Submitted by Jahpaint
Citadelle Lafer­rire, Haiti

1.FULL FOR­MAL APOL­OGY, 2.REPAT­RIA­TION, 3.INDIGE­NOUS PEO­PLES DEVEL­OP­MENT PRO­GRAM, 4.CUL­TURAL INSTI­TU­TIONS, 5.PUB­LIC HEALTH CRI­SIS, 6.ILLIT­ER­ACY ERAD­I­CA­TION, 7.AFRICAN KNOWL­EDGE PRO­GRAM, 8. PSY­CHO­LOG­I­CAL REHA­BIL­I­TA­TION, 9. TECH­NOL­OGY 10. TRANS­FER,DEBT CAN­CEL­LA­TION

Read full text

181 responses to “Caribbean Repara­tory Jus­tice Pro­gram: Ten Point Action Plan”

1. @Vincent

Gates from a White upperclass neighborhood in Seattle succeeded, whoopee.

2. Lemuel said:
    “But the White boss man is hearing these blacks are begging again.”

Lemuel………the white boss man is thisclose to being a beggar himself, i remember when Gordon Brown former British PM when down to the middleeast with all his arrogance telling them, if they gave him so many billions, England would remember the middleast when things got better, the looks on the faces of the middle eastern dudes were priceless..lol wondering what that idiot was talking about when they had all the oil, all the billions and could buy and sell their white asses in England for nothing……now tell me, if that is not begging, what is? so, maybe it’s time to look at the former bossman as just another beggar just like the blacks that they still insist on looking down their noses at, though their asses are broke and on the verge of trying to say who they can steal from….time to stop pushing up and building up their stock, it has just about disappeared, don’t give them that strength.

3. I really sometimes wonder at times of the utterances of “well Well”…Greed is part of the human construct….melanin has no role to play in greed,enslavement,rape,pillage,torture,killing or lack of intelligence.

4. Vincent…….you don’t have to be a Gates to have and use brain power, it’s actually a gift that i am happy to say I use every day, unfortunately most black’s brain power was dumbed down and they also help in their own dumbing down keeping themselves distracted with shit handed to them for just that purpose, I saw when PM Stuart got his pimp title he was ready to burst, so proud, believing he had arrived, so full of shit…….dumbed down….lol no brain power left, too distracted.

5. David…
    When will you get it that melanin plays no role in the humans ability to achieve……how many other Gates’ are around….how many other developers of the cane seed plant are around…..we really tie up with this melanin thing.

6. @Vincent

Get real.

7. Well Well you know I like you, but …you haven’t even approached the elite people still on the islands for reparations for the wealth created over the slave years by their families. Do you not think that should be the place to start? Before asking me to pony up money for injustices that had nothing to do with me.

8. Vincent……you are distracting yourself wondering about my utterances, I do believe we are talking about what happened in the last 500 years to a group of people still reeling from the effects of enslavement from the melanin poor and minorities of the earth, does that make it right that they are or have been and are still being victimized, would it make it right if the roles were or become reversed…….NO……so what’s your point? When blacks start victimizing, raping, stealing from, pretending they are superior to and lynching the melanin poor, then you can debate with me again….Vincent.

9. no we are not! we were taught to believe we are powerless because statiscally we have( had) a higher birth rate and can reproduce at a faster rate than whites ,..that was our power in numbers a power which scared whites …a power in terms of volatility ..a power which whites feared in case of rebellion……..out of such fear came a narcissistic and compelling view which was that our race was disproportionately unable to sustain itself becomes of lack of education and the ability to have meaningful employment……..a well held and acceptable view by all both black and whites ,only that whites had a more sinster way of causing chang through sterilization and other form of birth control ……to control our numbers depressing our race and protecting their own self interest,,,,,, giving them significant dominance and financial power,,NOW why say such a thing it does make sense to have less children if you can’t afford,,,,,,,but why can’t we and why should we have not been able to afford them………who were those standing in blacks ways using…..whatever methods necessary to control BLACKS,,,,,,,,,
    now lemuel what you are going to see as this reparation horse bolts across the track many blacks standing in the way…..unaware of the manipulation or the power of control whites still have on them in such matters,,, one thing whites hate to see is a unified black people,,,cause it spells trouble for them and our numbers can still out pace theirs when we become unified and that is the kind of POWER WHITES FEAR MOST

