The following communication was brought to the attention of the BU blogmaster by the Administrator of Facebook page Social Education and Accountability in Barbados.

–NB: This was going to [be] posted last Monday. However there was so much noise on the topic that the concern was that it would be lost in the fog.–

Our aim is to attain accurate information with minimal political rhetoric, preferably from source to reduce concerning levels of misinformation being propagated as fact.

We need to accurately identify those responsible for the failings of Sewerage System and hold them accountable in adherence to the Group’s principles of good governance, participation, transparency, accountability and prediction. There will be a time for accountability. Currently we require participation and transparency.

During a meeting with the BHTA on Friday January 26 2018, I commended the GM Mr Keithroy Halliday for taking the lead, providing key information about the problem and quelling much of the misinformation being spread locally and now internationally.

I reminded him of Principle 10 of the Rio Accord of which Barbados is party. This primarily states that the community/citizenry must be included and be participatory to any discussion on matters relating to the Environment. Accordingly I reiterated that the 285,000 of us are part of his team. We are not adversaries to the BWA. We are not interested in blame or what has gone on in the past. There will be a time for that. We are interested in the current situation and how can we help! What are the issues? How long will we have to endure?

I found Mr. Halliday to be genuine and forthright. He earned my utmost respect.

As a consequence please note the following messages from the GM of the BWA and one from the acting Chief Medical Officer Dr Anton Best

COMMENTS BY Mr Keithroy Halliday GM of BWA

“I hope that by being as transparent and as open as we can be, however cautiously at times, that we can get that Trust.

“I rarely comment openly on fb on these matters but loose speculation without facts and the propagation of misinformation will forever be our damnation. Chlorination increase in the treatment of water supplies to the south coast was done out of an abundance of caution when the sewerage overflows increased and the discovery of breaches in the system was suspected. This is in the most unlikely event that we have a burst pipe/main that results in the influx/draw of water other than treated water into the mains. There is nothing in the least suspicious or hidden about that. Under my watch, there has not and will be no deliberate deflection of information. We have been presenting the facts as clearly and as honestly as understood but in fairness, we are now using the offices of GIS to ensure better dissemination of the information that the BWA been sharing for the past while. For several of the residences tested, they actually have independent mains supply and none are the recipient of potable water from the mains supplying or are even located in the direct catchment area of the south coast where the breaches and fractures are evident. The bacteria could not be determined because neither the BWA or EPD or MOH who have such lab facilities or access to such lab facilities were involved in the process sufficiently early and the [US] Embassy testing only provided very non-specific details but the BWA records demonstrate that our potable water testing in the areas where the embassy tested the water at those US Embassy residences, even as recently as this week is SAFE.

The information from our health officials , ministry of foreign affairs and the BWA through myself has been accurate. Discussion is healthy and should keep those in Authority rightfully on our toes but we must be doubly responsible about our remarks when our health and economy is at stake. In repeating, statements made before and during several discussions, the BWA conducts tests on fifty samples weekly. This was particularly augmented by over 100 tests since December 2017 in addition to near shore water testing. Our tests are rigid and rejected if the protocol has strictly not been observed and fresh samples always immediately redone if there is a failure in result or suspected protocol breach. Based on advices the BWA has never had a failure rate on retesting. We have had fluctuation in levels from time to time but these are never cause of concern, being within satisfactory levels. When visiting properties, testing can never be done in isolation, the point of source or even entry must be tested and compared to tests done on properties and particularly those with water storage capacities or properties that have not been fully occupied for a while or even properties that plumbing was done on. In the latter cases, sometime pseudomonas species is discovered to be a typical bacteria of note as they can grow in stagnant and tank waters. I go further..for clarification we have agreed with the embassy to a regime where simultaneous samples will be take. For all of their 68 properties in addition to the ones already tested.. test at source and on property. Once must test BWA potable water at well sources and on properties, and throughout the distribution system then we can draw conclusions. The Embassy Health Alert to its employees was more detailed that that to the public and in that context as indicated by them was done under the clear direction of their Washington office out of an abundance of caution as would obtain for any other jurisdiction for the slightest of risk.

They only tested 5 for which 4 showed elevated levels of bacteria. All properties have tanks and are not in the area of concern and neither are they connected to the same shared mains.

The announcement/advisory was done at 6 pm on Thursday night. It would be foolhardy to jump and denounce without checks being done; firstly did the BWA have any compromised results recently? Secondly were we (BWA/other affected agencies) a part of the process? Thirdly who were the impacted ministries besides the public that needed to weigh in and give their findings (testing is also done by epd and MOH), fourthly: were we all using the same protocols, same labs, both testing on property and at source? Fifthly – when were the tests done and did ours confirm, sixthly it is our responsibility to ensure that the nature of the results were understood as in the unlikely event pathogens were confirmed to be present we needed to immediately treat from a Public health standpoint and then deal with the fallout seventhly, we responded the very next day as given the above we wanted to back our denouncement by facts and evidence based analysis, eighthly whether someone follows diplomatic protocols to the extent we may like or perceive, there was an agreement to meet and gather more details at the meeting with the embassy officials the next day at ten am before speaking aloud and this had to be respected. The discussion coming out of that meeting rightly informed the way forward. A press release was crafted and a press conference held at 2 pm to firmly address. If you saw the video of the same conference I was at and understanding the nature of all diplomatic relations you would not suggest rash responses but respect the process that was followed and you would have also seen very clear pronouncements made about our water quality. The Minister was also clear about not engaging in tit for tat behaviours.

I am weary of entering any particular space that could be adjudged to be political. As a BWA employee, I support strongly the positions taken by the joint ministries and our responses. Where BWA is concerned, I think the public is aware of our water quality and trust our statements to be true. The south coast challenges are a test of our organizational abilities and that of the supporting ministries but being intimately close to activities on the ground gives me a sense of confidence that all is being done to arrest the situation.

