Hypocrisy rears it’s ugly head again in Barbados. When a DLP leader is spoken about in the worst way none of the sanctimonious hypocrites from the BLP or otherwise have nothing to say in fact they embrace the comments. The DLP launches an attack on the BLP leader who happens to be a woman and these people want to rush back to a moral code. In all of this the question is was the current BLP leader in charge and responsible for the projects that were identified during the presentations?

James Paul (DLP Candidate for St. Michael West Central)

The day after the Democratic Labour Party (DLP) delivered a stinging rebuke of Mia Mottley’s leadership  at their kickoff political meeting, it has been interesting to monitor the feedback. Although anecdotal, the blogmaster senses there are many who were turned off by the torrent of invective hurled at Mia Mottley from the DLP platform on Sunday night.

Why should Barbadians be surprised? Politics is a blood sport some say and clearly the DLP will devise the strategy they determine is best suited to win the upcoming general election. If Mia is able to withstand the assault then it will make her worthy of the position she holds as leader of the Barbados Labour Party (BLP). The blogmaster has no issue with the DLP focussing on the capacity of Mia Mottley to lead or on her record of achievement in public life. Attacking the leader is an established tactic adopted in team sport with good result. The fact that Mottley is a woman will encourage the irrelevant emotional argument.

In a press interview with the Prime Minister after he was nominated to contest the St. Michael South seat, he expressed satisfaction at the  level of response the DLP kickoff meeting has aroused in the population. Clearly a key plank in the DLP’s strategy is to focus the campaign on Mottley.  To state the obvious, it will be up to the voters to decide on the 24th May 2018 its effectiveness.

The blogmaster noted the excuses proffered by campaign manager Bobby Morris at the DLP kickoff meeting on behalf of Denis Lowe and Kim Tudor. Denis Lowe is reported to be recovering from a knee operation AND Tudor was said to ‘under the weather’. Inquiring minds want to know if there is a possibility Tudor – the woman – didn’t have the stomach to be present on the DLP platform during an attack against the woman Mottley.

It will also be interesting to observe how the campaign develops now that the kickoff meetings of the weekend are out of the way. So far the BLP has to be given more points for engaging in a lower level of vitriol. However, for the sensible among us, we will be listening to how Mottley and the BLP plan to stabilize and restore prosperity to Barbados in the coming days, the same for the DLP. The DLP will also have the task of defending its record in office for the 2008-2018 period. An incumbent running for a third term is always challenging. Doing so having presided over an extended period of austerity moreso.

In summary, we will have to determine if the government has managed the affairs of state satisfactorily given the hand it was dealt. It will have to be careful in its explanation why it has not implemented Integrity and FOI laws after ten years in government. The blogmaster notes the BLP has promised to make this a priority on the first working day of parliament should they be elected to government.

What is the state of its waste management program? Although Lowe can boast of a spanking new SSA headquarters located at Vaucluse, the island continues to manage waste collection and disposal in the same way its predecessor did prior to 2008.  When the Cahill Energy deal crashed…. Interestingly, the Barbados Water Authority finds itself in a similar position with a spanking new headquarters, BUT, unable to efficiently distribute water to parts of the island. A situation that gave rise to the ‘water warriors’. This is a ministry which also has responsibility for waste water management. Enough has been recorded about leaking sewage on the South Coast.

Other big ticket items is the inability of government to adequately maintain the infrastructure- roads, buildings, vehicles to name a few. Why has Barbados not been able to earn Cat 1 aviation status for the country given its majority holdings in LIAT. An unhealthy NIS Scheme. An unsatisfactory transportation system.

Of course there is the economy stupid where there has been negligible growth in the economy in last decade supported by plummeting foreign reserves and skyrocketing debt. All the above however are symptoms of the lack of vision the country has not been able to benefit from in the last 20 years by implementing a relevant governance framework.

This is not an exhaustive list.

120 responses to “Politics of Vitriol”

1. @enuff

Agree with the focus on maritime affairs. There is potential to create a new ‘business’ in the economy. Under the RTOC there is support!

