Submitted by NineofNine

It matters not what what the atheist thinks THE CARNAL MAN CANNOT comprehend THE THINGS OF SPIRIT.

The FOLLOWERS OF CHRIST / true Christians HOLD THE KEYS to the philosophers stone, the Holy Grail, the Fountain of youth and by that, it is meant to convey that once the Christian purports to follow divine instructions delivered by the man Jesus himself, then at the opportune time we will reap all the glory that is found in being an individualize SPARK of Divine Source found in each one of us.

Though many expect to see the glorious return in the heavens of the Deity known as Jesus, (as this too is possible), may you at this time peer at a different perspective relating to “Jesus Return” or rather the return of the Christ/THE RAPTURE.

Adam the first man (CREATED from the dust of the earth) fell from grace, and by covenant, the Messiah was promised, was fulfilled and was/is referred to as the New Man (by BIRTH) of Jesus (the Christ) who in turn promise to send the Holy Spirit to teach and guide into all things.

Who or What is “the Christ”?

Jesus himself (being the first BORN of the new man, observing his attributes and characteristics) admonished his followers to “let this mind be in you”, … “greater things ye shall do…” His life was filled with works/acts of the supernatural, of miracles but obvious natural to him. THEREFORE it is befitting to conclude that it is the consciousness that permeated his ability to function as he did, doing it all in LOVE, admonishing us to ..”love thy neighbour as thyself, .. to love even the enemy. To LOVE is greater than charity, it is the fruit of full consciousness, of CHRIST CONSCIOUSNESS ANY OTHER IS THE ANTICHRIST AT WORK.

CHRIST CONSCIOUSNESS is yours to have, and you also have free will to choose, it is also linked to the rapture (a word not found in the Bible) but the phrase ..”caught up” …denotes such… “in the twinkling of the eye” …full consciousness/Christ consciousness/the return to the original blueprint of man/SPIRIT MAN will be restored to those who have prepared themselves and followed the directives given by JESUS, only then we will have the power over death and inherit the eternal life (JOHN 3:16) in the flesh as(SPIRIT MAN), here on earth.. for Jesus himself prayed that .. “…heaven be on earth..”, THAT NEW JERUSALEM for it is the level of consciousness that determines your heaven or hell experience ETERNALLY.

The choice is yours.

In remembrance of Jesus and the fulfilment of FULL CONSCIOUSNESS / CHRIST CONSCIOUSNESS in all of us. Have a blessed and peaceful CHRISTMAS DAY everyone

172 responses to “Stepping Stones for the Understanding of the CHRIST and the Return of CHRIST”

1. What utter trite!

2. @Pacha

Be charitable, tis the season!

3. Pacha you are one miserable donkey. The article speaks of love and you call it Trite. it is obvious where you place your value .

4. Today shall unravel who stands on which side of the fence, it shall also declare those who have prepared or is preparing will stand and be counted and as for those who remain silent is counted as lukewarm, evil reigns when good men do or say nothing..

5. As I try to teach my students, a good essay will exhibit STRUCTURE, SEQUENCE and SUBSTANCE! THIS IS A RAMBLING RANT! THE SORT OF THING THAT DEFINES A TYPICAL BU POST. a lot of heat………but little light!

The author needs to STUDY TO SHOW HIMSELF APPROVED…………THEN COMPOSE A SOUND OUTLINE ON THE TOPIC……..FLESH OUT HIS OUTLINE WITH RELEVANT RELATED TEXTS RIGHTLY DIVIDED IN THEIR CONTEXTS, AND PRESENT THEM IN SEQUENCE.

Here the author displays that he has “heard” facets of the “message”, but has not been taught, and therefore does not know how to put it together.

6. AC

Why don’t you inspire your headman to call an election so that some of this here festive spirit could be appropriately delivered, followed by the guillotine to you and yours.

7. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Lol….ya know the frauds have set times to pretend their fake goodwill Pacha, but it does not extend to the majority population or beyond these few days..and asking a yardfowl is throwing water in the sea.

The trick is getting fake christians to extend goodwill and money to ALL throughout the year.

8. David

Should charity not begin at home.

The corporatists as inheritors of this season certainly have no charity for the increased ‘sufferation’ of Bajans, peoples of the world.

Indeed, this season must go down as ‘marked’. The beginning of the end of a spiral into a new age of gross distortions in relative wealth.

What charity!

9. YOU GP ALL YOU DO IS INSULT MAYBE THE TRUE CONTEXT OF THE STORY APPLIES TO YOU” LET THIS MIND BE IN YOU that was also in Christ Jesus

10. AC

Trusting that the ‘donkey’ has a big dickey that will do to your lion, politically, what Sparrow sang about.

11. re LET THIS MIND BE IN YOU that was also in Christ Jesus
    this is OF COURSEPhillipians 2:5 THE TEXT

THE CONTEXT IS THAT CHRIST WAS SELFLESS- HE GAVE HIMSELF

NOTE ALSO

THAT PAUL POINTS OUT THAT HE WAS ALSO SELFLESS V 17

TIMOTHY WAS ALSO SELFLESS V 20

EPAPHRODITUS WAS ALSO SELFLESS V 25-30

THIS IS JUST AN OFF THE CUFF OUT LINE OF THE TEXT

12. @,,Georgie Porgie December 25, 2017 at 10:12 AM #

Business is not as usual in Spirit.
    As teacher, maybe you should have an open mind instead of being fixed and struck in your methods/standards even understanding of delivering

You speak that of which you know, no wonder all the “correctness” of delivery still have this globe in utter confusion, unable to provide necessary solutions to cleverly designed problems.

