Submitted by Heather Cole

On 31 October 1517, Martin Luther posted the ninety-five theses, which he had composed in Latin, on the door of All Saints’ Church in Wittenberg, Germany. At the commencement he stated the following:

“Out of love for the truth and from desire to elucidate it, the Reverend Father Martin Luther, Master of Arts and Sacred Theology, and ordinary lecturer therein at Wittenberg, intends to defend the following statements and to dispute on them in that place. Therefore he asks that those who cannot be present and dispute with him orally shall do so in their absence by letter. In the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, Amen.”

His manifesto was the catalyst for the Protestant Reformation. The aim of this manifesto is to be the catalyst for governance and political reformation in Barbados; to protest against political abuses, against mismanagement of the funds from the public purse, against corruption, against inequality, against burdensome taxation and against obstruction to free and fair elections.

Read full text of – The People’s Manifesto of Barbados

140 responses to “The People’s Manifesto of Barbados”

1. Jeff Cumberbatch Avatar
    Jeff Cumberbatch

“A COMPLETE reform of the Constitution….The ENTIRE legal system to be reformed…” Nice sounding hyperbole….but how? By whom? Let us get real if we are to get anywhere!

I do appreciate your attempt at betterment of the current system, Ms Cole, indeed it shows thought, but your manifesto, in some places, smacks of a utopian unreality.

Let us start small, speak softly, and carry a bigger stick!

2. And at what cost social and economical price ? somebody has to pay the price ! It seems as if these intellectual gurus are living in denial with the belief that barbados is exempt from all external shocks that effect the global community ,
    the economica reality of pursuing these challenges are tied to how much mechanism Barbados have as a driver in their economic basket that provides long term growth and obs for its people

3. Have to agree with Jeff.
    Another ‘Solutions Barbados’

All we need is the simple ten-point plan…

…Take control of governance from paid politicians and nasty lawyers
    …Ensure full public disclosure of all non-sensitive public matters and create an independent National Supervisory Committee – like the Cooperatives – to manage governance.
    …Advertise, recruit and hire PROFESSIONAL managers to manage the national economy and assets
    …Institute a NATIONAL POLICY of transparent meritocracy.

Everything else will follow naturally…

4. Jeff Cumberbatch Avatar
    Jeff Cumberbatch

Bushy, your ten point plan is equally utopian reverie. How can you reform the entire Constitution, as your plan suggests, under the current system without a legal revolution of some sort that would serve to change the very GRUNDNORM [the basic legitimacy] of the constitutional order?

5. Where does the 10-point plan call for ANY constitutional change Jeff?

The whole point was for Caswell to create a BUP and, using existing systems and rules, including a MANIFESTO commitment to configure government in a particular manner that is modeled on the cooperative movement.

Any changes to the constitution would then follow naturally – as dictated by the new philosophy.

6. We should consider Heather’s offering and Bush Tea’s create the opportunity to discuss governance.

7. Heather’s suggestions are excellent.
    …just like many of Grenville’s…
    The problem is HOW we could execute them; WHO will guide them (we have a LOTTA brass bowls bout here hear?); and WHEN could they be implemented.

The challenge is to execute a revolutionary coup, USING existing laws and systems, GUIDED by a reliable, knowledgeable and PROVEN revolutionary and using a philosophy that is known to work – even for brass bowls.

But Caswell keeps playing the ass… 🙂

8. Bushie, if you want to convene a BUP meeting to discuss the formation of a political party dedicated to reformation of our political system I would attend. Nobody needs to unmask themselves. All nom de plumes can remain anonymous. Since Caswell is already unmasked I propose him as the interim leader until one can be elected.

Come on, people. Somebody has to take the first step to save this country.

9. @ac “It seems as if these intellectual gurus are living in denial with the belief that barbados is exempt from all external shocks that effect the global community.”

The global community has remained stable, with more improvement for ‘2016:

http://www.goldmansachs.com/our-thinking/pages/outlook-2016/index.html?videoId=139049

So what shocks are you talking about? The only shocks come from the present governments ineffectiveness to govern this island.

10. Jeff Cumberbatch Avatar
    Jeff Cumberbatch

I see, Bushy, so you are plumping for a hopefully successful electoral outing for BUP where the party will acquire at least a 2/3 majority?… Good luck on that.