10. Lawson………I like you too, but you know the bajan white would die for sure if their small riches are taken from them and if they have no black people’s blood to suck in Barbados, they are such a small minority allowed by black governments in Barbados to live of the backs of blacks on the island for decades and said members of government took bribes, sold out their own people, did i say ala David Simmons, former politicians, former AG, former Chief Justice, now what case would the poor people black people have against the minorities, when the minorities can say that their own black government ministers and public officials were accepting bribes so that the minorities can retain and maintain wealth, ala Simmons rememebr…….and Lawson, as much as you profess your love for me, i know full well you were setting me up to say that, i was always a tough girl to fool…..lol

11. AC……you just cancelled out yourself….lol

12. But Well Well so the descendants get a free pass because they live on the island , but me a poor scot would be asked to help pay for these reparations even though my ancestors were treated badly as well.

13. Lawson

Do you honestly believe that your ancestors were mistreated to the same degree as those enslaved blacks, who spent some three-hundred years chained to the evil-institution of slavery? There is a strong argument yet to be make with respect to the value of their labour, but that’s not for me to decide neither to debate.

14. @Lawson
    You seriously think that most on here care about the fact that the Vikings invaded and enslaved us from 600-1200 AD? 600 long years!!!

You believe they give a rat’s botsy about the Barbary Pirates from North Africa that RAPED and PILLAGED for 400yrs, 16-19th Centuries from Southern Europe to ICELAND. OH NO! Those were “FAKE” Africans?

Do they care about Genghis Khan ripping ass through Europe in 1200s, killing everybody if even a few resisted—REAL BRUTALITY!

Now they want $$$$$$$ from us, the hardworking whites that never did anything to blacks but befriend dem, associate wid dem and occasionally made love wid some!!!

I DEMAND A WRITTEN EXEMPTION at least from WW!

15. i do not EXPECT YOU AND others to uinderstand the physchological tentacles in my comments……to you it was all about selling people ..but the fangs of slavery and prosperity for whites goes far beyond when slavery started and when it ended,, we are in deed a confused and gullible people unaware and choose to remain…docile and dictated out of fear,,,,,WELL WELL you have read and scratched the surface of slavery and you are all but conceded that what you have learned through the dis-torians of history is sufficient,,,but never in your minds eye would you be able to understand the true meaning of victimization,,, as far as you and others are concerned,,we have achieved all that we are supposed to achieve,,,,but be it for the grace of god,,,,,,,,,the fact that a comment as serious as the one i made can make you laugh says that your little window of information has been closed shut many years ago and never to be open….all you have to do is peek out in the inner cities where poverty abounds and their in lies the root of an era of a time called slavery , nothing to snicker about,,,,,,,,,,,

16. There is a strong argument yet to be made with respect to value of our ancestors labour. But I find little consolidation in debating an issue which obviously goes no further than the garbage disposal.

17. Slave Market, Slave Master, Slave Master Dub, Slave Driver Avatar
    Slave Market, Slave Master, Slave Master Dub, Slave Driver

@ BU
    watch your P’s and Q’s as we may have some british tourists from bbc
    inotherwords stop giving the enemy dope to diss you

18. Should we pay reparations for slavery? Avatar
    Should we pay reparations for slavery?

19. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

Caribbean Repara­tory Jus­tice Pro­gram: Ten Point Action Plan@

Hypocrites Of Barbados DBLP Government ,All that you ask for , Is what you need to do in the Case and Estate of Beatrice Henry and Violet Beckles. Hypocrites , Your Queen watches as you ,Now you have become those who did these wrongs , You all have learn nothing and Now to repeat the same crimes against Man and Woman ,
    Lead follow , or Get the Hell out of the Way

20. Lawson…….I thought you told me you were a white Canadian, what’s with the your ancestors were treated badly story you are trying to tie me up with? when were your ancestors treated badly in Canada, do tell, then we have a whole other reason to call for reparations for you and use……come on Lawson.

21. Moneybrain…..i know Hannibal ran through Italy and did the dog, hence the reason Mediterraneans have such beautiful olive skin, but brutality aside, he did them a huge favor. By the way which black female have you been unfaithful to me with that talk about make love to blacks sometimes, see i am presuming it’s female…..lol

You should really tell some of these on BU like Sargeant the clueless how long Africans were rampaging through Europe,.

22. AC…….Shut up, blacks in Barbados do a really fine job of victimizing each other on a daily, minute by minute basis, your ancestors learned victimization from their former masters and practice it with glee without even trying to change it, and without even realizing that they are victimizing each other……..now what you need to do is tell your DLP masters to look in the mirror and they will see the true modern day purveyors of victimization in Barbados and try to stop the shit. You have no idea what you are talking about as usual AC, no idea at all.

