Submitted by David Weekes
LIME customer service questioned.

I would be grateful if you would publish this for me.

Last year around September 26th 2014 after going to Surepay to pay a bill, a conversation with a Surepay attendant led me to review all my bills and services with LIME. Suffice it to say, I found that I had overpaid LIME close to$100,000 over the past 10 years for phone lines that had been withdrawn for close to five years, other services I no longer had, data plans that were oversized, even though I had writing for 7 years asking for them to be properly sized and a number of issues that form 11 pages in an affidavit.

I went to LIME to get my matter addressed and to get my money and spoke to the highest management at the company.

In what others have called the “inimitable LIME style” i.e. engaging with clients (who they owe money)  even in the face of their trail of email from Cable&Wireless/Bartel/LIME, LIME employed various strategies that another person, I forget who, calls “How not to Repay a Client monies Owed”.

Imagine that you have records showing you are owed $100K yet a company who you believe owes you that money, not only will not pay you your money, but then proceeds to turn off your phones, whenever they deem fit.

After seeking the assistance of the Fair Trading Commission whom I now inclined to believe that their mandate, and commensurate powers of enforcement seem to fall short of the mark, I was advised to use my final recourse, the Barbados Courts.

My matter was heard on the 10th of April 2015, just a month ago and an order issued by Justice Chandler (see attached Court Order) which instructed LIME to immediately reconnect all my phone lines.

That was the 10th of April and today, on the 13th day of May

1. one line, 2362002, has not only been disconnected but has been issued to a company called Rainbow
  2. the second line 2331001 remains disconnected and
  3. the third which had been reconnected is now disconnected again

We have become a country where, depending on who you are or which firm you represent, customers are treated like trash akin to being the famed cockroaches which Tom Clarke, in his book “Growing Up Stupid under the Union Jack” spoke of and he would position his behind over in the outside WC (Water Closet) and seek to bombard with faeces emanating from his behind.

We are more slaves now that we ever were when our hands were manacled by massa.

Where else in the world would an order by the Courts of the land be so flagrantly disobeyed without anyone having any recourse?

Respectfully

David Weekes

78 responses to “IS LIME Exempt from the Laws of Barbados? Even the Barbados Courts Can’t Constrain Them!”

1. @ the Blogmaster

You have just used a very big “IF” when you spoke to this issue of companies or individuals being able to get a copy of records from LIME.

I will give you, or anyone $1,000, for that “IF”.

“IF” anyone in Barbados wishes to effect a 3 way call with me to LIME at LIME’s 1800-804-2994 waste-of-time customer service line I am prepared to give them $1,000 if LIME does the following…

Tells me what is the charge for my line at 2015 AND tell me what was the charge for said line in 2004 when it was first installed!!

They will bluntly refuse to give me the information that I customer of LIME am entitled to.

What did I pay and what am I paying? Seems like simple questions right?

THEY WILL NOT PROVIDE THE TWO ANSWERS.

I am told to go to government Hill where this is what I experience

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BwJLkka3ZfgzdGRWNU83cDhGbTg/view?usp=sharing

or if you have time for LIME this

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BwJLkka3ZfgzYnltQWlJLWZiNTg/view?usp=sharing

THIS IS 12 YEARS of maltreatment What Balance calls ‘effrontery” by LIME

They are a LAW UNTO THEMSELVES one that no court can make do anything

People can understand why Roy (Morris) and his management would not wist to carry my item in the Nation news.

People can understand why Kaymar (Jordan) and Barbados Today’s management would not want to carry this item in their news.

Firebombing incident wasn’t news worthy enough Blogmaster barring being killed for my uppity mouth anything relating to Weekes is anathema.

Rain, pulled to the earth by gravity, falls at 9.8 m/s sq. That is a law of nature.

Until like Einstein I am without breath, I WILL SHOUT OUT against any injustice by anyone, whether Prime Minister or pauper, CARICOM or gas attendant.

This IS WRONG

2. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar
    Easy Squeeze (make no riot)

The avatars looked Fked Up DoFBU

3. The police is projecting the disturbing image that if a crime is committed against the majority blacks by the business people on the island, no matter heinous, it is not considered a crime at all…… besides, in their minds, it’s a white collar crime, a non crime, in other countries people go to prison do real hard time for what CEO’s in Barbados get away with……, according to PM Stuart who set the bar by saying….”i don’t jump at every little thing.”

