Submitted by Terance Blackett

unitednationsTo forgive is to assume a larger identity than the person who was first hurt…” – philosopher David Whyte

Epictetus, Roman Stoic philosopher, mathematician and rationalist was born a slave around 55 AD. He earned his freedom as a young man and began the study of Stoic philosophy during those teenage years, gaining in prominence in Rome, where he eventually taught. Then in 89 AD, Emperor Domitian banished all the philosophers from the Italian region. Epictetus fled to Greece, where he set up his own school at Nicopolis on the Adriatic coast, lecturing there until his death in 135 AD. He is recognized as the voice” of Stoic philosophy believing that slavery wasn’t about a legal status of a person, but it was rather a moral question.

Though born a slave, Epictetus saw slavery as contrary to moral reason given that both “masters and slaves place too much value on externals, such as the master’s desire for luxury and slaves’ fear of punishment or bodily harm.” He also believed slavery was diametrically “opposed to nature because all humans share in the same kinship and rationality and because slavery requires the use of force and violence, which goes against nature” – thus there can be no moral equivalent.

We are living in an age of created chaos, where a struggle ensues to find the arc of human kindness, given Franz Fanon’s episteme of what ‘the wretched of the earth’ continues to experience, having survived the mechanics of human misery’ based on the African Slave Trade and after 183 years since Abolition, we find for example, in the UK (of all places), government estimates that there are some 13,000 people who are enslaved in Britain today.

Statistics cited conservatively, that there are around some 27 million adults and 13 million children around the world, who are victims of human trafficking. The countries at the apex of this nefarious trade in the ‘souls of men’ are Belarus, Moldova, Russia, Ukraine, Albania, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Romania, China, Thailand & Nigeria. While other countries like Belgium, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Japan, Holland, Thailand, Turkey & U.S.A are all ranked very high as ‘destination countries’ for these trafficked victims (Skinner E. B. 2008)

However, modern slavery is not confined to the above-mentioned countries. Almost every country in the world has been touched with this menacing evil. Even small nation states like Barbados were accused by the United States in a 2015 Human Trafficking Report that our country is a “source country for children subjected to sex trafficking and a destination country for men, women, and children subjected to sex trafficking and forced labor. Authorities and NGOs report, foreign women have been forced into prostitution in Barbados. Foreigners are subjected to forced labor in Barbados, most notably in domestic service, agriculture, and construction. Legal and undocumented immigrants from Jamaica, the Dominican Republic, and Guyana are especially vulnerable to trafficking. Child sex trafficking occurs in Barbados. Authorities and NGOs also report parents or caregivers subject local and foreign children of both sexes to commercial sex.”

What was equally damning about the report was the fact that “the Government of Barbados does not fully comply with the minimum standards for the elimination of trafficking; however, it is making significant efforts to do so. The government acceded to the 2000 UN TIP Protocol in October 2014, drafted amendments to its Anti-Trafficking Law to prohibit all forms of human trafficking, and began developing a government-wide anti-trafficking manual. The government did not identify any new trafficking victims, but assisted previously identified trafficking victims during the reporting period. The government did not convict any traffickers; however, police investigated a government official for alleged complicity in sex trafficking crimes.”

In a ‘Barbados Today’ piece by Randy Bennett entitled “Government Official Accused of Sex Trafficking” pinpoints the scurrilous nature of this age-old trade in human flesh and the morally opaque nature of a crime against human kind that still does not seem to warrant enough blatant moral outrage. For just as sex, economic and domestic slavery in Britain is treated as an underground economy, where Elitist individuals in the society are completely complicit and involved in the subjugation of other human beings – the same thing happens in Barbados (aptly called ‘Little England’).

In the Randy Bennett piece in ‘Barbados Today’, it is alleged that a prominent individual on the island was involved in what is clearly a crime but there was no “naming & shaming” and it is doubtful whether judicial materialization have brought about any meaningful end-result in the matter.

