Adrian Loveridge - Hotelier
Adrian Loveridge – Hotelier

If I had mentioned the name Airbnb a few months ago, I wonder, hand-on-heart, how many people could claim that they knew much about the company. Perhaps hardly surprisingly, as not that long ago it sold novelty cereal boxes to stay afloat to now emerge as a major threat to the hotel industry and ‘close to becoming one of the world’s most valuable startups’. If quoted plans materialise, private-equity firm TPG and boutique investment advisors, Dragoneer Investment Group, who are already in advanced talks will raise capital to put a value on what has been described as ‘the upstart home-rental site’ of US$10 billion. Mutual funds are being sourced through the strategic research platforms of entities including T Rowe Price Group and Fidelity and are also in discussion to join the group.

To put that it context, the combined share worth of Airbnb would equate to US$2 billion more than the entire InterContinental hotel chain. Last month Airbnb reported ‘that reservations were growing fastest in more exotic locations including Barbados, Marrakesh, the Bahamas and Greek islands’. It demonstrates graphically that travel was one of the first industries to be transformed by ecommerce during the first dotcom explosion.

Quoting from the Financial Times, ‘Airbnb’s rise has been meteoric. Founded in 2008 by roommates who rented out beds to help pay for their San Francisco loft, the company said at the end of last year that it had hosted more than 11 million guests in 34,000 cities and 192 countries around the world’.

Not bad for two guys who inflated airbeds in their apartment, when all the hotels were sold out during an international design conference taking place in the city. They called it AirBed and Breakfast.

Few need reminding, that tourism is a constantly evolving global industry that especially, over the last two decades has placed an ever increasing dependency on technology for growth. But what is interesting about Airbnb is that they have built a massive enterprise by allowing seemingly ordinary people to rent out their homes or even spare bedrooms.

In January their CEO, Brian Chesky learnt that Marriott International, one of the largest hotel groups in the world, planned to add 30,000 rooms to its property portfolio in the coming year, he defiantly boasted ‘We will add that in the next two weeks’. In a more recent interview he said ‘We don’t even pour concrete’ or ‘manage the hotels.’

Despite a down economy, when consumers typically travel less, some analysts believe Airbnb’s frequently lower prices will make it a more attractive alternative to hotels. So they could well become the world’s largest ‘hotel’, or perhaps better described as ‘alternative lodging’ chain, without owning a single room.

Established hotel groups are expressing concern regarding the lack of regulation over Airbnb’s lodging inventory. Locally, in theory, all accommodation providers on Barbados who meet certain criteria are legally obliged to register and be licensed.  This is critical to maintaining the reputation of the destination. In practice, this is not universally enforced and raises many questions concerning the level of safety and insurance. Hopefully this will radically improve, if the Barbados Product Authority becomes an efficient operational reality.

One thing for sure, our tourism planners should take a few minutes to log onto www.airbnb.com and study what a myriad of accommodation options are on offer.

50 responses to “Getting Hitched to Technology to Woo Tourists”

1. This is a very interesting . Technology is certainly changing the face of traditional business .

2. And of course in Barbados we cannot update web content on a timely basis, we can’t even get our Barbados.org domain.

3. […] David If I had mentioned the name Airbnb a few months ago, I wonder, hand-on-heart, how many people could […]

4. My daughter and her boyfriend used Airbnb two years ago in Miami and loved it. A great way to travel inexpensively for some but it can be a safety risk. Just a couple bad experiences and it can blow up the whole concept. Many luxury homes are also in the mix.

5. Here is some info that has just droped in my inbox.

In 2012, China became the world’s largest source of outbound tourists, with an estimated 83 million trips being made. Since then, growth has remained robust but the activities and destinations of Chinese tourists are changing. Low-value package tours and overseas government junkets are increasingly passé while “individualism” and activities such as diving, cruises, and skiing are increasingly in vogue. New groups, such as wealthy pensioners, are also joining the fray.

As a result, Chinese tourists are heading to new destinations. Island locations, such as the Maldives, Seychelles and Mauritius, have successfully targeted Chinese honeymooners by offering visa-free travel. Nepal is opening its mountains to growing numbers of Chinese adventure travelers. During national holidays, more and more tourists now escape China’s crowded hotspots for Phuket or Jeju Island.

Our client, a luxury goods retailer, was interested in better understanding the future size and value of this Chinese outbound traveler market.

How we were able to help:

The EIU’s China team, in combination with our team of econometricians, developed models to forecast the number (and value) of outbound Chinese tourists visiting 8 different destinations, up to 2016. The data on tourists were also broken down across China’s 31 provinces. The models incorporated a variety of factors, ranging from income and expenditure forecasts for Chinese provinces, to the costs, infrastructure, cultural offerings, proximity and stability of the 8 destinations. Our ability to include qualitative factors such as cultural offerings, safety and stability and visa rules into a model, which also captured income levels and travel costs, was very important to the accuracy of the forecasts.

The outcome:

The research findings led to a clear assessment of the market opportunities for our client and helped to frame their marketing strategy.

6. Thanks Hal, this is the kind of rich feedback we need to put on the table when discussing opportunities which the China market offers. Let us see what the Barbados Tourism Product Committee comes up with if it gets up and running.

7. I wonder if Loveridge would apply for the CEO of the BTA post …?

8. I would be very careful Adrian promoting this company, the numbers on their web page are highly suspect. I would put this operation in the “VaporWare” classification as quoting numbers of $2B is totally unrealistic.

There are a number of well established organizations on the web that have been doing this type of business for years with established track records. This company looks more like an organization trying to raise capital for nefarious purposes, ie: were marketing cereal boxes a couple of years ago.

9. Another site worthy of note.

http://www.vrbo.com/vacation-rentals/caribbean/barbados

10. What is needed is for someone to raise the profile of the destination (Barbados), so that people surfing these vacation rental websites to click on “Barbados” first

11. Maxine McClean is on Brass Tacks
    defending crap
    It is amazing how people in the DLP with their like it lump it attitude seek to justify the crap that this Govt is doing

12. Airbnb has been around since 2008. You can check out its origin on http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Airbnb

Is the point of the article saying that without Airbnb arrivals would have been less? It is difficult for me to conclude that problems with our tourist arrival numbers could be linked in any fashion to Airbnb both now or in the future. . People who use Airbnb are not looking for “expensive” accommodation. Our big problem is we are simply not competitive with other destinations. That is why travel agents and search engines don’t sell Barbados. Check out the price of a airline ticket to Barbados from North America or the UK. Add to that accommodation for 7 nights at a low Airbnb spot for $80 a night and the total you will get is significantly more than other available destinations. What will fix the problem is getting competitive and cleaning up the place.

13. Seems to me there are two sides to these vacation rental websites, airbnb, vrbo, homeaway, etc.

Visitors who stay at these properties are likely to spend more in the local economy, restaurants, grocery stores etc, than those staying at all-inclusives; so some forex spend.

On the other hand, many (most?) of the owners of the properties will be overseas owners, so rent money will go to their overseas bank accounts; so no forex.

14. Seems to us that this country and ALL its people are caught in the nomenclatures of yesteryear. A national language based on assumptions that no longer hold, that are irrelevant. This tired language sees the future as the creation of a better past when the past itself cannot correct present circumstances. You are wrong now, were wrong then and will be wrong again in the future.

15. Airbnb Could Soon Do $1 Billion A Year In Revenues OWEN THOMAS JAN. 24, 2013, 5:52 PM 16,917 7

Owen Thomas, Business Insider

Airbnb CEO Brian Chesky Airbnb, the online marketplace for spare rooms and other unconventional lodging, is poised for rapid growth, according to Michael Pachter, an analyst at Wedbush Securities. In a recent Forbes cover story on Airbnb, Pachter estimated that Airbnb rented 12 million to 15 million room-nights in 2012. Pachter thinks that could increase to 100 million nights “eventually”—at which point it could be generating $1 billion a year in revenues. (Pachter is the analyst who famously railed against the hoodie that Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg wore on his IPO roadshow. He didn’t offer commentary on the wardrobe of Airbnb CEO Brian Chesky, who’s more fond of tight-fitting sweaters.) Airbnb is clearly on a hockey-stick growth curve. It had booked 5 million cumulative nights by February 2012; by June, it had doubled that to 10 million. For comparison, the US hotel industry does more than a billion room nights a year. Airbnb gets most of its revenues from booking fees; it charges 3 percent to hosts who list a space, and 6 to 12 percent to guests. So if you assume an average rate of $100 a night and an average fee of 10 percent on those bookings, it’s pretty easy to see the math behind Pachter’s projection. It’s recently started recommending nearby shops, cafes, and restaurants to guests, which could one day be the basis of a local-advertising business that competes with Google and Yelp, but that’s a nascent experiment at best. Not all has been smooth at Airbnb recently. Last summer, four talented early employees left—a small portion of total headcount, but significant losses nonetheless. In October, reports surfaced that Airbnb was raising a new round of financing from Facebook backer Peter Thiel at a $2.5 billion valuation, but the company never confirmed that deal and little has been heard since. And most recently, Sequoia Capital, which led an early seed investment in Airbnb, announced that Greg McAdoo, who serves on Airbnb’s board of directors, is leaving the firm. (He will presumably be replaced by another Sequoia partner.) Airbnb also continues to struggle with local regulations, especially in San Francisco and New York, which essentially forbid many of the short-term rentals the site facilitates. Still, the company has raised a large amount of capital and seems to have a lot of growth ahead, per Pachter’s predictions.

16. Interesting to hear the MoT allude to LIAT services operations to be relocated to Barbados given our heavy investment, finally!

17. Here is a release from the Central Bank in Barbados Today that most readers will find interesting:

Central Bank operating at a loss

The Central Bank of Barbados has recorded a loss of 3.7 million dollars for the year 2013.

In a highlight of its 2013 annual report the bank said that its operating costs were largely unchanged but the continuing weak investment climate for low risk securities that the bank was permitted to hold continue to depress income.

“The bank is reviewing options to contain expenditure over the medium term”, it said.

During 2013, the bank was focused on restoring macroeconomic stability to the domestic economy as a weak performance of the key export sectors together with significantly lower foreign capital inflows constrained economic growth.

The bank said that these developments places pressure on the foreign reserves triggering a major policy adjustment to contain the erosion of the reserves, sustain the exchange rate anchor, reduce the fiscal deficit and slow the growth of government debt.

The primary tool of policy was reflected in increased taxation and expenditure reducing measures. At the same time, the bank continued to encourage the revitilisation of economic activity through growth in tourism, agro processing, international business and financial services and alternative energy industries.

18. It is no wonder that our economy is in shambles when the governor cannot even break even at the bank he is supposed to be leading.

19. @Prodigal Son

Some time ago former PM Arthur accused the CBB of maintaining a one million dollar entertainment budget, is this still the case?

20. How can the central bank be running a deficit when it could bring an ordinary American economist down to Barbados to tell us what sensible people have been saying for ages that government should do.
    How much did that cost us? We want transparency and prudence at the central bank.

21. Prodigal Son

If you have the necessary credentials and prerequisite knowledge to do the job, why don’t you? Because all you have demonstrated thus far is how good of an armchair critic your are. You’re like the neglected sphincter, whose objective it is to get up every morning and bitch and complain about what needs to be done. But in the mean time her hands are steadily in her pockets, as she shoots of her trap- door of a mouth. Now, this statement isn’t meant to be sexist in anyway, it’s just a fictionalization of a person who talks a lot ( like our good friend Prodigal Son) and does very little in the way of action.

22. How Cuba turned disaster into success.

When Cuba found itself abruptly cut off from trade with the Soviet bloc in 1989, the country entered into an economic crisis of unprecedented severity in the years that followed, the tiny island nation struggled to export sugar and citrus fruits for more critical imports like cereals, corn and meat that had become the staples of the Cuban diet.

Along with the evaporation of food imports, Cuba lost access to the animal feed, fertilisers and fuel that had sustained the island’s agricultural efforts. Oil scarcity became so pervasive that it curbed pesticide and fertiliser production, limited the use of tractors and industrial farming equipment, because it was needed to deliver vegetables, meat and fruit throughout the region.

Presented with a near collapse of its food provisioning system, the Cuban government responded with an overhaul of agriculture on the island, prioritising organic farming methods, the production of useful edible crops and the use of peasant labour. In urban areas, guerrilla gardening initiatives blossomed into new state-supported urban farming programmes, with widespread voluntary participation. These farming efforts have produced the world’s largest working model of a semi-sustainable agriculture.

The Cuban government bolsters these urban growing efforts with training and support, hosting many dozens of subsidised agricultural stores, three compost production sites, seven artisanal pesticide labs and 40 urban veterinary clinics. This combination of top-down state support and ground-up citizen participation and has proven wildly successful.

Havana’s urban gardens also support the production of compost, bio fuels and animal husbandry.

On one rooftop in the El Cerro neighbourhood, a single farmer raises 40 guinea pigs, six chickens, two turkeys and more than a hundred rabbits. His 68 square-metre is where he grows vegetables, recycles organic animal waste, collects water .He has built his own machines for drying and preserving feed, which allows him to collect abundant waste compost from nearby markets and stores. His small rooftop enterprise produces meat for area restaurants and markets; he is one of more than a thousand small livestock breeders in Havana.

More than 400,000 oxen teams have replaced tractors in Cuba, and oxen are not uncommon in city farms.

This is an example of everyone working together for the common good and some of these small farmers are even making profits and they are even investing in modern technology to increase their yields.

If the Cubans can turn disaster into success then so can everyone including global warming.

23. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Here is another thing that “we” the people of Bulbados could get “hitched to”

It speaks to jumpstarting Innovation is a positive way through two types of investment.

Of course that is an oxymoron – government and innovation in the same sentence, never happen

This is an excerpt from Entrepreneurship.org

” As Hakan Erturk explained at the Global Entrepreneurship Congress last week during the meetings there of the Startup Nations Policy Advisors, the new framework provides tax incentives to licensed angel investors, allowing them TO DEDUCT UP TO 100% of their investment amount from their personal income tax bases!!

The government claims that it does not have any money to fund the impotent EGFL’s Innovation Fund.(but that may be because the incompetent Timothy Simmonds has manipulated previous funding for personal gain, much like a roulette wheel and has lost taxpayers money and of course, as his reward, continues to be head of that agency)

If we have a concern that big businesses will use this potential incentive to rob the treasury and to invest in fly by night schemes, put the incentives in place, place the process of becoming a qualified innovation project within the BIDC with a serious man like Dr. Leroy McClean and let us see how true innovation can be financed by the Bulbados Private Sector, purported skeets and skitelles that are said to be freeliming and doing nothing to energize our economy.

But then again, it is not 6 am yet and i have yet to get the insulin shot.

24. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

Prodigal Son | March 31, 2014 at 11:28 PM |The Central Bank of Barbados has recorded a loss of 3.7 million dollars for the year 2013.@

Does that mean they waited to the end of the Year to look at how much blood was lost and not TRY TO STOP THE BLEEDING BEFORE THE END CAME?
    What about the 1 Million that walked out the front door? How we know Money still walking out the front door , Did any one go to jail when Williams was there ,?

25. QUESTION when will some one find out if TOURISM has been an asset or a LIABILITY to BARBADOS? We keep hearing about foreign exchange earner, remember that that was also said of SUGAR and industry that became a burden to the country. What is the leakage rate for Barbados’s tourism? Is the Tourism in Barbados financially sustainable? Questions we like to avoid!!!!

26. Good to hear Barbados was chosen by Virgin to bring Swingers to Barbados in November.

http://www.flyingclubgolfleague.com

27. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

166 square miles of Fraud , Every Plantation and some missing from Government records and High Court records , Archive and National Trust fraud books publications , land tax bills , land registry, Bank Loans . Credit Unions loans fraud ,over 100 years of Barbados History re-written for sale . 1756 t0 2014 Fraud , Living records 1892-to 2014 also fraud , Death records tampered ,April fools day is for All who dont know the Truth ,The fraud is from the Prime Minister of Barbados to the AG, MOF,DPP, EX COP of Police,EX CJ,Land tax , Water company,Light and Power, Central Bank of Barbados ,Sirs, QCs,Lawyers , right down the the Voting on Election Day,Vote buying by the PM and the Fraud AG Brathwaithe,Fraud News Report and writer Tony Best who block the NEW from America CARIBNEWS PAPER to Barbados and the Caribbean ,Calling Eric Holder the AG of the US of A, To go after the Fraud lawyers who defrauded the American hard working Citizens of America and the Bajans,

28. what is wrong with this man?the love of money or fame and fortune.
    who cares and what it is it to you?wow .just keep talking but nothing you say is going to work because . this is barbados. and we likes it so. so shut to hell up. and as a aded treat to all you bajan fans————some real music…hah yep————http://youtu.be/81-ph0YYLOE

29. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Well it has finally happened.

