From the INTERNATIONAL  NETWORK  IN  DEFENSE  OF  HUMANITY (CARIBBEAN  CHAPTER)
President Nicolas Maduro of Venezuela

There is no such thing as “American Exceptionalism”! And therefore, the President and Government of the United States of America (USA) are just as subject to the rules of International Law as are the President and Government of any other country.

Thus, when– on Friday the 11th of August 2017 — President Donald Trump of the USA threatened a unilateral military strike against the sovereign and independent Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela he was breaching a rule of International Law that is so fundamental that it is enshrined in Article 2 of the United Nations (UN) Charter.

Article 2 (4) of the UN Charter stipulates that “all Members (of the UN) shall refrain in their international relations from the threat or use of force against the territorial integrity or political independence of any State, or in any other manner inconsistent with the Purposes of the United Nations.”

But this was not the first or only time that President Trump and his Administration had committed a flagrant breach of the said Article 2 (4) of the UN Charter !

Indeed, ever since taking up the office of President of the USA in January of 2017, Mr. Trump has attacked the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela on no less than four occasions by issuing Executive Orders and inflicting punitive and damaging sanctions against the Government and people of that sovereign, politically independent nation.

President Trump also went on the public record on Tuesday the 8th of August 2017 threatening the Government and people of the Democratic Peoples Republic of Korea (North Korea) with “fire and fury like the world has never seen” if — according to him — the Government of North Korea makes “any more threats to the United States”. This –it is clear — is a threat of a nuclear conflagration that will be much more horrific than the “atomic” decimation that the USA inflicted on the cities of Hiroshima and Nagasaki in 1945 !

And, as if to further emphasize his utter contempt for the precepts of International Law, Mr. Trump used the podium of the General Assembly of the UN on Tuesday the 19th of September 2017 to issue a further threat to “totally destroy North Korea”, and to publicly parade his arrogant determination to defy the many U N resolutions that have denounced the USA’s illegal and genocidal blockade of the Republic of Cuba and demanded its termination.

In light of the fact that the USA has proven itself to be, perhaps, the most aggressive and warlike nation in the history of the World — with a record of having initiated or participated in well in excess of two hundred major military assaults or wars against other sovereign, independent countries during the 241 years of its existence as an independent state–the international community of nations would be well advised to take President Trump’s illegal threats and attacks very seriously.

It is against this background therefore that we, the Members of the Caribbean Chapter of the International Network In Defense of Humanity, would like to remind all member states of the United Nations of their Constitutional power to bring the issue of President Trump and his flagrant and dangerous breaches of International Law before the UN General Assembly for collective discussion and for the prescribing of an appropriate response by the World community.

Article 11 (2) of the UN Charter establishes that “the General Assembly (of the UN) may discuss any questions relating to the maintenance of international peace and security brought before it by any Member of the United Nations…..and……may make recommendations with regard to any such questions to the State or States concerned or to the Security Council or to both….”

Furthermore, Article 20 of the Charter provides that “special sessions (of the General Assembly) shall be convoked by the Secretary-General at the request of……. a majority of the Members of the United Nations.”

In light of the foregoing, we — the Members of the Caribbean Chapter of the International Network In Defense of Humanity now hereby:-

(1) CALL upon the responsible and peace-loving Member States of the United Nations to join together in a collective effort to bring the issue of President Trump and his flagrant breaches of Article 2 of the UN Charter before the General Assembly of the United Nations ; and

(2) REQUEST that all responsible and peace-loving members of the human family support this CALL by:-

(a) attaching their signature, name and address to this CALL ; and

(b) forwarding this CALL to the Head of Government and Minister of Foreign Affairs of their country either via e-mail or by printing and sending a hard copy.

SIGNATURE :

NAME  IN  BLOCK  LETTERS :

ADDRESS:

128 responses to “Hold President Trump Accountable Before UN General Assembly”

1. All they have to do is form a ‘good’ Clico and a ‘bad’ Clico. The good Clico will continue the business, meeting its obligations to policyholder s, while the bad Clico will wind down the assets.
    They are miles ahead of you,

Good and bad are not a nice words to use so they came up with New Life Insurance Company or NLICO as long ago as 26th January 2015.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/92351/clico-baico-payout-coming

I don’t think the meaning of the word New has any Biblical connotations.

The directors as at 26th January 2015 were:

Mr. Clennel Haldean Goodman, a retired banker

Mr. Wismar Anderson Greaves, Director of the National Insurance Board

Mr. Edwin George Hutson, Chartered Accountant

Mr. Stephen William Alleyne, Attorney at Law

Ms. Desiree Ann Cheriben, Financial Services Consultant

Mr. Kennedy Jerome Swaratsingh, Independent Consultant for Ernst and Young

Mr. Ashley O’Neal Ricardo Bignall , Chief Accountant.

The members of the board collectively possess a vast experience and knowledge in the Insurance Industry and will breathe new life into OLICO, Old CLICO LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY.

You see what I mean, New and Old sound so much better than Good and Bad, …. far more politically correct.

Anyway, it looks as though the Court, Judge Chandler, was able to sort it all out and the policyholders would have received their payouts since last January.

2. North Korea has declared war on the USA

Trump is a genius.

The court can’t strike down a ban on immigration from a country that is at war with the US!!

3. If a country does not respect an individual, is the individual obligated to respect the country other than comply with its laws?

4. John, do you happen to know the directors of the Barbados Stock Exchange?

5. Soooo, what will happen now is Duprey and his partner will pay BAICO $122 million US dollars and the policyholders will get back their money.

NLICO taking too long!!

If wishes were horses beggars would ride!!

