Recently we had occasion to review the series “House of Cards” and with the much heralded first Q&A sessions between Clinton and Trump being primed for profit, we now consider how art mimics reality, or is more realistic than reality. The differences, if any, between fiction and fact in politics. The centrality of war and peace in this election, if any of this could be serious, for a minute.

As we write both Clinton and Trump are going through their rehearsals in order to present what has been determined should be their best image/s. It’s all about perception management, not fact necessarily. Not truth either, if lies have more purchase. They are politicians playing ‘actors’ attempting to win an Oscar or two.

In the ‘House of Cards’ the president of the USA was portrayed in a more realistic manner than the current one or the wannabes are on the networks. President Underwood was seen as a serial murderer; a manipulator; the son of a man with ties to the KKK; a man surrounded by henchmen, bag men, wet workers, dry workers, willing to break any law in the protection of Underwood and in the finale – willing to go to war to avoid negative news reports about his own sins.

The activities this weekend at the UN suggest that an imminent Clinton presidency would mean a declaration of war on Russia. Clinton is obviously head of the war party in wait. Russia has had to asked ‘who was in charge in the USA’. Obama is clearly not, as the Pentagon has openly disobeyed his orders and bombed Syrian soldiers to show defiance to him. He is now the little boy sitting at the kiddie’s table.

And the CIA continues to arm terrorist groups in Syria in contravention of direct orders from Obama. It is clear Clinton, Samantha Powers and ilk are intent on a humanitarian nuclear war to further the interests of the one-percenters. Russia phobia has gone mad in the USA. And Trump may be our worst best hope, imagine that. For Hilary Clinton is a very, very, wicked bitch.

These are not the images we will see in the reality show which will dominate network coverage over the coming weeks. Any realities would require more than a soundbite, be too complicated for a dumb-down public, be absent of the zingers which Ronald Reagan made popular, fail to deliver the killer blow which both candidates will strive for but a draw could be satisfactory for both candidates and is the most likely outcome.

What we will certainly not see are the political infrastructures before, during and after these Q&A sessions to influence perceived outcomes. It is imminently possible to, by objectives measures, win the debates but loose the perception game. And this has happened before. So the showmanship around these sessions are more important than what actually happens during the Q&As themselves. Is this not then mere political theater?

The same will be true for the actual presidential elections. It is very possible to win the elections and loose the presidency. These days, the best way of achieve the ‘dark arts’ of the political game is to make the false claim of voter fraud by non-White population segmentations unlikely to support you while plotting with the internet experts to rob the electronic vote train as it conveys tallies to the central counting center.

This was the type of voter robbery Romney and Carl Rove attempted in 2012 to deny Obama a second term. Had it not been for the hacker group ‘Anonymous’ we would have had a flipping of tallies as happened in Florida 2000. In the fictional account, President Underwood had developed a more profound method for the total influencing of public perceptions by manipulation the news voters read – from jump street, making sure that only information supportive of him occupied the first items on most search engines, influencing other mainstream media houses, like only a sitting president could.

We know that the Clintons have not been dissimilar to President Underwood. Indeed, all US presidents have employed violence to achieve stated aims, at home and abroad. Clinton is particularly troubling and represent an existential threat to all mankind with her intent to escalate aggression against Russia, her willingness to deploy nuclear weapons, her blind support for the Zionist regime in Palestine, as ultimate war hawk. Now that the Clintons family has married into Jewry we should expect Benjamin Netanyahu in the White House, on steroid, should she win.

As far as violence is concerned, Trump represents a somewhat unknown quantity. Clinton loyalists have been trying to influence perceptions by arguing that he is a friend of the Russians. A country Clinton sees as her primary enemy, a la Ukraine. In this their acolytes in the media have been helpful in painting Putin as a dictator. But Clinton herself, is not unknown for her love affairs with the worst of dictators. They say Trump cuddles Putin. We are unsure what his orientation is likely to be about war and peace but expect that Trump may very well end up in the children’s room, left out of the loop, when the adults, the war party, discuss these matters.

