In the aftermath of the Charlottesville protest in the USA President Donald Trump offered a strange explanation that equated the moral right of a White supremacist group to demonstrate in public to another group exercising a moral right to protest against the hate group.

In recent days there has been elevated chatter in the social and traditional media space concerning another contentious issue tracked to the mouthing of the President of the United States. Those of us eavesdropping on the US Cable newsfeeds continue to be bombarded by sound bites including terms like ‘moral equivalency’, ‘moral agency’, ‘moral authority’ to list three popular ones.

Of interest to BU was the point made by Trump that the White supremacist group was issued a license to demonstrate and therefore had a LEGAL right to demonstrate.

Moral authority is authority premised on principles, or fundamental truths, which are independent of written, or positive, laws. As such, moral authority necessitates the existence of and adherence to truth – Wikipedia

It seems unfathomable a president of the United States in 2017 would be less than equivocal in his condemnation of a White supremacist group even if they had a legal right to protest in Charlottesville last week.

This issue although raging in the US should bring into focus for onlookers the extent  a political leader must combine political, intellectual skills with moral leadership to be effective. There is voluminous writings on the subject. Wonder what former President Obama is thinking when he reflects on throwing Reverend Wright under the bus.

In this intellectually engaging book [The President as Leader], Hargrove argues that successful presidents are those who combine political skills with intellectual and moral leadership. He examines three distinctively different presidencies—Franklin Roosevelt, Lyndon Johnson, and Ronald Reagan—in revealing, exceptionally well written profiles. Strongly recommended – Choice

What if the same arguments are used to criticise Trump to explain Prime Minister Freundel Stuart handling of the Michael Carrington matter? Speaker of the House Michael Carrington was forced to respond to a court order to pay monies owed to a 70 year old client. Monies that should have been routinely transferred to his client WITHOUT any need to resort to court litigation. Here is one of many memorable responses at the time uttered by Prime Minister Stuart:

Clients can complain for you about almost anything . . . A client once reported me to the disciplinary committee because he said that whenever he called my office I was in court, and I wondered whether instead of being in court he wanted me to be in a brothel. So you really cannot control what clients can complain about – Barbados Today

From all reports Speaker Michael Carrington complied with the court order and therefore satisfied the legal ask of him. However the BU household has promoted the view that there is a moral component to the transaction that has not been satisfied given the Prime Minister’s unwillingness to sanction Carrington in his role as Speaker of the House of Assembly.

The concern about the escalating gun violence should not be discussed in a vacuum.  A wholesome society must be defined by adherence to relevant laws AND a moral code of behaviour. There can be no dispute that the Speaker of the House violated a basic moral code of behaviour. What message did the Prime Minister send to the country?

170 responses to “The ‘Immorables’ | Speaker Michael Carrington and President Donald Trump”

1. Jethro,

I know you at e semi-literate and have a habit of manufacturing your own stories, but again I have to correct another of your myths. Where and when did I say Clico was a ‘successful’ company? Apart from what is in the public domain, I know nothing about Clico.
    I am getting really sick of your appalling ignorance or fabrication, or both. Plse re-read the posts for accuracy.
    @Enuff, I am not on the payroll yet, but will invoice Clico later. Back to being serious: if the Judicial Management review had found prima facie cases of fraud, they would have rightly turned it over to the DPP’s office who would, normally, pursue legal action. This has not happened, apart from a relatively minor infringement of an order from the insurance supervisor. It is silly to explain away this with talk about this is how we do things in Barbados. Nonsense. Innocent until proven guilty.
    If law and order has broken down in Barbados, as is the assumption from these savage claims, then the island is a bandit country.
    But, apart from the vulgarities and character assassination, if Clico was as badly managed as is alleged, then that was because of poor regulation and supervision. If the complaint made by the supervisor and which was processed by the DPP’s office, has not yet reached the courts, then the problem is in the Registrar’s department, and specifically the Listing office. The onus is now on the attorney general to question why the delay.
    If we are implying that Clico and Mr Parris have bought justice, then we must blame the criminal justice system and the politicians. If I remember correctly, Mr Parris had also taken legal action against Clico in connection with payments he believed due.

2. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger

one of the US racist presidents, instead of returning to europe where he belonged, embarked on an evil journey to erase black history…and i bet he was not the only one….

this is a more detailed version of the theft of black people`s history in the west, how and why it was stolen.

there are those now returning the truth to school text books, in Texas, believe it or not.

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwjSzoWIku7VAhXGRCYKHZQDAXsQtwIIJTAA&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DaPnTB5uRVr4&usg=AFQjCNHCE7gkf_J7BM11a49J48YE5yyL_Q

3. This is a plea to all of my BU friends………..LOL!

Cuddear……are you going to go out and support Carifesta so that it does not turn out to be the biggest flops ever?………cuddear…..all the events seem to be without audiences…….which means no audience, no entrance fees coming in……….omg!

Big, big losses……should we say cost over runs.

Little Hitler must be in a tizzy………he so wanted this to be his crowning moment of glory. It looks as if this is going to be a serious error of judgement going after this event.

Seriously though……..whose bright idea was it to plan this thing for right after Crop Over?

Would it not be a novel idea to have incorporated this into the Crop Over calendar?

Whose bright idea was it to attempt to have 500 events in 10 days?

Only the DLP!

4. Was a Carifesta app launched?

5. Pachamama August 23, 2017 at 1:18 PM #

June Naime

Before you get to talk about racism in America

It maybe better for you to inform us about the A-rabs who introduced this criminal deviation into the human family.

The Arab Muslim Slave Trade Of Africans, The Untold Story

… A minumum of 28 Million African were enslaved in the Muslim Middle East. Since, at least, 80 percent of those captured by Muslim slave traders were calculated to have died before reaching the slave market, it is believed that the death toll from 1400 years of Arab and Muslim slave raids into Africa could have been as high as 112 Millions. When added to the number of those sold in the slave markets, the total number of African victims of the trans-Saharan and East African slave trade could be significantly higher than 140 Million people. — John Allembillah Azumah, author of The Legacy of Arab-Islam in Africa: A Quest for Inter-religious Dialogue

Muslim Arabs hunted, enslaved, tortured and killed ethnic Africans for a millennium. Middle Eastern Muslim Arabs have a history of over 1400 years of human slavery, which even continues today in the Middle East. Arab Muslims controlled, maintained, initiated slavery of ethnic Africans. Islams Arab prophet Muhammad himself brought, kept and sold African slaves.

6. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar
    Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger.

We have been saying for years…

Leroy Parris is a thief…

Clico was a ponzi scheme……

Barbados has been reduced to a bandit country…in the last 20 years…..because…

The ministers are thieves who collude with the business people who are thieves who bribe the thieving ministers to keep it that way..

Very rarely do I post french on here, my posts are primarily in english….what is there not to understand since am not the only one who has repeatedly posted that on here.

BTW…Carson the fraud has been on here talking about the merchants raising prices by 500% whenever government introduce their tiefing taxes on the people, it came straight out of the horses mouth recently that when government introduced the NSRL tax….the very next day, major supermarkets marked up on their items…, and when the deadline to start the tax arrived.., they marked up on their prices AGAIN….that is called double dipping, price gouging, which I am sure is against the law, which I am sure government never enforces.

A caring government would have had all these price gougers monitored the day after the tax was introduced and again the day after the deadline for the tax to be implemented and penalize them for price gouging. …but ya neither have a caring or intelligent government….in either political party….what ya got are ministers who take bribes.

So I am yet to understand why Carson is always on here whining about the thiefing merchants.

7. Would someone please remind our dear friend Hal (Austin) about the circumstances surrounding the minister whose maid mother died and left him millions of dollars that was promptly lodged in the bank. I await Hal’s sturdy defense of the goodly doctor (all lower case).

