Submitted by Charles Knighton
High Commissioner to Barbados, Marie Legault

Just when you think it would not be possible for Minister of Education Ronald Jones to trump some of his previous foolish utterances, his suggestion that Canada’s High Commissioner to Barbados, Marie Legault, be recalled for “meddling in the domestic political affairs of Barbados” for having the temerity to offer the completely innocuous suggestion that “Barbados was ready for a male or female leader” moves to the top of my list. Is there a third option, or is the Minister suggesting only the male option is correct for Barbados in perpetuity?

Every Barbadian Prime Minister has had a penis. The possession of a generative member is, in fact, the one trait they all share. They may have had differing religious or educational backgrounds, or hailed from different parishes. Yet all have been men. But with the prospect of Mia Mottley becoming the first penis-free prime minister, it’s not surprising that her DLP rivals want to remind Barbados and the delegations doing business here that their genital anatomy is the norm. When your party has made a hash of the country over 10 years, evidently tradition becomes your last resort.

134 responses to “Ronald Jones Against a Penis Free Prime Minister”

1. all that big talk by Fractured Yardfowl the clown has fizzled with just one UK Telegraph article, what a thing, lol.

2. ” Because of late the men aren’t doing such a good job, are they”? How the hell can the men be otherwise! From about the early 80’s you black women set about culling the ” man” out of your sons, this was done in many ways yet all under the guise of a mothers loving their sons. There isn’t a man reading here on BU who’s nearing or over the age of 60 who has not witnessed the effeminization, the dumming down of boys/young men by their mothers who had recently entered the work force who previuosly had been home makers. You mothers have unleashed upon society a bunch of loopey jack asses young men. Take a look at the men nearing the age of 38, these are from that era where fathers weren’t permitted to take a turn in their sons ” backside” when they were acting stupid from early. Mummy was always there to let the father know he was ”abusing” his son. Black women got there and molly coddle their sons, turned them into a bunch of retarded wusses lol, there was a time hitherto when mothers insisted that their sons continue their academic education or get a trade; taught their sons to be productive respectful young men. Now, what we have is a bunch of mothers giving their sons expensive brand name clothing, the young fool foops and breed some girl and mummy supports both dumb son and bastard gran child. How the hell some of you women let your daughters foop these retarded looking young men I’d like to know. Also, there was that time when you black woman because the fool son was ” pushing up he chest” at his father you ignored the fact that you had produced a billy goat for a son. Now some simpleton wonders why the men aren’t doing such a good job. Who the hell condoned young men wearing their pant showing their pooch, no man that I know would ever permit their sons to enter their homes dressed like a fool. You mothers pandered to your sons, refused to let the fathers straightened their asses out…Now the chickens/fowls have come home to roost you’re bitching and complaining.

3. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Whitehill…you are an ignorant, stupid black man.

Men are supposed to be 50% responsible for raising THIER CHILDREN…80% of Black men are well known for shirking their parental responsibilities because they consider themselves village rams, with a child born in every other house and more often than not they neither support nor raise any of those children because they have already moved on to the house next door….

Girl children can also be raised to be strong leaders just like boys…If men would acknowledge and actually accept their responsibilities. ..many mothers do admirable jobs with their children as single parents who struggle,

The men in my household have no reason to complain about women being the problem, because the men act like men and fathers.

You have from Fruendel, Jones etc back down, all dysfunctional, all dumbasses…do you also blame their mothers.

4. We witnessed tonight on CBC TV News what “free secondary education” has produced.The constituency representative one Lashley was beaming and boasting of a Maria Holder funded Community Centre at Silver Hill and we were treated to a piss poor standard of speaking and dress by the dross that populates some sections of that riding.Disgusting,barely literate,ghetto like appearances but benefitted from “FSE” and worse yet they can vote for the same beaming joker for a politician.Gaul bline all ‘o dem grass old,no good hoes who en no bette dan natalie in de city.#blimmuh

5. Read also:

http://www.loopnewsbarbados.com/content/apologise-barbados-readers-attack-telegraph-editor

The democratic propaganda machine kicked in. Only words, no action.

Instead commenting foreign articles, the minions at BWA should have cleaned the pipes at South Coast years ago! We all know, civil servants do not want dirty hands. They are used to sit around in their cool offices, consuming the taxpayer´s money.

6. The blogmaster understands that the author of the Telegraph is a Bajan.

7. Well, well, well I thought you were gonna say that! I know what I know…

8. @Gabriel March 16, 2018 at 8:21 PM “…no good hoes who en no bette dan natalie in de city.”

And I take it Gabriel, that you are like Ceasar’s wife, beyond reproach?

Or maybe you are like the arch angel Gabriel himself?

I-D-I-O-T.