In addition, Bajans still have a love of covering up crimes committed on each other by other parties, whether it’s to keep a job, take hush money or just the evil mindedness of seeing each other victimized, suffering and in pain and misery…..it’s easy for folks like Peter Harris to prosper on an island with the mentality of the majority still embedded in the 16th century….when the people realize they are supposed to speak out against injustices and not keep them an open secret, then some changes will occur…until then, same old, same old.

4. Robin Belle,

The Church or church (because there is nothing capital about it) in Barbados has mainly lost its way. Most people, including priests and pastors, think that the Sunday morning event is the be all and the end all of following Jesus. Anyone who dares to suggest that we stop pew warming, hit the streets and try to effect change is ridiculed and eventually sidelined and replaced.

Everyone has his or her role to play and so since it seems that only a child would follow me I have set about trying to influence the next generation. However if anyone out there is God’s designated leader to fight for social justice I am willing to follow. I pray for the discernment to identify frauds and I am sure my prayer will be answered. So, if there is a Moses among you, here I am.

5. Bajans are a captive market of cravetious consumers.

They will not boycott or punish businesses that treat them like crap.

Bajans are nise.

6. PieceUhDeRockYeahRight Avatar
    PieceUhDeRockYeahRight

@ SSS

This is a story one that I will call “IT LIVES!”

LIME is, of itself, a thing without life.

What Bajans must now fear is “LIME animated”.

This is what “IT” has become with its amalgamation with FLOW orchestrated through its new masters and puppeteers

“Flowing” through our lives to the point where it becomes indispensable, so big that Justice Frank King and other Justices walked away from IT when it was yet “a-borning”

Imagine what Frank King or Ronald Toppin would do now that IT IS WHAT IT IS! They would have run naked from Manor Lodge screaming

My son, the one at the *** Bank, looked at this blog and said “he again?”

But, SSS, my pulchritudinous lassie, after he read it, what my son did say is that, given whu Weekes saying, “LIME HAS BECOME SO BIG THAT IT CANT BE CONTROLLED BY OUR COURTS”

You read dat fellow email? Man he got to be related to Bush Tea or De Word.

He email clearly show dat LIME been tiefing $$ from he fuh a long time.

LIME like dem is family to Pastor ** who I tell de madam dat he is one uh de biggest tiefs in the congregation especially ehwnhe quik to tel all uh we, “when we doan pay we tithes, wunna tiefing from de Lord.”

My son tell me “Dad, that there is no one on the island with the knowledge to do a software audit on LIME”

“LIME could be tiefing $5 a month from 250,000 home dwellers and $20/month for 100,000 corporate clients USING ITS SOFTWARE and the Fear Trading Commission would be none the wiser”.

Jes a moment SSS supposing dat whu Weekes saying is de trufe?

Should there not be someone wid de intestinal fortitude to stand up to LIME?

Weekes, I do hope dat you doan talk to nuhbody wife or girlfriend pun you LIME phones (when dem on dat is) causing dem got dat equipment, like in de movies, to listen into you calls and if you ent know, I gine tell you

LIME ent got no scruples bout sharing you calls wid a disgruntled husband or dem main man or “fren wid benefits”. (De last girl tell me dat one, I still gine know a ting or two befo I lef de place)

You gots to use Skype or Facebook. I does call de grans pun Facebook. Remember whu did happen wid dat fellow at de office at Cable and Wireless in Wildey tall building? and de compensation dat DEM dis had was to pay fuh brekking up *** and ***??

I ent calling no names causing dem got Omar all ovah de place wid de adjournments and de ole man ent able to be running bout de court.

I hear dat de court crier does come out and broadcast you name all ovah de hallway. Imagine dem calling out me name “In de matter of Egbert, Hubert, Foolbert ** against LIME. whichin Bartel whichin Cable en Wireless”

And to mek tings wusser. Once Fumble, Buffalo Sinckliar and Ronald WE Jonesing and my man Richard “I does see spirits ovah you head” Sealy find out bout me case, I done bin guilty as accused.

