Submitted by Author: Ras Jahaziel February 27, 2016 – (Excerpt from the book “The Holy Scriptures of Reparations”)

Photo Credit - Ras Jahaziel www.rastafarivisions.com
Photo Credit – http://www.rastafarivisions.com

What is this thing called LANDLESS NATIONALITY? Is it not a form of slavery by means of trickery? And why is it held to be so sacred that few have ever dared to question it?It is found in places where masses of X-slaves are held in unofficial captivity to X-slave-masters who inherited the wealth of the slave plantation and now own the whole nation. One can hardly find an X-slave today that does not have this thing called Landless Nationality. But is it such a good thing to have? Is it something that the X-slaves should be celebrating?It was handed down in the name of emancipation to the X-slaves on today’s plantation, and if you have been fully Churched, Schooled, and Universitied in the system that was specially crafted by The Slavery Wealth Inheritors, you will be very proud of having it.

Read full Chapter…

23 responses to “What Else is a Slave but Captive Labour?”

1. Vincent Haynes Avatar

I wonder how we can help these children in Ghana?

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p03lc6m3?ocid=socialflow_twitter

2. Distribution of U.S. Federal Funds for Holocaust Survivors Begins

The allocation is a tranche of $12 million to be distributed over five years and is part of an initiative launched in late 2013 by Vice President Joe Biden.

read more: Distribution of U.S. federal funds for Holocaust survivors begins – Jewish World News

3. Vincent Haynes Avatar

David March 5, 2016 at 10:28 AM #

Interesting post showing how members of a tribe look after their own,very laudable.

4. @Vincent

Every thing is politically motivated, it is we have great sympathy for the reparation movement.

5. Vincent Haynes Avatar

David March 5, 2016 at 10:39 AM #

You would have seen over time that I oppose it and see it as mendicancy,going to former oppresors with begging bowl in hand pleading for scraps off the table instead of using your intellect to own the whole table and charge those who sit at it.

6. @Vincent

You are harsh in your definition of what the reparation movement represents. Especially against Jews and others being given financial satisfaction.

7. @Vincent

There is so much hypocrisy in the world Barbados included.

Given where we have come from should we be concerned about what is happening in Burundi for example?

Archbishop of Canterbury, World Council of Churches visit Burundi

| March 4, 2016 Leave a Comment |
    [Anglican Communion News Service] The Archbishop of Canterbury Justin Welby is visiting Burundi to show solidarity with local Anglicans and to pray for peace and reconciliation. His visit comes hot on the heels of a solidarity visit by a delegation from the World Council of Churches, including Dr Agnes Abuom, the moderator of the WCC Central Committee and a member of the Anglican Church of Kenya.

http://episcopaldigitalnetwork.com/ens/2016/03/04/archbishop-of-canterbury-world-council-of-churches-visit-burundi/

8. Vincent Haynes Avatar

David March 5, 2016 at 10:53 AM #

When are we going to stop looking at others…..when are we going to start thinking and doing for ourselves……If we want revenge or money let us collectively put our heads together and plan a strategy to achieve it but stop this begging foolishness….I personally would prefer if we would put our heads together and develop ourselves in these islands and then develop the world into a better place.

9. A reparation initiative does not preclude a sensible expectation on your part.

10. @ David
    A reparation initiative does not preclude a sensible expectation on your part.
    Skippa, why don’t you leave Vincent alone when he is talking sense nuh?
    Everyone has a purpose in life ..and Vincent’s is to explain the DANGEROUS TRAP that reparations represent.

If you want to keep a man forever poor, hopeless, dependent and mendicant, then dish out welfare to him to meet his basic needs.
    Nothing kills the human spirit like ‘freeness’…
    Humans are DESIGNED for meritocracy
    By the sweat of a man’s brow should he eat bread… anything else will destroy his spirit.

