Donald Trump

Trumps has grabbed the headlines across the globe although for the wrong reason. His disparaging exchange with Billy Bush -captured on a hot mike- and exposed by the US media about women is sure to derail his presidential campaign. What it does is to setup tomorrow’s second presidential debate to attract unprecedented viewership.

It also brings into question to what extent should the electorate hold political aspirants/candidates accountable for personal views. Secondly, how active should traditional media be in sharing the personal views of candidates to informed a mostly ‘ignorant’ electorate. Social media cannot be accused of suppressing information.

#theendtimes

821 responses to “Trump’s View About Women (Grab them by the Po**y)”

1. David,

Great to see you state that CNN is biased.

Regarding Republicrats jumping ship it should be obvious that they are gutless RATS!

They have been jumping from the time Trump nosed in front. Repubs are part of the Elite Controllers paid sychophants.

The Elites know that Trump could totally shred their 1% plan, he is a rogue, a maverick the Elites are very, very worried that the Plebs may be acquainted with the TRUTH—that the 1% intends to have their way through the PAID Clinton or someone else CONTROLLABLE.

The 1% will WIN others ie 99% will be losers!

2. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

I’m finding each shrill harangue from Money Brain to be quite amusing— I’m reasonably sure that’s what he intends because I doubt that he thinks that anyone takes them seriously. It’s interesting that he is so enthusiastic about the Wikileaks documents given that he is part of the same egregiously corrupt “wealth management” industry that has bought Clinton’s soul. Is he afraid that she won’t stay bought??

3. @MB

Are they gutless rats or are they feeling how the win is starting to blow from the direction of their constituencies? Politicians are in the business to win elections.

4. Hillary Clinton is not a pathological liar, she is an evil, conniving, dangerous, supercilious, self-deluding liar with contempt for black people.

5. As the pundits have been saying and Wikileaks leak has confirmed, she tells her audience what they want to hear in order to keep the donations flowing.

6. Yes HAL!!!!

Why some of our very clever friends cant see that is beyond me!

7. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Money Brain at 2:38 PM re” This is very serious!!! Stephen Cohen—It’s Not Trump, It’s World War III”

Geez, I gotta agree with Bushie that whatever bit of integrity you had you certainly have shredded. I happened to catch that Zakaria’s CNN piece with Cohen and a US Russian journo expert and your cut and paste interpretation was certainly not what I took away from the entire segment.

Cohen definitely displayed his Russian leanings but very ‘graciously’ avoided calling the US actions an outright sabotage of the treaty talks although he suggested the US were the ones not progressing the matter.

The other expert guest just as graciously clarified that his ‘intelligence’ did not gel with Cohen’s and placed the blame at the feet of the Russians. The piece also talked about how the Russians and Syrians deliberately back raised the treaty deal and basically slaughtered the persons ferrying the supplies convoy to Alleppo

These geopolitical matters are always very complex and complicated and you are displaying the same level of simplistic thinking that Trump brings to these matters…Believe Me, is his mantra. So is yours it seems. Sad.

@David re “…she tells her audience what they want to hear in order to keep the donations flowing”. LOLLL. I recall having the chat with you re private and public persona of politicians.

But moreover, is there ANYONE who have been as boldly duplicitous as Donald Trump during this campaign cycle??

And why is it wrong to tell Wall Street that you want open borders for example, when 1) you are talking to financial folks whose ability to seamlessly move monies across boundaries and time zones is CRUCIAL to their market success and 2) when you are talking about Green Energy!!

Like several people here I actually abhor Hillary Clinton but these stupid attacks on her talking points to these bankers is politically impractical looks to me.

Especially considering the proposals on trade from Trump which CANNOT be enacted without decimating the US market.

8. @Dee Word

Do not come with simple arguments because you like the smell of Clinton’s ass better than the Donald. It is ok for her to delver a message to her Wall Street audiences which differ markedly with those delivered to the public?

9. @ charles skeete October 9, 2016 at 3:55 PM #

“Many Republicans were holding their noses and endorsing Trump now they are jumping ship without so much as a “So long its been good to know you”. He was supposed to be at an event with Ryan yesterday and was disinvited, the Party’s nominee was “disinvited” don’t call us we’ll call you.”

Not true Sarge. The establishment of the Republican party was never behind Trump and are perhaps even more pleased than you with this latest scandal which effectively ends his clownish career in politics and hand the presidency on a platter to a pathological liar”.
    ……………………………………………

I agree with you Charles.

