Hillary Clinton

Over recent days some American political elites, from the republican wing of the one-party state, have been feigning a run for cover from Hitlery. They have been representing the emergence of Donald ‘Adolf Hitler’ Trump as a significant departure from the political culture. We will contend that there are no substantive differences between the elites and that the advent of both Hillary and Hitlery are eminently predictable sociological outcomes.

We have argued for more than 15 years that the American systems are unavoidably fascist by their very nature. Having reached that conclusion, for us, it was merely a matter of time, when not how, the obvious inheritors of the mantle of Adolf Hitler would emerge and take their rightful place in the political system. For they have always controlled much of the culture.

The American political culture is characterized by the enduring influence of genocide, the slave economy model, the continued lionization of slavers at the centre of the national life, quest for global empire and governing systems informed by these histories. Dominant histories of ‘victors’ and criminals, in power.

Present day actors are direct inheritors of the legacies of fascism, criminality, murder, genocide, gambling, prostitution, election rigging at home and abroad, support of despots and all other forms of immorality in high places.

Trump’s grandfather was a brothel keeping during the California/Alaska gold rush. In other words, he was mining the miners. Now, he wants to save coal mining in West Virginia! Mining is a family business, it seems. At a time when, we all know, that our Mother can take no more pollution. The women Trump pretends to love must look like Barbie dolls, a perfect ten. And of course, they must not be too bright but are to adhere to the standards of the Hitlerian decree – blonde and blue-eyed, from Germanic stock. For in his eyes these are the only women who could be beautiful, not Mother Nature.

Trump’s father was arrested on Long Island at a gathering of Nazi sympathizers, during war. And this was no aberration. Prescod Bush, father and grandfather of two former presidents who are not pretending to distance Trump, like most American industrialists, openly supported Adolf Hitler, to the end. Henry Ford, the car-maker, argued strenuously for American support for Nazi Germany. While others fought for an American policy of non-intervention or the denial of American help to the British as they fought against Hitler. Including in the group was arguably the best known American of that time, the socialite and aviator, Charles Lindbergh. They were all shameless supporters of fascism.

Other leading American figures supporting Adolf Hitler were John Rockefeller, there is still a Rockefeller in the US Senate today, another Rockefeller was governor of New York. David Rockefeller, banker, has been for decades a leading hidden-government, Knights of Malta, Council of Foreign Relations, figure. Allen Dulles, he and his brother constructed the modern CIA and among other things overthrew the government of Iran (1953) and were implicated in the assassination of JFK. The Dulles brothers masterminded “Operation Paperclip’ to bring German scientists and other leading Nazis to the USA and countries in South America after Hitler’s defeat. The father of JFK himself was, like Donald Trump, a known associate of the mob and a Hitler supporter. He made his money during prohibition.

It was IBM’s technology which made Hitler’s train to run on time to the gas chambers at Auschwitz and elsewhere. IBM supplied the punch card technology for Hitler to keep track of his ‘undesirables’. Other leading American corporations and financial institutions bankrolled the Nazis. Hitler himself, admitted that his ideas of ‘racial purity’ were largely derived from the American experience – the genocide of tens of millions of First Nations peoples, the enslavement of ‘Africans’. Hitler’s cheap labour attracted American corporate capital, not unlike how it does to this day. The eugenicist movement was largely an American project, transplanted into Germany, and attracted support from many of its leading citizens.

Trump himself represents all that is good and bad about the USA. For there are few other places in the world where his grandfather, with little else than the clothes on his back, could produce a grandson as a billionaire and presidential candidate from a leading political party for the office of biggest criminal-in-wait. And we are warning you, Trump will use nuclear weapons just for the fun of it.

