131 responses to “Senator Jepter “Physical” Ince Forced to Apologize to Private Sector”

1. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

What is it that you don’t want revealed?

2. As stated on an earlier blog Sylvan Greenidge and Henderdon Bovell were better quality yardfowls.

3. angela Skeete Avatar

boo haa Artax hee hee Artax You do not and cannot tell anyone what issue is of any kind of importance on the political landscape you blp yardfowls believes it is absolutely right to pissed on any and everybody name when occasions arises but Now it is Mottley turn to be piss on you come charging on your high horse with sword in hand to slash and burn
    FYI whether or not AG does the right thing and exposed the underhanded corruption passed as law to give MIA her a right of passage the LEC issue would be mounted and hoisted high as evidence that in barbados their is one law for the haves and one for the have nots as BU David always refers to as corruption Now you can cuss my a.ss all you want does not give a dam yardfowl

4. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

You are right DAVID, they were great political pond flies.

They put self interest above everything, that’s the kind of persons you all adore. David Comissiong is in the category, that is why you all love him so much.

Destroy the country so that he can look good.

5. How do you know that “Mottley not having the proper credentials to be a lawyer is a known Fact…………”

…………..when Adriel Brathwaite remains silent on the issue for the past two (2) years and there isn’t any evidence in the public domain, to prove Mottley is illegally practicing law in Barbados, other than political rhetoric of Angela “ac” Cox-Skeete and Carson C. Cadogan, the DLP yard-fowl pair who do not have creditability?

Angela “ac” Cox-Skeete, you are an individual who is constantly advocating TRUTH and FACTS. If you are in possession of evidence that proves Mottley does not have the legal requirements to practice law in Barbados, please present it to this forum.

6. One day it’s the LEC, the next day LLB, the following day neither LLB nor LEC….3 weeks earlier the Caricom leaders changed it to suit Mottley. #Icaant

7. angela Skeete Avatar

Donkey! artax Mottley already convict herself there is no sense in denying that Mottley does not have a LEC to practice law, Right in the House of Parliament in defiance to Lowe accusation she was unable to show such proof rather instead presented every piece of certification none of which had LEC accredited attached
    Now their is nothing left for the AG to pursue because of this artful doggery of misrepresentation foisted on the people by the corrupters since their is a law already in place which was solely passed for Mia to be given a passing grade ,which therefore means their is nothing the AG can do legally to stop or disbarred MIA except to state in an unabashedly manner that on behalf of the people concerns and in the interest of the people to do the right thing this case of fouled up misrepresentation foisted on the state and its people in the interest and on behalf of Mia against the betterment of the people and country the LAW IS INDEED AN A.ss with a huge hole

8. @enuff and Artax

This is really funny. Wasn’t it established that Mia does NOT have the LEC because as Sir Henry explained three or four lawyers were given a waiver at the time it was mandatory to do so? Wasn’t this done when Maurice a DLP Attorney General was in office? Now the ball is in AG Brathwaite’s court having promised to investigate. Until he does let us continue with the banter because it may lead to him addressing the matter. In fact we want him to break his silence after two years like the irregularities issue he and Freundel witnessed last general election day.

9. angela Skeete Avatar

Having said all the above unfortunately MIA face would remained that as the POSTER CHILD for Entitlements an element and the kissing cousin of CORRUPTION

10. Sure, let us add Michael Carrington to the conversation.

11. @ David

The yard-fowl idiot conveniently forgot to mention “since their (there) is a law already in place which was solely PASSED for Mia to be given a passing grade,” OCCURRED when the DLP held the REINS of GOVERNMENT and Maurice King was Attorney General and by nature of his office, the Leader of the Bar of Barbados.

Therefore, the yard-fowl’s comments re: “this artful doggery of misrepresentation foisted on the people by the corrupters,” is essentially an admission that her DLP are the “corrupters” RESPONSIBLE for facilitating the process allowing Mottley to practice law, the same process the yard-fowl has been constantly criticizing.

If the yard-fowl believes there is an element of corruption in the process, then it is CORRUPTION FACILITATED and subsequently UPHELD by the DEMOCRATIC LABOUR PARTY.

