This space is to allow the BU community to share views about the two kickoff political meetings that were staged on the weekend.

The blogmaster was impressed by the entertainment content delivered by the Barbados Labour Party (BLP) on Saturday night. The parade of the experience and political intelligence the BLP leadership can access as demonstrated by the Henry Fordes, Cheltenhams, Millers, Tulls et al. Most interesting were the promises to increase non-contributory pensions and access to start up financing for the youth segment. The blogmaster looks forward to hear how this will be supported by the budget.

The blogmaster was equally impressed  by the entertainment delivered by the DLP through the antics of Blackett, Lashley and a couple others. The objective was to attack Mia Mottley in her role as leader under the theme that she feels entitled. Prime Minister Stuart clearly attempted to show that there is a philosophical difference between the two major parties by anchoring his address in what he considers to be Mottley’s sense of entitlement because of her blodline. The other noteworthy presentation was from Minister David Estwick who was scathing in his attack of Mia for showing her ignorance about the issues affecting the south coast sewage problem. He summed it up by asking her when she digs up the affected area on the South Coast where will the live sewage passing in the lines be deposited?

Yes Minister Stephen Lashley mentioned the Barbados Underground blog in his presentation by acknowledging that the 2013 – 2018 Report of the Public Accounts Committee can be found in this forum.

160 responses to “BLP and DLP Kickoff Meetings”

1. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Wily Coyote May 7, 2018 8:52 AM

For you to reach such a conclusion we can only guess you have not been reading the many contributions made by a ‘fellow’ called “TRON”.

Neither have you been taking in any serious manner the many ISO 9001-based proposals submitted by Solutions Barbados or even the latest version of the many plans prepared by over than past 5 years by the DLP administration for righting the wrongs in the Bajan economy and society.

2. @Wily

What are you saying, BU commenters who do not have access to the technical information assessments should detail a plan of action? We are performing our role read citizen advocacy. There is a reason we elect people and have technocrats.

3. @Dee Word

According to Wichkam, an unpublished poll showed a national swing of greater than 10% last year November. If this is true- and nothing has changed to improve the DLP image in the minds of many- then the swing vote will be of little influence.

4. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“How was the government to know the underground pipes would fail? ”

If the government was maintaining the sewage system as they should in the last 10 years….and sending in divers on the regular as they should…they would have known…so how come they know now…?

No emotionalism at all…you provacateur…lol

5. “meaning that sea water is entering under the coastline and damaging the concrete foundations generally. Including the footings supporting the sewerage lines, causing then to fail.”

Would this also mean that all hotels, guest houses, places of business, private homes and other building along the South Coast are under threat of their foundations being attacked by underground wave action (whatever that is)? Are we in danger of the complete collapse of the south coast into the sea? Wow, what a thought.

6. Enuff

FACTS must be accompanied by substantiating evidence to be considered “authentic and credible.”

Let us discuss “facts” and “entitlement.”

David Thompson and certain senior DEMS believed he had an “inherent entitlement” to become PM of Barbados……and he became PM using “any means necessary.” To realize that “entitlement,” these certain DLP elders “systematically” undermined Mascoll to elevate Thompson as Leader of the Opposition.

In January 2005, these certain senior DLP members sponsored a “popularity poll” that “pitted Mascoll and Thompson against each other in the eyes of the public.”

Four members of the DLP were preparing to discuss a series of resolutions at an extraordinary general conference on November 19, 2005, including a constitutional amendment that would permit the wider membership to select someone to lead the party in the next election. David Estwick condemned the extraordinary conference as being “both illegal and unnecessary.”

“If a small group of members refuse to listen to reason and are bent on compromising the integrity of the party by disrespecting the party’s constitution, then I have a responsibility to the party and to Barbadians to defend the party as a true member loyal to the convictions of Errol Barrow and the party’s constitution. If I stand alone, I will do my job.”

“I was not the Member of Parliament who went to a DLP public meeting in Independence Square and challenged the present leadership. It was the MEMBER for St John. If the officers of the party and the councils are so misguided to institutionalise this challenge by illegal measures, then I have no choice but to defend the integrity of my party for as long as I feel compelled to do so.”

Coincidentally, four DLP members, namely Thompson, Richard Sealy, Ronald Jones and Michael Lashley “filed” a no confidence motion against Mascoll. Denis Kellman and Estwick were not involved in the “coup.”

