Grenville Phillips II, leader of Solutions Barbados

Some are surprised that the Government has increased taxes in the recent budget.  However this was to be expected since the direction that they are carrying us requires them to keep increasing taxes.  When the DLP administration formed the Government in 2008, they found themselves on an unsustainable economic path, where they had to raise massive revenues to manage the level of debt left by the previous administration.

The DLP had two choices – to govern by faith or by fear.  The DLP could have had faith in us by lowering taxes as Owen Arthur had done, and for which we recommended that he receive a knighthood.  The second was to distrust us and burden us with ever increasing taxes while hoping for a miracle.  The miracle was to be in the form of Government revenues benefitting from a significant improvement in the global financial situation.  The Government chose the latter path.

Since increasing taxes is consistent with governing by fear, we should not be surprised whenever they are raised.  Rather, we should be surprised whenever that are not raised.  The principal problem with the current administration’s economic strategy is that they simply will not listen to good advice.

Two years ago, Solutions Barbados published a tax plan that is workable and fair to all.  VAT has proven to be an unfair and unworkable tax system and will be abolished.  The Government procurement system has been corrupted to the point where is has negatively affected the national economy.  Highly qualified companies are excluded from participating in the national economy whenever the Government gives its favoured companies no-bid contracts.  Those excluded may be challenged to pay taxes and maintain their employees.  Therefore, all taxes owed to Government will be forgiven.

With everyone starting from a clean slate, everyone participating in Barbados’ economy will be required to pay their taxes.  Those businesses who choose not to pay taxes will be competing unfairly in Barbados’ economy.  Therefore, non-payment of taxes will not be tolerated.  Tax avoiders and defaulters will be required to pay a fine of 10 times the unpaid amount.  However, for this system to be fair and workable, taxes must be low, easy to calculate, easy to pay and easy to audit.  The Government will also need additional resources to carry out the necessary audits.

Personal taxes will be reduced to 10% of gross earnings with no deductions.  With deductions eliminated, public workers will no longer pay income tax.  Currently, the private sector pays the Government the taxes owed by public workers.  The Government does not actually give this amount to public workers; instead, public workers get to see the amount on their pay slips, and then see it deducted.  Therefore, what the private sector actually pays for is for Government accounts offices to manage this illusion on 25,000 public workers and their unions.  Those accounting resources will be used to carry out the new audits.

Currently, businesses pay corporate taxes on their net profits.  With this current system, it is possible to run a successful business for decades without paying any taxes.  Our plan is to close this loophole by reducing corporate taxes to 10% on gross revenues with no deductions.

Businesses with high net profits are expected to pay the corporate tax out of their profits.  Therefore, the price of their products should not increase.  Businesses with no net profits are expected to add the tax to the cost of their products.  Business with marginal net profits are expected to use a combination of the methods described above.

The obvious question is, what prevents businesses with high net profits to protect those profits and add the tax to the cost of their products?  The answer is that the market normally punishes such greed, since their products will be more expensive than their competitors.
Grenville Phillips II is the founder of Solutions Barbados and can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

125 responses to “The Grenville Phillips Column – Governing By Fear or Faith”

1. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger

Carson…i finally found it, remember i was telling you about this trip down memory lane last night, the only lie Simmons told is that he has no proof, when we know he has documented proof on all of you…particularly on your revered, by you, masters.

https://www.barbadostoday.bb/2016/08/16/were-corrupt/

`We’re corrupt
    Sir David speaks of high level of corruption in Barbados

Added by Neville Clarke on August 16, 2016.
    Saved under Judicial, Local News
    There is a high level of corruption in Barbados and it is high time Barbadians admit it in order to combat the problem, former Chief Justice Sir David Simmons charged.

Appearing MondY as a guest on the radio talk show Down To Brass Tacks on Starcom Network, Sir David did not cite specific examples, but he said the problem was not new.

“I have been walking around telling the country that for years, but we have been denying it. I think there is a lot of evidence but it seems to be more than a perception of corruption at all kinds of level in this society,” the former…….`

2. At least the union leaders have been able to pull off a couple marches and to stir up some talk…

What the hell has Froon and his bunch of misfits done for the millions they have wasted – including the 10% hike they voted themselves just before pissing on everyone else?