There are women in Barbados who have been living in prominent homes in the “Heights & Terraces” – owned and occupied by rich Elites, poLIEticians and others – subjugated to a life of servitude, where they live, work and their domestication is worse than that of a pet dog or cat. And they have no redress because their slave masters have got their passports and other relevant documents.

Barbados, like Britain, have mastered the ability of “denial-phobia” – a self-actuated, deterministic fallacy, endemic within both societies, due in part, to a refusal to see what is in plain sight. We know that “imported foreign women” are being exploited and sold on as “sex-slaves”, to rich men who come to Barbados as part of the “SEX TOURISM” mystique that has enshrouded our nation since Independence – while on the other hand, the counter-narrative posits Black men as mere “SEXUAL TOOLS” for sex-starved and nymphomaniacial Europhile women who yearn for intense, whole-body gratification, in some far-flung idyllic paradise where “Beauty & Beast” can collapse into a torrent of violent, volcanic sexual activity.

For decades, Nelson Street has been a haven for prostitution, where Guyanese women and others from neighbouring Caribbean nations, have been part of the elaborate fiscal SCAM of sexual exploitation and traffic. In 2016, the situation has reached uninhibited proportions, as imported human traffic in Barbados has gone from low end prostitution and human trafficking to high end call girls & prostitutes who flow in and out of the country pimped by demand & supply of rich sugar daddies, adult movie producers & local Arabs who trade in “FLESH” right under the noses of those who are the custodians of law & order, who simply turn a blind eye. All the while, it would appear, as if law enforcement is reticently complicit, as well as the bourgeois Elites, who back this trade for their own pleasure & moral desuetude and to make vast sums of money off the slouching backs of willing & unwilling participants.

In France, in the place where the media calls the “Jungle” – 1000’s of immigrants have ‘set up shop’ and to date; 100’s of children have gone missing or are believed to have been trafficked. Some as young as 10 years old!

As far back as 2006, The Sunday Telegraph in the U.K. reported that 100’s of children as young as 6 years old were being brought to the U.K. as slaves each year.

What a travesty!

UNICEF estimates that 300,000 children younger than 18 are currently trafficked to serve in armed conflicts worldwide according to a 2009 Washington Times article. The FBI also estimates that over 100,000 children and young women are trafficked in the US. They range in age from 9 to 19, with the average age around 11. Many victims are not just runaways or abandoned, but are from “good” families who are coerced by clever traffickers.

Millions of souls are bought & sold around the world like stocks & shares, based on a form of “Satanic Evil” that the world has never known before. Nearly 7,000 Nepali girls as young as 9 years old are sold every year into India’s red-light district – or some 200,000 in the last decade. 10,000 children between the ages of 6 and 14 work on their backs in Sri Lankan brothels. According to Louise Shelley, Brazil and Thailand are generally considered to have the worst child sex trafficking records – yet the UNITED NATIONS seems impotent or have also turned a blind eye to the suffering of our most vulnerable.

Africa continues to have its own share of misery where we saw Boko Haram abduct 100’s of Nigerian girls – many still at large; either sold or dead (with only a few returned). The AIDS epidemic in Africa has left many children orphaned, making them especially vulnerable to human trafficking according to Benjamin Skinner. Today, many of these children are washing up on the shores of the Mediterranean because of people smugglers & human trafficking – as European gov’ts are powerful to stem the tide of what some call “MIGRATION” and others, human trafficking!

One of the largest human trafficking cases in recent U.S. history occurred in Hawaii in 2010. Global Horizons Manpower, Inc., a labor-recruiting company, bought 400 immigrants in 2004 from Thailand to work on farms in Hawaii. They were lured with false promises of high-paying farm work, but instead their passports were taken away and they were held in forced servitude until they were rescued in 2010. The same thing happens across Asia, where flows of Chinese, N. Korean & others are trafficked into sweat shops, illegal industries & especially into sex shops. Japan is considered the largest market for Asian women trafficked for sexual exploitation.