Foreigner once a very popular group has coined this song that says it all ” I am a dirty white boy, I’ve been in trouble since i don’t know when and im sure ill be in trouble some time again”

Foreigner are one of the world’s best-selling bands of all time with worldwide sales of nearly 80 million albums,including 37.5 million albums in the United States alone.

30. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Oh Sorry i am referring to Tripadvisors submission at April 2, 2014 at 1:55 AM Unbelievable

31. piece

Good morning Sir. You were up quite early this morning. I hope all is well, given the nature of your medical necessity. Man I genuflected this morning and let me tell yaa boy: I asked the Good God to keep you around for a little while because without your poetic display of penmanship. Where would this blog be today? In all seriousness though, you’re a resource as well as a treasure, we do not so often see these days. God bless you brother and keep up the good work. We certainly cannot afford to lose your kind of an intellect because it reminds me so much of the Germany philosopher Nietzsche, who was very metaphoric in his articulation of reality.

32. On one rooftop in the El Cerro neighbourhood, a single farmer raises 40 guinea pigs, six chickens, two turkeys and more than a hundred rabbits
    Guinea pigs as a food source? A loud nyet to that, I bet it taste like chicken. I don’t know if what Cuba did could be termed turning disaster into success it is more akin to surviving in the face of adversity. Noticeably absent from the excerpt was the fact that this “Great Leap Forward” coincided with the Gov’t relaxing the rules pertaining to operating a business and allowed these small farmers to be independent entrepreneurs where they can keep any profit accruing from their labour.

After the Cuban Revolution the Gov’t embarked on the Soviet method of collectivisation in agricultural production which proved to be a dismal failure, nothing succeeds like incentive and if a man doesn’t receive reward for his labour where is the incentive?

33. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Dompey

A good morning to you as well. I am well and hope that you are as well. Thank you for the kind thought as per my health and as one man to another I would encourage you, if you have not already done so, do take some time to check on your health yearly and do not follow the follow of us older men who fear the rectal examination that is critical for monitoring prostate cancer.

We men are such fools for such things but the consequences are greatly to be feared.

I am no Friedrich Nietzche and am incapable of even composing far lest contemplating “Thus Spoke Zarathustra”, de ole man does cuss and get on like if he mek heself, bereft as i am of such sartorial eloquence, but am humbled that the ole man might be likened to such accomplishment.

Honey and myrrh, I smile…

At the end of the day Mark most of us, want a better Barbados, which while sometimes utopian in our construct, gives its citizenry good education, access to health facilities, safe passage by day or night, justice in our court systems and leadership by men and women who understand how it is to be leaders and mete out good governance.

“Thou great star! What would be thy happiness if thou hadst not those for whom thou shinest!”

If for one infinitesimal moment any of the august gentlemen and ladies here could write a sentence that could in similar, catalytic vein of Arthur Schopenhauer’s “The World as Will and Representation” on Nietzsche galvanize a few of the men and women of Barbados to patriotic action unlike the shadows of politicians that we have today, then all of these writings by a poor retired ole man, or ole fart as my dear female friend once called me, would have some modicum of worth.

Else like that famous tree, having fallen in the woods, “if no one is there to hear it, does it make a noise?”

34. Sergeant

The incentive is found in the collective effort and not the individualistic one which the selfish capitalist model tries to deceive us into accepting. It is done in the name of the collective whole and not in the self- interest we were indoctrinated and conditioned to accepted. Call it socialism or communism or whatever you wish but it has worked for the Inca civilization for hundreds of years. As a matter of fact: the history books tells us that their were the first people to employed this method successfully.

35. Dompey: This is a good start to cement blogging friendship. We must all be reminded that we live in this beautiful island call Barbados and we must fight with our intellectual skills to turning the fate of this country back to prosperity. Regardless of if you are a Bee or Dee, we all have the right to express ourselves. It might offend others or it might enlighten others and we will not know until we speak our mind.
    So PUDRYR and Dompey this is a beautiful start and All fools day dun gone.
    A blessed day to all bloggers, thanks to David of BU

36. Piece

Thanks for your kind advice but I am quite conscientious about my health.

My father was diagnosed with prostate cancer five years ago. And since then, I have made it my business to have my PSA monitored with my annual physical.

Now as far as colon rectal cancer is concern: I am too young to have a colonoscopy or an endoscopy done, I have tried but my medical insurence wouldn’t cover it. You have to by fifty or older to have the both of them done.

37. Tell Me Why
    Fair enough. One common aim, even if it takes different avenues to get there. I know, I speak for the many Barbadians on this side of the river: the thought of our country not do well, bothers us as it does those at home. I am no longer in a position to boast to Jamaicans, Trinidadians, St. Lucians and Grenadians friends on this side of the river, regarding the long economic success we once enjoyed as an island. I know of many West Indians on this side of the river, who prefer to vacation in Barbados rather than they individual islands. What a shame!

38. Good news in the offing for Barbados. First APD now…

Strong pound a boost for travellers

Families booking an overseas getaway this Easter to popular destinations such as Majorca, Malta, Crete and Barbados will find the cost has remained about the same or even dropped compared with a year ago, new research suggests.

http://www.expressandstar.com/business/uk-money/2014/04/02/strong-pound-a-boost-for-travellers/

39. Egyptians, Sumerians, Mohenjo-daroans, Harappans, and Cretans, Elamites, and Nubians, were literate 3,000 years, 4,000 years, who knows how many thousands of years, before the world ever heard of Greeks or Romans. And there is ample evidence of their literacy.
    Yet there is not one single entry: describing any of the people of their times, whether it be friends, foes, or invaders: or even more incredulously, there is not one single entry describing invading Whites in any of their literature.
    Contrast that with Greek and Roman writings, in which these NEWLY literate people, after suffering through the “Dark ages” caused by the Albinos invasion, describe EVERYTHING and EVERYONE – except themselves!
    These discrepancies are of course, not accidental, nor for lack of material. Hopefully, the White man has simply withheld this material, and not destroyed it.

On a related matter:

We the lied-to and oppressed, often comfort ourselves by believing that things are getting better, and perhaps in some ways that is so. But in regards to the Albinos trying to steal Black history, well, in that regard things are definitely getting worst!

It comes as a shock to some, that the current, and very false assertion by the Albinos that they are native to Europe, is NEW! Surprisingly, Albino scholars of only a hundred years ago, freely admitted that Albinos MOVED into Europe, and were NOT native to those lands. While they were in error on other things, some even correctly identified the Albino homeland as Central Asia.

Please note this example:
    The North American Review

The North American Review (NAR) was the first literary magazine in the United States. Founded in Boston in 1815 by journalist Nathan Hale and others, it was published continuously until 1940.

Until the founding of the Atlantic Monthly in 1857, the NAR was the foremost publication in New England and probably the entire United States.[citation needed] For all its lasting impact on American literature and institutions, however, the Review had no more than 3000 subscribers in its heyday.

The NAR’s first editor, William Tudor (1779-1830), and other founders had been members of Boston’s Anthology Club, and launched The North American Review to foster a genuine American culture. In its first few years the NAR published poetry, fiction, and miscellaneous essays on a bi-monthly schedule, but in 1818 it became a quarterly with more focused contents intent on improving society and on elevating culture. The NAR promoted the improvement of public education and administration, with reforms in secondary schools, sound professional training of doctors and lawyers, rehabilitation of prisoners at the state penitentiary, and government by educated experts.

The NAR’s editors and contributors included several literary and political New Englanders as John Adams, George Bancroft, Nathaniel Bowditch, William Cullen Bryant, Lewis Cass, Edward T. Channing, Caleb Cushing, Richard Henry Dana, Sr., Alexander Hill Everett, Edward Everett, Jared Sparks, George Ticknor, Gulian C. Verplanck, and Daniel Webster.
    Please note this entry from:

The North American Review Volume 0139 Issue 334 (Sept 1884)
    Title: Our Remote Ancestry [pp. 246-256]
    Author: Winchell, Alexander, Prof.
    Collection: Journals: North American Review (1815 – 1900)

MORE!

ANCIENT TYPES OF MAN
    BY ARTHUR KEITH (1911)
    CHAPTER VI, THE GRIMALDI OR NEGROID TYPE IN EUROPE, PAGE 59-63:

At the close of the last and at the beginning of the present century, largely owing to the interest taken in the history of primitive man by the Prince of Monaco, systematic excavations were carried out in deep strata of their floors. In one of these, the “Grotte des Enfants,” usually named the Grimaldi Cave In the lowest layer of all were found two skeletons—one of a woman past middle life, with a stature estimated (5 ft. 2 in.) and the other of a boy about sixteen to seventeen years of age, and about (5 ft. 1 in.) in height. With them were found traces of a civilization and of a fauna which has led anthropologists to assign them to the end of the Mousterien or beginning of the Aurignacien Period [40,000 to 28,000 years ago]. French anthopologist Dr. Verneau, who has published the results of a minute examination of these two ancient individuals, from various features seen in the skeletons, had no hesitation in assigning them to a Negroid race.

MAN’S PLACE IN NATURE AND OTHER ANTHROPOLOGICAL ESSAYS
    BY THOMAS H. HUXLEY (1899)
    HUMAN FOSSILS

I shall confine myself, in discussing this question, to those fragmentary Human skulls from the caves of Engis in the valley of the Meuse, in Belgium, which have been examined with so much care by Sir Charles Lyell; upon whose high authority I shall take it for granted, that the Engis skull belonged to a contemporary of the Mammoth and of the woolly Rhinoceros. The skull from the cave of Engis was originally discovered by Professor Schmerling, and was described by him, together with other human remains disinterred at the same time, in his valuable work, ” Recherches sur les Ossemens fossiles decouverts dans les Cavernes de la Province de Liege, published in 1833 (p. 59, et seq.), from which the following paragraphs are extracted, the precise expressions of the author being, as far as possible, preserved.

In order to neglect no point respecting the form of this fossil skull, we may observe that, from the first, the elongated and narrow form of the forehead attracted our attention. In fact, the slight elevation of the frontal, its narrowness, and the form of the orbit, approximate it more nearly to the cranium of an Ethiopian than to that of a European.

CIVILIZATION OR BARBARISM: AN AUTHENTIC ANTHROPOLOGY
    BY CHEIKH ANTA DIOP (1981): PP. 15-16

The Grimaldi Negroids have left their numerous traces all over Europe and Asia, from the Iberian Peninsula to Lake Baykal in Siberia, passing through France, Austria, the Crimea, and the Basin of Don, etc. In these last two regions, the late Soviet Professor Mikhail Gerasimov, a scholar of rare objectivity, identified the Negroid type from skulls found in the Middle Mousterian period.

Legitimate Black researchers, (as opposed to those who do it to gain favor with the Albinos and thus make money), must out of necessity, try to reconstruct history by bits and pieces. The Albinos have after all, had over 200 years to create their false paintings, statues, and false translations of historical documents.
    The task of parsing their lies from the truth is indeed daunting. But every now and then, we uncover an artifact so revealing, that it answers many of our questions, such as; What race were the Holy Roman Emperors? What race were the Inca? Who was the last Black Spanish King? When did the Spanish start depicting Jesus as an Albino instead of a Black man? All of these question have been answered by a painting of the Inca king list, painted circa 1800 in Peru.

All related pages have been updated with this new information: i.e. South America-2, and the history of the Holy Roman Empire, in the Charles V section. It is hoped that one day, we may uncover similar authentic and truthful paintings of British kings.

This history of Black Britain is a companion history to the history of Black Germany

40. Shoot……sorry, I did not want to post this for Sargeant to see, it was the other one.

41. Blacks, the First Europeans

Stefan Lovgren
    for National Geographic News
    May 19, 2005

Scientists have confirmed that bones found in the Czech Republic represent the earliest human settlement in Europe. The collection of bones, which include samples from two males and two females, was excavated from the site of Mladec more than a century ago. Scientists have until now failed to date the fossils accurately. The new research, using radiocarbon dating, has shown the bones to be about 31,000 radiocarbon years old. (Radiocarbon years and calendar years don’t always match. Radiocarbon dating is based on the decay rate of Carbon 14, a radioactive form of carbon present in the atmosphere that is absorbed by all living things. Atmospheric abundance of Carbon 14 has varied over time. This makes it difficult to assign calendar dates to the fossil remains of organisms from certain time periods, as in the case of the Mladec bones.) Modern humans began moving into Europe about 40,000 years ago. At the time, the Neandertals (also called Neanderthals) were still present in Europe. The two groups lived alongside each other until the Neandertals disappeared around 28,000 years ago.

The Mladec bones are not the oldest human remains found in Europe—just the oldest bones that indicate a human settlement, or community. Two human cranial fragments, found at the site of Pestera cu Oase in Romania, are believed to be older than the Mladec remains and date back 35,000 radiocarbon years. The Mladec remains are a complete assemblage of early modern human fossils. The site contains remains of at least half a dozen individuals, including children. The range allows for the study of population variability.

Newspaper Headline:
    The first Europeans: Bust Created from fragments of a fossil.

By David Derbyshire
    5th May 2009 – story at the Daily Mail U.K.

Quote: This clay sculpture portrays the face of the earliest known modern European – a man or woman who hunted deer and gathered fruit and herbs in ancient forests more than 35,000 years ago. It was created by Richard Neave; one of Britain’s leading forensic scientists, using fossilized fragments of skull and jawbone found in a cave seven years ago.

His recreation offers a tantalizing glimpse into life before the dawn of civilization. It also shows the close links between the first European settlers and their immediate African ancestors. It was made for the BBC2 series The Incredible Human Journey. This will follow the evolution of humans from the cradle of Africa to the waves of migrations that saw Homo sapiens colonize the globe. (The program will be shown on BBC2 at 9.30pm on May 10).

The head is based on remains of one of the earliest known anatomically modern Europeans. The lower jawbone was discovered by potholers in Pestera cu Oase, the “cave with bones”, located in the southwestern Carpathian Mountains of Romania in 2002. The rest of the fragments were found the following year. The bones were carbon-dated to between 34,000 and 36,000 years ago when Europe was occupied by two species of human. They were the Neanderthals, who had arrived from Africa tens of thousands of years earlier, and the more recent modern humans, also known as Cro-Magnons. Although the skull is similar to a modern human head, it has a larger cranium, is more robust and has larger molars. Fossil experts are also unsure if the skull was male or female.

For those not familiar with cranial analysis: the following are all remains of Black People.

Because of their close proximity to the actual crossing place for Africans entering Europe (Gibraltar), the Grimaldi skeletons of Monaco, which were described as resembling the Khoisan, are more likely the oldest human skeletons in Europe

There are Zero “0” skeletons of ancient Albinos in Europe:
    So what does the above prove, and establish beyond doubt?
    a) Blacks were the original settlers of Europe,
    b) Most Albinos are a delusional people, with a degenerate propensity for lying.
    However some do not:

Celtic Myth & Legend

By Charles Squire (1905)

Chapter III – WHO WERE THE “ANCIENT BRITONS”?

Page 19
    Before proceeding to recount the myths of the “Ancient Britons”, it will be well to decide what people, exactly, we mean by that loose but convenient phrase. We have, all of us, vague ideas of Ancient Britons, recollected, doubtless, from our school-books. There we saw their pictures as, painted with woad, they paddled coracles, or drove scythed chariots through legions of astonished Romans. Their Druids, white-bearded and wearing long, white robes, cut the mistletoe with a golden sickle at the time of the full moon, or, less innocently employed, made bonfires of human beings shut up in gigantic figures of wicker-work.
    Such picturesque details were little short of the sum-total, not only of our own knowledge of the subject, but also of that of our teachers. Practically all their information concerning the ancient inhabit-ants of Britain was taken from the Commentaries of Julius Caesar. So far as it went, it was no doubt correct; but it did not go far. Caesar’s interest in our British ancestors was that of a general who was his own war-correspondent rather than that of an exhaustive and painstaking scientist. It has been reserved for modern archæologists, philologists, and ethnologists to give us a fuller account of the Ancient Britons.
    The inhabitants of our islands previous to the Roman invasion are generally described as “Celts”. But they must have been largely a mixed race; and the people with whom they mingled must have modified to some–and perhaps to a large–extent their physique, their customs, and their language.

Speculation has run somewhat wild over the question of the composition of the Early Britons. But out of the clash of rival theories there emerges one–and one only–which may be considered as scientifically established. We have certain proof of two distinct human stocks in the British Islands at the time of the Roman Conquest; and so great an authority as Professor Huxley has given his opinion that there is no evidence of any others. [Thomas Henry Huxley (1825 – 1895) 19:1 Huxley: On Some Fixed Points in British Ethnology. 1871].

