Caswell Franklyn, Head of Unity Workers Union

On Monday, July 24, 2017 two days before the 80th anniversary of the 1937 riots, an estimated 20,000 people peacefully protested against the Government, by staging a march through Bridgetown.

The organisers claimed ostensibly that the protest was designed to force Government to meet and hear the views of labour and the private sector, in relation to the massive 400% increase in the National Social Responsibility Levy, with a view to reducing that imposition.

The unions involved and the private sector agency made it quite clear that they were not seeking the downfall of the Government. My question therefore is, why not? Since they are taking the country along with them to state of continuous suffering. I take my guidance from the Book of Matthew, which states at chapter 5 verse 30:

And if thy hand offend thee, cut it off, and cast it from thee: for it is profitable for thee that one of thy members should perish, and not that thy whole body should be cast into hell.

This administration has surely offended thee and should be cut off. I do not know of any sane person who could honestly hold the view that this Government is performing well, and would want them to continue.

By now this administration and their most ardent supporters should accept that there is one skill set required to win elections, but yet another set of skills is required to manage the country after the victory. The members of the Democratic Labour Party have clearly shown that they are in possession of the skills necessary to win elections. On the other hand, the people who won the last elections have demonstrated beyond all reasonable doubt that they are devoid of the care, diligence and skill to successfully manage the affairs of this country.

Since they have come to office, their trial and error policies have impoverished the people of this country to a previously unknown extent, while for the most part, the characteristically docile Barbadians elected to suffer in silence. All along Government was aided and abetted in their mismanagement by the leadership of the major trade unions that appeared to be aligned to the DLP. The private sector, even though bothered by the state of the economy, kept quiet as long as they were making money.

It would appear that the unions have forgotten their role but a mass exodus of members has spurred them to action, to give the impression that they are finally working on behalf of their membership. More importantly for the unions’ survival, they needed to stem the outward flow of disaffected members.

The primary duty of trade unions is to look out for the best interests of their membership. And I daresay, the best interests of union members dictate that trade unions should be in the vanguard of any movement to improve the lives of their membership, even if it means removing a government that is as incompetent as the present administration.

Fortunately for the Government, when the unions flexed their atrophied muscles on their own, they were only able to muster approximately 399 persons. They were given a lifeline when the private sector agency joined in with them to organise the record-breaking march.

As a trade unionist, even though over 20,000 people took to the streets, I am ashamed that the private sector that traditionally treats workers with scant respect resorted to bribing and threatening workers to march, and worse yet, the unions went along with it.

Don’t be in any doubt about my position. I firmly believe that this administration is not fit for purpose and should leave office immediately. Nothing short of a national strike would suffice until the Government leaves office, even if that would result in some short term inconvenience for the people.

However, I must caution the unions that they must be careful who they choose as bedfellows. It is prophesied that a time will come when the lion shall lie down with the lamb. But I must warn them that the time has not yet come and they are in danger of becoming lamb chops.

174 responses to “The Caswell Franklyn Column – Unions and Private Sector March to Bring Down Government”

1. NationBLPnewspaper Avatar
    NationBLPnewspaper

Dr. Belle’s position is consistent. One government gave him a cushy chairmanship and $12000 consultantcy and the other government stopped him from getting the free money.Belle is singing for his supper.
    Caswell the coward has nuff talk on BU but has to toe the Nation management’s line. The Nation newspaper is an important propaganda tool for the BLP as CBC is to the ruling party.
    That is why it was decided that it would be politically more advantageous to keep Clyde Mascoll writing what is a FREE BLP ad in the Thursday Nation as opposed to putting him to run in a seat as Mascoll really has limited political skills.

Don’t you see how as the BLP moves their line of attack from Sinckler to Stuart that Mascoll’s column is a big part of that. Mascoll now spends in recent times more of his column going after Staurt than Sinckler because the column was never about economics , it was really put there for a political objective.

There is blatant campaigning going on in Fontabelle, if Coward Franklyn ever dares to speak truth to power in other words criticize Mottley, the Nation will treat him the way Mottley and her minnions treated Maria Agard.

Caswell, come out you coward!

