This week Barbadians were given a horrific insight into how the crime underworld operates- David Ellis referred to it as a sub [counter] culture.

Have a listen to the program and form your conclusions.

Full records on 21 August 2018 at this LINK.

The following analysis by blogger on Caribbean Signal serves to foment to the discussion.

Read the full report at Caribbean Signal

127 responses to “Symptom of a Decaying Society | Barbados Murders For 2017”

1. We have become to soft on criminals. Justice needs to be dispense more swiftly. Harsher punishments and capital punishment must be done. Both the current and former AG is too soft on criminals talking 2nd chance crap and we mustnt do this and that because Barbados is too small a society. What a load of crap! Where is the 2nd chance for the person lying in a grave! Greater scrutiny of our ports of entries should be done with increased searches and cameras everywhere. I listened to the program and the guest Mr X blamed lack of education and the lack of jobs. Then I remember two male callers, both in construction business, who took on two unemployed guys to work them after their moms begged them too. Both the guys quit within two days citing the work is too ‘hard’. Since when work is easy? Go to school and work hard and get some certificates or skills. Life would be much easier for you.

2. David:

People like Ellis have been saying the same kinds of things for 2 generations now.

In fact, we always tend to feel the next generation will be worse than the present, and so on

None of this self-righteous talk has made any difference to the general arc.

To us, that arc in lawlessness seems highly correlated to what has/is happened/happening among the elites in religion, economy, business and elsewhere.

3. Take the army go through a village including bring metal detectors gun found 20 years no time off it will stop

4. @Pacha

Away from the personalities the average murder number has crept to the 20s in the 2000s up from single digit in the 90s. The trendline is ominous for a small society like Barbados. There is a fault line we have not been able to fix. Note it straddles both political parties.

5. Kevin,
    Who are the criminals? The shootings are just a symptom of the decaying society, not the cause. The society is in a state of meltdown because of the lack of moral leadership, from top to bottom.

6. Bajan Free Party/CUP-PCP.Violet Beckles Plantation Deeds from 1926-2017 land tax bills and no Deeds,BLPand DLP Massive land Fruad and PONZI Avatar
    Bajan Free Party/CUP-PCP.Violet Beckles Plantation Deeds from 1926-2017 land tax bills and no Deeds,BLPand DLP Massive land Fruad and PONZI

Most on this blog have been covering up truth and now the truth is at your doors ready to kill who ever when ever they want, The DBLP government you all love so much will kill more by elections, Wake up fools People are doing the wrongs and no Rule of Law,
    Keep supporting Crooks, Liars and Scumbags now doing Murder, Vote them All OUT

7. What exactly does it take for a brass bowl to recognise that they are on the wrong course?

If everything is getting worse….
    If, despite improved technology, communication, transport and finances, we are deeper in debt, in shit, own less national assets, our infrastructure falling apart …and our leaders looking like ‘Uncle Toms’… kowtowing to a few white shadows…..

What the hell more are we waiting for now…?
    The fat lady to sing…?

When Arthur was wasting resources on CSME we should have sat up….
    When the DLP built that shiite at the Garrison,…THAT ALONE should have been the final straw… but, like the Egyptian brass bowls of old, it seems that we will only smell the coffee when the firstborn in every household is culled….

Brass bowlery is not about being ignorant … it is about CHOOSING to be ignorant.

8. Mr Blogmaster, surely the society is decaying but as the Pacha blogger and @Hal noted this is a fundamental disease throughout our nation’s body… the increase in murders is merely the signs and symptoms.

That said, it is also surely useful to have the dragnets for illegal guns periodically… but to speak of the low level criminals with the ‘ no second chance’ rhetoric is simplistic …. didn’t the nation’s leader speak glowingly of the second chance (and clearly that was NOT just his second ‘get out of jail free’ card ) due to the speaker.

We cannot have politicians leading us and displaying the behaviour of a bully by tweets or when he deigns to speak to the press; by blatantly lying in public on a regular basis whether it’s about contracts he signed but asserts he knew nothing about or rehashing his own words disingenously.

Frankly, that toxic illness may not be new but with modern technology we are now alerted to the toxicity very quickly … so if the big boys & girls can enjoy themselves despite that debris causing the decay….why should we expect the lil boys n girls to act with decorum.

No second chance they say….so htf do we perpetuate this ridiculous political merry-go-around…

…Causation & symptoms, as the man said, let’s get them straight!