Personally, I believe that those days are over in Barbados. Will your manifesto promises be legally binding and enforceable? All of them? Do you not realize that the Constitution already provides for a form of government. Hence, your constitutional change cannot follow NATURALLY as you suggest. Incidentally, will there be a referendum?

David, I will opt out now since I am beginning to sound like a “wet blanket” on these grandiose plans for governance reform. It is just that this topic is dear to me and I do not like to see it reduced to fanciful sophistry.

Popular change is gradual…not an overnight thing…unless we are suggesting a forcible overthrow of the current system

11. @ racehrse
    Bushie is already aligned to a MUCH higher political cause. It was just that David challenged us for ‘solutions’ …and Bushie have those coming out his ears…. 🙂

Caswell is the man you want…
    Bajans DO NOT RECOGNISE true talent ..because we have allowed ourselves to be misled by the greed, selfishness and callousness of the albino philosophy.
    In the circumstances, to have a man who has been as totally committed to the ‘small, poor, black man’ as Caswell has over the decades is a blessing beyond compare. That he is also intelligent, confrontational, able to ‘give AND TAKE’, and fully endowed with balls – is almost biblical…..

He knows the all ‘ins and outs’ and rules of the current system
    He knows the cooperative system better than almost anyone else bout here (except bushie..)
    He knows most of the crooks in society…
    and he is convinced that EVERYONE ELSE is crooked until he is forced to admit otherwise…

The man is IDEAL.

Bushie has been already co-opted for service in another sphere – and all this is only pre-training for that role….besides…
    Wunna COULD NOT deal with a Bushman in charge at this stage….. it would be far too traumatic….

12. I think the challenge is how we get the B’s or D’s to include in their manifesto serious commitments regarding a FOIA, integrity legislation, reform of the tendering rules etc … Very difficult to get people to go against their own interests. Maybe a BUP can shame them into it. Not likely. I despair for Barbados.

13. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“No one is to be above the law. It is the breeding ground for corruption and questionable practices. There are some glaring examples that the present administration has presented which have all ultimately been enabled by the Prime Minister. We need a fresh start away from this corrupt mode of operation.”

The only people paying the price if the above is stopped would be the bribers, bribe-takers, corrupters and those who enrich themselves through corruption. The taxpayers will not have to pay a dime to see that corruption comes to an end. It will save them millions annually.

14. Man don’t run Jeff – class dont start til 10…

Are you serious?
    Without even trying, a coherent BUP comprised of genuinely decent citizens and willing to sit down with National GROUPS (like the Chamber of Commerce, the Churches, the Sports Bodies, the Cooperatives, BARP, Community groups etc) to EXPLAIN their mission would win 80% of the seats in the next elections.
    Wuh 60% of those seats would be won based ONLY on the total shiite and brass bowlery of the current BLP /DLP jokers.

Genuinely Decent Citizens like :
    Caswell
    Walter
    Jeff C
    Eddie Bushell
    Grenville
    Heather
    Donna
    David (BU)
    Lowdown
    Mac Fingall
    Adrian Green
    Georgie Porgie (somebody to kick ass)
    John
    De Ingrunt Word (he would come back…)
    Two Representatives from Cooperatives
    Two Representatives from Engineering
    Two Representatives from Medicine
    Two representatives from Arts and culture
    Two representatives from Sport
    Two representatives from the Bar
    Four Church reps

Each representative would be subject to recall by their respective group annually, and to expulsion by the Supervisory Committee at ANY TIME for breech of governance guidelines.

Such a plan would work now more than ever…
    In fact, it appears that Froon and company is DELIBERATELY facilitating such a coup…

15. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Jeff Cumberbatch February 5, 2016 at 6:54 AM
    “A COMPLETE reform of the Constitution….The ENTIRE legal system to be reformed…” Nice sounding hyperbole….but how? By whom? Let us get real if we are to get anywhere!
    I do appreciate your attempt at betterment of the current system, Ms Cole, indeed it shows thought, but your manifesto, in some places, smacks of a utopian unreality.
    Let us start small, speak softly, and carry a bigger stick!”