In an October 2013 Brief for the International Crimes Database, “THE PHENOMENON OF “BABY FACTORIES” IN NIGERIA AS A NEW TREND IN HUMAN TRAFFICKING” was produced which looked at this most egregious of issues for which we face as a people. The document cites that “there is little research on this type of human trafficking…” It also reported that According to the United Nations Organisation for Education, Science and Culture (UNESCO), Nigeria is one of the leaders in human trafficking among African countries. In Nigeria, persons are usually trafficked for the purposes of prostitution, begging, domestic servitude and other types of underpaid and exploited forced labour.”

The report also said – “in recent years, traffickers in Nigeria have also started exploiting their victims for “baby harvesting.” The first cases of “baby harvesting” were reported in 2006 by UNESCO in its policy paper “Human trafficking in Nigeria”… teenage girls and young women are brought by traffickers to the so-called “baby factories” with false promises of jobs or safe abortions. As a result, they are confined and forced to give birth. Some of the victims are trafficked while being pregnant; others are later impregnated by men specially hired for such purposes. Allegedly, their babies are sold for international or domestic adoption, rituals, slave labour or sexual exploitation…”

So as more and more pregnant women are trafficked for their new-born babies which are then sold on the open ‘Black Market’, where the profit is divided between the traffickers, doctors, lawyers, border officials, and others – the mother is usually “ripped off”, as the slave masters take back a cut for travel cost and for creating bogus documents. As a result, the mother might receive as little as a few hundred dollars for her baby, while the bounty on that child’s head can range from tens of thousands to hundreds of thousands.

Human trafficking earns some $9 billion to $31.6 billion globally! Half of these profits are made in industrialized nations. So the question must be asked: ‘Who is profiting from this illicit trade in human cargo?’ And if according to the U.S. State Department, human trafficking is one of the greatest human rights challenges of this century, both in the United States and around the world – why has it been so difficult to crush these organizations?.

Journalist Victor Malarek in his book entitled Inside the Global Sex Trade reports that it is primarily men who are driving human trafficking, specifically trafficking for sex. He believes that human trafficking is estimated to surpass the drug trade in less than five years (that was in 2003). Also in the same year (2003) a study in the Netherlands found that, on average, a single sex slave can earn her pimp at least $250,000 a year. No wonder Europe is now swamped with over 3 million migrants!

Yet a more sinister evil exist!

In the aftermath of the Haiti Earthquake and now a devastating hurricane, Prime Minister Jean-Max Bellerive believe that the 1000’s of children left orphaned as a result of losing their parents were targeted for organ harvesting. Much of the mainstream media in the Caribbean were however silent on the issue! Billions of dollars stolen from impoverished children still sit in the bank vaults of “THE CLINTON FOUNDATION”. And although 75-80% of human trafficking is primarily for sexual exploitation – the issue of “Organ Harvesting” looms large over this despicably “EVIL TRADE”.

In a 2015, United Nation Office On Drugs & Crime (UNODC) document on the “Trafficking In Persons For The Purpose Of Organ Removal” – it states that even anecdotal evidence is only the “tip of a much larger iceberg” with concise empirical data difficult to ascertain as to the broad reach of this sociobiological cannibalistic practice.

Also, in a 2015 Daily Mail Online article, the piece cited how China probably leads the world in this practice where in “2006 state-run hospitals were killing prisoners of conscience to sell their organs.” Some estimates suggest that the trade in human organs could be worth a staggering $20 billion annually given that other than China, the Arabs are the amongst the next in line as organ harvesters with a practice pervasive across poor regions of the Philippines, Africa and other poor 3rd World countries.

As far back as 2010, Barbados Underground reported on this issue of organ harvesting and a prominent EU official cited in that expose had someone accost the narrator with the possibility of retracting what was written.