The Republicans are such jackasses.

They fail to see how the Democrats are…………no matter what the liar Hillary say or do they are sticking with her and supporting her. This is a woman who used her position as a Secretary of State to enrich herself, her husband and her daughter. She perfected the art of pay to play. She said she was dead broke when they left the White House but now is a multi milionaire and never manufactured a sweetie or built anything to sell.

Republicans are jackasses……….reminds me of the never Mottley BLP’s.

The Democrats strategy is always to demonise a Republican…….they are racists, islamaphobes ……every name that is bad…………yet this woman is the nastist liar, potty mouth as confirmed by the Secret Service who protect her…..and the democratic party stand by her.

I wonder who the Republicans think are going to vote for them when they diss the man they are supporting. Paul Ryan got a dose of reality yesterday!

10. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David you say that CNN is bias. That is an interesting and loaded statement for a ‘journo’ like yourself.

CNN has several Trump supporters/pundits on their team. The former Trump campaign manager is a PAID contributor for CNN. And he was actually still receiving a salary from Trump and supposedly advising him while a CNN paid contributor.

CNN or Clinton News Network as Trump likes to call it has given him possibly 60%of the free $$billions in ad space discussed peviously. In fact the CNN chairman was a former executive at another network which tapped into Trump’s marketability for profits and it has been argued that he has essentially tried to do the same during this cycle by providing all this exposure.

All that to say that so called ‘BIAS’ cuts both ways. Trump gets tremendous exposure and basically almost controls the news cycle on the network with more than adequate surrogates to plead his case.

But did they milk dry the latest scandal tape. Yes. No doubt.

And many cable stations and newspapers have gotten totally fed up with Trump. Why? He brazenly lies/deliberately misleads from hour to hour on his policy statements or goals. These folks are journalists after all and their jobs are to seek accuracy.

Seems to me that Clinton has also been heavily prosecuted on CNN also but frankly you can’t have all the cake and icecream and cookies and not expect to get indigestion…

Trump deliberately sucks up all the free media and the cable news reports and palavers about him endlessly at his rallies and re his grand statements. That’s great ‘unbiased’ publicity I presume.

And when he does stupid stuff like the early morning/night tweets about beauty contestants they give him indigestion inducing ‘biased’ publicity!!!

So CNN is as biased to the bad as Fox is unbiased to the good, I presume!!

11. Imagine Hillary keep saying that Trump is not it to be president………..she who was so stupid that she pretend that she does not know what a “c” on a document is…………..she is either a nasty liar or she is ignorant. Having a server in her basement backed in a bathroom closet was smart and makes her fit to be president.

The woman is so stupid that to go on a simple light hearted show like Steve Harvey she had to be fed the entire questions………….and she is so smart.

12. @Dee Word

So CNN is as biased to the bad as Fox is unbiased to the good, I presume!!

Do you think it is possible to give equal coverage to the leaked emails featuring Clinton and the P-Gate?

13. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, Simple arguments you say. Ok bro. Not going to get into it with you over this foolishness. Her actions are the exact context of the average politician and although I highlighted the absolute same methodology in an even more egregious way by Trump you prefer to become a tad impolitic to suggest “… simple arguments because you like the smell of Clinton’s ass better…”

That is the epitome of hypocrisy so I dun wid that.

Every politician/real estate sales executive speaks to their audience according to THAt audience and when you have to change your position then you do so with conviction and focus.

Sometimes a change of positon is called BANKRUPTCY!!! Like how Trump changes to suit his audience.

Bernie Sanders HAS forced Clinton to change her position and his continued push will ensure she does not modulate again. Her speeches are thus a sign post mainly at this point. In effect he made her do a sort of chapter 11 on those earlier views too.

They say we can disagree with being disagreeable. We get into that too much on a simple blog and I really don’t expect that from you.

Think and read a bit more senor.

tally-ho.

14. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

@prodigal,
    If you are unable to find a difference between reading text that mentions the word pussy and physically grabbing the pussy of a stranger, then I will not try to explain it to you.

15. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

Guys, you are trawling the bottom to find equivalents. You are bringing nonsense to the discussion. You are looking Trumpish…

16. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@ Prodigal Son did you listen to the Obama clip?? Obama refers crudely to selflessly giving women sexual pleasure. Trump brags about how he commits criminal sexual assault and is a predator. If you can’t tell the difference I’m truly sorry for your wife.

17. @Dee Word

Getting a bit piqued in the exchanges are you?