….except for their monument to Satan -with the ode to the pitchfork -at the Garrison…?

What did the delegation to the last heads of shiite government mission cost Barbados for that complete waste of time?

You have those figures Carson….?

3. David
    Since all other options are foreclosed, a leader prepared to put his live on the line is now necessary.

None of the oldtime methods will never work to dislodge this bunch

4. I returned home yesterday to find a Solutions Barbados flyer in my mailbox, I put it inside on the table to read at some point. But glad I came here and read this article. That flyer shall be going in my bin when I get home.

5. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Kudos to Caswell for his stance of shutting the country down untill elections (are called).

Unions praised for ‘upping de thing’ on Government
    Three political scientists and a veteran trade unionist have thrown their support behind the trade union movement as it wrestles with Government over the recent hike in the National Social…
    barbadostoday.bb
    https://www.barbadostoday.bb/2017/07/13/unions-praised-for-upping-de-thing-on-government/

6. What is former prime minister Owen Arthur trying to say that the Union leaders disrespected the office of prime minister by demanding an audience to handover a letter in the precinct of parliament? In the same breath he also stated that that the government has made a mess of how it wants to collect revenue by shifting to the NSRL from the VAT. Then you have a prime minister who has not felt inclined to communicate via press conferences on a reasonable schedule. Is this the same Arthur who has referred to parliament as porakey? Who is disrespecting who?

Confusion!

7. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

indeed…as i said, Owen is quite adept, very skilled at speaking out both sides of his mouth simultaneously, without pausing to take a breath.

8. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

When I grow up I want to be a member of the NUPW TOP BRASS

FREE BMW OR MERCEDES

FREE GASOLINE
    FREE MAINTAINENCE
    FREE INSURANCE
    FREE ROAD TAX

FREE LIGHT BILL
    FREE FOOD BILL
    FREE WATER BILL
    FREE GAS BILL

FREE ENTERTAINMENT MONEY

FREE MEDICAL CARE
    FREE DENTAL CARE

FREE PLANE FARE
    FREE HOTEL EXPENSES

FREE WOMAN
    FREE MAN

FREE, FREE, FREE

All at the expense of the workers contributions.

9. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

OSAs concept of PMship is as outdated as he is.

….treating the populi who you are elected to serve in such a contemptous manner smacks of the old colonial attitude….boy know your place.

….he needed to swipe at the opposition leader and hence made some foolish points.

Towards the end of the article his faculties kicked in and he made the point that striking for a reduction in NSRL is a nonsense to which I agree and like Caswell believe that the Unions should be calling for an election date as opposed to addressing the non-budget presented by the MoF.

10. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Carson..what happen, cat got your tongue.

..you know because of the stubborness of your master in thinking he owns the island, can bribe everyone in it and that he has full control of everything despite the last few weeks and at the rate everything is unraveling, it is just a matter of time before that evidence reaches the right people, but who is to say it hasnt already.

….since the both of you are so tight, with you being the drooling slave and all, you can ask him if you was not warned a couple years ago and never listened.

11. NorthernObserver Avatar

“The DLP had two choices – to govern by faith or by fear. The DLP could have had faith in us by lowering taxes as Owen Arthur had done, and for which we recommended that he receive a knighthood. The second was to distrust us and burden us with ever increasing taxes while hoping for a miracle. The miracle was to be in the form of Government revenues benefitting from a significant improvement in the global financial situation. The Government chose the latter path.”

Conceptually correct, but questionable terminology. The faith was in the miracle. Unfortunately, this 10% plan is of similar faith. It is one thing to excuse all existing tax debt, but what about all the existing expenses, both fixed and variable? My math says, this 10% will have to be raised or expenses will continue to exceed revenue. Appreciate there are sizeable debt servicing expenses. And SB has said no austerity = no cuts in the public service.

12. Carson
    And Freundel gets all that and more, including a big able house without talking, marching, replying to letters or meeting. lmao

13. Carson C. Cadogan July 13, 2017 at 1:01 PM #
    When I grow up I want to be a member of the NUPW TOP BRASS

Wow Carson. Dementia really taking place, you really mean a member of the ruling party. Ha Ha.