Understandably it was of immense concern to all of the stakeholder ministries which is why we responded immediately. The one thing we have always been proud of is our water quality. We recognise the risks and guard against them and this should not be confused with instances of brown water which I will will tackle this week

It was a collaborative effort by joint ministries to responsibly address the issue with great haste and caution. Centrally, it was and will continue to be made clear that our water is safe. This is an inescapable FACT! Our weekly rigid test sampling of at least 50 per week proves that. Secondly EPD and MOH who performs independent test do not hesitate to rap the BWA if they have the slightest bit of concern regarding health risks. To that end we knew that if near shore testing or any causal link to the recent Viral GI from the south coast was made, business and beaches would have been closed! Thirdly, though a blow as a second advisory of sorts, it was a highly cautionary alert by the US citizens under their care. We understand why we can be circumspect about other motives as individuals but as a Government, and based on enquiry and the meeting held with the US Embassy Officials, the protocols followed and the explanation offered by the US Embassy was officially accepted. Fourthly, what is missing is our data that would have addressed/rebutted concerns about our water quality for source testing and Fifthly the US water test results were based on results ON property only and we simply do not know what protocols were followed.”

I think it sparks a healthy debate but if folks are not listening or reading or analyzing, they are in danger of inflicting real harm to our country. All matters of discourse must be properly contextualised. Yes, We owe ourselves a duty of care to give constructive criticism, but I think fairly not to be active participant of the spread of paranoia or fear-mongering.

The meeting with the US embassy officials served to inform the press meeting approach and content. The relationships are cordial and from the US perspective, they had to follow the standard protocols set in place by their Washington office. We obviously do not like the end result, but we have made it clear concerning the quality of our water supply.

They were only able to confirm a very non-specific elevated total bacteria count. This did not include any of the three kinds that would normally raise alarms. The bacteria could be harmless or it could have potential negative effects, but this can only be analyse with further tests [BU emphasis].

It’s a concern for us, particularly if instances of bacteria elevation are pointed to the BWA, where unfounded and therefore we will assist with the PSAs.

COMMENTS from Dr Anton Best Acting Chief Medical Officer:

Just to reiterate of the 4 types of tests done at the 5 selected residences, the one that was positive was the heterotrophic plate count. The other 3 tests for pathogenic bugs were negative.

The HPC is a very nonspecific test that when positive warrants further investigation to confirm the type of bacteria, then localize the source. If the residences had water tanks on them, it is likely that there was stagnation, declining chlorine levels then lead to a proliferation of pseudomonas. This is speculative! This would not be due to contamination from the BWA, the BWA would however help remedy. To implement a remedial action having not done additional tests is irrational and careless on the part of those responsible for the testing or the management of the problem.

The alert was unwarranted and misleading.

350 responses to “USA Embassy Unfairly Issues PUBLIC Health Advisory on Barbados”

1. RE de pedantic Dribbler February 9, 2018 at 4:28 PM #
    Alas… such poor riposte….

COMEY OUGHT TO HAVE BEEN FIRED ON DAY ONE!
    EVERY ONE KNOWS THAT

FOR ALL THE LENGTHY BULL SHIT YOU WROTE COMEY IS NOW A HAS BEEN
    THIS WANNABEE IS NOW A NOBODY!

THE PRESIDENT TREATED HIM LIKE IF HE WAS ON THE APPRENTICE…..”COMEY YOU ARE FIRED!” LOL LOL

INSTEAD OF BEING A HERO THE FORMER FBI DIRECTOR IS NOW A ZERO! AND WILL SOON BE IN JAIL YA JACKASS

AS SOON WILL BE ALL THE CONSPIRATORS AGAINST HIM BECOMING PRESIDENT

IF COMEY WAS A BAJAN HE WOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT AS A COCKROACH HE HAD NO PLACE IN FRONT A FOWL COCK!

2. A pity the President didn’t fire the guy who beat up his two ex -wives until the news hit the paper or until the black eye surfaced.

3. REA pity the President didn’t fire the guy who beat up his two ex -wives until the news hit the paper or until the black eye surfaced.

HOW CAN YA FIRE SOMEONE BEFORE YA KNOW BOUT THEIR OFFENCE?

BUT HE FIRED COMEY! AND IN A MOST HUMILIATING WAY. POOR LIKKLE COMEY ON HIS WAY BACK FROM CALIFORNIA ON HIS PLANE LIKE THE LONG LOOPEY DOG HE IS.

LOL THAT WAS SO SWEET CONSIDERING HE CONSPIRED SO THAT HILARY WOULD STAY IN THE RACE……………..AND TAKE OVER FROM SHITBAMA THE BULLER
    WHAT A “MATTER THAT WAS.”

4. The buck doesn’t stop at Trump it stops at his underlings, he just praised Porter, like he did Flynn and Bannon etc. not a word of sympathy for the women with bruises which is par for the course from the ole “grab em by the P” guy.

5. RE not a word of sympathy for the women with bruises which is par for the course from the ole “grab em by the P” guy.
    SARGE IF DAVID HAD TO BAN FROM POSTING ON BU ALL THE MEN ON HEY FOR GIVING WOMEN BRUISES OR GRABBING em by the P” BU WOULD HAVE TO SHUT DOWN! ah lie?

if men in Barbados would get fired from they wuk eva time dem women showed a picture of their black eyes Fumble and Co could cull the civil service easy, easy so ah lie?

6. There was a time not too long ago Barbados was regarded as a zone of peace.

7. Soon we will be saying “THERE WAS A BARBADOS NOT TOO LONG AGO.” ah lie?

I guess we can even say so now. Sad, sad sad.

When last I spoke in public a few weeks ago I remarked that this black boy was born in Bridgetown in beautiful, beautiful Barbados.

8. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

And David Mr Blogmaster there was a time not too long ago when Bajans would drink water from de standpipe easy so… lata for that!

Cops in schools, ex-constitutional emergency powers as defined by the AG & CoP and ministers demanding graft on every bid is where we are now…let’s reset and start again.

@Sergeant, the fulsome praise for Porter grated on the ear from day one. Since that ’empty vessels remark and cavalier story telling which was factual incorrect I realized that Gen Kelly was a true political animal who had left his flag officer days of decorum and respect to fellow man well behind him.

Simply fact is that the Pres has people around him who empower his behaviour because some simply want the power of their job and some deep down share his bad manners and way of thinking.

9. RE Simply fact is that the Pres has people around him who empower his behaviour because some simply want the power of their job and some deep down share his bad manners and way of thinking.

WHAT ABOUT THE CROOKS THAT SERVED UNDER SHITBAMA, THE BULLER?
    WERE THEY NOT LIKE MINDED TO HIM?
    FAST AND FURIOUS——HOLDER, THE EVIL NIGGER
    IRS SCANDAL – LOIS LEARNER
    BENGHAZI- WITH THE BLACK GIRL WHO CAME OUT AND TOLD THEIR LIES FOR THEM ON SIX TV SHOWS
    COMEY AND LYNCH & CO- WHO CONSPIRED TO KEEP HILARY IN THE RACE AND THEN SET OUT TO BRING DOWN THE DULY ELECTED POTUS

DID THESE NOT ALSO “simply want the power of their job ?”