23. @WW
    Self Victimization is certainly a problem for too many and indeed part of my role on BU is to explain that self confidence is critical and that continuous complaining that “woe is me” accomplishes nothing. Blaming whitey all the time is just an excuse for Talk, lack of action to improve one’s situation.

Whitey can NOT stop a person who is TOTALLY COMMITTED to Success. If it is tough times in BIM do what hundreds of thousands of Bimsters have done, many successfully—-seek your fortune overseas. Very few Bajans that dont have family living abroad. You have to be searching for knowledge and self improvement, RELENTLESSLY!

POSITIVE ATTITUDE! Race can be an impediment BUT so can being ugly, short, miserable, fat, slow etc BUT self belief and hard work trumps all!

24. Moneybrain…..I have to agree with you, at this point in time, it’s useless trying to put blame on any other group of person when you are in the majority complaining in broad daylight but in the dark you are making deals that would deny your own people a chance and have no problems victimizing them for self-enrichment…….killing each others self-confidence on a daily basis and this practice trickles down to the younger folk, teenagers, preteens, the very young etc., polluting each others mind with party politics and negative shit, I swear they have no idea of the destructive shit they are practicing on a daily basis without fail.

25. Well..Well..look at that you are so conffused or a two face hypocrite .one minute yuh cussing whites .the next yuh say blacks is the problem ..woman trying to play both ends would always get u in trouble.if you can.t understand the phsychology affect of slavery and expand your mind.your a..ss would always be jumping from the fryinge pan to fire

26. AC…..the bat, i am not cussing anyone, but i am making sure everyone sees the blight in each other, you want me to cuss the whites and give the blacks and their idiocy a pass, because yardfowl that you are, you can see what the whites do but not how yall are screwing up yourselves, of course you would gladly blame it all on whitey, whitey does not have clean hands and i am always the first to point that out, but neither do the two political parties in Barbados, and i am not keeping any secrets for yall asses, you are so blind that you cannot see, how long do the two political parties plan to keep pretending they are children of England before their asses get sold again or better yet, before they sell your asses again., and guess what, it’s your asses will be in the fire, not mine. I am sure David SImmons or better yet, some current official from the DLP would glad sell all your asses in Barbados.

27. @WW and ac
    Just blaming others DOES NOT WORK! Regardless of whether it is Whitey, Mommy, poor uneducated parents!

I know Black Bajans living in Bim who suffered all of the negatives and still end up with degrees, business, 5 + investment properties—-plenty nuff success.Some got going through education, some just work and look for their chance while improving themselves.

Some Humans have every opportunity and screw up badly I know failures who are –White, went to HC, are clever, parents had $$$—but they are LAZY, like wine, woman, drugs and song ONLY!

Talent means NOTHING without Determination, preparation, positive attitude etc!

There are NO PSYCHOLOGICAL effects from Slavery, since there has NOT been Bajans in slavery since Aug 1st 1834! Bajans are permitting that viscous long term history to influence them, unduly. If that was something you could NOT control and BANISH from your life then there would not have been Dr Scott, Errol Barrow, Cammie Tudor (The first Black Pres of the OXFORD UNIVERSITY UNION in 1940!) et al.

Do U think these guys used Whitey as an excuse for failure? NO WAY! They used slavery/ Whitey as ROCKET FUEL to get to the TOP! I am determined to show Whitey I am not just their equal but SUPERIOR!
    Always learn from the most successful!

28. Waitt…..are you saying that there has not been slavery since 1834….then…those aren’t whip scars on AC… that is just her wrinkly old back

29. MB…….very well said, but sometimes you have to itemize so people can see the problems in themselves, of course those you can’t understand would call it cussing, by the way, most people from both groups have no idea what is happening around them, why our friend AC can only see one side only of what is happening…but then again, she can only see what one political party is doing, so expand on that and she can’t see shit…lol

After the issues in the mind are ironed out, then and only then will people realize that “Talent means NOTHING without Determination, preparation, positive attitude etc!”….those are basic instincts that should be instilled in each and every child that is born going forward…….what is being instilled instead is political affiliation and all the destructive nonsense harmful to a people.

30. MoneyBrain

I’ve heard what you’re saying and it makes good sense, but I think you ought to examine with a strict scrutiny, the psychological damaged slavery as well as racial-apartheid has had on the African American. I would argue that racial apartheid more so than slavery has and continues to exact a heavy price on the African American concept of himself. If a society continual reinforced the belief that you’re inferior, it at some point ought to affect the way in which you view yourself and how others view you. Look how the closet racists here in America, labeled Obama’s administrative style as “Negronomics”, the complete opposite to Reagannomics.