Hillary’s ancestral baggage is no less profane. She must know of the drug running of her husband for the CIA and as Governor of Arkansas. Hillary herself was once a proud ‘Goldwater girl’. Her support for the 1964 Republican presidential ambitions of a rabid, racist, Barry Goldwater is conveniently airbrushed out of the narratives. She, not unlike Trump, talks about this like some misguidance of youth. And she can therefore, never be brought to account for this misdeed. We have to remember that this Republican, Hillary Clinton, made the determination to support a racist at the height of the civil rights movement. Today she will now be seeking to control 100% of the votes of the so-called ‘African-Americans’. What irony!

As genocidaire, Hillary helped to build the narrative of ‘Black’ men as ‘predators’. That recent (1990’s) narration landed hundreds of thousands of ‘Black’ men in America’s dungeons. With her chicken-headed cackle she found glee that her paid gangsters would rape and murder a head of a sovereign state – President Muammar Khadafy. ‘We came, we saw, and he died’ was her refrain. There can be no better example of the utterly sociopathic, socialpathic, narcissistic, schizophrenic nature of the collective American mind. This deprave lack of empathy as a precondition for success, for victory at any cost. But the masses of people are generally no different. We are sure to find millions of stupid people calling her lovingly …… ‘Hillary’. As though she and them are any friends. Now that, is the other side of the absence of empathy. Like slaves, ‘Black’ people, especially, can always be made to love those, who hate them most.

While political elites in the USA continue to misguide the masses with their pretense that Donald Trump is not one of them, we KNOW that the back channels have been already paved and demands for their placeholders have already been accepted by Trump. This system has been constructed to make any president inert. And the elites know this well. So while Hitler is out there talking shite they will make sure that he will not be able to do anything which the elites don’t want him to do. In essence, they will allow him to talk as much as he wants but they will control every decision he makes. Trump will not be able to even go to the bathroom without a permission slip, we forecast, whether or not he wins.

And that squeaky voice one, Hillary, who is seen as the shoo-in. We assess that her, sometimes gerrymandering, traditional, bureaucratic campaign will be stretched to its outer limits by the maverick, unscripted, guerrilla marketing style of a Trump. We judge that Trump will make a better thief of an election than Romney’s facile attempt. There are few responses Hillary could use to confront, what she would term as political madness. It is in these swamps of political madness that Trump would best find victory. Working against a perceived establishment with an insurgency campaign. However, whoever wins, the elites win! Not the rednecks form Appalachia nor the ghetto queens from Brownsville. The elites and the elites alone!

194 responses to “Hillary or Hitlery – As American as Apple Pie”

1. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..I happened to be on Rector Street the morning the 9/11 mess unfolded, just down the street from both towers. The evil of men and their contrived madness, the reprecussions of their evil actions can unfold anywhere, at anytime as I witnessed myself and can affect everyone, no need to be afraid

2. No need to be afraid or to permit Trojan horses to enter our part of the World either.
    These people been pissed off at the West since all their attempts to totally conquer have been rebuffed. The Ottermans ganged up with the Germans and lost everything in WW1.

It is time to show them a lil of what we have– ELIMINATE ISIL all 30-40,000–they bombed their own Muslim brothers in Baghdad today, they have killed thousands of Muslims and other minorities in the region, brought in women/ Muslims mainly from the West and then raped them or pass them around like chocolate bars. ISIL must be eliminated!

3. ac

Have Hilary tell the truth for a change about the Top Secret Emails, Benghazi, the method she uses to hurt women more than Bill does, how she cons the matronly old ass “feminist” in to supporting her AFTER she treats women so very terribly!

Hilary has all the characteristics to make any man hate White women!

4. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@MB, I must presume that you are fully aware that Donald Trump’s remark which you rightly say seem logical were made simply to generate hype and hysteria. Anyone who appreciates the skill of showmanship and motivation and inciting support must hail Trump as a master.

You said at May 11, 2016 at 8:00 PM , “Trump said that Washington’s Immigration people did not have a clue and so Muslim Immigration should be stopped until Washington gets its act together eg check Social media, develop a risk list like– where they went to school, small town versus big city etc, have they been to really rad countries.”

