The actions by MTW officials affiliated with a DLP Minister has allowed a reportedly wealthy and WHITE landowner by the name of PAT BRAYSHAW of Palm Paradise Guest House and Apartment in Chapel Gap, Paynes Bay, St. James to make an illegal pathway across a known watercourse located between Chapel Gap and Clarke’s Road, St. James. Boulders  were utilized to create a new left edge – and was extended into the watercourse thereby creating a space read a back yard garden-cum private road. The illegal space has obstructed and rerouted the flow of water to the right low line area of Clarke’s Road, St. James where the BLACK WORKING CLASS Barbadians reside.

After many years of pleading to Permanent Secretary Bruce Alleyne and Chief Technical Officer Frank Thornhill of MTW for a remedy to the dangerous situation without success, an official of MTW, Ms. Sharon Deane advised the BACKMAN on the 9 March, 2016, that she had spoken to CTO Thornhill and he assured her he would have taken care of the matter. Note that the blockage in the watercourse in Clarke’s Road resulted in the worse flooding in the area to my knowledge on the 29 November,2016, 8 months after the assurance

Permanent Secretary Bruce Alleyne and CTO Frank Thornhill have since retired from the civil services leaving my matter outstanding. For being negligent in executing their responsibility to a Blackman and other residents, may their retirement be eventful.

The above was scripted by Arden Blackman of Clarke’s Road, S. James, the victim.

Arden Blackman’s case is interesting for many reasons. He is an honest hardworking working working class Barbadian who is being taken advantage of by a dysfunctional system. Unlike many Barbadians who feel victimized and do nothing except to talk, Blackman has written to the Nation newspaper, Barbados Today (to the credit of the two media outlets Blackman’s plight was featured), he called the talk show, he has written several letters to players in government -the Chief Technical Officer MTW, Permanent Secretaries AND ministers. Recently he wrote to aspiring Member of Parliament for the area Kerri Symmonds, he wrote to George Pilgrim the general secretary of the DLP. He communicated with Minister Denis Kellman through his Facebook page. All promised to assist and have failed to deliver!

There is only so much an honest man can take after exhausting ALL known legal avenues while agitating for justice. BU is willing to advise Mr. Blackman to arm himself with two dozen eggs and a box of ripe tomatoes. A general election is lurking on the horizon.

154 responses to “A BLACKman’s Plight in a Case Versus Pat Brayshaw and Government –the Clarke’s Road Saga continues”

1. GULLYBOAR

YOU GOT THE WRONG INFORMATION, THE WRONG PAT BRAYSHAW, THE WRONG PLACE ,
    I WILL ENLIGHTEN YOU ON MY RETURNED FRON TOWN , STAY PUT , GULLYBOAR

2. Mr Blackman,

We BU-ians are very serious persons in our persecution of the unjust and recourse per injustice as you will well see.

The first currency that you are utilizing is the currency of the Honourable Blogmaster who, once he states things here is a man whom we have come to believe to be committed to the truth

Therefore when once would have seen the specific hotel reference earlier that is a confirmation and triangulation of sorts.

The information that you yourself provided per the parties, albeit scant, coupled with that compass, carries/d with it an “electronic trail” which sleuths here relied on to target this Pat Brayshaw.

and that would have been the exact information that Gullyboar would have used to zero in on said information on the 50 year old retiree.

We may not necessarily expect you to be an internet sleuth but you need to be aware that the information that you do provide has to be precise and cannot wander at the last moment while you go off to town

I for one would be most disturbed if the triangulation is wrong since it is a specific “elision” and ELINT and i dont see how he Gullyboar can be wrong

You have my grandson staked out and not going to the sea and jetskiing in the surf and sand.

So when you come back home take some time and upload the particulars so that we ole peeple who ent got nothing to do with our time but canvass for the underdog can be sure that we are directing our efforts at the right culprits.

You dun know that your family and namesake, would delight if this Charge of the Light Brigade was in the wrong Clarks Road…..