This is the manner in which FACTS are presented………accompanied by substantiating evidence.

7. The looming elections do not matter anymore. The next PM has no other option than to execute the orders from white and Indian IMF agents.

IMF, devaluation and economic slavery for the taxpayer are inevitable from 2019 on.

Barbados is a failed state with too many politicians, judges, lawyers, QCs, Sirs and other post-colonial plantocrats wo do not want to realize that the island became the laughing stock of the whole Caribbean. There are simply not enough jobs for too many people with university diploma.

Capital flight and emigration are a national duty.

8. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Pachamama May 7, 2018 9:15 AM
    “We watched the DLP last evening. Minister of Agriculture/water, whatever, said that the issue is not one of maintenance but degradation caused by tidal action, meaning that sea water is entering under the coastline and damaging the concrete foundations generally. Including the footings supporting the sewerage lines, causing then to fail.
    He contends that the damaged is located up to 15 feet below the surface.
    That counter narrative seems not without merit. What is the rejoinder?”

So why in the light of such critical information is the same minister agreeing to the sinking of wells to hold effluence which, in all probability, would find its way to the same coastline to destroy the last remaining engine of economic activity to earn vital forex?

Tourists (mostly white) come to Barbados primarily for the enjoyment of its lovely coral sandy beaches and to pay homage to Aten; not to visit Bridgetown.

What would happen when the beaches on the South coast become no-go areas for visitors purely because of health and safety?

Why hasn’t the results of the dye testing been made public just like how he is now prepared to disclose the information about the seawater destroying the footings and sewerage lines; something that has been known for the past 5 years while the same government played a game of Russian roulette with the health of the general public and economic wellbeing of the country out of pure political spite and one-upmanship.

Weren’t two of his swimming-in-sewage fellow Cabinet ministers Sealy & Boyce apprised of the cause(s) of the sewage spillage before they made shitty monkeys of themselves?

9. Fractured BLP Avatar

Artax

You know full well the bloodline & entitlement expose that will soon be done on Mia Mottley……..CANNOT be compared with no other politician in Barbados. – dead or alive !

So sit back and wait for the FACTS to be revealed…….very soon !

Rational thinking Barbadians – ” will find the TRUTH so unpalatable & very uneasy to digest ”

His Majesty King 👑 Freundel Jerome Stuart only bowled the first BALL last night. !

He has 5 more deliveries to bowl in the OVER ……..before May 24 2018 !

So if the Bees 🐝 bawling 😭 already…….wunna in a very TERRIBLE state of affairs !!!!

10. David

Well, in that case Estwick has a case to answer, and should be indicted by the party, the public.

Our larger point is that no administration in Barbados have ever been able to do preventative maintenance on infrastructures that can be seen and needed daily, like hospital equipment for example, so there cannot be an expectation that this government, or any other, will look to maintain underground sewer lines which cannot be seen – the number two business.

David, why was it necessary for a PM to tell the minister responsible that there was a problem, as if the minister did not know? We’re curious! Could it be that this loud-mouthed minister is so much a failure?

Thanks!

11. Fractured BLP Avatar

Artax

Whatever bad press the BLP get over the next few days

I will lay squarely at your feet !!

You stated a few months ago that Edmund Hinkson and George Payne had ” shook hands ” and made up !

A Blasted Lying Party ( BLP )

12. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“Barbados is a failed state with too many politicians, judges, lawyers, QCs, Sirs and other post-colonial plantocrats wo do not want to realize that the island became the laughing stock of the whole Caribbean.”

They are still all oblivious and clueless to how ugly thier house negro slave roles have become, they are mere jokers with imaginary images of whiteness dancing in their heads….UK created black judases, they are the only ones who seem to not know.

13. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“just like how he is now prepared to disclose the information about the seawater destroying the footings and sewerage lines; something that has been known for the past 5 years while the same government played a game of Russian roulette with the health of the general public and economic wellbeing of the country out of pure political spite and one-upmanship.”

Pacha…do you see now why these governments and their reflex lying warrants the guillotine?

14. Freedom Crier Avatar

Fractued Indeed…Mankind is quite Capable to Rule himself we certainly do not need “His Majesty King 👑 Freundel Jerome Stuart” or any other as described Lording over us. When people are taught Correct Principles the Govern Themselves!

https://i.imgflip.com/nskr2.jpg

15. Fractured BLP Avatar

His Majesty King 👑 Freundel Jerome Stuart bowling contest with Mia Mottley is very reminiscent of Michael Holding famous 6 balls to Geoff Bycott !

