Submitted by Terence Blackett

6000 years of Biblical Prophecy Fulfilled & Mankind’s Blind Allegiance to a Planet on Life-Support – “In the end, the ‘TRUTH’ shall prevail” – John Wycliffe

Global_TurmoilI will completely remove all things from the face of the earth,” […]

declares the LORD GOD. “I will remove man and beast; I will remove the birds of the sky and the fish of the sea, and the ruins along with the wicked; and I will cut off man from the face of the earth,” declares the LORD. (Zephaniah 1:2-3)

Furthermore, “And when ye shall hear of wars and rumors of wars, be ye not troubled: for such things must needs be; but the end shall not be yet. For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be earthquakes in divers’ places, and there shall be famines and troubles: these are the beginning of sorrows.” (Mark 13:7-8)

Mankind has witnessed empires rise and fall according to Daniel chapter 2. Each world system since the days of Babylonia has been represented by BEASTS. Daniel 2 earmarks [4] world kingdoms which rose – then imploded. Revelation 13 also posits two other BEASTS and the final [7th] BEAST system can be found in Revelation 17 (A woman riding on a Scarlet-Colored Beast).

Many fallen advanced civilizations (e.g. Greece, Rome) have collapsed in the past 2500 years, and what generally followed were centuries of ethnographic population extinctions and meso-cultural decline and nihilistic obliteration – notwithstanding, the complete collapse of empire status, socioeconomic pre-eminence and ultimate political & military regression. Many such empires, as African dynasties, most notably Egyptian, have virtually dissipated into the primordial ether.

Although few of us are enlightened as to what “THE SACRED ORACLES” opine and the fulfilment of prophecies that are fast leading to global, religio-politico, socioeconomic collapse disorder, there are however many different factors that can be offered to explain what will be different this time around, given all other prophesied, previous, individual collapses. It is still necessary however to develop an epistemological message platform that will act as a “WARNING” to the deniers, skeptics, naysayers and scoffers who glory in unbelief while gathering warmth from the cold flames of ignorance.

Simon Black, an international investor, entrepreneur and founder of Sovereign Man argues that “Human beings are fundamentally tool creators. We take problems and turn them into opportunities. We find solutions. We adapt and overcome.” Black also suggests that “The world is not coming to an end. It’s going to reset.” But is this the God’s honest truth? Can our planet (sustainably) continue on its current trajectory and not expect a seismic, global, extinction protocol? What are these signs which show we are at the end of man’s sojourn upon the earth and is there any possibility of amelioration?

If World War I & II meant anything to those who lived during those PRE-APOCALYPTIC crises – yet they felt the world was witnessing Armageddon and CHRIST our ‘Hamaschiach’ would soon follow – yet that time has since come and gone and today we are on the brink of a looming World War III. But what is different this time? Could this phase be the harbinger of doom?

Do not be deceived; these things must come to pass first before the “END” can come, says the Scriptures!

We are warned that after the “TRIBULATION” of those days, in Daniel 12:1, PRINCE MICHAEL shall stand up – for unless He does, no flesh will be saved! God’s people must understand what it will mean for Hamaschiach to “STAND UP” for His people! The times just ahead will be marked with “CRISES” that only the Elect of God will be able to stand. For in the aftermath of World War III will come all manner of disasters, including the destruction of the Scarlet-Colored “BEAST SYSTEM” of Rev (17:1-18) by the destroying angels with the 7 LAST VIALS OF GOD’S WRATH – followed in quick succession by “ARMAGEDDON” where Satan’s emissaries (THE WICKED ONES) will “ALL” be brought down to the Valley of JEZREEL or as some opine – JEHOSOPHAT.