That was complete bovine pasture patty-cake. He surely gained another 1/2 million (and one) supporters though. And that’s all that mattered.

Reality check…

“Refugees are subject to the strictest form of security screening of any class of traveler to the U.S. before they are allowed to enter, with extensive background, security and health checks. The resettlement process is run by the State Department, the Department of Homeland Security and the Department of Health and Human Services. DHS receives refugee referrals from the U.N. refugee agency, UNHCR, and then begins vetting candidates for resettlement. Specially trained DHS employees travel to the country where a candidate is residing to conduct in-depth interviews to ensure the individual meets the criteria as a refugee and does not pose a security risk to the U.S. …

That process frequently takes 18 months or more, meaning refugees are arriving in the U.S. at a very slow pace compared to the numbers by which they are arriving in Europe.”

— usnews.com/news/articles/2015/11/20/8-

Let’s dismiss the Trump bluster. But let’s also accept- as I said previously – that the US cannot allow all and sundry to their country. That is true for Muslim immigrants as it is for all others.

It’s also clear that there will be errors as no vetting process has ever been perfect. Thus this happens…

” The discovery in 2009 of two al Qaeda-Iraq terrorists living as refugees in Bowling Green, Kentucky — who later admitted in court that they’d attacked U.S. soldiers in Iraq — prompted the bureau to assign hundreds of specialists to an around-the-clock effort aimed at checking its archive of 100,000 improvised explosive devices collected in the war zones, known as IEDs, for other suspected terrorists’ fingerprints…

“As a result of the Kentucky case, the State Department stopped processing Iraq refugees for six months in 2011, federal officials told ABC News – even for many who had heroically helped U.S. forces as interpreters and intelligence assets.” abcnews.go.com

So I congratulate and agree completely with Trump when he said at another time that the Iraq war NEVER should have happened. Then we would not be at this point, would we.

5. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Dr GP, for a man of your age and scholarship you are extremely puerile.

Fah sure you have excelled as a supporter and contributor to the BU site and according to the blogmaster and others excelled as a scholar and a professional medical practitioner.

A pity you haven’t been able to extend that excellence to maturity, as well.

But that’s why we blog right, to piss and parade as we like sans those filters you use at church and in society.

More power to you den, Hypocrite GP or should that be Puerile GP! LOLL

6. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..YOU show them, it’s a smart black person who would know not to get involved…ya see….ya cannot stop collateral damage whether ya get involved or not…..and….when ehitey decides they want something these people have again 10 years into the future…they will sell blackeys ass to get it, or kill blackey to get it or send blackey to die to get it….whichever is most feasible…lol

Blackey would have to be an idiot to get involved…blackey should have learned by now, so it’s your job to fight off the muslims MoneyB.

7. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Whitey…MoneyB. ..whitey..lol

8. WW
    Very true BUT “Whitey”, The Controllers, will also send many other whites to their death. The Controllers are no longer all whiteys though as big money gets one into the club!

HUMANS can be corrupt or corrupted or innocent participants eg many US soldiers had no interest in fighting in Vietnam especially as they knew they were not receiving the very best support from leadership.

9. Indian Hindus praying for a Trump Victory due to Trump’s attentin to the Muslim screening process.

10. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB, …having a son that went to Iraq twice, I can now write whitey’s script, maybe even better.

Blackey is yet to learn that “patriotism” is a ploy, many will pay with yheir lives to learn.

The whites who will be sent to their deaths will be the ones who really believe patriotism is real and that it really matters, the ones who knows it’s crap, mostly and namely the armchair warriors creating the war, death and destruction….keep their children at home.

It has played out many times before and will play out again…until people learn.

11. Dribs

Do U really expect that Washington DC is going to issue a mea culpa????????????????

“We in Washington have a very detailed process” is exactly what U should expect them to say.