Wiki – “If wishes were horses, beggars would ride” is an English language proverb and nursery rhyme, first recorded about 1628 in a collection of Scottish proverbs., which suggests if wishing could make things happen, then even the most destitute people would have everything they wanted.

6. Simple Simon

A quick glance at the board and you might realise It isn’t your tax dollar you need to worry about …. it’s your NIS contributions!!

7. If you know the exact name you can either look at the paper file at Corporate Affairs or you can register to be an agent (also at Corporate Affairs) and view what you can view on line.

The cost to search a company is $5.00 whether you physically go and look at the hard copy or view it on line.

Put some money on the account that CAIPO will create for you if you choose to become an agent and you can search till your heart’s content online, or until the money runs out whichever occurs first.

……. but not all records are scanned … and my experience has been some are blocked!!!!

Try finding the directors of CLICO for example!!

https://caipo.gov.bb/site/index.php/search/search-our-database

BARBADOS STOCK EXCHANGE INC.
    Number: 20332
    Date Registered / Incorporated: 01 August 2001
    Category: Company.

Simplest way is to go and ask for the file, pay your $5.00 and get what you want.

8. John September 25, 2017 at 3:37 AM # Edit
    David September 24, 2017 at 6:04 PM #
    For those who follow football the majority of NFL players snubbed President Trump today.

Their ratings are at an all time low and there are those who fear the NFL is dead.

Things seem to suggest they might be the losers!!

My impression is he was trying to lift them out of the mess.

Anyone who knows anything about US sports knows this to be an inaccurate statement.

9. Anyone who knows anything about US sports knows this to be an inaccurate statement.

Watch and see what happens.

10. … and I think there is a more fundamental problem than what Trump says …. but we will wait and see.

11. Collins to vote ‘no’ on Graham-Cassidy bill, likely killing latest Obamacare repeal
    http://us.cnn.com/2017/09/25/politics/graham-cassidy-health-care-status/index.html

12. RE and I think there is a more fundamental problem

YES THERE IS
    ALL THE ANTI TRUMPERS ARE ANTI- GOD
    THE POWERS THAT BE ARE ORDAINED OF GOD
    GOD PUT/ALLOWED TRUMP TO BE PRESIDENT
    THE BEHAVIOR THAT IS GOING ON IS RIDICULOUS

ROMANS 13 TEACHES TO RESIST THE POWER IS TO RESIST GOOD
    THE PROPER WAY TO DO IT IS AT THE BALLOT BOX

AMERICA REJECTED AN OBAMA 3RD TERM AT THE BALLOT BOX IN ANSWER TO THE PRAYERS OF MILLIONS OF BELIEVERS WHO VOTED DESPITE……..

Hillary Clinton’s delusions continue. It’s been almost a year since the election, and now Hillary’s blaming married women who voted for Donald Trump for her loss to the president back in November.

Still unwilling to take any responsibility for her loss to Donald Trump, Hillary continues to play the blame game. So far, she’s blamed everyone from her most trusted advisor, Huma Abedin, to the infamous socialist and fellow democrat Bernie Sanders, for the disastrous campaign and ridiculous ideas she championed last year. But she doesn’t stop there anymore. Now it’s the fault of married women who voted for Donald Trump.

According to the Daily Wire, the quintessential modern feminist Clinton says women were too scared to stand up to their husbands, boyfriends, and fathers, who told them to vote Republican, and since, clearly, women have no agency or ability to think for themselves, they listened. Of course, that’s according to Hillary. But she blamed socialist women as well. Clinton made the outrageous claims in an interview with NPR, where she also blamed the so-called “Bernie Bros” for bullying Democratic women into avoiding the more moderate Clinton in favor of the socialist, Bernie Sanders.

13. Georgie Porgie September 25, 2017 at 6:54 PM #
    RE and I think there is a more fundamental problem

YES THERE IS
    ALL THE ANTI TRUMPERS ARE ANTI- GOD

This has got to be the most shyte I have ever heard in my life……..

So Obama wasn’t chosen by God? As far as I know he was elected by the same process, I could be wrong??????

Were you anti god when you where on here calling the same Obama a Buller and his wife a man (in the most Christian fashion)?????

You so called Christians are some of the most illogical delusion bullshiters to walk this earth….. Nothing is logical when it comes to some of you bafoons…..

14. So Obama wasn’t chosen by God? As far as I know he was elected by the same process,
    OFF COURSE HE WAS
    HE WAS A SCOURGE TO THE POPLE OF THE USA JUST AS THE MIDIANITES OR THE PHILLISTINES OR THE BABYLONIANS WAS TO ISRAEL

JUST AS JOSIAH WAS RAISED UP AS A TEMPORARY STAY TO THE DESTRUCTION THAT WAS TO COME…AND THAT DID COME ON JUDAH
    SO TOO IS TRUMP A TEMPORARY STAY TO THE DESTRUCTION THAT IS TO COME ON THE USA

Were you anti god when you where on here calling the same Obama a Buller and his wife a man
    NO HE IS A BULLER WHO CALLED HIS TRANNY WIFE MICHAEL

A BULLER WHO SANCTIONS BULLING AND THE DESTRUCTION OF FOLK WHO CHOSE NOT TO BAKE VAKE FOR BULLERS AND BULLIES LOL

I AM CALM TOO AS I ENJOY MYSELF HERE

WATCH THEM COME OUT NOW LOL LOL JUST AS YOU DID

15. CALM
    HOW YA LIKE THIS?
    http://patriotpowerednews.com/hillary-clinton-women-only-voted-for-trump-because-their-husbands-told-them-to/
    WHAT IS CLEAR HER IS THAT GOD……………OR THE MILLIONS OF BELIEVERS WHO DIDNT VOTE FOR HER DID NOT ah lie?