In this piece, an attempt will be made to build a simple eisegetical as well as an exegetical platform for explaining why prophesy cannot be ignored. Also, an attempt will be made to see if a sound, scientific ‘Mathematical Model’ which seeks to explore and explain the essential dynamics of interaction between population groups and the ongoing rape and perpetual ravaging of earth’s natural resources. These two almost diametrically opposite features (yet synchronistic in their import) appear across multi-polared, complex societies that have collapsed under the weight of an “Invisible Hand”, yet with the benefit of hindsight – we understand why these collapses have occurred. The inexhaustible nature of resource depletion; geo-Cosmic strain on our planetary ecology; pushing relentless capacity demands to the brink; and the inequitable divisions of society perpetrated by an ULTRA-rich Elite juxtaposed by the downside of a world of common PLEBS (poor) – cogs in a global machine of mass consumerism, greed, avarice and the demand to live up with the Joneses.

Montesharrei, Rivas & Kalnay (2014) in “Ecological Economics” (Volume 101, p. 90–102) argue that “There are widespread concerns that current trends in resource-use are unsustainable, but possibilities of overshoot/collapse remain controversial. Collapses have occurred frequently in history, often followed by centuries of economic, intellectual, and population decline. Many different natural and social phenomena have been invoked to explain specific collapses, but a general explanation remains elusive.”

Arguably, social historians, economic scientists an even anthropological science seems remiss to adequately, empirically & factually answer the burning questions which relate to why unavoidable collapses occur but also why the other de facto reasons are beyond the reach of modern, secular science to explain.

Montesharrei, Rivas & Kalnay state that “The two features apparent in historical societal collapses – over-exploitation of natural resources and strong economic stratification – can independently result in a complete collapse. Given economic stratification, collapse is very difficult to avoid and requires major policy changes, including major reductions in inequality and population growth rates. Even in the absence of economic stratification, collapse can still occur if depletion per capita is too high. However, collapse can be avoided and population can reach equilibrium if the per capita rate of depletion of nature is reduced to a sustainable level, and if resources are distributed in a reasonably equitable fashion.”

Montesharrei, Rivas & Kalnay also suggest that in grossly unequal societies citing the collapse of the Mayan Empire as a theoretical foundation for such a phenomenon: they suggest that the following mathematical parameter values and initial calculus values can produce a similar scenario in the event of societal overload. However, to maintain equilibrium even within unequal societies, they argue that in unequal societies with (Elites and Commoners) the equation: (xE ≥ 0 and κ > 1) can be employed.

For the scenario in the below graphs, δ is increased further to δ = 5.5δ = 3.67E − 5. The overshoot is so large that it forces the triage of Population, Nature and Wealth into a full collapse disorder, after which there is no recovery. This may be a generic type of collapse that can happen for any type of society due to over-depletion – nevertheless, the science is arguably complex.

The equation as cited by Montesharrei, Rivas & Kalnay also suggest that based on this, and on the historical cases discussed:

clip_image001

“The population is separated into ‘Elites’ & ‘Commoners’, and introduces a variable for accumulated wealth.” For an analysis of this two-class structure of modern society: see Drăgulescu and Yakovenko (2001) and Banerjee & Yakovenko (2010). This scenario adds a different dimension of predation whereby ‘Elites’ “prey” on the production of wealth by ‘Commoners’. They believe that “In an unequal society, the Elites (per capita) consume κ < 10 to 100 times more than the Commoners. Their population, plotted in red, is multiplied by κ to represent their equivalent impact because of their higher consumption. That is why we use the label “Equivalent Elites” on the graphs.

Barbados is one such society that can easily be plotted tabularly within this scenario given the unusual levels and gross disparities in wealth accumulation and consumption between the ruling class Elites and the common PLEBS (working class & poor) since 2001 – an impact study currently being undertaken. This in and of itself based on the science is a recipe for collapse protocols.

clip_image003

Regrettably, no reversal toward equilibrium will delay the inevitable causative factors as the ‘ole Calypsonian “Gypsy” belches out the lyrics to the song the “ship” sinking – as we all know that it has been scuppered by those who wield power in their greedy acquiescence for more and more wealth and power at the expense of disenfranchised, working class, poor and needy.