What is so difficult to understand that Clinton changing her message delivered to Wall Street behind closed doors and getting paid huge sums is different to what you pedantically described in your last comment.

18. Somebody talked about Bill Clinton and his hatred for Black people.

This is a man who left the campaign trail to execute a Black man with mental disabilities just to prove to Republicans that he was tough on crime. As Governor of Arkansas.

The executed man was so mentally disabled that he asked, at his last meal, whether he could leave dessert until after his execution.

Then ignorant African American will line up in their 90-percentile to vote for his cold-hearted wife of super predator fame.

All Clinton really wants is to use us to enrich her grandchildren. This is all about money not public service.

We too love our enemies.

And Trump is no different.

19. Once again someone displays their ignorance by posting a clip without relevance about Obama using the P word.

Did you ever hear of false equivalency? Obama reading an excerpt from a book in a Public Library is not the same as Trump speaking unprompted about how he forced himself on women and used his power and prestige to subjugate them. If this had any currency it would have been brought up years ago by Republicans to discredit Obama and God knows they tried.

First it was Bill C now its Obama’s fault, final few acts of desperation.

20. SARGEANT
    YUH RIGHT ITS ignorance posting a clip without relevance about Obama using the P word. aFTUH ALL THAT MAN WOULD MORE BE TALKING BOUT ALL THE DIFFERENT WORDS WE HEARD TO EXPRESS PENIS IN THE DAY AH LIE?

21. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

I cant wait to hear tomorrow that, can’t lose my beauty sleep, Donald “grab em by the pussy” Trump…outdid himself during the 90 minute debate later tonight…,,,..lol

22. Donald is going to go nuclear tonight..what chance does he have against world leaders if he cant put that liar in her place. This I believe is going to get ugly and hopefully clitary starts crying.

23. Well Well the headline tomorrow will be Trump treats hillary like a ten pin bowling ball

24. John King and his damn wall.

#trumpandthefemalevote

25. Hillary Clinton has a long history of violence and abusing and men, women and security officers.

Here are a few of her more memorable lines:

“Where is the G-damn fking flag? I want the G-damn fking flag up every fking morning at fking sunrise.”
    (From the book “Inside The White House” by Ronald Kessler, p. 244 – Hillary to the staff at the Arkansas Governor’s mansion on Labor Day, 1991)

“You sold out, you mother f**ker! You sold out!”
    From the book “Inside” by Joseph Califano, p. 213 – Hillary yelling at Democrat lawyer.Son of a b*tch!”
    (From the book “American Evita” by Christopher Anderson, p. 259 – Hillary’s opinion of President George W. Bush when she found out he secretly visited Iraq on Thanksgiving just days before her highly publicized trip.)

F**k off! It’s enough that I have to see you shit-kickers every day, I’m not going to talk to you too!! Just do your G*damn job and keep your mouth shut.”
    (From the book “American Evita” by Christopher Anderson, p. 90 – Hillary to her State Trooper bodyguards after one of them greeted her with “Good morning.”

“You f**king idiot.”
    (From the book “Crossfire” p. 84 – Hillary to a State Trooper who was driving her to an event.)

“If you want to remain on this detail, get your f**king ass over here and grab those bags!”
    (From the book “The First Partner” p. 259 – Hillary to a Secret Service Agent who was reluctant to carry her luggage because he wanted to keep his hands free in case of an incident.)

“Get fked! Get the fk out of my way!!! Get out of my face!!!”(From the book “Hillary’s Scheme” p. 89 – Hillary’s various comments to her Secret Service detail agents.)

“Stay the fk back, stay the fk away from me! Don’t come within ten yards of me, or else! Just f**king do as I s ay, Okay!!!?”
    (From the book “Unlimited Access”, by Clinton FBI Agent in Charge, Gary Aldrige, p. 139 – Hillary screaming at her Secret Service detail.)

“Why do I have to keep proving to people that I am not a liar?!”(From the book “The Survivor,” by John Harris, p. 382 – Hillary in her 2000 Senate campaign)

“Where’s the miserable c*ck sucker?”
    (From the book “The Truth About Hillary” by Edward Klein, p. 5 – Hillary shouting at a Secret Service officer)

“Put this on the ground! I left my sunglasses in the limo. I need those sunglasses. We need to go back!”
    (From the book “Dereliction of Duty” p. 71-72 – Hillary to Marine One helicopter pilot to turn back while en route to Air Force One.)

