Patricia Inniss, head of the Waste Unit at the BWA

For many years the South Coast of Barbados – Oistins to Worthing – has been known at home and abroad as the place to wine, dine and party by locals and tourists alike. Regrettably in the last year the South Coast has been making the news because of sewage overflowing onto public spaces; roadways, residential and business premises.

The Barbados Water Authority (BWA) engineers have tried to fix the problem with minimal success. The reality is that the sewage system in Barbados has been poorly maintained through the years and the hodgepodge approach of the BWA has been significantly affected by a lack of funds and pertinent expertise.  This conclusion was confirmed by manager of the Water Unit at the BWA yesterday on live radio. To her credit Patricia Inniss projected that she was knowledgeable in her job but has been constrained by a lack of resources and an inherited position of a poor maintenance record.

Many of us were bemused by the decision of ministers of government Richard Sealy and John Boyce to bath in the shitty waters of the South Coast in order to convince a suspicious public that all was well.

We await PR stunt number 2!

The following video  circulated on Whatsapp last weekend captures the overflowing filth onto the streets on the South Coast.

100 responses to “A Shitty South Coast”

1. Pardon the Interruption

Looks like the army is moving against Mugabe

2. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“Question: Have we EVER successfully terminated a contract in Barbados?”

Not with the bribe loving ministers and politicians ya got, they can’t even enter into a contract on behalf of the people that benefits instead of robbing the people.

“Can anything bad happen when public sanitation systems suffer frequent breakdowns?”

Ask that again when the joke ministers get their first case of cholera.

3. in the summer on the gap the street was flooded for days. My kids walked through it to get to their condo and each one got some kind of foot infection and had to get stuff from the pharmacy this was rainwater not sewer water . There are so many bad things in that sewage water that someone with an opening in the skin could end up with flesh eating disease. I can remember them doing bandaid surgery on the sewers 35 yrs ago maybe its time to finally fix it right

4. Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim. Avatar
    Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim.

Hal Austin November 14, 2017 at 1:36 PM #
    We do not need integrity legislation, but people with integrity in our politics.

………………………………………………………………..

Exactly Hal.

Never again will the people we need to run this country lower themselves to an election podium.

Our only chance is a de-politicised Senate, with powers of investigation and prosecution, made up of internally-elected representatives from National Associations, to oversee those who are elected.

Integrity legislation my ass. More smoke and mirrors. Not one of the teefs will ever serve a day.

5. @ Hal and Frustrated B
    We do not need integrity legislation, but people with integrity in our politics.
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    @ Pacha
    It is puerile to expect there to be people of integrity in politics, in public life.
    That is a pipedream.
    There is no country this writer knows of which could meet that ‘low’ bar – integrity as a cultural norm, as central to the political culture
    Another excellent summary of our current dilemma…..

The REAL problem is MUCH deeper than flawed governance…. it goes to flawed character, and we are now forced to admit that this is a global, endemic issue.

Shiite fellows….
    It sounds a lot like the Bible’s assessment of the situation…. where all are shiitehounds, and have fallen short of the righteousness of BBE….
    After decades of trying all kinds of other shiite, …in vain..
    Perhaps it is time to reflect on the Bible’s SOLUTION to the problem…….

Nothing else seems to be working….

6. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Lawson….a year ago Nov 30…you saw us on here berating tbe government for the shitbomb they allowed to float on the South Coast, that same day, while they took the money in the millions and threw a year long independence celebration, instead of fixing the sewage leakage….

…….. and ya still allowed ya kids to walk around with minimum protection on their feet on the south coast….

Are you aspiring to become a politician…lol

7. Sounds good Frustrated, but there are more corrupt people outside Parliament than in yuh heaar!

8. Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim. Avatar

Enuff November 15, 2017 at 8:37 AM #
    Sounds good Frustrated, but there are more corrupt people outside Parliament than in yuh heaar!

……………………………………….

Agreed but in the Lower House they gang up together in something called political parties.

In the Upper House (Senate) filled with representatives of National Associations no such gang would exist and expertise to approve lower house legislation would be varied and vast.