Who said that Trump was talking about refugees?

Do U seriously believe that the info coming out of Refugee lands are likely to be accurate? The place is in complete CHAOS!

If the DHS guys go to these lands who are they going to talk to—People who are desperate for their family and friends to get out and who are looking for $$$$$$$$$ and therefore on the TAKE!

12. WW

Thinking people know that “patriotism” is far too often a con, pure brainwashing.

The elites have always been willing to send others to an early grave mainly to add to their Net Worth Enhancement Plan via military equipment and supplies. However, although Whitey is a major factor ALL racial groups play this type of game where practical.

13. Georgie Porgie Avatar

de pedantic Dribbler May 12, 2016 at 4:41 AM #

DRIBBLER YOU CAN DRIBBLE ON BUT YOU DONT HARM ME WITH YOUR PITHY PITIFUL PUTRID AD HOMINEMS

IT IS NOT MY FAULT THAT YOU ARE BETZPAENIC AND ILLOGICAL
    I HAVE EXCELLED AT MANY THINGS
    AND WILL CONTINUE TO EXCEL AT MOCKING YOU TO SCORN WHATEVER YOU SAY
    MOCKING YOU IS GREAT FUN
    WHENEVER YOU ERR I WILL MOCK YOU AND HOW YOU UP TO beTHE TWIT YOU ARE

THERE IS NO NEW CRICKET ON WILLOW THESE DAYS SO I HAVE THE TIME

IS PUERILE THE ONLY WORD YOU KNOW?
    DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT MEANS.?
    I WISH TO GOD THAT I WAS STILL A “PUER”
    WHEN YOU GIVE UP BEING A PUER YOU GO MAD, ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU HAVE A BETZPAENIC TO MOCK

MB IS WRONG NOT TO PERCEIVE THAT YOU ARE A BETZPAENIC IDIOT WHO CAN NOR REASON LOGICALLY

14. GP
    I am just trying to enlighten Dribs with real world experience and concepts.

15. Georgie Porgie Avatar

MB
    YOU CAN CARRY A JACKASS TO WATER BUT YOU CANT MEK HE DRINK
    YOU CAN CARRY HIM TO A COLLEGE BUT YOU CANT MEK HE THINK
    HE BETZPAENIC!

16. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..let’s hope Trump sends his sons and grandchildren to the next patriotic war and Hillary does the same.

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/DOlo3008V0G

MoneyB. .I say jail her ass and sort it out later, looks like they got Clinton coming and going.

18. Hil only cumming with lessies as Bill has plenty better supply. lol

The difference between Hil and Trump is that we know her messed up track record of failure whereas with Trump we really dont know what he would do as he surely has said anything to attract voters to capture the Nomination, bloody idiot alienated females which is DUMB!

19. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Ah-ha stalker Dr. GP. Puerile best describes a grown man who pops on his keyboard to initiate these fights unprovoked. You apparently can’t resist that control aspect of your domineering personality.

So, puerile Dr GP mock as much as you want. I will not bite first but definitely will bite back when you do. Like your favorite guy The Don loves to do.

Incidentally as you are the star with the etymology of words and all that. A discussion of hypocrisy could include …” YOU DONT HARM ME WITH YOUR PITHY PITIFUL PUTRID AD HOMINEMS” as compared to “YOU ARE BETZPAENIC AND ILLOGICAL… AND [i] WILL CONTINUE TO EXCEL AT MOCKING YOU TO SCORN WHATEVER YOU SAY”.

The hypocrisy of course is that both statements come from the same person.

Oh and another one for your word discourse: ‘ad hominem’. When a grown man uses a string of negative adjectives to assail and pays absolutely no attention to what is actually said then THAT is what one calls ‘ad hominem’… Not being called childish when you are clearly acting the part.

BTW, are those two words Latin or Greek? I don’t know. I do know that comedian Redd Foxx would have told you ‘it’s the big one’ and then affirm they likely mean ‘Up Yours’ !

