Mark Maloney

One thing the government cannot deny is that it is payback time. Mark Maloney who fronts for the Bjerkhamn Group has been ‘winning’ many major government contracts. […]

The building of three pre-cast concrete tanks to store molasses deserves further discussion.

Here is a Fact Sheet of the Agreement Between Storage Solutions and the BAMC.

Storage Solutions_Page_1 Storage Solutions_Page_2

16 responses to “Storage Solutions, Mark Maloney, Bjorn Bjerkhamn and Government – Has the Full Story Been Told?”

1. wait a minute, who draw up the lop-side agreement?

2. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

When you lay down with dogs, you will get fleas.

3. 1) “non cancellable ”
    2) irrevocably commits
    3) shall pay shortfall
    4) “will be deemed to breached” Not only is this contract pernicious but it had to have been written by The Assassin of English Minister of Edykashun, Ronald WeJonesing or similar enemy of English!!!

When Mia Mottley gets in power and she does not lock up a few of these ministers for tiefing it wifi be obvious where her loyalties lie or if she will be one of the flea infected dogs in Mr Franklyn s observation

4. @ Piece
    When she gets into power shiite!!

Why is she not making a HUGE hue and cry about such OBVIOUS thievery NOW?
    Why has she so calmly accepted the dismantlement of the house oversight committee?
    Why are opposition members so silent (COMPLACENT) on these now WELL KNOWN cases of Treasury robbery?

….is it that THEY have similar skeletons in their closets?
    ….is it that THEY have similar intentions?
    ….is it that THEY also have questionable ties to Bjerkhamn and the other bribesters?

It CERTAINLY is NOT because they are too busy playing an effective role in opposition to protect national interests….

5. @David,

Did the Barbados Underground stamp get put on the contract after it was received? Where is the rest of the contract? Who signed it? If we are going to get information, give us all, not part.

6. @Alvin

It is a Fact Sheet, do you know what a fact sheet is? The Fact Sheet summarizes the agreement which has been ventilated in Barbados. Suspect you were off island at that time.

7. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Alvin Cummings (another AC hmmmm)

“now hold on jes one moment that pilgrim….”

Who is you?

Whu is you portfolio?

Is you the BU Documents Clerk?

You getting on like you is gotta to check a document bona fides BEFO’ um get post heah pun BU!!

You bettah had is to check youself yuh!!

De Blogmastah got standing heah in Barbados dat he does only publish information dat is validated en, causing he feel like um, he affix de stamp uh de blog pun um so dat peeple like you who would want to tek credit fuh de exposure latah, as friends of the incoming guvement, ent gine be able to say dat dem is who unravel de Mark Baloney scam

But jes to axe you dis ingrunt question.

You read whu you write before posting bout “if de stamp get put on the contract after it was received”

You like you is a piece uh sumting too causing logically speaking would you expect that the stamp get put on the contract BEFORE it was received?

You is whu sort uh author again?? How many books you write/published? Of the ones dat you published now many get sell? You recover the investment that you would have made in “The Wind Also Listens”, Yeshua: aka Jesus the Nazarene and The Royal Palms Are Dying yet?

You getting on like if you is ChattelHouse Publishing and de Blogmastah is one uh you writers and you grilling he fuh de purpose of giving he an advance fuh he books I-Jah, The Homecoming, Jaja, King of Opobo, and Three Women,

Looka tek you place yuh….

When he ready he gine gi we dat EF he feel like it…it be called dramatic pause in literature but you would not know dat wud you?

8. Bushie,

The BLP exposed this scandal in the House and at a meeting which they held when the speaker was exposed for holding on to his client’s money. The BLP can only raise the matters………..do you not see that this mob does not care and feel they are under obligation to speak to or answer a fellow.

The Cahill scandal was exposed since April, Mia raised the matter again in the House last week, we have talked ad nauseam on BU about it, Future Trust has a Facebook page begging for answers and recently an ad has been in the Nation begging the government to provide answers.

You aint see that Fumble, Lowe, Stinkliar, Kellman or the lead mastermind have not seen fit to open their mouths to speak to the matter?

9. It is inconceivable that a government minister or for that matter far less a PS would sign a piece of paper like this where it speaks about ………the Minister of Finance agreed to be joined as a party to this agreement and to irrevocably to commit to paying any shortfall owed by the BAMDC.

What idiot would sign this? Well, if I were the next government I would hold this present minister liable for this rip off of 2.280 million dollars.

This is the work of opportunistic amateurs.

But tell me something, why does Barbados need these tanks when the sugar farmers have been saying that the sugar industry is dying?

10. @Prodigal Son

Don’t we import mollases to support the rum industry?

11. @David

I was not aware that we had to import so much molasses, I thought we utilized all we produced!

That said, this is an outrageous arrangement………by the time this arrangement is over, we the taxpayers would have paid many, many times for the tanks……….never mind the workers in the Port having to put up with the man’s behaviour towards them.

This group, I cant blame them if they see that they are dealing with jackasses, ride for all it is worth…………they look around Barbados, come up with an idea…….feed it to the morons and they buy it hook, line and sinker…….then we the taxpayers have the bill to pay. Look at those units these same people put up at the Grotto……….it just seem as if any idea they present to these morons, they go with it. And it seems as if there is no rush to get any one to rent or buy them……no, no…. because the bill has been taken care of by the suckers, the taxpayers.

No talk from the PM that these people are the ones who have been sucking the nipples sore.

12. Point taken Prodigal…

But what you are saying is that the LEADER of HM Opposition has no more influence than a damn Bushman – to talk shiite from time to time..?

Should she not…
    .. take the matter to court?
    .. Lead opposition MPs on a march to Government HQ seeking answers to their questions?
    .. Expose more and more details about the scams – getting closer and closer to the roles of specific individuals…?
    .. Perhaps all Opposition members should RESIGN and force major elections?
    …tell she to some shiite man Prodigal…. You mean they don’t have TWO DLP MPs with some kinda conscience? …some degree of HONESTY?

steupsss …. our asses headed for some serious grass…

13. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Prodigal Son

I think you mean hook, line and Sinckler.

14. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

They are all the worst kind of lowlife dogs, I apologize for insulting dogs, and they are all riddled with fleas. Told ya’ll BJerkham, Bizzy, Cow, and their Maloney boys are all suckering Bajans.

Bring any kind of business plan to benefit the island and the first to jump on board are the above parasites trying to wrestle any of the black majority, aided by the politicians, to prevent anyone else on the island from benefiting.

The Bushman “You mean they don’t have TWO DLP MPs with some kinda conscience? …some degree of HONEST”

You mean there is not even ONE politician from the DLP/BLP or the cadre of lawyers in Barbados with ANY degree of honesty.

Alvin….I see you are still beating a dead horse…lol

15. @WEllWell.’
    Glad to see you are well, and glad to say hello.,
    However if the dog is dead why the agitation at his being beaten. He is already dead.
    @ Sunshiny, I DWD.

16. they just ‘pulled off’ the ‘deal of all deals’ when Michael Lashley awarded them the contract for the new Fairchild Street bus terminal project. They didn’t even submit an expression of interest or a tender.