16. @GP.

As much as I respect your medical knowledge and realise that you have both intelligence and a care for pragmatic solutions, I really cannot come to an understanding of your Trump support.

He has on multiple occasions made statements that I see as explicitly racist, inflammatory and outlandish.

His actions in policies have demonstrated that he is acting for the few, not the many and also that he is a loose cannon.

As such, I really have to question the outlook of those who support such.

A few days ago Lawson basically called me a hypocrite for believing in free speech but not allowing others to support Trump.

The thing is, I would not support nor accept others’ support of Hitler either.

Trump is damaging to both the US and the world socioeconomic status. Regressive, not progressive.

Like most freedoms in society, if there are such, freedom of speech also comes with responsibility.

That is what many, like Lawson, do not get. Silo thinking, rather than holistic thinking.

17. Crusoe September 25, 2017 at 8:33 PM #
    @GP.

re I really cannot come to an understanding of your Trump support.

I am not a Trump supporter pr se but I dont dislike him either
    This is how I see it
    I believe the teaching of Romans 3 that ALL HAVE SINNED AND COME SHORT OF THE GLORY OF GOD
    Also believe the teaching of Romans 3 that THERE IS NONE RIGHTEOUS NO NOT ONE

I.E TRUMP IS A SINFUL MAN LIKE YOU AND ME AND OBAMA THE BULLER

BUT OBAMA THE BULLER WAS ALLOWED TO BE THE PRESIDENT FOR 8 YEARS WHILE HE DESTROYED THE COUNTRY IN MANY WAYS……….ESPECIALLY HIS SHIT CARE

He has on multiple occasions made statements that I see as explicitly racist, inflammatory and outlandish.

SHITBAMA DID THE SAME IN HIS DEVILISH EVIL CUNNING WAY AS REFINED AS HE APPEARED TO BE

His actions in policies have demonstrated that he is acting for the few, not the many and also that he is a loose cannon.
    SHITBAMA DID THE SAME IN HIS DEVILISH EVIL CUNNING WAY AS REFINED AS HE APPEARED TO BE

As such, I really have to question the outlook of those who support such. OK
    WHY NOT GIVE A CHANCE? HE HAS BEEN MALIGNED BY
    THE DEMS
    THE RINOS
    THE LAME STREAM MEDIA
    THE SHITBAMA HOLDOVERS WHO ARE LEAKING LIKE A SEIVE

I HAVE REACHED THE STAGE WHERE I EVEN STOPPED LISTENING TO FOX
    I HAD LONGED STOP LISTENING TO THE LAME STREAM MEDIA

TRUMP IS JUST ANOTHER ORDINARY SINNER DOING THE JOB OF JOSIAH THAT HE WAS SENT BY GOD TO DO ALTHOUGH HE MAY NOT KNOW IT

WHEN HE IS REMOVED IT WILL BE THE ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT OF ANTICHRIST

I GET TIRED OF PEOPLE HERE CUSSING THE MAN IN ALL KIND OF WAYS

18. How many women you know who are frighten for men?

Not many!!

I know a lot of men who are frighten for women though … I mean alot!!

The female of the species is more deadly than the male …. its true!!

There is even a poem.

http://www.potw.org/archive/potw96.html

Look at it like this.

Whichever Republican candidate ran had to fight the media, academia and Hollywood and God only knows what else.

In the past, I watched a perfectly good candidate, Herman Cain get destroyed with lies.

I would have preferred Rubio or Carson but Rubio is a creature of the system and Ben Carson is too pure!!

Something would have been unearthed about Rubio, however small and magnified beyond all proportions.

Carson could never fight back in the way required.

Cometh the hour, cometh the man!!

Only Trump was able to fight in a way none of the three could match.

America is exceptional because of how it was founded.

Many of Trumps’ supporters supported him by instinct.

God is in all people and all people can tell the difference between right and wrong.

His supporters are from all classes, genders and ethnicities.

Clinton et al are now making his supporters more resolute and driving more who have figured it out either by instinct or logic, to him.

Can Trump screw up?

Sure, tomorrow even.

But he knows what he has to do.

19. The reason everybody who supports Trump is labeled a white supremacist or racist is because the opposition cannot say what it is they are against and that is Christianity.

Why isn’t Clinton a white supremacist or racist too??

Freedom of Religion is a big big deal in the US and to attack one religion is doom for the attacker.

Try going to America and launching an attack on the Jews.

Look at Trump’s experience with his “Muslim” ban.

All hell would break loose.

White people brought Christianity to the New World, that’s a fact.

Not everything that was done was good, but we are where we are.

White people are attacked in its stead.

Everybody who voted for Trump is white … sure … ha ha!!!!!

But everybody who voted for him knows the alternative is evil regardless of colour.

Make no mistake, the attack is on Christianity.

20. JOHN
    YOU ARE 100 % CORRECT

21. Does THE ANTHEM still call FOR RESPECT IN BARBADOS

I recall being at Jazz on the hill sometime ago. Before the event began the National Anthem was played. A number of people close to a food vendor continued to move about and talk during the playing. They were loudly called out and told to stand at attention by one of the vendors.

Does the flag and anthem call for any respect in Barbados? Perhaps it no longer does. I hope not. The anthem and flag is a symbol of a country.

22. GP and Trump have many things in common. they are both racist. Trump is foolish and GP is brain washed to the point of being illogical. They are both dangerous; in that Trump plows his stupidity to override common sense, and gp allows his past knowledge to express itself in biblical nonsense.