However, given his history, his mental disposition, a 14-year-old boy trapped in a man’s body, his innate dislike for people of colour. We would also contend that no remarkably dissimilar policy positions from those of Clinton or President Underwood should be expected. We will also argue that Trump’s inability to show empathy and his spoilt-child orientation makes him particular dangerous in possession of nuclear weapons should he get a look-in.

A president Clinton will provide more material for writers on the ‘’House of Cards’’. Her administration will be characterized by so many investigations that it will make the Bill Clinton presidency look like a cake walk. Those investigations will be centered on the Clinton Foundation et al which has devolved into a hundreds of billions of dollars in money laundering, a trans-national, criminal enterprise, operating under the cloak of a 5O1C3 and not properly registered in various jurisdictions nor properly reporting.

A Trump presidency is no less likely to be characterized by criminal investigations. He too has issues with the usage of Trump Foundation money, tax code violations etc. The viability of these proceeding may very well depend upon the relative numbers of Republicans and Democrats ‘selected’ in the Senate and the House of Representatives. But a Democratic presidency and a Republican congress will be more eager to go for the impeachment of Clinton, from day one.

It certainly is not helpful to the people of the world that Clinton has already suggested her husband to be the employment czar. In the ‘House of Cards’, President Underwood moved heaven and earth to have his wife, the first lady, in an open marriage, to be the vice-presidential candidate. How life mimics art!

This political theater is manufactured to be unfair. For Jill Stein and Rocky Anderson will not be there, neither would the other up to 100 candidates who are on some ballots. The corporation, run by Republicans and Democrats who own this project is less interested in fairness than the League of Women Voters who ran the debates up to the 1980s.

President Underwood would have been glad to locate this set of moderators willing to keep fictions alive. Moderators refusing to do any fact checking. Moderators who have said that even obvious misstatements made will not be highlighted. Moderators prepared to have candidates disobey rules of truth without sanction.

The elections in the USA should be about the survival of the planet, the avoidance of war, the extent to which the one-percenters are seeking to gain more control over us all. What is certain is that a Clinton victory will insure all the above. It is difficult for us to contemplate circumstances where a Trump presidency could avoid these sets of outcomes given the diffusion of the war party forces and the acceptance of the PNAC agenda by all mainstream political forces.

Maybe the election will be a watershed. A time when the ‘House of Cards’ collapses. But we seriously doubt. However, these dog and pony shows should not properly qualify as debates. They are more Q & A sessions, billed like fights between Ali & Fraser, with the winner known ahead of time, depending on who spends the most money in advertising on the networks sponsoring same.

597 responses to “Clinton Versus Trump – Fiction Versus Fact”

1. Growing up stupid under the Union Jack it was a lesson forced upon the innocent school child that went:-
    F yuh white yuh aw rite
    F yuh brung stick a rung
    F yuh blak stan bak
    Less we 4get to listen to GP,MB and Lawliss,3 wisemen.

2. What striking distance whatever gains DT made has been eroded americans not going to put a wefare millionaire in the white house he will be punished come election day.Poor GP one intellectual bore that have convinced himself that he is always right.shades of DT

3. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lawson…they will kick out all your bottomfeeding conmen and women…Del Mastros, Clare Cowan, Peter Allard and others…lol

4. Hurricane Matthew aptly named in an election cycle when DT trump taxes are of big concern .The correlation is remarkable in that Matthew an avid disciple of Jesus was once a tax collector
    Btw GP Matthew is about to make a visit up there in fla whete you reside. Make sure you have plenty water cause local govt not going bend on break when you complain

5. 555 Dubby,
    I have inflicted plenty nuff pain when replying to nonsense , especially your nonsense!

6. ac
    No one with real brains CARES about Trump’s Taxes, once it is legal.

WE are very concerned about the $6+BILLION that disappeared from State Dept when ShilLIARy was in control!!!!! 33,000 Emails that had to be Deleted so she would not be in Prison. Her “founding” of ISIS!!!! She says that Bush told them to get out of Iraq HAHAHAHA, what a JA for admitting to that!