Your judgement is a matter of opinion. As teacher, know that words convey and promotes conviction. It’s about the admonition of the message not the delivery.

13. HAVING NOW OUTLINED THE CHAPTER WE CAN FLESH OUT HOW CHRIST WAS SELFLESS
    HOW PAUL WAS SELFLESS
    HOW TIMOTHY WAS SELFLESS
    HOW EPHRAPHRODITUS OR EPAPHRAS WAS SELFLESS
    AND THEN APPEAL THAT IN THE LIGHT OF THESE EXAMPLES WE CAN ALSO BE SELFLESS

SEE?
    I HAVE GIVEN TWO STEPPING STONES
    I CAN TALK THE TALK CAUSE I HAVE WALKED THE WALK

14. nineofnine
    i tried to be charitable………….but i have to agree with Pachamama…..your presentation is indeed trite.

Now go and try to learn!
    go and STUDY TO SHOW YOURSELF TO BE A WORKMAN< RIGHTLY DIVIDING THE WORD OF TRUTH INSTEAD OF GIVING A RAMBLING RANT WITH NO SEQUENCE OR SUBSTANCE.

I dont have the time now, but I shall return later to read the usual rubbish that will efflux from the truth of my comments.

15. 9 OF 9

re words convey and promotes conviction. It’s about the admonition of the message not the delivery.

sensible logical people will not be convicted by a RAMBLING RANT DELIVERED POORLY

NO ONE REALLY GETS ANY ADMONITION FROM A RAMBLING RANT THAT IS DELIVERED POORLY

I HAVE BEEN DOING THIS SINCE I WAS A TEENAGER….AND WHEN I GO TO TEACH THE WORD I PRESENT THE WORD PROPERLY AND WITH CONVICTION

YOU MAY MEAN WELL………BUT DO IT PROPERLY I BEG YOU

16. Georgie Porgie December 25, 2017 at 11:06 AM #

So dear ones, now we have two (2) who believes that this presentation is “trite”.

As teacher what is trite?

Definitions state 1. It’s phrasing/opinions… 2. a jumping spider
    yet you substantiate by book and verse multiple times with substance..

17. GP maybe if you practice the spiritual principles of Jesus teachings just maybe your mind would be come like his one of seflessness.
    My Greeting Card to you goes like this
    Let This Mind be in You that is in Christ Jesus

Happy Holiday

GP dont only spread the word but do the Word

Peace brother

18. Pachaman whatever

Be Good cant wish you anything your are a hopeless case

19. Merry Christmas 🎄 to the entire BU Household and Friends!

20. Mr blogger nineofnine no one (who accepts his or her own faith and the concept of Jesus) can ever practically consider ANY words about the Lord as ‘trite’ but l too above initially thought that of this piece….So let me clarify my contradiction.

I saw the piece as offering no additional information to our understanding of Christ and his son and it therefore was “lacking originality or freshness”. By definition that is trite.

With respect senor but in my view, your lengthy exposition said in hundreds of words what you said succinctly at the end of the essay

“CHRIST CONSCIOUSNESS is yours to have, and you also have free will to choose….The choice is yours.

“In remembrance of Jesus and the fulfilment of FULL CONSCIOUSNESS / CHRIST CONSCIOUSNESS in all of us. Have a blessed and peaceful CHRISTMAS DAY everyone.”

BTW, I agree that “As teacher, maybe you should have an open mind instead of being fixed and struck in your methods/standards even understanding of delivering”.

However, let’s agree to disagree that “… It’s about the admonition of the message not the delivery” because they are BOTH important.

Often a great and useful message is lost due to piss-poor delivery.

With that said here is an interesting link. This is a reasonably well crafted essay (very long, tho) on those topics you raised.

Maybe you may find it fulfilling as the author captures your sentiments but does so with some twists and ‘freshness’ by making historical references which give a lil spark to the subject.

It is also US-centric but substitute B’dos or PM accordingly and the message resonates just as loudly.

http://www.nydailynews.com/opinion/resist-sad-decay-christmas-article-1.3715353

Excerpts…

“… The sad irony of this deterioration of the meaning of Christmas must not be lost.

“There was (and is) Christmas as a theologically rich set of feast days, Advent weeks, and spiritual reflections on salvation history, the birth of Jesus, and one’s own Christian faithfulness. ———————-

We may not be able to get most Americans [Bajans] to go to church or follow Christian values, but we can follow the example of do like Alabama Judge Roy Moore and install granite 10 Commandments monuments and refuse to move them when ordered.

“We may not be able to get most Americans [Bajans] to want to practice a truly Christian Christmas, but we can pressure consumer-sensitive retailers to be “Christmas-Friendly” as we understand it.

“We may not be able to make President Trump actually go to church or [we may not be able to get Fruendel Stuart to] exhibit the Christian graces like forgiveness and humility, but we can view him as God’s man in the White House [at Illaro Court] if he defends Christianity in ways like joining our crusade against the War on Christmas [and touting strong views against homosexuals].”

——-[The author is being bitterly sarcastic, if one knows the Judge Moore story reference and appreciates the context of the other remarks]

21. belch, urggh. Ah, muh belly full. Turkey and ham with black eyed peas in basmati rice with all the fixings. Spilled a bottle of wine on the kitchen floor. Some duppy took it down off the counter when I turned to get the salad tongs. Just opened my presents and someone gave me a box of Godiva Truffles. Heaven one earth, that is, if heaven does exist. I also got Lindt and some Scottish shortbread fingers. All stuff I am not supposed to eat. Amen to that.