31. @Dompey
    There will always be clowns on all sides that will be racial. No doubt!
    Today there are many White Americans that look up to Bball players and other black sportsmen, (I always have to Pele, Ali, Sobers et al), a great many like Obama, black movie stars / entertainers are loved eg Mikey, Whitney, Denzel, Richard Prior, Will Smith . Most of these black folks were once poor, at the bottom BUT lifted themselves UP! HOW? WHY?

NO ONE could DICTATE my SELF IMAGE! OR for successful peeps of any race! You think there were NOT black kids that wanted me to fail in sports or life?

32. MB That is the dumbest statement u made in regards to the physchological effect on slaves.have u ever heard the term “cause and effect.” am i to belive that whatever happen during slavery has no effect on the human physche .

33. @robert ross | April 24, 2014 at 6:30 PM | Enjoyed it.

Second paragraph, completely agree.Third paragraph, you are doing a Baffy – almost as well as Baffy. In other words, you are being an agent provocateur.

@ Bushy. Agree completely…… almost.

@David. Your points are well made, provided the case is brought by individual descendants and not by governments. If there is a pay-out, which I have to say is 65% against, it will be to individuals, not governments. The odds to governments is about 95% against.

If the possible pay-out is to individuals, I would consider it respectful and empowering. If to governments, to use Ross’ words, ” I regard that approach as offensive and insulting.”

34. Even if no money change hands to volume of discussion which must now follow is a good thing to weld the Black race.

35. Right now there is something going on in Europe, the reparations movement will make the planners and schemers think twice about their next moves, as it is, it may not be about getting paper money, but about effectively stopping history from repeating itself, while ac is talking psychological damage and cause and effect, with Barbados and the Caribbean being vulnerable and the perfect victims, she would be shocked that she ain’t seen nothing yet.

36. David | April 25, 2014 at 3:46 PM |

Even if no money change hands to volume of discussion which must now follow is a good thing to weld the Black race.
    ………………………………………………………….

David what on earth is the Black Race????

No section of humanoids can be welded together by any means……Check the history of the various wars/disputes on each area of the world……humans out of self interest will briefly swim together and then separate…..has always been so,with no help from melanin content.

37. so many here are jumping the gun in regards to reparations,,,seem to be reaching a conclusion with out all the necessary facts presented the first step is the agreement of the courts to a hearing,,,after that submission of evidence if agreed to hearing by courts,,,,this could take a long time to conclude,,as to the how ! whom! would be the beneficiaries ,,,,,,,i belive it would most likely be given to govts , dooled out in supplementary ways,, some monetary ,,and others can be given in aid to do with the further development of a country,,, e,g the building of schools or university,,, ,,,, paid professionals given to these poor countrys teaching them in areas of higher learning,,,, e.g medicine ,,agriculkture,,, arts.. any thing to do with the further development of the poor nations,,,,,,,,or technical help…, i do not believe it would be a lump sum of money given to individuals as proof would be necessary from every living black as to whether their foreparents were indeed slaves,,,, the worse scenario would be getting nothing,,,however i belive that this fight has been going on so long that the inheritors and those named in the class action lawsuit would be willing to give something in favour of not giving nothing at all.

38. @ David
    Vincent has a point
    If we did not have black and white we would hate one another because of some other distinguishing mark, belief, or even perception…..
    Wuh Looka how Dompey can’t stand Bushie …and for all he knows, Bushie could be his great uncle…..
    Look how previously peaceful and even inter-married neighbors just wake up one day and start killing one another because of some shiite or another….
    Our problems are bigger than race….and the solution continues to elude wunna fellows…..
    WAIT….why wunna don’t ask Bushie doh? ….he ain’t suppose to know every thing about everything…? 🙂 …or so GP says….

39. Georgie Porgie Avatar

HAVE A LAFF

LETTERS DEAR ABBY ADMITTED SHE WAS AT A LOSS TO ANSWER

Dear Abby, A couple of women moved in across the hall from me.
    One is a middle-aged gym teacher and the other is a social worker in her
    mid twenties. These two women go everywhere together and I’ve never
    seen a man go into or leave their apartment. Do you think they could
    be Lebanese?

Dear Abby, What can I do about all the Sex, Nudity, Fowl
    Language and Violence On my VCR?