The earliest of these two races would seem to have inhabited our islands from the most ancient times, and may, for our purpose, be described as aboriginal. It was the people that built the “long barrows”; and which is variously called by ethnologists the Iberian, Mediterranean, Berber, Basque, Silurian, or Euskarian race. In physique it was short, swarthy, dark-haired, dark-eyed, and long-skulled; its language belonged to the class called “Hamitic”, the surviving types of which are found among the Gallas, Abyssinians, Berbers, and other North African tribes; and it seems to have come originally from some part either of Eastern, Northern, or Central Africa. Spreading thence, it was probably the first people to inhabit the Valley of the Nile, and it sent offshoots into Syria and Asia Minor. The earliest Hellenes found it in Greece under the name of “Pelasgoi”; the earliest Latins in Italy, as the “Etruscans”; and the Hebrews in Palestine, as the “Hittites”. It spread northward through Europe as far as the Baltic, and westward, along the Atlas chain, to Spain, France, and our own islands. 1 In many countries it reached a comparatively high level of civilization, but in Britain its development must have been early checked. We can discern it as an agricultural rather than a pastoral people, still in the Stone Age, dwelling in totemistic tribes on hills whose summits it fortified elaborately, and whose slopes it cultivated on what is called the “terrace system”, and having a primitive culture which ethnologists think to have much resembled that of the present hill-tribes of Southern India. 2 It held our islands till the coming of the Celts, who fought with the aborigines, dispossessed them of the more fertile parts, subjugated them, even amalgamated with them, but certainly never extirpated them. In the time of the Romans they were still practically independent in South Wales. In Ireland they were long unconquered, and are found as allies rather than serfs of the Gaels, ruling their own provinces, and preserving their own customs and religion. Nor, in spite of all the successive invasions of Great Britain and Ireland.

Megalith: The Black Builders of Stonehenge

By Aylmer von Fleischer (2010)

Quote: On the plains of Wiltshire in England lie the remains of ancient giant stones. The evidence is simply overwhelming that the earliest inhabitants of Britain and Ireland were Blacks. Mythological, archeological, linguistic and other sources have substantiated this remarkable fact. Candid authorities like the British Egyptologists Gerald Massey and Albert Churchward, the Scottish historian David Mac Ritchie, and the British antiquarian Godfrey Higgins, have done exhaustive research and brought many facts to our knowledge. Tacitus, Pliny, Claudian and other writers have described the Blacks they encountered in the British Isles as “Black as Ethiopians,” “Cum Nigris Gentibus,” “nimble-footed blackamoors,” and so on. This book reveals much about the Black presence in the early British Isles, including the “mysterious” builders of Stonehenge.

Ancient British trade with the Aegean

The following are excerpts from the book “MYTHS OF CRETE & PRE-HELLENIC EUROPE By DONALD A. MACKENZIE” (1917). Like all White writers of history, he struggles to tell Black history, without actually mentioning Black people. As an example “Pre-Hellenic” actually means “Pre-Whites” as the Hellenes accepted into their body, the first of the White Central Asians to reach Western Europe – Herodotus call them Barbarians. But since many of his observations are accurate, we begin with these excerpts from his book.

Quote: Whence was the bronze obtained by the Cretans? Was it from Egypt or Anatolia? Both Crete and Troy were able soon after the dawn of their Bronze Ages to import silver, which during the Old Kingdom Period was rarer than gold in Egypt. The silver may have come from the same region as tin. One possible source of supplies of silver was Cilicia, where silver mines are still worked; the other was Spain, in which country evidence has been forthcoming of early commercial relations with Crete.

But although copper could be found in Crete, the tin, as has been indicated, had to be imported. “By the beginning of the Bronze Age”, writes Dr. Mackenzie in this connection, “the valley of the Rhone must have played a dominant role of communication between the great world of the Mediterranean and the north; by that time it was probably already the high continental trade route towards the tin mines of Britain.” Angelo Mosso also favours the hypothesis that Crete’s early supplies came from England. “We know the road”, he says, “followed by the caravans bringing English tin through France to the mouth of the Rhone at the end of the Neolithic period, while no trace of any trade in tin has so far been discovered in the East.” Mosso’s reference to the “East” applies to “the mountains of China where tin is found”.

Although archæologists are less inclined nowadays than they were a generation ago to believe in the existence of Neolithic trade-routes which extended from the borders of China to Brittany, or to connect certain races with relics of similar character found in widely separated districts, there can be little doubt regarding the existence of commercial relations between different cultural areas. The introduction of metal appears to have done much to stimulate international trade. In the Early Bronze Age the influence of the Ægean, which may have “inspired every stage of culture” at Hissarlik, as Mr. Hogarth suggests, appears to have penetrated Thrace. Evidence has been forthcoming that two main trade-routes crossed Germany, one from the head of the Adriatic, and the other from the lower Danube valley. It has been suggested that some of the amber found in Crete came down these trade routes from the Baltic. France was similarly crossed by the Rhone valley trade-route, down which, in time, tin from Cornwall was carried. That the Cretans were the earliest seafarers to come into direct touch with these routes is suggested by various interesting links of evidence. The most remarkable are the Egyptian glass beads found in South Germany, and the Egyptian blue-glaze beads taken from ancient graves on Salisbury Plain, which will be dealt with in a later chapter, as they are connected with the Late Minoan Period.

Certain Continental archæologists incline to the belief that not only Crete but even Egypt was in direct touch with Western Europe at an extremely remote period. Summarizing their views, Angelo Mosso writes: “The vases found at Amerejo in Spain have the characteristic form of the Egyptian vases of the close of the Neolithic Age. The resemblance of the Egyptian idols with those of Crete and the Continent is an established fact; the burial sites are similar; the flat copper axes of Egypt cannot be distinguished from those of the Continent; the evolution of art in Southern France and in Spain went on during the Neolithic Age, and we know that navigation was general on the Mediterranean in the times preceding the introduction of copper-all these data give good reason to suppose that the pre-Dynastic Egyptians had relations with the west which enabled them to procure cassiterite, which when mixed with copper rendered it harder. . . . We hope”, he adds, “that new discoveries may throw light on the relations of Egypt with England.” End quote.

The Story of Princess Scota

In 1955, archaeologist Dr. Sean O’Riordan of Trinity College, Dublin, made an interesting discovery during an excavation of the Mound of Hostages at Tara, site of ancient kingship of Ireland. Bronze Age skeletal remains were found of what has been argued to be a young prince, still wearing a rare necklace of faience beads, made from a paste of minerals and plant extracts that had been fired. The skeleton was carbon dated to around 1350 BC. In 1956, J. F. Stone and L. C. Thomas reported that the faience beads were Egyptian: “In fact, when they were compared with Egyptian faience beads, they were found to be not only of identical manufacture but also of matching design. The famous boy-king Tutankhamun was entombed around the same time as the Tara skeleton and the priceless golden collar around his mummy’s neck was inlayed with matching conical, blue-green faience beads”. An almost identical necklace was found in a Bronze Age burial mound at north Molton, Devon.

Lorraine Evans in her compelling book, Kingdom of the Ark, reveals archaeological connections between Egypt and Ireland. Evans argues that the connections between the two distant lands were plausible and there is archaeological evidence to support the theory. In 1937 in North Ferriby, Yorkshire, the remains of an ancient boat were discovered. While thought to be a Viking longship at first, continued excavation produced additional ships, wrecked in a storm. Further investigation showed that the boats were much older than Viking ships and were of a type found in the Mediterranean. It was concluded that these boats originated from 2000 years before the Viking age and were radiocarbon dated to around 1400 to 1350 BC. Evans then makes connections to argue that these boats could originate from Egypt, as the timeframe fits the dating of the faience beads. While investigating the origins of the people of Scotland in the Bower manuscript, the Scotichronicon, she discovers the story of Scota, the Egyptian princess and daughter of a pharaoh who fled from Egypt with her husband Gaythelos with a large following of people who arrive in a fleet of ships. They settled in Scotland for a while amongst the natives, until they were forced to leave and landed in Ireland, where they formed the Scotti, and their kings became the high kings of Ireland. In later centuries, they returned to Scotland, defeating the Picts, and giving Scotland its name.

Evans then posits the questions: Was the Tara necklace a gift from the Egyptians to a local chieftain after their arrival? Or was the Tara prince actually Egyptian himself? According to Bower’s manuscript, Scota’s descendants were the high kings of Ireland. In her quest to discover the true identity of ‘Scota,’ as it was not an Egyptian name, she finds within Bower’s manuscript that Scota’s father is actually named as being Achencres, a Greek version of an Egyptian name. In the work of Manetho, an Egyptian priest, Evans discovers the translation of the name—the pharaoh Achencres was none other than Akhenaten, who reigned in the correct timeframe of 1350 BC. Evans believes that Scota was Meritaten, eldest daughter of Akhenaten and Nefertiti. The third eldest daughter, Ankhesenpaaten, married her half-brother, King Tutankhamun, son of Akhenaten and his secondary wife, Kiya. The controversial religious shift to the god Aten caused conflict with the Amun priesthood, who reasserted their authority after Akhenaten’s reign ended and he disappeared from history. This conflict and the rumored deaths by plague would have been sufficient motivation for the pharaoh’s eldest daughter to accept a foreign prince in marriage, rather than being Tut’s wife as would have been normal protocol, and to flee from the conflicted country.

Who then are these White people who claim Europe as their homeland,
    where did they come from,
    and when did they arrive?

The first Albinos arrived circa 1,200 B.C. They became part of the Black Greek and Roman cultures. Today’s Albino Europeans have nothing to do with them except a common point of origin – Central Asia. Today’s Albino Europeans were part of what is called the “Great Migration Period” – Albinos call it that. Actually, it was not a migration at all, these Central Asian Albino tribes, called collectively the Germanics and the Slav’s, were chased out of Asia by the Huns of Attila. Later, the last Albino tribe in Asia – the Turks; were chased out of Asia by the Mongols of Genghis Khan.

The writings of ancient Roman writers detail their entry into Europe.

Zosimus (491-518)

The Byzantine historian Zosimus (491-518), In his book “Historia Nova” gives this account as to why the White tribes (Germanics and Slavs) started westward into Europe.

Quote: While these affairs were so conducted, a barbarous nation, which till then had remained unknown, suddenly made its appearance, attacking the Scythians beyond the Ister. These were the Huns. It is doubtful whether they were Scythians, who lived under regal government, or the people whom Herodotus states to reside near the Ister, and describes as a weak people with flat noses, or whether they came into Europe from Asia. For I have met with, a tradition, which relates that the Cimmerian Bosphorus was rendered firm land by mud brought down the Tanais, by which they were originally afforded a land-passage from Asia into Europe. However this might be, they, with their wives, children, horses, and carriages, invaded the Scythians who resided on the Ister; and though they were not capable of fighting on foot, nor understood in what, manner even to walk, since they could not fix their feet firmly on the ground, but live perpetually, and even sleep, on horseback, yet by the rapidity with which they wheeled about their horses, by the suddenness of their excursions and retreat, shooting as they rode, they occasioned great slaughter among the Scythians. In this they were so incessant, that the surviving Scythians were compelled to leave their habitations to these Huns, and crossing the Ister, to supplicate the emperor to receive them, on their promise to adhere to him as faithful soldiers. The officers of the fortified towns near the Ister deferred complying with this petition, until they should learn the pleasure of the emperor, who permitted them to be received without their arms. The tribunes and other officers therefore went over to bring the Barbarians unarmed into the Roman territory; but occupied themselves solely in the gratification of their brutal appetites, or in procuring slaves, neglecting every thing that related to public affairs. A considerable number therefore crossed over with their arms, through this negligence. These, on arriving into the Roman dominion, forgot both their petition and their oaths. Thus all Thrace, Pannonia, and the whole country as far as Macedon and Thessaly were filled with Barbarians, who pillaged all in their way.

Jordanes, (circa 551 A.D)

The Roman historian Jordanes, in his book on the history of the Goths, called “Getica” (circa 551 A.D), gives a similar account as to why the White tribes (Germanics and Slavs – Turks came later) started westward into Europe.

Quote: But after a short space of time, as Orosius relates, the race of the Huns, fiercer than ferocity itself, flamed forth against the Goths. We learn from old traditions that their origin was as follows: Filimer, king of the Goths, son of Gadaric the Great, who was the fifth in succession to hold the rule of the Getae after their departure from the island of Scandza,–and who, as we have said, entered the land of Scythia with his tribe,–found among his people certain witches, whom he called in his native tongue Haliurunnae. Suspecting these women, he expelled them from the midst of his race and compelled them to wander in solitary exile afar from his army. (122) There the unclean spirits, who beheld them as they wandered through the wilderness, bestowed their embraces upon them and begat this savage race, which dwelt at first in the swamps,–a stunted, foul and puny tribe, scarcely human, and having no language save one which bore but slight resemblance to human speech. Such was the descent of the Huns who came to the country of the Goths.

(129) When the Getae beheld this active race that had invaded many nations, they took fright and consulted with their king how they might escape from such a foe. Now although Hermanaric, king of the Goths, was the conqueror of many tribes, as we have said above, yet while he was deliberating on this invasion of the Huns, the treacherous tribe of the Rosomoni, who at that time were among those who owed him their homage, took this chance to catch him unawares. For when the king had given orders that a certain woman of the tribe I have mentioned, Sunilda by name, should be bound to wild horses and torn apart by driving them at full speed in opposite directions (for he was roused to fury by her husband’s treachery to him), her brothers Sarus and Ammius came to avenge their sister’s death and plunged a sword into Hermanaric’s side. Enfeebled by this blow, he dragged out a miserable existence in bodily weakness. (130) Balamber, king of the Huns, took advantage of his ill health to move an army into the country of the Ostrogoths, from whom the Visigoths had already separated because of some dispute. Meanwhile Hermanaric, who was unable to endure either the pain of his wound or the inroads of the Huns, died full of days at the great age of one hundred and ten years. The fact of his death enabled the Huns to prevail over those Goths who, as we have said, dwelt in the East and were called Ostrogoths.

(131) The Visigoths, who were their other allies and inhabitants of the western country, were terrified as their kinsmen had been, and knew not how to plan for safety against the race of the Huns. After long deliberation by common consent they finally sent ambassadors into Romania to the Emperor Valens, brother of Valentinian, the elder Emperor, to say that if he would give them part of Thrace or Moesia to keep, they would submit themselves to his laws and commands. That he might have greater confidence in them, they promised to become Christians, if he would give them teachers who spoke their language. (132) When Valens learned this, he gladly and promptly granted what he had himself intended to ask. He received the Getae into the region of Moesia and placed them there as a wall of defense for his kingdom against other tribes. And since at that time the Emperor Valens, who was infected with the Arian perfidy, had closed all the churches of our party, he sent as preachers to them those who favored his sect. They came and straightway filled a rude and ignorant people with the poison of their heresy. Thus the Emperor Valens made the Visigoths Arians rather than Christians. (133) Moreover, from the love they bore them, they preached the gospel both to the Ostrogoths and to their kinsmen the Gepidae, teaching them to reverence this heresy, and they invited all people of their speech everywhere to attach themselves to this sect. They themselves as we have said, crossed the Danube and settled Dacia Ripensis, Moesia and Thrace by permission of the Emperor.

That is the “Who” and “When” but what are they?
    Modern Europeans are not true Albinos,
    they have at least some pigmentation,
    so why are they called Albinos?

The Central Asian Albino tribes began as the Albinos of the Black Dravidians of ancient India (Pakistan was originally part of India). Another Roman writer – Tacitus, describes them in Britain and answers that question.

The Roman historian Cornelius Tacitus (56-118 A.D.)

Tacitus: Germany Book 1 [1]

Germany is separated from the Galli, the Rhæti, and Pannonii, by the rivers Rhine and Danube; mountain ranges, or the fear which each feels for the other, divide it from the Sarmatæ and Daci. Elsewhere ocean girds it, embracing broad peninsulas and islands of unexplored extent, where certain tribes and kingdoms are newly known to us, revealed by war.

The name Germany, on the other hand, they say, is modern and newly introduced, from the fact that the tribes which first crossed the Rhine and drove out the Gauls, and are now called Tungrians, were then called Germans. Thus what was the name of a tribe, and not of a race, gradually prevailed, till all called themselves by this self-invented name of Germans, which the conquerors had first employed to inspire terror.

For my own part, I agree with those who think that the tribes of Germany are free from all taint of intermarriages with foreign nations, and that they appear as a distinct, unmixed race, like none but themselves. Hence, too, the same physical peculiarities throughout so vast a population. All have fierce blue eyes, red hair, huge frames, fit only for a sudden exertion. They are less able to bear laborious work. Heat and thirst they cannot in the least endure; to cold and hunger their climate and their soil inure them.

Note; Tacitus describes the Germanics as newly inhabiting the area north of the Roman Empire, and parts of Britain circa 100 A.D. This is before the migration period. Some accounts have the Germanic tribes inhabiting southern Scandinavia, Schleswig-Holstein and Hamburg, as early as 1,200 B.C. and from there migrating to Britain. White history is so riddled with lies that there is no way to know if that is accurate.

These are the people that Tacitus describes, and they are “Pure” Albino.