23. National Survey: Americans Agree with Trump on National Anthem

64% of surveyed Americans say NFL players should stand and be respectful when the national anthem is played. Fifty percent say they are less likely to watch football as a result of the player protests.

From social psychology research, there is evidence suggesting that about two-thirds of white Americans are racists.

24. Georgie Porgie September 25, 2017 at 7:25 PM #

Were you anti god when you where on here calling the same Obama a Buller and his wife a man

You would have to be a really ignorant redneck racist SOB (such as Alex Jones), to believe that Michelle Obama is a man. Have you ever taken a look their first daughter??? splitting image of her mother……

….. and then you get on this blog talking shyte about how much scholarships you have and how bright you are????……stupse ….#ignorantJA

25. Prior to 2009 Football players weren’t even on the field when the national Anthem was played, then along came the US military to pay for this faux patriotism and the NFL (where greed is good) was only too happy to accept the filthy lucre that the military provided. Those who claim that they won’t watch the NFL but switch to College football may be in for a rude awakening as College teams have a high percentage of blacks, what happens when the protests reaches the College gridiron? Now a hypocrite like Trump who avoided Vietnam wants to wrap himself in the flag as a proud patriot. There is no hawk like those yellow belly rich kids and politicians who decline to join in combat but send other peoples’ children to fight the country’s wars. Many blacks who fought under that flag came home to find that they were still second- class citizens.

Patriotism the last refuge of the scoundrel ( S Johnson)

26. With Trump it is always about race baring. The NFL is 75% Black athletes. What would have concerned Trump is to observe Jerry Jones from Dallas and the Krafts from New England joining with the players.

Not how he has respoto the suffering of hurricane ravished Puerto Rico compared to Texas. The guy is so divisive.

27. Calm September 26, 2017 at 3:05 PM #
    Georgie Porgie September 25, 2017 at 7:25 PM #

calm calm……….calm down
    everybody know shitbama is a BULLER OR A BULLEE …….he is a bully too lol murdah

You would have to be a really ignorant redneck racist SOB (such as Alex Jones), to believe that Michelle Obama is a man.

IT WAS NOT ME THAT CALLED HER MICHAEL………IT WAS SHITBAMA

Have you ever taken a look their first daughter??? NO I DONT CHECK OUT YOUNG GIRLS
    LOL LOL splitting image of her mother……

….. and then you get on this blog talking shyte about how much scholarships you have and how bright you are????……stupse ….#ignorantJA

IF I WAS NOT BRIGHT OR A SCHOLAR I COULD NOT SAY SO

AND CALLING SHIITBAMA A BULLER DONT MAKE ME LESS BRIGHT OR LESS A SCHOLAR

IF HE IS A BULLER HE IS A BULLER
    IF MICHAEL IS A TRANNY SHE IS A TRANNY LOL LOL LOL

calm calm……….calm down

28. @David
    What would have concerned Trump is to observe Jerry Jones from Dallas and the Krafts from New England joining with the players.
    That is what is referred to as “Pappy show”, do you believe those two give a heck about how the players feel about a particular topic? They know the majority of their players are black and they just want to massage the players feelings and bask in the glory of Championships but when the calls come in they will still write the big cheques for Trump while they reject guaranteed contracts for players and cry crocodile tears when the players fall on hard times or die from CTE.

29. DAVID
    TRUMP IS THE WORSE THING EVER RIGHT?

BUT HE IS THE PRESIDENT EVEN IF BY DEFAULT

AND NONE OF THE HATERS COULD DO ANYTHING THING BOUT UM LOL

HE WON FAIR AND SQUARE DESPITE ALL THE RIGGING HILARY ET CO DID

THERE IS NOTHING MORE FUNNY THAN TO LISTEN TO EVERY BODY SPEW THEIR HATE AND SCORN AT THE MAN BUT HE IS THE PRESIDENT

MOCK HIM IN THE MORNING
    MOCK HIM IN THE EVENING
    MOCK HIM DAY AND NIGHT …………………………………..BUT HE IS THE PRESIDENT

MC CAIN BACK BITE HIM
    MCCONNELL BACK BIITE HIM
    RYAN BACK BITE HIM
    BUT NONE OF THEM EVER BECAME PRESIDENT………….HE IS THE USA’S KING JOSIAH AS I PREDICTED SINCE MAY LAST YEAR

30. @Sargeant

Agree with you, it is poltical. Did they hold hands when Kaepernick started the knee?

No!!!

31. @GP

Being president and a leaking idiotic and racist behaviour is not a mutual exclusive.

32. But wait if you is a sargeant in the military you dun know that this is bare shite talk from Trump to appease to he peoples that they does call he base.

How the f. u. c. k. can dis hypocritical Commander in Chief who like you say run fast as hell from possible prison of war camps in Vietnam but who had the f u c k i n g gall to call a man like McCain a non-hero get the right all of a sudden to find RESPECT.

Does he know how to spell the effing word.

Look dis is foolishness. Don President say that soldiers who is non-citizens can kiss their DREAMS of citizenship adios; he say that if ya willing to shoot straight with a gun even if ya feet bad, but cant decide if to shoot you wee-wee standing or sitting that ya is a piece of disrespectful pissant and he dont want ya in he military. Da is respect???

And yes as you notice, this same flag that he got nuff respect for all of a sudden is the same one that he wudda had draped across the front of he father buildings and also had them non-visible signs that say: black soldiers NOT WELCOME in my buildings.

Dem din fight for the flag too, nah!

A whole lotta shiite talk and we bout hey actually wasting we breath pon this piecea idiot. Steeupse.

