Submitted by Ras Jahaziel
Citadelle Lafer­rire, Haiti

This video uses the famous song called “Emmerton” to expose the injustice of Black Emancipation, a sordid act that compensated the owners of slaves to the tune of trillions of dollars, while leaving the X-Slaves in a landless and vulnerable condition where they are forced to live from rent to rent, and forced to continue working for the same entities that captured and enslaved them.

It is the cry of a people chained in the exploiter’s trap called LANDLESS NATIONALITY.

75 responses to “EMMERTON, The Anguished Cry of Those CHEATED in the Name of EMANCIPATION”

1. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

GP…ya dont have to pay attention to them…you know ya giving a useful public service.

2. now look at that! what de hell is wrong with this ole man GP he is miserable as shit every blog he has sabotage with his long boring analysis of his flavor of the day cricket now his onging feud with another blogger , what de hell is wrong with the man, As fuh bottom feeders GP you stole the whole trough u low life animal

3. @chad(11111 times 9)
    “After World War II, the Japanese and the Germans found themselves penniless and despised, living in bombed-out cities.
    Did they start crying and complaining about the cruelty of fate? No. They got busy rebuilding their fortunes”

Surprised that you would try to run that bull past us,; They got a helping hand.

Japan
    “After World War II, the United States also understood the strategic importance of using foreign assistance and other tools to aid and rebuild post-war Japan. Between 1946 and 1952, Washington invested $2.2 billion — or $18 billion in real 21st-century dollars adjusted for inflation — in Japan’s reconstruction effort.”

a—————————————————————————————a
    Europe
    “That’s why the United States worked to rebuild post-war Europe, investing $22 billion — or roughly $182 billion in real 21st-century dollars adjusted for inflation — in economic foreign assistance across 16 war-torn nations from 1946 to 1952. To be sure, America’s post-war commitment to Western Europe demonstrated our nation’s character. Yet it also advanced our economic interests.

4. Jews have long considered The Land of Israel to be their homeland, even while living in the diaspora. According to the Hebrew Bible the connection to the Land of Israel began in The covenant of the pieces when the region.

5. Goddess Auset Avatar

Beloved Ras I enjoy all of your work. Thanks for trying to raise the conscious of black Afrikans.

Beloved Mighty warrior Ras, I salute and bow to, the real and raw Truth/Reality within you. Your work allows us, who are conscious, allows us to go into the Abyss of Infinity within, in that circle of self, where it is real, revealing what is and what is not. Oh how it would be in Divine Awesome order, if we had more black Afrikan males like you. Your work allows those who are unconscious to become conscious. we have three eyes, two to Look with, the other third eye Pineal Gland that allows us to SEE (intuitively), the third eye, Pineal gland we should be using constantly. Continue to be the Divine free critical thinker you are, lien holder of your original right mind, non conformist to false concepts and ideas.

6. Georgie Porgie Avatar

WW Both of these twits on coming on BU thought that thy could confound me.

Just like the so called analyst earlier in the year who sought to teacch me about what happens in the labour ward

Hilary asked Trump to send his tax info.
    Trump promised to EMAIL them.

Solomon wrote it is better to live on the housetop than to live in a house with A Contentious woman. LOL LOL too sweet! The RUM TOO SWEET

7. Jews have long considered The Land of Israel to be their homeland, even while living in the diaspora. According to the Hebrew Bible the connection to the Land of Israel began in The covenant of the pieces when the region, which it called the land of Canaan, was promised to Abraham by God.

8. @ac
    Thought you dozed off and your face hit the keyboard. Or perhaps the weave got in your eyes (whatever that means). Glad to see you recovered and finished your thought/sentence

9. Solomon a man of many wives and his incestuous taste and love for the female is a true testament that his preference for women far outweighed any negative thoughts he might have harbored against the female even those of a contentious nature . the numbers of females he conquered are overwhelming

10. Thanks Ras.

Some of the best gifts are free.
    You allowed me to travel back in time (about 40 years).

11. You see how women are..

I am here looking at ac with loving eyes and she is telling GP that she may be contentious but she still nice…

Forgive my few moments of silliness.