I hope the BU household and family had a nice day. Enjoy the rest of the evening all. I am sitting by the fireplace with a another bottle of wine at me elbow enjoying my sons company.

22. Re It matters not what what the atheist thinks THE CARNAL MAN CANNOT comprehend THE THINGS OF SPIRIT.
    ARE YOU TRYING TO QUOTE 1 Corinthians 2:14? Well do so properly?
    4 But the natural man receiveth not the things of the Spirit of God: for they are foolishness unto him: neither can he know them, because they are spiritually discerned.

re The FOLLOWERS OF CHRIST / true Christians HOLD THE KEYS to the philosophers stone, the Holy Grail, the Fountain of youth and by that,
    I HAVE MET MANY FOLLOWERS OF CHRIST IN SEVERAL COUNTRIES, BUT I HAVE NOT MET ONE WHO HELD “THE KEYS to the philosophers stone, the Holy Grail, the Fountain of youth” THIS IS RUBBISH. WHERE WILL WE FIND THIS? ENLIGHTEN ME SIR.

RE and by that, it is meant to convey that once the Christian purports to follow divine instructions delivered by the man Jesus himself, then at the opportune time we will reap all the glory that is found in being an individualize SPARK of Divine Source found in each one of us.
    COULD YOU PLEASE KINDLY EXPLAIN WHEN WILL BE “the opportune time “ WHEN BELIEVERS “will reap all the glory that is found in being an individualize SPARK of Divine Source found in each one of us.” WHAT ON EARTH ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT, SIR? ENLIGHTEN ME SIR.

WHICH “divine instructions delivered by the man Jesus himself” DO YOU MEAN? ENLIGHTEN ME SIR.

RE Though many expect to see the glorious return in the heavens of the Deity known as Jesus, (as this too is possible), may you at this time peer at a different perspective relating to “Jesus Return” or rather the return of the Christ/THE RAPTURE.

IT SEEMS TO ME THAT YOU ARE CONFUSING “the glorious return in the heavens of the Deity known as Jesus,” OR THE EPIPHANEA WITH THE BLESSED HOPE OR “PAROUSIA” OR THE RAPTURE.

RE Adam the first man (CREATED from the dust of the earth) fell from grace, and by covenant, the Messiah was promised, was fulfilled and was/is referred to as the New Man (by BIRTH) of Jesus (the Christ) who in turn promise to send the Holy Spirit to teach and guide into all things.

HAS HE OR HAS HE NOT SENT the Holy Spirit to teach and guide into all things? When, where was this promise made?

RE Please kindly teach where it iS in Holy writ, that “Jesus himself admonished his followers to “let this mind be in you”? TEACH ME SIR.
    If you want to teach , it seems you must learn first! Ah lie? And you must be accurate and know your subject. YOU OBVIOUSLY DO NOT!

Re THEREFORE it is befitting to conclude that it is the consciousness that
    permeated his ability to function as he did,”
    WHAT EXACTLY DOES THIS MEAN? I HAVE NOT READ SUCH RUBBISH WHILE READING TOME AFTER TOME BY HIGHLY REPUTED THEOLOGIANS AND BIBLE SCHOLARS.

Re doing it all in LOVE, admonishing us to ..”love thy neighbour as thyself, .. to love even the enemy. To LOVE is greater than charity, it is the fruit of full consciousness, of CHRIST CONSCIOUSNESS ANY OTHER IS THE ANTICHRIST AT WORK.

WHAT EXACTLY DOES THIS MEAN? I HAVE NOT READ SUCH RUBBISH WHGILE READING TOME AFTER TOME BY HIGHLY REPUTED THEOLOGIANS AND BIBLE SCHOLARS.

Re CHRIST CONSCIOUSNESS is yours to have, and you also have free will to choose, it is also linked to the rapture (a word not found in the Bible) but the phrase ..”caught up” …denotes such… “in the twinkling of the eye” …full consciousness/Christ consciousness/the return to the original blueprint of man/SPIRIT MAN
    COULD YOU PLEASE KINDLY EXPLAIN WITH SUITABLE TEXT WHAT THIS RUBBISH MEANS?

RE will be restored to those who have prepared themselves and followed the directives given by JESUS, only then we will have the power over death and inherit the eternal life (JOHN 3:16) in the flesh as(SPIRIT MAN), here on earth.. for Jesus himself prayed that .. “…heaven be on earth..”, THAT NEW JERUSALEM for it is the level of consciousness that determines your heaven or hell experience ETERNALLY.The choice is yours.

COULD PLEASE KINDLY EXPLAIN WITH SUITABLE TEXT WHAT THIS RUBBISH MEANS?

RE In remembrance of Jesus and the fulfilment of FULL CONSCIOUSNESS / CHRIST CONSCIOUSNESS in all of us.

COULD PLEASE KINDLY EXPLAIN WITH SUITABLE TEXT WHAT THIS RUBBISH MEANS?
    PLEASE KINDLY GIVE THE RELEVANT PROOF TEXTS.

23. @bajans

Appears you are having a wonderful day with your family, this is how life is to be lived, memories.

24. AC

What has us all hopeless is this wicked, pernicious DLP government!

25. @GP

Firstly, you referred to the post as ” A RAMBLING RANT”, …then to belittle BU posts, …stated that… “the author displays that he has “heard” facets of the “message”, but has not been taught, and therefore does not know how to put it together”. now you declare it rubbish but require detail explanations.