14. David

I posted and it just disappeared. You see it any where in cyberspace?

15. Check at your end, do a back space on your browser.

16. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

The NUPW is being run like FIFA under president Sepp Blatter.

17. The NUPW is being run like FIFA under president Sepp Blatter.
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    At least it is being run….
    Not like the damned country…that is drifting hopelessly into decay under the sleepy snore of the ‘son of a maid’…. who only talks to defend his 10% raise and his $3/4M mercedes benz….

18. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

“There is much uninformed talk by both local commentators and the agents of the multi-lateral agencies that the TT$ is overvalued, particularly so since the foreign exchange earnings of the country have dropped and cannot meet the demand of consumer driven imports. Hence the solution is seen in the devaluation of the currency; make imports more expensive in TT$s, so reducing aggregate demand for imports and foreign exchange.

There are two problems here. The first is what is the exchange rate that will bring this equilibrium? The second will a more expensive US$ reduce the demand for it, as expected, for example, if the price of lettuce was raised.

Taking the second first. A devaluation of the TT$ would cause some economic insecurity and the players in the market will seek to capture more foreign exchange to protect their wealth/income situation, so increasing the demand for foreign exchange- some refer to this as hoarding or capital flight. In fact, one of the local conglomerates referred to this as typical behaviour; buying any US$s that are available given the uncertainty of the future. “

19. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

BUSH TEA

You are a real old joke.

You call CORRUPTION from top to bottom “”being run””. Go and take your medicine you need it.

You old pensioners have too much time on your hands, some one need to confiscate your lap top. You are doing great damage to your self with the garbage you write.

20. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Its now starting to hit home to Carson that the government is on its way out.

…his corrupt little master is on his way out.

…things tend to happen in 3s.

21. You silly man Carson…
    Only BBE is good…

Everything in this world is corruption. What wunna call economic success is exploitation of the weak by the strong of the fragile by the talented. Like most shiite, that flawed scheme works for a time… then everything falls to pieces.

FIFA exemplified corruption.
    CLICO exemplified corruption
    You are corrupt (and silly too…)
    Bushie is corrupt …just trying to keep on the straight and narrow…
    ….and don’t talk bout Vincent….. rotted to the core… 🙂

So it is fairly idiotic to write off FIFA on corruption …when your DLP is up there in the top drawer on the same corruption score.

Bushie merely compared PERFORMANCE – as in getting objectives accomplished.
    …in which case, your DLP is down there hitting the bottom rock….
    At least corrupt FIFA executed their world cups….

22. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Carson is being lead by fear…lol

23. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

hahahaha……yuh ole penshuner…..be careful de operative doan tek way yuh laptop an wacker.

24. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

Interesting……how will the affect Bim and what is Solutions position on it?

THE Government has peti­tioned the High Court to have the conglomerate once chaired by Lawrence Duprey, CL Financial (CLF), wound up because it is unable to pay its debt.

Read more: http://bit.ly/2ugOQO3
    WIND UP CLICO*
    By Asha Javeed Senior Multimedia Investigative Journalist
    trinidadexpress.com
    http://bit.ly/2ugOQO3

25. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

VoB 4.30 news deadline midnight tonight before the Unions….up de ting….according to NUPW President but he refused to clarify what was entailed with uping de ting so as not give their hand away.

I wonder what position Solutions has on this?

26. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

….who will repay the taxpayers in Barbados, will the CLICO properties be sold to reimburse the treasury.

27. The PM got GIS to issue a statement……….which we all know to be a lie and look how Kellman come out and blow the whole statement apart.

The truth of the matter is that it seem as if the government expected trouble………I have never seen so many police out in force for a march.

A group of us went down town to witness the proceedings. We watch them as they passed down St Michael’s Row………we then walked down and stood under a tree at the Cenotaph. The marchers were kept on the road on the wharf side. The police came up to us as we stood under a tree and said……….are you with the marchers, we said no, we are just watching…….he said well wunnah got to move, no one is allowed over here.

Then I heard from someone in the group that the police told the leaders that the PM will only see one leader……….meanwhile all the BLP MP’s were on the balcony waving to the people. So to blame the police for misunderstanding the message sent by the PM was pitiful and pathetic.