12. Solomon a man of many wives and his incestuous taste and love for the female is a true testament that his preference for women far outweighed any negative thoughts he might have harbored against the female even those of a contentious nature . the numbers of females he conquered are overwhelming

which i could say the same for you GP you ole boar

Btw did you know the Ben Gurion was born as David Grein in 1886 in Czarist Poland. But he decided to give himself a new Hebrew name. He chose Ben Gurion, which means “son of a lion.” “My country” he muttered as he wrote in the name “Israel” at the top of the document declaring israel a state , Yes born in another country but consider Israel his homeland and not a peep of anger or dissent from anyone
    Yet many here frown on the blacks who insist that a place called Africa be referenced as their “historical ” homeland

13. Georgie Porgie Avatar

GAZER
    WHAT YOU DRINKING? TURPENTINE?

14. GP any thing being drunk by any one would be better than what you have been drinking recently ..cause whatever it is.. seems to have got you reallllllll crazy throwing yuh hands in the air and flinging them all over the place at one point i though you would have busted my computer screen with your obnoxious behavior .cussing left right and centre and frothing at the mout like a mad dog

15. Blacks have struggled against all odds but have not been given an merit for their success , There is a silent intent to undermine or destroy any thing the black race has produce with any success , this frighting trend which began in Europe continues today as blacks continues to adapt in foreign lands

16. Goddess Auset Avatar

When I entered this Blog discussion, I was looking forward to people commenting about the video, EMMERTON, The Anguished Cry of Those CHEATED in the Name of EMANCIPATION.

I kept scrolling down in search of comments about the video; still I could not find a comment, thanking the creator of the video. I thought I may have clicked on the wrong link.

chad99999 WROTE: Did they start crying and complaining about the cruelty of fate? No. Complaining about events that occurred in the 19th century is a colossal waste of time. The white man doesn’t care.

NOTE: Were we there to verify that they did not cry and complain about the cruelty of their fate? NO. Where are the facts?

@TheGazer wrote: Surprised that you would try to run that bull past us,; They got a helping hand.

NOTE: Thank you @TheGazer for the above comment. Thanks for the LOL in your comments.

Many Black Afrikaans, presently are comfortable, complacent, having no real complaints, about this continuous hellish wretched life we are still living. Many of us are still sucking on the Pacifiers, call lies and deceptions.

I agree the white man does not care. The main question is, DO we as Black Afrikaans care?

If we are serious about seriousness, then we should be 24/7, advocating for our enslaved ancestors Reparations Now, Reparations is Justice, advocating until we receive our ancestors Reparations, then Black Afrikan lives will matter.

We must (action) word; we must stay focus, consciously, continuously, constantly, consistently on Black Afrika matters only.

What we are witnessing with Ras video, EMMERTON, The Anguished Cry of Those CHEATED in the Name of EMANCIPATION, we are witnessing the deepest depth of Ras Psyche DNA Soul Mind, where we can hear the cries of our ancestors, who live within us, WE ARE OUR ANCESTORS.

Hon Garvey: AFRIKA FOR THE AFRIKANS.

We must remain focus on Afrika for the Afrikans. We can not experience the German, Japanese, and French events, only our Black Afrikan events. We are off focus when we address, all of them.

We see more traitors than freedom fighters among those calling themselves Black Afrikaans. Traitors in the physical and traitors in what some profane says.

When we hear (within), the Cries of our black Afrikan people, we must never and no under no circumstances ignore the cries. We must never involve ourselves with frivolous pursuits, as our Black Afrikaans hang on for dear safety, waiting for us the conscious, to rescue them. This is the Dog in our Black Afrikan fight. We have no other dogs in others fights.

We must be extremely careful, we are not using the oppressors mind-set, implanted in most of us, if not all, the profane oppressors mind-set, many of our people, are made in the image of, the profane mind-set forced on our people.

Any Black Afrikan that can not be touched by Ras video, EMMERTON, The Anguished Cry of Those CHEATED in the Name of EMANCIPATION, not be touched must have CONSENTED too being zombies, robots, walking and talking Dead Corpses, and the likes of, to the point we do not recognize our own bondage.

The reward Ras puts into his videos, the reward is trying to get people conscious.

Ras, free critical thinker, lien holder of his Divine original right mind-set, non conformist to false concepts and ideas. Ras, fearless and tireless videos are not done in one day, one week, or one month. The time and energy he puts into his videos is priceless. Many if not all of his videos, took a year or years to complete, so that the videos can be profoundly perfect.

Hon. Marcus Garvey: Up! Up! Up! You mighty one. You can accomplish what you WILL. Where there is no Desire, there is no WILL.

Where there is no Desire and WILL, there is no Burning Spear Fire within, and we can not Divinely Lively up ourselves.

When we see and listen to Ras videos, we can See the Spirit of Garvey…and the likes of.