Who really needs to study to be approved?

As teacher, please understand that head knowledge is not knowledge of the heart or of the spirit neither does it integrate any spiritual senses. you will not find the light of understanding you search for in the tomes or by any means from REPUTED THEOLOGIANS AND BIBLE SCHOLARS. may I suggest to you to first deal with the ego, its a stumbling block, observing your responses, you miss the mark TOTALLY (whether by design it was not undetected).

Being SELFLESS is not the meat of this discourse but CONSCIOUSNESS, therefore you should seek to understand what is consciousness and its facets, its source, its implications for this timeline and the value of its procurement, this consciousness is not referring to the animation of the nervous system.

TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE , we cannot cast pearls to swine, nor sell wisdom.

keep stepping unto understanding

@ de pedantic Dribbler December 25, 2017 at 1:17 PM #

“… I saw the piece as offering no additional information to our understanding of Christ and his son and it therefore was “lacking originality or freshness”. By definition that is trite….”

see definition of trite.

Never have there been any reference (that I know of) to Christ having a son… also the post never meant to entertain, “to agree to disagree” is not my policy, for that is subtle in nature and can easily beset that which is of sound belief.
    In truth it is not about any substituting, it is what it is.. not about politicizing or sarcastically knocking personality traits but about your eternal destiny and the roll that FULL CONSCIOUSNESS / DIVINE CONSCIOUSNESS plays. It should neither be jokingly abused, characterized or deemed deceptive or persuasive by any covert means.

26. TO EXPAND ON CHRIST CONSCIOUSNESS.

Did not Jesus said.. “I am the light of the world”? and admonished mankind to…”let this light be also in you”.. did he not? There are many texts that he referred to “the Light”… not so?

It is written, no man can come to the father but by HIM

Light is the Divine Carrier of coded information, Spirit is light, light is sustenance, by coding it regenerates dormant faculties and attributes, pervades the pillar/column of light, our glands and energy vortices, expands the aura and toroidal field, enhances spiritual attributes and abilities… This perfusion of coded light energy within the physical man is known as DIVINE CONSCIOUSNESS, more so CHRIST CONSCIOUSNESS as Jesus “the Christ” is that gateway, the way, the truth and the life which promotes longevity, COMMANDS PHYSICALITY, eliminates transition/death.

By definition Christ Consciousness is the pervading coded light energy that sustains spiritual development of the Soul.

Your next generation of computers will function by LIGHT energy.

keep stepping

27. nineofnine December 25, 2017 at 11:41 PM #

you are a theological and biblical illiterate
    your post is indeed a rambling rant—-you are all over the place and have said little of consequence

and you have indeed “heard” some facts somewhere and you have not been taught to write a proper essay in English….far less to give a piece of Bible INFORMATION
    you certainly dont know how to put it together and you have written a load of rubbish

WHEN i asked you to give detail explanations I was mocking you. i DONT COME ON BU TO LEARN ABOUT BIBLE or to learn anything. i come to be entertained and you are doing a good job with the rubbish you proffer.

re Who really needs to study to be approved? YOU DO. AND SO DOES EVERY ONE WHO WANTS TO TALK ABOUT THE WORD
    GO READ IT AT 2 TIMOTHY2:15-6. IT IS VERY VERY BASIC

Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.

But shun profane and vain babblings: for they will increase unto more ungodliness.

WHAT YOU SERVED UP IS profane and vain babblings WITHOUT RHYME AND REASONING. and without substance or sequence

YOU ARE A MORON WHEN YOU WRITE “As teacher, please understand that head knowledge is not knowledge of the heart or of the spirit neither does it integrate any spiritual senses. you will not find the light of understanding you search for in the tomes or by any means from REPUTED THEOLOGIANS AND BIBLE SCHOLARS.

GREAT SCHOLARS READ GOOD BOOKS WHETHER IT IS ABOUT BIBLE OR MEDICINE
    you learn by READING AND COMPARING SCRIPTURE WITH SCRIPTURE ,,,,,,,,,CHECKING THE ORIGINAL LANGUAGES

may I suggest to you to first deal with the ego, its a stumbling block, observing your responses, you miss the mark TOTALLY (whether by design it was not undetected).

YOU DONT WORRY ABOUT BY EGO
    I CAN TEACH THE WORD WELL AND IF I WAS TALKING THE RUBBISH YOU WRITE NO ONE WOULD INVITE ME TO SPEAK AT CONFERENCES OR AT ALL YA IDIOT

YOU ARE CANON FODDER
    I LOVE TO MOCK MORONS LIKE YOU ON BU WHO SEEK TO CONTRADICT ME IN AREAS THAT I KNOW WELL

MORON YOU INTRODUCED THE CONCEPT OF SELFLESSNESS WHEN YOU CITED PHIL 2″5, AND I GAVE YOU A LITTLE TUTORIAL ON THAT TEXT. YOU DONT KNOW AND YOU DONT KNOW THAT YOU DONT KNOW

Being SELFLESS is not the meat of this discourse but CONSCIOUSNESS, therefore you should seek to understand what is consciousness and its facets, its source, its implications for this timeline and the value of its procurement, this consciousness is not referring to the animation of the nervous system. NOW YOU WILL TEACH ME ABOUT THE NERVOUS SYSTEM? I ALSO TEACH ABOUT THAT DUMMY

RE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE , we cannot cast pearls to swine, nor sell wisdom.