Wuh Stuart only bowled one ball last night !

So Mia Mottley gine CAT 🐱 SPRADDLED by the …….Sixth Ball !!

16. Wily
    Everybody knows, whether B, D or U ( not Solutions) that the IMF will have to be engaged. Didn’t I hear Donville indirectly admit that on Brasstacks last week Sunday? It comes down to who Bajans think can best negotiate that process.

One argument is that Bajans shouldn’t vote for the BLP because if the party wins Mottley will not be PM. The other is, don’t vote for the BLP because that will make Mottley PM. Confused.🤣

17. Is this what you call a launch to an important election that will make or break our lovely island call Barbados?

We the voters are looking for something tangible coming from parties vying for the top prize. Unfortunately, we hear a team of speakers focusing on one person. The more you critique the lady, the faster the electorate will make up they mind to vote for the opposition.

What is all the talk about bloodline entitlement. This is one of the weakest arguments coming from a leader. The Bush Presidential dynasty in the US started with father, son etc. The great Walton Errol Barrow followed his uncle in Politics. Tom Adams followed his father. This is what is positive bloodline entitlement. Maybe, you want to see negative bloodline entitlement like someone following his/her father to be a gangster, murderer or rapist.

What we the electorate is looking for is programs that will uplift our people.

This is shameful for a party seeking a third term. Focus on the future and forget the past.

18. The DLP Disgusting Propaganda Machine (formerly CBC TV & Radio) Avatar
    The DLP Disgusting Propaganda Machine (formerly CBC TV & Radio)

Wuhloss!!! Maripanty and Frac-turd DLP like they got fire in their balls man !!!!!….So wunna hinging wunna campaign on winning a third term in govt on attacking Miss Mottley only !!!!!!! Riggghhhhhttttttttt!!!!….Meanwhile the rest of Barbados want to hear something of real substance though from wunna DEMS!!!!!! For instance …..public servants want to know, if in a 3rd term of a DLP administration, if they will be getting a pay increase!!!! Yuh know!!!! …it has been 10 loooonnnnggggg years !!!!!! but waittaminute….wunna already categorically dismiss any talk of pay increases already with the Unions!!!!!…So then….how wunna MPs could get wunna 10% pay cut restore and Froonsy could get a new Benz from taxpayers money!!!!! come now….. wunna collected $22bn of taxpayers money over 5 years and wunna still crying that wunna brek!!!!!….Bajans want to know WHERE DE MONEY GONE!!!!!!…come with some better excuses !!!!!
    The DEMs cannot seriously challenge any party about what measures can or cannot work!!!!….The BLP. between 1994 and 2008 had to repair the economic ruin presided over this country between 1986 and 1994 by the DEMS, and still did more. People cannot come to grips about how near $1.5 bn in foreign reserves can burn up in 5 years under a DLP adminstriation….DLP administrations are now synonymous with economic failure!!!!!!!
    I hear Fumble, talking MORE PISS, boring that crowd to death (which is the norm anyway) about Ms Mottley being entitled to being PM because of her “bloodline” or some nonsense to that effect….Froonsy….Ms Mottley…didn’t born herself or did she determine which family she would be born into. You need to work on your monologues when you are in opposition. They must have some semblance of sense in them.
    Pitbull Estwick talking shite about shite, should really be the Minister of Shite because he and his administration is one big pile of……
    So i see the DEMS got a Peoples Army Bus!!!…Wey wunna get the funds to pretty up that bus!!! when they got nuff in Weymouth that want fixing and prettying up too!!!! Then again like those Transport Board buses that People’s Army bus may break down on de road!!!!!
    Peter Wickham on Sunday’s Brasstacks hinted that he did a poll, in November that he didn’t release…He said that the swing against the govt was 10% then…..If so the dog, the puppy, the fleas and ticks on that same dog DEAD as far as the DLP is concerned….Wunna DEMs ass will be well cut on May 24th !!!!! the writing on the wall for wunna!!!! READ IT!!!!!

19. Fractured BLP Avatar

Tell me Why

Stop talking gibberish !

Marcus Mosiah Garvey said , ” A people without a knowledge of their past , is like a tree 🌲 without roots ”

So what’s wrong with the Dems examining Mia Aman Mottley past proclivities, proposals , promises & performances !!