2. Fractured BLP Avatar
    Fractured BLP

https://youtu.be/DXOA43ysP6I

The BLPITES on this blog does really make rational thinking Barbadians……..hold their heads and bawl !

Now the balance of Mia Mottley POPULARITY hinges on the important information below :

All the names listed below have filed affidavits in the Supreme Court of Barbados condemning Mia Mottley wicked DEEDS against them !

• George Payne
    • Dale Marshall
    • Ronald Toppin
    • Glyne Clarke
    • Kerrie Symonds
    • Maria Agard

And Barbadians would have reasonably expected that all of the above persons – except Maria Agard – would have withdrawn their case from the Supreme Court……,.to prove their FORGIVENESS of Mia Mottley !!

But nada !!!

The October 2010 ASSASINS are all lined up to dig MAM again !!!!

If it is true , as some have reported on BU that the Dems abused Mia on Sunday night

How come not a bwoy or gal from the BLP came to her defense ..,,,,.some 36 hours after ????

Bajans ain’t foolish……. they know CROOKS ……why they see them line up under the BLP tent ⛺️ !!!

Owen Arthur is so right

” The BLP under Mia Mottley has lost its SOUL ”

The Bees 🐝 who remains in the BLP camp knows that too !!

By George !!!!

3. The stinging rebuke of Mia history had the bees unprepared
    Now trying yo play catch up.The past cannot be erased
    Privilege and all.
    Wuhloss hot fuh days the bees got they work cut out fuh them
    Heard wickham on radio crying sour grapes for Mia
    His a.ss would be next.birds of like feathers flock together.

Licks like peas

4. We are now creeping closer to a world war.

5. It now appears the US, Israel and Saudi are now plotting to attack Iran.

6. Mia wants yo be leader of barbados and what is here response. Let all of barbados roll back to the time when barbados economy was experiencing stellar revenue
    Let all of barbados have a party to tell of free giveaways
    The fact that she continues to ignore barbados economic pitfalls i lieu of the facts tells a story of a political animal whose inspirations is about self interest who has become the pied piper of lying linguistics and infactual noise

7. Hi the Negroman has dropped in just to say that the Barbados Labour Party has a set of cowards in it. It can give but cannot take. Former Minister Liz Thompson recently called Prime Minister Freundel Stuart a pit toilet Prime Minister.Where was the condemnation from the so-called moralist Barbadians ?That comment was an insult to all poor Black Barbadians who had and still have the unfortunate experience of using a pit toilet. As a product of that environment,I felt insulted that Liz Thompson like her cohorts in that despicable party believe that only a small privilege few Barbadians should aspire to be Prime Minister of Barbados.
    The great Democratic Labour Party please continue the onslaught on Mia and her gang of goons.

8. Now if the eager eleven had the resolve. They were weak and lacked the leadership and resolve to take out Stuart. In their memoirs they will have to reserve chapters to explain to the next generation- what if…?

9. Really Negroman? Stupse! Manifesto pull out answering about 40 questions in wunna pweffin. 🖐🏾

10. Fractured BLP Avatar
    Fractured BLP

Very solid points Negroman !

Your have comments have exposed the obnoxious underbelly of the BLP !

That is what was done to them on Sunday by the Dems !!

The Bees 🐝 cannot dispute none of the FACTS or irrefutable TRUTHS that were released on them last Sunday !

Tek that ???

Where did Dr. Estwick asked Mia Mottley if she want the raw sewage to be dumped. ??

Yes …..up in she ….mookazema !!

11. The bees kept rolling out their stupid posters . hey i saw a crazy a.ss bee burning a picture of Sincker
    Now that’s nasty and what do the other supporters do stomp their feet snd say Amen

12. United Nations Security Council Resolutions 1696, 1737, 1747, 1803, 1835, and 1929. Security Council, Adopting Resolution 2231 (2015), Endorses Joint Comprehensive Agreement on Iran’s Nuclear Programme United Nations. “Zarif: Iranians should feel changes according to UN Resolution 2231”.(Quote)

13. Georgie Porgie Avatar

DOES ANY ONE KNOW WHAT ARE THE LINKS FOR LIVE STREAMING OF DLP OR BLP MEETINGS?

14. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Mr Blogmaster, ‘what if…’ nothing. You yourself said this is a bloodsport, so leave the what ifs for the spreadsheet analysis and not the political punditry. If you stage a backroom coup then surely win the damn thing or go back to your hole … that’s the only thing the eager 11 would need to explain…

Clearly Stuart out manuvered them so just as clearly he is more savvy than they ever were and likely ever will be.

Same as Mottley has done in her leadership battles. We all know she has beaten back the two short men: one a formidble political fighter in his own right who braised his chops as the best of three sharp men and the other who created quite a successful law firm mentoring a possible future PM along the way.

So give the two leaders their deserved accolades…they are absolutely not push overs. More reason this personal assault is a cute strategy because the Bees can also surely do tit for tat depicting Staurt as a weak leader who has never been in full control of his team …thus it becomes a wash, so to speak …. and Mottley alas comes out still way ahead!

I found the commentary from Hants and the doc that the Bees holding strain now only to vote Mottley out as leader after elections as amazingly incredible…how would that work? She has bested them at every turn and now they are so well organized to pull that off without a grand tumult? What would they offer her or what do they HAVE on her to bring such an unprecedented move to fruition! Sounds like best seller fiction to me.

And @Hal, what war what…stueepse. So the Iran deal has been squashed by Trump ….how does that or any other recent bombast by Netanyahu equate to irrational hostilities. That suggestion seems as baseless as those offering the Nobel Peace prize to Trump re DPRK getting rid of a dilapidated nuclear site and offering to once more possibly play hide-a-site-inspection with IAEA.

Why do we have to continually see these affairs in such alarmist zero sum equations!

15. Ronald Toppin in 1991 at a meeting at Oistins,Christ Church insulted then Prime Minister Lloyd Erskine stating that he is too black to be a Prime Minister and that he would introduce an individual who looks like a Prime Minister. He was referring to the then Barbados Labour Party leader the late Harold “Bree” St John.
    Jonny Cheltenham then MP for Christ Church East referred to Edgar “Ginger” Bourne as the son of a bare foot fisherman at a meeting in Silver Sands,Christ Church in 1986.He was soundly thrashed at the polls. He had to run to St Joseph.
    Don Blackman in 1986 was also insulted by members of the Barbados Labour Party in 1986 because he left that Party and joined forces with the DLP. They cursed him about his skin colour how big his noose is and how ugly his face is.
    The late Lionel Craig said that if your name is Douglas Leopold Phillips you should starve.
    These are events that cannot be disputed.
    The Barbados Labour Party is in no moral position to criticize the DLP.

16. The zionists are shat scared of Syria and what the Golan Heights can mean to Iran and Hezbollah with the connivance of Russia.That equation makes it easy to play the simpletonTrump who should now stop begging his rallying rednecks to back his cry Nobel Nobel Nobel.Cant make the Nobel with this move.

17. Billy Roundhead Avatar
    Billy Roundhead

After being off the public campaign space since THE 2013 ELECTIONS, and having gone in the heart of the constituency of the leader of the Opposition and having alleged FOR WEEKS that the PM had a BOMB to drop (with all the excitement and expectation that brings) the DLP was ONLY able to DRAW 4,000 or 5,000 from their base?

…………AND THEY WANT PEOPLE TO THINK THEY HAVE THE MOMENTUM AND ARE GOING TO WIN? A ROYAL CUT-ASS IS IN STORE FOR THE DLP. MIA HAS NOT EVEN BROUGHT OUT ANY OF THE DIRT FROM THE LAST 10 YEARS.

18. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE I found the commentary from Hants and the doc that the Bees holding strain now only to vote Mottley out as leader after elections as amazingly incredible…how would that work? She has bested them at every turn and now they are so well organized to pull that off without a grand tumult? What would they offer her or what do they HAVE on her to bring such an unprecedented move to fruition! Sounds like best seller fiction to me.

BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW THE ANSWER , DOES THAT MEAN THAT OUR HYPOTHESIS IS FALSE? WHY NOT WAIT AND SEE INSTEAD OF RESORTING TO THE FALLACY OF THE UNEXCLUDED MIDDLE?
    ONE REMEMBERS THE COMMENTARY BY THE LATE LENNY ST HILL IN THE ADVOCATE SOME 30 YEARS AGO, THUS …..
    “Sandy out ran them to Government House, and they were out…runout!”

19. Georgie Porgie Avatar

GABRIEL,

Israel has one serious problem and it is that they do not believe the truth of Psalm 118:9 ►
    “It is better to trust in the LORD than to put confidence in princes.”

Despite this, the Lord will deliver them personally as is clearly set out in Ezekiel 37-38.

Why do I believe this? Because, except for the prophesies pertaining to the second phase of the second coming of Chrsist, and the one referring to the destruction of Damascus/Syria, ALL OTHER OLD TESTAMENT PROPHECIES HAVE BEEN FULFILLED!

NOW GO BACK TO THE LOCAL POLITICS, PLEASE

20. @ Georgie Porgie,

DLP

21. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Ahh I see…local politics has no testamentary prophecies to light the way so any old Lennism can be used as you charge up government hill ….

OK, I get the drift… Nothing wrong wid such a pot-luck tale of anslysis is this game of politricks…I thought there was more to the assertion than that.

22. Don’t forget that I hypothesize (ages ago) that Mia will be replaced. Others are now coming to the same conclusion.

I have even provided the name of the replacement.

23. Georgie Porgie Avatar

thanks Hants

24. Trump begging for a Nobel prize presumably the Peace Prize.
    O’Reilly now feeling irrelevant, begging for a job at the Whitehouse,any job even as a security man.
    How the mighty hath been taken down from their seat.

25. Mia replaced? The numbers don’t add up and there was a resolution at the last conference that she would be the PM if the party wins. Power is power is power.

26. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Yes @Theo you also boldly said there was war afoot too or some other boldly wrong prognostication…cant recall exactly…but then again as I believe u also said here at a time since now long gone: a clock is right twice at day! 🤣🤣… vSo you may be quite right.

And that’s the joy of all our BU mouthings…lotta ole talk in de rum shop!

27. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

A broken clock…that is!

28. Don’t car what the yardfowls of the ex government says, none of the ministers instill confidence in anyone with an IQ higher than a cabbage, instead of the idiots look to the land of their African ancestors for progress and development, they gravitated like magnets to the middle eastern lands of enslavers..

their instincts are worthless and dangerous to the black population.

29. Freedom Crier Avatar
    Freedom Crier

@ Hal Austin…You are missing a Few Dots…

Trump A Man Of His Word!

One Has to Understand that Barack Hussein Obama ancestry is Sunni Muslim… The Presidency of the Us was a Mere Stepping Stone for him…. Wait until he heads the UN by year End…

The Objective is the Last Caliphate and hence the reason Iran was furnished with a 150 Billion in US Dollars to become the Superpower in Nuclear Power over the Middle East! That would make United States the largest financial sponsor of terrorism in the world. Russia will Likewise Arm Cuba and Venezuela in the part of the Hemisphere. John Kerry, the negotiation was practically a family reunion. Not only is his daughter married to Iranian man with family in Iran, but his son-in-law’s best man at the wedding is the son of his Iranian counterpart, negotiator Mohammad Javad Zarif. Now this Same Traitor Kerry in recent days is Negotiating with Iranian leaders to undermine the US Policy on the Nuke Deal…He and other George Soroes Minions are doing all they can to Destroy this Presidency.

