trump-pence

What concerned me most during the run up to the election was the planned false reporting by the corporate media and some of the major internet sites. The election was always much closer than they were purposely misreporting, and only folks who had the opportunity to hear or read news from alternative sources that the election would be a dog fight and not a cake walk for Hillary – BU Commenter Bajan in NY

Against the the run of popular opinion Donald Trump was elected the 45th president of the United States of America. What is bodes for the world time will tell. What is reaffirms to the BU household is that the voice of the people is the voice of God.

On behalf of Barbados Underground (for what it is worth) we congratulate Donald Trump and hope he will be able to advance the cause of mankind as President of the United States.

463 responses to “Trump Threads the Needle”

1. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/KR7Y3066SBl

The fall out from the poison drank by Trump supporters..lol

http://ow.ly/dMKC3066Tai

Pacha. ..these charts gives more insight into the slimy strategy used.

2. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

3. I have noticed quite a few people questioning statements I make and asking for my sources.

I would really prefer you to do your own research if you are so distrustful. The latest fellow to question me is Sargeant, who wants to know how I know that the number of black male CEOs in Fortune 500 companies has declined since Obama took office.

In 2009 at the time Obama was inaugurated, there were six black male CEOs of Fortune 500 companies: Ron Williams (Aetna), Ken Chenault (American Express), James Bell (Boeing), Clarence Otis (Darden), Rodney O’Neal (Delphi), and John Thompson (Symantec). There were also a number of black Board Chairmen.

Today, there are only three black male Fortune 500 CEOs: Chenault (American Express), Ken Frazier (Merck), and Arnold Donald (Carnival). There is one black male Fortune 500 board chairman (John Thompson at Microsoft). There is one retiring black female Fortune 500 CEO (Ursula Burns of Xerox).

I have excluded TIAA-CREF, which has been almost continually run by black CEOs since Clifton Wharton took over in the 1980s because it is privately held.

4. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/K2bI30671ar

Oh this is going to be so much fun.

5. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/Gg7j3067li0

We the people.

6. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/americas/nato-donald-trump-jens-stoltenberg-going-it-alone-not-an-option-observer-security-a7414531.html

Gambling with the bad boys now….he should know that this is not Trump casino in Atlantic City.

7. @Dee Word and Sargeant

Didn’t your (wo)man lose?

http://www.facebook.com/denis.kellman/videos/10205968710011871/

8. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Tell him girl..lol

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/chimamanda-ngozi-adichie-emmett-tyrrell-racism_us_582770e8e4b0c4b63b0cf282?ref=yfp

Lol…they gotta find a way to get Trump out of his ever increasing Hitler moods…lol

9. ajani Bandele-Mason Avatar
    ajani Bandele-Mason

OBAMA PUT TRUMP IN THE WHITE HOUSE
    (The Souls of ‘American’ Folks)

The recent us Presidential election has revealed something quite amazing and contradictory: Race Trumped ‘Reality.’ RACISM being the Most important issue in the world, it was, therefore, very amazing and contradictory that Obama, a ‘black man’ in RACIST America got more votes (from his elections 2008 against McCain and 2012 against Romney) than an Educated, politically savvy two-time 1st lady to a popular President – against a “disgusting, despicable, dimwit” Trump … need I mention also that the entire world media with the exception of Russia was for the same woman Hillary Clinton,

The people of The United States of America knew that their Nation was on the slide; their Army, the KILLING MACHINE was over working in Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria and other covert places. The World was fast becoming Haemophiliac from their Bloodletting. The blood of the Afghans et-al was seeping under the ‘Americans’ Living-Room Doors and the international cries were traumatising their Souls. The Good people of the Nation were Drowning in the Blood and could not stomach anymore – They were so desperate that if Satan had promised them change they would have gone with him -.

It was then Obama came with his Clarion Call of “CHANGE” and these Desperate people went with him BUT the Blood-Letting did not stop and the world was in ‘haemophilia’ and fast becoming anaemic; their reputation was drowning in the blood of their victims and ‘American’ had become the ugliest people of the World. Meanwhile the War machine had sucked-up their economy and they were heavily indebted to their enemy, China… and most importantly another enemy, Russia, was busy trying to usurp her (America) Surrogates around the World

The American Dream had become a Nightmare and they had no vision for the future
    Hillary, who “sees people of colour as Votes”, were keen to be seen with the hated people of colour in her campaign for Presidency …and she was bound-up in “The murky Democratic Swamp” with Obama. That’s why in Racist America, Hillary Clinton (a politically savvy and educated white woman) polled less votes than a, previously, little known “Black man.”

With all that went down, where could the ‘American’ people go? They went to the bottom to get Obama and thing did NOT CHANGE so they went Subterranean. It is my opinion, therefore, that it was Obama who got Trump in the White House.

10. ++++++++++++
    ” I said you were around I didn’t disclose your new nom de plume, to answer your question politics is fluid and at present your party is on top, gerrymandering has paid off but don’t celebrate too much it is still a divided country half the electorate stayed home and Hillary received a higher percentage of votes from the other half that voted.

What’s the over under before a scandal hits the new Administration?”

Happens all the time. Scandals are always the order of the day. Ask the Clintons and yet they prevail. So nothing new. The BLP won more votes than the DLP in 1961 and in keeping with the DLP election slogan at the time “sweep them out” were still swept out.

The lyrics went like this-
    Sweep them out of the council sweep them out
    yuh got yuh broom in yuh hand DLP sweep them out

11. General elections were held in Barbados on 4 December 1961.[1] Although the Barbados Labour Party received more votes, the result was a victory for the Democratic Labour Party, which won 15 of the 24 seats. Voter turnout was 61.3%.[1]

Results[edit]

Party

Votes

%

Seats

+/-

Barbados Labour Party 40,096 36.8 4 –11
    Democratic Labour Party 39,534 36.3 15 +11
    Barbados National Party 24,015 22.1 4 +1
    Independents 5,263 4.8 1 –1
    Invalid/blank votes 681 – – –
    Total 64,090 100 24 0
    Registered voters/turnout 104,518 61.3 – –
    Source: Nohlen, Parliament of Barbados

12. Interesting that Mercer has given over the reins of Renaissance Technologies and sold shares in Breitbart news to none other than his daughter. We know why shares are sold to a family member.

This happens right when the indictments against certain players are happening and when activities relating to the Brexit referendum are now also being investigated by British authorities.

Co-incidence?

https://www.msn.com/en-us/money/companies/mercer-steps-down-from-helm-of-dollar50-billion-hedge-fund/ar-AAumLIT?li=AA5a8k&ocid=spartandhp

Older Comments
1 8 9 10