OK stalker Dr. GP. Oh lawd!

20. Georgie Porgie Avatar

poor DRIBBLER you still talking through your shelves of HOUSTON?

THE ONLY WORD YOU KNOW IS PUERILE?

I AM A BOY……puer, pueris, m, boy

YOU DONT HARM ME WITH YOUR PITHY PITIFUL PUTRID AD HOMINEMS …i just laff because you dont

yOU ARE BETZPAENIC AND ILLOGICAL……..is the truth as you demonstrate on a daily basis you have a lack of Betz cells

re When a grown man uses a string of negative adjectives to assail and pays absolutely no attention to what is actually said then THAT is what one calls ‘ad hominem’

ad hominem means simply against the or a man…….ad with the accusative of hominis
    it seems prefects at your school didnt learn latin

IT IS NOT MY FAULT THAT YOU ARE BETZPAENIC AND ILLOGICAL
    I WILL CONTINUE TO EXCEL AT MOCKING YOU TO SCORN WHATEVER YOU SAY
    MOCKING YOU IS GREAT FUN
    WHENEVER YOU ERR I WILL MOCK YOU AND SHOW YOU UP TO beTHE TWIT YOU ARE

THERE IS NO NEW CRICKET ON WILLOW THESE DAYS SO I HAVE THE TIME

MB IS WRONG NOT TO PERCEIVE THAT YOU ARE A BETZPAENIC IDIOT WHO CAN NOT REASON LOGICALLY

21. Get a room and screw or murder each other……

22. A Trump presidency might serve to restore purpose and direction within some community. Some people think of the weather only when they see dark clouds overhead.

23. *communities

24. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Gazer, can’t do the screw thing. The doc personality would not let me be on top. ONLY place I wud be with a bullpistle…

And docs only bury those murders that result when they make mistakes from their bad actions. Obviously he don’t mek mistakes…

And I ain’t murdering no body in real life. So it’s bloggy murder!…………….

Dr GP, I really forget all dat Latin that I never knew- illogical as ever – so never never knew that ad hominem thing. Lord forgive, me!

You sure de Red Foxx translation doesn’t work better for you?

I know that vi et armis means by force of arms or something so… I was wondering if vi et GP would mean by ‘force of gross puerility’.

We can be children together here.

25. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@MB chatting with you is interesting. I pasted the quote re the current refugee process after initially omitting “Specially trained DHS employees …” because of exactly what you said. But then I left it because it painted its own picture that there is a vetting process (non-effectual though it be) at the camps …So that part of your response I get clearly.

But you really pulled a Messi dribble with “Who said that Trump was talking about refugees?”. I am starting to doubt your bona-fides with these discussions. Oh lawd. Lolll.

Who did? Trump did. The entire debate has completely been about repudiating leaders like Chancellor Merkle for allowing the waves of people seeking.refugee status.

Thanks for the help but your real world scenarios have an interesting tendency to go directly to your biased talking points rather than be really, REAL honest.

For the record Trumps’ comments indicated someone who wanted to inflame. Not someone who is looking at the issues rationally and in a.real way.

No country which experienced the acts of 9/11 will open their doors to possible terrorists. That’s plainly stupid to think so.

And it is therefore insulting insane for a Donald Trump or a MoneyBrain to suggest that the US will adopt inefficient, porous immigration processes and cavalierly implement them. So let’s end this other nonsensical debate.

You believe Trump rhetoric paints a practical picture. I do not.

When he becomes the next president I suspect we will then see exactly how real his asinine remarks were — 40% tariffs with China; capture and deport 6+ million Mexicans, just so; force Mexico to build a wall and of course stop all Muslim refugee immigration for the next five years.

The Donald certainly looks physically REAL presidential to me though. And I would accept that the chances of him being Pres of the US are looking better (for him) every day so we may likely all see just just how real is the rhetoric.