Thank God that President put a Spoke in their wheels or they would be a Green Light all the way had Killery reigned! Much Respect to the man with Back Bone in these times in which we live! Both Obama and Killery’s right arms were Iranians, Valerie Jarret and Huma Abedin and the White-house was Plagued with the Muslim Brotherhood!

https://www.facebook.com/Breitbart/photos/a.10159587164165354.1073741834.95475020353/10161108424810354/?type=3&theater

From an Article from early 2016 where I Noted back then… “Few have determined what Obama is all about, and why his policies (both domestic and foreign) have been so executed. If we connect the dots correctly, the answer becomes obvious. Obama’s audacity has always been on a trajectory that surpasses the position of the Presidency of the United States. It appears that this position has simply been a stepping-stone for him to become …

I thought it would take Obama at least Two Years after leaving office to take up the Position where he would be King of the World.

NOT A SECRET ANYMORE IT’S COMING TO PASS…
    Obama Announces Bid To Become UN Secretary General

Barack Obama has announced plans to become secretary general of the United Nations, allowing him to continue advancing his globalist agenda.
    |By Sean Adl-Tabatabai
    23/02/18

Remember God is the Commander in Chief and has the Last word…The Victory is Already Won!!

30. Go to your extreme right wing sites where faux news thrive. Oh RH man.

31. Simple Simon Avatar

@Bush Tea May 8, 2018 8:07 AM “so Bajans can lime at Cave Hill for years – only to turn out like you – working for some albino-centric foreigner?”

Never limed on the taxpayers dime.

Never went to UWI.

Never limed on my parents dime either.

Nor on yours.

Worked and studied, paid my own way. At the end of my period of study I did not owe a fella a penny.

Doan wuk na way.

Happy, happy, happy.

Lolll!!!

32. WW
    I agree with you.Indians look to India,never mind how long they have been in Trinidad or Guyana.Panday,Persad-Bissessar,Jagan,Jagdeo,Ramoutar they all see themselves as Indian first,Hindu second and Trini or Mudhead third.African in the New World is so brain washed that he knows nothing nor cares one iota about Africa other than the Rasta man.Eric Williams attempted to make the connection with his African Safari in the 60’s and that appeared to have had no follow up.

33. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

FreedomTown crier. ..ya spreading false rumors about Obama

“- Truth or Fiction
    https://www.truthorfiction.com › barack-…
    Feb 26, 2018 · False rumors that Barack Obama is trying to become UN secretary-general are based on outdated (and questionable) reporting from …”

“No, Barack Obama did not announce bid for United Nations secretary-general
    By Miriam Valverde on Friday, April 13th, 2018 at 1:58 p.m.

A website calling itself USA NEWS uses outdated and unfounded information to falsely claim that former President Barack Obama has announced a bid to become the United Nations’ secretary-general.”

34. It seems as though once again a DLP representative was a “no show” on today’s VOB’s “The People’s Parliament.”

35. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“African in the New World is so brain washed that he knows nothing nor cares one iota about Africa other than the Rasta man.”

The programmed, brainwashed, white minded house negro in the black parliaments still cannot think beyond being victims of european philosophies, still being robbed disenfranchised, think Windrush, still being made to pay for existing ….with the use of never ending debts and interest payments….the only thing they get in return is to wear false titles from UK and carry false pride with false hopes of progress and development…sending the fools that they are further and further into despair.

Always developing, never developed, for another 500 years….well refined robbery..

If they cant see it now, they never will.

36. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

We all know the clowns on the blog who frequent right wing, white supremacist, racist websites, then try to spread lies and false rumors…waste of time, everything can be fact checked.

37. Simple Simon Avatar

@May 8, 2018 6:12 PM “One Has to Understand that Barack Hussein Obama ancestry is Sunni Muslim.”

Don’t you religious zealots tire of lying.

Obama’s mother was a white woman from the U.S. Midwest.

His father a black man from Kenya.

Both irreligious.

His stepfather lived in a Muslim place, but was also irreligious.

Obama spent most of his childhood in Hawaii, not a noted hotbed of Sunni Islam. Lolll!!! Obama’s grandparents were both irreligious.