9. @ Dribbler
    …so what if the immoral and disgraceful behaviour at the top of society is ALSO just a symptom?
    What if those doing shiite at the top just HAPPEN to find themselves at the top – for the time being?
    …and what if practically ANY COMBINATION of brass bowls, finding themselves with the same opportunities to do shiite …. CAN BE GUARANTEED to do the same, similar …or even stinker shiite?

What then…?

Are you then prepared to agree that we have a MUCH more fundamental problem?
    … that perhaps it goes to the core of our very being?
    … that perhaps there are forces at play which we REFUSE to contemplate…?

…or are you one of those fellas who will stick with your core principles – even when the sky is falling?

10. Bajan Free Party/CUP-PCP.Violet Beckles Plantation Deeds from 1926-2017 land tax bills and no Deeds,BLPand DLP Massive land Fruad and PONZI Avatar
    Bajan Free Party/CUP-PCP.Violet Beckles Plantation Deeds from 1926-2017 land tax bills and no Deeds,BLPand DLP Massive land Fruad and PONZI
  11. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger

as long as the black governments and black police force continue to look the other way and refuse to stop the importers, the money launderers, the real criminals they know are behind the gun and drug trafficking, resign yourseves to more murders and black bodies….the dots have not only been connected, the players are well known and have been identified

Pacha….ask June Naime about this, see if she has an answer for you….she has been banned from certain online forums. ..because the syrians and her family are well known for this….

“The Syrian & Lebanese throughout the Caribbean are the MAJOR PLAYERS in the illegal drug trade…. And they have the politicians eating out of the palms of their hands… They wash their dirty earnings through legit companies – e.g. major supermarkets and small indian, syrian stores up and dnwn swan street in Barbados (Sapga Owned), (?Sapga Owned),, etc… Traditionally their ancestors controlled the drug routs into Europe which passed through northern Syria and Lebanon… And they have established an elaborate network throughout the Caribbean including Columbia… They are what is referred to as MARKET DOMINANT MINORITIES…”

indians, whites and syrians have been trafficking drugs and guns in and out of Barbados for decades on a very large scale, hundreds of millions of dollars worth….and its only BLACK people being charged and going to prison for it…

the police know its primarily syrians, indians and whites trafficking at that international, regional and local level, the government ministers and police need to stop enabling them and taking their bribes or their names will be called as well.

the names of three well known businesses are on that drug trafficking list, I chose not to post those names, major supermarket in warrens, well known cloth selling syrian store on swan street,an insurance company……as long as you launder the proceeds of drug and gun trafficking, you are invoved, as long as you know about, take bribes to look the other way, you are involved

who owns guardian general on the island…i was trying to find out.

12. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Kevin August 24, 2017 at 12:17 AM
    “We have become to soft on criminals. Justice needs to be dispense more swiftly. Harsher punishments and capital punishment must be done. Both the current and former AG is too soft on criminals talking 2nd chance crap and we mustnt do this and that because Barbados is too small a society. What a load of crap! Where is the 2nd chance for the person lying in a grave! Greater scrutiny of our ports of entries should be done with increased searches and cameras everywhere…”

We wish you would adopt such an approach when dealing with perpetrators of white collar crime too.

Shouldn’t such swift justice apply to people who are members and financial backers of your much beloved DLP?

And what happens when a shipment of illegal drugs is interdicted because of increased scrutiny like the recent one at the seaport but no one is charged for its importation?

Come on, man Kevin, why has the bill of lading accompanying that shipment conveniently disappeared in order not to identify the importer?

The double standards of law enforcement practised in Barbados will ensure the continuing moral decline and gun violence as long as the law is the ‘one-eye’ king in the land of the morally blind.

13. On Sunday, August 23, 2015, while a guest on CBC’s “The People’s Business,” RBPF Acting CoP Griffith said the Force was 185 police officers short of the ideal complement of 1,528. “We clearly are short on numbers in terms of vacancies so we have to work to try to attract more young people joining thee force. It’s kind of fairly hard-pressed to meet the demands that we are called to deal with….”

In January 2016, Acting Deputy CoP Oral Williams asked Station Sergeants and unit managers have been asked to hold strain as the force wrestles with a shortage of manpower (179 vacancies) and insufficient policing equipment such as batons, holsters, reflective vest, body armour, sprays, shields and other items of clothing to the extent that every member does not have a personal issue.