DID THESE NOT ALSO “deep down share THE DIVERSE, DEVIANT DIABOLICAL DEEDS AND DEALINGS OF SHITBAMA, THE BULLER? ah lie?

10. Are-we-there-yet Avatar
    Are-we-there-yet

GP;

Sad!

When one thinks you can go no lower with your mindless, vile comments you proceed to dig a deeper hole. Do you read what you write?

11. yes, I read what I write and I mean what I say and I dont care what wunnah think or how much wunna cuss me cause I write the truth

cant be vile if its true
    what is really vile is the realites of life…….the lieing and the stealing, the wrong doings, the hypocrisy, the bias the hatred and the bulling by the DIVERSE, DEVIANT DIABOLICAL DEEDS AND DEALINGS OF SHITBAMA, THE BULLER? ah lie?

i will finish what you guys started and continue………….ah lie?

evidence is revealing that you guys are biased spinners of the truth……and I will debunk you punks

12. @DPD
    Remember he is a four star General and yuh can’t question a four star general.
    He lied about the congresswoman
    He said that General Lee one of the leaders of the Confederacy was a good man
    He said that the Civil War was due to a lack of compromise (nothing about slavery) and I could go on

All these scandals and none of these folks were indicted
    But
    Flynn: a convicted liar
    Price: insider trading and using taxpayer money for high flying trips

BTW That “black girl” is of Jamaican descent she went to Stanford is a Rhodes Scholar and has a PHD., show a little respect.

The Trump Titanic will soon meet the Mueller iceberg.

13. In the Olympics beyond the Olympics North Korea has won the first Gold medal. If the Games were held in any other country the IOC would have found a reason to deny their entry but it is SK and the border is only 50 miles from the Olympic stadium and who knows what an unpredictable NK would do if they were on the outside looking in. Kim even had a military parade just before the Games got underway

So, what does Kim do? He sends a marching band along with some athletes to the Games and in a move that Machiavelli would be proud of he sent his young sister as his representative. The S Koreans then seated her a few feet away from VP Pence who spent the whole night looking uncomfortable and wishing he was back home in Indiana or kissing 45’s ring. Pence for his part can’t generate the same publicity that the N K entourage is receiving and spent the pre -Olympic period in a dispute with a gay American figure skater who refused to meet with him for a photo op citing Pence’s opposition to gay rights when he was Governor.

The next few days will be very interesting but Kim must be smiling at what he has pulled off so far.

14. BTW That “black girl” is of Jamaican descent she went to Stanford is a Rhodes Scholar and has a PHD., show a little respect.
    SO WHAT
    RESPECT WHAT PhD’s are a dime a dozen…….you just have to stay in school long enough
    she is another nasty stinking liar…..no respect from me

re All these scandals and none of these folks were indicted
    But
    Flynn: a convicted liar
    that should tell you something about how THE devious deviant SHIT BAMA ORGANIZATION OPERATED…….TOTALLY CORRUPT AND THIS CORRUPTION CONTINUES VIA THE SHITBAMA HOLD OVERS ah lie?

15. “BTW That “black girl” is of Jamaican descent she went to Stanford is a Rhodes Scholar and has a PHD., show a little respect.
    SO WHAT
    RESPECT WHAT PhD’s are a dime a dozen…….you just have to stay in school long enough”

It’s this same asshole that brags about a brags about Barbados scholarship he got 60 years ago??????? You really are showing your true evangelical side with your rantings ….unholy piece of shyte….

16. re It’s this same asshole that brags about a brags about Barbados scholarship he got 60 years ago??????? You really are showing your true evangelical side with your rantings ….unholy piece of shyte….

yes and you cant do one ting bout it lol ah lie?
    since i am just 66 could not have got the scholarship 60 years ago moron
    bare mock sport in de rum shop
    let me go get some more lemon water on de rocks

and it is true…….PhD’s are a dime a dozen…….you just have to stay in school long enough”
    you respect who you want to and I respect who I want to lol ah lie?

17. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Are-We, we are in a ‘sad’ world.

Consider that when we thought the pols couldn’t go any lower with mindless, vile actions PM Stauart dug deeper holes and his ministers piled in.

Same thing in US particularly but also in Italy with Berlusconi and even in Germany where Merkel is caught in the vice of a coalition gov’t that can’t same to coalesce to anyone’s satisfaction! Lots of vile things beng sad and done all bout de place.

Further consider that with all the unseemly commentary here by the Doc this person is an accomplished Bajan who … had the chips fallen differently for him would likely be on island as a big-shot.

So ask yourself, is his ‘vile’, disrespectful rants just blog mock sport, some unresolved anger management issues stemming from some unresolved slights or just an indication of the man’s personality which would have been simmering there even as big-shot Dr GP in Bim!

As @Sargeant noted above when a West Point alum former flag officer like Gen Kelly can espouse such unseemly views re the Civil War and make disrespectful comments about a congresswoman and then add to it with such lavish praise for a man who he knew was under review for very serious abuse allegations – against TWO former wives – one has to UNDERSTAND that they are lots of vile, mindless folks out there who masquerade as decent and respectable.

C’est la vie!

18. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Ooops, let me correct myself, Gen Kelly did NOT attend West Point. He took a different path to officer ranks.

19. Dr. Simple Simon Avatar

@Georgie Porgie “RESPECT WHAT PhD’s are a dime a dozen…you just have to stay in school long enough”

Physicians are a dime a dozen…you just have to stay in school long enough. Respect what.

20. Mueller may not go after HRC …. she may get her own special investigator!!

http://thehill.com/homenews/administration/360219-sessions-considering-appointing-second-special-counsel-to-probe

21. Never mind the lemon on the rocks, GP is surely aware that It’s not what goes into your mouth that defiles you; you are defiled by the words that come out of your mouth.

His whole tone – and especially his childish retreat into the nonsense about ‘just making sport in the rum shop’ is so ‘Trump-like’ that it is amazing.

Based on the bitter fruit emanating from GP’s mouth (keyboard), one is tempted to draw very unflattering conclusions about the tree and roots that produce such fruit.