The greatest threat today is not from climate change as some deluded fanatics would have you believe but it is the prospects of a world, where our children have been so inundated with EVIL that the quotation by the prophet Malachi in chapter 4, verse 5 & 6 will have to take on new significance and relevance: “Behold, I will send you Elijah the prophet before the coming of the great and dreadful day of the Lord: And he shall turn the heart of the fathers to the children, and the heart of the children to their fathers, lest I come and smite the earth with a curse.

The United Nations Human Rights Office of the High Commissioner states unequivocally “children as young as 3 years old (working) in mines and quarries qualify as modern day slaves, due to the combined elements of coercion, fear, restriction on freedom of movement and complete dependence on the employer.” For if the UN can see “No Future For Enslaved Children…” – then what hope does our world really have going forward?

‘The Telegraph’ cites that “hundreds of thousands of child soldiers are forced to fight at gunpoint by the Taliban in Afghanistan, Congo warlord Bosco Ntaganda, the Shebab in Somalia, Ansar Dine in Mali and other terror groups and private armies around the world.” This aspect of modern slavery will also have lasting repercussion for all of us in the long run.

The question now remains – if the UN seems powerless to do much of anything to change the trajectory of nations and governments, unilaterally waging senseless wars of attrition – what then will be the “CONSUMMATION” of all things given what we are facing in our world today?

Again, may GOD help us all…

91 responses to “Modern-Day Malfeasance: The Mechanics of Misery – An Abominable Practice of Sexual Exploitation, Baby Factories, Organ Harvesting & Child Enslavement”

1. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

I dont know why Chad is bothered about Calcutta or India or Africa, when there is poverty, homeless and parentless children right in the good USA..

….why dont you dictate for the ones in th US Chad, what makes them so different, yes there is the foster care system but do you know how many young and middle aged parents are ODing on drugs and leaving thousands of orphans and abandoned children,…any city in the US, you can check and verify.

And I did not even mention all the other social problems that being a wealthy nation does not mean that everyone escapes poverty or poor education or any insulation from social problems……all industrialized nations have the same problems as Africa, India and China.

Maybe you need to read up on the coal mines of Virginia.

2. Dompey

Who told you nuclear proliferation is not the answer? Your friends at the UN? Your British, American and Canadian masters?

Compare the nuclear solution in South Asia to the continuing chaos in the Middle East, where only nuclear-armed Israel is secure. Compare the endless wars of subSaharan Africa to the peaceful coexistence of Russia, China and the North Atlantic states.

Don’t be foolish. Vote for nuclear weapons!

3. Well Well

Yes only the ones who run away from home for whatever reason or reasons, but the federal government as well as state government have programs in place the address this concern. Unlike Africa, India, Asia and South America Well Well!

4. Well Well

is off on another tangent.

5. Well Well

Children live in the streets of America by choice and not by economic circumstances, I could guarantee you that.

6. Well Well and Intentions, heah??!!!! Avatar
    Well Well and Intentions, heah??!!!!

You got im good, Welly. Like you, I no shed no tear when Jerusalem o sum place nearby “wiped offthe map”. Heah??!!!???

7. Occam’s Razor…huum

8. Well Well

You’re talking pure bullshit about drug addicted parents leaving kids in the streets of America. You have been watching too much Russian and Middle Eastern TV.

9. Well Well

Here in America if a drug addicted parent abandoned his or her child most often the the grandfather, grandmother, sister, brother or aunt is awarded custody, or else that child is placed in state foster care becoming a ward of the state. No kid is left to take care of his or her needs here, those needs are met by the state or family and friends.

10. Well Well

Most of the kids you see roaming the streets of America and particularly, California, are runaways who are there by design.

11. The more bush shit open his mouth the more he sounds like that ignorant Donald Trump the same illogical meanderings and criticism

that’s unfair bush man hasn’t opened his mouth yet
    hold your fire

12. Chad9999

“Vote for nuclear weapons”

We must aspire for a world free of nuclear weapon, Hiroshima and Nagasaki ought to have taught us some about our humanity.

13. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Dompey October 24, 2016 at 2:33 PM
    “I understand situation between India and Pakistan, however, nuclear proliferation is not the right answer to the conflict between Pakistan and India, nevertheless, I do acknowledge however, that every Nations has the right to defend itself against aggression, but at the cost of a starving population can’t be the right answer.”

So if you know that nuclear proliferation is not the right answer to the conflict” then pray tell us what is indeed the answer. Judaism or Christianity?

The planet Gaia or Pachamama is showing daily she is unable to feed and accommodate the billions of human parasites on her back.

Maybe a nuclear fallout of Sodom & Gomorrah proportion is what will be required to reset mankind’s biological clock (again).

14. The Guardian
    10 mins ·

“History may provide us with clues. For centuries, this seafaring nation’s women stayed at home as their husbands traversed the oceans. Without men at home, women played the roles of farmer, hunter, architect, builder. They managed household finances and were crucial to the country’s ability to prosper.

By 1975, Icelandic women were fed up.”
    Why Iceland is the best place in the world to be a woman
    Since 1975, the Nordic country has blazed the trail in gender equality and now, from infancy to maternity, women and girls enjoy a progressive lifestyle. But how did they achieve it?
    theguardian.com|By Noreena Hertz

15. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Ya talking crap Dompey….

……. there are street kids all over the US, thousands go missing every year most are never found, many are kidnapoed, look on ya milk carton.

Remember the girls kept captive for 10 years and only escaped a few years ago kidnapped by the hispanic dude, one even gave birth in captivity.

Your memory is too short Dompey.

There are kids living under the subterranean levels of the railroad system, it’s like a city.

16. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Sometimes I wonder why so many men are so dumb…lol

Ya have to come into reality, stop living in your fantasy world of make believe, it is what it is.

Again, before you start yammering about a subject…do some research, google is there as a reference guide.

Trafficking is so prevalent in the US that the amber alert was created as a quick response to mobilize law inforcement immediately, when a child goes missing. ..there is white slavery/ trafficking in North America.

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Dompey….you need to stop challenging just to be contrary, you do so without checking that what you are posting can be disputed with facts, do you now see why yall are not taken seriously, you got to the US an would like to pretend its some paradise or heaven where nothing goes wrong, it’s ok to bullshit yaselves, but stop misleading the blog.

……. a female tried to grab my then 3 year old in MIA in the 90s, so you and that dunce Chad need to stop spreading stupid propoganda about the US.

18. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/x2Nv305uzhJ

Google is right at your fingertips. ..ue it.

http://ow.ly/tFdN305uzvb

That’s what it’s for and stop with the bullshit make believe because you and Chad barley managed to make it out of Barbados to the US and now popping dumb shit…. .christ

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/9XpN305uA8w

Here are statistics and stop telling lies.

20. Anonymouse - The Gazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – The Gazer

@WW&C
    You are too kind.
    Don’t confuse propaganda with BS.
    Both Chad and Dompey are spewing bovine excrement..
    Seen other Chad comments on here, He is just being provocative
    Dompey is Dompey

21. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Anon…they are just 2 useless bloggers who have no intention of posting anything productive or educational, they just post how they think things should be, in their wared minds, instead of how they actually are….

…….2 badly psychologically damaged males with no useful contributions…their wives probably put them to sleep in their yards every night, I know I would….I would not want either one in the house.

http://ow.ly/mQxs305uAGq

22. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

….in their warped mind…

23. Well Well

Yes thousands go missing I do agree and of that number many are runaways, and some are kidnapped, but where have you gotten the notions from that thousands live on the streets of America?

Why dont you google it yoursef Dompey, you are always on shit…google is right in front of you, use it, I only posted those links to embarass you and that other idiot Chad, not interested in ya crap anymore.

25. Well Well

I just visited my state Amber Alert, and 99. 99% of the teens missing my state Amber Alert are runaways.

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Keep saying that, dont stop…Dompey.