However, the RBPF must be congratulated for doing an excellent job despite these unfortunate circumstances.

Additionally, although the CoP (Ag.) acknowledged there was an increase in the number of individuals applying to join the Force, he admitted that too many of the applicants disqualified themselves by their involvement in illegal drug related activities, selling or abusing drugs.

How can the Force solve the problem of manpower shortages under these circumstances?

Our only other option is to recruit prospective officers from regional territories, similarly to what was done by Antigua, Bermuda, Cayman Islands and Dominica.

But I believe we may not want to pursue that option. Because of insularity issues, I don’t think it would be a good idea at this time.

14. @ Miller
    You well know that the only thing different under your BLP will be the actual personalities who are emboldened to import the drugs …and who would benefit from such loose paperwork….

It is not like wunna have not so demonstrated in the past…

What you need to do for us here on BU, is to outline CLEARLY how a dispensation that enjoys the benefit of your wise counsel – will put SYSTEMS in place to deal with this grave problem.

Either put up … or shut up.

Bushie has long proposed a solution.
    Put Caswell in charge of ‘maliciousing’ into government business (Chairman of the National Supervisory Committee) and the matter fixed… 🙂

…cause you KNOW that Caswell mouth aint got no cover….

15. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

i spent the last two weeks asking that fraud Carson who that shipment of cocaine and marijuana in the port belongs to……everyone is suddenly dumb, that is why every one of the black enablers of indian, white and syrian drug and gun runners deserves to be exposed.

Miller…when the known lowlifes are on here talking about locking up people for crimes, they only mean black people.

the hardest thing is to know.

16. @ Artax
    How can the Force solve the problem of manpower shortages under these circumstances?
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    That the answer to your question is not intuitive and OBVIOUS to the authorities (and to people like yourself) is indeed frightening to Bushie…

The whole point of an education system is to produce future citizens to fill critical roles in the society.

An INTELLIGENT society therefore sets out to GROOM children to fill various roles -based on their talents, natural interests and instincts….and national resources.

Good leaders are CRITICAL, so talented children SHOULD be identified early and DELIBERATELY channelled to become GREAT leaders by the time they finish school.

Teachers are critical role players – and such talents should be identified and channelled from early…

Policemen are KEY players. Why is there not a program in schools (similar to scouts and cadets) that allow children to become involved and aligned with the police force from primary school to university?
    Not only would this solve ALL recruitment problems, but would produce high quality social ASSETS that could even be exported to other jurisdictions to guide THEIR development.

What do BRASS BOWLS do instead…?
    …we listen to shiite hounds like Peter Polester …and be-little our ‘prestige’ schools, we reject strong discipline and high standards – opting to allow everyone to do as they like instead, …and expecting that the drug dealers, ZR culture and gang leaders would keep their dirty hands off the children as they grow up….

Our BEST natural talents are now mostly involved in drugs, ZR & block culture, and general anti-social life. No wonder the police cannot find ‘good’ people. No wonder we cannot find ‘good’ politicians…
    No wonder we cannot win the crime fight against better talents…
    Shiite… we cannot even find a ‘good’ church leader….
    we gotta bring in people to preach and pray…

Brass bowlery is TRULY amazing….
    It takes a special skill to be so damn stupid.

17. Underworld Whistleblower Avatar
    Underworld Whistleblower

The major problem is that too many Barbados Police from top to bottom are also involved in criminal activities working hand in hand with criminal deportees, drug dealers and gun sellers for easy money and favours.

This is well known on the blocks in the underworld.

There are also some in the BDF known on the streets for selling drugs and guns.

18. I told you so: Guns and the machete will rule Barbados.

You can only leave your home, if you have run-flat tyres on your car, body armour and a good life insurance.

19. The crime statistics during the blp were no better. once the horse bolts it is hard to catch it.
    So the blp yardfowls who take sick pleasure to condemn should start looking at their failed history to control the flow of crime under their administration which should have started with the control of our ports of entry were all the guns pass through

20. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

This is well known on the blocks in the underworld.

underworld…what underworld…i dont go near the place and i know all of that.

ah bet any DEA, Scotland Yard or RCMP agent worth their salt would tell you the same thing,

21. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Angela Yardfowl….has Fruendel and Adriel Nitwit. attorney general installed the cameras in the port yet, seeing as yall aint lock up anyone for the half million worth of drugs in the port 2 weeks ago.