26. Georgie Porgie Avatar

betzpaenic
    re Dr GP, I really forget all dat Latin that I never knew- illogical as ever – YOU GOT THAT RIGHT YOU ARE ILLOGICAL how can you forget something you never knew you ass

so never never knew that ad hominem thing. ARE YOU SAYING THAT YOU ARE CAPABLE OF LEARNING?
    re was wondering if vi et GP would mean by ‘force of gross puerility’.how could ya fool!
    vi et GP must mean by, with or from force and GP
    you are indeed THE IGNORANT ONE!

27. You must forgive me. I should have first suggested ignore…
    By now both should be tired

28. Dribs
    Merkel is an IDIOT to let at least 5,000 Jihadists in. Let them all keep their backsides in the ME.

Why has the rich ME not stood up for their Muslim people???

Why did Canada let in 25,000 that should be Christians if any and or other sub groups that ISIL/IS is murdering daily?

Q For the record Trumps’ comments indicated someone who wanted to inflame.

Sure he is a MASTER MARKETER who wants to get people excited so he wins the Nomination, he understands that people want an AGGRESSIVE WASHINGTON OUTSIDER. Dr Ben thought he could appeal by being quiet and sensible BUT the people are MAD as HELL and dont want anything but aggressive action men. Mind U Dr Ben would not have received too many Afro votes because he would be a RepubBlood Uncle Tom in many eyes. PITY!

How come Bernie is doing so well? He appeals to much the same people but those are Leftie/ FREE everything people ie Students who seem to believe the US will have Free Uni Education—not going to happen. Personally I certainly dont believe that clever minds should be wasted and certainly the US system can be ridiculously costly. More reasonable costs with provision for poor people to be accommodated with big discounts BUT they must pay at least a little when they start working. FREE develops bad attitudes, life is not FREE.

All social programs should come with strings attached ie low cost Education, beneficiaries should have to maintain a certain grade average and other ways to show Commitment and Discipline.

Dribs, the US has Opened Doors and Jihadists are there (plenty sleepers)! The current system is NOT stringent enough and must be. Please stop fooling yourself.

Unlike U, I believe Trump is selling to his target market very effectively and has the ability to change tune when required. Trump should appoint top notch people to his Cabinet and have great advisors. Trump has been Dumb to alienate Mexicans and especially females, he probably could never have appealed to most AfrAMs who probably wont care to vote in record numbers this time.

I never said building an actual wall was good or other of his points U raised, good try at placing words in my “mouth.”

29. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@MB you are truly an interesting debater. YOU – not me – have been expounding on Trump’s verbose rhetoric re actions about Muslims and advancing the view that he is “selling to his target market very effectively”. And then you say that he must change the tune when required.

Now this is the self same person who posted a video showing all the duplicitous words of Hilary Clinton. Classic!.

You tell me that “The current system is NOT stringent enough and must be”. This for a country that has more intelligence and security agencies than letters in the alphabet. A country that has revamped and reorganized and reconstituted all those agencies repeatedly since 9/11. I was just reading Gen Hayden’s (former NSA an d CIA boss) book and to hear him clarify what they have done these many years is mind bowing.

Yet you are convinced that one blow-hard real estate magnate has all the right answers to the immigration and security problems and that these men who have given their lives to protect their homeland just don’t get it and have completely fooled people like me into thinking that they do have some effective measures in place (despite failures)!

Ok bro, carry on smartly. In Trump you trust.

30. Interesting day in the US today, Zimmerman places the gun that shot Trayvon up for auction saying that he would donate some of the proceeds to fight BLM Movement.

Then Trump’s ex Butler no doubt listening to his master’s voice wrote on Facebook that Obama should be shot (MB is he mad too?)

MB you said Trump never said anything racist about Obama, what did I tell you about dog whistles?