The Bajan political parties have managed to create a society of Brass Bowls since the 1970’s by a system of welfare-based mendicancy that will now destroy what had the potential to be a world class society.
    That destructive thinking has been propelled to the level where the man who should have led the NATIONAL MERITOCRACY MOVEMENT – building self-esteem, nationalism and patriotism, have instead become the poster-BOY for ‘reparations’ – essentially running to the Albinos (who for CENTURIES demonstrated clearly what they think of us) begging them for ‘considerations’ based on their supposed ‘remorse’ for having exploited our ancestors.

THIS IS THE ULTIMATE NATIONAL SHAME…. Brass bowlery at its lowest…

Bushie has to give Vincent e jacket too – right Sarge? 🙂
    Sir Cave want locking up…..

11. FOCUS: Michelle Alexander | The Congressional Black Caucus PAC Must Cut Ties With Corporations That Prey on the Black Community

Professor Michelle Alexander. (photo: TheNewJimCrow.com)

Michelle Alexander, Michelle Alexander’s Facebook Page

Alexander writes: "Although the Congressional Black Caucus PAC bears the name of the CBC, it’s 21-member board only includes 8 of the 46 Black Caucus members. The majority of the board is made up of lobbyists representing various corporate interests, including private prisons."

READ MORE

12. millertheanunnaki Avatar

Not one British £ in reparations for the Caribbean.
    Barbados and other ex-slave colonies are already being compensated for the slave trade and its after effects through the lavish grants given to the Caribbean Export Agency by the E U.
    And you all see how that money is frittered away to finance the opulent lifestyle of that parasitic so-called educated black and brown technocrats and political elite calling themselves leaders of the people.
    But Britain and the EU know what is happening and why they are allowing it to happen. A case is being built to prove that reparations will not work in the interest of the black masses of the Caribbean.

Can you imagine what would happen if millions of dollars of blood money repackaged as ‘financial reparations’ were to be made available to the current lot of politicians to use as their personal ATMs?
    For in less than 5 years all that money would end up in China, Japan and other off-shore jurisdictions known for ‘cleaning-up’ dirty money. If these same politicians are prepared to sell their own countries’ passports to obvious criminals and evil doers do you really thing they would have any compunctions about stealing their black ancestors’ back-pay?

13. @Miller
    Forgive me,. What became of Zoe..
    I did not read any of his stuff, but yet I miss him.
    I like to see the regulars in BU electronic meeting room.

14. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ TheGazer March 5, 2016 at 12:57 PM

If you want to awaken Zoe from his bigoted slumber of religiosity just sprinkle a few drops of atheistic blood on the BU pages and he would rise from his cave like a bible-thumping vampire at the stroke of midnight.

Just say the Israelites are a bunch of fakes pretending to be their man-made god chosen people whose religious dogma should have as much appeal to black people as the code of ethics of the KKK.

15. @ Miller
    ha ha hah …. Muh belly…
    Ohhh shiirt

Good one…

16. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

These are the issues that we should be finding answers for.

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/africa/albino-nine-year-old-decapitated-in-malawi-a6914176.html

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Miller…you are on point, one thing Europe can prove without any doubt, given the Carib Export fiasco, they cannot give Caribbean politicians any money in reparations…..at all….at all.

I was always against them getting money for the evil visited on their ancestors, since they have chosen to make a mockery of their ancestors experience through their corruption, greedy ways, it would be more prudent to pay reparations in education of the historic kind, the truth about Africa’a greatness and serious counselling, starting with the degreed leaders, public servants etc, to cure them of their compulsive thieving ways, nothing else will work…except some quality prison time, if the former does not work.

18. Related?

Medgar Ever’s Brother Endorses Donald Trump for President

The 93-year-old brother of the murdered civil rights icon says he believes in Trump “because he’s a businessman.”

theroot.com|By Angela Bronner Helm

19. Take Heed, The Armaggedeons

20. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Medgar Evers’ brother = retarded.

21. Vincent Haynes Avatar

David March 14, 2016 at 4:18 PM #

Chuckle…..vaseline needed.

22. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Not a goddamn dime for them, not a dime…they need psychological intervention. ..not money.