Before we jump ship, let us look at what some purport as “conspiratorial history” – the second plank on this sinking vessel and how in August 15th, 1871, Albert Pike – Sovereign Pontiff of Universal Masonry of the (The Most Serene Grand College of Emerited Masons) wrote a letter to his very illustrious brother Giuseppe Mazzini regarding the apocalypsus of THREE WORLD WARS.

There has been much discussion, speculation and intrigue surrounding this letter given the following books: “The Cardinal of Chile, The Mysteries of Freemasonry Unveiled (Christian Book Club of America, 2006) p. 115 – 116; William Guy Carr, “Satan: Prince of this World” (pdf scan by Haupt), p. 22; William Guy Carr, “Pawns in the Game” (CPA Book Publisher reprint n.d.), p. XVI & “The Cause of World Unrest” – a compilation of articles that appeared in the London Morning Post in July 1920, in the wake of the Bolshevik Revolution and the publication of the “Protocols of the Learned Elders of Zion”. Whoever penned these texts wished to remain anonymous – however, certain researchers conclude that its main authors were Ian Colvin, (editor of the paper), H. A. Gwynne & Nesta Webster.

It is also said that in less than a “year after the establishment of Palladism (Supreme Rite), the “learned Luciferian Pontiff”, Albert Pike received an important letter from Mazzini. The political action leader for Universal Freemasonry invited the supreme dogmatic leader of the sect to draw up a clear plan with a view toward the destruction of Roman Catholicism.” Yet we know from historical research evidence that the were the co-conspirators in the establishment of FREEMASONRY – a Hegelian Dialectic, shrouded in counter-espionage, layered and peppered with subliminal intrigue, leading to the synthesis of Roman Catholic domination, as it was during the “DARK AGES”.

According to CA – “this meeting of the eleven highest lumières of the infernal sect, this evil cabal which lasted seven days (from August 9th to 15th), after careful [p. 595] deliberation, inspired no doubt by SATAN* himself, left the following document” (translated from the original Latin text) opening with the glorification of SATAN – the full text@ConspirarcyArchives:

Rihab Sabba, Ahta Ahtnanoc Malog Hcsorem, Lucifer. Alleluia!”

Pike’s conspiracy theory held that “The Third World War must be fomented by taking advantage of the differences caused by the “agentur” of the “Illuminati” between the political Zionists and the leaders of Islamic World. The war must be conducted in such a way that Islam (the Moslem Arabic World) and political Zionism (the State of Israel) mutually destroy each other. Meanwhile the other nations, once more divided on this issue will be constrained to fight to the point of complete physical, moral, spiritual and economical exhaustion…”

“We shall unleash the Nihilists and the atheists, and we shall provoke a formidable social cataclysm which in all its horror will show clearly to the nations the effect of absolute atheism, origin of savagery and of the most bloody turmoil. Then everywhere, the citizens, obliged to defend themselves against the world minority of revolutionaries, will exterminate those destroyers of civilization, and the multitude, disillusioned with Christianity, whose deistic spirits will from that moment be without compass or direction, anxious for an ideal, but without knowing where to render its adoration, will receive the true light through the universal manifestation of the pure doctrine of Lucifer, brought finally out in the public view. This manifestation will result from the general reactionary movement which will follow the destruction of Christianity and atheism, both conquered and exterminated at the same time.

Regardless of what one makes of Albert Pike – the perpetual war in the Middle-East is not just another “RUMOR OF WAR”, this is a prophetic endgame war that is to bring the “ANGER OF THE NATIONS” and the rise and ultimate culmination of the “INTERNATIONAL ONE-WORLD RELIGIO-POLITICO-ECONOMIC BEAST SYSTEM symbolized by the woman called “MYSTERY BABYLON” (A WOMAN RIDING A SCARLET-COLORED BEAST) of Revelation 17 & 18 – instigated by the 2 HORNED BEAST of Rev 13:11-18 – the United States of Amnesia’ & Paranoia’ (the 6th Beast who is of the 7th who is of the 8th & goes into PERDITION*). This will call for WISDOM!