3. Nonetheless here is the grandson’s second pass

http://imgur.com/LBoXHXM

4. And one final question Mr. Blackman

Can you get a picture of the woman ??

White people are business people.

Unlike the niggers who sold you out and ent got no real shame, white people are very conscious about their imagery and tings like dat

so for example, here is a likkle bit of Pat’s Information that is publicly available

Northampton Girls school – 1964 – 1965
    High Green and Greengate Lane near Sheffield 1950 – 1963

Now there are three things to note about this information

(i) should those institutions still exist today, and should they have some sort of yearbook or internet presence you might be able to see Pat when she was younger

(ii) you might be able to post a comment on one of those pages just in the event that they do have that facility and they want to know what some people are doing you can comment that Pat is doing quite well in Barbados running a little plantation and keeping slaves like MTW’s 5 Ministers of Public Works, 8 Permanent Secretaries, various Chief Technical Officers and their Deputies things like that to spruce up the Time Line

(iii) Certainly as De Ingrunt Word has indicated electronic messages on the respective Hotel and overseas “Nook and Cranny” and Bed and Breakfast Review boards.

Things like Trip Advisor can themselves be equally livened up by your speaking to what your “permanent resident” experience has been while living next to Ms Brayshaw and more specifically how you have been treated like a “visitor”, or worse than a visitor, in your home Clarks Road.

Keep in mind, Mr Blackman that you are no longer fighting by her rules or those of “Oblong Head Kerry Simmonds” former minister of the BLP, or that of PS Edison Alleyne (whose letter soliciting certain sexual interludes of the young girl at ***, is still making circles for the not so bright PS euphemism for fvcking idiot. (There is a certain man who writes here on BU that you can ask him for his copy of the letter doan tek de ole man word for it heheheheheheh)

Now I am somewhat confused by the dates that she spent at the two institutions 13 years at the first and then one year at the second which depending on the curriculum administered by the first would mean that she would have taken GCE O’ Levels at the first or at the 2nd?

Then she purports a stint as a banker up to 1967 at barclays, rather i should say that she lists her last sting of employ at Barclays as a “Banker” with not further job listings until 2003 when she “resurfaces” in Hospitality

Now this profiling is not the focus here regarding credentials heheheheheh as would it well be if she were being profiled like Minister Downlowe, and which continues to be queried of your namesake (one Black man) who claims to have spent “4 years in Chicago….”

I guess by now you will realise dat de ole man is of the gene of “it shall neither be mine nor thine” or “take no effing prisoners”

This is why the terrorist of the world are feared Mr. Blackman, because the reasoning is that, “if i cannot life like a human because of the war you bring to my doorsteps, then you cannot sleep at night”

So you have make your final appeal to Brayshaw’s decency and that of the MTW pooch suckers, the latter who as niggers, will not remove their lips from her behind, but who you can be assured, when your campaign starts to hurt her arrivals, will kick them from sucking her pooch.

De ole man sorry effing i have offended your delicate sense of proper speech but dis is shyte dat getting do to you and all dem niggers in Clarks Road dont you think?

5. Wuh loss yuh get up in de mawning aint got trouble but go looking fuh trouble lol

6. Go for the British national tabloids or the local papers in Sheffield or Northampton and tell them the story of the English woman who is upsetting the locals in Barbados.

7. GullyBoar

you read the wrong profile, like again, it is not this Pat Brayshaw next door to Clarkes Road, do you know who she is married to now , if children live in Barbados, respond.

8. de pedantic Dribbler February 4, 2017 at 10:45 AM #

One day I will write David a piece on the 12 boy, Walter, who was shot like a dog at Sturges Plantation circa 1945 by one George Swain for picking rabbit meat from a canefield.
    …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Was Grantley Adams the lawyer and did Swain escape to London?

9. Remember that movie “Ghostbusters”? Remember that chorus in the theme tune – “Who you gonna call? GHOSTBUSTERS !
    Well Mr Blackman “Who you gonna call?” DAVID COMMISSIONG.

10. Piece

Thanks, you got the right Pat Brayshaw a very despicable person.