It is a shame and disgrace, when Black Afrikans, have so much to say when the profane drama is in a video, get a lot of LIKES. Same for the word SEX in a video, lots of LIKES.

LET US UNITE AS A ONE DIVINE PEOPLE AND STAY FOCUS ON WE, OUR, US.

THE FREE UNIVERSITY FOR HIGHER CONSCIOUSNESS, IF WE ARE NOT AFRAID OF OUR TRUE MIND, TRUTH/REALITY.
    http://rastafarivisions.com/
    http://rastafarivisions.com/dreadshirts.html
    http://www.rastafarivisions.com/garden-photos-spring-2015-2

17. TheGazer June 23, 2016 at 7:43 PM #

Thanks Ras.

Some of the best gifts are free.

You allowed me to travel back in time (about 40 years).

Beloved Gazer, I see and hear you. I traveled in further.

18. @Ras are you taking a 10,000 strong contingent to demand justice for the death of Abijah Holder at the next hearing of the Maloney case?

19. Justice for Black Afrikans is REPARATIONS NOW, REPARATIONS IS JUSTICE. Often times some of us always want to march, protest, rally for Justice for one of us, when we should be seeking Divine Justice for all of us. Can we get 10,000 strong contingent to 24/7, demand, command, and Chant Reparations now, Reparations is justice? Exactly what constitute STRONG? Is it physically and mentally strong? Are they the 10,000 going to be Divine free critical thinkers, lien holders of their once Divine right minds, non conformist to evil concepts and ideas. Will the 10,000 comprehend the Unnatural nature of those they are seeking justice from? Do the 10,000 comprehend their own nature? Do not comprehend the oppressors nature, and our own Nature, we should get off the battlefield, because not knowing both, the Unnatural and Natural Natures, we are already defeated. Going out on the battlefield for Justice, without properly dressed physically and mentally, oftentimes we are just sitting ducks. WE ARE THE JUSTICE WE ARE SEEKING.

20. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

GP….too many people like to wax knowledgeable about things outside their area of specialty and expertise.

21. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Heather

I guess this may be in the vein of another blog where the author of the blog posts and does not come back to comment.

One might assume that the content of those responding did not elicit the action or reaction of the author since his, understandably was not a focus on conventional health but moreso on another type of ethnic well being

De ole man is going to speculate (wildly) here as to what if any representation the 10,000 Rastas? who are equal in number to the 10,000 Caucasians a subset of whom I believe it is fair for me to say that these “long due Reparations”, I quote that term, are being sought.

I will admit that I am lost in the translation being royally proposed but will wonder if I fall into the category of one who has lost his once divine mind.

I do not believe this cadre of the once divine will assemble and that those who are supposedly non conformist will do anything against or anything that approaches assembling near any battlefield since they are talkers and polemicists who, other than assembling at Reed Street or at Sherbourne where they can order the hunkies out the assembly, I do believe that they will not March for anything against these 10,000 of whom they claim…I am unsure now what they claim…

22. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/82529/jada-workers-pay-cut-fair

Still being cheated by the criminal business class, allowed to by black bribetaking politicians and government ministers.

23. @ Rag J and Gosess Auset.

Back to Abijah Holder whose Cry as one of those Cheated of his Life at Coverley is greater in my Ears than that of those fallen and for whom you seek reparations

Do you know Abijah’s mother”

Do you have a car?

Would you and your 10,000 drive Felicia up to that coverley promontory and park your car with the left wheels directly in the island?

Could you call the nation and tell them that the Rastafarian Community is going to grieve one of your fallen?

Would you tell them that you are not 9,999? (chad would be proud of your)

Could you call CBC Telling Effing Lies and Barbados-Today-I-Peter-Harris-Am-Sucking-Up-To-Whomever-is-in-Power cause i want mine and Kayman to come and record your celebration of Abijah’s Life?

Are you talk giants who does do these lovely videos With Adopbe After Effects willng to go and drive your car into the plants that killed Abijah?

Are you afraid that you will possibly to taken to court by Baloney?

Is Abijah worth it?

Will your repeat this ablution for Abijah until Baloney and the other killers remove that Death Island?

Oh de ole man sorry, wunna only here to talk pup bout the “Natural & Unnatural Natures”

My Bad…..

24. Sorry Ras J and Goddess Auset*

25. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2016/06/25/calling-maloney/

And the real cheaters and criminals start their delaying tactics….utilizing the inadequacies and uselessness of the excusef0 for a court system.