The prophets Jeremiah et al who spoke more for our time than theirs reminds us that “A noise shall come [even] to the ends of the earth; for the Lord hath a controversy with the nations, he will plead with all flesh; he will give them [that are] wicked to the SWORD, saith the Lord. Thus saith the Lord of Hosts, Behold, EVIL shall go forth from “NATION TO NATION”, and a “GREAT WHIRLWIND” shall be raised up from the coasts of the earth. And the SLAIN of the Lord shall be at “THAT DAY” from [one] end of the earth even unto the [other] end of the earth: THEY shall not be LAMENTED, neither GATHERED, nor BURIED; they shall be DUNG upon the ground.” (Jer. 25:31-3)

The wicked will be destroyed. Evil will go forth from nation to nation, for God will call for a sword upon ALL the inhabitants of the earth. It means GLOBAL WAR! This verse is not describing the conditions that will prevail as a result of the coming of the brightness of the Lord when He comes in the clouds as some would like to suggest. This is an unprecedented SLAUGHTER from the “GREAT WHIRLWIND” of Jer. 25:32.

It is APOCALYPTIC WAR: Why should the Lord first bring this on Judah & Jerusalem (symbols of the church) and then to the nations? Because they had the “GREATEST LIGHT” and therefore they had the least reason to be wicked. Then when this war starts in the time of the deliverance of God’s people, the most enlightened people will suffer first. Jeremiah 30:23 says: “Behold, the WHIRLWIND of the Lord goes forth with fury, a “CONTINUING WHIRLWIND”: it shall fall with pain upon the head of the wicked.” This WHIRLWIND is “ENDTIME MILITARY WARFARE” which does not arrive and then quickly die out. It stays long. It is to start in the “LATTER-END” of the time God’s people are scattered among the Gentiles nations (INDICATIVE OF THE MASS EXODUS OF MIGRANTS MOVING FROM COUNTRY TO COUNTRY) who are the lost sons and daughters of Abraham, just before His people are delivered.

Joel the prophet seals the evidence air-tight with these words in chapter 3:9-16. “Proclaim ye this among the Gentiles; “PREPARE WAR”, wake up the mighty men, let ALL the men of war draw near; let them come up: Beat your plow-shares into SWORDS, and your pruning-hooks into SPEARS: let the weak say, I [am] strong. Assemble yourselves, and come, ALL ye heathen, and gather yourselves together round about: thither cause thy mighty ones to come down, O Lord. Let the heathen be wakened, and come up to the “VALLEY OF JEHOSOPHAT: for there will I sit to judge ALL the heathen round about. PUT YE IN THE SICKLE FOR THE HARVEST IS RIPE: come, get you down; for the press is full, the vats overflow; for their WICKEDNESS [is] great. Multitudes, multitudes in the “VALLEY OF DECISION”: for the DAY of the Lord [is] near in the “VALLEY OF DECISION”. The sun and the moon shall be darkened, and the stars shall withdraw their shining. The Lord also shall ROAR out of ZION, and utter HIS VOICE from JERUSALEM; and the heavens and the earth shall shake: but the Lord [will be] the hope of His people, and the strength of the children of Israel.”

For in a time of war and terror, men are more receptive to the GOSPEL (as there are no “ATHEISTS” in foxholes), hence the ripening of the spiritual harvest. This is the time the Bible refers to as “darkness shall cover the earth and gross darkness the people.” (Isa. 60:2)

The question must be asked: “What is our condition in this fearful and solemn time? Alas, what PRIDE is prevailing in the CHURCH, what HYPOCRISY, what DECEPTION, what LOVE OF DRESS, FRIVOLITY, and AMUSEMENT, what DESIRE for the SUPREMACY! All these sins have clouded the mind, so that “ETERNAL INTERESTS” have not been discerned.” Shall we not search the Scriptures that we may know where we are in the time prophecy? Shall we not become intelligent in regard to the work that is being accomplished for us at this time, and the position that we as SINNERS should occupy while this work of Atonement is going forward? If we have any regard for our souls’ salvation, we must make a DECIDED CHANGE now.