At the very least he could go back to using multiple pseudonyms and not commingle the ‘learned Christian persona’ with the petty, medical bigot.

But leave Zoe where he is…at least until he is able to work out how the Trinity coped – when one of its three components was dead for three whole days.

22. re with such lavish praise for a man who he knew was under review for very serious abuse allegations – against TWO former wives – one has to UNDERSTAND that they are lots of vile, mindless folks out there who masquerade as decent and respectable.

WHAT WRONG WID WUNNA IDIOTS THOUGH

IF THE MAN WAS A GOOD WORKER WHY SHOULD HE NOT GET LAVISH PRAISE
    IF ALL THE MEN IN BARBADOS WHO BEAT THEIR WIVES AND WOMEN WERE FIRED—–INCLUDING ONE OF OUR BETTER FORMER PRIME MINISTERS-VERY FEW MEN IN BIM WOULD BE WORKING

I KNOW OF MEN WHO WERE TAKEN TO COURT FOR MINOR BRUISES APPEARING ON THEIR WOMEN
    ALL A WOMAN GOT TO DO IS GO WID A PICTURE THESE DAYS OR ACCUSE A MAN OF SEXUAL HARRASMENT…..AND HE WHOLE LIFE DESTROYED.

WUH BOUT DE WOMEN THAT ABUSE THEIR MEN OR HUSBANDS?

SHIT BAMA MASQUERADED as decent and respectable ON TV WHILE HE WAS BULLING AND DESTROYING EVERY FABRIC OF THE AMERICAN SOCIETY.

RE Further consider that with all the unseemly commentary here by the Doc this person is an accomplished Bajan who … had the chips fallen differently for him would likely be on island as a big-shot. WHAT IS “an accomplished Bajan ?” OR “a big-shot” ? I WAS A QUIET FELLA WHO MINDED HIS BUSYNESS, DID A LITTLE FARMING AND BUILDING, AND DID A LITTLE DOCTORING FUH DE GUVMENT…WENT HOME AND WENT CHURCH AND INTERNATIONAL CRICKET. IN NO POLITICAL PARTY OR LODGES …..A VERY SIMPLE MAN

RE So ask yourself, is his ‘vile’, disrespectful rants just blog mock sport, some unresolved anger management issues stemming from some unresolved slights or just an indication of the man’s personality which would have been simmering there even as big-shot Dr GP in Bim!

LOL THIS JACKASS WANNABEE IS A PSYCHOLOGIST NOW!
    IT IS just blog mock sport FOOL! ITS FUN DEBUNKING THE PUNKS AND GETTING WUNNAH TO TALK SHITE. ITS SO FUNNY WHERE I SIT AS I WATCH CRICKET ON TV OR WHAT EVER

NO unresolved anger management issues stemming from some unresolved slights .
    IN FACT NEVER BEFORE HAVE I ENJOYED THE PEACE THAT PASSETH UNDERSTANDING
    THAT EMANATES FROM SERIOUS THANKSGIVING AS SET OUT IN PHIL 4:6 ET SECQ AS I DO THESE PAST YEARS

I COULD NEVER BE ANY MORE big-shot Dr GP in Bim THAN I WAS BEFORE I SET OUT TO GO TEACH MED STUDENTS! I WOULDA HAVE TO DRESS UP IN NUFF COLLAR AND TIE LIKE A PEACOCK…….WHICH I HATE.

AND I DONT GET ANGRY WID YOU PUNKS ON BU
    I DONT GET ANGRY WID MY ONLINE STUDENTS
    I JUST WONDER WHY WUNNAH SO STUPID AND ILLOGICAL AND FULL OF DECEIT AND WHY WUNNA DOES MAJOR PUN MINORS LOL

AND WHY WUNNA DOES TRY TO IMPRESS HERE DAT WUNNA SO SMART AND KNOW RVA TING

2nd Test, Sri Lanka Tour of Bangladesh at Dhaka, Feb 8-12 2018

Sri Lanka 222 & 218/8 * (71.5 ov)

Bangladesh 110
    Day 3 – Session 1: Sri Lanka lead by 330 runs with 2 wickets remaining

23. Bush Tea February 9, 2018 at 11:54 PM #

FOR ALMOST 1O YEARS YOU HAVE NOTHING BUT VENOM FOR ME
    BUT I WILL CONTINUE TO MOCK WUNNAH IN DE RUM SHOP

RE at least until he is able to work out how the Trinity coped – when one of its three components was dead for three whole days.

YOU ARE THE ONLY TWIT I HAVE MET WHO HAS A PROBLEM WITH THIS

YOU GO ON REPEATING THIS LIKE A STUCK RECORD
    ONE WONDERS HOW, HE THAT KNOWETH BBE CANT GET HIM TO TEACH HIM SIMPLE THINGS LIKE THIS

THE SAVIOR DID SAY IN JOHN 13 What I do thou knowest not now; but thou shalt know hereafter.

AND IN JOHN 7 Judge not according to the appearance, but judge righteous judgment.

RE commingle the ‘learned Christian persona’ with the petty, medical bigot.
    WHEN I TALK MEDICINE…..I GOT IT FROM THE INTERNET AS A medical bigot AND ANYONE CAN GO THERE FOR IT…..SO I HAVE DECIDED TO SHARE THIS KNOWLEDGE ELSEWHERE

WHEN I TALK BIBLE YOU EVINCE YOUR IGNORANCE OF THE WORD, THAT YOU ARE A MERE SEED PICKER, AND JUST INTERUPT…….SO I HAVE DECIDED TO SHARE THIS KNOWLEDGE ELSEWHERE

YOU STILL AINT SATISFIED? TELLS ME A LOT ABOUT YOU. I KNOW EXACTLY WHO YOU ARE MAN. YOU ARE WELL DESCRIBED IN JOHN 8.

24. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Now this in interesting. The Pres does not approve release of the Democratic 10 page rebuttal memo because “…it “contains numerous properly classified and especially sensitive passages.”

Now of course this doc is 10 times as long as the Nunes memo so on one hand it seems logical that the Dems must have included stuff that devilged too much process and procedure!

But on the other hand they would have needed to avoid that to get their message out so why shoot yourself. All political theater…

The FBI and US Justice dept. disliked this memo because they said iit gave out info that should remain confidential, whereas they did not want the first memo released because they said it was
    Inaccurate…

The Dems really are overplaying their hand…or are they!