22. The Police know where the “Blocks” and “Drug dens are”.

We can continue to write sheet on BU but I do not know why it is taking so long to raid the Blocks and Drug dens.

I do not want to believe that since…. “de ones dat get shoot?….wuh dem ent nubody! leh duh kill du one nedda. ”

I listened to Mr. X on brasstacks and what was truly disturbing to hear that men killing each other because of a “diss”.

Another stupid import of North American ghetto culture.

23. As usual, most people are using the problem of increasing crime to advance their own agendas.

The leadership of the police force, who want to expand their fiefdom, will tell you that we need to hire more policemen, even though there is no evidence that hiring more policemen will stop the gunmen.

The bleeding heart progressives will tell you that we need to provide more jobs and more recreational programs for the youth, even though there is no evidence that criminals want jobs or sports programs. Especially if they can make big bucks with a few drug trades while watching TV.

Subversives like Pacha will blame the ruling politicians and the political culture, even though the political culture we have is the one most people apparently want, and there is no evidence that changing the ruling team will have the slightest impact on the problems we are facing.

All the Caribbean islands have high crime rates today. That was not the case under colonial rule in the first half of the 20th century. The transition from British values to Caribbean values caused the problem. Most West Indians are brought up by coarse, primitive parents who produce SELFISH, UNRULY, REBELLIOUS, VULGAR children. They don’t know how to raise kids who will become adults with INTEGRITY, GENUINE DECENCY, and SELF CONTROL.

There are no short term solutions to the problem of crime. It is the price we pay for democracy, which empowers people of lower class backgrounds who lack refinement and ethics.

24. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Chadsterthetrumpplant…..ya just descibed yaaself and trump perfectly.

25. Why is the fight amongst the soldiers intensifying now? Simly because the market is getting smaller and smaller. Most Barbadians cannot afford food and shelter anymore for their families. How should they afford illegal drugs?

26. WW&C

I see your pretty boy Justin Trudeau is cracking down on illegal immigration and giving lectures to asylum seekers who cross the Canadian border.

All this because just 3,800 Haitians moved illegally to Canada from the United States.

What hypocrisy. Trump, faced with 20 million illegals, tries to crack down and is universally condemned. Trudeau, the Liberal poster boy, cracks down after just 3,800 illegals enter Canada.

Go Trump!

27. @Tron

Good comment, there must be a relationship between a struggling economy and the Underground.

28. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar
    Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger.

Chadster…those are trump’s illegals…I should not say illegal Haitians cause most of them are victims from the Haiti earthquake 7 years ago..,..who should have been given asylum in US.

…anyway, go trump is correct…straight to prison, impeachment and disgrace.

Maybe the overly miseducated black government ministers and politicians with all their useless degrees, titles, arrogance and never ending dependency on white europe and north america….should take a leaf from Marcus Garvey’s genuis but humble 8th grade education.

“Marcus Garvey was one of the greatest black leaders we ever had. He said that black people will never be successful depending on whites or other races of people, he said that as black people we must come together and do for self. I’m going to list some of Marcus Garvey’s achievements.

Marcus Garvey built factories, where he made black dolls for black kids to play with.
    He built a hotel.
    He built a chain of grocery stores.
    His organization had their own trucking company.
    He built schools.
    He built restaurants.
    His organization had their own printing press.
    He started 3 newspapers.
    His main newspaper was called the Negro World, and that newspaper was published in Spanish and French.
    His organization bought 5 ships and they started practicing international trade and commerce.
    Marcus Garvey’s organization owned office buildings.
    They also bought an auditorium in New York, and that’s where he mainly spoke and this place was called Liberty Hall.
    By 1922 Marcus Garvey organization had 6 million members.
    They had branches in 40 countries.
    Marcus Garvey also started his own political party, and he named it The Peoples Political Party.

Marcus Garvey did all of that without help from the Government, and he did it with an 8th grade education.

“We are either on the way to a higher racial existence or racial extermination.”
    ~ Marcus Garvey Marcus Garvey Marcus Garvey Daily Quotes Marcus Mosiah Garvey”

29. @Artax

Do you recall when AG at the time Dale Marshall demonstrated a lack of concern about policemen going to Bermuda and Cayman in the early 2000s?

30. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Angela Yardfowl…I will take your silence as a no.

The present government had ten years to install cameras at all ports of entry on the island, both airports and sea ports, anywhere there are customs, coast guards etc…..and never did.