I could see it now DPP LeakyCock specially appointed ” Your honour, dis man is known to the courts”

“He has not paid his road taxes, nor his drivers license (doan mind de doctor mek Licensing authority tek it way from me) nor has he paid Land Tax, not the Waste to Energy Taxes nor cock tak nor the botsie taxes that Minister WeJonesing has had passed in the House of Parliament”

“I recommend that we lock he up for the same time that I was supposed to lock up Anna’s Murderer, jes to mek tings right sir”

“So agreed, so agreed, Bailiff take the accused to Dodds forthwith and distribute some condoms to the fellows in Block D (oggie) where he is to be housed”

7. Breaking news….

MANAGEMENT OF JOSE Y Jose Liquid and Solid Waste Management are this morning looking into what could have caused fire to destroy the offices of their Belle, St Michael business.
    – See more at: http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/67428/strikes-jose-jose#sthash.WOqeGsEM.dpuf

8. Hants

Is there a connection between the story you posted and this one.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/67416/feeling-heat

Seems like Mr Cherry is REALLY Feeling The Heat

9. Hants
    Some people don’t know when to talk,when not to talk and when to let sleeping dogs lie.Cherry gone and talk out boardroom bizness.Whatanass.More grist fuh de mill.

10. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Must have been an accident. Bajans would not go to the level of bunning out Jose and Jose, in the Belle, while leaving Crook and Fiddle’s ill gotten home intact a couple hundred yards away in Dayrells Hill. Or would we?

11. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Mr Cherry’s partnership was common knowledge. Wasn’t it Cherry who was at the receiving end of a piece of 4×2, wielded by his partner over a bodged job at Crab Hill Police Station?

12. Anyone knows why he had problems with Town planning?

13. PieceUhDeRockYeahRight Avatar
    PieceUhDeRockYeahRight

One week “tings hard and you brek” en one week later you place bun down and de Newspaper saying it insured??

You and Arson Truss related??

Una fellas cyan see de dots?

Why I going out en de Belle to bun down you business”

Man dat would be a lowe down blow if DEM was to stoop to DEM limits

14. PieceUhDeRockYeahRight Avatar
    PieceUhDeRockYeahRight

Dere was problems wid Town and Planning causing it was a garbage business storing trucks with leachate in a Zone I Water Table area.

En DEm was “No 1 in de No 2 business,” if you get my drift

You wanta be drink shyte in you water?

Dis is what got alot uh we peeple talking en doing shyte becausing we drinking it daily

15. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Strange fire at a strange time. Just read that Sherry say Lowe threaten to run him out of business. I wonder if this fire got anything to do with that.

16. Somebody should write a novel about the shiiite that happens in Babadus.

There is an opportunity for good intrigue / political / crime based “fiction.

17. @ SSS: you knows what they say about people that plays with fire, so if dem messin wif matches, dem better hope dem don’t end up feelin the fires of hell right here on dis li’l piece of earth….

18. LT. HORATIO CAINE. Avatar
    LT. HORATIO CAINE.

MR .cherry obviously is a fellow who apparently does not take the time to carefully think before he speaks, he made an agreement with the minister at the first meeting then as he put it realized that he was wrong,so he apologized to people of Barbados,then in an interview with a section of the media declared that his actions were not political even though MIA MOTTLEY is his business partner.I am inclined to believe other wise. I do not believe for one moment that some one ventured on the premises of jose y jose to commit a felonious act whether arson or any other crime,to me this smells of an act to create a desired effect. Here are some questions for you Mr. CHERRY, given that your business is located in a remote area do you have security cameras? Would it not be wise to have the services of security guards on such a large premises? Were the guards if any off duty on that particular night? or were they asleep? You see MR. cherry you might have overlooked quite a few things in this whole episode but bear this in mind the profile of this matter will engage the best police detectives in the force and you may eventually want to plead the fifth,but you are going to grilled relentlessly on this matter because we just cannot afford to have an arsonist on the loose who seems to all of of a sudden has the penchant to start fires on the premises of men who move waste.

19. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

The Wild! Wild! West!!

These har times playing out like a move, like that Gary Cooper Movie High Noon. 1952

Cant wunna see the similarities ?