Now today, after thousands of years, though modern Indians are themselves greatly admixed, they still make the same type of Albino.

So how did modern Europeans stop being “Pure” Albinos?
    Once again Tacitus answers the question.

Germany Book 1

(On the Germans going into Battle)

They also carry with them into battle certain figures and images taken from their sacred groves. And what most stimulates their courage is, that their squadrons or battalions, instead of being formed by chance or by a fortuitous gathering, are composed of families and clans. Close by them, too, are those dearest to them, so that they hear the shrieks of women, the cries of infants. They are to every man the most sacred witnesses of his bravery–they are his most generous applauders. The soldier brings his wounds to mother and wife, who shrink not from counting or even demanding them and who administer both food and encouragement to the combatants.
    Tradition says that armies already wavering and giving way have been rallied by women who, with earnest entreaties and bosoms laid bare, have vividly represented the horrors of captivity, which the Germans fear with such extreme dread on behalf of their women, that the strongest tie by which a state can be bound is the being required to give, among the number of hostages, maidens of noble birth. They even believe that the sex has a certain sanctity and prescience, and they do not despise their counsels, or make light of their answers.

Clearly the indigenous Black Europeans, were killing German Males, and taking their Females as spoils of War. Thus the offspring gained the ability to produce “Some” Melanin in their skin, and the Males gained a strengthening measure of genetic diversity. But most importantly, the German females were not taken as wives, they were simply “despoiled” and allowed to return to their tribes. Y-dna does not change, it is passed from father to son, regardless of whether the father is Black or White. Thus their “Mulatto” Male offspring would retain the Y-dna haplogroup “I” of their despoiler father. When these mulatto males bred with their tribal White females, their resultant male offspring would be Quadroons (1/4) Black, but still with the Y-dna haplogroup “I” of their despoiler grandfather. When these Quadroon males bred with their tribal White females, their resultant male offspring would be Octoroons (1/8) Black, but still with the Y-dna haplogroup “I” of their despoiler great grandfather – and so on. Of course the opposite is also true on the maternal Mtdna side, a Mulatto female breeding with an Albino Y-dna haplogroup “R” male, would produce Quadroon male offspring with the Y-dna haplogroup “R” of their Albino father.

Haplogroups “I” and “R” are the predominate haplogroups in Europe. But note that “R” is not exclusively Black Dravidian (the source of European Albinos): As expected, it originated in Africa, and is still found there. Also note that some of the ancient Blacks in Germany, such as the Black skeletons found at Eulau Germany above (2,600 B.C.) were also haplogroup “R”.

Thus the modern European, with different shades of “Pale”.

Albinos being the issue, we will quote Tacitus only once in reference to the Blacks of Britain.

Quote from Tacitus: Agricola Book 1 [10]

The geography and inhabitants of Britain, already described by many writers, I will speak of, not that my research and ability may be compared with theirs, but because the country was then for the first time thoroughly subdued. And so matters, which as being still not accurately known my predecessors embellished with their imagination, shall now be related on the evidence of facts.
    Quote: Who were the original inhabitants of Britain, whether they were indigenous or foreign, is, as usual among barbarians, little known. Their physical characteristics are various, and from these conclusions may be drawn.

The red hair and large limbs of the inhabitants of Caledonia point clearly to a German origin.

The dark complexion of the Silures, their usually curly hair, and the fact that Spain is the opposite shore to them, are an evidence that Iberians of a former date crossed over and occupied these parts. Those who are nearest to the Gauls are also like them, either from the permanent influence of original descent, or, because in countries which run out so far to meet each other, climate has produced similar physical qualities.

The True Gauls

Vercingetorix was the last King of the unified Celts/Gauls of France (Normandy).

The Normans were the people who gave their name to Normandy, a region in northern France. They were descended from Viking conquerors of the territory AND the native population. Their identity emerged initially in the first half of the tenth century, and gradually evolved over succeeding centuries. The name “Normans” derives from Nortmanni (Northmen), after the Vikings who conquered Normandy.

The Iberians

But a general survey inclines me to believe that the Gauls established themselves in an island so near to them. Their religious belief may be traced in the strongly-marked British superstition. The language differs but little; there is the same boldness in challenging danger, and, when it is near, the same timidity in shrinking from it. The Britons, however, exhibit more spirit, as being a people whom a long peace has not yet enervated. Indeed we have understood that even the Gauls were once renowned in war; but, after a while, sloth following on ease crept over them, and they lost their courage along with their freedom. This too has happened to the long-conquered tribes of Britain; the rest are still what the Gauls once were [End quote)

A study of the settlement of England and the tribal origin of the Old English people:

by Thomas William Shore (1906)
    “Our Darker Forefathers”

Quote: As regards the ancient brown race or races of North Europe, there can be no doubt of their existence in the south-east of Norway and in the east of Friesland. There can be no doubt about the important influence which the old Wendish race has had in the north-eastern parts of Germany in transmitting to their descendants a more brunette complexion than prevails among the people of Hanover, Holstein, and Westphalia, of more pure Teutonic descent. Wends ( West Slavs living near Germanic settlement areas). It is believed that Germanic peoples originally applied the ethnonym to the ancient Veneti, and that after the migration period they transferred it to their new easterly neighbours, the Slavs. Following the 8th century, the Frankish kings and their successors organized nearly all Wendish land into marches. This process later turned into the series of crusades. By the 12th century, all Wendish lands had become part of the Holy Roman Empire. In the course of the Ostsiedlung, which reached its peak in the 12th to 14th centuries, this land was settled by Germans and reorganized. Due to the process of assimilation following German settlement, many Slavs west of the Oder adopted the German culture and language. (Which Germans – the indigenous Blacks or the invading Whites?)

Ostsiedlung (settlement in the east), also called German eastward expansion, was the medieval eastward migration and settlement of Germans from modern day western and central Germany into less-populated regions and countries of eastern Central Europe and Eastern Europe. The affected area roughly stretched from Slovenia to Estonia, and eastwards into Transylvania. In part, Ostsiedlung followed the territorial expansion of the Holy Roman Empire and the Teutonic Order. (Right away we see the problem with White history and it’s terminology). As we shall see, the Holy Roman Empire was a Black Empire, thus the Ostsiedlung is really about resurgent Blacks forcing Whites (Visigoth’s) back east into Eastern Europe.
    The consideration of the evidence that people of brunette complexions were among the Anglo-Saxon settlers in England leads on to that of people of a still darker hue, the dark, black, or brown-black settlers. Probably there must have been some of these among the Anglo-Saxons, for we meet with the personal names Blacman, Blaecman, Blakernan, Blacaman, Blac’sunu, Blsecca, and Blacheman, in various documents of the period.

The Old English term for the darker-complexioned Britons brown men or black men Wealas. (Wealas – which is what the new Anglo-Saxon people called the native Celtic inhabitants of England). There is another old word used by the Anglo-Saxons to denote black or brown-black the word sweart. The personal names Suart and Sueart may have been derived from this word, and may have originally denoted people of a dark-brown or black complexion. The so-called black men of the Anglo-Saxon period probably included some of the darker Wendish people among them, immigrants or descendants of people of the same race as the ancestors of the Sorbs (Wends) of Lausatia (a region on the territory of Germany and Poland) on the borders of Saxony and Prussia at the present day (Germany). Some of the darker Wends may well have been among the Black Vikings referred to in the Irish annals. (Pause quotes from “Our Darker Forefathers”).

Black Vikings

Below are a few of the many references to Black Vikings in ancient texts.

BACKGROUND – Inscriptions, Sagas, and Annals.

Vikings were not very literate; they made inscriptions in runes (related alphabets) on wood, bone, and stone. Their history is compiled from these and their Sagas. Sagas are stories about ancient Scandinavians and Germanic peoples; and about early Viking voyages and battles in prose form. Annals were originally a means by which monks determined the yearly chronology of feast days. Over time, obituaries were added, along with notable political events.

Saga of Thorfinn Karlsefne – 1007 A.D.

p. 218- 219

There was a man hight Thorvard; he married Freydis, a natural daughter of Erik the Red; he went also with them, and Thorvald the son of Erik, 1 and Thorhall who was called the hunter; he had long been with Erik, and served him as huntsman in summer and steward in winter; he was a large man, and strong, black and like a giant, silent and foul-mouthed in his speech.

Egil’s Saga

Chapter 1

Kveldulf and his wife had two sons, the elder was named Thorolf, the younger Grim; these, when they grew up, were both tall men and strong, as was their father. But Thorolf was most comely as well as doughty, favoring his mother’s kin; very cheery was he, liberal, impetuous in everything, a good trader, winning the hearts of all men. Grim was swarthy, ill-favoured, like his father both in face and mind.

Egil’s Saga

Chapter 55

Egil was large-featured, broad of forehead, with large eyebrows, a nose not long but very thick, lips wide and long, chin exceeding broad, as was all about the jaws; thick-necked was he, and big-shouldered beyond other men, hard-featured, and grim when angry. He was well-made, more than commonly tall, had hair wolf-gray and thick, but became early bald. He was black-eyed and brown-skinned.

But be warned, you can never trust Albino translators of ancient texts. There are many cases where the Albino translator used their position of trust to introduce false wordings or meanings designed to further false Albino history. It is already proven that Blacks were indigenous to the British Isles, and other Blacks were invaders of those Isles. But note how Albino translators of this one piece of the Fragmentary Annals of Ireland, tries to make it appear that Blacks were in Ireland because they were taken to Ireland by Vikings.

Corpus of Electronic Texts Edition

translated by Joan Newlon Radner Electronic edition compiled by Beatrix Färber, Maxim Fomin, Emer Purcell

Funded by University College Cork and

Professor Marianne McDonald via the CELT Project.

translated by Joan Newlon Radner Electronic edition compiled by Beatrix Färber, Maxim Fomin, Emer Purcell

FA 330

867 At this time came the Aunites (that is, the Danes) with innumerable armies to York, and they sacked the city, and they overcame it; and that was the beginning of harassment and misfortunes for the Britons; for it was not long before this that there had been every war and every trouble in Norway, and this was the source of that war in Norway: two younger sons of Albdan, king of Norway, drove out the eldest son, i.e. Ragnall son of Albdan, for fear that he would seize the kingship of Norway after their father. So Ragnall came with his three sons to the Orkneys. Ragnall stayed there then, with his youngest son. The older sons, however, filled with arrogance and rashness, proceeded with a large army, having mustered that army from all quarters, to march against the Franks and Saxons. They thought that their father would return to Norway immediately after their departure.

Then their arrogance and their youthfulness incited them to voyage across the Cantabrian Ocean (i.e. the sea that is between Ireland and Spain) and they reached Spain, and they did many evil things in Spain, both destroying and plundering. After that they proceeded across the Gaditanean Straits (i.e. the place where the Irish Sea sic goes into the surrounding

p.121
    ocean), so that they reached Africa, and they waged war against the Mauritanians, and made a great slaughter of the Mauritanians. However, as they were going to this battle, one of the sons said to the other, ‘Brother,’ he said, ‘we are very foolish and mad to be killing ourselves going from country to country throughout the world, and not to be defending our own patrimony, and doing the will of our father, for he is alone now, sad and discouraged in a land not his own, since the other son whom we left along with him has been slain, as has been revealed to me.’ It would seem that that was revealed to him in a dream vision; and his Ragnall’s other son was slain in battle; and moreover, the father himself barely escaped from that battle—which dream proved to be true.

While he was saying that, they saw the Mauritanian forces coming towards them, and when the son who spoke the above words saw that, he leaped suddenly into the battle, and attacked the king of the Mauritanians, and gave bim a blow with a great sword and cut off his hand. There was hard fighting on both sides in this battle, and neither of them won the victory from the other in that battle. But all returned to camp, after many among them had been slain. However, they challenged each other to come to battle the next day.

The king of the Mauritanians escaped from the camp and fled in the night after his hand had been cut off. When the morning came, the Norwegians seized their weapons and readied themselves firmly and bravely for the battle. The Mauritanians, however, when they noticed that their king had departed, fled after they had been terribly slain. Thereupon the Norwegians swept across the country, and they devastated and burned the whole land. Then they brought a great host of them captive with them to Ireland, i.e. those are the black men. For Mauri is the same as nigri; ‘Mauritania’ is the same as nigritudo. Hardly one in three of the Norwegians escaped, between those who were slain, and those who drowned in the Gaditanian Straits. Now those black men remained in Ireland for a long time. Mauritania is located across from the Balearic Islands.

A History of the Vikings
    By Gwyn Jones

Page 76
    The Norsemen in Kiev in 1018, despite their unquestioned Swedish origin, were described by Thietmar of Merseburg ( Prince-Bishop of Merseburg Germany, 1009–1018 ) as being for the most part Danes. The Irish annalists were a lesson to all with their division of Norse invaders into White Foreigners, Norwegians (Finn-gaill), and Black Foreigners, Danes (Dubh-gaill), but it was a lesson no one heeded; nor do we know why they distinguished them by colour.

Page 77
    The Welsh chroniclers, for example, made no such clear distinction. The Danes coming in by way of England and the Norwegians coming in by way of Ireland were pretty well all black: Black Gentiles (y Kenedloed Duon), Black Norsemen (y Normanyeit Duon), Black Host, Pagans, Devils and the like.

European Churches are the only venues where images of Blacks, have for the most part, not been tampered with.

(Resume quotes from “Our Darker Forefathers”).

In the Irish annals the Black Vikings are called Dubh-Ghenti, or Black Gentiles. These Black Gentiles on some occasions fought against other plunderers of the Irish coasts known as the Fair Gentiles, who can hardly have been others than the fair Danes or Northmen. In the year 851 the Black Gentiles came to Athcliath i.e., Dublin. In 852 we are told that eight ships of the Finn-Ghenti arrived and fought against the Dubh-Ghenti for three days, and that the Dubh-Ghenti were victorious. The Black Vikings appear at this time to have had a settlement in or close to Dublin, and during the ninth century were much in evidence on the Irish coast. In 877 a great battle was fought at Lock-Cuan between them and the Fair Gentiles, in which Albann Chief of the Black Gentiles fell. He may well have been a chieftain of the race of the Northern Sorbs of the Mecklenburg coast.

There is still another way in which men of black hair or complexions may have come into England, as Thralls (serf or unfree servant) among the Norse invaders. In his translation of ‘ Orosius,’ King Alfred inserts the account which Othere, the Norse mariner, gave him of the tribute in skins, eiderdown, whalebone, and ropes made from whale and seal skins, which the Northern Fins, now called Lapps, paid to the Northmen. Their descendants are among the darkest people of Europe, and as they were thralls, some of them may have accompanied their lords. The Danes and Norse, having the general race characteristics of tall, fair men, must have been sharply distinguished in appearance from Vikings, such as those of Jomborg, for many of these were probably of a dark complexion. There is an interesting record of the descent of dark sea-rovers on the coast of North Wales in the ‘Annales Cambriae,’ under the year 987, which tells us that Gothrit, son of Harald, with black men, devastated Anglesea, and captured two thousand men.

Another entry in the same record tells us that Meredut redeemed the captives from the black men. This account in the Welsh annals receives some confirmation in the Sagas of the Norse Kings, one of which tells us that Olav Trygvesson was for three years, 982-985, King in Vindland i.e., W T endland where he resided with his Queen, to whom he was much attached; but on her death, whose loss he greatly felt, he had no more pleasure in Vindland. He therefore provided himself with ships and went on a Viking expedition, first plundering Friesland and the coast all the way to Flanders. Thence he sailed to Northumberland, plundered its coast and those of Scotland, Man, Cumberland, and Bretland i.e., Wales during the years 985-988, calling himself a Russian under the name of Ode. From these two separate accounts there can be but little doubt, notwithstanding the differences in the names, of the descent on the coast of North Wales at this time of dark sea-rovers under a Scandinavian leader, and it is difficult to see who they were if not dark-complexioned Wends or other allies of the Norsemen.

It is possible some of these dark Vikings may have been allies or mercenaries from the South of Europe, where the Norse made conquests. As regards the evidence concerning black-haired settlers in England at a still earlier date, there is the story of the two Anglian priests named the Black and Fair Hewald, who, following the example of Willibord among the Frisians, went into Saxony as missionaries, and on coming to a village were admitted to the house of the head man, who promised to protect them, and send them on to the ealdorman of the district. They devoted themselves to prayer and religious observances, which were misunderstood by the pagan rustics, who apparently were afraid of magical arts. At any rate, these strange rites, so novel to them, aroused suspicion among the people, who thought that if these Angles were allowed to meet the ealdorman they might draw him away from their gods, and before long draw away the whole province from the observances of their forefathers.

The British museum lyingly? delusionally? calls this man an African. Calling all Black artifacts found in Europe “AFRICANS” has historically been the Albinos favorite way to hide the fact that Blacks, NOT Albinos, are the original people of Europe.