As such, we could reasonably conclude the current AG remains silent on this issue because he does not want to EXPOSE the DLP’s ROLE in “this artful doggery of misrepresentation foisted on the people by the corrupters.”

12. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger

Retarded Angela Skeete dont know when she lost an argument, just like retarded Carson.lol

To make it even worse, Carson is someone’s slave..umh, umh, umh.

13. In his capacity as AG, Adriel Brathwaite is guardian of the public interest.

Therefore, “to make a long story short” tell Brathwaite that, “on behalf of the people concerns and in the interest of the people to do the right thing” and inform Barbadians whether or not Mottley is legitimately qualified to practice law in Barbados.

Brathwaite does not have to change any law or disbar Mottley………… all he has to do is simply inform Barbadians whether or not Mottley is a legitimate lawyer.

It is as simple as that.

14. @ Adriel Brathwaite, Attorney General of Barbados

Two (2) years after your initial comments in June 2015, relative to you promising to commit the AG’s to investigate whether or not Mottley is qualified to practice law in Barbados, you have not yet informed the public as to the status or results of that investigation.

It cannot take you two years to determine whether or not Mottley is a qualified lawyer.

In the interest of all Barbadians, I am asking you to tell us if Mottley is a legitimate lawyer……….. because if she is not, as the Attorney General, you are upholding a “travesty of the justice system.”

15. Yea yea cuss all yuh want Motyley gor up in Parliament and exposed her hand sufficient to say she did not present an LEC what more evidence thab that do you blp yardgowls need.
    The facts remains if she had one she would have produced it in the same manner he presented all otger credentials
    Now if i am an idiot then Mia is one too since all it takes to remove any doubt of suspicion raging about this controversy is evidence at hand.
    the corruption that led to her getting accredited is what keeps the fire raging when the law of the land states for everyone to practice law one must be fully certified.
    No one can justify the how and means in her being granted a right of passage to practice law without having fully certified

16. “Yea yea cuss all yuh want,” but “the corruption that led to her getting accredited is what keeps the fire raging when the law of the land states for everyone to practice law one must be fully certified” OCCURRED under a DLP administration.

Only the DLP “can justify the how and means in her being granted a right (rite) of passage to practice law without having fully certified.”

Rather than continuing to demonstrate your stupidity on BU, perhaps you should discuss this issue with your colleagues at the DLP’s George Street headquarters, especially those individuals who were members of Cabinet at the time Mottley was accepted into the legal fraternity.

I hope for your sake the DLP is paying you, because a woman cannot be so ignorant for free.

17. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

They are many issues here.

Dishonesty

If an individual knows that he or she is not qualified or fully qualified to perform a particular vocation. Then that individual should not seek the assistance of powerful friends to open the back gate so that he or she enters the profession.

Favouritism

One Law for the Meades and another for the Persians. They are four persons who the entered the Legal profession through the back gate. Strangely enough they are all BLP operatives from what we call top families in Barbados. David Thompson had his Law degree and then he went on to do his 2 years studying for his Law Certificate and he was successful and he proudly walked through the Front door. I saw one of the favoured ones on TV a couple nights ago and I had to shake my head.

Fraud

If a man or a woman opens an office and starts to practice medicine while not qualified or fully qualified as soon as he or she is discovered he or she would wind up in a Court of the land and rightly so. We have Doctors who were fully trained and qualified in Cuba but BAMP would not allow them to practice here in Barbados.

They are other issues as well but this three will do it for now. They are others.

18. There is two other qualities worthy:

INTEGRITY

As the Attorney General Brathwaite to take note.

Accountability

The Prime Minister should take note.

19. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

https://www.barbadostoday.bb/2017/07/02/government-is-costing-us-too-much-worrell/

Pity it took Worrell being fired before he saw the many government leaches and parasites.