So how does this make Obama’s ancestry Sunni Muslim?

Obama is no more Sunni Muslim, than i am the Queen of England

38. @Artax

You observed as well.

39. Simple Simon Avatar

A little birdie, or more correctly more than a few little birdies are wondering how come Dennis Lowe seems to be losing weight while recovering from knee surgery. My best friend told me that when she was recovering from knee surgery she gained plenty of weight because she could not get around to exercise.

40. Govt has no time to show upon vob “peoples parliament”which would turn into a “vob court.”
    Vob problem is that its political petticoats are hanging and they have a nasty stain

41. The DLP Disgusting Propaganda Machine (formerly CBC TV & Radio) Avatar
    The DLP Disgusting Propaganda Machine (formerly CBC TV & Radio)

Well it was expected that all the DEMs would deliver from their so-called “launch” would be drivel and vitrol…but like the Space Shuttle Challenger it barely left the ground and blew up into a million little pieces!!!!!…the DEMS have absolutely ZERO political mileage to campaign on!!! So they resort to the one thing they can do and what they are good at, which is to get on like the wild boys they are!!!!…Bajans just want an answer to one question…What do the DEMS want another 5 year term FOR? To do WHAT!!!!! It will be so SAD but at the same time so GLAD to see Miss Mottley single handedly BODYSLAM the bunch of half assed men running for the DLP at the polls!!!!!
    The DEMS theme for their “launch” was leadership, attacking the leadership of Miss Mottley of the BLP….Now i could only laugh because they do this when their so called “leader” is the biggest CLOWN to ever hold the Office of PM!!!. Let us examine some of the “brilliant” things Senor Froon has done just in these past 3 months..Firstly he literally waits 5 YEARS has expired in this parliamentary term to call elections….waits nearly two months after that to set a date which is a date almost of last resort because they still had to allow for nomination day. He also waits AFTER parliament dissolves ITSELF to install a candidate for St. John. That candidate does not come from that parish, is not familiar with the constituents and gives him only 1 month to campaign!!!. the DEMS do this while alienating a long time DEM that actually comes from that parish causing him to be motivated enough to run as an INDEPENDENT!!!!!…..The people of ST. John need to stop punishing themselves by electing on based Barrow’s memory!!!! Pray tell if two former PMs could not help bring that parish from becoming the laughing stock of Barbados pray tell how this group of JACKASSES posing as a govt can do it!!! I BEG the people of ST. John to help throw out the garbage called the DLP and vote for change!!!!..The DEMS are treating you all with contempt!!!!
    Senor Froon also declared that he didn’t shuffle his cabinet because he didnt want to embarrass those particular ministers. This has to be the biggest bunch of foolishness i have ever heard coming from a Prime Minister of Barbados. Anybody with sense would fire the PM after hearing that. it is IGNORANCE of the highest order…..This declaration may be the single most reason why Barbados has gone backwards in every ASPECT in life. You simply CANNOT run any organisation like THAT!!!!!

42. Please forgive me for going “off topic,”……….

………..but as it relates to Freedom Crier’s post in which the author suggested former US president “Obama Announces Bid To Become UN Secretary General,” I read information that suggests this claim has been proven to be FALSE.

On 22 February 2018, the Your News Wire web site published an article reporting that former U.S. president Barack Obama had announced plans to become Secretary-General of the United Nations:

“Barack Obama has announced plans to become secretary general of the United Nations, allowing him to advance his globalist agenda on the world’s stage.”

The only source cited by Your News Wire for their article was a October 2016 report from a Kuwaiti newspaper, named “Al Jarida,” which was described as “far-fetched” and UNCONFIRMED by any other news outlets and does not name any of its sources at the time it was published.

It is a known fact that any individual cannot achieve the position of U.N. Secretary-General simply through a process, for example, of how one would CAMPAIGN for the US presidency. A candidate for UN-SG must first be NOMINATED by the U.N Security Council…………. and then APPOINTED by the General Assembly, which comprises of 193 member states.