Wuh after all……the past of those 4 Ps are important !

20. To summarize last evening’s launch of the DLP campaign – Great minds discuss ideas, ordinary minds discuss events and small minds discuss people.

21. Enuff

Is “Charlie Spice” the DLP’s campaign manager?

One would have expected the DLP’s behaviour last night from members of Charlie’s PPP.

Estwick’s behaviour……. his cussing and shouting…… was reminiscent of “Natlee’s” performance on whatsapp……cussing Harry.

And this DLP “fiasco” comes at a time when “Natlee” cleaned up her act……..and the PPP bowed out the “contest.”

22. Jonny B Good. Avatar

Disturbing performance by the Dems last night.
    Screaming like mad dogs, spewing lnsults & character assassination. This makes them look like a bunch of desperadoes.
    Shameless & with no record to run on, this is their master plan?

23. The Miller

This writer has lived along the south coast for many years. Grew up with the sea as a backyard!

During those years we learnt that all forms of shiiite was pumped into the sea. Hotels were the main culprits, even when they had sewerage plants on their properties.

Sometimes you would go into the sea to surf and see a lot of shiiite floating, come across the stench of sewerage penetrating the delicate nasal passages regularly.

And that was White people’s shiiite!

As far as the wells are concerned, one would presume that they will have to be a requisite distance from the coastline. Maybe the engineers could say what that distance should be.

The Miller, Bajans have all kinds of pit wells all over the country doing continuing damage to water resources and the coral reefs around Barbados. As a scuba diver, we have seen that damage progressing over decades.

This culture of polluting Mother Earth has always been anathema to the business which is said to be indispensable – tourism.

Seven million gallons of sewerage daily over three months, let’s say, to fix this problem would hardly lead to the collapse of the tourism industry, in the short run.

We know not why the dye tests are not made available, for they should. And you are right not to trust this regime …………………… or the next! LOL. That maybe a bridge too far, for you.

But there is little doubt that this DLP guvment has raised the standards for maladministration to levels hithertofore unknown. However we have to keep our heads and not ascribe to them causation which will unduly buy into the narratives of those with an agenda to mislead us in other ways, on other sides, like they have done in the recent past – primarily the narratives of the BLP.

We have no knowledge about the internal discussions of the DLP members and would be the least likely to want to defend any of them. For us this exercise is purely to find the truth, all the truths.

For these, the DLP, are the very people already given a date with a certain antiquarian device. An instrument with the capacity to send their heads looking for their shoulders, all of them!

24. lol..governments just cannot be trusted, never could be trusted and should never be trusted in the future..

25. Artax
    But wuh you asking me? I know nuffin bout the Dems.🤐

26. What Is The SOLUTION Barbados?
    Tell me Barbados is it going to be More Tax & Borrow?
    More Taxes, More Debt, More Boring?
    Are we Going to Willfully Choose B or D that would mean… More Economic Suffering for the Citizens of Barbados?
    Free To Choose However We are not Free To Choose The Consequences of Our Choices!!

Choose Solutions Barbados What Have you to Lose?

Scott Weatherhead – Candidate for the Constituency of Christ Church East – Central

27. Fractured BLP Avatar

One ball Stuartie bowled !

A ” bloodline ” delivery !

Ah wonder what would have happened had he bowled a ” bodyline ” delivery !

Mama Mia !!

Tek that in wunna Ninnnigs !!

28. Let's Not Remember the FAILED DLP Avatar
    Let’s Not Remember the FAILED DLP

This is the DLP, this is the party of Errol Walton Barrow?
    Last night was simply SHAMEFUL and nothing could have drawn the distinction between the parties clearer than what happen at the DLP Campaign Cursing show last evening.

It also demonstrates that the Prime Minister does have any control over the candidates, he IDIOT sad there and said or did nothing as his colleagues used nasty and foul language to attack Mia Mottley.

29. charles skeete Avatar
    charles skeete

“George Payne say she is not worthy!Dale Marshall also says she is not worthy. The past leader OSA with whom Mia worked along side for 14 years says she is not worthy
    Also another member of her cabinet Hnckson says Mia is not worthy and has tied her to nefarious dealings
    Mia Agard a former member who was underminded and suddenly unceremoniously dismissed by the blp says she is not worthy and describes her as a demon dress in white
    At last night unveiling of the “real” Mia Mottley the Honourable PM Stuart presented an article written in one of barbados leading newspaper in which Mia’s cousin states her worth is defined by privilege and entitlement because of her bloodlines
    Not because of good character! Not because of hard work and her ability to produce her efforts from ground level but entitlements borne out of privilege only allowed to a few”

Try some balance AC. Didn’t eleven of Mr Stuart’s cabinet members referred to as the Eager 11 hatch a plan to oust him and there was a promise that heads would roll which one could assume would have led Mr Jones to have lost his pick as Deputy Prime Minister.