And wait anyone ask why 365 days later the Trumper resurrect Kapernick’s protest and fudge it up on a flag issue about which it had NUTTING to do wid.

He think he smart but ya boy Mueller (and Comey) smarter. Yep guess what the press is not talking about now: Aides getting their backsides in a vice grip of perjury plagued questions. He cud fudge up all he want. But time still longer that twine.

33. But wait if you is a sargeant in the military you dun know that this is bare shite talk from Trump to appease to he peoples that they does call he base.

Trump understands what put him there and the difference with other politicians is that he is not only in agreement with what his supporters feel he also believes in what he is doing.

Trump and his supporters are on the same wavelength.

Watch, listen and you will see.

It is amazing to see the difference.

34. Peoples, check how this thing playing out.

The Pres of the US call a bunch of grown men who protesting peacefully a bunch of sons of bitches. What lovely language and RESPECTFUL debate.

He did that in lovely white country in Alabama.

And then looka here , that lovely sport of stock car racing which has many black participants – NOT, dem come out in full support of Don President.

This president is absolutely the most non-divisive president EVA. Who can argue against that now, nah.

Dr GP, was Josiah an inclusive and harmony bringing leader like Don President?

You know dese things so do you predict a war with Kimmy?

Which part of the good word should I read bout ya boy Jos so dat I cud get a read on Trump and plan ahead how soon to move to Alaska or The Falklands.

35. David September 26, 2017 at 3:42 PM #

re Being president and a leaking idiotic and racist behaviour is not a mutual exclusive.

lol

I actually dont really care who is President you know David……and I didnt vote

I despised SHITBAMA and HILARY THOUGH. these days we dont got to switch the channels when he come on……..he dont come on much or fuh long

shitbama care I note is messing up health care DONT BOTHER ME. WE HAVE EXCELLENT INSURANCE TRU THE WIFE’S WUK. YESTERDAY WE WeNT TO SEE A SPECIALIST, DID NOT PAY A CENT out of pocket. no co pay

But what a thing though David ……… the racist idiotic Trump is his country’s political leader……and regardless to what he say or do his base loves him. ah lie

36. iggy brathwaithe Sir

HERE IS AN ODE TO MC CAIN THE HERO……….I LUV UM

GETTING TO KNOW THE REAL JOHN MCCAIN
    By
    Burma Davis Posey
    This is John McCain’s home in Arizona. Not bad for a man who worked in the
    military, left the military, and then ran for Congress. He has been in
    Congress since 1983… for 34 years.

McCain graduated 894th in his class of 899 students from the Naval Academy. He
    was known for being wild and it usually revolved around women. He was a
    member of a group of students who called themselves “The Bad Bunch”.

He married Carol Shepp who was a successful swimsuit model. She had been
    married to one of his classmates and had two children from her first
    marriage. She and McCain became parents for a daughter one year later.
    He had been quite a playboy and was already becoming bored with the
    domesticated life. He requested active duty in Vietnam. While he was
    there, Carol faithfully stayed at home looking after the children and
    waiting anxiously for news about her husband. His plane was shot down in
    1967 and he became a POW.

On Christmas Eve 1969, Carol and the children were spending the holiday
    with her parents. After dinner she was going to take gifts to some
    friends. The road was icy and she slid head-on into a telephone pole.
    She was thrown from the car through the front window. Her legs, spine,
    and right arm were crushed and she was in the hospital for 6 months.
    Ross Perot was an advocate of POW’s and he paid her medical bills. She
    requested that John not be told because she felt he already had enough
    to deal with.

McCain was released in 1973 and returned home to much fanfare. Carol had
    several surgeries, lost 5 inches in height, and gained some weight..
    McCain told reporters he was overjoyed to see Carol again. But friends
    say privately he was ‘appalled’ by the change in her appearance.

As a war hero, McCain was moving in ever-more elevated circles. “He
    started carousing and running around with women.”, reported Robert
    Timberg. Bob Timberg was a retired Marine, an American journalist,
    writer, and author of four books, including THE NIGHTINGALE’S SONG and
    JOHN MCCAIN: AN AMERICAN ODYSSEY.

McCain admitted he started having many girlfriends and affairs during this
    time. On one trip to Hawaii he met an Anheuser Busch distributer
    heiress, Cindy Hensley, at a cocktail party. She was 17 years younger
    than McCain and worth $100 million dollars. He invited her to have
    drinks with him at the Royal Hawaiian Hotel. He said by the end of the
    evening he was in love.

They had an affair for nine months while he was still married to and living
    with his wife Carol. McCain wanted to marry Cindy but needed first to
    get a divorce. He and Carol separated in January 1980. He requested a
    divorce in February, the divorce was sped along and granted in April. He
    and Cindy married 5 weeks after the divorce was final on May 17, 1980.
    Carol and their children were devastated. McCain callously left his
    first wife and children behind. He and Cindy moved to Arizona. Cindy’s
    father was well-connected and helped McCain move smoothly into Congress
    representing Arizona in Washington DC.

McCain’s new wife and her family were extravagantly wealthy. Her father was one
    of the largest distributors of Anheuser Busch in the country and she was
    an only child. The divorce settlement afforded Carol McCain full
    custody of their three children, alimony, child support, including
    college tuition, houses in Virginia and Florida, and lifelong financial
    support for her continuing medical treatment from the car accident.

Carol said the reason for the divorce was John turned 40 and he wanted to be
    25 again. Carol was extremely hurt. She went to work as the press
    assistant for soon-to-be First Lady Nancy Reagan. She became loved and
    respected in Washington. She kept a dignified silence about the
    horrendous way McCain had treated her.