Badman: “you done bin got me upset thar fella, you bin a lowe down varmint, you been trying to (insert any action here e.g. run a garbage business, sell services, EARN A LIVING)

Star Boy: “So what is wrong with this, I jes trying to do the right thing fuh me an muh family

Badman: “But I didnt give you permission to do nuffin and fuh dat I goin’ brek up you gun hand, bun down you house, (or offices in the Belle) tek way you woman (or you man, dis is Bulbados) and run you outta town. Dis heah is we time…”

Badman: “We de law in these hey parts mista, Me en my boys, Lefty Lowe, Bufffalo Sinckliar, Shifty Sealy (Him that see spirits uh dem peeple dat we dun kilt or going kill) and then thar be me Rancher Fumble. All that you see in this heah region, as fr as yo kin see it be mine, my pah David Thompson ded and lef it to me”

Badman: “”You see Sherriff Comissioner of Police, he may got the badge but I be the law in this heah town of Bridge, (Bridgetown) and you gots to go. Judge Marston is a friend uh mine and you gots to leave town, by high noon, or we going come fuh you and bun you out”

Badman: “I going send Fastdraw Estwick fuh you, he so fast he done outdrew Smiley Teeth Marshall, nearly kilt him down by Parliament Saloon, in front of a lot uh peeple, and nuffin ent happened”

I going ask the Blogmaster fuh a special page to continue this heah real real western dat we living in fuh all wunna bloggers who like drama and westerns…

20. Dear David: I am sorry for you, but remember that Barack has a court order too …and has had it for years…and still he is owed money,

21. Yes Mr Weekes ; some action at the highest levels needs to be taken to let Lime know that it cannot do as it likes and that customers have rights but who will bell the cat.

22. John Hanson 1781-1782, I SERVE 1788-1792 BARBADOES, Avatar
    John Hanson 1781-1782, I SERVE 1788-1792 BARBADOES,

http://Gabriel May 14, 2015 at 9:11 AM #

Former Justice Frank King walked away from chairmanship of the FTC during the reign of King Arthur of Benn Hill castle,Mile and a Quarter,Sen Peter. Ronald Toppin @

Why both are crooks, to Know and not fix or say to leave and not free to talk for they all crooks, if you keep what you know to your self that wrongs are being done, Then you are a crook, This is Public business , So no freedom of Information and all must keep mouth shut as each take turns doing wrong, All it means is more tax and vat to come to coverup shit,

23. Like Love To Hatred Turned Avatar
    Like Love To Hatred Turned

David Weekes I met you once when I used to work for Bartel and Cable and Wireless.

Used to. I was let go when new management came to Lime and the Barbados Workers Union left us alone to defend ourselves against them.

You copied CEO Oliver Chatten in your email. Has this worked for you? If you know anyone from Digicel management they would tell you what Mr. Chatten is like.

You are dead correct about the fear staff have for their jobs and you need to be careful, Chatten does not like being talked about in the way you have here.

The substandard customer service that you experienced, came after Lime started “to cut expenses” this was really just to get rid of long term staff without paying us sizable separation packages when many of us would have retired.

We life timers saw the real reason for them outsourcing support departments in St. Lucia, Jamaica and Costa Rica. Lime was using a work around to fire long term employees.

And the BWU did nothing to represent our interests.

Some management also had financial arrangements with these outsourced support centres and when that was exposed well I can’t say more.

Mr Weekes, your claim about Lime over-billing is true and you are not alone.

Lime does this every day, and some customers do challenge them, it is just very few of them.

You alone have boldly challenged them here with the internet and with evidence you have they can’t deny it. Having worked there I will tell anyone keep your records.

Mr. Weekes, the real issue and the one that will really affect Lime’s income stream is that little item you mention in your email, the USB Hauwei 353 Modem.

Did they offer to replace your modem? That is a major money maker for Lime and if you are questioning that device you will have your phones turned off.

A friend of mine who still works there told me since your matter Lime has been recalling all of their USB Hauwei 353 Modems. If you investigate further people will now learn how big corporations steal from the small man, through data that you never use BUT their devices consume.

Robin Belle suggested a class action suit and, if that is possible, and there are lawyers who have the courage to fight Lime, all of you should focus on their USB Hauwei 353 Modems.

Experts from overseas will expose Lime for what it has been all these years, a multi-million dollar thief.

24. @ Robin Belle

The day that a set of Bajans or CARICOM citizens were to join together and file a class action suit against LIME like “BRITISH lawyers have joined a US class action lawsuit seeking up to £1.8 billion in damages from Cable & Wireless ” is a day I sprout wings and fly away to heaven.