So they slew both the Black and Fair Hewald, whose names in subsequent Christian time were, and still are, held in high honour in Westphalia. It is a touching story, and one that tells us more than the devotion, inspired by Christian zeal to risk their lives, which these missionaries showed for the conversion of men of their own race ; for, as their names indicate, they bore in their different complexions evidence of the existence of the fair and dark people among the Anglo-Saxon stock. As already mentioned, the name Brunswick appears to be one of significance, and the Wendish names in that part of Germany, Wendeburg, Wendhausen, and Wenden, may be compared with the Buckinghamshire Domesday names Wendovre, Weneslai, and Wandene, and with Bright, Wenriga or Wenrige in Hertfordshire. The probable connection of the Wends some tribes of whom, such as the Sorbs, are known to have been dark with parts of Germany near Brunswick, and with parts of Herts and Bucks, is shown by these names. The Domesday Book tells us of huscarls in Buckinghamshire, and of people who bore such names as Suarting, Suiert, Suen, Suert, and Suiuard, among its land-holders, and it is difficult to avoid the conclusion that such names refer to people of dark complexions. Among the lahmens of Lincoln, a very Danish town, there were also apparently some so-called Danes of a dark complexion, for Domesday Book mentions Suartin, son of Gribold; Suardine, son of Hardenut; and Suartine Sortsbrand: son of Ulf [End quote].

A caution on sources

Please note: The ancient texts that are quoted here, must be taken in the context of our current reality. Whites have the ancient materials, and provide the showings and the translations. As has been shown with the statues and stele, where noses have been changed or broken off: so it is with the texts. They truthfulness and accuracy of the presented product, is totally dependant on who processed it. Some Whites are honest, but experience indicates that most are degenerate liars (read any history book). Sometimes the lies are small, and sometimes they are huge. Sometimes an apparently small and unimportant lie, is actually a big lie, in that it changes the overall meaning. The two main sources for on-line Ancient Texts, are the “Internet Sacred Text Archive” and The “Internet Archive” both are excellent, but both depend on voluntary translations and scanning. The on-line free encyclopedia “Wikipedia” also depends on voluntary donation of articles. And all have the same problem, if a lying racist submits material, who but an expert would know, thus the lies become quoted fact.

The writings quoted above are not new, most of it has been in existence for almost 2,000 years. Transitioning away from the ancient, which was honestly written, to that of the modern era, in which little is truthful or honest is difficult, so we will use the medium of example. As a reminder: in the material above, Blacks were clearly identified as Vikings.

Marvel Boycotted by White Supremacists

Marvel Comics became a right wing target earlier this year after publishing a comic in which Captain America “undermined” the Tea Party. Now the Disney-owned company has come under fire for having black actor Idris Elba play a “whites only” role in the movie adaptation of ‘Thor.’

But this disassociation with fact and reality is not a phenomenon of only “Right Wing” Albinos. The Turks and Turk mulattoes of Egypt, responded in the same way when Louis Gossett, Jr. was chosen to play the part of former Egyptian president Anwar Sadat in a planned movie. Further, all over the former civilized ancient world, the current Albino occupiers and their mulattoes, claim to be the descendants of the original Black inhabitants. Further still, they claim that the original Black people were in fact, just like them – Albinos and mulattoes. But most incredibly, in places where there are still Black descendants of the Black ancients – they teach them that they were brought there as Slaves! Clearly Albinos have a predisposition to delusion, fantasy, and lying. And they do not limit themselves to just saying or writing such things, rather, they actively engage in falsification of artifacts and ancient writings – and when necessary Genocide.

Having established those truths about Albinos, we may now consider the Germanic Albinos of Britain and Germany – perhaps the most ruthless, duplicitous, and successful of them all. These Germanic Albinos have tried mightily to eradicate all vestiges of their former Black kings, Queens, Lords, and Knights – including their persons, more on that later.

Those artifacts that the Albinos chose not to destroy, they “Whitenize”. That is to say that they remove dark flesh coloring and replace it with White or light flesh coloring. Illuminated manuscripts from the British Library demonstrate the varying degrees of their success, or lack of it. In some cases, it is clear that they went so far as to make a copy of the entire manuscript, and in the doing, incorporated the necessary changes.

In this case, these Black Knights of the Black Holy Roman Empire (Germany) were lighten to blend in.

Sometimes when it is very small, they miss it entirely. King Edward III Wearing Armour In A Historiated Initial. So small it was missed – thankfully!

Here King Edward III is noticeably lighter.

Click here for the page on the “Order of the Garter” >>>

In this case, the Black Lord approaching what appears to be Henry VIII, was also lightened to blend in.

Sometimes the people tasked with modifying the artifacts are totally incompetent – see text below.

This Knight has not been Whitenized, that can only mean that he is to be identified as Saint Maurice

Click here for the page on Illuminated Manuscripts >>>

One rather unsettling convention that they have established (unsettling because Blacks believe it), is to declare every singular Black Knight in full armor, whether tall or short, old or young, clean shaven or bearded – the mythical Egyptian general of ancient Rome – Saint Maurice. No matter that this knight is in full medieval armor, NOT Roman armor – he is still Saint Maurice.

Obviously these Knights were real medieval people, having nothing to do with Saint Maurice.

For some unfathomable reason: Orthodox Christian Churches, for the most part, unlike Catholic and Protestant Churches, have allowed the original Black christians to remain Black – albeit sometimes with white features.

Saint Keby and Saint Seiriol

Seiriol was an early 6th century saint, who created a cell at Penmon Priory on Anglesey, off the coast of north Wales. He later moved to Ynys Seiriol (Puffin Island). He was a son of King Owain Danwyn of Rhos.

According to legend, he and Saint Cybi were good friends, and would meet weekly near Llanerchymedd, at the Clorach wells. Saint Cybi would walk from Holyhead, facing the rising sun in the morning and setting sun in the evening. Saint Cybi was known as Cybi Felyn (Cybi the Tanned), as he was tanned during his journey. Seiriol, travelling in the opposite direction, from Penmon, would have his back to the sun. Thus, he was known as Seiriol Wyn (Seiriol the Fair). Rhyd-y-Saint railway station (English: Ford of the Saints railway station) on the Red Wharf Bay branch line near Pentraeth, was named so as Seiriol and Cybi are said to have met there.

Seiriol was a younger brother of King Cynlas of Rhos and King Einion of Llŷn. His cell at Penmon is said to have been rebuilt by his brothers, as they didn’t think his humble residence was good enough. St Seiriol’s Well (Ffynnon Seiriol) lies in a small chamber adjoining its remains. Both are protected by Cadw, the publicly-funded body responsible for the historic monuments of Wales. Adjacent to them are the church and ruins of a monastery also dating back to Seiriol’s day.

In his old age, Seiriol retired to Ynys Lannog which subsequently became known (in Welsh) as Ynys Seiriol. Later it would be known to the Vikings as Priestholm, and is known as Puffin Island in English since the 19th century.

Icon of All Saints of the British Isles and Ireland (Eastern Orthodox Church) – Saint Seraphim Church, Little Walsingham, Norfolk England.

The fall of Jerusalem

After the fall and destruction of Jerusalem by the then pagan Romans in 70 A.D, the natural learning centers of the Christian Church were Antioch (now Syria), Alexandria (Egypt), and Babylon, Iraq. The Jewish (Khazar) Talmud was written in Babylon.
    The divided Empire

In 284 A.D. the Roman Empire was divided into two parts, Eastern and Western, by Emperor Diocletian. The Eastern Empire was controlled by Emperor Diocletian and the western empire by Emperor Maximian, but Diocletian retained absolute power over both halves. Later, circa 307 A.D. Emperor Constantine converted to Christianity and built a new capital, Constantinople, where Byzantium used to be, in the Eastern Empire as his capital.
    Christianity as the state religion of the Roman Empire

The first Council of Nicaea (325 A.D.) formalized Christianity as the state religion of the Roman Empire, and Rome became the center of Christianity. When Rome was sacked by the Albino Germanics in 410 A.D, though the Papacy remained in Rome, Constantinople became predominant. In 800 A.D. Pope Leo III crowned Charles I, king of the Franks (Charlemagne) as Holy Roman Emperor (even though there was already a Roman Emperor in Constantinople). Under the protection of the Frankish Emperors, the Pope was once again able to exert authority.
    The divided Church

The East–West Schism of 1054, sometimes known as the Great Schism, formally divided the State church of the Roman Empire into Eastern (Greek) and Western (Latin) branches, which later became known as the Eastern Orthodox Church and the Roman Catholic Church, respectively. Relations between East and West had long been embittered by political and ecclesiastical differences and theological disputes. There was no single event that marked the breakdown, in the centuries immediately before the schism became definitive, a few short schisms between Constantinople and Rome were followed by reconciliation’s.

Pope Leo IX of Rome and Patriarch of Constantinople Michael Cerularius heightened the conflict by suppressing Greek and Latin in their respective domains. In 1054, Roman legates traveled to Michael Cerularius to deny him the title Ecumenical Patriarch (first among equals), and to insist that he recognize the Church of Rome’s claim to be the head and mother of the churches, Cerularius refused. The leader of the Latin contingent, Cardinal Humbert, excommunicated Cerularius, while Cerularius in return excommunicated Cardinal Humbert and the other legates. Though efforts were made to reunite the two churches in 1274 (by the Second Council of Lyon) and in 1439 (by the Council of Florence) they ended in failure.

Today, the Eastern Orthodox Church, being continuous, still depicts the original Christians as they really were – as Blacks, (though somewhat Whitenized). The Western Church and its off-shoots: Roman Catholic, Anglican, Anabaptist, Baptist, Congregational, Lutheran, Methodist, Presbyterian, Pentecostal, Quaker, Reformed, etc: apparently unafraid of damnation for Heresy, chooses to falsely depict them as Albinos.

Click here for a list of the Saints and their locations. Click >>>

Unfortunately our luck with the illuminated manuscripts could not be repeated with portraits. They have all been Whitenized almost beyond recognition. An interesting note here: the Germanics of Germany are known to be very exacting, yet they have allowed “Some” of their Black Emperors and Lords to remain identifiable as Blacks – Guilt, Begrudging respect? The British and Russians on the other hand, have allowed only one each to remain in existence, Queen Charlotte for the British, and Tsar Peter III for the Russians. The logic of why these two were allowed to remain in existence is beyond the understanding of normal humans, only the Albino mind can understand it – but we are of course grateful.

The Drake Jewel

One of the rites of the Elizabethan court was the giving of jewels to the Queen, usually to mark the New Year, and the occasional gift by the Queen of jewels and portrait miniatures to favored servants and defenders of the realm. After Drake circumnavigated the globe, he gave Queen Elizabeth a composite jewel token made with rare materials gathered from around the globe: a ship with an ebony hull, enameled gold taken from a prize off the Pacific coast of Mexico, a diamond from Africa. The ship was the instrument that extended the Queen’s potency around the world, so an apposite image for a gift meant to celebrate her.

Elizabeth’s gift to Sir Francis Drake is similarly evocative: one side is a locket with a portrait of the Queen by Nicholas Hilliard with a cover featuring on the interior her avian emblem, the phoenix. A miniature portrait was the single most frequent gift given by Elizabeth I to persons she would reward. It projected her image as monarch, equipped with state clothes and regalia and asserting a personal connection with the recipient as well as a political relationship. On another occasion Elizabeth I gave Drake a second miniature portrait, in which she stood at the focus of a sunburst, to use as a hat badge. That Drake, a commoner who rose to the position of state champion on the raid to Cadiz and Vice-Admiral of the Armada, was so honored marked his extraordinary place in the world.
    © National Maritime Museum, London.

More fascinating to present admirers of the Drake Jewel is the other side with the intaglio cut cameo of sardonyx featuring an African male bust in profile superimposed over the profile of a European. There is some debate whether the European is a regal woman or a Roman Briton of the sort William Camden was idealizing in his Britannia. It is not the face of any contemporary man—and certainly not Drake—for it is clean shaven.

The Jewel was probably manufactured and given between 1586 and 1588. It appears hanging conspicuously from Drake’s belt, the chief ornament of his person, in the 1591 portrait painted by Marcus Gheeraerts the Younger now at the National Maritime Museum in London.

Ah, but as we always find, what the Albinos say, and what is the truth, is rarely the same. What is true, is that when the Albinos encounter a Black artifact that could not be destroyed – for whatever reason. The seek to hide it’s true identity with some made-up story, or some subterfuge (note the portrait of Holy Roman Emperor Charles V). In this case, they falsely identify a pendant of two men: one Black, one Albino, with the Black man being the most important by virtue of his being in the foreground, as the “Drake Jewel”. It is a Lie! This pendant looks nothing like the “True” Drake Jewel below (right).

The Black man was obviously a very important native British citizen. His identity is concealed, and will remain so, until we can successfully research the identity of the two men.

In the next page, we will see the Albinos favorite trick, creating fake paintings of White people, and identifying them as famous Black people in history

Home
    Click on this line to continue
    Next >

A note on the artwork:

Throughout these pages we present portraits of Black Europeans – people that until now weren’t supposed to have existed. We are always on the lookout for newly uncovered Black art, and present it as soon as we find it.

As sites like this one make people aware of the real truths of history: more and more people are becoming involved in uncovering the surviving Black art in Europe.

According to the Tumblr site: http://diasporicroots.tumblr.com/

Quote: The British Museum Archive has hundreds of small prints, engravings, sketches and studies of Black people in England from the Middle Ages, Renaissance, and Early Modern eras. Racist caricatures don’t begin to show up until after 1800, for the most part.

We hope that’s true, that there is hundreds hidden there, as well as in the hundreds of museums across Europe. True, we still don’t have free access to them, but at least hopefully, the art wasn’t destroyed. The hope for these Tumblr sites and those to come, is that they stop taking the Albino stories associated with the artwork, at face value. Logically that makes no sense, the fact that the artwork even exists, demonstrates the Albinos lies: so then, how are they to know when the Albinos have stopped lying? Each piece of artwork must be cross-referenced and researched by itself.

42. New!! – Chronologically complete Black History in Europe at a glance – A Synopsis

<<< Click >>>

Black Germany

(1)
    History of the Black Holy Roman Empire

As we have said many times, on many pages of this site, the White man has created a “Fantasy History” for himself. This because the White man has no history of his own, as he was a very late comer to civilized lands and people, and but a primitive bit player in the history lived and created by highly advanced Black people. But the White man ultimately triumphed, by means and methods still unknown to us. Thus he gets to tell the story, and in his retelling of Black history, he has made himself the Black people he tells us about. Thus we as Black people, really have no clear way to differentiate, in the history as told by Whites, between the actions and activities of Black people, and those of Whites, because in the White mans lying history, they are ALL Whites!

In support of his false history, the White man has created fake images of Whites, and given them the names of important Blacks in history. In other cases, he has modified pictures of Black people, to make them appear to be White people – we call that Whitenizing.

As in the Black Britain section, here we are using “Off-the-shelf” White history. Our interest is not in it’s accuracy, we know that as far as race is concerned it is a lie, thus were have no way of knowing what else is lies. But since our purpose is to point out who the Black people were, the accuracy of the actual history is of no great importance.

Legitimate Black researchers, (as opposed to those who do it to gain favor with the Albinos and thus make money), must out of necessity, try to reconstruct history by bits and pieces. The Albinos have after all, had over 200 years to create their false paintings, statues, and false translations of historical documents.
    The task of parsing their lies from the truth is indeed daunting. But every now and then, we uncover an artifact so revealing, that it answers many of our questions, such as; What race were the Holy Roman Emperors? What race were the Inca? Who was the last Black Spanish King? When did the Spanish start depicting Jesus as an Albino instead of a Black man? All of these question have been answered by a painting of the Inca king list, painted circa 1800 in Peru.

All related pages have been updated with this new information: i.e. South America-2 and here, in the Charles V section.

This history of Germany is a companion to the history of Britain. For the first “Modern Humans” in Europe, see this page in the Black Britain section.
    Click here >>>

Whites write all sorts of nonsense to confuse us on the race and nature of the original Central and Eastern Europeans. But the “Authentic” artifacts NEVER lie. From the skeletons and figurines, we know that they were Blacks. From the other artifacts, we know that they were advanced in pottery making and metallurgy.

Eastern Europe

See the skeletons below for Germany’s original people.

Who or what were the Celts/Gaul’s?

In 2005 four multiple burials were discovered near Eulau, Germany. The 4,600-year-old graves contained groups of (Black) adults and children buried facing each other. Skeletal and artifactual evidence and the simultaneous interment of the individuals suggest the supposed families fell victim to a violent event.

Genetic analysis of four bodies found in a 4,600-year-old grave shows that they belonged to a mother, a father and their two sons, who were buried together in one another’s arms. The neolithic remains, which belong to a man aged between 40 and 60, a woman aged between 35 and 50, and boys aged 4 to 5 and 8 to 9, provide the earliest firm evidence for the existence of nuclear family units.