Some of the McCain friends were less forgiving, however. They portray the
    politician as a self-centred womaniser who effectively abandoned his
    crippled wife to ‘play the field’. They accuse him of finally settling
    on Cindy, a former rodeo beauty queen, for financial reasons.

Despite his popularity as a politician, there are those who have not forgotten
    his treatment of his first wife. Ted Sampley, who fought with US Special
    Forces in Vietnam is now a leading campaigner for veterans’ rights.

Ted said, “I have been following John McCain’s career for nearly 20 years. I
    know him personally. There is something wrong with this guy and let me
    tell you what it is… deceit.

“When he came home and saw that Carol was not the beauty he left behind, he
    started running around on her almost right away. Everybody around him
    knew it. Eventually he met Cindy and she was young, beautiful, and very
    wealthy. McCain just dumped Carol for something he thought was better.
    “This is a guy who makes such a big deal about his character. Yet he has no character. He is a fake.”

Ross erot, who paid her medical bills all those years ago, now believes
    that both Carol McCain and the American people have been taken in by a
    man who is unusually slick and cruel, even by the standards of modern
    politics.

Mr. Perot said, “McCain is the classic opportunist. He’s always reaching for attention and glory.

After he came home, Carol walked with a limp. So he threw her over for a
    poster girl with big money from Arizona. And the rest is history.
    A man who cannot be faithful to a loving, self-sacrificing wife cannot be trusted to be faithful to the American people.

Cindy has also had to learn the lessons about her husband the hard way. Even
    though she and McCain put on a perfect front for the public, especially
    when he is running for office, she really is an invisible wife to him.

Tom Gosinski, who served as director of Cindy McCain’s nonprofit American
    Voluntary Medical Team (AVMT) wrote in his journal about the McCain
    marriage:

“During my short tenure at AVMT I have been surrounded by what on the surface
    appears to be the ultimate all-American family. In reality, I am working
    for a very sad, lonely woman. Her marriage of convenience to a U.S.
    Senator has driven her to distance herself from friends, cover feelings
    of despair with drugs, and replace lonely moments with self-indulgences.
    She became addicted to Percocet and had a doctor prescribing them for
    her illegally. When her parents learned she was taking them, they helped
    her stop.

Washington rumors were saying McCain had an inappropriate relationship with the
    young and lovely lobbyist, Vicki Iseman. Ms. Iseman began visiting
    McCain’s offices and campaign events so frequently in 2000 that his
    aides were “convinced the relationship had become romantic”. One staff
    member supposedly asked, “Why is she always around?” His staff members
    began a campaign to “save McCain from himself” by restricting Iseman’s
    access to McCain during the course of the 2000 presidential primary.
    According to the Washington Post, McCain’s political advisor John Weaver
    met with Iseman at Washington’s Union Station to tell Iseman not to see
    McCain anymore.

It is not a real marriage between John and Cindy McCain. Real marriages
    usually involve living together. McCain and Cindy have not “lived”
    together for 20 years. To defend this, McCain brags the family takes two
    vacations together every year and Ms. McCain is the one who has always
    made that happen.”

Two vacations per year…What a farse and fake!! Nothing about this man is
    real. He has no compassion or empathy for anyone except himself. The
    only real thing emotion he is capable of is anger. He is famous for his
    anger.

His father and grandfather were both decorated Navy Admirals. He was given
    special privileges and extreme preferential treatment while he served in
    the Navy. He was a pilot but according to his colleagues he was a very
    bad pilot. He actually crashed three planes. There was a horrendous
    incident that happened on his aircraft carrier, the U.S.S. Forrestal,
    that killed 134 men. There has been a debate since the incident with
    some being convinced John McCain was responsible for this accident.
    Others are angry about anyone who would dare speak against a Naval
    officer and embarrass an entire branch of service.

Many witnesses have reported that McCain was guilty of a “wet start”. When a
    pilot wants to be a show off, with a “wet start” his engine start
    creates a large startling flame and lots of surprise noise from the rear
    of a jet engine on start up. McCain did the “Wet Start”. It was not an
    accident. The flames from the wet start torched off the launching of a
    powerful Zuni rocket on the plane behind him. The Zuni rockets were
    famous for having electrical problems. It shot across the carrier’s deck
    hitting other parked planes that were packing 1,000 high-explosive
    pound bombs. This caused the bombs to explode. The subsequent massive
    explosions, fire and destruction went several decks below and nearly
    sunk this major 82,000 ton U.S. aircraft carrier.
    This
    stunt and aftermath caused the death of 134 sailors and blew off arms,
    legs, and caused blindness and burns to another 161 sailors. McCain
    jumped from his plane, rolled across the flames, and escaped. He watched
    the men dying and the burning from a closed circuit television on the
    ship. Sadly all of those lives were lost.
    They
    had to take the ship off the battle line for 2 years when it had to be
    taken back to port for $76 million dollars of extensive repairs. That
    does not include the cost of replacing the airplanes or ammunition.
    Other
    Navy pilots causing this type of death and destruction would have been
    arrested and would probably still be in prison. Why didn’t this happened
    to John McCain?
    McCain’s
    grandfather was a famous FOUR STAR Navy admiral and his dad, at the
    time of the incident, was also a powerful illustrious FOUR STAR Navy
    admiral. McCain had graduated from the Naval Academy. Witnesses say the
    good ole boy Navy tradition went into high gear immediately. McCain was
    not even repremanded. When there is a cover-up, the soldier is usually
    simply assigned to another ship. McCain was quietly assigned to another
    ship. There is an ongoing debate about the incident to this day.
    John
    McCain’s lack of character was further demonstrated when he voted not
    to repeal Obamacare. He had run his 2016 Senatorial race under the
    banner he would LEAD the fight to repeal Obamacare. He hates Donald
    Trump so very much he gleefully held his thumb down for his vote rather
    than a thumbs up. He laughed afterwards and said, “Let’s see Donald
    Trump save America now!”
    What
    a horrible man. He stabbed his constituents and the citizens of America
    in the back. Liberal socialists now call him their hero.
    McCain
    has recently discovered he has a brain tumor. I am genuinely sorry for
    anyone who has to face a health issue especially when it involves
    cancer. Thankfully for him the doctors have said it is curable. The fact
    that he now has a brain tumor does not change the horrendous things he
    has done in his life because of his extremely low flawed character.
    If
    Senator McCain’s own health care was dependent on the Obamacare he has
    continued to saddle the American people with, I guarantee he would not
    have voted thumbs-down. But because he married a wealthy heiress and has
    plenty of money to take care of his own health needs, he does not care.
    What a guy… what a guy!