However, people pushing certain agendas would obvious quote, as fact……from websites and other sources of information that support their particular agenda, without “fact checking” to verify if the information is actually true.

43. Ironically, I watched a youtube video about Obama’s alleged intentions, in which the narrator read from the AL Jarida article………. and the comments “mirrored” those of Freedom Crier.

How could someone PRESENT information to this forum as being AUTHENTIC and TRUE, without verifying the source, credibility and accuracy of that information……..

……….and then go on to make silly comment?

44. CBC’s “problem is that its political petticoats are hanging and they have a nasty stain.”

45. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Georgie Porgie May 8, 2018 5:15 PM
    “Israel has one serious problem and it is that they do not believe the truth of Psalm 118:9
    “It is better to trust in the LORD than to put confidence in princes.”
    Despite this, the Lord will deliver them personally as is clearly set out in Ezekiel 37-38.
    Why do I believe this? Because, except for the prophesies pertaining to the second phase of the second coming of Chrsist, and the one referring to the destruction of Damascus/Syria, ALL OTHER OLD TESTAMENT PROPHECIES HAVE BEEN FULFILLED!”

Come on GP, how can you be so schizophrenically conflicted as to believe in the supremacy of the Jews and in the return of their Messiah David while looking forward to the return of your Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ?

You keep forgetting it was the Jews who sold out Jesus and ‘arranged’ his crucifixion according to the greatest story told after the first one about the creation of the heavens and Earth in 6 days.

You just cannot believe in the return of Jesus while holding on to the Jewish belief of the return of their star boy King David.

BTW, if I were you I would refrain from using the Book of Ezekiel to support any argument about your god(s) unless you are prepared to accept that your Yahweh is none other than an extraterrestrial being called the “Spirit”?

46. The DLP Disgusting Propaganda Machine (formerly CBC TV & Radio) Avatar
    The DLP Disgusting Propaganda Machine (formerly CBC TV & Radio)

Govt has no time to show upon vob “peoples parliament”which would turn into a “vob court.”
    Vob problem is that its political petticoats are hanging and they have a nasty stain”

@ Mari-poser Govt had no time for the people period…the irony is that they depend on these people to get back in power

47. Fractured BLP Avatar

https://barbadostoday.bb/2018/05/07/bteditorial-we-need-not-court-trouble-with-any-boko-haram/

48 hours later ….and the BLP cannot deny the Hilton Hotel meeting !

But then again how could they DENY it !

People LIE !!

Documents DON’T !!

DOCUMENTS :

Such as hotel room number !!

Persons who entered the hotel !!

Photographic & video footage !!

With such data …….it would have been very difficult for someone not to recognize……..MADEA !!!

Wuhloss !!!

Boko Haram…….!!!!

48. Fractured BLP Avatar

DLP

Hush wid your claptrap !

What is VOB ” Peoples Parliament ” ???

Is it in the Constitution of Barbados ??

The only Parliament that is recognized by the Dems is the Parliament of Barbados !

The Dems are not like the Bees 🐝 who absconded from the Parliament of Barbados – and still took the taxpayers of Barbados money 💰 – for not doing the work they were elected to represent the people.

Mia Mottley missed :

• Domestic Violence Bill debate !

• The Sexual Harassment Bill !

• The Employment Rights Bill !

Yet for the next 16 days she would be up & down the country…….looking for support from the men & women she should have been speaking up for in the Parliament of Barbados 🇧🇧 !!

A Blasted HYPOCRITE…,..Mia Mottley is !!

That is what last Sunday night was about …….exposing the FACTS & TRUTH about Mia Mottley !!!

49. @ Bushie

Dig up de pitch fork at de Garrison

” Post-Common Entrance celebrations were marred at the Hilton Barbados Resort after an inflated slide raft collapsed, causing injuries to at least one adult and 13 children.”

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/155543/update-14-injured-inflated-slide-raft-collapses

Leave a Reply to june NaimeCancel reply