Dear Abby, I have a man I can’t trust. He cheats so much, I’m
    not even sure the baby I’m carrying is his.(I love this one!!)

Dear Abby, I am a twenty-three year old liberated woman who has
    been on the pill for two years.It’s getting expensive and I think my
    boy friend should share half the cost,but I don’t know him well enough to
    discuss money with him.

Dear Abby, I’ve suspected that my husband has been fooling around,and
    when confronted with the evidence, he denied everything and said
    it would never happen again.

Dear Abby, Our son writes that he is taking Judo. Why would a
    boy who was raised in a good Christian home turn against his own?

Dear Abby, I joined the Navy to see the world. I seen it. Now
    how do I get out?

Dear Abby, My forty year old son has been paying a
    psychiatrist $50.00 an hour every week for two and a half years. He
    must be crazy.

Dear Abby, I was married to Bill for three months and I didn’t
    know he drank until one night he came home sober. (What a shocker!!!!)

Dear Abby, My mother is mean and short tempered. I think she is
    going through mental pause.

Dear Abby, You told some woman whose husband had lost all
    interest in sex to send him to a doctor. Well, my husband lost all
    interest in
    sex and he is a doctor. Now what do I do?

40. No wonder Dear Abby died and left them to their own devices.

41. Th Bushman………the color scheme is only an issue because it was used successfully as a means to demean, control and enrich, otherwise no one would really care.

42. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

Payment in Gold and Silver and some Cash$?
    Then the Slave Masters need to be on their way and sit down as Equals, But we Know the 360 degree groups will find a new way to take the slaves and slavery deeper under ground but right in your face.

It dont 10 years to get paid , Focus, as they have many running in a ring ,
    I know our Family Names do not show up on the Slave list , Unless there is a deeper blood line We dont know about.
    We claim none and want none.

Our Repara­tory Jus­tice Pro­gram will come from the DBLP Massive Fraud Government , Keep them out your pockets ,
    if by now we are not Free- Smart to teach our own , we are in a mess,
    Keep Sir Hilary need not apply,, Crook liar and Scumbag,
    Might get better information from
    Henry Louis Gates ,Jr Harvard University

43. @Bush Tea and Vincent

Let us manage what is and leave the hypotheses to PDC to prove or disapprove.

44. @Bushie, Vincent et al
    Race is obviously just one clear variable. We have Russia versus Ukraine, both White, and look at how many Blacks kill each other in Chicago and other US Cities every year! Chinese hate Japs! French dont like English!
    Within countries that are mainly White the classes dont like each other.

The real problem is STUPIDITY.
    Pols love this so they can divide and conquer.

45. BT….Did you deliver a hypothesis?

I certainly did not I stated facts that are well documented.

David could you clarify?

46. @ac
    People should NOT have their Psyche damaged by slavery which existed 150 years before their birth!
    You think that Whites discriminate against Blacks because of slavery? NO.
    Indian people were not slaves and they are also discriminated against by Whites., ditto for Chinese etc. Do you seriously believe that Indians all love Whites or Blacks? (checkout the racial things on Cbean cricket .com and the divisions based on islands) All races prefer their own!

In the US it is far more likely a Black will murder a Black than a White murder a black. It is far more likely, approx 4X, that a Black will murder a White than vice versa. In Bim the same is true. Who steals Black peeps household goods when they are out working in Bdos?

47. @Moneybrain

All contained therein in your last comment is bullshite and irrelevant.

48. @David
    Firstly I was answering ac point.
    But if U care to explain why I will read your POV.

49. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar

David | April 25, 2014 at 7:08 PM
    What ever PDC talking about is better than what the DBLP doing now, Their Fraud has run the end of time Blood Moon.
    No VAT,How did we live with out the VAT fraud before 1997? How did we live with out UDC ? We shall live again with out the money pit for MPs and Other Crooks liar and scumbags.
    The 2 middle laundering companiets set up by the DBLP UDC /NHC will be removed for we dealing direct with the owner.

Well Well , @ When the C.U.P take over next election , they will have to come back to BU to see where they went wrong ,
    COW workers will be working for PLANTATION DEEDS , his trucks will be let to rust out . COW will not get one red cent to do nothing in Barbados, All his workers will be working for PLANTATION DEEDS.

These slave Nigga in the DBLP is the worse of slave master in modern day history , Why>? The got caught black handed,
    The NINE is here, 30 DLP, 30BLP and 30 C.U.P

Leave a Reply to acCancel reply