35 responses to “Global Collapse Disorder”

1. Thanks again, Bro’ Terence, let the Scoffers, rise up again, in their blinded ignorance, and refute these Biblical and historic facts, for there is NO safety outside of the Atoning Blood of THE LORD JESUS CHRIST, and His Gift of Eternal Life!

2. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Hants..things are falling apart, the Canadian dollar is falling like a stone against the US, suicides in Alberta up 30%. Exactly what did the previous guv do wrong, I know the oil bubble burst, but there had to be other wastage outside of Harper buying fighter jets, the fool. Those who can are quickly converting to US…it’s starting to turn into a real mess.

3. @ Well Well & Consequences,

Bajan Canadians might have to spend less when they go home for Christmas.

The Bajan Americans will be the big spenders I hope.

4. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Yeah Hants…things are getting sticky. Hope things straighten out in the next year or two.

5. @ Well Well
    “…..Hope things straighten out in the next year or two.”
    Dream on…

6. Surely the title of this submission is on point. Trump is calling for a ban on all Muslims entering the USA.

7. Trump is a very rich snake oil salesman who plays to the white racist Americans.

8. @ David
    The title is exactly on point….and to the point.

Trust Terence to come with a full academic paper that confirms the recent BU rum-shop-talk about entropy, the ‘end times’, bible prophecy and the temporary, indeed fleeting, nature of our existence.

How come Bushie don’t get this same level of reverence as does Terence, for the bushman’s own eisegetical and exegetical interpretations of the bible? …is it because no one has to resort to the dictionary for terms such as ‘BBE’, ‘whacking’ and ‘bowls of brass’…? 🙂

As we have already established here on BU, the third World War will be unlike anything recorded in history. It will be TOTALLY illogical, irrational and devastatingly destructive. This is because it will be driven, NOT by men, but by spiritual forces, whose existence and INFLUENCE many of us still refuse to accept or acknowledge. Human beings will be mostly collateral assets at its peak….

Things will be so confusing and convincing that, if it were possible…. even the very ELECT would be deceived….as “unbelievers” are won over to the forces of spiritual wickedness in high places by desperation and by super-human feats….
    The ONLY defence is the WHOLE armour of God….. Truth, Righteousness, Love, Faith, peace, and of course, the sword of the Spirit … but who cares about things like these in our ‘modern’ world…?

We only care about GDP, FOREX and cost-of-living increases….

9. @Bush Tea

It sure does feel like we are driving down a hill really fast.

10. Other signs of social decay when members of the next generation appear helpless to solve problem. Ignore Dee Word’s feedback on this one read this has been happening through the ages.

11. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/nev-lawmaker-shoot-syrian-refugees-article-1.2458331

Trump wants to shut them out, but this Nevada lawmaker is promising to take them all out. It’s definitely all going to hell in a hand basket.

The Bushman….as frightening as it sounds, that’s the direction everything is taking….history just keeps repeating and repeating because mankind keeps doing and doing and have the nerve to still expect different results.

12. “I will completely remove all things from the face of the earth,” […]

declares the LORD GOD. “I will remove man and beast; I will remove the birds of the sky and the fish of the sea, and the ruins along with the wicked; and I will cut off man from the face of the earth,” declares the LORD. (Zephaniah 1:2-3)”

Those who subscribe to the Christian religion/faith ought to know that those prophesies had their time but gave way to the new dispensation of peace, love and forgiveness ushered in with the coming of and the resurrection of the Christ.