Oversight of gov’t and civil service would be non-partisan.

This country has had enough of political bullshit. We need to get back to business.

9. INTEGRITY LEGISLATION and a FOI act.

Politicians should want to enact this legislation unless they are crooks and intend to steal.

If you don’t want to declare your assets don’t become a politician.

10. Frustrated,
    So many things coalesce that it is difficult knowing the what s chaff and what is wheat. In a nation of a limited talent pool, with most of them, or at least a substantial number, opting for elective politics oar securing a fortune from public service, it is not surprising that we do not debate public ethics and public good.
    Every professional discussion in most developed nations includes a discourse on professional ethics, which is a compulsory part of any professional course.
    In Barbados we have a situation in which political appointees (yardfowls) are appointed to public office and are determined to hold on to those positions no matter what.
    The national insurance scheme is one, the Transport Board is another and the central bank is a third. But there are any number.
    Integr.ity means that if there is political interference in the management of statut.ory bodies that the appointees walk away and state , publicly, why they have done so.
    Integrity legislation simply means that the corrupt and dishonest will think of ways and means of getting round the legislation as they do at present.
    This is why we need a public morality led by our leading professionals and the church; where is the Archbishop in all this? Apart from some silly preacher preaching about jailing the boys on the block, there is no public debat e about ethics.
    Where are the role models, when we have teachers deliberately failing secondary school children so tha.t their parents can become fee-paying clients of the very morally corrupt teachers prepared to fail children so that they could line their pockets.
    Some time ago I described Barbados as a failed nation. It is. Just look at the more aggressive cont.ributors to this blog and how they interact with unpopular or oppositional ideas.

11. Posted 11 July 2008 12:20 GMT

In the follow-up to Prime Minister David Thompson’s first Budget Speech,

Opposition Leader Mia Mottley declares her assets, becoming the first Barbadian politician to do so.

12. Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim. Avatar

Hal, consider this much simpler question:

Why would a young person (less than 60 years old) consider giving up a professional career to suffer lower income in order to run for political office and serve in Parliament and in gov’t as a minister?

Most people don’t understand the Westminster system and the Feudal system it evolved from.

Already-successful people who had already made their fortunes and learned their craft are who are supposed to run for election to the Lower House or appointment to the Upper House.

It therefore follows that anyone who doesn’t meet this definition is looking for financial gains through ‘service’ to his country when they ‘score’ a ministerial seat. That’s when the teefin’ starts.

This is contradictory to the Westminster system that we have bastardised just like every other colonial bureaucracy that we adopted in 1966.

We are the neighbourhood dog that chased cars his entire life until he finally caught one and discovered he couldn’t drive.

Except our fools fail to acknowledge that discovery and change the goals they chase.

13. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

@Sargeant November 15, 2017 at 12:10 AM “Pardon the Interruption. Looks like the army is moving against Mugabe.”

Stupssseee!!!

Who cares?

He is what 93 or 94? He should have gone home at least a generation ago. Some people just don’t know when to say when.

Let the bright young Zimbabweans take the lead.

14. Freustrated,
    You are right about the Westminster/Whitehall system. Many of our politicians, lawyers and public servants do not understand the system, nor care enough to study it.
    People become politicians to make a difference, not to get rich. That we have a culture of gross incompetence and corruption is the fault of the voters, who support parties and not individuals.
    All it takes is to jail one person and the others will pull themselves together.

15. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

@Hants November 15, 2017 at 10:17 AM “If you don’t want to declare your assets don’t become a politician.”

The thing is that most of the political class are themselves poor people or are just one generation removed from poverty, and so on entering Parliament they should be happy to declare their minimal assets, and their significant liabilities, mortgages, student loans, child and spousal support responsibilities etc.

And on exiting declare as well.

i don’t understand why it is such a big deal.

Our political class may consider themselves rich, but if any one of them should become ill and should need ten years or more of medical care before death peacefully and mercifully intervenes, how many of them can pay for ten years of care for themselves, their spouse or a child?

How many?

The greatest wealth most of us have is our good health. It is NOT money in the bank, here there or anywhere.

16. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

@Hants November 15, 2017 at 10:19 AM “In the follow-up to Prime Minister David Thompson’s first Budget Speech, Opposition Leader Mia Mottley declares her assets, becoming the first Barbadian politician to do so.”

We don’t only want a declaration of assets. We want a declaration of liabilities as well.

We need to know HOW MUCH our political class owes, and to WHOM.

17. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

@Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim. November 15, 2017 at 10:48 AM “Already-successful people who had already made their fortunes and learned their craft are who are supposed to run for election to the Lower House or appointment to the Upper House. It therefore follows that anyone who doesn’t meet this definition is looking for financial gains through ‘service’ to his country when they ‘score’ a ministerial seat.”

Can you present any evidence to show that “already-successful people” are not hungry for more, more, more…especially if that more, more, more is coming from the infinitely deep pockets of the taxpayers.

Can you present any evidence that rich people are any more altruistic than poor people. Just recently the Salvation Army told us that poor sanitation workers are are more generous to the Army than rich people. How do you account for that “anomaly”?

I put it to you that rich people are no less greedy than poor people.

18. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

Study: Poor Are More Charitable Than The Wealthy
    https://www.npr.org/templates/story/story.php?storyId=129068241

19. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

@Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim. November 15, 2017 at 10:48 AM “Already-successful people who had already made their fortunes and learned their craft are who are supposed to run for election to the Lower House or appointment to the Upper House.”

From 1625 or 1627 whichever to 1951 Barbados’ Parliament was dominated by the richest people in the society to use your own words the “already-successful people.” How well were the majority of Bajans doing? Think about it. You don’t have to read your history books if serious thinking and serious reading is not your thing. Talk to any Bajan over the age of 70 they are not all dead yet, they are not all demented yet. Ask them how well the richest people in Bajan society represented the interest of the poorest people in Bajan society.

20. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

We don’t need rich successful people sitting in our Parliament, because they will be no better than our current Parliamentarians. We need good laws and good enforcement, because truthfully human beings are fundamentally self interested, and and fundamentally acquisitive.

We deceive ourselves if we think and act otherwise.

We deceive ourselves in we think that having rich people in Parliament will change human behavior.

We deceive ourselves if we think that “B’s” are in some intrinsic way better than “D’s”

Or that “D’s” are in some intrinsic way better than “B’s”

Why do you think that God put “Thou shalt not covet” right up there with “Thou shalt do no murder”?

Simple Simon, neither “B” nor “D”, neither rich nor poor.

But pragmatic as anything.

21. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

Mark 10:17-21
    The Rich Young Ruler
    As Jesus the Christ was setting out on a journey, a man ran up to Him and knelt before Him, and asked Him, “Good Teacher, what shall I do to inherit eternal life?” And Jesus said to him, “Why do you call Me good? No one is good except God alone. You know the commandments, ‘Do not murder, Do not commit adultery, Do not steal, Do not bear false witness, Do not defraud, Honor your father and mother.’” And he said to Him, “Teacher, I have kept all these things from my youth up.” Looking at him, Jesus felt a love for him and said to him, “One thing you lack: go and SELL ALL YOU POSESS AND GIVE TO THE POOR, and you will have treasure in heaven; and come, follow Me.” But at these words he was saddened, and HE WENT AWAY grieving, for he was one who OWNED MUCH PROPERTY.

So here was a rich politician who was not willing to give up his property not even for entrance to the kingdom of heaven and not even for eternal life.

He was tooooo in love with his power over people, his bling, his big house, his Mercedes, his BMW, his big house, his skiing holidays.

Eternal life wha’?

When I enjoyin’ sweet life right here right now?

22. Simple!!!!

Taxes!!!!!

Stands to reason that successful people would pay most taxes, that’s a no brainer.

PhD., Dr. whatever are not necessary to discern this truth!!

Don’t know when income Tax came into being in Barbados but before it did there was tax on land.

So only people who owned land/property would have paid taxes.

Since Barbados is tiny, not may people, a minority, owned land.

That’s also a no brainer!!!

Prior to 1951, owning land was the qualification for voting.

Same all over!!