Same for Benghaz failure!

Add on destruction of Libya and murder of Gaddaffi.

Sick Red line in Syria that made the US look very amateurish—-Putin is still laughing at ShilLIARy and Assad wants her contracted to the Comedy Store!

Shill selling everything to foreigners, tekkking from the WH.

KILLaTONS gots wunna CON proper!

DLP too!

Wuhloss!

7. mb people dont genuinely like rich people
    people dont like TRUMP after all he not going around cap in hand to the establishment republicans cause he dont owe them anything

shitbama had the right temperament but no brain so he come up wid the “affordable care act” which aint affordable at all

shitbama had the right temperament but had to rule by fiat

shitbama had the right temperament but he screw up the whole middle east

but because he is a nigga niggas cant say he did anything wrong

if i was an african american i would go commit suicide

8. Of course you and a few more millionaire welfare tax recipients could not give a hoot but come election day Trump would get the message .Most Trumpeteers sickened by the TIMES REVEALATION are going to stay home nobody likes to be hosed by big fat cats

9. Piece,
    I might not always agree with you, but U know how to entertain with your words. Bushie, likes to attack but leaves openings for serious counter punches, still think he is alright even though somewhat misdirected.

10. mb

didnt hilary have the correct presidential temperament in bengazi?

yes she did BUT WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES IT MAKE? people died while she lied lied lied

it would be good if she win though cause the rise of antichrist would be ushered in sooner

you see that axis forming syria rusia iraq iran china

just as predicted

11. even bill clinton saying obama care i the craziest thing but his wife says its good and she will fix it

12. @Are-we-there-yet

Agree with you. We look forward to Wikileaks delivering on their promise. Hilary must be giddy at the outcome.

13. And people died and still dying when the two bushes lied not four but thousands are momentarily getting killed by terrorist attacks and if one wants to stretch the killing fields of terroism benhgahzi is also a fall out from the republicans policies.Hilary might have made a big error of judgement however what cannot be overlooked are the creators of those foreign policies in the theatre of warmongering

14. Which AC is this one??

Lady I jes voted for you!!!

Steupseee, yu jes mek a sensible post!!!

I going and wash me finger tips for committing this sacrilege

Whuloss

15. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/SrJc304QXka

That should end Killary’s mad dash to the white painted house….

But

http://ow.ly/i4Xa304QXUY

Killary wants a drone to drop a bomb on wiki leaks Assange,….lol

16. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

17. So she does have Parkinson’s eh?

18. GP
    U are on the money there—Revelations!!!

19. WW
    Shill is such a sweeety eh?????? lol

Murder Assange!!!!

Shill has Parkinsons?? Better than AIDS, Syphillis or something else from Sick Willie!

20. MB
    SHE CAN ALSO HAVE TERTIARY——-PHYLIS

IN THIS DISEASE YOU CAN MISS THE PRIMARY LESION OR THE RASH OF THE SECONDARY PHASE…………………….IF NOT CAUGHT AND TREATED WITH THE FAMOUS PENADUR INJECTIONS THAT THEY USE TO GIVE IN THE GOOD OLD DAYS AT ENMORE………..YOU GET THE TERTIARY DISEASE WHICH EFFECTS THE BRAIN.

I HAVE A STRONG BELIEF THAT AC GOT IT TOO

21. Dr. GP, Dr. GP, Dr, GP

This is Revelation playing out like the woes.

THere is a renown line in many spy movies which we often hear from the starboy or chief protagonist, “if i were to tell you that I would have to kill you”

It would seem that by sin of omission that is what medical expertise serving Hillary is exposed to if what is being said is true.

The 1st person singular of this disease CANNOT USE PROXY!!!

by that, de ole man means that if i am the subject and am experiencing the problems herein detailed, if you are a man of some accomplishments in this area and I come to you for treatment, then (a) the treatment must work or you are dead or (b) you have to ensure that you have a fallback plan namely what you provide is so revolutionary and unique and singularly available that I do not take all your treatment & Studies & replace you.