8. Oh loss . Poor blp lost souls and associates having an insane and incessant attachment to lies and deceit
    Yet to hear one of theses miscreants condemn illegal actions to be done upon this soil by one Charles Herbert.however ready to draw swords on the illegal battle field when one of there soldiers had made an open attempt to blow barbados social enviroment into ittys bitsy pieces
    Oh not to forget their leader who is embroiled in legal battles stemming from past illegalties tied to vote tampering all placed in court dockets by one of her ministers in a legal briefing filed under Payne vs. Hinckson
    Now as my gran ma would say Well Well.

9. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

What has never happened in 170 years……..can happen in one day….even if it’s a start.

Fl. to execute white man for killing black person for first time
    ASSOCIATED PRESS Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 3:23 PM

“For the first time in state history, Florida is expecting to execute a white man Thursday for killing a black person — and it plans to do so with the help of a drug that has never been used before in any U.S. execution.

Barring a stay, Mark Asay, 53, is scheduled to die by lethal injection after 6 p.m. Asay was convicted by a jury of two racially motivated, premeditated murders in Jacksonville in 1987.

The planned execution — Florida’s first since the U.S. Supreme Court halted the practice in the state more than 18 months ago — is expected to be carried out using etomidate, an anesthetic that has been approved by the Florida Supreme Court. Two other drugs also will be used.

Asay, who is white, fatally shot Robert Lee Booker, 34, a black man, after making multiple racist comments, prosecutors said. Asay’s second victim was Robert McDowell, 26, who was mixed race, white and Hispanic. Prosecutors say Asay had hired McDowell, who was dressed as a woman, for sex and shot him six times after discovering his gender.

Florida may let hundreds of death row inmates avoid execution
    While Asay would be the state’s first white man to be executed in Florida for killing a black man, at least 20 black men have been executed for killing white victims since the state reinstated the death penalty in 1976, according to data from the Death Penalty Information Center. A total of 92 Florida inmates have been executed in that time period.

Opponents of capital punishment said much more needs to be done to make Florida’s criminal justice system more equitable.

“This does nothing to change the 170-year-long history of Florida not executing whites for killing blacks,” said Mark Elliott, executive director of Floridians for Alternatives to the Death Penalty.”

10. @ Angela Skeete

Not oh loss, it is Angela, the DLP yard-fowl on this post trying to defend the yard, and getting all your tail pick out, so go for recovery , I ask BU to post a video so you can learn some moves from a real yard-fowl, while recovering

11. Maybe we are being too harsh of these Nicodemus-es.

We’ve been here before

Having a Black man/men acting for his/their masters, as was Nicodemus, in the other book.

Now, let us punish their masters.

12. Pachamama August 23, 2017 at 1:18 PM #

“June Naime

Before you get to talk about racism in America

It maybe better for you to inform us about the A-rabs who introduced this criminal deviation into the human family”.

Pachamama …. Now that you are awake from a Nap …. and since I was Gracious to respond to your question, what is your Take on …

((1)The Arab Muslim Slave Trade Of Africans, The Untold Story

(2) How America Bought And Sold Racism And Why It Still Matters!

Yes? Maybe? No?

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/dc/2b/50/dc2b504513c6705b75f4a16cec4b8759.jpg

13. Watchman ! is that you sitting on that chair in the picture screaming STILL WAITING
    WELL BRO YoU GONNA HAVE TO KEEP WAITING CAUSE THE BACK BENCH IN PARLIAMENT AWAIT ALL WUNNA TAILS

14. …………like we are still waiting to see what is going on with Carifesta………….we need updates, please!

The poor planning is an embarrassment to Barbadians.

Bunch of idiots……….all you ignorant dems know is how to buy votes to win an election but do not have a clue what it tkaes to govern……..morons!

15. Prodigirl

What palaver you spewing???

