soul,i feel your pain J/A.