27. Well Well

I don’t know how to say this to you in any other way to convince you that the majority of teens who go missing in America are runaways. And a lot of these teens are exploited when they’re on the street of America. Nevertheless, quite recent a friend of mine who happens to be a cop here, said to me that runaway teens is such a common occur here that much attention isn’t give to it unless the kid has some kind of intellectual disability or is known to be kidnapped, and then an Amber Alerk is activated.

28. Man David …. Ban ‘e nuh!!!
    We can’t tek Dompey….

If yuh can’t shut ‘e down permanently…
    ..at lease put ‘e on pause …PLEASE!!!

If only that nosey neighbour was a typical American
    …who minded his own damn business….
    But no!!! he had to be a rescue hero….
    Steupssss!!!

29. i have plenty respect for Terrence Blackett , However this article seem to have tip barbados in the balance of the worst of the worst and has found it wanting in the area of sex trafficking .
    the 2015 report also states that barbados overall received a passing grade for its efforts in preventing human trafficking
    US officials gave the island a Tier 2 rating — the same grade it received in the 2014 report.
    Tier 1 is the highest rating, followed by Tier 2, Tier 2 Watch List and Tier 3.
    However, while conceding that Barbados did not fully comply with the required standards, it reported that the island in acceding to the 2000 UN TIP Protocol in October of 2014, had drafted amendments to its anti-trafficking law to prohibit all forms of human trafficking. The US also lauded the country for developing a Government-wide anti-trafficking manual.
    Among the criticism Attorney General Brathwaite was also praised for leading an anti trafficking task force

30. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ ac October 24, 2016 at 9:05 PM

Barbados from its inception as a colony has been a major player in the trafficking of flesh, human or otherwise.

On the subject of trading in flesh why are you so keen to see a regime of import substitution for certain types of flesh while it can be a free-for-all when it comes to the importation of flesh belonging to other birds; that is, chicken wings.

Why do you want to protect Bajan birds from overseas competition?
    It would be interesting to hear the views of Pornville Inniss on this rather ‘touchy’ matter of flesh trading in a free market.
    Don’t you think the Bajan consumer has also the right to chose the kind and colour bird for ‘eating’?

31. Bush Tea October 24, 2016 at 8:03 PM #
    Man David …. Ban ‘e nuh!!!
    We can’t tek Dompey….

If yuh can’t shut ‘e down permanently…
    ..at lease put ‘e on pause …PLEASE!!!

WHY? HE JOINING IN THE DISCUSSION, LIKE EVABODY ELSE
    YOU NEVER KNOW HOW EXPRESSING HIS VIEW MAY MAKE A DIFFERENCE.

HIS CONTRIBUTION IS NO LESS IMPORTANT THAN YOURS IN MY OPINION

32. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Dr. GP,

Certainly you jest!!

Indeed I think it can be said that you “prevaricate to no small degree” as such relates to Donkey and I shall explain why.

If any foot soldier comes here and dares to speak on medical matters you, post him giving “his contribution” tear him a new one.

As recent as last week the phenotype issue attracted such from you.

And de ole man recalls a few words and “contribution” written to Dr. *** late of the Diabetes Foundation written by my northern denizen being cut in much more vociferous manner than Donkey currently is receiving bless the domesticus anus’ heart!!!

I going tell you a secret.

You are among the elite group of posters here that the ole man reads your posts that is of course if it is in a topic dat de ole man ent got no interest lolol.

And I am now of the firm realization that you, left to the effluxion of time, would tear the donkey a new one too but you don’t and de ole man knows why.

Heheheheh.

Donkey is the one doufus who, barring AC and h er horde, gets every single poster here annoyed per his patented ingrunce! AND therein lies his affinity with you Dr. GP.

I saw you ignore his two direct questions concerning medical matters completely and I laughed because I could see you saying “why this man is a medical fool” yet he doth climb the battlements of the medical zeus for dialogue?” I am tempted to hurl two thunderbolts in his donkey but…”

And h ere I can see you smile and chuckle ” but he Donkey serves a purpose which is …heheheheh”

Dere is my psychlobabblery…….

