Donald Trump

Trumps has grabbed the headlines across the globe although for the wrong reason. His disparaging exchange with Billy Bush -captured on a hot mike- and exposed by the US media about women is sure to derail his presidential campaign. What it does is to setup tomorrow’s second presidential debate to attract unprecedented viewership.

It also brings into question to what extent should the electorate hold political aspirants/candidates accountable for personal views. Secondly, how active should traditional media be in sharing the personal views of candidates to informed a mostly ‘ignorant’ electorate. Social media cannot be accused of suppressing information.

#theendtimes

821 responses to “Trump’s View About Women (Grab them by the Po**y)”

1. @Hants

#MBUGA

2. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar
    Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right – INRI

Do either of these people know haw to say “I am really sorry I messed up big time?”

3. Hants & the rest of the Canuck crew

Happy thanksgiving

4. 30 minutes into the debate and no policy positions articulated.

Will Barbados get a debate or two come next election?

5. What an embarrassment for Americans everywhere.

6. Lady, how yuh heart so possessed
    Ah watching yuh whole night, yuh dancing
    Up whole night, yuh poking me whole night
    Provoking me look!

If ah only hol yuh tonight is thunder
    Ah givin yuh thunder
    Am going tuh make you tell me surrender
    Ah givin yuh thunder
    All de strong yuh strong gyal is thunder,
    Ah givin yuh thunder
    And when yuh see ah start tuh hound yuh
    Is thunder, ah givin yuh whole night, yuh
    Dancing up whole night, yuh dancing up whole
    Night, yuh poking me whole night, provoking me look!

Credit: Mighty Duke – Thunder – Lyrics
    http://www.islandlyrics.com/lyrics-might_duke-is_thunder_1987.htm

7. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

Is his hair longer and is it covering his ears?

I asked because I am noticing a shadow in his left ear like and earphone?

8. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

Face the questioner like Hilary as opposed to Donald backing the Muslim woman

9. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

Is Donald Sleeping standing up while holding onto the chair?

10. trump is rambling

11. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

Hilary has listened to the people asking the questins and answering them in detail, She even knows mr Carter’s name. She is well scripted to say the least and her responses are focused on the individuals

12. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Trump is not only rambling he is just repeating himself and has absolutely no grasp of the basic facts.

Over 1 hour into the debate a candidate had the humility to actually call a guest questioner by NAME. OMG!

13. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

“she is tremendous in her heart??”

14. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

LOLL at Pieces. You pipped me day.

15. his main talking point is “she lied”

16. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

Is Hilary stipulating the requirements by which Warston Gibson should have been chosen BUT WASNT e.g. skills, practice, experience?

17. trump no substance no details

18. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

“…pipped me there”…that should have read.

A bad tempered and inconsequential debate. Same wonderful avoidance by Trump to answer questions. Same minimalist responses by Clinton.

19. Trump is making America great again for fact checkers

20. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

Is that earphone in his ear working? Did he hear the question?

21. YOU GUYS SOUND LIKE THE MAIN STREAM MEDIA————-NIT PICKING
    TRUMP VS 3

22. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

If Trump was a Bajan I would be embarrassed.

23. trump makes it easy for people to nit pick on him..he is a knuckle head

24. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

Look at how Hilary is milling with the people while he is standing off

25. GENESIS 18:18 For I know him, that he will command his children and his household after him, and they shall keep the way of the LORD, to do justice and judgment; that the LORD may bring upon Abraham that which he hath spoken of him.

A MAN WITH CHILDREN LIKE TRUMP CANT BE ALL THAT BAD
    THIS VERSE IS THE STANDARD FOR ALL MEN TO SEEK………….that he will command his children and his household after him, and they shall keep the way of the LORD, to do justice and judgment

26. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Oh dear, let’s be like Trump then and step away from the objectivity of the media.

Trump was absolutely succinct and powerful in his responses and showed an excellent grasp of details when asked for example what he would do to change things in Alleppo. He was supremely in control!!!!

27. maybe it is the mother that have been the guide for those children, Trump has been mostly a father figure travelling and taking care of his business

28. ALL WUNNA DAT CUSS TRUMP NONE O WUNNAH IN GOT CHILDREN LIKE HE DOES

EVEN HIS BIG ENEMY CONCLUDES THAT

29. Trump won this one. He didn’t do as well as he could have, but he won anyway.
    All you Hillary supporters and apologists can spin the commentary as much as you like.

30. @chad99999 October 9, 2016 at 5:04 AM “we don’t need women deciding what thoughts, attitudes or behaviours are appropriate for ‘civilized’ men. It is not your business.”

Ahh chad:

if you want to have sex with women it IS THEIR BUSINESS. Of course you can always go ahead and have sex with another man. Then the women don’t care what you and yoru best buddy do to each other.

31. the objectivity of the media.? WHAT IS DAT NOW?

32. trump like to take credit for other peoples accomplishments his children who were mostly reared by the mothers he was an absentee father in most part because of his divorce and his business , he could not possibly do both giving both the equal amount of time required and having to run several businesses and not being a divorcee father

33. Simple Simon

Men don’t have to cow-tow to women to have sex. Many women need money or jobs that men control and will exchange sex for money. Many women want children and will have sex in order to conceive.
    What one woman won’t offer, another one will. On the man’s terms if he chooses to insist on them.

34. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Chad45 were you not the guy who said that winning a debate is not winning the Presidency????

The world needs a President who understands what they may do in Alleppo or who understands why the military might signal well in advance about a bombing.

But heh he interrupted often and was able to spin responses into his taking points.

He won surely.

35. When Hilary gave credit to the children, Donald response should have been Yes but that credit is deserving to the mothers , That was one of those moments which spoke of the selfish mindset of a man who likes to be credited for the hard work of other people, in the same fashion he took credit for his vice president good performance during the debate

36. @chad99999 October 9, 2016 at 5:04 AM “In order for a man to copulate, he has to be sufficiently aroused and engaged to go through a physical transformation in which his penis changes in size and form. And to remain sexually viable, he must maintain this transformed state.”

Dear chaddie boy:

Why do you make it seem as though getting an erection is a complex task? Getting an erection is as easy as sweating. A basic biological response. All mammals get erections. They have been getting erections for millions of years. You don’t have to go to Harvard to learn how to have an erection. Getting an erection ain’t that hard.

Lol!!!

Forgive the pun.

37. Trump should have told Hillary “You’re no Abraham Lincoln!”. He missed that one.
    He should have talked about her serial failures: To pass the bar, to pass health care legislation when her husband was president and he handed her the health care file, to help upstate New York like she promised when she was elected Senator. He should have had detailed stories to illustrate these failures.
    Even so, he beat her on points.

38. RE The world needs a President who understands what they may do in Alleppo or who understands why the military might signal well in advance about a bombing.

JESUS CHRIST IS THE ONLY PRESIDENT THE WORLD NEEDS INSTEAD WE HAVE A BULLA IN DE OVAL OFFICE COMING UP WITH OBAMA CARE

39. “Is there any honour left?”

there was no honour in the beginning hence there is none to leave- Are you saying that Mr Trump should put his tail between his legs and crawl meekly into a corner in the face of justified and unjustified assaults on his spoiled childlike character from the news media CNN in particular, fellow bitter Republicans and the Clinton clan rather than scratch back since his opponent carries the same or worst baggage than that for which he is presently pilloried.

40. Simon the Simpleton

The overall rate of erectile failure in the United States is estimated at about 15% for adult males. For men over 70, it is believed to exceed 35%.
    Barbados doesn’t publish corresponding figures but given the reported rates of diabetes, hypertension, etc., they could be higher.

An erection is a complicated event, even if it is taken for granted by the majority of men.

41. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

hahahahahaahaha we do dont we?

But the thing is that this is what Americans see.

They are a simple lot that is affected by petty things

They are not like the canadians who have a little more comprehension but the truth is that the electorate all over the world are various types of sheep lololol

42. Donald could not deny Hilary successes as a senator as they are all recorded , Trump was dumbfounded when Hilary spelled out all the numerous pieces of legislation while as a senator that she favoured and was passed those that help women and children and all Trump could do was to listen and frown and responded with his usual talking point gibberish

43. “Yet we, an idiot like Donald Trump could solicit over 300 comments from Barbadians, who seem proud to comment about American politics.”

Good post but i would add after Donald Trump and ‘ an evil, conniving, dangerous, supercilious, self-deluding liar with contempt for black people like Hilary Clinton ‘ could solicit

44. piece
    u r correct and we getting just like dem

bare mock sport in de rum shop

45. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

Looka Mr. AC who works the after 11 p.m.

If you promise me tthat you going change de password and lock out dem two udder idiots dat does post with this name, I will try not to say not one effing seat for a week!

It is too apparent that when you write you write coherent sentences.

Do not let Pigrim Kelman or that lady AC post.

Dem real ingrunt.

Do whu i suggesting and change de password while dem sleeping nuh? as man!!

46. First of all i am not a pilgrim or a kellman or none of those imaginary people u have stuck in your head i am singular , do not know any of those imaginary friends of yours and have no reason of wanting to know them,

47. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

re “Yet we, an idiot like Donald Trump could solicit over 300 comments from Barbadians, who seem proud to comment about American politics.”

As much as I would not like to see this man in the WH because of the danger he would presage it is rather amusing to call de man ‘an idiot’.

First up, de man was able to battle in one of the toughest cities in the world and – silver spoon or not – become a billionaire.

And dis ‘idiot’ is just one more ‘surprise’ away from being the most powerful man in the world.

It really makes no sense that de folks on the Bajan rock which is so heavily influenced economically and socially by the US should not be interested in the US elections.

Besides for every US themed blog there are 10+ local blogs…

And Bdos is linked inextricably to the US whether Artax likes it or not!!!

48. Dribs,
    You obviously dont watch CNN! Their panels are LOADED with Democrats indeed tonight for the 2nd debate / Townhall there are 6 of 8 Panelists who are DEMs and 2 Repubs. Needless to say the Anchor is a CNN ( Clinton News Network) Democrat.
    Dribs because you appear reasonably intelligent I am very tempted to consider that you are LYING on this!

49. Peter,
    I am not a senior manager on Wall St and everyone on this site knows I have with much frequency destroyed Wall St ‘s part in the on going Financial Crisis!
    Surely you can do better than that?

50. hilary get breed tonite
    she pushing bread cart trump squeeze she balls when he bring dem 4 women in de room
    he psyched her out
    he cat spradled she