You ain’t waiting to win election too ???

The only problem for you ……is that you waiting to elect George Payne who was called a THIEF by Edmund Hinkson !!!!

Such a charge by Hinkson Mek George Payne put Hinkson in the High Court!!!!!

And George Payne don’t dare drop the case …….proving Hinkson ….,TRUE/ RIGHT !!!!!

What a nasty mess you and the BLP scumbags have …woven !!!!!

16. Maybe the native foreign correspondent was unaware that the AG of Trinidad let the cat out of the bag when in 1998 he said Clico was financially insolvent.Not 2007 nor 2010 but 1998 and the foreign correspondent,the harbinger of good Clico tidings run by an efficient way elementaty school man was captain of a sinking ship and who proceeded to set up private companies of his own, based on legal advice from the man at the hellum,with the single intention of siphoning off the company’s finances for his own benefit.That is not efficiency,it is downright dishonesty and crookery.

17. Fractured BLP

…… is scraping the bottom of the barrel.

Similarly, “the only problem for you…… is that you waiting to elect” the “HIS HONOUR” Michael Carrington who committed a DISHONOURABLE, DISHONEST, despicable, disgusting and disgraceful act of WITH-HOLDING funds from his 78 year old wheel chair bound former client, Michael Griffiths, and REFUSING to acknowledge the gentleman’s requests for the funds.

Griffiths subsequently filed a civil suit against Carrington and the court RULED in his FAVOUR……. ordering the dishonest lawyer to repay his former client.

I must remind you that “the act of WITHHOLDING assets for the purpose of conversion (theft) of such assets, by one or more persons to whom the assets were entrusted, either to be held or to be used for specific purposes is known as EMBEZZLEMENT.”

“Embezzlement is a type of FINANCIAL FRAUD, e.g. a LAWYER might embezzle funds from the trust accounts of their clients or a financial advisor might embezzle the funds of investors.”

The judgment against Michael Carrington is on RECORD in the PUBLIC domain. His DISHONESTY will REMAIN a CONSTANT REMINDER to him, the DLP, you and the other DLP yard-fowls and MOST IMPORTANTLY, the ELECTORATE.

18. Fractured BLP

When the public sees Hinkson and Payne they are like to say: “Two uh dem involve in some shiite squabble. Dem is politicians together in de same party and dem gine work dah out.”

However, when the public sees Michael Carrington, the “reflex response” you always hear is: “You could imagine dat he is de speaker uh de house………… and he duz be ‘bout dey playing purty……….. and t’ief dah old man money?”

And the DEMS telling the electorate dat wunnuh 2018 election campaign will be focusing on morality?

“What a nasty mess you and the DLP scumbags have …woven !!!!!”

19. ****** Should be JOHN Griffiths….

20. Gabriel,
    I see you are joining the fun. Barbados is an independent jurisdiction, so what happens in Trinidad can only inform the Barbadian authorities, no matter the legal status of Clico Barbados – branch, subsidiary etc. What should have happened is when the Trinidadians made that declaration in 1998, the Barbadian regulators should have carried out their own investigation, including a stress test. If they did not then it was another example of regulatory failure. To wait a further ten yrs for the collapse of the company is a crime – on the part of the regulators.
    In any case, there should be a memorandum of understanding between Caricom insurance regulators which includes the sharing of information.
    The system failed once more. You guys are looking in the wrong place. No more excuses about this is how we do business in Barbados. Look at your own administrative incompetence.

21. The financial services commission (fsc) was established by an Act of Parliament in 2010 with responsibility to regulate non bank institutions. There is the palaver that must be tempered with the reality prevailing at the time. All in the know have pronounced that the failure of CLICO can be attributed to catastrophic regulatory failure, and this is regional. It does not excuse management players (like Parris) in the company who committed moral and or illegal acts. The Barbados government elected to go the route of placing CLICO and British American under judicial management which has had the influence of staying criminal prosecution.

22. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

With all the shoulda, woulda, coulda by Hal….Parris belongs in prison.

Germany is taking a stance against racis, the US is being firced to take a stand against racism.

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/europe/edeka-german-supermarket-empty-shelves-racism-diversity-largest-chain-a7908551.html

“A German supermarket has emptied its shelves in an effort to make a point about racism and diversity.

The Edeka store in Hamburg removed foreign-made products from its stock, replacing them with sign bearing anti-xenophobia slogans.

It is believed the move will be followed be a larger campaign from Edeka, the largest supermarket chain in Germany.

Surprised shoppers entered the store to find that much of the normal selection was gone, demonstrating how reliant they are on other countries for everyday products.

Instead, they were greeted with signs saying: “This shelf is pretty boring without diversity.”

Other signs said: “Our range now knows borders”, “This is how empty a shelf is without foreigners” and “we will be poorer without diversity”.

It’s bad enough black Barbados governments allows a bunch of nasty little bottom feeding minority racists and parasites to practice racism against the majority black population for the last 70 years…

..when will these government ministers get off their lazy asses and stamp out racism practiced against the black population once and for all, stamp it out publicly.

Allowing that cursed blight of racism to be treated as normal in a black majority country for decades is beyond ugly and disgusting.

23. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

The UN is weighing on the racism practiced in the US, only because it has been exposed for the world to see in all it’s ugly form….this is the perfect opportunity to get rod of racism permanently in the slave society being nutured by black governments in Barbados.

“A UN PANEL IS FURIOUS AND CONDEMNS PRESIDENT TRUMP
    UN
    SHARES
    ShareTweetEmail
    President Trump’s response to the racial violence in Charlottesville has been analyzed by countless organizations and communities, including leaders from Britain and Germany.

On Wednesday, the United Nations weighed in as well…

The United Nations Committee on the Elimination of Racial Discrimination offered a two-page decision that covered “the failure at the highest political level of the United States of America to unequivocally reject and condemn racist violence.”

It was “deeply concerned by the example this failure could set for the rest of the world.”

The letter cited two victims by name:

Heather D. Heyer, who was killed when a driver plowed into a crowd of protestors.
    Deandre Harris, who was beaten by white supremacists with wielding poles.
    The committee invoked “early action and urgent warning procedures” and urged that “all human rights violations which took place in Charlottesville, in particular with regards to the death of Ms. Heyer, are thoroughly investigated, alleged perpetrators prosecuted and if convicted, punished with sanctions commensurate with the gravity of the crime.”

They called the events in Charlottesville “horrifying” and said it was “alarmed by the racist demonstrations, with overtly racist slogans, chants and salutes by individuals belonging to groups of white nationalists, neo-Nazis, and the Ku Klux Klan, promoting white supremacy and inciting racial discrimination and hatred.”

The committee called upon The United States to investigate the root causes of racism. They also urged The United States to examine racial discrimination, in particular against “people of African descent, ethnic or ethnoreligious minorities, and migrants.”

The United Nations committee concluded its condemnation of the Charlottesville violence by saying that “First Amendment protections should not be “exercised with the aim of destroying or denying the rights and freedoms of others,” or “misused to promote racist hate speech and racist crimes.”

Credit: The New York Times”

24. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

The UN is weighing on the racism practiced in the US, only because it has been exposed for the world to see in all it’s ugly form….

……this is the perfect opportunity to GET RID of racism permanently in the slave society being nurtured by black governments for minority whites in Barbados.

25. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Even canada is getting in on the act to stop glorifying and remove the names of its long dead white thieves and racists who starved Native Canadians to death to steal their land.

Lawson…this must be killing you, whites like you never thought this day would, but if you look in the skys, ya can actually see pigs flying…lol

Barbados is filled with a small amount of LIVING scummy local and foreign minority white and indian racists, the black governments better get rid of them out of the lives of the majority black population or I will write that letter to the UNITED NATIONS…myself.