25. @DPD

Pure partisan politics at play. The FBI, Justice Dept. and all the relevant agencies objected to the release of the Nunes report but 45 said he was going to release it before he actually read it (remember the short conversation with a Congressman on his way to the SOTU?) In that instance 45 overruled the Depts. that objected now he is hiding behind them to bolster his position.

26. LOL @ GP
    Bushie only used to cuss you when it appeared that you were genuinely intelligent, and that you may have had something useful to contribute. That ended when you resorted to nasty comments about Carson C’s mother and a Taxi driver….. which said much more about you than it said about him.

Cussing you has not become necessary since the second time that you ran off the blog from the lashes… you now do an admirable job of demonstrating your classlessness to everyone – even ac seems to feel sorry for you.

Most pathetic is your tiring sound and dance about ‘mocking’ and ‘making sport’ in the ‘rum shop’, whenever presented with solid arguments beyond your comprehension.

BTW GP
    Bushie may indeed be “the only twit that you have met” who have a problem with a ‘Trinity’, which only had two living members. But have you EVER met any of your fellow bible scholars who can answer the riddle? ….why not just let us have that answer…?

27. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

IQ45 the skunk is as guilty as sin and looking for any means available to slither out of a treason charge, hopefully he takes his dimwitted supporters to prison with him for a long treason stretch….

That is they still dont execute for treason.

28. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“SARGE IF DAVID HAD TO BAN FROM POSTING ON BU ALL THE MEN ON HEY FOR GIVING WOMEN BRUISES OR GRABBING em by the P” BU WOULD HAVE TO SHUT DOWN! ah lie?”

That is a real serious indictment on BU me….now why would GP think that.

“RESPECT WHAT PhD’s are a dime a dozen…….you just have to stay in school long enough.”

As we been saying all along, but some holders still believe a PhD was some divine gift to them…lol

Outside of all that…ya really delusional…GP

Does the clamp down on prescribing opiods in US, extend to prescribing medication for mental health issues…lol

29. sargeant and dpd
    please kindly note that 45 is in charge
    didnt hear wunnah complain when shitbama was doing worse

you guys can complain till de cows come home
    like um or lump um
    the donald “have the con”

30. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

BU men.

31. re Bush Tea February 10, 2018 at 8:22 AM #
    LOL @ GP
    Bushie only used to cuss you when it appeared that you were genuinely intelligent, and that you may have had something useful to contribute.

WHAT AN ASS! WHY WOULD YOU CUSS SOME ONE WHO YOU THOUGHT WAS GENUINELY INTELLIGENT? ONLY CERTAIN FOLK DO THAT

RE That ended when you resorted to nasty comments about Carson C’s mother and a Taxi driver….. which said much more about you than it said about him.

CARSON CADOGAN THOUGHT HE COULD MOCK ME……BUT WHEN I PIVOTED AND HIT HIM WITH THE TRUTH ABOUT THE TRUTH THAT HIS MOTHER WAS PUTTING SOME HORNS PUN DE TAXI DRIVER WID THE LANDLORD HE WAS FORCED TO RUN FROM DE BLOG BEFORE I REVEALED WHO THE LANDLORD WAS. murdah

i really enjoyed that play

re you now do an admirable job of demonstrating your classlessness to everyone –
    YES CLASS. A BIG THING IN BIM DAT CLASS.

CANT CARRY UM TO DE BANK OR SUPER MARKET. CANT DO A THING WID DAT CLASS CAN YOU

TRUMP DONT GOT NO CLASS BUT HE IS THE POTUS..ah lie?

SHITBAMA LOOKED LIKE HE HAD CLASS…..BUT HE IS A BULLER AND A LIAR WHO ALMOST DESTROYED THE US…..AND CONTINUES TO DO SO BEHIND THE SCENES

I KNOW LOTS OF BAJAN MEN WITH CLASS WHO BEAT UP THEIR WIVES AND SEND THEM TO THE DR

I KNOW LOTS OF BAJAN MEN WITH CLASS WHO HORN THIER WIVES AND DRIVE THEM TO DRINK

I KNOW LOTS OF BAJAN WOMEN WITH CLASS WHO LIE DOWN TO GET UP

WHAT IS CLASS? IT IS A BAJAN THING THAT MEANS NOT A THING REALLY

CARSON CADOGAN THOUGHT HE WAS CLASSY WHEN HE TRIED TO MOCK ME ON BU
    UNTIL I TAUGHT HIM WHAT CLASS WAS ABOUT WID WHAT DE LANDLORD WAS DOING TO HE MUDDA.

THE ACTION OF DE LANDLORD WAS HOW CLASS WORKS IN THE BAJAN SOCIETY

BARE MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP THIS MORNING

WUNNA CANT LIKE ME ON BU CAUSE I DOES TELL THE TRUTH

CLASS. A BIG THING IN BIM DAT CLASS.

LOOK WUH CLASS DOING NOW TO A NATION OF POOR GREAT PEOPLE.

32. Theophilius Gazerts 256 Avatar
    Theophilius Gazerts 256

Yep… time to close this one…..
    Nothing new

33. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@Dr. Simple Simon February 9, 2018 at 11:51 PM
    “Physicians are a dime a dozen…you just have to stay in school long enough. Respect what.”

Good return there, Dr. SS! From one mock doctor to another intoxicated with the dope of false divinity.

Physicians who are unable to even heal themselves are more than “a dime a dozen” in 2×3 Barbados (never knew of any who lived to 100) and nearly as much as the other set of con artists called lawyers; yet Barbados has some of the most obese(ly) sick people in the world.

Let’s call that phenomenon a paradox of ‘sweet’ living.

In the very near future- if the ‘warming’ planet does not become too ‘warmly’ welcoming to a bypassing asteroid and put paid to man’s automaton plans- a physician would be a robot programmed with a complete medical encyclopedia in all languages and the ability to talk by means of a ventriloquist dummy called Dr. GP.

34. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Just like the Trump saga we are drawn to the vile talking Doc. But David Mr Blogmaster I blame you and Bushtea 😂

Mr Blogmaster because you provided this excellent forum where the brother came and shared his wealth of knowledge and as soon as someone stepped on his shoes so to speak he exploded into ‘how dare you mock me’ rage….. Now had this forum not been here he would have lived the same wonderful life unexposed to these slights here on BU. Tut-tut Mr Blogmaster.