9. @millertheanunnaki March 16, 2018 at 12:02 PM “Natalie…All she is doing is climbing the career ladder.”

I would not call moving from prostitute to the political class a move up the ladder.

Lolll!!!

Don’t the political class daily screw us without vaseline?

Prostitutes have the decency to provide a lubricant.

10. @whiteHill March 16, 2018 at 6:35 PM “Who the hell condoned young men wearing their pant showing their pooch.”

I believe that this custom comes from America where you so unhappily reside.

11. For the believers, that is for the majority of us, we know that God has long called women to lead as in the Gospel of Mark, chapter 16 “When the Sabbath was over, Mary Magdalene, Mary the mother of James, and Salome bought spices so that they might go to anoint Jesus’ body….they saw a young man dressed in a white robe sitting on the right side, and they were alarmed…”“Don’t be alarmed,” he said. “You are looking for Jesus the Nazarene, who was crucified. He has risen! He is not here. See the place where they laid him. But go, tell his disciples and Peter.” So it was these three women, the two Marys and Salome who first knew of the resurrection. It was these 3 women who told the men the good news.

And in the Gospel of John Chapter 4, Jesus meets a woman at the well. She had had 5 husbands and was at the time living with a man who was not her husband, yet she believed and she went into the city and called the men and the men followed her “Then they went out of the city, and came unto him.”

God did not consider woman’s flesh as something to be despised…God selected it to be the very vessel of salvation in Jesus Christ. God saw fit to honor women by entering the world through one of them.

“Greet Andronicus and Junia,” Paul wrote in Romans 16:7, “my fellow Jews who have been in prison with me. They are outstanding among the apostles, and they were in Christ before I was.”

In Romans 16:1-2, Paul writes, “I commend to you our sister Phoebe, a deacon in the church in Cenchreae. I ask that you receive her in the Lord in a way worthy of his people and give to her any help she may need from you, for she has been the benefactor of many people, including me.”

And in the Old Testament:
    “the Lord raised up judges” to provide leadership for the kingless people (Judges 2:16). One such leader was Deborah. At the beginning of Judges 4, the text reports that “Deborah, a prophet, the wife of Lappidoth, was leading Israel at that time.”

The prophet Micah identifies Miriam as one of the three leaders sent by God to bring Israel out of Egypt (Micah 6:4)

Josiah tore his robes in repentance and summoned a prophet… he chose Huldah, a woman and prophet

“Your sons and daughters will prophesy…Even on my servants, both men and women, I will pour out my Spirit in those days, and they will prophesy” (Acts 2:17–18).

Ruth and Naomi plan to get Boaz’s attention, and in which Ruth is the one to approach Boaz under the cover of night

In the Song of Songs the Schulamite initiates a sexual encounter in a vineyard in the countryside, and it is she who offers her lover a frank invitation to drink her wine and to enter her “garden” to taste its choice fruits.

So women have long been called to lead, and women have led, and are still ready to lead. There can be no debate about that.

12. @ Simple, I said black mothers now I’ll add black women to that. How many times we have witnessed well dressed women and theses pooch exposers accompanying them? You can deny all you want. BTW, I’m back here now and I see it whenever i venture out. Rgardless of its origin face reality.

13. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Whitehill, am not judging, you are the one have to live with the parts of your comments that were very unfair to single mothers who have for centuries reared children on their own….. while you are giving village ram fathers a pass, I am well aware that both parents should share responsibilities for the lives they bring into the world, and if only one does, the other is neglectful and deadbeat.

14. Just for the record…
    WhiteHill is right as shiite….!!!!

15. You Bushie and White Hill, and de rest ‘o wunna men need to spend a lot more time fathering your sons, [and daughters], and cherishing your grandchildren, and your elders etc., and stop being such losers. Stop blaming others for your own failures.

16. No penis is a good thing.

Lolll!!!

17. Dr. Simple…the village ram mentality is so embedded in the male psyche that over the decades males have actually managed to convince themselves that it is the only reason they exist and parenting their sons and daughters were never part of the equation, the ones with their god mentalities are the worse, until their penis dies and they need help from the same children they neglected.

that is a pattern as old as the hills, nothing they can say will change any of that.

18. @David March 16, 2018 at 8:45 PM #

Your hint disproves that Barbadians are docile people.

19. @Well, Well March 17, 2018 at 3:50 PM “until their penis dies”

And sometime the penis dies a good 15-20 years before they do.

And then they want to hang around their children, grand children and their long suffering wives like some kinda loopy dog.

20. Some are attacking the lady because she is thought to be foreign.

21. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Simple Simon March 17, 2018 at 12:19 PM #
    “You Bushie and White Hill, and de rest ‘o wunna men need to spend a lot more time fathering your sons, [and daughters], and cherishing your grandchildren, and your elders etc., and stop being such losers. Stop blaming others for your own failures.”