They may also bear witness to an ancient massacre: they were interred along with nine others in four graves, and many of the bodies show signs of a violent end. One female had a stone projectile head embedded in a vertebra, another had a fractured skull, and others had cut-marks on their hands and forearms consistent with self-defense. Most of the dead were children or women, and only one of the bodies belonged to a man in his prime. It is likely that these people were murdered in a raid by a rival tribe, before the survivors returned to bury their dead. A second grave may also hold a less conventional family unit: it contains the bodies of an infant girl, two brothers aged 4 to 5 and 7 to 9, and a woman aged between 30 and 38.

DNA tests show that the other two boys were probably brothers, and although the woman could not have been their mother, she is thought to have been a paternal aunt or stepmother. The baby’s body has been too badly preserved for a family relationship to be established.

Wolfgang Haak, of the University of Adelaide, who led the research, said that in each grave, the bodies were arranged in positions that appear to have been symbolic of their relationships. In the case of the nuclear family, the man and woman were placed face-to-face with arms and hands linked, and the two boys were also facing one another. This is unusual for graves from this period, known as the Corded Ware Culture after its typical pots decorated with twisted cords.

The Black family as they were found.

Results of the DNA tests indicate that in the Nuclear family, the Father was Y-dna R1a, the Mother was MTdna – K

Click here for The National Academy of Sciences of the USA study results

Close-up of the Black Mother and father.

As would be expected, finding Black people with the R1a gene has thrown White genetics into a tailspin. (It was long thought that haplogroup “R” was a White clade, introduced into Europe with the Kugan (White people) migrations from Central Asia which started at about 1,500 B.C.). Therefore a NEW theory was needed!

The NEW theory: “Haplogroup R1a is common in many parts of Eurasia and is frequently discussed in human population genetics and genetic genealogy. One sub-clade (branch) of R1a, currently designated R1a1a, is much more common than the others in all major geographical regions. R1a1a, defined by the SNP mutation M17, is particularly common in a large region extending from South Asia and Southern Siberia to Central Europe and Scandinavia.

Currently, the R1a family is defined most broadly by the SNP mutation M420. The recent discovery of M420 resulted in a reorganization of the known family tree of R1a, in particular establishing a new paragroup (designated R1a*) for lineages which are not in the R1a1 branch leading to R1a1a.

R1a and R1a1a were once believed to have originated somewhere within Eurasia, thought to be in the area from Eastern Europe to South Asia. But the most recent studies indicate that South Asia (India) is a more likely region of origin than Europe.” Actually, like all Human genes, “R” was originally an African gene, and is still found there.

Linear Pottery culture (LBK; circa 5,500 B.C. )

The earliest known farming culture in Central Europe, the Linear Pottery Culture found in the Derenburg Meerenstieg graveyard, Germany.

Male haplogroups found in the graveyard.

Y-DNA haplogroups – “F” – M89 and “G2a3” – M201, P287, S126 (L30)

Female haplogroups found in the graveyard.

MtDNA haplogroups – HV, H, N1a, N1a1a1, N1a1b, N1a, T, T2, K, W, J, V.

The Celts/Gaul’s

Many modern scholars describe the historical Celts as a diverse group of tribal societies in Iron Age Europe. Proto-Celtic culture formed in the Early Iron Age in Central Europe (the Hallstatt period, named for the site in present-day Austria). By the later Iron Age (the La Tène period), Celts had expanded over a wide range of lands: as far west as Ireland and the Iberian Peninsula, as far east as Galatia (central Anatolia), and as far north as Scotland.

So let us trace the origins of the Hallstatt culture.

It begins with the “Corded Ware” culture

The Corded Ware culture receives its name “Corded Ware” from the frequent use of decorative cord impressions on the pots, which differed from the earlier Pit-Comb Ware culture, Single Grave from its burial custom, and Battle Axe from its characteristic grave offering to males, a stone battle axe (which was by this time an inefficient weapon, but still a traditional status symbol).

The Corded Ware culture is an enormous European archaeological horizon that begins in the late Neolithic (Stone Age), flourishes through the Copper Age and finally culminates in the early Bronze Age, developing in various areas from about 3200 B.C. to 2300 B.C. It represents the introduction of metal into Northern Europe. Corded Ware culture is commonly associated with the Indo-European family of languages.

Corded Ware culture was the culmination of an interaction of opposing tendencies in the area of the North European Plain (between Denmark and Kiev) and between the expansionism in eastern Europe and the local sedentism of farmers in the west. The traditional view of this pottery representing a series of pan-European migrations from the steppe region of southern Russia has been abandoned. Also, Corded Ware Culture communities are now seen as sedentary agriculturalists.

Corded Ware ceramic forms in single graves develop earlier in Poland than in western and southern Central Europe. Contemporary development of non-ceramic Corded Ware burial rites in the western parts have been explained as a spread of Corded Ware cultural traits through a wide-spanning communication network rather than through migration, suggesting the existence of an “A-Horizon” in the 28th century B.C, to be understood as a number of connecting forms within different regional contexts.

It spread to the Lüneburger Heide and then further to the North European Plain, Rhineland, Switzerland, Scandinavia, the Baltic region and Russia to Moscow, where the culture met with the pastoralists (animal herders) considered indigenous to the steppes (white people). On most of the immense, continental expanse the culture is clearly intrusive.

The “Beaker” Culture:

The Bell-Beaker culture ca. 2800 – 1900 B.C, is the term for a widely scattered cultural phenomenon of prehistoric western Europe starting in the late Neolithic or Chalcolithic running into the early Bronze Age. The term was coined by John Abercromby, based on their distinctive pottery drinking vessels.

Beaker culture is defined by the common use of a pottery style — a beaker with a distinctive inverted bell-shaped profile found across the western part of Europe during the late 3rd millennium B.C. The pottery is well-made, usually red or red-brown in colour, and ornamented with horizontal bands of incised, excised or impressed patterns. The early Bell Beakers have been described as “International” in style, as they are found in all areas of the Bell Beaker culture. These include cord-impressed types, such as the “All Over Corded” (or “All Over Ornamented”), and the “Maritime” type, decorated with bands filled with impressions made with a comb or cord. Later characteristic regional styles developed.

It has been suggested that the beakers were designed for the consumption of alcohol and that the introduction of the substance to Europe may have fueled the beakers’ spread. Beer and mead content have been identified from certain examples. However, not all Beakers were drinking cups. Some were used as reduction pots to smelt copper ores, others have some organic residues associated with food, and still others were employed as funerary urns. Beakers may have been a special form of pottery with a ritual character.

Many theories of the origins of the Bell Beakers have been put forward and subsequently challenged. The Iberian peninsula has been argued as the most likely place of Beaker origin. The oldest AOO shards have so far been found in northern Portugal. Bell Beaker is often suggested as a candidate for an early Indo-European culture or, more specifically, an ancestral proto-Celtic or proto-Italic (Italo-Celtic) culture. The Kurgan hypothesis initially proposed by Marija Gimbutas derived the Beakers from east central European cultures that became “kurganized” by incursions of Steppe Tribes (White people). Her general proposition is supported, though with modifications, by archaeologists J. P. Mallory, and David Anthony.

Note: The “Kurgan hypothesis” traces the migrations of White people from Central Asia into Europe.

The “Unetice” Culture

The Unetice Culture, is the name given to an early Bronze Age culture, preceded by the Beaker culture and followed by the Tumulus culture. The eponymous site is located at Únětice, northwest of Prague. It was named after finds in Aunjetitz, Bohemia and is now focused around the Czech Republic, southern and central Germany, and western Poland. It grew out of beaker roots. It is dated from 2300-1600 B.C. (Bronze A1 and A2 in the chronological schema of Paul Reinecke). The Sky Disc of Nebra is associated with the Unetice culture.

The 3,600-year-old Sky Disc of Nebra, was uncovered in 1999 and surfaced in 2002 when German grave robbers tried to sell it on the international market.

The enigma of a priceless Bronze Age disc seems to have been solved by a Hamburg scientist who has identified it as one of the world’s first astronomical clocks. The 3,600-year-old Sky Disc of Nebra, which surfaced four years ago when German grave robbers tried to sell it on the international market, shows that Bronze Age man had a sophisticated sense of time.

“We have been dramatically underestimating the prehistoric peoples,” said Harald Meller, chief archaeologist of Saxony-Anhalt, where the disc was found.

The bronze disc is about 30cm in diameter, has a blue-green patina and is inlaid with a gold sun, moon and 32 stars. Robbers using metal detectors found it in 1999 alongside a pile of bronze axes and swords in a prehistoric enclosure on top of a hill in deep forest 112 miles (180km) southwest of Berlin.

The Nebra settlement is close to Europe’s oldest observatory in Goseck. The site appears to have had deep spiritual significance in the Bronze Age. From the hill it is possible to see the sun set at every equinox behind the Brocken, the highest mountain peak of the Harz range. And there are about 1,000 barrows, burial grounds for warriors and princes, in the nearby forests.

Since police tracked down the thieves in Switzerland in 2002, archaeologists and astronomers have been trying to puzzle out the disc’s function. Ralph Hansen, an astronomer in Hamburg, found that the disc was an attempt to co-ordinate the solar and lunar calendars. It was almost certainly a highly accurate timekeeper that told Bronze Age Man when to plant seeds and when to make trades, giving him an almost modern sense of time.

Herr Hansen first tried to explain the thickness of the moon on the disc. “The crescent on the Sky Disc of Nebra seems to be equivalent to a four-day moon,” he said.

He consulted the 7th and 6th century B.C. mul-apin collection of Babylonian documents in the British Museum. It appears that the users of the 3,600- year-old clock made similar calculations. The disc was used to determine when a 13th month should be added to the lunar year, which has shorter months than the solar year. Herr Maller said: “Probably only a very small group of people understood the clock.”

But the knowledge was somehow lost, and scientists say that the clock would have been used for only about 300 years. Herr Maller said: “In the end, the disc became a cult object.”

The 32-centimeter disc and weighs approximately 2 kilograms is decorated with gold leaf symbols that clearly represent a crescent moon, a circle that was probably the full moon and starts. A cluster of seven dots has been interpreted as the Pleiades constellation as it appeared 3,600 years ago, scattered other stars and three arcs, all picked out in gold leaf from a background rendered violet-blue — apparently by applying rotten eggs. The formations on the disc are clearly based on previous astrological observations and that astronomical knowledge was tied to a mythological-cosmological worldview right from the beginning.

Although an earlier impression of the cosmos dating from 2400 B.C has been found in Egypt, The painting was found in the burial chamber in the pyramid of the Egyptian pharaoh Unas, which is decorated with stars.

The “Tumulus” culture

The Tumulus culture dominated Central Europe during the Middle Bronze Age (ca. 1600 B.C. to 1200 B.C.). It was the descendant of the Unetice culture. Its heartland the area previously occupied by the Unetice culture besides Bavaria and Württemberg. It was succeeded by the Late Bronze Age Urnfield culture. As the name implies, the Tumulus culture is distinguished by the practice of burying the dead beneath burial mounds (tumuli).

The Trundholm sun chariot is a late Bronze Age artifact discovered in Denmark. The sculpture was discovered in 1902 in the Trundholm moor in West Zealand County on the northwest coast of the island of Zealand in Denmark. The sculpture has been dated to the 18th to the 16th century B.C. It has been interpreted as a depiction of the sun being pulled by a mare.

The “Urnfield” culture

The Urnfield culture (c. 1300 BC – 750 BC) was a late Bronze Age culture of central Europe. The name comes from the custom of cremating the dead and placing their ashes in urns which were then buried in fields. The Urnfield culture followed the Tumulus culture and was succeeded by the Hallstatt culture. As there are no written sources, the languages spoken by the bearers of the Urnfield culture are unknown. Some scholars consider them to be the ancestors of the Celts. Urnfield material is found in some of the areas where later people were to be called “Kelt” or “Galatoi” by classical authors (who had never been there). As we do not know how processes of ethnogenesis work or how long they last, and whether a common material culture is always associated with social and political unity, this is highly contested.

The “Hallstatt” culture

The Hallstatt culture was the predominant Central European culture from the 8th to 6th centuries B.C. (European Early Iron Age), developing out of the Urnfield culture of the 12th century B.C. (Late Bronze Age) and followed in much of Central Europe by the La Tène culture. By the 6th century B.C, the Halstatt culture extended for some 1000 km, from the Champagne-Ardenne in the west, through the Upper Rhine and the upper Danube, as far as the Vienna Basin and the Danubian Lowland in the east, from the Main, Bohemia and the Little Carpathians in the north, to the Swiss plateau, the Salzkammergut and to Lower Styria. It is named for its type site, Hallstatt, a lakeside village in the Austrian Salzkammergut southeast of Salzburg. The culture is commonly linked to Proto-Celtic and Celtic populations in its western zone and with pre-Illyrians in its eastern zone. (In classical antiquity, Illyria was a region in the western part of the Balkan Peninsula, corresponding to parts of the former Yugoslavia and Albania, it was inhabited by the Illyrians).

Lichtenstein Cave

The Lichtenstein Cave is an archaeological site near Dorste, Lower Saxony, Germany. The cave is 115 meters long and was discovered in 1972. Finds include the skeletal remains of 21 females and 19 males from the Bronze Age, about 3000 years old. In addition, about 100 bronze objects (ear, arm and finger rings, bracelets) and ceramic parts from the Urnfield Culture were found.

Both mitochondrial DNA and Y-chromosome DNA tests were conducted on the skeletons and published by the University of Göttingen.

Mitochondrial haplogroups found included 17 from H, 5 from T2, 9 from U5b and 5 from J*.

Y-chromosome DNA – Out of the 19 males represented in the cave, 15 yielded the full 12 tested STR values, with twelve showing haplotypes related to I2b2 (at least four lineages), two to R1a (probably one lineage), and one to R1b predicted haplogroups.

As we can see from the Lichtenstein Cave results, the Black populations of ancient Central and Eastern Europe were quite diverse.

What happened to the Celts in Germany?

The Celts were driven West and south, by incoming Albino Germanic tribes, who themselves were being chased out of Asia by the Huns of Mongolia. The Huns were a group of nomadic people who migrated into Europe c. AD 370, and built up an enormous empire in Europe. The Huns had a language of their own; but very little of it has survived, and its relationships have been the subject of debate for centuries.

It is thought by many, that the Huns may have stimulated the “Great Migration” a contributing factor in the collapse of the western Roman Empire. They formed a unified empire under Attila the Hun, who died in 453; their empire broke up the next year. Their descendants, or successors with similar names, are recorded by neighboring populations to the south, east, and west as having occupied parts of Eastern Europe and Central Asia roughly from the 4th century to the 6th century. Variants of the Hun name are recorded in the Caucasus until the early 8th century.

The Migration Period, also called the Barbarian Invasions (and in German: Völkerwanderung ‘migration of peoples’), was a period of human migration that occurred during roughly 300–700 A.D. in Europe, marking the transition from Late Antiquity to the Early Middle Ages. These movements were catalyzed by profound changes within both the Roman Empire and the so-called “barbarian frontier”. Migrating peoples during this period included the Huns, and the Albino Germanic tribes: Goths, Vandals, Avars, Bulgars, Alans, Suebi, Frisians, among other Germanic and Slavic tribes.

The written works of ancient Greek and Roman writers allows us to track the progress of the Albino invaders.

HERODOTUS circa 440 B.C.

Book 4: [4.108] The Budini are a large and powerful nation: they have all deep blue eyes, and bright red hair. (At this time the Budini were still in their home territory east of the Tanais (Don) River, in what is now modern day Russia.

Tacitus (56-118 A.D.)

The Roman historian Cornelius Tacitus (56-118 A.D.) Tacitus: Germany Book 1 [1]. Describing the Germanics, who along with the Slav’s and Turks are the current White people in the world. (The Germanics have by now migrated across northern Europe and settled in western Europe and Britain).

Here Tacitus is describing the western Germanics: (They) All have fierce blue eyes, red hair, huge frames, fit only for a sudden exertion. They are less able to bear laborious work. Heat and thirst they cannot in the least endure; to cold and hunger their climate and their soil inure them.

We know from those ancient descriptions “Exactly” what the ancient Germanics, Slav’s, and Turks, looked like. And it just so happens that the Bhatti tribe in Pakistan still produces Albinos exactly like the original Germanics, Slav’s, and Turks.

People of the Bhatti tribe in Pakistan

Zosimus (491-518)

Next came the massive entry of Albinos from Central Asia (during this period Asia was almost completely emptied of Albinos): The Byzantine historian Zosimus (491-518), In his book “Historia Nova” gives this account as to why the White tribes (Germanics and Slavs) started westward into Europe.