In modern day New York for example, I heard the following statistic.

Only 34,000 people out of a population of 8 million pay 50% of the taxes!!

It stands to reason that a tiny minority shoulders much of the tax burden that supplies the budget for education, health etc which is made available to people who don’t pay or pay very little taxes!!

Socialism and its first cousin, facism, can’t work without the minority subsidizing the majority.

The smaller the economy, the bigger the burden on the minority.

Obviously, if you have a government that wastes those taxes or applies them fraudulently then there is a problem, the majority who don’t pay or pay very little taxes will suffer.

Rich people subsidise poor people!!

This is a truth that has been existence from the year dot.

Who else is going to!!

https://www.pgpf.org/budget-basics/who-pays-taxes?utm_source=google&utm_campaign=whopaystaxes&utm_medium=cpc&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIn__KjPXA1wIVwRuBCh1D5w6dEAAYBCAAEgI3rfD_BwE

So by definition, if charitable is equated with money, then it is clear only those with money, the rich, can be charitable!!

Wealth however, is quite different from riches and anyone can have wealth, and share it!!

Again however, only wealthy people (also a minority) can and do share their wealth.

23. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

@John November 15, 2017 at 12:01 PM “Rich people subsidise poor people!!”

It might be said that poor people are kept poor by rich people.

It might be said that for hundreds of years poor people in Barbados subsidized rich people in Barbados and in England as rich people in England, and their cousins/managers in Barbados extracted by law, by force and by violence, and by fake religious justification the labour of poor people.

So if you take all of the land to yourselves, and in addition if you take all of my labour how likely is it that I will become a rich land owning taxpayer, and a rich land owning Parliamentarian and law maker (of course with the capacity to make all of the laws to favour me and mine)

John, John, John. You really need to repent–not to me but to God–because sooner rather than later both you and I will come face to face with our God.

24. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Simple….the idea is to remove all the greedy control of other people’s money out of the hands of the minority….it never ends well, there is a better way, the rich steal more because they are afraid of going broke, they are selfish and dont share because they dont like others being as comfortable as they are, it has been proven time and again for centuries.

Never let a minority control the finances of the majority…no amount is enough for them and they look down on the poor with hatred and disdain, while stealing from them….there is a reason why when they die, they cannot take any riches or wealth with them….the wealth belongs to the earth.

Lawson…..Loblaws is closing 22 location, I guess it’s back to Metro and No Frills for those who wont be able to afford their overpriced home delivery service, that’s their plan, home delivery grocery shopping….something like what Costco now has through some innovative company.

25. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Dr. Simple…dont mind John…he lies.

The majority population by their share numbers always carry the rich, most of them are welfare rats always looking to dip into the treasury to keep their corporations and businesses afloat…it’s called bailouts in the US…but it’s welfare…in reality and can destroy a country and people financially.

……taking from millions of poor taxpayers to prop up greedy, wealthy companies that hide their profits in tax havens…they are tax cheats, not paying their fair share in taxes, but using tax money of the poor majority to survive….

…in Barbados, the government allows them to raid the pension of the poor…who are the majority population…that is wrong and has aided in currently bringing the island to its knees..

The only intent of the rich is to keep the poor impoverished so they can maintain their rich status, that intent has to be destroyed.

John will be punished significantly for his lies.

26. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

https://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/source-trump-nearing-settlement-in-trump-university-fraud-cases/2016/11/18/8dc047c0-ada0-11e6-a31b-4b6397e625d0_story.html?utm_term=.4183bb339d90
    Trump agrees to $25 million settlement in Trump University fraud cases

New York Attorney General Eric Schneiderman said in a statement that his office had sued Trump for “swindling thousands of innocent Americans out of millions of dollars and that the settlement had come despite significant resistance from Trump for years….today, that all changes, today’s $25 million settlement agreement is a stunning reversal by Donald Trump and a major victory for the over 6,000 victims of his fraudulent university.”

I don’t think that anybody would say that Donald Trump is not rich.

I don’t think that anybody would say that he is not rich politician.