11. @ FearPlay

With all due respect to the recent prowess & SUCCESS of David Commissiong, we generally have not seen DC involved in any legal action against individual/corporate litigants notwithstanding their “social currency”.

I stand corrected but please do advise me as to any matter where DC has featured prominently as someone who has come to the aid of an aggrieved party for any of those matters where the expansive pool of “Bajans who have been unfaired”

Some might readily say that “Government” is a faceless being and fighting government for a cause, specifically unjust acts perpetrated by “government” on the people is distinctly different to fighting ones friends who are fellow litigants at another Law Chambers IRRESPECTIVE of the Sanctity and Justness of the cause being contested.

When you win against the government that is more power to you and is de facto advertising which as you rightfully know is not permitted for Lawyers in Barbados but there is no mileage for a feller to fight AND WIN a case for bajans being screwed by ex pat white people WHEN YOUR INCOME is tied to getting ex-pats coming to you for conveyances.

Commisiong ent no idiot and wif Pornville already mekking comments bout Hunkie Corner jes below the Geography Room at Harsun College, it would be an about-turn and self imolation for him to dabble in that sector, AND WIN, and then have it imputed that Comrade Commisiong “doan like expats read white people”

No lef he where he is, fighting de DLP draconian policies, winning cases, exposing Fumbles and he crew as crooks and vexing de DLP yardfowls while shoring up political currency.

12. Thanks for clearing that up Mr. Blackman.

Well it seems then that Gullyboar got the right one too cause, if you copy the first paragraph of his text, and search google using it, it brings up Real Adventures and a blurb on what seems to be an advertising site for hotels.

That search matches back exactly with “Palm Paradise and Guest House” which is the info provided and upon which all of our comments donce so far would be based

Do you have a picture of the woman?

An interested party ready tabloid may have indicated heheheheheheh dat dey want to get a picture of the party so that they can do their own investigations

Mr. Blackman there are some detectives here that you should have reached out to in addition to the Honourable Blogmaster.

One Artaxerxes who got the password to all the newspaper archives in Barbados and would not give a feller a peep and one Due Diligence ovah and away dat does turn up at the courthouse and ting…..heheheheheeh

13. PIECE

Your 4.25 PMI posting Spot on, the comrade will not fight a cause for a Black low class people against a Foreign White , I found that out the hard way , as he said he and his brothers married foreign,

14. Piece
    I saw one on Facebook last week, but it gone now, I will keep looking, she don’t move around much have not seen her for a long time only see her Guyanese yard-boy/man/so call husband

15. Dear Mr Blackman and Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right – INRI, I stand corrected. I apologize for making a suggestion without doing my background. Respect.

16. Fear Play

No need to apologize I understand, before I came to Bu, I ask a man who I thought was my friend from School days, how to go about getting highlight of this dangerous situation in the news, he never respond, he on Bu, but never post a comment on any blog with the name Alden Blackman, come to think about it, it just hit me the man know my car # S901, anyhow when we meet we talk, it is what it is, my brother

17. @ Fear Play

I, unlike Peter one of the disciples of Jesus cannot say, certainly not “…with an oath, I do not know the man…”

Sometimes when one lives long enough, one acquires and understanding of the (despicable) nature of man, of which I am one, and that self examination makes one hold one’s head in abject shame.

Sometimes, when you are intoxicated with the possibilities of life, you speak of honour, justice and potential and utopia, but then you sober up when the rum runs out and in those moments you see life for what it is, and us people for whom we are, charlatans.

So that is why when Pornville spoke of Nigger Corner de ole man kept quiet because…

18. PIECE ,

Find and send photo on FB to David

19. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

You kidding right. Frighten to call names? The story was all over the news who the Molasses tanks belong too and that the ministry of health gave permission for the molasses to be dumped in the environment. I do not have to call names the names already called. Frighten, yeah right!