2. Remember King Solomon and think about those who would destroy the baby Barbados rather than wait for the next lawful election –

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1+Kings+3%3A16-28&version=CEV

… Solomon said, “Don’t kill the baby.” Then he pointed to the first woman, “She is his real mother. Give the baby to her.”…

3. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger

“I issued a challenge to Caswell a few months ago, I said write ONE ,only ONE article critical of Mia Mottley and see if your bosses at the Nation will publish it.”

NationDLP…..as usual all intelligence rolls backwards in the island..

It’s not Caswell that’s the coward, it’s Nation newspaper that is coward and biased and too partisan.

They are nit a newspaper…they are political pimps.
    “par·ti·san
    ˈpärdəzən/Submit
    noun
    a strong supporter of a party, cause, or person.
    synonyms: supporter, follower, adherent, devotee, champion; More”

A real newspaper is supposed to be neutral and representative of the public and not one political party or politician/minister……

….no wonder the island is unable to move forward….too much yardfowlism and suckupism.

4. Your comment at 805 am is worthy of a knighthood.

It is a pity that Leroy trotman could not see this trick 25 years ago

5. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

The big question here is, what did the hand to mouth ministers in Barbados receive personally for 40 years of concessions to Stewart/Sandals at taxpayer’s expense.

“Analyst calls for Integrity Commission to look into “gifts”
    July 29, 2017 Observer The Big Stories 2 Comments

Prime Minister Gaston Browne (OBSERVER media photo)
    Prime Minister Gaston Browne said in parliament yesterday that he has received gifts from Sandals’ owner, Gordon Butch Stewart.

“About a month ago I got a call from Mr Gordon Butch Stewart, the chairman of Sandals. He said to me, Prime Minister, I want us to meet, I want us to have lunch. Prior to that he was buttering me up. Christmas I got a bottle of Dom Perignon. On my birthday I got another bottle of Dom Perignon,” the prime minister said.

“He sent his private jet here, myself and my security officer flew down to Grenada then we flew to Barbados where he showed me another property there he’s expanding. On our way back he gave me a document in which he says he was going to build an eight-storey building in the old Sandals. I even gave him assurances that we will do all in our power to expedite the sale of the Halcyon property so he could invest in the beaches,” Browne said.

He added that even before getting back to Antigua, Stewart’s lawyer asked for immediate concessions on food and beverage based on the plan to build the eight-storey hotel.

Browne said that he responded by telling the lawyer that he would go to Cabinet and try to sell them the idea even though he thought it would be difficult to do so.

PM Browne, however, admitted that Cabinet was not impressed with the idea and said the request would be revisited in the following fiscal year when … certain debts would have been paid off. According to the prime minister, Mr Stewart was not pleased with the Cabinet’s decision.

However, Josh Drayton, researcher in the Anti-Corruption and Political Policy Unit says that these gifts are quite unethical, especially given that the hotelier was seeking concessions.

“The Prime Minister admitted in parliament, under parliamentary privilege, that he was given multiple gifts by the owner of Sandals Resorts. Here it is that the PM is admitting that he received a number of gifts and he knew what that meant because he used the term “buttering up”, he used the term “he was looking for an advantage”. Drayton rationalized.

“I found it very interesting, given that the Prime Minister knew the intentions of Sandals, that he continued to engage with them in settings that were not formal or official settings, like getting on a private jet and heading to Grenada with the owner of Sandals. The Integrity Commission should look into this.”

He added that there are several important ethical questions which need to be asked and answered. These questions include: “Why would the Prime Minister get on a jet with the owner of Sandals knowing his intentions? Why did the PM wait until now to speak out against it? Why did the PM decide to do this under parliamentary privilege? Why didn’t the PM ensure that he met Sandals and/or their agents in a professional setting with other members of his Cabinet and why did the PM agree to carrying a proposal to Cabinet knowing the circumstances under which the proposal was made?”

Drayton added that the most important questions are: “Did the Prime Minister report the matter to the authorities and what kind of relationship does he continue to have with Stewart?”

According to Drayton, it is unclear what other conversations could have taken place on the plane ride to Grenada and he referred to the actions of the Prime Minister as questionable. He has suggested that the Integrity Commission should look into the issue of those gifts that have allegedly been given to the Prime Minister.”

6. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

These private sector people should not be having such close relationships to government ministers. …ministers work for the people as a collective….not for greedy business people.

7. Barbados should also look into the private plane operated by or on behalf of Clico which ferried former PM Thompson to and from the USA on several occasions.Parris and Duprey should be made to account for the millions of taxpayers dollars Thompson gave away to Clico.Btw whatever became of the Thompson Will debate?

8. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

The following email just came to my attention:

From: The Young Democrats <youngdemocratsbarbados@gmail.com>
    Sent: Sunday, July 30, 2017 1:59 PM
    Subject: Postponement & New Date: Annual General Meeting

Dear comrades,

The AGM for the Young Democrats held on 29th July 2017 at 5:00PM was postponed due to a the lack of quorum. Accordingly, the AGM would be held on 12th August 2017 at 5:00PM.

9. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

The Young Democrats seem to be jumping ship.

10. Whispers on the street are that there is another plot afoot to oust the PM.

The plotters are angry with the PM for his rant last Sunday which they claim angered Barbadians and caused the numbers to swell on Monday………..but sources say that if the PM gets wind of the plot and finds out that they plan to go to Philip, he will done them all up.

This is what a dlp insider told a group of us this week end………..Lord for the sake of Barbados let it be true!

11. Charles Herbert for PM? With his vast experience and phenomenal success at GEL, he would be able to guide Barbados better than any that we have seen?

12. @Well Well & 5:30 pm Are you suggesting that similar may have happened in Barbados surrounding 25 years of tax free concessions and may have included a rumored yacht? Are you further suggesting that the Barbados Integrity Commission start an investigation immediately? Oh sorry, I forgot that we don’t have an IC, it was only a promise.

13. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Fearplay…..not only suggesting, but as some lawyers lpve to say “I am putting it to you”…that something very corrupt happened between Stewart and the ministers of government, as usual they sold out the people for personal material gain.

Alien….if that was the plan….it failed miserably, because no intelligent, modern electorate of an over 260,000 majority black population would elect a minority from the private sector, known for their parasitic, Mangoste ways of arrogant, selfish and slave master wannabe ways…..to be government leaders….that slave society on the island will not be continued indefinitely.

The black ones that been there for 50 years in government and are corrupt sellouts are bad enough, no need to make things worse.

Prodigal…ah told them last week that as long as that first attempt was made, it’s not over, there will be another try, then another one….

We cant say the government dont deserve it, though, they do, they opened themselves to it in invitation.

The unions have to realize they have more power than any private sector and do not continue to allow themselves to be used by minorities…

the only power the private sector HAD………is when they were being ALLOWED by both governments to continue their violation of workers rights and criminal actions against the people for decades……

….but because of recent events where the private sector got overconfident and decided to make their move, using the unions to attempt to remove an elected government, that ……POWER OVER GOVERNMENT ……..the minority private sector enjoyed over black governments for decades, should be no more, unless both governments continue the corruption going forward.

That is good Karma…there is an accounting to be had, a price to pay for selling out your own people for so many decades, both governments will pay. ….their masters will be the catalyst, if ministers/politicians continue to ignore the damage they have done to the population….over decades…..by their collusion.

14. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger July 30, 2017 at 5:04 PM #

A country cannot operate an effective tax base while granting multiple concessions to everyone who promises to invest.

15. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Cruseo….now if we can get both Varbados governments to understand that, have the battles has been won.

The tax base has not changed for decades..

The number of employers have not changed for decades……there are not enough employers in the majority population.

The number of employees have not changed sufficiently for decades…..though the majority population has grown significantly. .

The tax net was never widened to reflect population growth in the majority population, for decades…

Yet these two stupid governments have always given away decades worth of concessions to corrupt business people……..

…..Sandals alone got 40 years worth of concessions and that was recently, what about those we know nothing about.

And that makes perfect sense to both governments.

16. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Cruseo….now if we can get both Barbados governments to understand that, half the battle has been won.

The tax base has not changed for decades..

17. Let accept that this government has no intention to rollout transparency legislation, never intended. It was a ruse to play on the expectations of an angry public looking for change.

18. @ David
    Was looking for the Sandals concessions on the BU website but couldn’t find it. Please repost the link.

