Barbados based pollster Peter Wickham of CADRES has drawn the ire of UWI, Cave Hill Lecturer Dr. Tennyson Joseph. A recent CADRES poll has determined that the St. Lucia general elections called for 6 June 2015 too close to call. St. Lucian Joseph served briefly as the Administrative Attaché to the Prime Minister of St. Lucia Kenny Anthony between 2000 and 2003 and is vested in the politics of that country.

In a radio interview with St. Lucia radio talk show host Shelton Daniel, Joseph dealt harshly with Wickham’s narrow analysis and attempt to use ‘political sleight of hand’ to manipulate public opinion leading into the general elections. Joseph has advised Wickham to remove himself from the political paymasters (BU’s characterization).

Relevant Link: St Lucia election ‘too close to call’

160 responses to “Dr.Tennyson Joseph Rubbishes Peter Wickham’s CADRES”

1. Why is Miss Hen Peter Wickham still salivating at the mouth in his criticisms of his new found enemy Joseph Teneyenson
    The Fact still remains that what Tennyson observed in Peters Polling System still remains shrouded in suspicion and to which many have made referenced after Miss Hen obvious construction of twisted political polls in barbados
    Tennyson after response to the govt loss is synonymous with what the blp yardfowls have been saying after their lost in the last election and maintains with a boldness up to present time

2. To the motheless person who wrote on June 9, 2016 at 12:29 AM #

Hey buddy!!! This blogger ain’t Peter so tek my name outta yuh mout. I deal with issues from political humbugs like you who prefer to castigate innocent people who has democratic rights to call a spade a spade. Unfortunately I ain’t singing in nobody choir.

3. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Tell me Why June 9, 2016 at 10:11 AM

If I were you I would beg the Blog-master David to delete the post @ Suck ya muda June 9, 2016 at 12:06 PM.

This is the kind of intellect free secondary education has produced; proud to be ardent supporters of the DLP. EWB must be squirming daily with disgust in his watery grave.

Check and see the “angry” miller will be next to be vilified.

4. Miller: I am bigger than that. This character is simply angry and needs help. I will not confuse David about deleting this mental nuisance. Probably, the person will realise that I am not the person he is labeling. I am sorry for the person.

5. Lol! Sissy

6. To Whom It May Concern

Detective you are not..may your best is being a sewer rat dawg

7. ac
    Your guys are busy selling the family china………..the entire business community knows it, all the while ‘the hot and sweaty idiots’ (as the Ministers refer to them) of the party are busying defending them to the hilt.
    The DLP will pay dearly for this callous behaviour.

8. To Whom It May Concern

Detective you are not..the best u would ever become is a sewer rat running from hole to hole

9. To Whom It May concern

Conflicted ! deceitful

#blogmaster

10. Peter, sorry for the lost of your boyfriends in Orlando.