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/post-politics/wp/2016/05/12/secret-service-to-investigate-after-trumps-ex-butler-calls-for-obama-to-be-killed/?hpid=hp_hp-more-top-stories_trump-butler-obama-threat-7pm%3Ahomepage%2Fstory

31. Republican presidential frontrunner Donald Trump appears 3,540 times in the ICIJ database. However, over the years Trump has sold his name and reputation to investors, meaning the appearance of his name does not necessarily link him to offshore accounts.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gobankingrates/panama-papers-leak-donald_b_9897812.html

32. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

If Trump would sell his own name nearly 4,000 times for shell companies, no one is safe, he might even sell you MoneyB.

33. WW

Slavery in done?

Trump is clever BUT I have never and would never buy from him. Told people here in Toronto NOT to buy into his hotel here. They did not listen, so now 5 yrs+ later they are suing Trump.

34. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. …. know the hotel, saw it just off King Street, but this is the dude you want as US president, a known fraud, out and out scumbag, liar, scam artist and as his daily actions imply, someone never to be trusted…you hate the American people or what…lol

Trump and his gang of criminals should not be allowed within 500 miles of Washington. I bet you dont want him as Canadian premier.

35. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/RYsV300aG2T

MoneyB. ..what did I tell you about these scum, they take money from mideast leaders, just give it a little time and you will hear how many millions Trump also takes from leaders in the middle east.

36. WW

It is true that many Pols and the really rich are scum. The question is which scum is better and so I will give Trump a try as Hil has a very poor track record in leadership positions and dealing with female victims of Bill’s. Bernie is a delusional Leftie so will ruin the USA.

37. We found a political joke that puts Trump, a Mexican, and a Muslim together, and it goes a little like this…

An illegal Mexican immigrant, a radical Muslim, and Donald Trump were walking together on a beach in Florida when the Mexican stumbled over a bottle in the sand.

He picked up the bottle, rubbed the sand off it, and a genie appeared.

“I can only grant three wishes,” the genie said. “Since there are three of you, you may have a wish each.”

Pointing at the Mexican, he said, “Since you found the bottle, you may have the first wish.”

The Mexican said, “This country is racist against my people! I wish to take everyone of Mexican descent back to our homeland where we can finally be happy and live in peace!”

The genie clapped his hand and the illegal Mexican immigrant was transported to Mexico will millions of “his” people.

Turning to the radical Muslim, the genie asked, “And what is your wish?”

The radical Muslim said, “This country is bigoted against those who practice Islam! I wish to take all of my people away from this horrible place loaded with infidels so we can live in peace in Muslim countries and serve Allah.”

This genie clapped his hands and the radical Muslim, along with every other Muslim in the country, was instantly transported to the Middle East.

Turning to Donald Trump, the genie asked, “And what is your wish?”

Trump looked around at the empty beach, smiled, and said, “Just give me a Pepsi. It doesn’t get any better than this!”

38. “We could have saved Benghazi,” a whistleblower in the Air Force stationed at Aviano Air Force base in Italy, said.

The man added his squadron was ready, able, and eager to fly to Benghazi and rescue the Americans pinned down at the embassy during the terror attack in 2012.

“I definitely believe that our aircraft could have taken off and got there in a timely manner, maybe three hours at the most, in order to basically at least stop that second mortar attack and have those guys running for the hills,” the Air Force member added.

39. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

As Secretary of State, it was Hillary’s call, why do you think some call her Killary, but dont worry, Bill knows how to work Hillary, check this out…lol

http://ow.ly/s0jR300aRig

40. AfroAm former Congresswoman speaks on Hilary.

This lady makes tremendous sense.

https://youtu.be/0sRpsMlmxlc

41. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/alabama-woman-obituary-not-vote-donald-trump-article-1.2637036

Take a look at this one MoneyB. ..she forgot to add in yhe obit that Trump should also be in prison, never saw a field of canditates so deserving of orange jump suits.