19. The Alien analogy about King Solomon’s exercise of wisdom is completely flawed.
    Solomon made a decision about a live baby…while we are dealing with a DEAD DLP tumour that needs to be excised…. DIFFERENT operation needed boss…

The comment about Charles Herbert, however is – believe it or not, extremely accurate….

Charles Herbert is a “Lowdown Hoad” type of fella …and wunna done know that Bushie likes Lowdown….
    He is a brilliant, simple, honest man, who has not been spoiled by the successes that he has experienced in ‘biased’ Barbados. He is not constrained by the brass bowlery that has impeded most BLACKS who have similar intellect; He is not obsessed with accumulating bribe money; (indeed his reputation is one of ‘thrift’ and of going ‘by the rules’.

Bushie seems to recall in one aspect of the BU 10-point plan discussion, suggesting that having established BUP, we advertise for persons to manage the country….and that someone like Charles would be an ideal candidate for the job of PM….. and this was BEFORE he came to prominence as chairman of the public sector body…

Of course, this will never happen bout here…, because given our history, we would prefer to be lead to our death by Froon, than to success by Charles….
    But Bushie has to give credit where credit is due. Folks such as Lowdown and Charles (and some others that can be named) are exceptions that mash-up the rules….

Wisdom is about being able to see past the forest…

20. @ Bush Tea
    Agree with your general idea but I would not put Lowdown in the same category as Herbert. I find his hankering for the “good old” colonial days nauseating and sometimes it smacks of white paternalism.

21. We have known Charles Herbert for several decades and he.was never the great white hope you see.

This is what you come to when imbued with a saviour mentality

22. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Prodigal Son July 30, 2017 at 9:30 PM
    “Whispers on the street are that there is another plot afoot to oust the PM.
    The plotters are angry with the PM for his rant last Sunday which they claim angered Barbadians and caused the numbers to swell on Monday………..but sources say that if the PM gets wind of the plot and finds out that they plan to go to Philip, he will done them all up.
    This is what a dlp insider told a group of us this week end………..Lord for the sake of Barbados let it be true!”

You can bet this time around it will not be the totally discredited Stinkliar behind the plot but the motor-mouth overly garrulous Donville who fancies himself as the next DLP PM. And he might just be right on the election money for Bajans too like sweet-talking bull-shitters to be in charge of their affairs whether as ministers of the cloth (Clergy) or ministers of the Crown.

He has been advised that given his political shelf-life is slowly ebbing away with his
    leadership stakes dissipating in a tide of crisis after crisis infecting his party’s administration he must make the move to do a Brutus (Machiavellian stab in the back) on Fumble to topple him from his high horse overburdened with hubristic arrogance (“powful-foolish” in Bajan dialect) making him so incapacitated as to render him incapable of leading the DLP into the next elections.

Given the wholesomely endemic unpopularity of Fumble this move might just find some traction among those who believe the DLP still has an outside chance in the upcoming political horserace when the existing incompetent and overweight jockey might be changed for one just as obese but with a running mouth sweet enough to impress the electoral punters.

23. @ Old Baje
    Context…..
    Lowdown can only reflect on his experience. One needs to see beyond the reality of his Bajan experience …to the inner character that reflects BEYOND the materialistic mundane…

@ Pacha
    There you go again with your idealistic jargon…
    Who said anything about a ‘great white (or other) hope’?
    Can you not grasp the concept of being the”currently most suitable option that exists”?
    Are YOU interested in the position? Is Jeff?
    Are you prepared to be publicly undressed…by playing the role he plays as chairman…?

The ‘problem’ with us Blacks is that we still retain the original DNA characteristics of community-centric inclinations. Living in an albino-centric world puts us at a severe disadvantage.

Wunna have NO interest in creating a community centric society so….

Simple thing…. When in Rome, do as….
    So if wunna want to achieve some degree of success in this cut-throat albino-centric world, then wunna NEED someone who has the inclination, tact, and experience…of succeeding is such a world – AND who also has characteristics of honesty and fairness (unlike the people who ran BS&T and Banks ….and Sagicor)

Instead, we elect people who promise to give away the world, and who end up leading us into bankruptcy….

Wunna people mixed up as shiite yuh! …don’t know what um is wunna want.
    Brassbowlery at large….