YOU CANT CAST PEARLS TO ANYONE……BECAUSE YOU DONT HAVE ANY TO CAST
    YOU CAN ONLY CAST WORTHLESS PEBBLES.
    TO TEACH YOU MUST LEARN FIRST
    FOR ME TO TEACH MED SCHOOL I BECAME A DR

TO TEACH BIBLE I STUDIED BIBLE

YOU ARE A CALLER OF THE NAMES OF TOPICS AND THINK THAT STRINGING A FEW TOGETHER YOU ARE WRITING A PIECE OF PROPER PROSE

YOU ARE THE TYPICAL DISGUSTING BU SCUM THAT THINK YOU KNOW
    YOU DESERVE TO BE MOCKED

28. I forgive you GP… it all added up expectedly.

29. 9 OF 9 YOU OBVIOUS NEOPHYTE

HERE IS A LIKKLE BASIC INFO ON THE RAPTURE, AN ISSUE THAT YOU RAISED AND FOR WHICH YOU GAVE NO SUBSTANCE
    SEE IF YOU CAN LEARN A LITTLE SOMETHING AND STOP CASTING YOUR PEBLES

IF YOU NEED MORE I CAN GIVE YOU MORE FROM MY DMIN STUDIES YOU DUMMY

We used the questions below in a United Young People’s Meeting in 1984
    Questions on the “RAPTURE” following the Topical Method of Bible Study. It must be emphasized that the rapture is not synonymous with the second coming of Christ…..JUST PART OF IT

WHAT
    1. (a) What is the rapture?
    (b) What events are involved in the rapture?
    (c) What is the importance of the rapture?
    (d) Is it true that the word rapture does not occur in the Bible?
    WHY
    2 Why will Jesus come again at the rapture? –
    HOW
    3. How will the rapture occur?
    WHO
    4. (a) Who will be the participants in the rapture?
    (b) John 5.29 implies that there will be two resurrections. Who will be raised at the first resurrection?
    Who will be raised at the second?
    WHERE
    5. Where will the rapture occur?
    WHEN
    6. When will the rapture occur?
    We will discuss the following two statements
    (a) It is clear from the teaching of scriptures that there is nothing to prevent the coming of Christ for
    his saints at any moment.
    (b) Although it is true that no one knows the day or the hour of Christ’s coming, we may know when it
    is at hand (Matt. 24:36-42 I Thes. 5:15)
    7. Will there be religion after the rapture?
    8. WHAT THEN
    What are the implications of the rapture?
    (a) to believers
    (b) to unbelievers.

9. Will any be saved after the rapture?

NOTE THAT THERE IS SEQUENCE TO WHICH SUBSTANCE WAS ADDED IN THE DISCUSSION
    NOT AT ALL LIKE YOUR RAMBLING RANT

30. RE Light is the Divine Carrier of coded information, Spirit is light, light is sustenance, by coding it regenerates dormant faculties and attributes, pervades the pillar/column of light, our glands and energy vortices, expands the aura and toroidal field, enhances spiritual attributes and abilities… This perfusion of coded light energy within the physical man is known as DIVINE CONSCIOUSNESS, more so CHRIST CONSCIOUSNESS as Jesus “the Christ” is that gateway, the way, the truth and the life which promotes longevity, COMMANDS PHYSICALITY, eliminates transition/death.
    YOU SOUND LIKE A DEVIL
    AND YOU ARE RAMBLING AND RANTING AND TALKING MORE BOVINE EXCREMENT THAN THE AVERAGE BU MORON
    MAN YOU WORSE THAN AC AND THE PEDANTIC BRIMBLER

31. ZERO OUT OF NINE

YOU COME HERE TRYING TO TEACH ON STEPPING STONES FOR THE UNDERSTANDING OF THE CHRIST AND THE RETURN OF CHRIST

HERE IS A LIKKLE TEACHING PUN THE SUBJECT
    THE OUTLINE BELOW I COPIED FROM DR DEHAAN BOOKLET IN 1982 AND HAVE USED IT EVER SINCE BECAUSE I HAVE NEVER FOUND A BETTER OUTLINE

IT HELPS TO READ BIG TOMES AND LIKKLE BOOKLETS
    IT WILL SURPRISE YOU WHAT YOU WILL LEARN TO GROUND YOU

TIMELINE FOR SECOND COMING
    1. The Rapture of the Church, (Ist. Phase) followed by the judgement Seat of Christ (bema) and the marriage of the lamb.
    2.The Revelation of Antichrist.
    3. The Rigors of The Great Tribulation.
    4 Resounding Victory of Christ at the Battle of Armageddon.
    5. The Return of Christ in Glory (2nd. phase)
    6.The Renegade Satan is bound.
    7.The Rule of Christ in the Millennial Kingdom.
    8. The Rebellion of Satan for the last time.
    9. The Rejection of unbelievers at the last judgement.
    10.’I’he Retirement of the saints to the new heaven and the new earth.

IF YOU WANT TO LEARN A LOT ABOUT THE DOCTRINE OF THE SECOND COMING GO AND READ DWIGHT PENTECOSTS TOME ON THE SUBJECT AND SEE WHAT “LIGHT”
    HE THROWS ON THE SUBJECT.

32. @ nineofnine
    Thanks for sharing your thoughts and your responses.

As you started by saying, brass bowls CANNOT comprehend spiritual matters (you may have put it differently) because in order to do so, one needs a SPIRITUAL SENSE – just as one needs the sense of sight to see, and the sense of hearing to hear….