37. Iggi Brathwaite September 26, 2017 at 3:51 PM #
    But wait if you is a sargeant in the military you dun know that this is bare shite talk from Trump to appease to he peoples that they does call he base.

How the f. u. c. k. can dis hypocritical Commander in Chief who like you say run fast as hell from possible prison of war camps in Vietnam but who had the f u c k i n g gall to call a man like McCain a non-hero get the right all of a sudden to find RESPECT.

Does he know how to spell the effing word.

poor likkle JOhn MCCAIN THE WAR HERO GWINE DEAD AND HE NEVER MEK IT TO BE PRESIDENT AND HE GOT TO WATCH TRUMPIE IN DE WHITEHOUSE

poor likkle JOhn MCCAIN THE WAR HERO THE BACK BITER GWINE DEAD AND HE NEVER MEK IT TO BE PRESIDENT AND HE GOT TO WATCH TRUMPIE IN DE WHITEHOUSE

i luv um
    GOD MOVES IN A MYSTRIOUS WAY HIS WONDERS TO PERFORM
    AS VAN JONES SCREAMD OUT ON ELECTION NITE

IT WAS A WHITE LASH! MURDER TOO SWEET DOH

38. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Georgie Porgie September 26, 2017 at 3:19 PM
    “IF I WAS NOT BRIGHT OR A SCHOLAR I COULD NOT SAY SO”

If the above are the utterances of a self-proclaimed born-again Christian can you imagine the amount of filth which would have been excreted from his mouth were he a self-confessed heathen or even a born atheist?

But we all know the schizo GP is a real Dr. Jekyll & Devil Hyde wolf hiding in Christian sheep clothing.

For if he were the genuine article for whom his sweet Jesus died on the cross he would be more forgiving and charitable to his imaginary enemies like Pres. Obama and family.

Yet he is the cheerleader fully dress in drag supporting the Devil called Trump.

But we can easily guess that the amnesiac GP never read the part of his Holy Scriptures which reads:
    “What goes into someone’s mouth does not defile them, but what comes out of their mouth, that is what defiles them.”

You can always tell those who are in a closet suppressing their deep sexual feelings; for they are always ready to throw stones of guilt at those whom they readily accuse without evidence.

The old adage of: ‘those who are without sin, cast the first stone’ rings hollow in their ears.

39. millertheanunnaki September 26, 2017 at 5:38 PM #
    @ Georgie Porgie September 26, 2017 at 3:19 PM
    “IF I WAS NOT BRIGHT OR A SCHOLAR I COULD NOT SAY SO”

ALL THAT IS SAID ABOVE IS TRUE

R f the above are the utterances of a self-proclaimed born-again Christian can you imagine the amount of filth which would have been excreted from his mouth were he a self-confessed heathen or even a born atheist?

SO I AM GLAD THAT I AM NOT a self-confessed heathen or even a born atheist?

But we all know the schizo GP is a real Dr. Jekyll & Devil Hyde wolf hiding in Christian sheep clothing. NO I AM HERE MOCKING THOSE WHO CURSE A DULY ELECTED PRESIDENT OF THE USA

HE DIDNT ELECT HIMSELF ah lie?

re What goes into someone’s mouth does not defile them, but what comes out of their mouth, that is what defiles them.”

how am i defiled by telling the truth

evabody dun know long time that shitbama is a buller
    even the lame stream media had the clips whErE he said more than once MICHAEL AND I

THERE WAS A POOR LADY WHO WAS MURDERED FOR SAYING THE TRUTH THAT MICHELE IS A TRANNY

You can always tell those who are in a closet suppressing their deep sexual feelings; for they are always ready to throw stones of guilt at those whom they readily accuse without evidence.

I HAVE NEVER BEEN A BULLER OR A BULLEE
    BUT EVAONE KNOW THAT OBAMA IS A BULLER AND PROMOTES BULLING AND TRANNY-ISM ah lie?

MA BELLY BUSSING WITH LARFTER AS I SING
    OBAMA IS A BULLER OR HE IS A BULLEE AND MICHAEL IS A TRANNY

40. THERE ARE TWO SIDS TO A STORY

The Media’s Unrelenting Bias Against Trump
    Posted to Politics September 22, 2017 by Dan Backer

From Charlottesville to Hurricane Irma, the liberal media are determined to leverage the tragedy of the day to inflame the American people against President Trump. In Irma’s wake, CNN decided to shift coverage from the hurricane’s havoc to politics, attacking the president’s stance on climate change. One CNN headline read: “Trump dismisses climate change questions by contradicting himself on hurricanes.”