31. Bush Tea August 24, 2017 at 10:17 AM #

Vicious assault with the bat there, corking the bowler all about the ground.

And quite true.

32. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. August 24, 2017 at 1:24 PM #
    Angela Yardfowl…I will take your silence as a no.
    The present government had ten years…

Yes, ten years to do a lot. Now more promises about transport and healthcare.

As Bushie says, anyone who believes it is a certified, upper class honours brassbowl.

33. For The Record Amidst The Slanderous Accusations of Tongues that are as Unquenchable Flaming Fires…

As A Minority Irish/Sand Negro Conservative Bajan This Is Me And My Family’s Creed!

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Thn3xz1tBjc/hqdefault.jpg

34. Remember The Unbridled Tongue is a Dangerous Weapon…

JUDGEMENT DAY IS COMING

Only those who look to the Creator Can Have This Blessed Assurance…

https://cassandrasmarriagemints.files.wordpress.com/2015/12/wp-1450840883946.jpg

35. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

It is all unraveling Crusoe.

36. @ David

I remember in 2006 Dale Marshall blamed the RBPF’s shortage of manpower and not being able to fill 130 vacancies at that time, on “extreme difficulty in finding new young police recruits” and islands such as the Bahamas and Bermuda that were actively seeking to recruit “the best trained and experienced officers and supervisors.”

Marshall also made reference to the fact that Bahamas, Bermuda and the Cayman Islands were offering attractive salaries than what government was prepared to offer.

Bermuda Police Service, for example, was at that time advertising for police officers, and offering a starting salary equivalent to BD$112,000 per annum, in comparison to a constable in Barbados being paid approximately $25,000 per annum.

Several constables resigned from the RBPF in June 2006 “to take up lucrative offers in the Cayman Islands,” while a number of constables and sergeants resigned to work in the police service of other neighbouring jurisdictions.

Marshall was reported as having told the media: “We are not prepared to try to match anybody’s salaries. At the same time, we can’t prevent people from moving from the Royal Barbados Police Force and going abroad.”

I know of police officers, some of whom are friends of mine, who resigned from the Force medically unfit; after completing 33 1/3 years of services or to work as Chief of Security or Security Officers at hotels, quasi government and private sector organizations such as Barbados Port Authority, UWI and security firms.

37. Well said chad99999 on both posts. You know you are in the bullseye when the mad racist Well Well I’m A Cretin starts with his bullshit.

38. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Uhhhhhh….the racists must be going crazy, their lies and fraud to the world got sabotaged big time this morning…

The drug dealers, gun runners, money launderers racists have all joined together on the crazy train…lol

Desperate….oh how sweet it is.

39. A WORD OF COUNSEL & CAUTION… Proverbs 6:16-19 (KJV)

THESE SIX THINGS DOTH THE LORD HATE: YEA, SEVEN ARE AN ABOMINATION UNTO HIM…

A PROUD LOOK,

A LYING TONGUE,

AND HANDS THAT SHED INNOCENT BLOOD,

AN HEART THAT DEVISETH WICKED IMAGINATIONS,

FEET THAT BE SWIFT IN RUNNING TO MISCHIEF,

A FALSE WITNESS THAT SPEAKETH LIES,

AND HE THAT SOWETH DISCORD AMONG BRETHREN

http://slideplayer.com/4593656/15/images/37/Lying+lips+are+abomination+to+the+Lord%3A.jpg

40. @Dee Word

Have you noted the headline of this blog?

Mr Blogmaster, surely the society is decaying but as the Pacha blogger and @Hal noted this is a fundamental disease throughout our nation’s body… the increase in murders is merely the signs and symptoms.

41. As A Minority Irish/Sand Negro Conservative Bajan my Aim Is To Share Reverent Information Of The Times In Which We Live…

The Main Purpose Is To Share The Concepts of Freedom Over Tyranny That We May Each Be Better Prepared To Choose Good Over Evil! In Today’s World We are Constantly Bombarded With Information, Literally From Left And Right.

Truth Is Light And What Is Light Brings Understanding Causing Our Minds To Expand Making The Way Before Us Sure!

On The Other Hand, Misinformation Mixed With Lies Brings Confusion & Chaos.

It Is That Simple Really, We See Examples Of These Constantly Before Us Leaving Us With The Freedom To Choose Liberty Or Bondage.

We Need To Be Prepared And Those Who Are Need Not Fear…

Those Who Do Not Prepare Both Spiritually And Otherwise, Will be Lead Like Sheep to The Slaughter!