Alden Blackman

The white rich woman paid for her road with hard cash. The people in Clarke’s Road are at the mercy of the system to get theirs pave. Money buys a lot of friends, whereas expensive gifts are the perfect bribes when you want unwavering loyalty. If you doubt me look at how well Mark Maloney and Bizzy Williams are doing in the name of government contracts. Their money certainly talked, and now the loyalty is unwavering. Unfortunately, you and the Clarke’s Road people are not important enough to be taken seriously. You have a legitimate claim, but no power to fight the system. The courts do not prosecute the rich and politically (in)famous people. It comes after persons like you and me. You will not win this. The flood has to wash you all out to sea before the government intervenes.

20. @ Mr Blackman.

There was one up this morning with her in the Harrison’s Caves with a little child and she removed it.

Which means she, or someone close to her, told her what was afoot concerning the pictures campaign and she went OR SENT and took it down,

She also changed 2 profiles which carried her pictures that she has access to.

Which does a few things for de ole man

(i) If you were ranting and raving, AND SHE HAD NOTHING TO HIDE, she would boldly display her picture without fear of any repercussions, even if yours were contrived e.g. as a black man wanting a piece of white meat and being spurned when she first came years ago.

Do not get me wrong Mr. Blackman, I am a man as well, and while I doan go for the anemic albinos, i does get carried away by de dugulas hheheheheheeheh.

(ii) It confirms for me that her information gathering mechanism is proactive and not reactive. Let the ole man explain. Trunk’s collection mechanism is reactive and is commandeered by him. Everyone HAS TO SPEAK TO HIM before they say anything.

Proactive means that everyone is on the same page so your article was being and is being watched and whatever goes up and whatever the strategy is being conveyed.

You must run a campaign which focuses on her income at the Palm Paradise Place and leave all this emotive thing by the wayside.

White people do not care about emotions they care about $$ that is where you have to focus

And finally (iii) that she has access to.

One of the things about white people and politicians (and it is worse with white politicians) is that they love to boast.

So the article found by Gullyboar which extols her entrepreneurial prowess shows what she will do to “profile”

Do a search of her on one of her guests’ webpages and she will be profiled there with a picture.

But as it relates to profiles look at the Linkedn blurb and you will see a write-up which speaks to that self “profiling” that they love to do all the time.

That is where you find them, in their profiling.

It is the male equivalent of saying i have a 14″ kong in my pants when the thing is 2″ when hard.

So for you to find her DO NOT GO TO THE SITES and profiles that she is responsible for go to those where, in her effort to let her colleagues at Barclays know how well she has done, she would have published a newspaper entry “for teh to see how well she has done”

There you will find her.

Though de ole man surprised that, during your multiple encounters with her, on that illegal dam, you did not take pictures of her.

21. Here is the pic.

pat

22. Sorry Pornville it was Hunkie Corner….

I into the Nigger Rave today so I get tie up….

Now that i got you heah Pornville i beeging you not tuh cuss me and tell me bout me muddda rabbit, but i jes wanted to know if, when dat woman dat was used to read the news naked get that cold pun she chest and was had to get treatment for pneumonia, wunna pay her de national insurance dat she was due during the time she was off?

I jes asking

23. Flood passing well on the left and forced right by the built-in road. Flood passing well on the left and forced right by the built-in road.

24. Correct is right, thar she be!!

Well done …. a good find…the child was to her right

Nana….

I gine send a text to de granson now and see whu he doing and effin he cud do a little ting to celebrate “Finding Nana” de big fish

25. You cannot be serious!!

And men like (former) CTO Thornhill and Dawe and Yearwood and Tudor and Inniss and all uh my black brothers (sorry Tudor ent Black directly) allow this to happen to black people???

Dis got to be a photo-shopped picture, seriously

@ Mr Blackman

Dem hoping dat you dead off my man and that your mouth will be closed forever.

Wow….

De grandson wukking pun it, he tired from de jet skiis but he say he going do a ting and send it soon

26. Note there is very little water flow on the left. Note there is very little water flow on the left.

27. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Just another wicked old cow, the female version.