Great constructive criticism from your academic armchair. Indeed we can agree with you that both HC’s and Bushie’s prescritive treatise for good governance is very much over the top (utopian)

So we will side with you that ‘we’ should start small while carrying a bigger stick than Teddy-bear Roosevelt.
    How about ‘pressurizing’ the current administration into putting into effect the long promised ITAL and FOI legislation?
    Wouldn’t you consider these ‘easy’ steps to be practical enough to be considered contributory factors to the betterment of the current system?

I could be wrong but I cannot remember you making any critical contribution on the present administration’s failure to live up to its promise for ‘better’ governance.
    What would you consider to be the factors militating against the realisation of these pieces of legislation for the betterment of the current landscape of governance?
    Are there Constitutional constraints?
    Are there major financial demands to be made on taxpayers?

The same way you can present a ‘convincing’ case for Barbados becoming a fully fledged republic why not promote a concomitant desire to see FOI and ITAL become fully operational? How can you have a parliamentary-based republic based on the principles of democracy without these two legal pillars undergirding the system of governance?

And Jeff you don’t have to worry about stirring up an ants’ nest or stepping on anybody’s toes while putting your altruistically grounded role of the Chair of the FTC on the line; for you have the motto “My word is my bond” behind you:
    Just remember Jeff, “the faintest ink is more powerful than the strongest memory”.
    It certainly does not require a polymath from the Rosetta stone period to decipher the following from the playbook of ‘truthful’ promises of ‘utopian idealism’ similar to those of Ms Cole Heather and Bush Tea from La la land:

“Why Good governance? Good Governance is
    characterized by the principles of participation,
    consensus, accountability, transparency,
    responsiveness, effectiveness and efficiency,
    equity and inclusion, and the rule of law. It
    assures that corruption is minimized, the views
    of minorities are taken into account and that the
    voices of the most vulnerable in society are heard
    in decision-making and the allocation of resources.

I invite the people of Barbados, therefore, to join
    the Democratic Labour Party on this exciting
    journey to the creation of a Better Barbados. This
    journey emphasizes hope rather than despair,
    light rather than darkness, and movement rather
    than stagnation. This journey aims at human
    fulfilment and development. It does not aim at
    numerical worship and statistical purity. This
    is the true way of the Democratic Labour Party. “

16. millertheanunnaki February 5, 2016 at 9:00 AM #

I must agree with Jeff re his small steps,changing the deck chairs on the titanic will not help,we have to put our heads together and change the mindset of our people in order for them to identify a brass bowl when they see one and decipher when utopian rubbish is produced for them to swallow.

17. Jeff Cumberbatch Avatar
    Jeff Cumberbatch

Bushy and Miller,

I am on my way out of the house now…will reply later…promise!

18. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Vincent Haynes February 5, 2016 at 9:30 AM

How big and utopian a step is the enactment and putting into operation the FOI and ITAL?
    What is so idealistic about asking the same politicians who promised such in exchange for the people’ vote of confidence in their ability to deliver such promises even if it means having to wait 7 years instead of 100 days?

No one is asking for the moon; just the creation of a legal framework that facilitates improvement in the current state of governance.
    Are you, Vincent, implying that the people are asking for too much given the billions invested in so-called educating the same populace?

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

And, exactly how many more decades will these “small steps” take, knowing of the snails pace actions and slower pace mental processing of all involved, intelligent people would surmise that more than enough decades have been wssted taking the wrong small steps.

But….the practice of corruption took immediate long leaps and bounds, those politicians who were broke ass paupers are now Mercedes driving millionaires in only 7 short years.

What “small steps” what…..positive actions and legislation can be implemented immediately, but only if they want to.

20. Bernard Codrington. Avatar
    Bernard Codrington.

Jeff said small steps NOT irrelevant activities. This call for fundamental changes in the Constitution would be an exercise in frustration. Very very ineffective. Pure hot air that bears no relevance to how the human mind actually works. When the Barbados constitution was being designed the then contributors were just as zealous and Utopian. But very human . Subject to errors and bereft of perfect foresight. My suggestion is to rejoin your political parties try to implement the intentions of the constitution . It is among the best in the democratic world. Yes it needs some tweaking here and there. Good luck to you..

21. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Besides….”small steps” can be used as an excuse by every wannabe politician going forward to feather his or her nest, build up their huge personal bank accounts and justify bribery, thieving and corruption by claiming that all the other political parties have done the same since 1966 and all the politicians around the world do it too, in the meantime the taxpayers will continue to be robbed blind for another 50 years……politicians should be given no more time for “small steps” that can be used as stepping stones to serve personal agendas.