And if I am wrong tell me how it was you said one simple sentence to Carson C Cadogan bout “Undine horning the taxi man” and that man disappeared after one posting!!!

You ting de ole man ent see dat nuh??

[but between de two uh we (I using square brackets) donkey want banning doah heheheheh]

33. Well Well

has posted a link to a site that promotes the usual myths about the sex trade.

It refers to love between the prostitute and the pimp as a “traumatic bonding (of the victim) with the trafficker”.

In other words they cannot face the truth. They have to pretend that women are “forced” to have sex for money, and that the boyfriends have somehow so abused these females that they are “traumatised” into identifying with their abusers.

Actually, it’s just about love and the love of money.

I am reminded of women in North America who claim they were “imprisoned” by men for ten or twelve years, when the obvious facts are that they were in normal sexual relationships with the men, and it is only when the relationships ended that they claimed they had been ” raped” and held against their will.

Never trust a female you’re sleeping with.

34. Bush Tea
    Have verify any of the information that I have supplied to BU? Firstly, Well Well lives I Canada and she haven’t a clue as to what goes on in the country, but what she has gotten from the news media. I have in a particular state for over three- decades, and a conscientious individual, I follow the news here religious, read amount anything I get my hand on, speak academics at my alma mater, go to the library practically every even etc. So regardless how Pieces and Bush Tea try to characterized me, I well respected in my circle here for my vast, but not in-depth knowledge on any given topic, and I would speak on a topic unless I read or discuss it with those whom are qualified to speak on the particular topic of interest. And Pieces, you spoke of my attempted to challenged GP on medical matter, but I would have you know that during the three-decades here in the states, I have worked in the Emergency Department of St. Francis Hospital for five year, moved from the Emergency Department at the said hospital and worked in the Drug and Alcohol Department, and from that department I moved to Psychiatric Department where I worked with the adults, adolescences and children in that department. I also spent a move time working with the intellectually disable where I worked on the RN license administer medication to the patients there, so I have pretty knowledge back about medication, their effects, side-effect, adverse effects, and therapeutic-effects because I had to take annual recertification offered by the state to administer medication, and the medication included narcotics which is strictly regulated by the federal government because of its potential for abuse GP can tell you. So you two idiots, Bush Tea and Piece I know what I talking about when I make my contribution here on BU because I would never speak on a topic unless I am well informed.

35. Bush Tea
    Have yoy verify any of the information that I have supplied to BU? Firstly, Well Well lives I Canada and she hasn’t a clue as to what is goes on in this country, but what she has gotten from the news media. I live in a particular state for over three- decades, and as a conscientious individual, I follow the news here religious, read amount anything I get my hand on, speak to academics at my alma mater, go to the library practically every even etc. So regardless of how Pieces and Bush Tea try to characterized me, I am well respected in my circle here for my vast, but not in-depth knowledge on any given topic, and I wouldn’t speak on a topic unless I read or discuss it with those whom are qualified to speak on the particular topic of interest. And Pieces, you spoke of my attempted to challenged GP on medical matter, but I would have you know that during the three-decades here in the states, I have worked in the Emergency Department of St. Francis Hospital for five yeas, moved from the Emergency Department at the said hospital and worked in the Drug and Alcohol Department, and from that department I moved to Psychiatric Department where I worked with the adults, adolescences and children in that department. I also spent some time working with the intellectually disable, where I worked on the RN license administer medication to the patients there, so I have a pretty knowledge backgroup about medication, their effects, side-effect, adverse effects, and therapeutic-effects because I had to take annual recertification offered by the state to administer medication, and the medication includes narcotics which is strictly regulated by the federal government because of its potential for abuse andcGP can tell you. So you two idiots, Bush Tea and Piece I know what I talking about when I make my contribution here on BU because I would never speak on a topic unless I am well informed.