“He’s considered Canada’s founding father, but Ontario teachers want his name stripped from public schools
    cbc.ca cbc.ca
    CBC/Radio-Canada
    13 hrs ago

He’s considered Canada’s founding father, but Ontario teachers want his name stripped from public schools© Google Maps

As U.S. legislators mull the removal of statues seen by many as painful reminders of the darker moments in American history, a similar debate is playing out in Ontario over whether public schools should bear the names of Canadian figures associated with this country’s legacy around the treatment of Indigenous communities.

That debate hit the floor of a meeting by the Elementary Teachers’ Federation of Ontario days ago, ending with a resolution to urge school boards across the province to consider removing the name of Canada’s first prime minister — Sir John A. Macdonald — from public schools.

Felipe Pareja, a French teacher in Peel region just west of Toronto, is behind the motion.

Pareja says the decision was by no means unanimous, but that it passed by a substantial margin.

Widely lauded as the father of Confederation, Macdonald is credited with having joined the eastern and western parts of Canada together through the creation of a transcontinental railway.

Pareja says he acknowledges Macdonald’s foundational role in the country’s Confederation, but that having public schools bearing his name leaves out his role in the starvation of Indigenous people along the railway to facilitate its construction — along with Macdonald’s “central role as the architect of, really, what was genocide of Indigenous peoples on Turtle Island.”

26. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

And if any or all foreign or local minority racists, black politicians or government ministers think they can call my bluff to continue racists practices against the majority black population, I have already started drafting a letter to the United Nations and in that letter will contain the name of every racist, white, indian and syrian, every drug dealer and gun runner and every black politician, government minister who continue to enable these evil practices in a black majority country.

Because…I will reiterate.

Barbados is filled with a small amount of LIVING scummy local and foreign minority white and indian racists, the black government ministers better get rid of them out of the lives of the majority black population or I will write that letter to the UNITED NATIONS…myself, naming each and every racist on the island and the black government ministers who take their bribes and enable them in practicing racism against the black majority population.

The easiest thing to do at this point, is to rid the island of these scum and their nasty practices.

27. In that little village where I once lived

most of those people are branded underprivileged

they are always to receive but I say they never want to give

at that village where I once lived

https://youtu.be/906Fw0h3pMU

28. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Pacha….ask June Naime about this, see if she has an answer for you….she has been banned from certain online forums. ..because the syrians and her family are well known for this….

“The Syrian & Lebanese throughout the Caribbean are the MAJOR PLAYERS in the illegal drug trade…. And they have the politicians eating out of the palms of their hands… They wash their dirty earnings through legit companies – e.g. major supermarkets and small indian, syrian stores up and diwn swan street in Barbados (Sapga Owned), (?Sapga Owned),, etc… Traditionally their ancestors controlled the drug routs into Europe which passed through northern Syria and Lebanon… And they have established an elaborate network throughout the Caribbean including Columbia… They are what is referred to as MARKET DOMINANT MINORITIES…”

The names of two well known businesses were in that drug trafficking, I chose not to post those names, major supermarket, well known cloth selling syrian store on swan street.

It was brought to my attention that some racist whites from Barbados decided to try to preempt the inevitable by paying some liar to post claiming on Facebook on Huffington Post that there is no racism on the island, but if I see that post I will report it, not only to Facebook but also to Huffington….

…..you scum….you will be taken down.

29. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

I found that fraudulent facebook post that is lying about race relations in Barbados and reported it, yall racists on the island got me to deal with now.

30. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

The names of two well known businesses are pn that drug trafficking list, I chose not to post those names, major supermarket in warrens, well known cloth selling syrian store on swan street.