And you Bushtea cuss the man to incite these hidden passions you attempt to inspire in bloggers..like you did with that Caswell BUP thing…although you dun know that most bloggers have already evolved through the ‘I will take on the world’ stage and basically dun wid dat…so all you did was antagonize de fella.

More so, you are never pellucid enough. Explain classless nah … you aim not to define the peeking order standard of high or low class but rather you mean uncouth, disrespectful and hypocritical as a classless person.😂

But … this entire masquerade over these years is a stark look at how we validate high and low class.

No disrespect intended but if this brother had told us he had left school with just a few o’levels after attending St.Georges for example and had worked very successfuly as a mason or carpenter and in his spare time had also followed his christian passion to become a deeply knowledable pastor would we be so boisterous about his vile, classless act. I think not.

But alas we would never expect a Kolig scholar winner to be so classless now would we. Just as we didn’t expect a CJ to be imbroiled with Saladmaster pots and pans or a PM with ‘brazillian soccer stars’.

We yet have a lot to learn I imagine about societal class… the brother is definitely right about that.

35. Theophilius Gazerts 256 Avatar
    Theophilius Gazerts 256

Come on GP deal wid de man
    Leave he muddah out

36. Theophilius Gazerts 256 Avatar
    Theophilius Gazerts 256

To Hants (a Bajan wid class)
    When he say Trinidad say Barbados

37. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Don’t suggest that…this good doc dealt with a man here but directly suggesting the man had ????? because he – the doc – had handled a certain medical issue of a partner of the man.

At least that’s what I got from the episode…but I am a mere brimbbler so I could be wrong that Hippocratic oath standards and that sort of thing were crassly overlloked.

All good in this modern world of scathing attacks… you hit me and I hit back 10 times harder they say is the new mantra.

38. dpd
    this entire masquerade over these years is a stark look at how we validate high and low class.

VERY VERY TRUE

No disrespect intended but if this brother had told us he had left school with just a few o’levels after attending St.Georges for example and had worked very successfuly as a mason or carpenter and in his spare time had also followed his christian passion to become a deeply knowledable pastor would we be so boisterous about his vile, classless act. I think not.VERY VERY TRUE

YOU MAY NOT KNOW HOW I WISHED I HAD LEFT SCHOOL WITH MY O LEVELS AND JOINED BARCLAYS…….OR THAT WHEN I GOT THE CABLE WITH THE ACCEPTANCE TO MONA THAT I HAD REMAINED TEACHING CHEMISTRY AT ST LEONARDS.

YOU MAY NOT KNOW HOW I WISHED I HAD REMAINED AT BFS—-I WOULD HAVE DONE BETTER IN THAT ENVIRONMENT

I HAVE HAD TO PAY DEARLY FOR BEING ADMITTED TO KOLIJ

I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT SOME OF MY MOST ENJOYABLE DAYS ON EARTH WERE SPENT WORKING ON MY BUILDING SITES WITH MASONS AND CARPENTERS AND LISTENING TO GANDHI THE GRAVE DIGGER.

I AM NOT, OR HAVE NEVER ASPIRED TO BE A PASTOR OR AN ELDER IN A CHURCH, EVEN THOUGH IT IS TAUGHT IN TITUS THAT TO DESIRE SUCH IS A GOOD THING

IT AMAZES ME THAT ON BU IT IS NOW NOT CLASSLESS TO TALK ABOUT RH’S OR BRASS BOWLS REPEATEDLY, BUT TO CALL YOU PEOPLE’s FAVORITE BLACK POTUS SHITBAMA A BULLER IS VILE.

HOW IS THAT MORE A SIN THAN ANY OTHER. DONT WE ALL HAVE VILE BODIES AS TAUGHT IN PHIL 3. IS IT NOT TRUE THAT ALL HAVE SINNED AND COME SHORT OF THE GLORY OF GOD? IS IT NOT TRUE THAT THERE IS NONE RIGHTEOUS, NO, NOT ONE? ah lie?

my dear little man pray tell do you mean that I am uncouth and , disrespectful and a classless person because you do not share my opinion about SHITBAMA the buller

am i hypocritical because we hold different opinions about a devious, deviant devil SHITBAMA the buller
    Do you know the origin of the word hypocrite? Sir I have ONE FACE…..I HAVE BEEN CONSISTENT IN ESPOUSING MY OPINION,AND ALL YOUR MORONIC MOUTHINGS WILL NOT STOP DAT. SO YOU MIGHT AS WELL STOP YOUR BS.

ALL THAT KNOW ME WELL FROM CHILDHOOD KNOW THAT I AM DEFINITELY NOT uncouth, disrespectful OR hypocritical.

AND YOU ARE RIGHT…….IN BIM “We yet have a lot to learn I imagine about societal class…”

PERHAPS IT JUST MEANS HAVING REAL FISH CAKES WITH FISH IN THEM INSTEAD OF FISH ESSENCE……LOL

YES DPD I CAME HERE and shared A wealth of knowledge WITH ACCURACY.
    WHY DO YOU THINK I NEEDED TO BE ANTAGONIZED? WHAT PURPOSE DOES/DID IT SERVE? WHO BENEFITTED?

RE as soon as someone stepped on his shoes so to speak
    WHY SHOULD SOME ONE STEP ON MY SHOES? WHY SHOULD I NOT RESPOND WHEN FOR EXAMPLE, YOU A MEDICAL ILLITERATE SOUGHT TO CONTRADICT THE ACCURATE MEDICAL INFORMATION I PRESENTED HERE ON BU.

WHY SHOULD Bushtea cuss ME “to incite hidden passions HE attempt to inspire in bloggers..” I DONT NEED ANY INSPIRATION FROM BUSHTEA, OR ANY OF HIS ILK. HE MIGHT INSPIRE YOU, BUT NOT ME.

I ATTEND CHURCH MEETINGS WHERE IN AN OPEN FORUM WHEN I GAVE 5″S”S ON JESUS THE SEED, ANOTHER MAN, A LAWYER GIFTED IN THE WORD RESPONDED BY TRULY INSPIRING ME WITH 3 ADDITIONAL “S”S ON JESUS THE SEED,

WHEN A BROTHER PONTIFICATES ON THE APPEARING OF THE SALVATION BRINGING GRACE OF JESUS IN TITUS 2, ANOTHER RESPONDS ON THE APPEARING IN TITUS 3, AND ANOTHER ON THE THREE APPEARINGS OF CHRIST IN HEBREWS 10.