Fumble never intended to meet anyone, he considers them beneath him. Does any one seriously that Fumble Stuart would wait 1/2 hour in his office for union leaders especially Akanni whom he has so far treated with disdain.

28. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

…Fruendels usual lying by stealth, but Kellman, who does not know how to be anything else but Kellman...blew up Fruendels lie….lol, hahaha

29. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ David July 13, 2017 at 12:46 PM
    “What is former prime minister Owen Arthur trying to say that the Union leaders disrespected the office of prime minister by demanding an audience to handover a letter in the precinct of parliament? In the same breath he also stated that that the government has made a mess of how it wants to collect revenue by shifting to the NSRL from the VAT. “

Look what the world of tiny Bim has come to! Can you imagine OSA describing people as ‘Disrespectful’?

Is this the same OSA who called the DLP MPs a bunch of wild boys behaving like a cabinet of monkeys in a poor-rakey parliament and who attempted to sell Mia under the table like a nigger in a woodpile?

No wonder Fumble treats him like a naked boy bathing in the yard and Stinkliar sees him as his errand boy and plaything to make “mock-sport” at.

In spite of OSA’s silly outburst designed mainly to ‘get back’ at MAM like a bullying coward in the playground he does make a rather compelling case about the myriad ineffective nuisance taxes which have been stupidly concocted and inefficiently imposed by the current incompetent DLP administration.

Why not simply widen the VAT net and, if need be, adjust the rates accordingly.

VAT is the most efficient and indeed effective of the taxes after land tax as long as it is kept simple and straightforward with very few exemptions.

Only financial services transactions, public transportation charges, medical services provided by public health institutions and the sale of non-processed foods should be excluded from the VAT net.

30. Mia attitude and behaviour can be described as a raging bull in a china shop breaks everything to fuck up bolts out the door and leaves other to clean up the mess. No wonder OSA always refers to her in demeaning terms.

31. Forgive OSA, its his blood sugar defect

32. Indeed watchman!

I cannot begin to understand how he could make the statements he made after the dlp dissed him and disrepected him so badly.

33. @millertheanunnaki July 13, 2017 at 5:33 PM #

………..In spite of OSA’s silly outburst designed mainly to ‘get back’ at MAM like a bullying coward in the playground he does make a rather compelling case about the myriad ineffective nuisance taxes which have been stupidly concocted and inefficiently imposed by the current incompetent DLP administration.
    ……………………………………………………………….

Remember miller OSA had the same outburst to Mia when she had the solid waste march and went to the Bay Street office of the PM to deliver a letter. He was scathing in his attack on her.

Sad!

34. Bushie

Your comment at 3:42 about corruption and an earlier comment about HQI (high quality individuals) cannot coexist.

HQI, given your meaning, could ‘most times’ avoid being corrupted if operating within upside-down organizational structures, like co-ops.

We should avoid any formations, regardless of how important they claim to be, from dominating the masses of the people even if those masses are all brassbowls.

For brassbowls are made, not born!

While your first point is shared by us, we beg to suggest that your notion of the presence of HQI anywhere reeks of pernicious classism, hagiography and more

The stench of which pollutes our sensitive nostrils.

35. Pacha,
    I donpublicahat wishing for HQIs to step forward is engaging in classism or hagiography. We desperately need people of high ability who can lead and who are willing to put the country before their narrow self interest. Because we have free education such a person can come from a family of limited means. Most would not agree but I think the ministers’ salaries too low to attract HQIs. And campaigns should be publicly financed.
    Please forgive my daydreaming.

36. First line should read: I don’t think that ……

37. Olde Baje

This is a subject people of good will have long disagreed.

Our questions for the supporters of these HQI relate to the clear evidence that our world is, on balance, getting worse and worse. By any measure.

In recent times we have seen, for example, Barbados ‘dispensing’ of resources teaching people nonsense.

This mis-direction program was led by arguably one of these same HQI’s. As Bushie has admitted many times.

The country gives scholarships annually to cohorts of HQI’s. Where are these people? What have they done to make the world a better place? What have they done for Barbados? And if we are paying for the production of these HQIs, why are we in a 10 year economic crisis with no way out, as we dig deeper and deeper?