30. Let's Not Remember the FAILED DLP Avatar

Charles, last night the PM showed himself to be just as foolish and nasty as the rest of his team. Imagine this is how the behave in public, drunken David Estwick looked like a patient who had escaped a lunatic asylum. Michael Lashley was uncouth and common as well. As a DEM from St. Catherine’s likes to say, you trust Michael lashley, that fowl teeth, anywhere near your fowl pen?

31. …..Mia’s cousin states her worth is defined by privilege and entitlement because of her bloodlines…..(Quote)

Mia’s father is Elliot, and grandfather Ernest Deighton…… where does the privilege and entitlement comes from? We are all two or three generations away from cane cutters and gardeners. Let us cut out nonsense about class and talk about ability. The question is: is Mia capable of being prime minister? And totally separately, does the DLP deserve being returned to government?

32. Georgie Porgie Avatar

There has been much said with respect to the fact that Mia is not worthy.

Clearly the BLP ploy/play after the elections is for their elected members not to vote for Mia as the PM.

However, it does not seem that there are any in their midst that are worthy either.

Seems that I ought to have accepted the invitation to join the BLP after their defeat in 1986. murdah!

I would now be able to bite Mia.murdah!

Bare mock sport in the rum shop this fore noon!

33. @Fearplay

There is a saying politics is not a picnic or Sunday school.

34. @Pacha

This loudmouth style is preferred by those who like to take the night due. In fact this is the expectation in the silly season.

35. Fractured BLP Avatar
    Fractured BLP

Wuhloss !!

One ball bowled last night and the Bees 🐝 have be thrown into disarray !!

Where were the Bees 🐝 when :

• Duigid used the words : Mother $cunt in Parliament ???

• Kerrie Symonds used the words : Rat Botsie ??

That wasn’t NASTINESS ??

Well wunnah better get used to it …….because 5 more deliveries coming !!

Mia Aman Mottley will be cruelly EXPOSED for all the world 🌎 to see …..within the next few days !!

Right now she is the mouse 🐭 the cat 🐱 toying with !!

36. Agree with you wholeheartedly David…..Saturday a week ago WAS a picnic and last night WAS NOT Sunday School.

37. “Emancipate yourself from mental slavery”, the first time I heard about political “entitlement’ in a Bajan context was a commentary by Timothy Slinger in the Nation newspaper about David Thompson on the swearing in of the DLP Gov’t in 2008. I can’t recall hearing it about Barrow, Bree St. John, Tom Adams, Erskine Sandiford, Owen Arthur or Freundel Stuart.

So, what gives? If anything, Thompson and Mia are the same person both are/were ambitious. Ambition doesn’t make one feel entitled but it drives one to achieve certain goals by overcoming any obstacles they may face. In the political world a few corpses will be casualties of that ambition- exhibit 1 Clyde Mascoll late of the DLP; Arthur, despite his achievements is a casualty of Mia’s ambition. From what I know of Bajans there is an undercurrent of classism in this latest attempt by the DLP it is a societal “us against them” with Mia as the foil, ref her Ref. her Sandy Lane upbringing as opposed to other Bajans’ own history and who see Sandy lane as the outpost of the rich upwardly mobile and well connected. Bajans should realise that most of us are just a generation or two removed from the Plantation Yard and although some families may have been more fortunate than others we are members of the same tribe but it is difficult to discard the mental slavery ingrained in the lessons taught us “growing up under the Union Jack” which despite 50 years of Independence have been passed on to succeeding generations.

38. Wunna ever see Stuart in a rum shop, at Kadooment, Oistins fish festival etc? Study it.

39. @Sargeant

At the end of the day the question needs to be asked and answered to respond to the entitlement strategy the DLP is playing – who selected Mia to be leader of the party?

40. Fractured BLP Avatar
    Fractured BLP

The People’s Army achieved their objectives from last night .

Who didn’t know about Mia Mottley’s transgressions – know now and will follow the saga until May 24 , 2018 !