42. “If you think to that iconic picture of her on a C-17 flying to Libya, she has sunglasses on and she has her hand-held device in her hand, we have no emails from that day, in fact we have no emails from that trip.” Hillary Clinton lying? You don’t say?

Gowdy continued, “So it strains credibility to believe that if you’re on your way to Libya to discuss Libyan policy there’s not a single document that has been turned over to Congress. So there are huge gaps, and you know, with respect to the President, it’s not up to Secretary Clinton to decide what’s public record or not.”

43. At a time when former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton should be focusing on beating billionaire Donald Trump, she may spend the next few months just trying to beat the rap.

New evidence shows that her alleged mishandling of classified documents was so careless, she practically handed them directly to foreign spies.

And that negligence could lead to charges that carry a 10-year prison term.

Reports have surfaced that the Russian intelligence agency has tens of thousands of Clinton messages from her controversial homebrew email server. It’s reportedly deliberating whether to release them publicly, or file them away for the time they will do maximum damage.

Letting classified documents fall into a foreign government’s hands, especially though negligence, is a clear-cut violation of federal criminal law.

Marcel Lazar, a Romanian hacker who goes by the monicker “Guccifer,” told Fox News this month that he had broken into Hillary’s private server. “It was easy,” he said – so easy that at least 10 others had reportedly compromised the server as well.

One of those other hackers may have been with Russian intelligence. Last week, Judge Andrew Napolitano said, “There’s a debate going on in the Kremlin between the Foreign Ministry and the Intelligence Services about whether they should release the 20,000 of Mrs. Clinton’s emails that they have hacked into.”

According to one report, Lazar had tried to hack “Russia Today” and used a server based in Russia for his work, leading Russian agents to spy on him. When he learned Clinton’s information, the Russians learned it, too.

Lazar apparently managed to hack the account of a close Clinton family friend, Sid Blumenthal, a politico so slimy his nickname is “Sid Vicious.”

Now, Lazar says, he used clues from Blumenthal’s emails to compromise the secretary of state’s home server, which contained 22 “top secret” messages, by secretly plugging into an open port.

Lazar was the first person to reveal the existence of Clinton’s private, unsecured email server in 2013.

But did the Russian government really breach Hillary’s private server and gain state secrets? No one knows for certain except top Russian spies. But again, experts have said consistently there’s every reason to believe Moscow has all of Clinton’s email records.

Russia, China, and Iran have “likely” hacked Clinton’s email, sources have said for more than a year –including former Obama Defense Secretary Robert Gates, former Deputy Director of the CIA Mike Morell, and Lt. Gen. Michael Flynn.

That could damage America’s future regardless of who gets elected this fall. At Forbes magazine, Paul Roderick Gregory writes, “If Putin rules out blackmail, the Kremlin could selectively leak damaging information to U.S. allies and enemies that would weaken the United States’ hand in world affairs” for years to come.

Clinton’s failure to safeguard classified information appears to be a clear and serious violation of the Espionage Act. The relevant part of the law, 18 USC 793, says that anyone who handles important national security documents with “gross negligence,” so that they are “delivered to anyone,” or “lost,” or “stolen,” is guilty of a felony.

The guilty party “shall be fined under this title or imprisoned not more than 10 years, or both.”

In the eyes of the law, it doesn’t matter whether Clinton had shady motives in using a private e-mail address and server when conducting national security discussions.

It only mattered that she didn’t secure thousands of national secrets in her possession.

Experts such as Judge Napolitano and former Attorney General Michael Mukasey agree that Clinton’s actions broke the law, and she should serve real jail time for the careless way she handled state secrets.

In each Clinton scandal – from Whitewater, to perjury, to taking bribes through the Clinton Foundation – the Clinton’s have managed to skate on a technicality, like what “”the definition of ‘is’ is.”

This time, there may be no place left to hide, and Clinton may finally have to face the music.