36. David

You need to do sometime about Bush Tea fah real. He finally was able to break the will of Artax who made a valuable contribution to the blog, but the young man isn’t as strong as AC and me so he buckled under pressure and run.

David, you have allowed BU to verbally molested thecnew comers on BU for years, and this has given the anal retentive individual the freedom to harassed those he perceived as weak, and that isn’t acceptable at all. So I am asking you brother to pull Bush Tea aside a have a serious talk with him. Piece, on the other hand, isn’t too bad apart from his long boring diatribe which takes half of the blog, so leave the old boy because his doesn’t have long left before he shed his earthly tabernacle, so let the old man have his fun. He will be miss when the Man who sits on high and look down low, ask of him to walk the stairway to heaven.

37. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“and from that department I moved to Psychiatric Department where I worked with the adults, ”

This explains so much about Dompey, he is best left alone, for real.

Chad is just your garden variety sociopath, everyone should be thankful of the distance between him and females on the small island of Barbados. ..he would be deathly afraid of the females in the US..

38. IMPORTANT BREAKING SIDE-NOTE:

LITTLE* 2 late or a “STITCH” in time???

You decide!!!

http://tinyurl.com/jt5lbfn

39. Rule of Law Index ranks Costa Rica, Barbados and Antigua-Barbuda highest in region

Published on October 24, 2016 Carribbean News

WASHINGTON, USA — The latest World Justice Project (WJP) Rule of Law Index was published last week and includes 22 countries in the wider Caribbean in its expanded coverage of 113 countries and jurisdictions (from 102 in 2015), relying on more than 100,000 household and expert surveys to measure how the rule of law is experienced in practical, everyday situations by the general public worldwide.
    Performance is measured using 44 indicators across eight primary rule of law factors, each of which is scored and ranked globally and against regional and income peers: constraints on government powers, absence of corruption, open government, fundamental rights, order and security, regulatory enforcement, civil justice, and criminal justice.
    The WJP Rule of Law Index is the most comprehensive index of its kind and the only one to rely solely on primary data. The Index’s scores are built from the assessments of local residents (1,000 respondents per country) and local legal experts, ensuring that the findings reflect the conditions experienced by the population, including marginalized sectors of society.
    The top rated country in the wider Caribbean for 2016 is Costa Rica, followed by Barbados and Antigua and Barbuda. At the bottom is Venezuela, which is also last on the entire global list, below Afghanistan and Cambodia.

this is my third time posting

40. HOW THE FEMALE ALPHA HUNTS

She concentrates on a specific prey
    From a herd of animals
    She knows her moose
    From the smell it leaves behind
    It could be a scratch on its leg
    Which leaves pus on the grass
    Like a bread crumb
    With every footstep
    She can sniff the tuft of grass
    The moose had fed upon
    By the scent of its teeth
    Know how old is the animal
    The dust from the moose’s coat
    Leaves particles in the wind
    Miles way she breathes
    Deeply into the air
    Recognizing the animal
    Then she starts to run
    Her hunters keeping stride
    Reaching the herd she stops
    To avoid danger
    For she’s the alpha hunter
    She signals a a plan of attack
    To her hunters
    The wolf’s spinal near the tail
    Has a special gland
    To get haunter to move to the right
    She moves her tail to the right
    A signal known to the hunter
    To speed up she circles her tail
    To slow down she drops her tail
    With these movements and her scent
    She communicates with her team
    Directing them for the kill
    They never strike
    If another moose is nearby
    They wait until their leader
    Gives them the signal
    And only attack
    The leaders specific prey
    The alpha puts two wolves
    In front the moose’s shoulder
    The listens for its heart rate
    The moose may stamp or snort
    To show his might
    But can’t hide its adrenal system
    The the alpha cues a third hunter
    To the back of the moose
    And its heart skips a beat
    She may instruct her team
    To terrorize it
    This may take hours
    It may take weeks
    But the moose is good a dead

41. Reblogged this on aztex2012.