NO ONE GETS UP AND INTERUPTS WITH VAIN BABBLINGS DISPLYING THAT THEY ARE IGNORANT OF THE FACT THAT 2 TIM 2:23 TEACHES “But foolish and unlearned questions avoid, knowing that they do gender strifes.”

I HAVE NEVER MET ANYONE IN 50 YEARS IN A BIBLE CHURCH THAT DOES NOT KNOW OR DOES NOT TRY TO PRACTICE THE TENETS OF 2 TIM 2:15&16

Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.

But shun profane and vain babblings: for they will increase unto more ungodliness.

LET GP BE GP OR LEFF ME OUT CAUSE NONE OF WUNNA IS MY JUDGE

NONE OF WUNNA WILL BE MY JUDGE AT THE BEMA OR JUDGEMENT SEAT OF CHRIST

39. RE de pedantic Dribbler February 10, 2018 at 10:32 AM #
    Don’t suggest that…this good doc dealt with a man here but directly suggesting the man had ????? because he – the doc – had handled a certain medical issue of a partner of the man.

At least that’s what I got from the episode…but I am a mere brimbbler so I could be wrong that Hippocratic oath standards and that sort of thing were crassly overlloked.

YOU ARE WRONG AGAIN TOTALLY WRONG

JUDGE RIGHTEOUS JUDGEMENT AND NOT BY THE APPEARANCE
    YOU ARE SEEKING TO ADJUDICATE WITH OUT HAVING THE FACTS

GP DID NOT HANDLE ANY medical issue of a partner of the man- CARL MOORE.
    NOR DID HE SUGGEST THAT ANY BODY HAD ANYTHING
    GP REMINDED CARL MORE ABOUT THE DALLIANCES OF HIS KINDRED IN ST JOSEPH

40. Dr. Simple Simon February 9, 2018 at 11:51 PM #
    @Georgie Porgie “RESPECT WHAT PhD’s are a dime a dozen…you just have to stay in school long enough”

Physicians are a dime a dozen…you just have to stay in school long enough. Respect what.

I AGREE WID YOU 100% MISS
    I WISHED I HAD NOT STAYED IN SCHOOL THOSE EXTRA YEARS

41. WHY WOULD YOU CUSS SOME ONE WHO YOU THOUGHT WAS GENUINELY INTELLIGENT? ONLY CERTAIN FOLK DO THAT
    True.
    Intelligent, insightful people.

It is the easiest method by which we can get to the real person ….when we bypass the fake persona, and release the true passion – and the true character.

Take Sargeant as an example…..
    Note his measured, logical, incisive (even when still NCO-esque) responses when cussed, insulted or mocked….
    That is class.

Note the Dribbler…
    Lukewarm as always, but an unquestioned gentleman in the face of your on-going vile, uncouth, unwarranted and childish attacks. You have managed to make him look like a true mature gentlemen – through your tactless immature and low-class harangues.

You are the complete opposite.

See if you still do not understand Bushie’s ‘CUSS methodology…’
    Consider that EVERYONE on this blog – even those who are unfamiliar with your history of nastiness – now have a full appreciation of the person called ‘GP’….. thanks to just a little cussing last night from a bushman – even one without the whacker.

Wuh if Bushie still had the whacker, your low-class donkey would probably be on your third long-term departure from BU this morning….

42. BUSH SHITE
    RE Wuh if Bushie still had the whacker, your low-class donkey would probably be on your third long-term departure from BU this morning….

DO YOU MEAN WHACKER OR WANKER?

Bushie’s ‘CUSS methodology…’ DOES NOT WORK WITH ME IT DOES NOT INSPIRE ME

WHEN YOU CUSSED ME DAVID SAID YOU ARE A PROVOCATEUR

WHEN I PUT DPD IN HIS PLACE YOU SAY on-going vile, uncouth, unwarranted and childish attacks

WERE YOUR ATTACKS AND HIS NOT ALSO on-going vile, uncouth, unwarranted and childish attacks? DID THEY ADD ANYTHING TO THE DISCOURSE?

WUNNAH HATE ME JUST LIKE THEY HATE TRUMP………..WE RESPOND! WE DEFEND OURSELVES.

IF I WERE TO MEET YOU IN BRIDGETOWN THIS MORNING YOU WOULD NOT KNOW THAT I WAS GP. YA IDIOT GO AND PLAY WITH YOUR WHACKER OR WANKER
    GO AND TALK TO YOUR FATHER- THE DEVIL!

43. RE Take Sargeant as an example…..
    Note his measured, logical, incisive (even when still NCO-esque) responses when cussed, insulted or mocked….
    That is class.

IS THIS NOT BULL SHIT. SARGEANT DISPLAYS CLASS BY ALLOWING HIMSELF TO BE cussed, insulted or mocked….

WHY SHOULD HE BE “cussed, insulted or mocked”? DOES HE COME HERE TO SHOW HIS CLASS BY BEING “cussed, insulted or mocked”? REALLY? BECAUSE YOU SAY SO?

Dribbler…IS CLASS BECAUSE HE IS “Lukewarm as always” IS THAT LOGICAL?

HE MAY VERY WELL BE A GENTLE MAN & A GENTLEMAN BUT NOT BECAUSE HE IS “Lukewarm as always”

I AM PROUD TO BE ME AND THE COMPLETE OPPOSITE TO THE DRIBBLER WHOM YOU CALL LUKEWARM.

RE you still do not understand Bushie’s ‘CUSS methodology…’
    WHY SHOULD I UNDERSTAND YOU OR YOUR BULL SHIT ARE YOU GOD? OR THE LORD JESUS CHRIST OR THE HOLY SPIRIT. NO
    YOU ARE OF YOUR FATHER THE DEVIL- A LIAR FROM THE BEGINNING

YOU THINK THAT ONLY YOU ARE TO cuss, insult or mock ON BU BECAUSE YOU HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO DO IT FOR YEARS?

44. Everyone exploits Haiti, the latest to do so is Oxfam the British charity whose workers run “Caligula type orgies” with earthquake survivors and prostitutes in 2011 after the earthquake that devastated the country.

If you see some café au lait young children in Haiti you don’t have to guess where they came from
    BTW the attached BBC report understates the activity of the aid workers

http://www.bbc.com/news/uk-43013669

45. Dr. Simple Simon Avatar

Why are you surprised.