“Furthermore, “And when ye shall hear of wars and rumors of wars, be ye not troubled: for such things must needs be; but the end shall not be yet. For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be earthquakes in divers’ places, and there shall be famines and troubles: these are the beginning of sorrows.” (Mark 13:7-8)

And the notion of the destruction of the earth is dispelled in the above comment which clearly states that ‘ the end shall not be yet’

. What we are seeing and experiencing now is nothing new. There have always been wars, famine and decadence and man’s inhumanity to man in societies from times past-

The world will never at least in our lifetimes come to an end. the life of man does come to an end since death has proven up to now to be inevitable and the writing in Psalm 90 which says that ” the days of our age are threescore years and ten; and though men be so strong that they come to fourscore years: yet is their strength then but labour and sorrow; so soon passeth it away and we are gone.” is quite relevant up to this day.
    Man that is born of woman has not yet been disproved after thousands of years of life on this planet and yet the planet which we called the earth or world continues to thrive and exist despite man’s endless indiscretions.
    So ignore the myth of the world coming to an end and try and thank the creator for every day and try to do some good in the short time allotted to us here.

13. So the Bible speaks about end times Also do scientist but more catastrophic with earth totally collapsing into a ball of nothingness
    Scientific evedience bears the Fact that since the evolution of earth earth like all living beings is on a trajectory with death
    Life and death are inseparable both are planned and constructed by the laws of nature for inevitability
    There is nothing surprising by the turns of events as related in the article Man has always shown a desire to be self destructive because of man/s desire to be consumed with greed one of the first signs of failure which leads to death and destruction
    Fortunately the laws of nature has the ability or power to rebuild and recreate for better

14. The Bible speaks about honesty. Is yardfowlism built on the foundation of honesty?

15. When Will the World End? New Theory Emerges
    by Lee Dyke///// scientist

The Earth has probably already peaked as a haven for plants and animals and begun its long descent into oblivion, according to scientists at the University of Washington who have plotted out the future of our planet. These are not prophets of doom who have mounted the podium to warn us that we are killing ourselves through bad stewardship. They are scientists who say all good things must come to an end sometime, and at best we’ve got no more than half a billion years left.
    After that, the planet will return to its ancient past, inhabited only by bacteria and single-celled organisms, just as it was in its earliest years. But in time even those will vanish as the Earth is reduced to a lifeless chunk of rock, or swallowed entirely by an expanding Sun.
    Like any star, the Sun won’t last forever.
    There’s a short window of about 1 billion years when it’s possible for plants and animals to survive on Earth, and that’s probably true of any habitable planet. We’re already about half way through it.
    Planets like this may be quite rare in the universe, so we better take care of what we’ve got. (With such dire predictions, you’ve got to allow these guys a little time on the soapbox.)
    To simplify a very complicated story about the “devolving” of planet Earth, Brownlee and Ward have reduced its 12-billion-year lifespan to 12 hours, with the end coming at high noon.
    It’s only 4:30 a.m. in Earth’s “day in the sun,” as they put it, but by 5 a.m. the 1 billion-year reign of plants and animals will come to an end. By 8 a.m. the oceans will vaporize. The sun is constantly growing brighter, and is about 30 percent brighter today than it was in its infancy, he says. That alone should have made life on this planet a bit difficult, but the Earth is blessed with a complex atmospheric system that has kept the climate reasonably stable, except for an occasional ice age, for 4.5 billion years.

16. @ balance
    What we are seeing and experiencing now is nothing new. There have always been wars, famine and decadence and man’s inhumanity to man in societies from times past
    Wait skippa, now that DIW waxing hot …you decided to take on the lukewarm role..?