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/11/1e/90/111e9090a216b51f2d7f57dadb96c3d1.jpg

42. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Chadster…..ya violent, racist neo nazi cry baby Chris Cantwell…aint get no bail…lol

The well orchestrated black on black violence due to the gun and drug trades in Barbados has to be stamped out completely.

43. Mr Blogmaster, at 2:46…quite correct. I use you as the sounding board for my ripostes most often but in reality I am responding to another’s epistle (:-)…. in this case it was blogger Kevin’s thrust that caught my attention…..sooooo, I crave your indulgence of the apparent illogic of my retort to your original!!!!

No BushTea, or is that yes…. perhaps I fall into the category you describe….

The history of our political existence clearly makes your point that…. “practically ANY COMBINATION … finding themselves with the same opportunities to do shiite …. CAN BE GUARANTEED to do the same, similar …or even stinker shiite?”

And what is even more depressing is that every voting Bajan KNOWS that… many unfortunately subscribe to the dictum ‘I want some too’….

…. thus we will continue in this depressing corrupt, wild west gun culture for the foreseeable future.

44. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Bush Tea August 24, 2017 at 9:59 AM #
    “You well know that the only thing different under your BLP will be the actual personalities who are emboldened to import the drugs …and who would benefit from such loose paperwork….
    It is not like wunna have not so demonstrated in the past…
    What you need to do for us here on BU, is to outline CLEARLY how a dispensation that enjoys the benefit of your wise counsel – will put SYSTEMS in place to deal with this grave problem.
    Either put up … or shut up.”

Bushie, you might just be surprised to know that your new-found Joan of Arc could just be the Pauline messiah you have been hoping for with her covenant of hope to implement your 10 point BUP or PUP plan to save the land of brass bowls from themselves.

Since you are perpetually incapable of executing your 10 point plan she decided to copy your proposals and put them in her covenant of hope; but with an exclusion. Neither you nor Caswell would be welcomed in her ‘rainbow ‘Cabinet of LGBT dreamers.

It seems your BBE has not yet saved its only anointed son from his misogynistic sins.
    Why are you so concerned about what an imaginary BLP administration would do and not what is happening right before your very eyes in your sweet brass bowl land of hypocrisy and double standards?

If you are a real man whom you believe the BU family look up to and don’t see yourself as just another cowardly ‘invalid’ Bajan brass bowl full and sound and fury signifying nothing let us see you comment on what is going on with the shipment for which there have been no arrests and public exposure.

How can you be vilifying and condemning the small fry end users and perpetrators of the drug trade and gun violence but want to remain silent on the facilitating role played by politically protected bigger links in the supply chain?

Let us expose these blatant double standards to make BU’s motto a cry of hope in this wilderness of blatant corruption.

“For the cause that lacks assistance, the wrong that needs resistance, for the future in the distance, and the good that [BU] can do.”

45. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Where is Hal the tool…Naime’s friend..lol

Miller…the situation is indeed bad and if ministers and authorities cannot get the simpliest of matters fixed on the island, how will they ever extricate themselves from their bribers, the drug dealing, gun running, money laundering bottom feeders and parasites on the island.

The majority population’s only chance to free themselves from that decades old seige is to expose each and every one of them and chase them away….make them go on the run until some real authorities grab them and put them away.

46. Chickens coming home to Roost Avatar
    Chickens coming home to Roost

It is alleged Sherwin Patterson alias Jersey Jersey a US drug deportee who spent around 9 years in a US Prison before being sent back to BIM is involved in that coverup container shipment of coke and weed.

He is a former co-owner of Rolex with Promoter Freddie of FAS and also Tastee Treats and Ace of Diamonds all Strip Clubs which are out of business.

There is a history of Bribing Immigration, Customs and local Police.

47. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Lol…time is indeed longer than twine.

Mayor De Blassio is getting together a panel to discuss the removal of christopher columbus, the animal, criminal, enslaver, murderer, thief’s statue from Columbus Circle in NYC……

….how wonderful.

48. LIVE & LEARN WHILE YOU STILL HAVE BREATH

A DOUBLE MINDED MAN IS UNSTABLE IN HIS WAYS

James 1:8 (KJV)

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/25/f3/75/25f375f831db6e6c5e239f9545a80376.jpg

Leave a Reply to Well Well @ Consequences Observing BloggerCancel reply