Quote: While these affairs were so conducted, a barbarous nation, which till then had remained unknown, suddenly made its appearance, attacking the Scythians beyond the Ister. These were the Huns. It is doubtful whether they were Scythians, who lived under regal government, or the people whom Herodotus states to reside near the Ister, and describes as a weak people with flat noses, or whether they came into Europe from Asia. For I have met with, a tradition, which relates that the Cimmerian Bosphorus was rendered firm land by mud brought down the Tanais, by which they were originally afforded a land-passage from Asia into Europe. However this might be, they, with their wives, children, horses, and carriages, invaded the Scythians who resided on the Ister; and though they were not capable of fighting on foot, nor understood in what, manner even to walk, since they could not fix their feet firmly on the ground, but live perpetually, and even sleep, on horseback, yet by the rapidity with which they wheeled about their horses, by the suddenness of their excursions and retreat, shooting as they rode, they occasioned great slaughter among the Scythians. In this they were so incessant, that the surviving Scythians were compelled to leave their habitations to these Huns, and crossing the Ister, to supplicate the emperor to receive them, on their promise to adhere to him as faithful soldiers. The officers of the fortified towns near the Ister deferred complying with this petition, until they should learn the pleasure of the emperor, who permitted them to be received without their arms. The tribunes and other officers therefore went over to bring the Barbarians unarmed into the Roman territory; but occupied themselves solely in the gratification of their brutal appetites, or in procuring slaves, neglecting every thing that related to public affairs. A considerable number therefore crossed over with their arms, through this negligence. These, on arriving into the Roman dominion, forgot both their petition and their oaths. Thus all Thrace, Pannonia, and the whole country as far as Macedon and Thessaly were filled with Barbarians, who pillaged all in their way.

Jordanes, (circa 551 A.D)

The Roman historian Jordanes, in his book on the history of the Goths, called “Getica” (circa 551 A.D), gives a similar account as to why the White tribes (Germanics and Slavs – Turks came later) started westward into Europe.

Quote: But after a short space of time, as Orosius relates, the race of the Huns, fiercer than ferocity itself, flamed forth against the Goths. We learn from old traditions that their origin was as follows: Filimer, king of the Goths, son of Gadaric the Great, who was the fifth in succession to hold the rule of the Getae after their departure from the island of Scandza,–and who, as we have said, entered the land of Scythia with his tribe,–found among his people certain witches, whom he called in his native tongue Haliurunnae. Suspecting these women, he expelled them from the midst of his race and compelled them to wander in solitary exile afar from his army. (122) There the unclean spirits, who beheld them as they wandered through the wilderness, bestowed their embraces upon them and begat this savage race, which dwelt at first in the swamps,–a stunted, foul and puny tribe, scarcely human, and having no language save one which bore but slight resemblance to human speech. Such was the descent of the Huns who came to the country of the Goths.

(129) When the Getae beheld this active race that had invaded many nations, they took fright and consulted with their king how they might escape from such a foe. Now although Hermanaric, king of the Goths, was the conqueror of many tribes, as we have said above, yet while he was deliberating on this invasion of the Huns, the treacherous tribe of the Rosomoni, who at that time were among those who owed him their homage, took this chance to catch him unawares. For when the king had given orders that a certain woman of the tribe I have mentioned, Sunilda by name, should be bound to wild horses and torn apart by driving them at full speed in opposite directions (for he was roused to fury by her husband’s treachery to him), her brothers Sarus and Ammius came to avenge their sister’s death and plunged a sword into Hermanaric’s side. Enfeebled by this blow, he dragged out a miserable existence in bodily weakness. (130) Balamber, king of the Huns, took advantage of his ill health to move an army into the country of the Ostrogoths, from whom the Visigoths had already separated because of some dispute. Meanwhile Hermanaric, who was unable to endure either the pain of his wound or the inroads of the Huns, died full of days at the great age of one hundred and ten years. The fact of his death enabled the Huns to prevail over those Goths who, as we have said, dwelt in the East and were called Ostrogoths.

The White (Albino) migrations from Central Asia

(131) The Visigoths, who were their other allies and inhabitants of the western country, were terrified as their kinsmen had been, and knew not how to plan for safety against the race of the Huns. After long deliberation by common consent they finally sent ambassadors into Romania to the Emperor Valens, brother of Valentinian, the elder Emperor, to say that if he would give them part of Thrace or Moesia to keep, they would submit themselves to his laws and commands. That he might have greater confidence in them, they promised to become Christians, if he would give them teachers who spoke their language. (132) When Valens learned this, he gladly and promptly granted what he had himself intended to ask. He received the Getae into the region of Moesia and placed them there as a wall of defense for his kingdom against other tribes. And since at that time the Emperor Valens, who was infected with the Arian perfidy, had closed all the churches of our party, he sent as preachers to them those who favored his sect. They came and straightway filled a rude and ignorant people with the poison of their heresy. Thus the Emperor Valens made the Visigoths Arians rather than Christians. (133) Moreover, from the love they bore them, they preached the gospel both to the Ostrogoths and to their kinsmen the Gepidae, teaching them to reverence this heresy, and they invited all people of their speech everywhere to attach themselves to this sect. They themselves as we have said, crossed the Danube and settled Dacia Ripensis, Moesia and Thrace by permission of the Emperor.

Thrace designates a region bounded by the Balkan Mountains on the north, the Rhodope mountains and the Aegean Sea on the south, and by the Black Sea and the Sea of Marmara on the east. The areas it comprises are southeastern Bulgaria (Northern Thrace), northeastern Greece (Western Thrace), and the European part of Turkey (Eastern Thrace). The biggest part of Thrace is part of present-day Bulgaria.

In Thrace, the agreement made by Rome with the Albino Goths, resulted in the local Black Kings having to take Albino princesses as wives. Naturally the common Blacks were expected to do the same. This resulted in a partially mulatto society.

Thus the Huns forced “MOST” Whites out of their ancestral lands in Asia, and into Europe: causing death and displacement for the native Blacks in Europe. Hungary was a center of Hun activity so we will have a look at ancient Hungary. As an interesting note: the Albinos say the following “The exonym “Hungarian” is thought to be derived from the Bulgar-Turkic On-Ogur (meaning “ten” Ogurs), which was the name of the Utigur Bulgar tribal confederacy that ruled the eastern parts of Hungary after the Avars, and prior to the arrival of Magyars. Strange, wouldn’t it seem more reasonable that Hungary is derived from “Hun” the powerful nation of Mongols who once ruled it? We can’t help but wonder if the fact of the Blackness of the Huns might have something to do with that nonsense.

Ancient Hungary

Hungary’s original inhabitants were the Pannonii (Pannonians), a group of tribes akin to Illyrians. From the 4th century B.C. it was invaded by various Celtic tribes. Little is heard of Pannonia until 35 B.C, when its inhabitants, allies of the Dalmatians, were attacked by Augustus Caesar, who conquered and occupied Siscia (Sisak). The country was not however, definitely subdued until 9 B.C, when it was incorporated into Illyricum, the frontier of which was thus extended as far as the Danube.

In AD 6, the Pannonians, with the Dalmatians and other Illyrian tribes, engaged in the so-called Great Illyrian Revolt, and were overcome by Tiberius and Germanicus Julius Caesar (He received the agnomen Germanicus in 9 B.C, when it was posthumously awarded to his father in honour of his victories in Germania). After a hard-fought campaign which lasted for three years, the rebellion was crushed in AD 9, the province of Illyricum was dissolved, and its lands were divided between the new provinces of Pannonia in the north and Dalmatia in the south. The date of the division is unknown, most certainly after AD 20 but before AD 50. The proximity of dangerous barbarian tribes (Quadi, Marcomanni) necessitated the presence of a large number of troops (seven legions in later times), and numerous fortresses were built on the bank of the Danube.

Some time between the years 102 and 107, between the first and second Dacian wars, Trajan divided the province into Pannonia Superior (western part with the capital Carnuntum), and Pannonia Inferior (eastern part with the capital Aquincum). According to Ptolemy, these divisions were separated by a line drawn from Arrabona (Győr) in the north to Servitium (Gradiška) in the south; later, the boundary was placed further east.

(The Carpi or Carpiani were an ancient people that resided in the former Principality of Moldavia (modern eastern Romania). The archaeology of Moldavia in the period 106-318 shows the coexistence of two distinct material cultures, one sedentary, the other exhibiting the features of a nomadic steppe culture – the Albinos. The sedentary culture was on a material level not significantly higher than other barbarian regions on the fringes of the Roman empire. The ethnic affiliation of the Carpi remains disputed, as there is no direct evidence in the surviving ancient literary sources. A strong body of modern scholarly opinion considers that the Carpi were a tribe of the Dacian nation. Other scholars have linked the Carpi to a variety of ethnic groups, including Sarmatians, Thracians, Germans, and Celts).

For five hundred years the Carpathian Basin had been “the people’s highway”, with various White tribes such as the Visigoths, the Ostrogoths and the Lombards migrating across the area after sojourning for various lengths of time. Later, the Western Roman Empire collapsed under the stress of this migration of Germanic tribes, and Carpian pressure. After four centuries of existence, Roman civilization was swept away by the great migrations of Albino peoples.

Later, the Huns who had been chasing the Albinos out of Asia arrived: that was the military power that finally forced the withdrawal of the Roman legions. In the middle of the 5th century, Pannonia was ceded to the Huns by Byzantine Emperor Theodosius II.

The Huns

The Huns were a nomadic pastoral people from Mongolia eastern Asia who invaded Europe circa 370 A.D, and created an enormous empire centered in Germany. They were possibly the descendants of the Xiongnu, a northern people who were frequently at war with the Shang of China. Note, the Turkic, so-called “White Huns” (Hephthalites) had no direct connection with the Huns, these were White tribes who deliberately called themselves Huns, in order to frighten their enemies.
    Attila

The historian Priscus (circa 450 A.D.) was a Greek-speaking Roman citizen who often meant with Attila, he described Attila’s personal features in his works, which are now mostly lost. Jordanes was a 6th century Roman bureaucrat who turned his hand to history later in life, he quotes Priscus thusly: When Attila’s brother Bleda who ruled over a great part of the Huns had been slain by Attila’s treachery, the latter united all the people under his own rule. Gathering also a host of the other tribes which he then held under his sway he sought to subdue the foremost nations of the world—the Romans and Visigoths. His army is said to have numbered 500,000 men. He was a man born into the world to shake the nations, the scourge of all lands, who in some way terrified all mankind by the dreadful rumors noised abroad concerning him. He was haughty in his walk, rolling his eyes here and there, so that the power of his proud spirit appeared in the movement of his body. He was indeed a lover of war, yet restrained in action, mighty in counsel, gracious to suppliants and lenient to those who were once received into his protection. He was short of stature, with a broad chest and a large head: his eyes were small, his beard thin and sprinkled with gray: and he had a flat nose and a swarthy complexion showing the evidences of his origin..

The images above are taken from this Chinese scroll

Modern Mongolians – the kind Albino media never shows

During Atila’s reign he was one of the most feared enemies of both the Western and Eastern Roman Empires. He crossed the Danube twice and plundered the Balkans. The Huns invaded the Sassanid Persian Empire. When defeated in Armenia by the Sassanians, the Huns abandoned their invasion and turned their attentions back to Europe. In 440 they reappeared in force on the borders of the Roman Empire, attacking the merchants at the market on the north bank of the Danube that had been established by the treaty.

Persian Sassanian King Shapur II

Crossing the Danube, they laid waste to the cities of Illyricum and forts on the river, including (according to Priscus) Viminacium, a city of Moesia. Their advance began at Margus, where they demanded that the Romans turn over a bishop who had retained property that Attila regarded as his. While the Romans discussed turning the Bishop over, he slipped away secretly to the Huns and betrayed the city to them.

While the Huns attacked city-states along the Danube, the Albino Vandals led by Geiseric captured the Western Roman province of Africa and its capital of Carthage. Carthage was the richest province of the Western Empire and a main source of food for Rome. The Romans stripped the Balkans area of forces to use them to defeat the Vandals in Africa, which left Attila a clear path through Illyricum into the Balkans, which they invaded in 441. The Hunnish army sacked Margus and Viminacium, and then took Singidunum (modern Belgrade) and Sirmium. During 442 Theodosius recalled his troops from Sicily and ordered a large issue of new coins to finance operations against the Huns. Believing he could defeat the Huns, he refused Atila’s demands.

Attila responded with a campaign in 443. Striking along the Danube, the Huns, equipped with new military weapons like the battering rams and rolling siege towers, overran the military centres of Ratiara and successfully besieged Naissus (modern Niš). Advancing along the Nisava River, the Huns next took Serdica, Philippopolis, and Arcadiopolis. They encountered and destroyed a Roman army outside Constantinople but were stopped by the double walls of the Eastern Roman capital (Constantinople – Byzantium). They defeated a second army near Callipolis (modern Gallipoli). Theodosius, stripped of his armed forces, admitted defeat, sending the Magister militum per Orientem Anatolius to negotiate peace terms. The terms were harsher than the previous treaty: the Emperor agreed to hand over 6,000 Roman pounds (ca. 2000 kg) of gold as punishment for having disobeyed the terms of the treaty during the invasion; the yearly tribute was tripled, rising to 2,100 Roman pounds (ca. 700 kg) in gold; and the ransom for each Roman prisoner rose to 12 solidi.

In 450, Attila proclaimed his intent to attack the Visigoth kingdom of Toulouse by making an alliance with Emperor Valentinian III. He had previously been on good terms with the Western Roman Empire and its influential general Flavius Aëtius. Aëtius had spent a brief exile among the Huns in 433, and the troops Attila provided him against the Goths and Bagaudae had helped earn him the largely honorary title of magister militum in the west. The gifts and diplomatic efforts of Geiseric, who opposed and feared the Visigoths, may also have influenced Attila’s plans. However, Emperor Valentinian’s sister was Honoria, who, in order to escape her forced betrothal to a Roman senator, had sent Atila a plea for help – and her engagement ring – in the spring of 450. Though Honoria may not have intended a proposal of marriage, Attila chose to interpret her message as such. He accepted, asking for half of the western Empire as dowry. When Valentinian discovered the plan, only the influence of his mother Galla Placidia convinced him to exile, rather than kill his sister Honoria. He also wrote to Attila strenuously denying the legitimacy of the supposed marriage proposal. Attila sent an emissary to Ravenna to proclaim that Honoria was innocent, that the proposal had been legitimate, and that he would come to claim what was rightfully his.

Attila gathered his vassals—Gepids, Ostrogoths, Rugians, Scirians, Heruls, Thuringians, Alans, Burgundians, among others and began his march west. In 451, he arrived in Belgica with an army half a million strong. Aëtius moved to oppose Attila, gathering troops from among the Franks, the Burgundians, and the Celts. A mission by Avitus, and Attila’s continued westward advance, convinced the Visigoth king Theodoric I (Theodorid) to ally with the Romans. The combined armies reached Orléans ahead of Attila, thus checking and turning back the Hunnish advance. Aëtius gave chase and caught the Huns at a place usually assumed to be near Catalaunum (modern Châlons-en-Champagne).

The two armies clashed in the Battle of Châlons, whose outcome is commonly considered to be a strategic victory for the Visigothic-Roman alliance. The Albino king Theodoric was killed in the fighting and Aëtius failed to press his advantage, because he feared the consequences of an overwhelming Visigothic triumph as much as he did a defeat. From Aëtius’ point of view, the best outcome was what occurred: Theodoric died, Attila was in retreat and disarray, and the Romans had the benefit of appearing victorious.

Two examples of just how delusional modern Albinos are.

Attila returned in 452 to claim his marriage to Honoria anew, invading and ravaging Italy along the way. The city of Venice was founded as a result of these attacks when the residents fled to small islands in the Venetian Lagoon. His army sacked numerous cities and razed Aquileia completely, leaving no trace of it behind. Legend has it he built a castle on top of a hill north of Aquileia to watch the city burn, thus founding the town of Udine, where the castle can still be found. Aëtius, who lacked the strength to offer battle, managed to harass and slow Attila’s advance with only a shadow force. Attila finally halted at the River Po. By this point disease and starvation may have broken out in Attila’s camp, thus helping to stop his invasion.

Emperor Valentinian III sent three envoys, the high civilian officers Gennadius Avienus and Trigetius, as well as the Bishop of Rome Leo I, who met Attila at Mincio in the vicinity of Mantua, and obtained from him the promise that he would withdraw from Italy and negotiate peace with the Emperor. After Attila left Italy and returned to his palace across the Danube, he planned to strike at Constantinople again and reclaim the tribute which Marcian had stopped. (Marcian was the successor of Theodosius and had ceased paying tribute in late 450 while Attila was occupied in the west; multiple invasions by the Huns and others had left the Balkans with little to plunder).

Attila died in the early months of 453: The conventional account, from Priscus, says that at a feast celebrating his latest marriage to the beautiful and young Ildico (if uncorrupted, the name suggests she was Albino) he suffered a severe nosebleed and choked to death in a stupor. An alternative theory is that he succumbed to internal bleeding after heavy drinking or a condition called esophageal varices, where dilated veins in the lower part of the esophagus rupture leading to death by hemorrhage.