After Hurricane Harvey made landfall in Houston, MSNBC criticized Trump for visiting the city too soon — despite blaming President George W. Bush for visiting New Orleans too late after Hurricane Katrina. Other outlets blasted first lady Melania Trump for wearing high heels on the plane to Houston (she changed into sneakers on the ground). I don’t recall the same media outrage at Michelle Obama for sending fundraising emails during Hurricane Sandy or wearing $540 shoes to a food bank.

But let’s be honest: Who really believes the media would be satisfied by anything when it comes to this White House? And that’s the problem.

After the deadly Charlottesville attack, mainstream news outlets attacked the president for not condemning white supremacy fast enough or strong enough, despite doing so the same day and on several occasions in the days that followed. A typically biased CNN headline described his initial statement on Charlottesville — which condemned “hatred, bigotry and violence” — as “incredibly unpresidential.” Presumably, President Obama’s refusal to condemn radical Islam after numerous terrorist attacks — from Benghazi to Orlando — was incredibly presidential.

Throughout coverage of the blistering anti-speech riots in Berkeley and Boston, Trump unfairly took heat for blaming the rise in violence on “many sides,” which is technically true but uncomfortable for liberals to hear.

The liberal media perpetuate political bias so forcefully and unrelentingly, it’s gone from subtle background noise to the entirety of their narrative. Is it any wonder Americans have record-high distrust for the mainstream media?

As conservatives have argued for decades, the overwhelming majority of journalists are liberal. Less than 10 percent of journalists are registered Republicans. Of course, there’s nothing inherently wrong with editorializing liberal or conservative viewpoints — open debate is a social good — unless you portray yourself as an objective reporter of the news and not on the opinion pages.

Politically vocal journalists have increasingly become overtly biased faux-journalists shredding their own credibility. This was best articulated in last December’s “Tucker Carlson Tonight” segment featuring Liz Spayd, the New York Times’ public editor, who acknowledged many of her colleagues “go over the line” covering Trump.

Editorial bias is even more overt. A recent glance at the New York Times’ opinion page found an editorial smearing Trump as “foolish” and an op-ed column calling him “hateful.” Another accused the president of “betray(ing) historic U.S. values.” In 2016, more than 240 editorial boards endorsed Hillary Clinton, compared to Trump’s 19 endorsements.

At the same time, the liberal media not-so-subtly frames stories to reinforce their “#HateTrump” narrative. Consider two recent Harvey-related headlines. ABC News headlined: “Trump thanks Texas officials for hurricane response, barely addresses victims.” CNN followed suit: “Trump wins praise in Texas, but keeps empathy at bay.”

In both cases, there was no need for a qualifier — President Obama wouldn’t have received one. But those few words, in headlines and sprinkled throughout a story, reinforce the negative bias journalists wish to convey.

This covert framing goes even further: The rampant inclusion of unverified facts and sources and the exclusion of verified ones. Just consider CNN’s retracted story falsely connecting former White House communications director Anthony Scaramucci to the Senate’s Russia investigations. Three journalists involved lost their jobs. Many Russia-related stories have relied exclusively on unverified documents or anonymous sources, while others have omitted key evidence to support Trump’s position. Countless 2016 coverage failed to include Hillary Clinton’s ties to Russia, including her husband’s $500,000 speech in Moscow paid for by an investment bank “with links to the Kremlin.”

Free speech and a free press are essential to a vibrant democracy. But the liberal media far too often resembles a collection of rabid mouthpieces spouting more rabid bias — because they understand it sells. Ironically, the same charge the mainstream media endlessly levies against outsider news outlets — that websites like Breitbart or the Daily Caller only cater to clicks — applies to them on a much broader scale. That’s why we continue to hear about the alleged and wholly unsubstantiated Russia collusion story, or how all racism everywhere is now the president’s fault, or the great horror that is women’s fashion in a hurricane zone.

Our largest newspapers and most-watched cable networks cannot credibly extol their essential function while simultaneously abandoning it for rabid anti-Trumpism — and then complain when Americans stop trusting the media.

41. @GP

How is the media to blame for Trump’s lukewarm response to the devastation in Puerto Rico for example?

42. Why have the media been so biased to Trump since he announced he would run for the presidency

43. There are 1500 statues and memorials in Philadelphia including one of a fictional character (Rocky). The city just unveiled its first memorial to an African American.

http://www.phillymag.com/news/2017/09/26/octavius-catto-statue-city-hall/

44. David September 26, 2017 at 7:42 PM #
    How is the media to blame for Trump’s lukewarm response to the devastation in Puerto Rico for example?

Media complains Trump went too soon to Texas and interfered in the relief effort.

http://freebeacon.com/politics/media-wonders-trump-going-texas-too-soon/

Even Crazy Bernie had his say

http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2017/aug/29/bernie-sanders-probably-too-early-donald-trump-be-/

So Trump decides not to let it be said his presence interfered in the relief effort in Puerto Rico and waits.

https://www.ft.com/content/f1afec9e-a2ce-11e7-9e4f-7f5e6a7c98a2

“Mr Trump said he would travel to the island on Tuesday — the earliest he said he could reach the US territory without disrupting the relief efforts of the first responders.”

Obviously, the Puerto Ricans in the US and Puerto Rico want him there ASAP.

For the moment, he is the man!!

45. Trump is now “physically mocking” Mitch McConnell (by imitating his slumped shoulders and lethargic body movements). Also John McCain.

Info-Tainer of the Year!!! Let’s Make America Great Again!!

Go Trump!!!

Leave a Reply to 555dubstreetCancel reply