22. Bernard Codrington. Avatar
    Bernard Codrington.

This blog can do without the expletives and name calling. They detract from what could be some meaningful debates on how we see our selves and how we would like to make a better Barbados.

23. Bernard Codrington. Avatar
    Bernard Codrington.

WW&C, you seem to have a low opinion of your fellow Barbadians. Are you not from the same genetic and cultural pool? Come on ,man. What is the real problem,?

Bernard….don’t mind the genetic thing, it will tie you up.

Here is what the problems are, re politicians, it is cultural with them and the people who accept and enable them. They look for any opportunity to justify not fulfilling their manifesto when given a mandate by the people for 5 years, both DBLP have done so for decades.

Now intelligent people would let the present lot of politicians and the ones who are aspiring to public office know, that EVERYONE is on to their antics, plus reminding them the worldwide web will be available for decades to continue to expose those antics that hurt taxpayers and destroy countries, can only help.

So you see Bernard, the problem is not mine, but lies with the political parties and their members. Is that not the topic on here and discussion right now.

25. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Bear in mind Bernard when answering me that I was accused on here of having a low opinion of all lawyers in Barbados, all though everyone knows it’s certain lawyers worked very hard and tirelessly for decades to give themselves that horrible reputation, now we have a book and everyone is running around like crazy.

So with politicians who are maliciously and deliberately setting out to destroy the island’s good name and confidence of the people, you would do well not to give anymore potential authors any ideas, the next one might be a blockbuster.

26. Violet C Beckles Avatar

We need to deal with the Rights of the People ,
    The US Constitution is not a bad place to start for it deal with white Rights , but in Bim its will be All of our Right not based on race , We just to get basic right as for Health Care, non GMO Food, Clean water, Education, enforcement of law, Shelter, Keep the Queen lawyer out of office ,Put the crooks in Jail no matter their names or titles,
    Every one needs a least one year of law in the All schools

When lawyers and Minister start going to jail for their crimes against the People all things will fall into place,,,, The CB showing that crime still holding Barbados down with no growth in the nation and with out white people at the posts air and sea we will be below the ZERO bar.

27. Can we try to discuss governance and forget the symptoms of the problem we already know. This is why change is being proposed to begin with.

28. @ Jeff, it cannot be utopian to seek to change the Constitution or the entire legal system. They no longer address the needs of Barbados. The people who first read the theses that were nailed on the church door were probably just as critical as you are but there was a catalyst for change that it sparked. Instead of telling me that the entire legal system cannot be reformed prove to me that it cannot work. Hence, I am delegating that you being in the perfect position with all those law students come up with some ambitious and meaningful propositions for the transformation of the legal system in Barbados. The proof would be in the pudding that it cannot work. I will only accept failure after having tried.

29. Violet C Beckles Avatar

We wounder if Jeff Cumberbatch ever or even consider the roll and effect that fraud title deeds by lawyers , Ministers, police,,, when put in the equation of Mathematics of things , It seem people like that ,want things to add up with parts missing that the lawyer are the MAIN cause and Effect on this Nation,,, So all others looking to know why and want to walk away with the money and talk she-it as to the long talk of leaving the Main Point ,Like white people looking for fix with out including them self with racism , Any thing but them is the cause,

30. Dear All, we must cross the Rubicon even if only in our minds, Julius Caesar did and changed the course of Roman history, Martin Luther did and started the protestant reformation even in our time the youth in the Middle East have when they started the Arab Spring. It just needs a spark to light a fire. There are 270,000 people in Barbados whom this manifesto may change the way that they think.