I was going to add a “c” which proposed a successful treatment but it seems that in all of the scenarios you are potentially a threat to a person like me who seems bent on safeguarding this medical problem at all costs.

The Clintons and the Trumps were friends and it may be possible that he knew of this before, not that it makes a difference.

If it is true then i would query why, in the face of all of this would she compromise the Democrats hope being that she would be aware of this prognosis?

Look Dr, unless I am banking on my Vice President to effect my term if the worst happens to me, then it would seem a rather selfish thing wouldn’t it? given that I know what my health issue is.

IF THIS IS TRUE, It now becomes evident why

(a) there were no seats empoyed during the debate and
    (b) why Trump was goading Hilary and interrupting her read “seeking to break her line of thoughts”

Steupseeeee.

22. http://www.thepoliticalinsider.com/hillary-huma-probably-stop-calling-trump-misogynist/

Check who is the real Rapist and pedophile????????????

Why not distance herself (Shill) from Sick Willie?????? Obvious, he got many confuse and Shill needs POWER—-HUNGRY for POWER above everything else!

23. MB
    DO YOU THINK THAT Sick Willie BROUGHT HOME AND USED A Sick Willie?

24. GP
    Many tink he has the APPLAUSE on several occasions when not speaking publicly!lol

He would put the bent one in a knot if it fell out a pine board! Sans lube!!!

25. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

When Killary is on stage she is so pumped up with drugs, she could fly.

They never thought her secrets re Parkinsons could get out to the public. She has had it forat least11 years and we are now hearing about it, she was in full throes with it as secretary of state.

Reagan had dementia and people only realized in his cant recall episodes during Iran Contra hearing..they hide these things and should not.

Something could be eating at Trump’s big fat guts but he is hiding his medical reports from the public….power hungry pigs.

26. GP some sick christian you are ! you ought be ashamed of yourself behaving like a sewer rat

27. I was at Trump’s speech Monday and what CNN is reporting is BULL***T
    By Allen West5:16pm October 3, 2016
    SHARE 0 SHARES

Ok, I was there, front row, attending the Donald Trump event with an audience of retired military leaders. The group was comprised of men and women who have served our nation in combat duty from World War II to the present. The event was originally supposed to be closed to the media, but the decision was made to open it up to the media. And of course, the media did not disappoint by spinning something out of nothing as the video shows of Mr. Trump speaking.

As reported by the Clinton News Network (CNN), “Donald Trump suggested Monday that American soldiers and veterans who commit suicide do so because they can’t handle the post-traumatic stress of war.

“When you talk about the mental health problems, when people come back from war and combat and they see things that maybe a lot of folks in this room have seen many times over and you’re strong and you can handle it but a lot of people can’t handle it. They see horror stories, they see events you couldn’t see in a movie, nobody would believe it,” Trump said Monday, during a panel interview at the Retired American Warriors PAC, in Herndon, Virginia.

Hillary attacks Trump for losing $1 billion; backfires INSTANTLY
    More than 40% of Americans ADMIT they don’t know who the VP candidates are
    Bill goes OFF!
    Trump’s surrogates said the Republican nominee’s comments were taken out of context, and blamed the media for construing his words. Trump adviser and retired Lt. Gen. Michael Flynn accused the media reporting on Trump’s comments of, acting as ” the propaganda arm of Hillary Clinton.”

“Mr. Trump was highlighting the challenges veterans face when returning home after serving their country. He has always respected the service and sacrifice of our military men and women—proposing reforms to Veteran Affairs to adequately address the various issues veterans face when they return home,” FLynn said in a statement. Trump senior adviser Sarah Huckabee Sanders also said his comments were taken out of context, adding that he was the only candidate in the race placing a strong emphasis on veterans.

“There’s a reason that hundreds of military leaders around the country have endorsed and signed on and said in that room today to express their support for Donald Trump,” she told CNN’s John Berman. The number of suicides and other grave effects from PTSD in the military has skyrocketed, causing alarm both inside the military and in the public at large.”