You had better stick with keeping ‘political balance’ and leave these more epistemological issues to others yuh…
    If you were even slightly aware of the level of destructiveness now available to the REALLY wicked among us, then you would not compare potential wars / famines / decadence to anything that has happened in the past…

Also, do you understand that the coming (already started) war will be essentially a war of demons? …and that we will be much like the animals, birds and fish were during the two previous world wars…? Tools and victims…

You are probably thinking of a ‘rational’ war between ‘rational’ humans who want to secure a e\respectable place in history…. Dream on…

17. …and see if you can carry AC along with you to the political blogs…
    She bout here cutting and pasting a lotta shiite…. at least when Zoe did it it was coherent….

18. Typical bush shit when he has nothing to say He says it all with jack ass attacks

19. Bush shit you are a classic Neanderthal maybe a left over from the days of noah .no one except you living on this planet can know everything it is amazing how rambunctious you become when another view is given
    Jesus Christ you have all the makings of a dictator .what a shit head only people that give any creedence to you views are old fossils like yuhself
    Seriously the knucklehead that you are. It is about time u to realise that this world does not revolve or thrive around one mans opinion. If you doubt me incheck with your imaginary spiritual guru BBE

20. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    “Wait skippa, now that DIW waxing hot …you decided to take on the lukewarm role..?

You had better stick with keeping ‘political balance’ and leave these more epistemological issues to others yuh…
    If you were even slightly aware of the level of destructiveness now available to the REALLY wicked among us, then you would not compare potential wars / famines / decadence to anything that has happened in the past”

Now Bushie after all that hyperbole can you tell me if you believe that the world will come to an end.

21. @ balance
    There is NO QUESTION that the Earth will ‘come to an end’. The ONLY question is when.
    ALL the science points to a ‘beginning’ and a definite ‘end’….you missed the entropy thing…?

What the Bible does, is prophesy a deliberate, accelerated ending – based mainly on SPIRITUAL considerations (‘except those days be shortened, there will be no flesh left alive…’) and tell of a subsequent RENEWAL…
    (behold I saw a NEW heaven and a NEW earth – and there was no sea….)

So either way there will be an end…. 🙂

22. @Bush Tea December 9, 2015 at 8:49 AM #

Matter can neither be created nor destroyed…….ah think ah read that somewhere.

Out of every ending comes a new beginning……At a caterpillar’s end a new butterfly emerges.

So BT you refuse to go on devils images only to come over here waxing warm on this psuedo-historical novel and its predictions about endings,you know how many times mother earth has been reborn already and wiped out whatever gnats were infesting her at the time.

Bozie….when yuh gine learn.

23. @ Vincent
    Do remember to flush after posting!!
    Who the hell cares how many time earth has ‘ended and been reborn’ in the distant past? Bushie was on it then? …or Donna? …or any other important people?

This COMING ending and rebirth is the one that interest Bushie …and even balance… 🙂

Shiite man…. you and your “It happened already / It happens all the time / it happens elsewhere / nothing can be done / bla bla bla …..”

Skippa, you got DIW looking like ‘Mr. Decisive’ nowadays….

Lol…..Vincent is the regular ………..Mr. So What, It Happens All the Time Man……….him and his ancestors were definitely not responsible fot the abolition of slavery. Were it up to him and them, people would still be slaves in the Caribbean, because it’s human nature…..lol DIW is just the same, they cannot see anything changing. Glad they are not responsible for any aspect of my life.

25. @Bush Tea December 9, 2015 at 1:35 PM #

Chuckle…..That lame duck sweet water pelt is the best you could do…..cha….learn from history or be forever doomed to repeat it.

@Well Well & Consequences December 9, 2015 at 2:02 PM #

I never knew that by stating facts it meant that you supported them.

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Sounds like madness to me, we are going for change Vincent not non-change.

27. St George's Dragon Avatar

Terence has obviously given the men in white coats the slip and is off his meds again.

28. Anybody want to Join this old/new religion called Zuism?

http://gu.com/p/4fvg5/fb

29. The World is always ending on BU at Xmas it feels likeDeja Vu
    https://555dubstreet.wordpress.com/2010/07/07/side-show-barry-biggs/