• LOUD BUCKS FOR CONCERT
  • FOUR SEASONS PROJECT SOON
  • WE WILL REDEVELOP THE EMPIRE THEATRE

10 responses to “Laff-It-Off 2012 …Some Things Never Change”

1. Add to the above:

New QEH Hospital and polyclinics
    Integrity Legislation
    Faster and better business Failitation

2. Duty free cars for civil servants.Duty free building materials for homes.LIES and LIES and more LIES.It was the only way to compete against the BLP ‘s slogan and success story of A Better Life for the People.And the asses for an electorate swallowed the bait,hook,line and sinckler

3. Waittt…..tis like is near a recap of Elections 2013?…..wha I cud throw en my bit too….bring ya ID card and get sum money !……or if ya want 53 inch TV’s or mountain bicycles and microwaves or wat eva…meet me in D farmmmmmmm!

4. Let us wait for laff it off 2015 for another history lesson…lol.

5. I will continue to harp on this issue until the politicians in Barbados get cross-eyed. There is nothing worse than what was done to Obama in the US, he was scorned, lied on and all manner of negative things said about him, he could not play a round of golf in peace. Obama never once created any legislation to stop his detractors from freedom of speech. He kept his eyes on what is important and viola, the US economy is rocking, jobs galore added to the the payroll, unemployment below 6%.

Now let’s compare that to the tin pot useless, self-serving nuisances, the so called politicians/lawyers/doctors calling themselves leaders in Barbados….they or their pimps aka AC must know about every word said about them on the internet, they do not stay off the blogs but are just waiting for the right moment to slither into parliament and create legislation to lock up their own voters who they will need in 2016-17, so that no truths are seen on the internet about their nasty, corrupt behavior; despite their being a whole ton of archaic, antiquated laws in parliament created in the 17-18th centuries that currently violates human rights in Barbados and that should be revamped and amended, they have no time for that…..

ERGO, they lost focus on the economy, so what does Barbados have…….destructive antiquated laws in parliament, no integrity legislation, a compromised and corrupt judiciary, compromised pension fund, which the PM is now after years of lying, says it’s in trouble, compromised bus system, criminal minded executives who should be in prison but are free to violate the rights of the people on the island because the politicians take their bribe money and use it to lie to their constituents, a bunch of crooked politicians who are not intelligent enough to notice when shit hits fan……., some half-assed white dude claiming he got 1 billion dollars to invest in Barbados so he can then say he owns the island and the idiots who believe they manage it.

Maybe the consortium of parasitic pimples leeching off the backsides of the poor taxpayers (read: politicians/AC etc.) should now focus on the real issues, grab a leaf out of Obama’s book.

6. Obama is an American who got class and a brain to go with it.His deeds are anathema to the republicans and the loony WASPS who have not realized the damage their inherent ethnic policies have done to marginalize a large percentage of their citizenry.All they try they can find no dirt on the First Family.All they do they cannot undo the positives in the marketplace.Regrettably,the slave mentality will probably take many years to overcome.

7. Are these the brilliant reviews which Mrs Ram spoke of today?
    Perhaps we will have to wait until after the expected cabinet reshuffle, to see if Donville Inniss will be shifted to Minister of Tourism, then and only then, can we expect someone with some balls to closed down Casa Grande.

8. If Liat and other airlines would stop putting unfortunate bumped off flight passengers there, the place would close in a month.

9. Positive change never comes until a group of right-thinking people demands it and fights for it. If we sit on our butts like sitting ducks somebody is bound to shoot us. If we bury our heads in the sand like the ostrich we leave our asses exposed to the kick. Who was it that sang, “You get a government you deserve”? As long as we are too lazy to agitate, politicians from both sides will keep making mock sport at we.