Imagine if instead of Verizon Wireless, the news article were to read LIME Barbados!!

“Verizon Wireless is the latest carrier to face consequences for alleged deceptive billing practices. The carrier will pay as much as $64.2 million in cash and phone credits to settle a class-action lawsuit that claimed the carrier over-charged customers on its Family Share Plan, which let subscribers share minutes and call each other for free.”

Maybe one of your lawyers, like Tariq Khan??, or someone skilled in the Class Action Lawsuits against CLICO could tell me if, based on the pattern of and instances of billings over the years, if LIME might be over-billing me as well and thousands more?

I also wonder if like in California LIME has a clause on their contract which denies the individual the right to bring a class action suit, maybe that is a question to ask the Fair Trading Commission

I don’t know about the class action suit Robin. All i know is what are my personal experiences and what my email to them and their responses detail https://barbadosunderground.files.wordpress.com/2015/05/davidwdoc.pdf

@ Pieceuhderockyeahright

Every few years LIME and BL&P go in front of the Fair Trading Commission or the Utilities Commission or wherever and argues a case to receive an increase for the services that they offer to consumers.

People, after all the raving and ranting, pay them both any increases they are granted and wait until next time when we do the same.

Nobody says “den again” but just let David Weekes stand up for what is his and immediately as your son has said it becomes “he again”

This is par for the course sir, as long as you are standing up for what is yours against the new massa on this New Plantation this is what uppity black men like me can expect.

@ Like Love to Hatred Turned

I am glad when a former employee can confirm what I am now experiencing. I have sent a confidential request to you via the blog to speak to you on this matter, if you are willing to do so.

“who can you turn to, ghost busters” an old song from the 80’s speaks volumes because there are very few people who will even begin to take your case against LIME.

You are very right about the Dongle miss. You like you were an ant on the wall when they came like greeks bearing gifts with the replacement dongle in a pretty gift bag.

I sent it overseas and a few weeks afterwards *** told me that the account was not working which may explain why my phones are down etc. even in the face of a Court Order demanding that they be reconnected.

25. Forgive me Bro Cas for plagiarising but I am convinced that Limei is using its power to intimidate people into compliance, against their will.

26. Since the DLP/BLP politicians are all quiet on this subject, one is left to wonder:

How many of them along with the lawyers and doctors in Barbados were involved in this fake cancer drug criminal enterprise?

How many took bribes and hush money??

Which of them allowed these white dudes, who are nothing but criminals, into the island to victimize cancer victims worldwide in the name of greed?

Why do DLP/BLP politicians in conjunction with immigration NEVER do their due diligence and thoroughly investigate white, indians and syrian business people using the FBI, RCMP and INTERPOL resources that is available to them before allowing business people in the island, but readily open their arms to these criminals and let them into Barbados, putting Bajans and everyone else’s life at risk?

More importantly, who took money in bribes to remove all paper trails and documentation of this company from Corporate Affairs, as one blogger repeated complained over the last year?

Why do politicians, lawyers and doctors in Barbados like being OWNED for a price, aiding in their own self-enslavement and that of their people, have they no self-respect?

This company’s defense “we are victims too” cannot wash since anyone with one brain cell will tell you that drug companies employ a gaggle of scientists who are more than capable of not only scientifically identifying any specific chemical compound embedded in any specific drug, but also extracting or adding to that compound.

Since Barbados has eagerly become the clearinghouse for all European and North American criminals who prey on the poor, weak, sick dead or dying, as long as the price is right….how long does the DLP/BLP think this state of affairs will last?

It’s not over, not by a long shot.

In addition, did the DLP government source any scientists to identify the chemical compounds that make up the HPV vaccine that Australia and New Zealand are trying to inject into the blood streams of the children in Barbados and around the world? I would bet my last dollar that none of them even thought of it, particularly if bribe money is involved…..steupss

Two years after a Barbados company found itself drawn into an international controversy over alleged shipments of a fake cancer drug, the issue has resurfaced in Canada.
    And as happened before, Rockley Ventures, a Barbados-based subsidiary of Canada Drugs Limited is being thrown into what can become a public relations, if not a legal, snake-pit.

