The startling revelation made public by Barbados Underground on February 20, 2018that the government of Barbados SOLD what Barbadians refer to as Paradise or Four Seasons needs a fuller explanation by Minister of Finance Chris Sinckler. Now that the parliament has been dissolved his promise to Barbadians that the matter would have been debated will have to wait until after the general elections.

There is really no need to be prolix on the need for the government to be transparent about this matter IF it has nothing to hide. What are the details of the transaction with Pharliciple Inc, the company registered by Philip Tempro and Bjorn Bjerkham of CAHILL fame to support the Paradise Four Season Clearwater, Cinnamon 88 deal. It is interesting to note that Bjerkham sits on the Board of the Central Bank. Does the Barbados Labour Party have a role to play especially against the background its leader Mia Mottley was legal counsel for one of the key players at the early stage when government attempted to salvage the original plan for the project as conceived by Pemberton and company.

Click on image to search the Database for other companies e.g. Paradise, Cinnamon 88, Clearwater etc

56 responses to “JADA’s Secret Company (Pharliciple) Listed in the Database Paradise Papers – PARADISE GONE”

1. Any way off to the beach with a stop at SOL service station to get some diesel for the truck.

2. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Gabriel…Northern has been on here pulling our chain and laughing at Bajans for a long time, he actually thought we did not know….but there always come a time when they reveal themselves subconsciously. …and dont ever notice it…he did so about a year ago, bet he can’t remember how.

They are all involved in ripping off the majority population, always have, from Simpson back down to those two weasels Harris and Parris..they joined forces years ago…..Platinum Motors is a Parris/Harris mostly Parris scheme.

3. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Platinum Motors is a Parris/Harris mostly Parris scheme….and so is Bayview Hospital.

4. I Ain’t Nuh Yardfowl Avatar
    I Ain’t Nuh Yardfowl

Barbados suffers from #HiddenCorruption where money is diverted from taxpayers via Capital projects for the benefit of friends, family and themselves.

5. I ain’t Nuh Yardfowl Avatar
    I ain’t Nuh Yardfowl

Who was the 4 Season lawyer? De young people only acting out their hopelessness and frustrations

6. I aint Nuh Yardfowl Avatar
    I aint Nuh Yardfowl

We have the Dodds Prison, Grotto, Hilton, QEH, St Joseph Hospital, Greenland and ABC highway all scandals. All we asses contented with is f en big mout drinks and acting out yardfowlism.
    Sadly, mainstream media is compromised. Barbados is courting civil unrest and who will we be to blame?