TAPE RECORDING OF GUYANA’S ATTORNEY GENERAL ANIL NANDLALL ALLEGEDLY THREATENING TO SEND DEATH SQUAD TO KILL JURNALISTS: Guyana’s Attorney General Anil Nandlall caught on tape telling a Kaeieture Newspaper staffer that gun men (men with weapons) will soon show up at the offices of the newspaper & innocent people will pay the price if the newspaper keeps writing stories that embarrass and expose corrupt PPP government ministers and other officials

Rickford Burke

10 responses to “Recording of Guyana’s Attorney General Anil Nandlall”

1. This is a dread conversation bae.

2. […] Tape Recording of Guyana’s Attorney General Anil Nandlall […]

3. Read this yesterday on KN.Guyana has a coolie cabal that’s carried corruption to a new level.Jagdeo and Bobby should be made to account for their vast assets.These guys have practically sold Guyana to Indians and Chinese.What the hell are they going to do with the money.Carry it with them to hell?There oughta be a law!

4. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

And he still in office. We bout here in the Caribbean really got a poo paw justice system fuh trute. He want the bull pistol in and up he crutch.

5. This is a veiled threat of a planned “outreach” coming from the mouth of the Attorney General

In one breath he says that he has not taken a bribe and was retired at 38 and without pausing he is saying that, because he is privy to inside information, he is advising the respondent to get out of the offices of the Kaiteure newspapers because of an imminent “night of the long knives”

The recording device is in the office of the AG as opposed to being attached to the line and ambient sounds for the former are indicative that surveillance equipment is proximate to the AG.

The clown seems to be using his speaker phone.

Him is ah bold banner yes?? He ent cay a pang man, he talking powerful man

@ SSS

We had de same wiretapping ting bout heah wid Mia and former Commissioner Dottin but dem din talk bout killing nuhbody doah …….

6. When will somebody anybody come with th goods about wiretapping Barbados style?

7. De problem is dat de fellows frighten fuh three reasons.

De first reason is dat dere is only a few of dem who privy to de information so if it get release well um has to be one uh dem in ***

De secund reasun is dat de last whistleblower dead at a very early age en dem is not tekking no chances

De third one is more pragmatic, wid de DLP only heah fuh a maximum uh 4 years, dem afraid uh de witch hunting dat is going to come, like day followeth night, at the hands uh dem BLP fellows during dem 25 year rule.

8. See related stories. One of the best kept secrets in the region thanks to our supine regional media.

https://barbadosunderground.files.wordpress.com/2014/11/men-in-guyana-attorney-general.pdf

9. HOORAH for BARBADOS.

WE have another GUYANESE as DPP.

Where that leave us???

10. fyi

An issue of public misconduct, not a private matter

November 3, 2014 · By Staff Writer · 0 Comments Next Article »

By Arif Bulkan and D. Alissa Trotz (with input from Ulele Burnham)

20131028diaspora It is now less than a week since the release of the recorded telephone call between Mohabir Anil Nandlall, Guyana’s Attorney General (AG), and Kaieteur News reporter Leonard Gildarie. In the profanity-laced recording, one version of which has received close to 10,000 hits on the internet, the voice purported to be that of the AG is heard attempting to solicit the name of a young female reporter who his relative appears to have expressed a sexual interest in (“De man wan [expletive] de girl, man, the man tell me seriously he wan knock de girl”), personally admitting to financial impropriety (“I use some money from the government, Glen mek an issue of it I pay back deh [expletive] money long before he even mek de issue and he know about it because I pay it back”), and suggesting that those who use the newspapers as a “weapon” to attack the government might expect violent retaliation (“When you continue attack people like that and they have no way of responding they gun just walk with their weapon into that same [expletive] Saffon Street office and what come suh do and innocent Peter gun gah pay fuh [expletive] Paul in deh one day, me ah tell you innocent, me a tell you honestly man to man that will happen soon..”)

http://www.stabroeknews.com/2014/features/11/03/issue-public-misconduct-private-matter/

Related Content