20. angela Skeete Avatar

Your suggestion is that of a yardfowl who would like to pick the size of the corn to fill its starving crow meaning your talk about the dlp action or connection to the issue is to move the goal post further away from Motley and place it on the shoulder of the dlp which would not work
    There is more to this issue than which govt was in power but the methodology and measures/pressure of influence that was brought to bear and how such measures were used by those involved had an unlimited influence in getting the law passed

21. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger July 2, 2017 at 6:15 PM

We came and found the leaches and parasites and they will tell you openly that you cant do them anything they were hired by the BLP.

Let me just give an example, a group of Bajans did a care of the elderly course in the Farm at the resource center. They worked diligently took in all that was taught to them and passed the course with good grades. That was in 2012. Up to this day 2nd July 2017 these participants have not received their certificates from the Welfare Dept. which conducted the course. In spite of repeated attempts by the participants to collect their certificates. They just gave up.

This has prevented them from getting work caring for the Elderly. The amount of sabotage in the Public sector is simply mind boggling and not only at the lower level. They are many examples I could cite but I will let that one do for now.

22. Here is another story. There was a slush fund managed by the DEMS and it was called the Families First Account. It was controlled by the late David Thompson. Tell us about the accounting of the monies in that account.

23. Yes, I agree with you re “there (not they) are many other issues here”

Dishonesty

Michael Carrington with-holding, for a number of years, the funds of his former senior citizen wheel chair bound client, refusing to acknowledge requests for payment and subsequently being forced by the court to pay.

Richard Byer charging Caves of Barbados $766,855.24 for legal services which were previously rendered by another lawyer for $17,000.

Favouritism

Denis Lowe refused to adhere to the “last in, first out” protocol during the retrenchment of NCC employees, which saw employees who were employed for a number years being retrenched in favour of those individuals from Lowe’s constituency who were recently employed.

24. Angela “ac” Cox-Skeete

Do you read what you write? Perhaps you should let Freundel proof read your contributions before posting them to BU.

Do you know your vocabulary is extremely poor and you have a serious problem constructing sentences that actually make sense?

You seem to jumble a number of words together and throw them in air hoping or risking they would come together in a sequence to form sentences that make sense.

25. The more you comment it is obvious you are not commenting on this issue from position of knowledge, but you are spewing political rhetoric because it sounds like good DLP propaganda.

You seem to be implying that “the methodology and measures/pressure of influence that was brought to bear on (the then DLP administration) and how such measures were used by those involved had an unlimited influence (over the then Attorney General) in getting the law passed.

You should ask your George Street colleagues why the then DLP Cabinet succumbed to the “measures/pressure of influence that was brought to bear on” them.

At the end of the day, no matter what shiite you write, since the “law” you keep referring to was passed under the DLP, they played an integral role in facilitating the process you are now criticizing and must accept responsibility.

You want to criticize Mottley, but not the system facilitated by the DLP.

26. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

The DLP don’t deal in slush funds, you are mistaking them for the BLP.

27. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Members of the DLP are as honest as the day is long.

28. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Carson….you just confirmed how mentally weak and coward the black ministers of DBLP are, you are in control, you have the power to put the parasitic Cow, Bizzy, Maloney et al in their place, not to pick up taxpayer’s contracts and pensioners money by the hundreds of millions and give to them.

What use are any of you to the black population if you have no balls or backbone, no spine to stand up to a couple minority parasites.

I dont want to hear ya trifling excuses..damn wuss.

29. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Artax July 2, 2017 at 7:48 PM

Now here comes the English Teacher ARTAX.

30. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Yall are a bunch of dishonest black people in parliament with no integrity or self resoect, Carson….who condone and enable the criminal activities of the minority leaches and parasites like the Kutappa-Harrises.

31. angela Skeete Avatar

as far as you Artax is concerned unless one agrees with you every differing opinion is rubbish but for what it is worth , it doesn’t take rocket science to know or understand that there were certain mechanism or forces at work who were mischievously laying the groundwork in order to get govt to pass the law and govt comply
    so dont get here using ignorance as a way of trying to insult me yardfowl
    I do not have to take or ask any one in George Street nothing the one who most likely would have knowledge of all information as to who were involved in granting her special privileges would be Motley right from the horses mouth