I don’t think that anybody would say that he is not “already a successful person who has already made his fortune”

He is so rich that he is very likely richer than all 280,000 of us put together.

And yet…

27. Well Well @ Cut N Paste At Your Service Avatar
    Well Well @ Cut N Paste At Your Service

Dr. Simple….the orange dude is a crook who has been ripping off everyone for decades, trump has over 3,500 lawsuits in the US alone, the rich get rich and stay rich by stealing from the poor and others, they steal until they die…there is no magic to it..

very few people on the earth get rich by honesty and hard work…..and we know who those are, trump is not one.

28. No wonder Piece left in disgust. the subject of this thread is the shitty south coast in Barbados and people talking about trump and his shenanigans in the US.

29. bajans November 15, 2017 at 2:29 PM #

Forgive them………they know no better.

30. bajans November 15, 2017 at 2:29 PM #

Bajans get bored discussing the same subject. They exhaust their ideas.

31. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

bajans, hal austin and vincent.

ONE: I was responding to Frustrated Businessman who suggested that Barbados would be better governed and would no have no sh!!t on the south coast if wealthy people who had already make their fortunes sat in our Parliament. I felt it absolutely necessary to point out his fallacy to him. Do you MEN have a problem when I point out the fallacious statements of others?

TWO: If Piece left, then he left. I am here am I not? To make a contribution equal to or better than Pieces’ Do you MEN have a problem with that?

THREE: Ask the AG of NY if Trump was accused of “shenanigans” or of something much more serious…to wit fraud. What happens in the U.S.is ALSO my business. Don’t you know that I have close relatives who pay taxes to those United States? Do you have a problem with bloggers criticizing Trump? In your opinion is Trump above criticism? If so, why is this so?

FOUR: I am not bored and I do know better. Do you think that because you say I am bored that it makes it so. If so why? Because you have balls? Stupseee!!!

FIVE: Do yo think that because you say that I know no better that it makes it so? If so why? Because you have balls? Anyhow, who is it again who appointed you arbiter?

32. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

I gone for now to do ACTUAL VALUABLE WORK.

I leave you MEN to propose ACTUAL WORKABLE SOLUTIONS to the sh!t on the south coast.

The blog is ALL yours.

Go for it.

33. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

We don’t need rich successful people sitting in our Parliament, because they will be no better than our current Parliamentarians. We need good laws and good enforcement.

34. Well Well @ Cut N Paste At Your Service Avatar

the moral of the comments for the dumb among you…..

intelligent people know that installing rich ministers in parliament is the same as installing the poor, hungry, debt ridden ministers…

do you see the US better under trump….its worse..

there are more shootings….and unrest

more corruption…although the saving grace is, unlike Barbados, people will go to prison..

people are losing healthcare..

the deficicit is rising…

eerything is worse…

put some shithounds that are the islands version of rich in parliament ….money they got through scams or frauds committed against the same majority population and see you will get the same thing US is getting now…

its very ugly that none of you can think critically…

that is one of the reasons Piece left…he said so more than once

35. Well Well @ Cut N Paste At Your Service Avatar

speaking of the dumb…wait, where are BUs resident yardfowls…

today is Nov 15, 2017…we were supposed to hear from yall today how Mia has no LLB and why that is causing shitty water to flow on the south coast to give people cholera..

yall forgot…but i did not.

36. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

Some of the people on this blog would wish us to believe that Stuart and the DLP are the Devil incarnate. They are not.

And some would want us to believe that Mia and the BLP are the second coming of Christ. They are not.

And the new parties, the same tjhing, neither Gods nor Devils, only human like me and like you, with the capacity to do great good or great evil.

37. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

And in case anybody believes believe typhoid can’t happen here, please note that according to the U. S. Centers for Disease Control that “An estimated 5,700 cases [of typhoid] occur each year in the United States. ”
    https://www.cdc.gov/typhoid-fever/index.html

According to Public Health Ontario, In 2012, 75 cases of typhoid fever were reported in Ontario

And according to the hns.uk “Typhoid fever is uncommon in the UK, with an estimated 500 cases occurring each year.”

And we are behaving as though it can’t occur in first world Barbados.