31. Violet C Beckles Avatar

Jeff Cumberbatch February 5, 2016 at 8:25 AM # We dont know any BUP but if that is your joke for the CUP then it shows you cant even say truth in this Blog,

We see then you support the same maddness that is going on , for All lawyer in Bim seem to be only on the side of other lawyers

All we need in BIM is for the laws to apply to ALL People and Persons, This We above the law we write and those laws only for the little people is the main Problem ,

How come when the Black necks in White collar shirts want to call it “white collar “crimes to think they not to do jail time for crimes,

Now these black necks from 1966 till now have been robbing , crooking , lying and now to celebrate 50 years of this crookery .. Before the British took a back seat and leave her Spies here as know as crown Agents , GG, ESQ, Ministers, AG, and others ,

We can only get rid of the Queen as soon we get rid of her Agents from office, As you can see the more lawyers we have in this government the MORE CRIME WE HAVE,

32. millertheanunnaki February 5, 2016 at 10:10 AM #

As far as I can see the people like it,so as about 60% every 5 year swap the deck chairs on the Titanic,its only us malcontents grumbling,which is why nobody is paying us any mind.

Like the Titanic,it would take many nautical miles before one could bring it to a halt,same way to change the thought processes of our fellow citizens,it will take us a couple generations to achieve what we want.

We have to be clear in our mind what we want to achieve and devise the path to take to do it, bearing in mind that the world is not static and outside variables may impact our efforts.

33. The average person usually “ask”….” what’s in it for me ?

The haves will ask…what do I have to give up?

The havenots will say ” once I gine get some uh wha is to get.

In a year or two there will be an election in Barbados and either the DLP or BLP will win.

34. Violet C Beckles Avatar
    Violet C Beckles

Hants February 5, 2016 at 2:03 PM #@

The D or B may win , but few may be IND,Even if you look at Owen and Agard as IND, , who will cross the floor? or even 14 and 14 or 12 and 12 we may see. We will not side with know crooks, last time we had 8 IND and 7 were on the side of the CUP, This time we have More, NO and they are not taking money from no one , All out of pocket , they owe all the same across the board , The will not be bought like slave.

BU writers may have a voice but not a vote living in this PONZI mess of full Fraud,

The people have more pain and living first hand on the land day after day, as Ministers and lawyer get rich from pain as Columbus,

35. NorthernObserver Avatar

Listen to Bernard, his approach makes sense.
    No framework can avoid its unscrupulous use, if persons choose to be less than decent and respectful of their fellow people.
    Make America Great again….I ask you, how can any nation which lacks universal healthcare for its citizens even consider the word great? When some arrogant 32 year old, whose only value has been pumping and dumping stocks he shorts, is allowed to take something called the 5th, before calling elected representatives imbeciles?
    Bim isn’t all bad? Despite whatever derogatory terms some choose to apply to the historical basis of its framework, it has worked. And it can work. Bim has all the values and tools to be successful if used without malice.

36. Bushie’s maguffees……….Genuinely Decent Citizens

37. Violet C Beckles Avatar
    Violet C Beckles

NorthernObserver February 5, 2016 at 2:31 PM @ You dont know JACK meaning Barbados,

What ever you had in your head before you leave here its not the same , Come get a Slave job if you can find one and then look to pay the basic bills, , water, light, VAT , food, dont even add road tax have to be the most in the World, insurance, fuel , gas, inter net if you want to be connected to the outside world,cell phone and dont look for no data plan,, use your shopping list in America and then come here, Make sure you have 911 on speed dial with a plane ticket to Florida , but Jet Blue have cheaper tickets to New York

38. NorthernObserver Avatar

shocked Bushie don’t have you on his list!!!
    Like he en know de very mild winter got fisherfolk crashing tru de ice all ovah de place. To besdies most a wha ya catch en got no taste and a lotta bones. A pair of shorts and flip-flops and a hand line wound round an old bottle is attractive?

39. @ NorthernObserver,

Bushie is a good judge of character. lol

I went fishing this morning and there was no ice in the river. It was cloudy but fishable.

A guy downstream from me landed a big (about 10lb) Rainbow trout but his dog knocked it back into the river. lol

I am too old ( and sensible ) to go ice fishing but the weather in the GTA is almost like spring. Perfect for an obsessive fisherman like me who prefers to fish from the river bank.

40. ” a hand line wound round an old bottle ”

That is still my preference when fishing in Barbados except my homies made me step up to circular hand reels.

http://www.ifishing-tackle.com/category/Fishing-Line/Hand-Fishing-Line/pid_11485_Fishing-Hand-Spool.html

41. NorthernObserver Avatar

A full Canajun eh?
    I prefer trawling. And when I look back at de old 8ft fiberglass dingy, with 2 ole oars and the 1.5hp Seagull, and no life jackets, that my mother used to let us go out in, well “the Gods must be crazy?” But that was fancy? And we caught many a decent sized barracuda and bonita off a hand line.
    A 10lb Rainbow? you sure you weren’t at a fish farm?

42. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

As I said earlier, once those so inclined are willing to change the way they currently handle the taxpayer’s affairs so as to up their game, make everyone comfortable, am sure the citizens will have no problem playing their part, as they well should…..as soon as they are elected the politicians start their us, the “political class” against them the citizens, unless it’s their yardfowls, or people who bribe or enable them etc, unless that comes to an end, there will be very little change, none that will be noticeable. That behavior has marinated into the culture and is not helping the majority, only a few.

No one expects a political mandate to be totally fulfilled the first, nor the 2nd term, but legislation re transparency, freedom of information, anti corruption etc, should not take 8 years, it’s unforgivable.

43. Jeff Cumberbatch Avatar
    Jeff Cumberbatch

Back home now and I noticed that this blog has maintained popular interest.

@ Bush Tea @ 8:50 am

Thanks for including me in your list of “genuinely decent” citizens… though i am not sure that I want to participate in local electoral politics in the immediate future.

I note too that you intend to have BUP contest the general elections with an electorate comprising, according to you, mostly “brass bowls” and yet you expect to get 80% of the votes. Really? What does that say then about the slate of candidates?

Or are you saying that they are eminently electable because the electorate will perceive them as different? But why?

@Miller at 9:00am

Do you really still believe that we shall ever see ITAL and FOI legislation in our time on this mortal coil? If so, I have a bridge going cheap…hell, I will even throw in the river!

There is no constitutional impediment…no negative tax implications for the citizens. It just is not part of the culture of the local political class. You view this as an essential element of democracy in a republican state. Is it not equally an element of the current system now too? Yet I hear no popular protest at their absence …indeed, no one talks about these matters except on BU.

The representation you have quoted from the DLP manifesto remains just that…a mere representation. If you have acted on it… perhaps you may try instituting an action for fraudulent or negligent misrepresentation, but some free legal advice…You are bound to fail.

@ Heather at 12:34

I am not against changes to the legal system…indeed proposing them is part of my day job…but what do you mean by change the ENTIRE legal system…will there still be a tort of negligence? Will there be actions for breach of contract? Will employers still owe duties of health and safety towards their workers? Will we still be able to appeal to the CCJ? Change the entire legal system might sound good as a slogan…but it is meaningless without more specificity.

@VB @12:36 -No, I did mean Bushie’s BUP. I have never heard of CUP.

44. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Jeff…you need to get out more, re CUP…lol

45. You guys push CUP on BU and FByet there is no website like Solutions Barbados for example to disseminate your manifesto or philosophy. You are not on the radio shows, neither do you write articles to traditional media etc. How will people hear about CUP and know what you represent if you want to achieve mass appeal?

On 5 February 2016 at 21:39, Barbados Underground wrote:

46. The problem with Barbados is that we have too many people interested in politics. We do not need more participation in political or civic affairs. People are not busy enough with their own lives. Moreover, everybody wants to be a leader, so there are no followers, or not enough of them. Everyone thinks that their own banal ideas will somehow improve the current situation, and the naivete is mind-boggling. To wit, who is so dunce as to believe we can “enact” integrity? What is this nonsense about the “people” of Barbados? There is no such thing as the Barbadian people. There are individual households that can be grouped into classes by income, education, occupation, geography, race, life-cycle stage, or whatever. But every political decision benefits some households and harms others, and the trick is to find reasonable ways for the winners to compensate the losers before they turn bitter.

47. @ Bush Tea

If you know you are good enough, start with self + David /BU + Walter + Heather and keep looking Bro

48. Jeff Cumberbatch Avatar
    Jeff Cumberbatch

It’s called “utilitarianism”, Chad, Well said.

@WW& Cand David- There is actually an outfit called CUP? What does it stand for…and stand for? Bushy, you might be liable for passing off…Oh shirt!

49. Cool article Ms Cole.Your heart seems to be in the right place but before you embark on your noble manifesto you need a couple items.An unfettered constabulary and court system.Its better to obey than to sacrifice.

Leave a Reply to millertheanunnakiCancel reply