The answers to these questions should not rest in examples you may know but in the totality of their contributions.

We are prepared, even in the absence of scientific evidence, to propose that the award of scholarships to Bushie’s HQIs was always more about social control than national development. More about mis-education than mental development for its own sake.

38. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger

“We are prepared, even in the absence of scientific evidence, to propose that the award of scholarships to Bushie’s HQIs was always more about social control than national development. More about mis-education than mental development for its own sake.”

And you would be right Pacha…those scholars are seen as tools to be pushed around and abused, upon their return, or if they never left, instead of being allowed the freedom to contribute their vast knowledge for the greater good….

….. hence the reason most of them stay away so as not to be stagnated by a suffocating slave society, backward ministers and disgusting 16th century laws and practices not to mention the hypocritical, fraudulent, fanatical religious extremists and their washpan of post slavery, decades old stupidity……scholars with high intellect must do so just to save their own sanity.

Many I know contribute to the island silently, refusing to interact with the jackasses of parliament.

39. A man, sorry……..I mean…….. a dishonest political yard-fowl pimp who posts MULTIPLE shiite contributions to BU wrote: “You old pensioners have too much time on your hands, someone need to confiscate your lap top. You are doing great damage to yourself with the garbage you write.”??????

If someone told me Carson C. Cadogan wrote that comment, I would say they were lying…… however, I read it for myself and I’m shocked. Shiite, seems as though Carson writes his contributions while facing a mirror.

My friend, someone in George Street “needs to confiscate your laptop. You are doing great damage to yourself (and the DLP) with the garbage you write.”

But wait, Carson, you sort out the Rastaman from Water Hall Land, yet…….. I mean the Rasta you duped in 2013 while canvassing for Steve Blackett?

Imagine………. a dishonest bugger like you coming to this forum mentioning corruption.

40. Carson, you real lucky, yuh……….. I know I saved that newspaper article in which the Rastaman complained about how dishonest you are………… but I can’t find it to share with BU.

41. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Art…lol.

Carson…..where will the funeral be held….Barbados or Guyana.

Or should I ask Hal, who believes that the people of the Caribbean, separated by water only, come from separate planets instead of the same land,

42. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

POLITICALLY INCORRECT QUESTION OF THE DAY

The unions requested a meeting with the Prime Minister of Barbados to discuss an issue they claim was of urgent concern to their members; the PM arrived at the meeting and waited for the union leaders. The union leaders did not show up to the meeting, but instead issued an ultimatum and threatened to shutdown Barbados if their terms are not met by midnight last night.

Given that:

(a) these same unions have been collecting dues for over seventy (70) years;

(b) the dues are purportedly placed in a STRIKE FUND to pay workers when workers participate in union sanctioned strikes;

(c) the unions in Barbados have consistently refused to pay striking workers claiming that they don’t have enough resources; and,

(d) the unions can afford luxury cars and expensive delegations to vacation spots all over the world for union leaders.

WILL YOU STAY HOME FROM YOUR JOB TODAY WITHOUT PAY BECAUSE YOUR UNION ORDERED IT?

R. Gilkes

43. If we are to believe the press reports it seems that the private sector is ruminating if to join the shutdown being led by the unions. Charles Herbert in his recent public utterances seems like a man out of patience with the government. He confirmed that the Stuart government has not committed to any timelines as expected arising from discussion between the two entities.

44. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Carson….why does that bother you so much….it’s called…WORKER’S RIGHTS..

…..you would grudge workers their civil rights.

And I would imagine they already made up there minds, particularly if backed by the private sector.

Why do fools like you have a problem with your own people invoking their rights…it’s 2017..not 1917..not 1817….you were born in the wrong century….go back.

45. I agree with Well Well at 4:01 am

One of our missions in BU is to convince these people to step into the light.
    Ronnie Yearwood and Corie Layne are two good examples. I like what I am hearing from them. Corie in particular is not just talking the talk but walking the walk (through his work with the youth).