Mia is such a wonderful lady – that her former boss , Owen Seymour Arthur……. told all & sundry that the

” BLP under Mia Mottley’s leadership has lost it’s SOUL ”

What a ringing endorsement from Mia Mottley former colleague & boss

And some JA coming on this blog to cuss Dems for reminding Barbadians what her for BLP colleagues said about her !

https://youtu.be/DXOA43ysP6I

Get lost…. JOKERS !!!

41. Fractured

But according to you, Owen is a despot, and a despot would say anything about anyone to maintain power. Ah lie? lmbao. #thisisfun

42. Let's Not Remember the FAILED DLP Avatar

@Fractured

Where on the political landscape of Barbados is OSA presently located? Old dogs never like when they have been forced in the pound and neither has this one.

Exactly how did Freundel Stuart come to be in a position sign the agreement/contract with Clare Cowan of CAHILL ENERGY before the WTE project was even discussed with the Ministry of Energy or at the Cabinet of Barbados? The first person to meet with Clara Cowan and sign a binding contract was Mr. Integrity, Freundel Stuart.

43. Yardfowls ran out of steam, too much licks all over the place.

44. @ Georgie Porgie who wrote ” Clearly the BLP ploy/play after the elections is for their elected members not to vote for Mia as the PM.”

IT WAS MY UNDERSTANDING THAT IT IS THE ELECTED MPs WHO DECIDE WHICH ONE OF THEM WILL BE PRIME MINISTER.

MIA MUST PROMISE MINISTRIES TO THOSE MPS WHO MAY ” REVOLT “

45. Georgie Porgie Avatar

WE SEEM TO BE ON THE SAME PAGE HANTS

46. Well & NOT SO WELL AFTERALL

unlike u people take some time to take a bath

47. @Enuff
    Wunna ever see Stuart in a rum shop, at Kadooment, Oistins fish festival etc? Study
    ++++++++++++++++
    Care to explain? What does attendance at these things signify?

48. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Pachamama May 7, 2018 11:10 AM
    “We know not why the dye tests are not made available, for they should. And you are right not to trust this regime …………………… or the next! LOL. That maybe a bridge too far, for you.”

There is never “a bridge too far” when it comes to crossing the Rubicon between the banks of ‘right and wrong’ or good and evil’.

Should the gods allow, you might be shocked to see how the Miller could ‘light’ into the ass of Mia Mottley should she renege on her commitment to bring to justice against those who have committed unpardonable sins against the ordinary people by robbing the Treasury over the past 10 years.

Should she not conduct tax audits against Leroy Greenverbs, Hal the ‘Golloping’ god horse, and the other DLP connected lawyers who siphoned off millions of taxpayers’ money, thanks to Lord Fumble and Stinkliar.

We wait with bated breath to see if comprehensive tax audits are conducted into the financial affairs of the consortium of companies controlled by Mark Baloney in the construction of so-called poor people houses at Valerie and the Grotto.

Should she, MAM, refuse to follow the many money trails which lead to the many millions creamed off by way of ‘short-pool’ or medici means that lead to the instant millionaire Shark teeth-mout Lashley and his arithmetically-challenged ‘Garrison ‘mate Sinckliar along with the funding of the DLP pork barrel pot then she would be forced to face the Goddess of Retribution rather early in her reign and cut down in similar circumstances to those of the then political Dauphin called Thompson who made similar commitments prior to 2008.

If she should fail to bring to earthly account the Lowedown blackmout who has one-foot in his grave then she herself would quickly follow suit with her epithet etched as an epitaph “LEC, R.I.P”: The Lasting Evidence of a Con-woman, Rest in Purgatory

And this ‘Miller’ means what he says.

49. The BWA confirmed that the injection wells are strategically located out of the water catchment area based on their mapping of the aquifer.

50. David

It seems to us that the DLP will seek to make Benedict Peters, the Nigeria, petroleum billionaire, wanted by that country’s EFCC, for election campaign related ‘criminal conspiracy charges’, as a central plank in their strategy of making this election about MAM. Her fitness for office.

Predictably, when you can’t run on a sound record, the character assassination of Mottley will be made as a stand-in.

Unfortunately, this may present their best chance, however we are stinking will our long held prediction of a devastating defeat.

http://saharareporters.com/2017/03/31/efcc-declares-nigeria-businessman-benedict-peters-wanted

Leave a Reply to Bush TeaCancel reply