Ok, let me explain something to these liberal progressive media chuckleheads, having served in several combat zones myself. Yes, there are those who are able to deal with the rigors and challenges of combat better than others. That has been the case throughout the history of combat. To try and insinuate anything out of Mr. Trump’s comments other than what he said at face value is just evidence that he did well at the event — and the objective to find some bit of dirt had to be met.

What abject liars and deceivers these people are! On my salute hand, trigger finger, I wear the #22Kill.com ring, that signifies the 22 veterans on average who each day are taking their lives. Mr. Trump stated the obvious: that the challenges cast upon these young men and women by a system that lets them down seems too great to overcome.

I was recently asked to call a veteran and talk to him because he had spoken to his dear friend about suicide. I simply confided to the veteran to be strong, courageous and that we needed him to stay in the fight, take a knee for a moment of rest, but ruck up and I prayed for him. I got an email back that the simple call had enabled him to turn the corner.

The Apostle Paul wrote about this in 2 Corinthians 12:9-10 (NIV), “But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me. That is why, for Christ’s sake, I delight in weaknesses, in insults, in hardships, in persecutions, in difficulties. For when I am weak, then I am strong.”

We all have times of weakness, of stress, and for some we dig deeper and rise above it – and some find it more difficult.

But for the despicable “journalists” of CNN to try and make something of Mr. Trump’s statement represents the lowest of lows.

Why didn’t this article refer to the deplorable situation in our Veterans Administration system, especially with the scandals of Barack Obama, and how these men and women are being let down at their most vulnerable moment?

Why didn’t this article refer to Hillary Clinton speaking of the VA crisis and scandal as some manufactured issue by the GOP? Obama and Clinton are the heartless souls who couldn’t care less about our veterans — but corrupt accomplices at the liberal progressive media will do anything to save Obama and Clinton, and create a chasm between veterans and Donald Trump.

I was there, and Trump’s statement didn’t elicit any response from us, the audience of retired combat veterans. We saw him as someone concerned about the horrific treatment of our men and women in uniform, the deplorable state of our military, and the insidious ideological social agenda being cast upon our military by a president who cannot define our enemy, militant Islamic terrorism. CNN has shown their bias, as if we thought anything different.

Trump to Veterans: US Military is Depleted
    AP

There are those who’ve raised their right hand to serve and protect this nation, and some do find it hard to cope with the aftermath of combat. And they need help, not the dismissal and disregard as Obama and Clinton have shown. Yes, there are those of us for whom combat does not affect, we find our strength to cope, but when we have a VA system that puts veterans’ suffering at a moment of weakness on hold, or over-medicates them – that’s the real story, which CNN has no interest in covering.

This story is deceitful and should not be regarded whatsoever. It’s apparent that Donald Trump isn’t just running against Hillary Clinton…he’s running against the progressive socialist machine, and that includes the Alinksy spin masters at CNN.

28. VP Joe Bide calls out Donald Trump on his profound ignorance

29. Biden is NOT exactly a genius!

30. Trump has no credibility and he will continue to make ignorant statements

31. Well Well & Consequences October 4, 2016 at 5:11 PM #

Something could be eating at Trump’s big fat guts but he is hiding his medical reports from the public….

LIKE WHAT WELL WELL?

REac October 4, 2016 at 5:12 PM #
    GP some sick christian you are ! you ought be ashamed of yourself behaving like a sewer rat
    CHRISTIANS MUST TELL THE TRUTH AND TRUTHFULLY FROM THE RUBBISH YOU WRITE ON BU GENERAL PARALYSIS OF THE INSANE OR TERTIARY SYPHILIS IS NOT A BAD DIAGNOSIS FOR YOU……AND YOU KNOW IT

32. DOING GOOD IS TELLING THE TRUTH
    WHAT IS THE HARM IN TELLING THE TRUTH ? LOL AC BEHAVES LIKE A PERSON WITH GPI

33. Biden seems like a nice guy, its too bad his son died, but when you have been at the trough for decades and have no real money he seems to be missing out on what his friends have been doing.
    I am starting to see why banks think Hillary will get in, as her financial donors have said were too big to fail

34. LAWSON
    ALL THE ODDS ARE STACKED IN HER FAVOR
    ALL OF THE MEDIA ARE SUPPORTING HER DESPITE HER ILL DEEDS AND ILL HEALTH

35. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Firstly @Are-we, I absolutely ‘endorsed your cou-cou’ at 9:29 AM. I clicked ‘like’ bout 10 times but only one was allowed…(smile). n agreement on your 12:07 as well.