38. Interesting looking at the channel today.

The level is slightly higher than yesterday.

However, it looks as though the tractor did some clearing.

There is a link to the sea.

https://www.tide-forecast.com/locations/Bridgetown-Barbados/tides/latest

What I saw today I suspect was the effect of tide.

At 1.38 pm today high tide was 0.74 metres.

39. Typhoid is an intestinal bacterial infection from what I read.

One of the reasons it is not prevalent in Barbados is because of the strides made in protecting the water supply.

No drinking water for the public water supply is taken from the south coast.

If Typhoid were to raise its head here it is unlikely that it would come from the problems on the south coast.

In the past, most houses on the south and west coast would have had water wells because the water was pretty easy to access 10’s of feet underground.

Sometimes the well depths were less than 10 feet.

That practice has been discontinued long ago because of the ease of contamination.

I came across two outbreaks of Typhoid in Barbados in my reading, one in 1907 and the other in 1917.

Both came from the same water source.

Water used to be extracted from a 50 foot well in the Farmer’s Gully where it pierced an underground stream.

It was fed by pipe down the Gully and extracted at the Lancaster Bridge on Highway 2A.

It fed Mile and a Quarter where the outbreak was experienced and supplied standpipes in St. Lucy and around to the standpipes in Boscobelle.

The catchment was the Hillaby area.

It’s use was discontinued but we still get water from this catchment.

There are however two big differences today.

The first is chlorination.

The second is the water is extracted from a more than 200 foot deep well at Trents around which a Zoning policy exists.

The Zoning policy ensures most of the bacteria is dead by the time it reaches the well and the chlorination kills what remains … that’s the theory.

That’s why development near public water supply wells is avoided.

40. It is worth mentioning that we should not only be concerned about a shitty South Coast, the road, the condition of the road is slightly above a cart road.

41. Brother David. It’s been some years. Good to know that the shit’s finally starting to fly thru the fan. Have you heard about the IMF’s plan for currency devaluation in Bim? I hope you have some savings and assets ready. I fear that even the most sensible of minds, like the good Dr. Ronnie Yearwood, will continue to be ignored. Please start investing in some foreign commodities and cryptocurrencies ASAP. I’d hate to see you get screwed. Much love and respeck from Albany, N.Y.

42. Been watching the level in the channel.

It has been rising slightly in sympathy with high tide which reached a peak of 0.77 yesterday.

The manholes begun to run yesterday as the level rose, today it looks to be about 0.72.

They actually will avert major flooding if there is heavy rain because the level in the channel will overflow the berm and get to the sea given how the setup in front of the sluice gate.

Looks like a good job and there should not be a repeat of last year.

43. […] did not mince words when it came to discussing the issue online. In a post titled, A Shitty South Coast, the popular Barbados Underground blog lamented the current […]

44. […] did not mince words when it came to discussing the issue online. In a post titled, A Shitty South Coast, the popular Barbados Underground blog lamented the current […]

45. Tuesday 23rd January 2018 marks 225 years since breadfruit was introduced in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The breadfruit was first introduced to St. Vincent and the Grenadines (SVG) in 1793 by Captain William Bligh to address food security.

46. […] अन्डरग्राउन्ड ब्लगको एउटा पोस्ट अ शिटी साउथ कोस्ट , शीर्षकमा वर्तमान स्थिति प्रति खेद […]

47. […] バルバドス国民は、インターネット上で下水流出問題について議論するとなると、歯に衣着せぬ物言いをする。よく知られたバルバドス・アンダーグラウンドというブログ上に「クソだらけの南岸地区」と題した投稿が寄せられ、その中で下記のように現状を嘆いていた。 […]

48. […] mezzi termini quando si è trattato di discutere la questione online. In un post intitolato “A Shitty South Coast”, il popolare blog Barbados Underground ha lamentato la situazione […]

49. Round of applause for Harold 👏🏾
    Harry Hal as been MIA since protest riots Jan 6th 2021

50. The 5AM Club made a mistake as it is an old comment on an old thread

Leave a Reply to Dr. Simple Simon PhdCancel reply