According to a report published recently by the Toronto Globe & Mail, one of Canada’s national daily papers, the Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP), has searched the offices of Canada Drugs Limited, the parent of Rockley Ventures, but it was unable to explain why the investigation was undertaken at this time.
    No one from the RCMP, Canada Drugs Limited or Rockley Ventures commented to the paper on the story, the search or the reasons for it. The probe by the RCMP, Canada’s equivalent of the United States (US) Federal Bureau of Investigations and Britain’s Scotland Yard, has ignited considerable interest in the 2013 case that focused on alleged shipments of a faked cancer drug to patients and doctors in the US.
    News organisations across Europe, North America and the Caribbean ran the story.
    “The Mounties’ recent search of Canada Drugs Limited offices comes two years after US authorities accused the Winnipeg firm of organizing a shipment of fake cancer drugs south of the border [into the US], touching off a counterfeit pharmaceutical scandal that made headlines worldwide,” stated the Globe & Mail.

“The Avastin affair continues to reverberate, as the latest in a string of physicians prosecuted for buying it and other ‘misbranded’ products from Canada Drugs was convicted this month,” the report added. “Robert Walker, a Joplin, Mo., (Missouri) oncologist paid CAN$2 million in fines and restitutions.”
    It should be noted that the owners and other executives of Canada Drugs Limited or Rockley Ventures were ever accused of or charged with knowingly shipping the fake cancer drug to any part of the world. Indeed, a Rockley Ventures official was quoted back then as saying the firm had no idea at the time that the drugs were fake and when they found out the facts of the case all shipments were immediately ended.
    In short, they were victims and not perpetrators of any criminal behaviour.

That may explain why US authorities didn’t bring any legal action against them.
    However, US law enforcement agencies ended up prosecuting an American who allegedly took part in it and seized the equivalent of $9 million in land, cash and an expensive car.
    Officials and executives familiar with the Avastin affair say they are convinced last month’s RCMP search of Canada Drugs Limited’s offices could be traced to the cancer-drug affair.

As a matter of fact, Jim Dahl, a retired senior official of the US Food and Drug Administration, speculated there was a link between the recent raid and the Avastin issue.

“Do I think it is related to the Avastin thing? Absolutely, I don’t think there’s any question about it,” Dahl, a director of Partnership for Safe Medicines, an organisation funded by the pharmaceutical industry, was quoted as saying.

Shipments of the fake drug were said to have passed through several countries, including Egypt, Switzerland, Denmark, Canada, the United Kingdom and the US.
    The need for Internet pharmacies was traced to the escalating costs of drugs in the US, the world’s richest market where medications can cost up to twice what internet pharmacies next door in Canada charge individuals.

At the height of the boom in the operations of such pharmacies, dozens of them belonged to Canadian International Pharmacies Association, an industry organisation.
    The membership is said to have declined sharply because the industry has consolidated, just like other businesses.

The pharmacies made hundreds of millions of dollars for their owners who sold brand name medications through personal mail orders and the Internet.
    More than a million Americans and their doctors turn annually to Internet pharmacies for high-priced medications.
    The US pharmaceutical industry is up in arms over the Internet pharmacies fearing a loss of hundreds of millions of dollars in revenue.

See more at: http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/66907/controversy-brewing-fake-drugs#sthash.4c7otYYb.dpuf

27. Time for Bajans to stop complaining about LIME and just stop using their services, cut down on their bottom line, hit them where it hurts the most, there are alternatives and everyone else will fall into line pronto. Cell phones are now more in use than landlines, only business places need to use them more and now they too are using their cells as well.

BTW, ya’ll in Barbados ought to send all the politicians of the DLP/BLP off to EGYPT and don’t forget that their yardfowls should be lined up right behind them with AC and the consortium in the lead.

Ronald minister of education Jones should take note that former President of Egypt Morsi has had his 20 year prison sentence upgraded to a death sentence, that is quite the upgrade, it’s enough incentive to change a lot of bad attitudes.

I bet that 20 years of hard labor is looking better and better to him, right about now.

AC…..wanna go to Egypt? it’s in Africa…lol

28. Voracious consumers.

“CABLE & WIRELESS has seen a resurgence of its performance in Barbados, earning $112 million in pre-tax profits up to the end of March.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/67644/profits-barbados#sthash.a2AMmlVN.dpuf