28. The focus must be on our inefficient system?

29. Persons, through this forum got moving when there was the water crisis. Maybe the time has come to have a citizens’ group to put pressure to have these matters dealt with. This situation is indicative of what I have been saying for a very long time – there is absolutely no justice in this country. No one, absolutely no one to turn to if you have a problem. The men on the block knows that that is why they are into vigilante. Bearing arms seem to be the only answer. 166 square miles – can you imagine if Barbados was bigger.

30. Thanks David the focus must be on our inefficient system This dangerous situation could have been nip in the bud if the technocrats were efficient and not corrupted plus the lack of fair representation by BLP MP Kerrie Symmonds and DLP MP George Hutson.

MP Symmonds representation was /still poor, he did not followed up, to find out what happen in Clarke’s Road after 2008, I reach him by sending an email to Mia Mottley. even now his way of trying to find a solution is unfair and lacking,

Former MP George Hutson, I just, FORMER

31. The focus must also be on getting government to return the watercourse to its former state.

They “allowed” half of it to be filled and a road constructed.

32. Hunts

That is what I mean , good to know a person is on it , that why I said MP Symmonds solution is unfair and lacking, I now will add, to the poorer people in Clarke’s Road, his right hand man suggestions to the problem is asinine and I think he know, but the need to pacify in this short window before election, anything may do, I am still waiting to hear Ms. Mottley input to this situation, speedup action is needed to get this watercourse rectify, come forward Mia, the Black Low Working Class of Clarke’s Road need your help, you help us, we help Kerrie, kerrie give you St. James Central seat

33. There are those who believe that Slavery never really ended.

Readers are invited to “Visit Barbados” and Pat Brayshaw’s “Palm Paradise Lost” , she is a white Brit who proudly announces on her Facebook site “she designed her illegal dam herself.

In the picture you can see how she floods out black bajan homeowners whose properties lie down stream of her catastrophe, every single year.

See how the willing “niggers” read black ministers of parliament have allow this to happen for 15 years under 7 ministers and you really will agree that Slavery IS NOT DEAD!!

http://imgur.com/a/wWFFc

34. Ammmmmm Mr. Blackman

Ammmmmmm

You seem to be ready to waste your vote on the same Kerrie who effed you up 15 years ago.

Now let us not go from pillar to post in this exercise.

It is time for a clean sweep since Oblong Head not George Hutson nor whoever in your constituency had done one badword for you.

I think that it is time for a change from both of them, wipe the slate lean, and leh we start again.

For now man putteth new wine in old vessels…lest the vessels burst and both the wine and the vessels be lost…”

Again Mr Blackman I would encourage you to stop doing more of the same which has put you and the people in Clarks Road in the same purgatory for 15 years which suggest to me that you have been serving the BLP & the DLP and neither of them has done anything for you.

But um is your vote sir…and i am reliably informed that there is a cadre of people in barbados that even though they are being “badworded” badly, they persist in their sufferation gladly and missing it will mean their demise

35. PIECE

I thank you, let me get back to you about the voting, I don’t lie.

36. PIECE

Good morning Sir. please used alblackman@live.com your services are needed

37. @ Alden Blackman,

Your story could be of interest to The UK Sun newspaper. May I suggest that you get in contact with them. They are experts in their field. Good luck.

“We pay for your stories

We’re always after good stories and we pay big money for them every day. Celebrity, a human interest story, scandal or anything else that you think the good people of Britain would want to read about. Just get involved, call our newsdesk and don’t worry about the cost, we’ll call you straight back.”

Tel: 020 7782 4100
    Email: exclusive@the-sun.co.uk
    Our Manchester office:

Tel: 0161 9355351
    Email: sunmanchester@the-sun.co.uk

https://www.thesun.co.uk/contact-us/

38. @ Alden Blackman,

As well as the Sun newspaper, i would advise you to contact the Daily Mail.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/home/contactus/index.html

39. @ David,

My comment at 8.37 has not appeared?