24. Bushie

Where were you when Herbert was running mutual from behind the mask

25. What the hell Pacha..?
    You taking over from Hal and Carl Moore now..?

Do you want the time and place …and NID?

26. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Lowdown Hoad is just that…lowdown.

Anyone in his group who knows him personally will tell you the same thing.

Only thing he has going for him is his wit.

Herbert, I dont know, but unlike the leaders in the black community, who would sell your ass and each other’s asses, even if they dont need to….that’s in their DNA.

Herbert on the other hand, will always put his people first, that is in their DNA…so generation after generation of minorities will always come first….long before any member of the majority population….because he will always listen to HIS people first.

27. @ Bushie

If context can be used to forgive the stuff that Lowdown spouts then every white racist over 75 has to be forgiven. Lowdown appears to be fairly well read. He should know better.

28. I have said before that dislike of the DLP does not mean a liking for the BLP. Recently in the US, Trump was dismissed by all and sundry; gradually all his Republican opponents fell away.
    In the meantime, the Democrats also believed that Sanders could not win and the intion was meant to be a coronation for Hilary. What their strategists did not realise was that no matter how much people disliked Trump, they hated Hilary more.
    The irony was that all the polls showed that the only person to beat Trump was Sanders; even Obama called Sanders to the White House to persuade him to withdraw and allow Hilary a clearway.
    The same might repeat itself in Barbados. People may dislike this incompetent DLP government, but when they go in to the polling booth they may realise they would dislike a Prime Minister Mottley more than they do a buffoon Stuart. Right or wrong, politics can be a funny game.mm

29. I too agree with Bushie’s view of Herbert in particular.The man goes where others fear to tread.The Syrian Abed whose DNA is laden with DLP dogma shows a fear to speak out.Herbert is not afraid to mash corns and shows a knack for choosing the right words backed by a creed which allows him to separate the chaff from the wheat and get to the nitty gritty pronto.Analytically,he is a man to be feared by the less endowed,cast in the same mould as EWB,JMGM and OSA.

30. The problem is not with Lowdown, or Eric Lewis, but with the Nation for giving them a platform.

31. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Bush Tea July 31, 2017 at 7:36 AM
    “Bushie seems to recall in one aspect of the BU 10-point plan discussion, suggesting that having established BUP, we advertise for persons to manage the country….and that someone like Charles would be an ideal candidate for the job of PM….. and this was BEFORE he came to prominence as chairman of the public sector body…
    Of course, this will never happen bout here…, because given our history, we would prefer to be lead to our death by Froon, than to success by Charles….”

Bushie, you need to amend that statement to read ‘given our {recent} history’. Putting a white man back in charge would bring about a rebirth of productivity not seen since the days of the Colonial Secretary sent by Whitehall.

Besides, a white PM would be able to motivate the blacks to clean up Barbados you would feel that there has been a quantum leap in time to a return to the days when blacks used to keep the plantation yards and their white Massa houses in such pristine condition as to make our own Colonel Buggy return to the pages of BU.

It still boggles the mind completely how the current black colonial-minded man in charge could be driven around Barbados today and is not aghast at the environmental decay of the country.

32. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Cause black colonial minded slaves of parliament are as equally nasty as those who litter the island…..they themselves are responsible for the ramshackle, dilapidated appearaces of the deteriorating taxpayer owned buildings now falling into themselves…

…..the black colonial minded slaves of parliament are all nasty, neglectful and useless.

They need to drag themselves out of the self inflicted morass and do what is necessary, putting a bajan white over them cracking an invisible whip will reverse any consciousness that may have developed in the slave society that is Barbados by decades.

Generations of the majority populationl will be at severe risk mentally, going forward.

33. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

If they would awake out of their own induced state of political stupidity and do what is right and natural, they would evolve.

Politics is not right or natural…..

Religion is not right or natural. ..because they both stunt and stagnante natural evolution.

That is why they were both handed to them…..

,…the only gifts they got from savages.

34. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

It’s such a shame and disgrace that this is even being discussed in this day and age by black bajans who are even better educated than most bajan white minorities on the island…and who see themselves as better educated than other Caribbean people, if not the world.

Taxpayer’s money was wasted.