46. Dont confuse workers right with a deliberate escalation of destroying the economic foundations of a country.
    Workers rights are written and tied to a partnership which governs a need and an aporoach towards peaceful solution
    Not this long shot and shoddy approach buy these wunna bee Union leaders who belives that govt ought to make blood out of stone or else blood and mayhem would be the Unions solution and answer to getting what they are asking for
    I hope the govt does not bend for the sake of the country integrity because if the Unions prefers stealth approach as solutions in the long run the Unions would be left holding the bag as many of their workers would be part of the casulities aftermath

47. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

It all has to come out…both the corrupt and corrupters have to confess

https://www.barbadostoday.bb/2017/07/12/getting-away-with-corruption-in-paradise/

“In 2011, Pennsylvania Judge Mark Ciavarella was sentenced to 28 years in prison after being convicted of corruption. Again, in the United States of America, Judge Thomas Maloney epitomized corruption in Cook County, Illinois, from the late 1970s to the early 1990s until he was finally brought to justice.

The stories of corrupt public officials are repeated worldwide and we are made aware of them because in many instances they are brought to justice. While we shudder at the damage done to public confidence in those countries, we garner some degree of comfort and renewed trust in political and judicial systems when we observe action being taken to deal with this cancer.

Barbados is not insulated from corruption. There is corruption at several layers in this country. It has always been so; it probably will remain so. Such is the nature of man. But unlike the stories emanating from North, South and Latin America, Britain and the rest of Europe, Africa, Australasia and elsewhere where corruption is punished when discovered, Barbadian slaves to subterfuge run the full gamut of their chicanery with little or no worry of prosecution, even when discovered.

Annually, we read or listen to the reports of shenanigans in the public sector which are exposed in the Auditor General’s Report. We get specific information on misdeeds in certain Government departments, we are told by the Auditor General that some of these misdeeds are tantamount to criminal activity, in a few instances some of these matters are referred to the Royal Barbados Police Force for investigation and action to be taken. And what happens? Nothing! No prosecutions! No dressing down! No dismissals! The deeds fade from memory and we continue our lives, willing amnesiacs once the corruption does not directly affect us.

Former Chief Justice of Barbados Sir David Simmons said last August that it was time that Barbadians admitted there was rampant corruption in the island. This admission, he argued, was the first step towards dealing with the problem. The eminent jurist noted: “I have been walking around telling the country that for years, but we have been denying it. I think there is a lot of evidence but it seems to be more than a perception of corruption at all kinds of level in this society.” He added that Barbadians had swept the scourge under the carpet for much too long and that the problem was worsening in both Government and the private sector.

“More and more we are having evidence that there is probably a genuine increase in the incidence of corrupt practices both at the private sector and the public sector levels,” Sir David stressed.

He added: “You are either corrupt or you are not corrupt. You are either corruptible or you are not. If it is known that somebody would take a couple of dollars to do a favour which as a public person, they ought to do as a matter of routine, as a necessary part of your functioning, then people would prey on that weakness.”

48. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

What does Grenville and the 3rd parties plan to do about this….if the electorate gives them a chance.

49. ISO 9000

50. Politics is just like a marriage. Everything is smooth, you embrace and defend each other, you speak with one tongue……BUT, within a second, you spit fire from your mouth, he hate so bad that you insult one another for no apparent reason and then,,,,a divorce. You decide to move on. However, the feud between “yesterday” Owen and “today” Mia is getting worst, unfortunately, we are only hearing and seeing the acid tongue and fire-red eyes of the former PM who seems fix on destroying the present leader. How can you view the PM’s office being disrespected when the holder of the office had intentions of meeting with the four union leaders. Fake views by Owen. Secondly, why are you blaming Mia and company for giving an ear to the four leaders. That is a form of mutual dialogue. I am stating without fear that the said BLP who was in opposition, with Owen up front saw no wrong with the great Leroy marching up and down to bring the DLP down due to the 8% cut in Public Workers’ salary. That’s what you call hypocritical behaviour

I agree with Sir Richard regarding his views about the last PM behaviour against the leader of the Opposition who refuse to go down the dirty road as her former leader. Something wrong or should we say spite is in his vein. The more you criticise, the more people would judge you.

Leave a Reply to Sunshine Sunny ShineCancel reply