31. Well Well
    Was not there one of these Middle East names who went to a wedding in Trinidad and it took him two years to get back to his base in Barbados.There were press reports that the US Drug people in Trinidad arrested him as he boarded a PNM jet for Barbados however his connections including a big able QC from Bdos went down to Trinidad to plead his cause and as Frank would say,ipso facto,he was sprung.In addition to drugs the US claims he was into the business of dealing with fire power.Local police apparently knew of his antecedents….
    Indians and Syrians in Barbados are given a bum rap for some of their own who choose to do underground stuff.

32. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Gabriel…indians, whites and syrians have been trafficking drugs and guns in and out of Barbados for decades on a very large scale, hundreds of millions of dollars worth….and its people being charged and going to proso...the police know its primarily syrians, indians and whites trafficking at that international, regional and local level, the government ministers and police need to stop enabling them and taking their bribes or their names will be called as well.

the names of three well known businesses are on that drug trafficking list, I chose not to post those names, major supermarket in warrens, well known cloth selling syrian store on swan street,an insurance company……

who owns guardian general on the island…i was trying to find out.

33. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Gabriel…indians, whites and syrians have been trafficking drugs and guns in and out of Barbados for decades on a very large scale, hundreds of millions of dollars worth….and its only BLACK people being charged and going to prison for it…

Hal….you should be ashamed of yourself, the only person on the blog Naime managed to distract was you, Ha, Ha Austin…lol

34. Connect the Dots WWC…

You Speak About the One World Order but Fail to Recognise their Tactics!

The Communist Globalist are not Backing Down….

Merkel was born in East Berlin, her Father was a Member of the Communist Party, he believed in Communism which is the Rule by the Elite over the Masses while Pretending to be Caring. She like-minded is allowing the Invasion of Immigrant’s into Germany because they believe in Totalitarianism also. They are there to finish the Job Hitler Started. Have you read any Horror Stories where German people places of Residence are taken from them and given to the migrants?

The Goal of Socialism is Communism”. Vladimir Lenin

Like-minded Merkel is allowing the Invasion of Immigrant’s into Germany because they believe in Totalitarianism also…

“The Truth is Germany has not dealt with such a crisis before: she has not given them jobs; but, instead they roam aimlessly in gangs causing Trouble and have No Go Zones and they DEFY GERMAN LAW and DEMAND THEIRS. They are not being assimilated into the country … they DEMAND a parallel culture (THEIRS) and all bills paid by the taxes… Christians are not troubling them…Germany is overwhelmed by them. Islam has many branches included in Shia or Sunni which disagrees with one another in politics and ideology. Germany has Syrian refugees Iraqi refugee Turkish refugees. Kurdish refugees, Palestinian refugees Iranian refugees, Bosnian refugees…Islam ideology does not support Western culture and German women France has 5 million Muslims and Germany has 4 Million….do you think an influx of Refugee changes the country? Of course, it must… they do not speak the same language, have the same culture nor job skills and Europe is in a MESS because they did not plan adequately with programs to assimilate their refugees. They now, cannot control them: because they do not recognize the Laws of the country in which they reside”.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=676656865866426&set=a.594263764105737.1073741830.100005663558154&type=3

35. LOL @ WW&C
    Why wunna don’t leave Hal nuh??!?
    Wunna gwine kill ‘ee?…. (as Old Onion Bag used to say)

Hal was EXACTLY like that from small, ….he CANNOT change now – not any more than a leopard can change his stripes…

36. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

lol…Hal has earned himself the moniker BUs resident idiot, suitable only for comic relief Bushman…lol

37. Strange….!!
    Hal seems to be losing his touch…
    Wunna half-kill ‘ee already…???

In the old days he would already have made a song and dance about leopards having ‘spots’ ….rather than the tiger’s stripes…

38. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

lol…Hal may have recognized how easy he is to use and fool…

ah guess he dont know that syria is in the middle east and Naime is a middle eastern name…ah nearly died laughing yesterday, i loved how she massaged him.

if Hal was female, he would have 20 children with 20 different men…he is such an idiot…lol

39. Bajans seem to have gone soft and forgotten their Roots before slavery

Repeat this Mantra :

“I am Kunta Kinte a Mandinka warrior from the village of Juffere.
    My parents are Omoro Kinte and Binta Kinte. ”

https://youtu.be/IJJlVU1l7iI

40. For All those Jumping From The Frying Pan Into The Fire

The NEW WORLD ORDER…

From Socialism Into Full Blown Communism!!

http://tomohalloran.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/UnitedNationsTruth-5.gif

41. OMG……so much for a raise for public workers.

this news does not surprise anyone…….50% fall off in sales since increase in NSRL.