40. @ Exclaimer

I thank you for the support

41. A good morning to you too Mr. Blackman.

It is good to know that the ole man might elicit such interest that his services are “needed”

Let me suggest something to ensure that both you and de ole man are “protected”

Let me explain.

1.Your subject matter is very contentious so much so that even David C, the Champion against ALL BAJAN EVILS did not take it.

2.De Ole Man according to AC (who get warn way from me) “get up Saturday morning early to look fuh trouble” heheheheheh.

3.Whu I post has roughly 15 names and 10 or so faces which mean dat at least 10 x an average of 5 (of their inner circle x 3 extended parties get access to or get a call bout dis fly in de soup.

150 at least or 225 people max get this article.

Now, unlike your more sage outreaches to the Nation and Advocate and Barbados Today and Barbados Underground and the now defunct Barbados Free Press (whom i am reliably informed used to share peoples IP addresses and names with the party in Power) what dis campaign is about is “de jugular”

We going fuh de money as opposed to the “honied” speeches that preceded this.

Now that that is stated here is the next thing.

Mutual Email validations.

Anyone can come here and post that they are “Alden Blackman” (even Pat Brayshaw sheself) and provide an email address and if de ole man foolish enough to write to that email whaplax, de ole man (i) potentially writing to de Royal Barbados Police Force dat ent got no love in dem heart for my comments bout (ii) Nazzim Blackett whom dem try to kill at District A nor (iii) de hgh power Remingtons dat still missing from the Office of the Commissioner of Police or (iv) conversing wid de woman dat get de tummy tuck (and other parts reduction) who at Caribbean Export like de Truth Truth email dat dem sending heheheheheheh or (iv) one uh dem fellers dat vex bout de campaign dat de ole man pushing to oust Fumbles and he female rabbits or (v) even one of Mugabe Mottley peeples who vex bout de ole man mentioning her despotic aspirations

You get de ole man drift?

I may be ole, but i ent cold read brain dead and therefore here is what i suggest you do as a procedure dat de ole man MAY feel more comfortable with so that i can be sort of sure that it is you AND YOU CAN BE SURE THAT IT IS ME.

Cause MR. Blackman you do not have any way of proving that the person who is writing you is me.

So you HAVE TO BE CAREFUL TOO, VERYYYYY CAREFUL cause you are a thorn in Pat Brayshaw backside doan worry bout me dem know dat de ole man gine kill anything dat appear at me ole house dat i ent invite.

So here is whu to do.

Write to de Honourable Blogmaster using the email that he has on record for you for your older submissions and ask him nicely to send that email to me.

I trust him.

And, as of Sunday Feb 5th 2017, Barbados Underground has not been sold to “unfriendlies” nor has BU “engaged with external parties” as part of any investment in BU management which gives potential “unfriendlies” access to our real real ID.

Once the Honourable Blogmaster on-sends that original email address, he confirms that this email address is that which the real Mr. Blackman has submitted your initial blogs on BU.

And then we will (possibly) talk.

Forgive de ole man paranoia but i ent got no ego to satisfy and seek no laurels.

All I want is to “Make Barbados Great” and there is no again in my comment cause we was never great ok?

42. PIECE

Thanks I understand, however enlighten me, when the Advocate carried story, also Barbados Today carried a story sometime that did not come from me, I thank BT and who send it to them, been trying since the 29 November flood, but the reporter can’t find Clarke’s Road , so I am hoping something blow of a truck. or from a man on the side of road,soon

43. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

They all, from Brayshaw to the ministers to the public servants involved need to be exposed internationally for their nastiness and corruption which at this point could cause a whole area of people to drown and lose their lives, should a 1970s style flood ever pays another visit, let the world know about this scum and how they operate against their own people in Barbados…for bribes.

44. Let me see if i can understand you correctly.

You are saying that the Advocate was able to carry your story but the barbados Today people, whom you have been trying to reach since November the 29th, carried a story WHICH WAS NOT FROM YOU correct?

And you are now wondering if you can get in touch with them with the same truck that does blow things by BU and Mr Caswell Franklyn to get your story aired there as well.