Bushie found it to be refreshing, timely and coherent….. much like are-we-there-yet’s recent exposition on the FACT that the REAL issues that surround us involve – not flesh and blood, but spiritual forces in high places – including DARK, evil forces…… and again, without the ‘eyes to see’ almost all of us are totally unaware of our imminent peril.

Forget all the lotta shiite talk about ‘studying to be approved…’. In the final analysis, the judgment will be based on the FRUIT that we produce….. nothing else.

33. THE BLIND LEADING THE BLIND

ANOTHER RAMBLING RANT BY A BIBLICAL ILLITERATE

ANOTHER RAMBLING RANT WITH NO SEQUENCE OR SUBSTANCE THAT TEACHES ABSOLUTELY NOTHING.

TYPICAL BU IGNORANCE TO BE MOCKED AND SCOFFED AT

THE SCRIPTURES CLEARLY TEACHES STUDY TO SHOW THYSELF APPROVED IN 2 TIMOTHY 2:15………….ANYONE THAT SAYS DIFFERENTLY IS A BLASPHEMER!

THOSE WHO DO NOT DO THIS TALK SHITE…AND DO SO ROUTINELY

THERE ARE TOO MANY MEN OUT THERE WHO HAVE STUDIED
    THEIR WRITINGS IS FRUITFUL AND THEIR TEACHINGS ARE FRUITFUL AND A DELIGHT

34. GP…
    Bushie, in true Christmas spirit, allowed you to rant and rave for the last weeks as you insulted left, right and centre. Not even ‘she-who-must-be-obeyed’ of the BU household seemed able to rein you in…

You are just a bitter, low-minded, loser – who thought that because you snuck into HC and ‘won a scholarship’ that you would turn out to be ‘somebody’…. YOU WERE WRONG.

You are the very worse kind of christian that can possibly be…. a Pharisee type – who spent years ‘studying the word’ hoping to use it as some kind of self-aggrandising whip over others…

But as Bushie has DEMONSTRATED time and again, you don’t know SHIT.

You completely miss the point of Jesus speaking in parables…
    You are yet to explain how God could be a ‘TRINITY’, when one of the three of them was DEAD FOR THREE DAYS….

In fact, when faced with THAT question, you and your Zoe-shiitehound-sidekick ran away for months… after finding wunna selves backed into a corner of arguing that Jesus NEVER DIED IN THE FIRST PLACE (a clear heresy by any standards).

Bottom line GP….
    You are a shitehound joker and a legend in your own mind.
    You have a shit degree – probably from the same place as Lowe
    and you are obviously of his ilk.
    You come here and insult everyone
    and then behave like an asshole when anyone challenges you…or even if they don’t…

Shiite … you make ac look agreeable.

Why don’t you go and watch some shiite cricket …..or play with Trumps’s statue on your cabinet nuh?
    …or at the very least – just piss off.

35. JEHOVAH BUSHTEA HAS SPOKEN

LET US NOW BOW DOWN AND MOCK AS WE ROLL ON THE FLOOR LAUGHING LOUD

I WATCHED SOME GOOD CRICKET LAST NIGHT

RE You come here and insult everyone YOU TAUGHT ME WELL YOU DO IT DAILY AND HAVE DONE IT FOR YEARS

and then behave like an asshole when anyone challenges you…

HOW CAN A BU ILLITERATE CHALLENGE ME ON ANYTHING ?
    ARE YOU TO BE THE ONLY ONE TO TALK SHITE ON BU

You are a shitehound joker PROBABLY LEARNED THAT FROM YOU AND BU

and a legend in your own mind. NO A LEGEND MANY PLACES EVEN IF NOT ON BU…THE BASTIAN OF BAJAN BRIMBLERS

You have a shit degree –NO I HAVE FOUR IN THEOLOGY AND STUDIED HARD AND WELL FOR THEM

RE But as Bushie has DEMONSTRATED time and again, you don’t know SHIT.

NO YOU HAVE DEMONSTRATED time and again, THAT YOU don’t know SHIT.

You completely miss the point of Jesus speaking in parables…NO I DONT AND I HAVE NEVER DISCUSSED THIS WITH YOU

RE You are yet to explain how God could be a ‘TRINITY’, when one of the three of them was DEAD FOR THREE DAYS….

YOU ARE YET TO EXPLAIN WITH RELEVANT SCRIPTURES HOW THE OPPOSITE IS TRUE.

RE In fact, when faced with THAT question, you and your Zoe-shiitehound-sidekick ran away for months… after finding wunna selves backed into a corner of arguing that Jesus NEVER DIED IN THE FIRST PLACE (a clear heresy by any standards).

YOU ARE A NASTY STINKING LIAR NEITHER OF US SAID THAT
    A WHOLE CHAPTER OF MY DMIN THESIS EXPLORES THE NEW TESTAMENT SCRIPTURES TO INDICATE THAT JESUS DIED IN FULFILLMENT OF THE PROTE EVANGELIUM

RE You are just a bitter, low-minded, loser –
    YOU DONT KNOW A THING ABOUT ME
    who thought that because you snuck into HC I DIDNT SNUCK IN ANYWHERE ..I PASSED THE COMMON ENTRANCE AND EARNED MY SPOT

RE and ‘won a scholarship’ that you would turn out to be ‘somebody’…. YOU WERE WRONG.
    WHAT EXACTLY IS SOMEBODY……..SOME ON LIKE THE CONTEMPORARY LEADERSHIP OF BARBADOS?