42. As A Minority Irish/Sand Negro Conservative Bajan my Aim Is To Share Reverent Information Of The Times In Which We Live…

The Main Purpose Is To Share The Concepts of Freedom Over Tyranny That We May Each Be Better Prepared To Choose Good Over Evil! In Today’s World We are Constantly Bombarded With Information, Literally From Left And Right.

Truth Is Light And What Is Light Brings Understanding Causing Our Minds To Expand Making The Way Before Us Sure!

On The Other Hand, Misinformation Mixed With Lies Brings Confusion & Chaos.

It Is That Simple Really, We See Examples Of These Constantly Before Us Leaving Us With The Freedom To Choose Liberty Or Bondage.

We Need To Be Prepared And Those Who Are Need Not Fear…

Those Who Do Not Prepare Both Spiritually And Otherwise, Will be Lead Like Sheep to The Slaughter!

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/11/1e/90/111e9090a216b51f2d7f57dadb96c3d1.jpg

43. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Prodigal…the stores and supermarkets raised their prices twice since the tax was introduced, they double dipped and price gouged, if what you are say is true, they all need shutting down, run them outta business..

……..let the black majority population start fresh without this lot of minority parasites, thieves, money launderers, drug dealers and gun runners.

44. On The Other Hand Those Who Are Not Grounded Spiritually!!!

https://i.pinimg.com/736x/93/6d/cd/936dcd9ea227e0723e645bc70aab9099–prayer-request-james-darcy.jpg

45. Psalm 18King James Version (KJV)

I will love thee, O LORD, my strength.

The LORD is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler,

and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower.

I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised: so shall I be saved from mine enemies…

The Lord liveth; and blessed be my rock; and let the God of my salvation be exalted.

It is God that avengeth me, and subdueth the people under me.

He delivereth me from mine enemies: yea, thou liftest me up above those that rise up against me: thou hast delivered me from the violent man.

Therefore will I give thanks unto thee, O Lord, among the heathen, and sing praises unto thy name.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=676019669263479&set=a.594263764105737.1073741830.100005663558154&type=3&theater

46. WW&C
    And since that Middle East man returned to Barbados he gone quiet.The US only waiting for him to step on another airplane and they will step on it too and go to the cockpit after take off and order the pilot to fly to Puerto Rico and that lil SOB that always got a grin on his face is likely to face life inprisonment for his deeds.No pussy footing and taking bribes to sell the family silver like some customs,immigration,police,lawyers do to turn a blind eye to the destructive forces on the island.

47. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Gabriel…the day will come when many of those minority white, indian, syrian, lebanese criminals and their black enablers will all be running for cover when the handcuffs come out with planes waiting on the tarmac to transport them to meet their accounting….just time.

48. For The Record Amidst The Slanderous Accusations of Tongues that are as Unquenchable Flaming Fires…

As A Minority Irish/Sand Negro Conservative Bajan This Is Me And My Family’s Creed!

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Thn3xz1tBjc/hqdefault.jpg

49. Remember The Unbridled Tongue is a Dangerous Weapon…
    Only those who look to the Creator Can Have This Blessed Assurance…

JUDGEMENT DAY IS COMING

https://cassandrasmarriagemints.files.wordpress.com/2015/12/wp-1450840883946.jpg

Leave a Reply to June NaimeCancel reply