Well de ole man going share wid you I ent got no license since dem tek it way from me (heheheheheh) Dem say it was an eyesight ting.

I hope de Commissioner uh Police, de acting one, doan hear dat causing dem liable to want to tek way de Glocks from me, jes in case i doan do a Pistorius pun de madam heheheheheh.

Anyways i ent directly know de driver of “de truck” from which things drop but I going tell you two things.

Create a false email address someplace.

If you are going to send attachments learn about printing to pdf AND MORE IMPORTANTLY learn about “removing metadata from pdfs”

I know that this may be hard to learn to do, but metadata is like fingerprints, when you print it from your machine it gives information about you and if you have licensed software, that information will potentially include your name, your real email address, and other contact information.

Dropping things off trucks is a very complicated thing to do when you are doing it electronically.

Sometimes what you do is take a flash drive and drive to a store with printers, print the document there, with a blank facing and last page and insert the printed document in an envelope which you hold with a cloth or something like see through Gloves (Berkeley/Jensen)

Do not lick stamps. Standard post to mailbox where no cameras are posted depending on the seriousness of the content.

Alternative is to develop a “friendship” with someone at the media house, a person who who respect will not, in the face of personal gain or notoriety, will not sell your black ass out for their own benefit.

Someone who you can email and have a hope that they will not sell you out when the going gets rough.

Remember that Barbados Today (i) is owned by Peter Harris who is not disposed to rocking no boat of white people who pay ads in his newspaper or offending other hoteliers by carrying a poor blackman story bout a likkle water and flooding (ii) flooding is seasonal so February reporting for a November flood is not going to emote with his readership in February.

One thing that you must be commended for Mr. Blackman is your staying power.

People, especially spineless Bajans, read niggers who love slavery and licking de white man’s pooch, do not have your sticking power.

You can be assured that you are hated for this by several people for being an uppity nigger whom they hope will “soon dead out…”

45. PIECE

I am saying that the story that BT carried sometime last year, was a half bake about the watercourse, but not from me, I have been trying to get then to carried the TRUTH about watercourse, before and after the 29 November Flood, but to date, Sandy Deane promised , reneged, ignored the true story. I did not see any story in the Advocate, that why I ask you when it was carried.

46. I am not to sure myself Mr. Blackman.

I dont really go to the nation site of the advocate or Barbados Today too much because they are always tracking where you go to and where you are coming from.

I saw your article here on Barbados UnderGround and have continued to follow it here on BU.

You can, if you want to, create a you tube channel where you put up videos of the torrential waters coming off the hill and flowing through the neighbourhood.

Using videos and people talking and describing their suffering and discomfort is much more effective than still pictures.

Do several different types showing (i) the top road (ii) the bottom of the hill (iii) show how her property is always safe from flooding and we black peeple ones is flooded.

Get the more outspoken Bajans to talk about their experiences on the camera and start your own YouTube Campaign

Call the Channel Palm Paradise Lost so that internet searches for her hotel will bring up your videos showing the travesty and injustice at your properties.

REMEMBER THE KEY WORDS HERE Mr. Blackman “hit de white man in his pocket and respect is birthed from that common denominator”

47. Interesting to not that BT had no difficulty carrying a story about Lord Evil’s wedding. Any damn thing to promote the economics.

48. PIECE

Seeing how information truck like Mr. Caswell Franklyn and reading his postings on BU, I ask him for help and direction to getting This dangerous situation in public , even before I ask BU. To this day he has not respond,or post a comment on any blog that David posted about Alden Blackman Plight

49. @ David

That half bake story the BT carried was from an email I sent to the BLP Headquarters long ago. when I called to make sure it was received. the lady at BLP told me we can’t do anything for you. that why I was surprise to see it in BT, in December 2016 a reporter from BT call, ask for and was given directions, but never showed up, days pass I called his cell # he said he was called off and sent to an accident , he never call back, Sandy Deane has gone silence on emails,

50. Bad journalism.

Leave a Reply to pieceuhderockyeahrightCancel reply