RE You are the very worse kind of christian that can possibly be…. a Pharisee type – who spent years ‘studying the word’ hoping to use it as some kind of self-aggrandising whip over others…NO I STUDIED TO SHOW MYSELF APPROVED, A WORKMAN THAT NEEDETH NOT TO BE ASHAMED WHO CAN AND ACTUALLY RIGHTLY DIVIDES THE WORD OF TRUTH BY COMPARING SCRIPTURE WITH SCRIPTURE

LET US NOW BOW DOWN AND MOCK THE BU BRASSBOWL HAS SPEWED HIS VENOM
    GP UNDERSTANDS WHY BARBADOS IS IN THE STATE IT IS

BARBADOS IS UNDER SHITE LITERALLY AND FIGURATIVELY
    AND BARBADOS UNDERGROUND HAS YOU AS ITS CHIEF SHITE TALKER

36. @Bush Tea

The BU household will intervene at the right time. For now the many comments keep the SEO interested 🙂

Ye shall know them by their fruits.

37. OK
    If your argument is that you are looking to mimic Bushie (the ultimate flattery…)
    ….then you should note that Bushie is-
    ..rich as shiite,
    ..lives in paradise,
    ..wants for nothing
    ..and does not run around mourning about having been dismissed by the ministry of health, by Minister Liz, fired by multiple Medical Schools etc etc

So you are probably doing some shiite WRONG.

Just because the Bushman chooses to whack YOUR ass, does not mean that Bushie comes on BU cussing every one- and getting on waxy like a menopausal woman.
    ALSO note that when others choose to cuss the bushman’s ass, it is taken in the spirit in which it is given.

nineofnine DID NOT attack you, DID NOT even address you initially – before you were getting on like a 10 cents ho.

You contribute nothing, except for a bunch of PowerPoints copied from some shiite course – and easily sourced on the www, and then run for cover with talk about ‘making sport on BU’ when challenged.

What sport what??!!
    You are an embarrassing waste of time – mostly good for licking the donkeys of John, Lawson, Trump and others of that ilk.

Stop letting down HC do!!!

38. “…YOU ARE A NASTY STINKING LIAR NEITHER OF US SAID THAT”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Bushmen with whackers DO NOT LIE …. why would we?

Do you want Bushie to commission Artax (the BU researcher) to find the actual quotes?
    …..or would you care to explain for us now again “how God manages to be a ‘Trinity’ when one of the three was DEAD for three WHOLE days?”

What was during those days then…? a Duality?

39. RE
    OK
    If your argument is that you are looking to mimic Bushie (the ultimate flattery…)
    NO I DONT FLATTER SCUM

….then you should note that Bushie is-
    ..rich as shiite, YOU WILL DIE AND LEAVE YOUR RICHES
    ..lives in paradise, SO DO I
    ..wants for nothing

AND GP IS POOR ? AND WANTS SOMETHING?

..and does not run around mourning about having been dismissed by the ministry of health,
    no NO I DONT MOURN IN FACT I HAVE LIVED TO BE ABLE TO MOCK AT WHAT the ministry of health HAS BECOME NOW.

fired by multiple Medical Schools etc etc AND LIVED TO SEE THEM DIE….OR FAIL AH LIE?
    THEY CANT GET CAAM-C APPROVAL

So you are probably doing some shiite WRONG. YES I EXCELLED IN MY TEACHING

GOD ALWAYS REMOVED ME FROM THESE PLACES BEFORE THEY CLOSED….OR HE CAUSED ME NOT TO BE HIRED BY THEM

RE Just because the Bushman chooses to whack YOUR ass,

WHACK ASS SHIT

RE nineofnine DID NOT attack you, DID NOT even address you initially – NO HE WAS TALKING SHIT AND I SAID SO WITHOUT APOLOGY TO YOU OR ANYONE ELSE

RE You contribute nothing, except for a bunch of PowerPoints copied from some shiite course – and easily sourced on the www,

WHAT YOU MEAN IS THAT I HAVE BEEN CASTING MY PEARLS TO THE SWINE.
    WHAT EXACTLY AM I SUPPOSED TO CONTRIBUTE?

RE and then run for cover with talk about ‘making sport on BU’ when challenged.
    LOL AND WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU ARE CHALLENGED? LASH OUT AT ME AND MAKE ME LAFF

RE What sport what??!! YES SPORT IT IS SPORT TO ME

RE You are an embarrassing waste of time – mostly good for licking the donkeys of John, Lawson, Trump and others of that ilk. THAT IS BETTER THAN LICKING YOURS AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK ISNT IT?

Stop letting down HC do!!!
    RE I DONT OWE YOU BU BARBADOS OR HC ANYTHING

40. Nothing like arguments over religion at aiding people to go for each other’s throats.

41. BU household has created (testing) a Facebook page – see bottom right, currently fiends on Facebook must be approved under a personal profile. We are preparing for the silly season by ensuring we allow for seamless integration between the different social media platforms. We have already established an Instagram presence. Welcome any feedback.

42. Bernard Codrington Avatar
    Bernard Codrington

Most religious terms such as “trinity ” had significance for the coiners of these terms. They may not have the same significance for us today. To understand them we need to delve into religious thought and the history of religious thought. Simply referring to the Jewish and christian Bible is not adequate. Nor for that matter is it relevant.

43. @ GP
    “GOD ALWAYS REMOVED ME FROM THESE PLACES BEFORE THEY CLOSED….OR HE CAUSED ME NOT TO BE HIRED BY THEM”
    Whuloss!!!
    How convenient.
    Perhaps God also removed Hilary from the presidency before the USA closes too .. yuh think?