@Money Brain October 4, 2016 at 9:36 AM, I am not as astute as you but it looks to me that your remarks and those immediately following from your schoolmate resoundingly make my earlier point viz a review of this site is an excellent social studies/psychology project.

It’s not that we will “suddenly make this site somewhat intellectual”. On the contrary, the site is already quite intellectual, quite mundane, scandalous and more. The joy is to frame and review this pot-pourri with serious, learned and rigorous analysis… many words have been written on the impact and raison d’etre of social media and this Bajan microcosm is frigging amazing, too.

The discourse that you – a White Bajan – have evoked here overtime with a lot of Black brothers and sisters is a discussion that would not have taken place in any other forum in Barbados without friendships and relationships being cast asunder forever. You give as many lashes as you got and we move on…sometimes in agreement and otherwise not.

If ‘Americans are too bloody stupid to follow high level discussion’ as you say then so are we Bajans and Brits and all others.

You contradict yourself by moving from “high level” to “this election is about finding an aggressive OUTSIDER” and then supporting Trump. He is the CONSUMMATE INSIDER so if that is your argument for electing the man, then YOU haven’t .‘followed’ the high level discussions very well either really! Yah think.

And what is ‘towing the line’? The fact that you can give reasons for your viewpoint but another is ‘illiterate’ or a ‘moron’ to offer their own opposing reasons. Away with that HC rhetoric. Your view of Barbados is solid for you and so too is very solid the view of the many Blacks who disagree vehemently with you.

We all TOW the lines for our own boats, don’t we? Maybe we should more often ‘tow’ another’s boat sometimes.

It is a fallacy that ‘All White or All anyone is X or Y’. It is also a fallacy that: ‘No decent argument or discussion is seen here, Cause folks can’t follow a trend’. Thus it’s practical to ‘just mock [the] morons’.

It becomes its own self-fulfilling folly when rather than facilitate sensible discourse we become flame-thrower of egregious ad hominem attacks and expect others to respect the discourse simply because ‘we exist’. or are lettered.

Gotta love you HC boys. Bright as shiite but disingenuous to a fault. LOLL. Wanna is like a good mauby: sweet, but practical only when taken in small portions.

@Pieces, this is getting real old quick but again I agree with you (gotta start getting into disagreements soon). Your assessment re Clinton and selfishness sounds about right to me. If the lady is so sick WTF would she be running for President, as you surmise? Seems odd to me too.

But people do strange things. Maybe it was a lifelong ambition and on her bucket list so she wants to tick it off even if she dies quicker from the stress.

President Kaine is still better than Pres. Trump and in fact may also be better than Pres Clinton. So let’s buckle in for this five week thrill ride

36. LOOK FOOL THIS IS A STUPID RUM SHOP WHERE SOME OF US COME WHEN WE NOT BUSY TO MOCK PSEUDO INTELLECTUAL WANNABEES. LETS HAVE SOME PSYCHOBABBLE . LETS PSYCHOANALYZE EVA BODY.

PSYCHO ANALYZE WHY IT IS THE SAME PEOPLE EVA DAY
    YOU ALWAYS GOT THIS SHIT TALK BOUT HARRISONIANS. THERE WAS NO WHERE ELSE FOR US TO GO. IF I WAS ENGLISH IT WOULD HAVE BEEN ETON OR HARROW FOLLOWED BY OXFORD OR CAMBRIDGE

AT LEAST YA GOT THE SENSE TO STAY AWAY FROM THE MEDICINE ABOUT WHICH YOUR KNOWLEDGE HA THE DIMENSIONS OF AN ABYSS

37. Dribs,
    U really should check out how stupid Americans are. There is a very large proportion relative to other countries that are ignoramuses.
    I have told everyone it is not about supporting Trump, it is about examining WHY people like Shill. She is a FAILURE in high office and it is a mystery to me why more people cant comprehend that. Some say Trump is racial, I believe that Shill is too or more so. She is condescending and her husband is from a Southern State. Barry O shredded her on this in 2008 but yet many dont want to review that, why?