Good one there, Mock Doc!

But why not combine the two names and come up with “Bush Hill”?

In that case men would be neither fathers nor grand-fathers just traders buying fun for the night with Natalie as PM (prime meat) to be ‘eaten’ before retreating to their caves in a state of satiation.

22. Bush hill indeed..

they just murdered a Brazilian Council woman who was advocating for progress for women, particularly females from the favelas.

…. as soon as women mention the words progress for women, they are attacked by male chauvinist pigs and the most dimwitted females in the society…who should all be imprisoned for violating women’s basic human rights to survive ad prosper.

23. Barbados needs matriarchy. Male Leadership failed since 1966. Too much male NATO-principle, too much liming and relaxing.

MAM will need a very, very heavy hand for the male civil servants who talk too much and don´t work enough.

24. Tron

MAM is a male too !

25. Fractured,

Plantation time for female Barbadians is over. Someone needs to mop the sewage and needs to clean the civil service.

26. Well if that’s how you see it , Tron !

27. Fractured,

The adult industry commented on you on BB Today:

“Yet they are prepared to vote for political prostitutes who hide behind the walls of Parliament. These corrupt self-serving bastards may not sell their bodies at Bush Hill but they certainly sell their souls for money. Hypothetically speaking I would prefer to be represented by a prostitute who genuinely has my interest at heart than corrupt politicians whose lack in leadership has brought this country to its knees. In particular politicians whose local and offshore accounts collectively have more money than the national treasury and whose cars individually are worth more than my house.”

28. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Many yardfowls dont have two dimes to rub together, live in decayed, broken down boxes with leaking roofs, dont even own a bicycle. ..they are just illiterate house negros with the mentalities of political pimps and prostitutes who do it for free.

29. the confusion was indeed started by the Dem yardfowl Maureen Holder at the DLP headquarters where she is completely at home.Ms Holder as usual was targeting Ms Mottley but I notice Ms Mottley ain,t paying her or the Trini Dem no mind.Heard the Trini Dem,talking to Ms holder about the Bees bringing solutions ,tell me Dem has an Elections ben called yet? All in good time,also heard rambling on about the BLP pulling down the country by highlighting problems in the country as the Dees did not highlight the problems with the B,Town sewerage problems.Well maybe they were not doing their jobs.These Dems want to give the inertia of this Government a free pass,especially with this sewerage problem which was drawn to their attention by Ms Mottley and Mrs Inniss some three years ago,but they preferred to build new buildings for BWA and SSA and waste 7 million dollars on all year Independence while ignoring the sewerage issue.Therefore do not come looking for sympathy Trini Dem.I realize this Trini Dem do not call Mr Wickham who although he was a Dem like her,will not let her get away with the nonsense she gets away with with Mr Johnson,Mr Layne or Mr Ellis who sings in the same choir as her,in my opinion.Perhaps we should have two days each for Mr Ellis and Mr Wickham in this Election season and ease out Mr Johnson and Mr Layne who are not political people to keep the Brass Tacks program lively.

30. The ‘Physical Deficit’ man only just opened a constituency office in St George North.This fool has been a senator and a parliamentary secretary for the last 2 terms of parliament and he has only now opened a CO in a riding where he lost to the incumbent in 2013.They say a picture is worth a thousand words and there is a photo of this man at the opening ceremony and who are the other images in the photo.One would have thought the fool would have made sure he had about 20 constituents in the photo op.No sireee the JA had Minister Jones with his ‘pot’ belly prominently displayed,always a sign of a combination of poor diet and poor personal eating/drinking habits;also in the pic is ByerSuckoo,Todd,the fool Pilgrim and an ugly man probably from out of town to complete the photo op of 6 dumbass Dems.If Ince,the man who speaks of severing the ‘unbiblical cord’ thinks that the good people of St George North want him to represent them,when he had the opportunity of doing so since 2008,only simple minded folk would fall for his brand of politics.Effing rotten sumsbeeches.They cant make a proper decision even when they have the opportunity to do so.

31. Facebook totals can fool you. BLP whipping DLP in the FB war.

32. @Well Well & Cut N’ Paste At Your Service March 18, 2018 at 6:37 AM “Many yardfowls dont have two dimes to rub together, live in decayed, broken down boxes with leaking roofs, dont even own a bicycle…”

Sounds like you are describing me…except that I am not a yard fowl.

Lolll!!!

33. He aginst all penises except the ones that inserted in him

34. Ronald Jones, Minister of Education…a domestic and international disgrace! Shame, shame, shame!!!!
    Barbados HAS to get rid of him and his neanderthal, retarded government….Pronto!