BTW…
    Can’t you just type a NORMAL comment, instead of the spliced-up nonsense that you are wont to post?
    Steupsss…

@ Bernard
    What are you saying?
    Have you ANY idea if the implications of the doctrine of the Trinity for modern religion?

You comment is similar to someone saying that the Barbados Slave Code was just about back then – during the evils of Slavery. Perhaps you would want to suggest that this historical FACT has no bearing on our present (lost) circumstances too…?

Skippa, you are SOOO much going down the wrong line, that Bushie is calling ‘no-ball’ up front.

44. @Bernard that’s a rather amazing statement viz : “Most religious terms such as “trinity ” had significance for the coiners of these terms. They may not have the same significance for us today. To understand them we need to delve into religious thought and the history of religious thought….”

Even a bible illiterate as myself understood the ‘Trinity’ as a fundamental concept of the Christ missive.

Thus hasn’t that been delved into extensively and explained in detail to ensure that its SIGNIFICANCE remains valid to the message of Christ’s salvation of mankind, then and forevermore!

You got me a bit kerfuffled by that statement.

45. re God also removed Hilary from the presidency before the USA closes too .. yuh think?

HE MOST CERTAINLY DID!

JUST AS HE REMOVED KING JOSIAH BEFORE THE DEMISE OF JUDAH

THERE IS A CLEAR PARRALLEL

WE WILL SOON SEE IT PLAY OUT

re Even a bible illiterate as myself understood the ‘Trinity’ as a fundamental concept of the Christ missive.
    WHAT AN AMAZING STATEMENT BY THE DRIBBLER …….AND ACCURATE TOO!

THE CONCEPT OF THE TRINITY IS ENTRENCHED IN CHURCH DOCTRINE AND CHURCH HISTORY AND IS EMBRACED BY ALL DENOMINATIONS………EXCEPT THOSE CULTS WHO ARE FOLLOWERS OF ARIUS

46. God of BU
    Create a script that searches posts.
    Posts with “God” mentioned twice are dumped the theology corner.
    Posts from John are sent back to him.
    Posts from Hal and VH are sent to W&W for review
    You can figure out the rest…

47. Boss Bushman, lef de Doc Georgie nah. He is he type of christian who is unruly and a whole lotta rassclot but he got he faith so after penance to paradise he shall go.

Wha yah gine do wid he or dem fellas dem that spread de gospel wid swords drawn and ting and ting wid trumpets sounding and banners flying wid royal seal of approval.

If de good Lord speak in parables we did led to overstand dat it was to get the message out to his people dem in a sorta non-confrontational way wid de powers of de day. Those who understood explained and gave direction to those who dd not.

So it is real tomfoolery that we does got all these big-head peoples prance-parading bout etymology and epistemology and all dem egg-head words preaching dat dem is the only pissant ones that can educate and explain the simple message of PEACE, HARMONY and COMPASSION.

Total rassclot brassbowlery.

That dint mek dem better christians in days of crusade. And it don’t mek one jot of sense better christians now either.

One love to de man. Let he show off he brain power do. He gots a 200 watt halogen bulb of knowledge and lots of people does use he light to find dem way in dem darkness.

One love to the other peoples who does see real phucking good for themselves cause dem in the light of day and are guided by simple, humble, respectful prophets. For dem he 200 watts really useless.

Peace out.

48. @ David,

I hope you don’t ban any of the above bloggers.

The vitriolic banter will increase the “interest” in BU.

49. RE de pedantic Dribbler December 26, 2017 at 11:20 AM #
    @Bernard that’s a rather amazing statement viz : “Most religious terms such as “trinity ” had significance for the coiners of these terms. They may not have the same significance for us today. To understand them we need to delve into religious thought and the history of religious thought….”

Even a bible illiterate as myself understood the ‘Trinity’ as a fundamental concept of the Christ missive.

RE ThIS hasn’t that been delved into extensively and explained in detail to ensure that its SIGNIFICANCE remains valid to the message of Christ’s salvation of mankind, then and forevermore!

ACTUALLY MUCH HAS BEEN WRITTEN EXTENSIVELY AND EXPLAINED ABOUT THIS IN THE VERY GOOD TEXTS ON SYSTEMATIC THEOLOGY

SUCH TEXTS GATHER ALL THE SCRIPTURES ON THE MAJOR ASPECTS OF THEOLOGY AND DISCUSSES IN “ONE PLACE ” AS IT WERE ……..AND DISTILLS THEM

E.G THE DOCTRINE OF GOD, CHRIST, THE SPIRIT, THE SECOND COMING , SALVATION ETC

IN ADDITION THERE ARE SEVERAL ARTICLES ONLINE ON THE TOPIC BY RENOWNED BIBLE SCHOLARS AND THEOLOGIANS

ALSO IN MANY GOOD BIBLE TEACHING CHURCHES……..AND THERE ARE SOME EVEN IN BARBADOS- WHERE GOOD TEACHING PASTORS EXPLAIN THESE THINGS

IT IS A JOY TO READ A MAN LIKE THOMAS CONSTABLE FROM DALLAS THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY. AN EXCELLENT GREEK SCHOLAR WHO YOU CAN EXPLAIN HOW THE PLACEMENT OF WORD ORDER GIVES THE EXACT MEANING OF THE TEXT

Leave a Reply to TheGazerCancel reply