Why cant people understand that when Wall St fully backs Shill, even Repubs dislike Trump, foreigners dont like Trump, media sides with Shill—-this is telling everyone that the Elite Controlers/ Puppeteers have chosen their candidate and therefore their candidate is ANTI the people on the street. Trump has practiced self sabotage and is still in contention. If he was not such an egomaniac he would win. Why ? People want a perceived Washington outsider, someone who finds plenty fault with that group and who is not a Politically Correct recessive Liberal. You want to make this about Black versus White. I can name many Black people in Bim/ USA that can see through the Alinsky spin plan. The media has totally failed to conduct professional journalism. The media have CONned very many people.

On this site people generally despise anyone who is successful, can stand up for their ideas/ interpretations, went to HC, have $$$$, is White—-strangely I dont feel like a failure even though many would like to cow me down!

38. http://anythingoye.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Rant.jpg

Georgie Porgie October 4, 2016 at 7:03 PM #

LOOK FOOL THIS IS A STUPID RUM SHOP WHERE SOME OF US COME WHEN WE NOT BUSY TO MOCK PSEUDO INTELLECTUAL WANNABEES. LETS HAVE SOME PSYCHOBABBLE . LETS PSYCHOANALYZE EVA BODY.

PSYCHO ANALYZE WHY IT IS THE SAME PEOPLE EVA DAY

YOU ALWAYS GOT THIS SHIT TALK BOUT HARRISONIANS. THERE WAS NO WHERE ELSE FOR US TO GO. IF I WAS ENGLISH IT WOULD HAVE BEEN ETON OR HARROW FOLLOWED BY OXFORD OR CAMBRIDGE

AT LEAST YA GOT THE SENSE TO STAY AWAY FROM THE MEDICINE ABOUT WHICH YOUR KNOWLEDGE HA THE DIMENSIONS OF AN ABYSS

39. MB I SPENT A VERY HAPPY YEAR AT BFS COMING FIRST IN EVERYTHING

THE GOVERNMENT AT THE TIME CAME UP WID SCREENING TEST AND COMMON ENTRANCE AND THEY SHIPPED ME OFF TO HC
    I DID NOT HAVE A CHOICE
    BUT MY SCHOOL ATTENDANCE BOTHER FOLK ON THIS BLOG

40. ac October 4, 2016 at 7:30 PM #
    YOU ARE ACTUALLY EXIBITING THE SYMPTOMS OF GPI

41. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

My bro Dr GP, HC is historically the top school on the island, in that regard I believe it’s rational to talk about it and its grads often. They constitute a large chunk of our leaders.

I think I read somewhere that all the current Supremes (SCOTUS) went to Harvard and Princeton – at least to just a few Ivy League colleges. At one point all of ours went to HC. It is what it is. Get real. To talk about HC is not to disparage it. Phew!!!

The fact that you are prone to come on the site and spew vitriol because someone calls your name in a manner other than wonderful plaudits is a function of your Trumpian personality and thin-skin.

It has nothing to do with where you went to school, your nationality or colour of your skin. It’s just a piss poor personality flaw that afflicts some talented, intelligent people. Period.

So don’t come bout heh talking bout mekking sport pon de blog, please. Bushie does mek sport and he don’t use your level of vitriol. Pieces does also mek sport and also get serious. When he cuss a fella he does do it with ‘decorum’. LOLL.

Lots of folks does come and do a ting. But you have a big bug up yours bro.

That don’t mean that I can’t read yah learned medical presentations and learn bout my diabetes or other problems.

Yah just got a personality disorder but no one ever said you weren’t sharp. You went HC after all. LOLL.