I wont want any of my progeny and future generations residing on the island permanently, not with these types of threats….they must be able to leave at anytime.

35. Bushie
    Unlike you and elombe.and others, we always thought that hoad and his ilk were acceptable racists

Taking your logic to the obvious conclusion, why not
    Get herbert to institute the most efficient system he knows, slavery

36. One of the roles of humour is that it can used as a mask for ignorance. We are here talking about two things: first, the short term one of fiscal and monetary crisis made worse by the DLP government; that will end within the next eight months. There is a danger that influential voices in BU are misleading commenters.
    The other issue is the long-term future of Barbados, which most people prefer not to discuss. As things go post-march, we are witnessing the early stages of the failure of constitutional independence; to halt this, there is a need for someone with vision to emerge and give leadership to the disaffected.
    In the long term, however, black and white Barbadians must work together to prevent the nation from falling in the hands of the New Barbadians. They are the ones in the shadows just waiting to pounce.

37. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Lol….

38. @ Pacha
    Bushie is not looking for any support or consensus…..
    You know the bushman just calls it as he sees it…

..as to the reinstitution of slavery…
    Right now, that would probably see an improvement in our net condition.
    The kind of slavery to which we are now committed is of the mind….brassbowlery…
    … and is MUCH worse than that of the body…

In any case, John has been making a strong pitch for exactly such a reinstatement here on BU, and already he has disciples in Vincent, Money B and Lawson….

…although….to his credit, Bushie has never seen Kiki so pissed….

39. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

That laugh was for your comment Pacha…

People are acting like Herbert got a magic want with a new potion to bring instant results and prosperity.

It will be the same old potion known as slavery magnified and refined by 10.

It is the only system that induces unimaginable wealth….it is the only system they know.

As long as those who see Herbert as their master dont mind their children and grandchildren being the new age slaves to him and the other 8 thousand minorites, dont mind them being paid slave salaries, never progressing, always being looked down on as inferior and lazy, always being disrespected, because that is the only arrogant mindset these people carry….

……..good for them.

As long as it’s not my children and grandchildren…

Vive les idiots…..lol

40. @Bush Tea

Side with your view. Herbert whatever his past notwithstanding has demonstrated leadership more than most. We have to work with what we have an build on it.

41. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Well, if it is an experiment everyone feels comfortable performing and think things will be better for them when they do, cause at the end of the day, there will still be an over quarter million majority black population who are the electorate, to 8,000 or less minorities whose votes will never register as significant to the outcome of any election on the island.

So in that case, the majority will always have the say, every five years, who should be the leader and which political party they want to retain or kick to the curb.

42. Charles Herbert to run on a BLP ticket against Freundel Stuart in St MIchael South

43. David

Where were you and bushie during the period when black people wanted to build on what they had and Herbert was the man saying white control was the only way.

44. Bush Tea July 31, 2017 at 7:36 AM #

I agree.

45. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Lol……

Pacha. ..and that is why my children and grandchildren for generations going forward will only visit the island….

It seems black people will never understand the dynamics at play….to their own ruination and downfall..

It’s frightening.

46. Well Well

Both David and bushie llike to talk the talk but at the end of the day they are rdefeners of the white power structure. Both as GOD head and here on earth.

47. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

And those who cant see now, will see themselves and their loved ones not only forced to participate in marches to keep their jobs…but also forced to vote how their employers want them to vote, to keep their jobs.., they will lose ALL freedoms of choice….

…..just like the Herbert fans are pushing…

…there will be a gigantic push for that experiment.

…all due to ineffective, incompent black governments.

So happy none of this affects me or mine.

48. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Lol……I swear Pacha, that shocked the hell outta me, did not see that one coming.

In desperation looking for relief from the jackasses of the same hue in parliament, one must not allow oneself to become the experiment of others…again.

It is so easy to enter other people’s minds, I do that ish all the time…just for fun, at my age.

Barbados has always been earmarked for human experiment.

49. Well Well
    We know this man herbert as a practitioner of institutional racism
    When he paid his white secretaries much more than his black, more highqwualified ones.
    Even he was less qualified as actuary but nut has a position over several other black actuaries.

Leave a Reply to Well Well & Consequences Observing BloggerCancel reply