“Come on Bill, put your dick up! You can’t f**k her here!!”
    (From the book “Inside The White House” by Ronald Kessler, p. 243 – Hillary to Gov. Clinton when she spots him talking with an attractive female at an Arkansas political rally)

“You know, I’m going to start thanking the woman who cleans the restroom in the building I work in. I’m going to start thinking of her as a human being”
    -Hillary Clinton
    (From the book “The Case Against Hillary Clinton” by Peggy Noonan, p. 55)

“The only way to make a difference is to acquire power”
    (From the book “I’ve Always Been A Yankee Fan” by Thomas D. Kuiper, p 68 – Hillary to a friend before starting law school.)

Trump talks smack with men.
    Hillary Clinton abuses people.

26. Pussy Grabs Back Avatar
    Pussy Grabs Back

27. So what is your point Prodigal? …she sounds a lot like your man Owen in his prime….
    Did you think it is possible to be an effective leader of a pack of brass bowl idiots by being always nice and courteous? ….unless, like a certain Froon, you intend to sleep and let everyone do whatever the hell they like…

Sounds like Hilary has the balls for the job …. probably more so than Bill or even Obama who has effectively let himself be shoved around like a pawn….

Not one shiite is wrong with ‘abusing’ some damn JA people….. you should look back in history and see what REALLY constitutes ‘abuse’ by REALLY great leaders … like Nebukanazzer for example…

28. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol….

29. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/ecUa3050DAo

Pussy grabs back…lol

30. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Donald Trump just turned up at a press conference near the debate hall with four of the females who claimed they were raped by Bill Clinton…one hour before the debate, breaking news on CNN….lol.hahaha. lol.

Bills gurls eill be in the debate hall with Killary…front row seat.

31. Well Well

Trump is a gutter rat

Is there any honour left?

32. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/yAvF3050Ed9

Lol…haha..lol

All we need is Jeffrey Epstein the pedophile, rapist to bring out his audio and sex tapes on all of them and we will be laughing for months…lol

33. If this reality show of a political campaign is not the end of empire

We know not what could be.

34. These four old women he bring ’bout hey

We would prefer one of the young ones he keeps for himself. LOL

35. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David at 5:35 PM re “Getting a bit piqued in the exchanges are you?:— We are all big boys and girls here so no problem.

My interest is the range of your lexicon. Channeling the ‘use of English’ tone from Jeff’s blog, if you have words like ‘pique’ at your fingertips it’s a bit disconcerting to be presented with “…because you like the smell of Clinton’s ass better…”,

That’s almost as horrendous as suggesting that politicians don’t EVERY day present a different private and public narrative. To clarify as clearly as possible. A politician cannot lie by presenting two different faces private vrs public. That’s pellucid.

But in the real life of politics a narrative will be distinctly framed to suit the audience.

Also Hillary has CHANGED her position on the trade issues discussed before the bankers; that should also be clear.

So there is no ” difficult to understand that Clinton changing … message”.

Anyhow, if Clinton is as crusty as mentioned by @Prodigal then she is as nasty as any of the men who preceded her. She will need to show some of that snark tonite fah sure’ Trump will be battling.

36. Imagine that…… there are a myriad of issues affecting Barbados, such as the former Beautify Barbados employees have not as yet received their severance payments 2 ½ years after being retrenched; the island suffered yet another credit rating down-grade; the minister of agriculture, during his recent press conference, failed to adequately address the water woes affecting Barbados.

Yet we, an idiot like Donald Trump could solicit over 300 comments from Barbadians, who seem proud to comment about American politics.

Stupse!!!!!!!!

37. You are so right, Artax………….and I am done with it.

I dont give a damn about this election seeing the Americans are so ignorant to nominate these two. I dont have a horse in this race. I only visit the USA so I dont care!

38. @ Artax,

Bajans love Amurca and want to be like Amurcans. Most of them wish they could go live in Amurca.

That is why Amurcan Tabloid politics is taking over BU.

39. Many of the commenters on this blog reside overseas plus 30% of the comments were posted by one person..

40. The two have set the tone, no handshake.

What is with the sniffle Trump?

41. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar
    Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right – INRI

Sniffer Count???

66 and counting

42. The Donald is sniffling and appears weak 20 minutes into the debate.

43. @ David,

You have to make BU great again. lol

Americans will get the President they deserve.

44. Pressure

45. Cokecane. lol

Leave a Reply to are-we-there-yetCancel reply