Where did you think that all of the “café au lait” people in the Americas have come from?

Did you think that these children came from white men being raped by black women?

or from black men raping white women?

No. They came from the penises of exploititive, ill-disciplined British MEN.

I am not at all surprised, and I am not at all surprised that he was given a “white-guy” pass and moved on to another well paid job in the NGO sector.

46. @ GP
    Notwithstanding your usual invective, rancour and gutter remarks about ‘Bush shiite’ (copied from ac no doubt) Bushie just wanted to draw your attention to the FACT that you have yet again failed to explain the status of your much vaunted ‘Trinity’ during the period when Jesus was dead. Was it a ‘Duality’ then?

Forget stinking Bushie, …there are some other bloggers who are keen to understand this BASIC doctrine which wunna espouse and would welcome the teaching from someone with a big degree such as yourself….. (but NOT from Zoe. he not only talks a lotta shiite, but goes on and on and on and on… with it. Something like the South Coast Sewerage project)

Also…
    Thanks for again re-emphasising why Bushie is rich as shiite, living in Barbados like a boss, happy as a lark – and loving life…. especially flashing the big-ass whacker (and wanker) 🙂

While you have been kicked out of Bim, busted from multiple second-rate medical scam schools, cussed a dissed by Liz, and now lives in exile – in some little shiite apartment, watching old cricket shows.
    Poor fella …. you probably don’t even have a mercedes like other doctors…. LOL ha ha ha

BTW
    Bushie did a likkle research and understands that your claim to have created the Barbados Health service is a self-concocted legend created in your own mind. It seems that back then, you walked around with the same haughty attitude, pissing everyone off, and claiming some superior knowledge and intelligence…..
    Sounds familiar to Bushie

47. RE here are some other bloggers who are keen to understand this BASIC doctrine which wunna espouse and would welcome the teaching from someone with a big degree such as yourself…..

THAT IS A NASTY STINKING LIE
    AT NO TIME HAS ANY OTHER BLOGGER EXPRESSED SUCH AN INTEREST
    IF YOU WANT TO KNOW THE ANSWER ASK YOUR FATHER THE DEVIL
    OR

SERIOUS STUDENTS OF THE SCRIPTURES OBSERVE THESE TEXTS FROM 2 TIMOTHY 2 AND PRACTICE THEM

V 15 Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.

16 But shun profane and vain babblings: for they will increase unto more ungodliness.

23 But foolish and unlearned questions avoid, knowing that they do gender strifes.

Bushie did a likkle research and understands that your claim to have created the Barbados Health service is a self-concocted legend created in your own mind.

ANOTHER NASTY STINKING LIE
    SEEMS YOU ASKED THE WRONG PERSONS
    AND YOUR NASTY MIND IS FORGETFULL FOR THE SAME PLAN WAS PUBLISHED HERE ON BU IN 2OO8 THAT I WROTE IN 1985 AND I STILL HAVE THE LETTER THAT TOM ADAMS WROTE ME IN RESPONSE TO MY PLAN

RE
    It seems that back then, you walked around with the same haughty attitude, pissing everyone off, and claiming some superior knowledge and intelligence…..
    ANOTHER NASTY STINKING LIE

WHEN I WORKED IN THE POLYCLINICS MY INTERST WAS MY REAL ESTATE AND THE APARTMENTS WHICH I BUILT IN THAT PERIOD……..THEY ARE STILL THERE TO SEE

I GOT THE JOB BECAUSE OF MY PLAN, AND I WAS KNOWN AS A “WORKER,NOT A SHIRKER” … SO SAID THE UGLY IN EVERY WAY SENIOR MOH CALLED GRAVY.

I WENT TO WORK AND LEFT WHEN DONE FOR MY BUILDING SITES. DIDNT HAVE THE TIME TO CLAIM ANYTHING……..AND YOUR FATHER THE DEVIL KNOWS THAT ………ASK HIM

REFUSED THE OFFER TO GO STUDY GERONTOLOGY AND PUBLIC HEALTH

YOU ARE DEFINITELY LIKE YOUR FATHER THE DEVIL WHO WAS A LIAR FROM THE BEGINNING . YOU CAN LIE LIKE A HORSE CAN TROT! YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT ME

RE now lives in exile – in some little shiite apartment, watching old cricket shows.

ANOTHER SET OF NASTY STINKING LIES

I WATCH LIVE CRICKET FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD BECAUSE I LOVE CRICKET
    I AM HAPPY TO LIVE IN MY OWN HOME WITH MY MOST ADORING WIFE ENJOYING NOT ONLY PEACE IN THE HOME, PEACE WITH GOD, BUT ALSO THE PEACE THAT PASSETH UNDERSTANDING

HOW AM I LIVING IN EXILE JACKASS?
    WAS I SOME BIG WIG THAT WAS DEPOSED?
    ARE THE NUMEROUS BAJANS WHO LIVE OVERSEAS ALSO LIVING IN EXILE YOU ASS?

RE you probably don’t even have a mercedes like other doctors….
    MANY DOCTORS IN BIM AND ELSEWHERE DONT DRIVE MERCEDES FOOL
    I NEVER EVER DROVE ONE IN BARBADOS
    MY INTEREST IS NOT FANCY EXPENSIVE CARS BUT OWNING HOUSES

RE Bushie is rich as shiite, living in Barbados like a boss, happy as a lark – and loving life…. especially flashing the big-ass whacker

THERE WAS A MAN IN THE GOSPELS WHO BOASTED OF HIS RICHES ALSO
    IT IS SAID THAT GOD ON HIGH SAID TO HIM ” THOU FOOL THIS NIGHT IS THY SOUL REQUIRED OF THEE.” ah lie

48. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

http://politicianpoint.com/2018/02/11/a-federal-court-just-unsealed-trumps-20-year-old-dirty-secrets-2/

GP….my friend, you will be crying soon, but dont worry, we will be here for you.

… the 2nd Circuit Court has spoken, what was hidden in the dark, will now see light. .lol

49. Welcome to the world of riches and fame, the
    great illuminati temple.. Are you a
    musician,footballer, student, politician, actor/
    actress or self employed business..this is a great
    opportunity to be rich and famous and powerful.
    Join the great illuminati church and become rich
    and famous now..contact me on whatsapp +2348147219536

50. @Mark Jerry March 24, 2018 at 10:08 AM

Ya almost had me there until you get to the part about “Join the great illuminati church”