Jordanes says: “The greatest of all warriors should be mourned with no feminine lamentations and with no tears, but with the blood of men.” His horsemen galloped in circles around the silken tent where Attila lay in state, singing in his dirge, according to Cassiodorus and Jordanes: “Who can rate this as death, when none believes it calls for vengeance?” Then they celebrated a strava (lamentation) over his burial place with great feasting. Legend says that he was laid to rest in a triple coffin made of gold, silver, and iron, along with some of the spoils of his conquests. His men diverted a section of the river, buried the coffin under the riverbed, and then were killed to keep the exact location a secret.

Byzantine Emperor Justinian II

Justinian II (669 – 711) was the last Byzantine Emperor of the Heraclian Dynasty, reigning from 685 to 695 and again from 705 to 711. Justinian II generated enormous opposition to his reign, and it resulted in his deposition in 695 in a popular uprising, and he only returned to the throne in 705 with the help of a Bulgar and Slav army. His second reign was even more despotic than the first, and it too saw his eventual overthrow in 711, abandoned by his army who turned on him before killing him.

Roman Coins of Emperor Justinian II depicting Jesus Christ as a Black Man

Later, in about the seventh century, Mongols once again went to war to rid Asia of it’s last Whites – the Turks!

The University of Calgary: Applied History Research Group – The End of Europe’s Middle Ages
    Origins of the Ottoman Empire

Pressured out of their homes in the Asian steppes by the Mongols, the Turkish tribes converted to Islam during the eighth and ninth centuries. By the tenth century, one of the Turkish tribes, the seljuk , had become a significant power in the Islamic world and had adopted a settled life that included Islamic orthodoxy, a central administration, and taxation. However, many other Turkish groups remained nomadic and, pursuing the gazi tradition, sought to conquer land for Islam and to acquire war booty for themselves. This led them into conflict with the Seljuk Turks, and to pacify the nomadic tribes, the Seljuks directed them to the eastern domain of the Byzantine Empire, Anatolia. The tribe known as the Ottomans arose from one of the smaller emirates established in northwestern Anatolia after 1071. The dynasty was named for Osman (1259-1326), who began to expand his kingdom into the Byzantine Empire in Asia Minor, moving his capital to Bursa in 1326.

With the coming of the White Turks, now Blacks in Anatolia, Arabia, the Middle East, and North Africa, would be killed and displaced – and many who survived would be “Absorbed”: creating a new “Sub-Race” of “Brown-Skinned” Turks, who often call themselves Arabs: vis-à-vis their Islamic religion. They are now the ruling elite in North Africa, the middle East, and Arabia.

Conversely: the Black Asians would themselves be “Absorbed” by the remaining Central Asian Albinos and Mongol Albinos: Producing the modern Asian. In 1218, Genghis Khan – one of these now “Whitenized” Asians, sent a trade mission to the Turk Qutb ud-Dīn Muhammad I (who by 1205 had conquered the remaining parts of the Great Seljuq Empire, proclaiming himself Shah (king): he called himself “Khwarezm-Shah”), but at the town of Otrara (a Central Asian town that was located along the Silk Road near the current town of Karatau in Kazakhstan) the governor there, suspecting the Khan’s ambassadors to be spies, confiscated their goods and executed them. Genghis Khan demanded reparations, which the Shah refused to pay. Genghis Khan then sent a second, purely diplomatic mission, they too were murdered. Genghis retaliated with a force of 200,000 men, launching a multi-pronged invasion, his guides were Muslim merchants from Transoxania. During the years 1220–21, Bukhara, Samarkand, Herat (all Central Asian cities), Tus (Susa), and Neyshabur (Persian cities) were razed, and the whole populations were slaughtered. (This represented the first wholesale slaughter of Black Persians).

The advance into Europe continued with Mongol invasions of Poland, Hungary and Transylvania. When the western flank of the Mongols plundered Polish cities, a European alliance consisting of the Poles, the Moravians, the Christian military orders of the Hospitallers, Teutonic Knights and the Templars assembled sufficient forces to halt the Mongol advance at Legnica, but only briefly. The Hungarian army, their Croatian allies and the Templar Knights were beaten by Mongols at the banks of Sajo River on April 11, 1241. After their victories over European Knights at Legnica and Muhi, Mongol armies quickly advanced across Bohemia, Serbia, Babenberg Austria and into the Holy Roman Empire. But before Batu’s forces could continue into Vienna and northern Albania, he received news of Ogedei’s death in December 1241. As was customary in Mongol military tradition, all princes of Genghis’s line had to attend the kurultai to elect a successor. Batu and his western Mongol army withdrew from Central Europe the next year.

The Chronicon Pictum (Képes Krónika)

The Chronicon Pictum (English: Illuminated Chronicle or Vienna Illuminated Chronicle, Hungarian: Képes Krónika – is a medieval illustrated chronicle from the Kingdom of Hungary from the fourteenth century. It represents the international artistic style of the royal courts in the court of Louis I of Hungary. The illuminated decoration of the manuscript was performed in the Kingdom of Hungary before 1360 and it provides knowledge of Hungarian life, historical traditions, and legends. Its full name is: Chronicon pictum, Marci de Kalt, Chronica de gestis Hungarorum, that is Illustrated Chronicle, Mark of Kalt’s Chronicle About the Deeds of the Hungarians.

The 147 pictures of the chronicle are great source of information on medieval Hungarian cultural history, costume, and court life in the 14th century. Many miniatures seen inside this chronicle are painted with gold. The artistic value of the miniatures are quite high, if we compare similar miniatures from Western Europe from the same time. The characters are drawn with detail and with knowledge of anatomy. Even the eyeballs are painted, which can only be checked through microscope.

All miniatures showing Attila the Hun are disrupted or even rubbed out (especially the last, showing Attila’s death); this cannot be due to the time as all other miniatures and text are preserved well. The miniatures make use of symbolism, i.e. “primus ingressus” (‘first incoming’) is with a camel, while the “secundus ingressus” (‘second incoming’) is with a white horse, probably meaning that entering the Carpathian Basin the first time was not a successful or was a culturally diverted act (as the camel is a “diverted” horse and white horse is the “pure quality”). The text of Latin is without error and is representing a high quality.

For unknown reasons, the chronicle was stored in Vienna, Austria, where it was found in the 19th century; this is why it is also referred as “Vienna Illuminated Chronicle”. The manuscript is presently kept in the National Széchényi Library in Budapest (Országos Széchényi Könyvtár, Budapest).

The Franks

In the 560s the Avars (a highly organized nomadic confederacy of mixed origins: They were ruled by a khagan, who was surrounded by a tight-knit entourage of nomad warriors, an organization characteristic of Turko-Mongol groups: founded the Avar Khaganate, a state which maintained supremacy in the region for more than two centuries and had the military power to launch attacks against all its neighbours. The Avar Khagnate was weakened by constant wars and outside pressure, and the Black Franks under Charlemagne managed to defeat the Avars, ending their 250-year rule. In the middle of the 9th century, the Slavic Balaton Principality, also known as Lower Pannonia, was established by the Franks as a frontier outpost when they destroyed the Avar state in the western part of the Pannonian plain; however this vassal state was destroyed in 900 by Hungarian tribes.

After the fall of the great Hun and Avar nomadic empires, only the Western Slavic and Southern Slavic people, who had been settling in the area since the 6th and 7th centuries succeeded in establishing themselves in the Carpathian Basin. In 895/896, under the leadership of Árpád, some new Albinos crossed the Carpathians and entered the Carpathian Basin. The tribe called Magyers was the leading tribe of an alliance that conquered the centre of the basin. The Magyers confederation of Turkic tribes was probably led by two high princes: the kende (their spiritual ruler) and the gyula (their military leader). The high princes were either elected by the leaders of the tribes or appointed by the Khagan of the Khazars (Modern Jews) who had been exerting influence over the Magyars. Around 862 the seven tribes separated from the Khazars.The force led by Árpád is estimated at about 400,000 people, consisting of seven Turkic tribes, one Kabar tribe, and other smaller tribes.

In the first half of the tenth century, during the decades that followed the Conquest, raiding expeditions of Magyar mounted warriors subjected all of Europe to a constant state of terror. In time, however, they began to feel the effects of Western counter-strategy. When the Magyars invaded Bavaria in 955, the armoured cavalry of Otto the Great, of the Black Holy Roman Emperor, checked their advance, and in the decisive battle at Lechfeld it annihilated the Magyar assailants. Although the Magyars launched further attacks on Byzantium following this devastating defeat, it became clear that they had arrived at a decisive historic cross-road. Two alternatives confronted them: either they settle down, form a state and adjust themselves to the people of Europe, or else the same fate would befall them as that of the other nomadic peoples who had been annihilated in previous centuries.

The Hungarian Kings

Stephen I
    The first kings of the kingdom were from the Árpád dynasty, and the first Christian King was Stephen I, who was crowned on 25 December 1000 (or 1 January 1001) with the crown Pope Sylvester II had sent him with the consent of Otto III, Holy Roman Emperor. The Roman Catholic Church received powerful support from Stephen I, who with Christian Hungarians and German knights wanted a Christian kingdom established in Central Europe.

Charles I (1288 – ), the first King of Hungary and Croatia (1308–42) of the House of Anjou. He was also descended from the old Hungarian Árpád dynasty. His claim to the throne of Hungary was contested by several pretenders. Nevertheless, although he was only a child when his grandfather, King Charles II of Naples sent him to Hungary in 1300, Charles would strengthen his rule in the kingdom against his opponents and the powerful magnates following a long series of internal struggles. His most successful achievement was the mutual defense union with Poland and Bohemia against the Habsburgs (Holy Roman Empire). Charles was born in Naples, southern Italy, the only son of Charles Martel, Prince of Salerno and his wife Clementia, a daughter of King Rudolph I of Germany. His paternal grandmother, Mary, a daughter of King Stephen V of Hungary, declared her claim to Hungary following the death of her brother, King Ladislaus IV of Hungary.

The House of Anjou (Angevin Empire)

The term Angevin Empire is a modern term describing the collection of states once ruled by the Angevin Plantagenet dynasty.
    The Angevins, also known as the House of Anjou, were a noble family founded in the early years of the Carolingian Empire. They first emerged as part of the minor feudal nobility, in what would soon be known as the Kingdom of France during the 10th century. After Geoffrey III, Count of Anjou inherited Anjou from his mother in 1060, the family began to grow in prominence, soon acquiring Maine. After going on crusade and becoming close to the Knights Templar, the Kingdom of Jerusalem was received through marriage by Fulk of Jerusalem in 1131. The senior line of the family branched off to become the House of Plantagenet, assuming the nickname of Geoffrey V of Anjou, its founder, eventually going on to rule the Kingdom of England, Lordship of Ireland, Principality of Wales and various other holdings in the vast Angevin Empire in 1154.

The Carolingian Empire (800–888) is a historiographical term which has been used to refer to the realm of the Franks under the Carolingian dynasty in the Early Middle Ages. This dynasty is seen as the founders of France and Germany, and its beginning date is based on the crowning of Charlemagne, or Charles the Great, and ends with the death of Charles the Fat. Depending on one’s perspective, this Empire can be seen as the later history of the Frankish Realm or the early history of France and of the Holy Roman Empire.

The Crusades

Albino history often implies that the Crusades were about freeing the “Holy Lands” from Arab Muslims. But historically Black Empires never fought over religion, everyone’s religion was simply respected. And this case was no different: The Arabs captured Jerusalem in 638, and from then until the late 11th century, Christians had free and unfettered access to the Holy places of Christendom.
    Rather – the Crusades were about “Black Christians” being outraged by “Barbaric Albino Turks” being in control of the Holy Lands.

In 1055, the last Arab Abbasid caliph, al-Qa’im (reigned 1031–75), was deposed by the Seljug Turk leader Toghril Beg. After protracted negotiations ensuring restoration of the caliph’s dignity, Toghril Beg entered Baghdad in December 1055, the Arab caliph enthroned him as Sultan, then retired, marrying a Seljuq princess. The Turks then installed Al-Muqtadi as Abbasid caliph. Soon after, the Seljuk Turks took control of Jerusalem, and prevented Christian pilgrimages. They later moved against the Byzantine Roman Empire of Roman Emperor Alexus I.

The First Crusade

Pope Urban II was responsible for assisting Emperor Alexus I (1081-1118) of Constantinople in launching the first crusade. He made one of the most influential speeches in the Middle Ages, calling on Christian princes in Europe to go on a crusade to rescue the Holy Land from the Turks. In the speech given at the Council of Clermont in France on November 27, 1095, he combined the ideas of making a pilgrimage to the Holy Land with that of waging a holy war against infidels.

Dr. E.L. Knox gives a summary of the pope’s speech, which has been recorded differently in various sources:

“The noble race of Franks must come to the aid their fellow Christians in the East. The infidel Turks are advancing into the heart of Eastern Christendom; Christians are being oppressed and attacked; churches and holy places are being defiled. Jerusalem is groaning under the Saracen yoke. The Holy Sepulchre is in Moslem hands and has been turned into a mosque. Pilgrims are harassed and even prevented from access to the Holy Land.
    “The West must march to the defense of the East. All should go, rich and poor alike. The Franks must stop their internal wars and squabbles. Let them go instead against the infidel and fight a righteous war.
    “God himself will lead them, for they will be doing His work. There will be absolution and remission of sins for all who die in the service of Christ. Here they are poor and miserable sinners; there they will be rich and happy. Let none hesitate; they must march next summer. God wills it!”

The House of Plantagenet

A branch of the Angevins, was a royal house founded by Geoffrey V of Anjou, father of Henry II of England. Plantagenet kings first ruled the Kingdom of England in the 12th century. Their paternal ancestors originated in the French province of Gâtinais and gained the County of Anjou through marriage during the 11th century. The dynasty accumulated several other holdings, building the Angevin Empire that at its peak stretched from the Pyrenees to Ireland and the border with Scotland.

Edward II king of England – House of Plantagenet

Edward’s downfall came when his wife Isabella of France and her baronial lover Roger Mortimer set out to depose the king with the help of Henry, Earl of Lancaster, brother of the executed Earl Thomas. In defeat Edward agreed to abdicate the throne in favour of his and Isabella’s son, Edward III of England.

Edward III king of England (the Black Prince) – House of Plantagenet

Edward III married Philippa of Hainaut, (1314 – 1369). Hainaut consisted of what is now the Belgian province of Hainaut and the southern part of the French département Nord. In Roman times, Hainaut was situated in the Roman provinces of Belgica and Germania Inferior and inhabited by Celtic tribes (Black people), until Germanic peoples (White people) replaced them and ended Roman Imperial rule.The eldest of her fourteen children was Edward, the Black Prince, who became a renowned military leader. Philppa died at the age of fifty-five from an illness closely related to dropsy. The Queen’s College, Oxford was founded in her honour.

Charles I (1288 – 1342), also known as Charles Robert (Caroberto) (Hungarian: Károly Róbert), was the first King of Hungary and Croatia (1308–42) of the House of Anjou. He was also descended from the old Hungarian Árpád dynasty. His claim to the throne of Hungary was contested by several pretenders. Nevertheless, although he was only a child when his grandfather, King Charles II of Naples sent him to Hungary in 1300, Charles would strengthen his rule in the kingdom against his opponents and the powerful magnates following a long series of internal struggles. Charles also carried out numerous important political and economical reforms: he established the so-called honor system which made the powerful barons dependent on his favour, and he introduced new coins with a consistently high purity of gold. Charles’s foreign policy largely stemmed from dynastic alliances. His most successful achievement was the mutual defense union with Poland and Bohemia against the Habsburgs. Charles also endeavoured to enforce his or his descendants’ claim to the Kingdom of Naples, but he could achieve only sham results. Nevertheless, he was one of the most successful rulers of the Kingdom of Hungary whose efforts established his successor’s achievements.

Louis I, the great of Hungary (Ludwik Wegierski) – son of Charles I
    Louis was the head of the senior branch of the Angevin dynasty. He was one of the most active and accomplished monarchs of the Late Middle Ages, extending territorial control to the Adriatic and securing Dalmatia, with part of Bosnia and Bulgaria, within the Holy Crown of Hungary. During his reign Hungary reached the peak of its political influence. He spent much of his reign in wars with the Republic of Venice. He was in competition for the throne of Naples, with huge military success and the latter with little lasting political results. Louis is the first European monarch who came into collision with the Ottoman Turks.

In 1342, Louis married his first wife, Margaret (1335 – 1349), underaged daughter of Charles IV, Holy Roman Emperor, who died while still a minor. He then married his second wife, Elisabeth, daughter of Stephen II of Bosnia, who became Louis’s vassal, and Elisabeth of Kuyavia, in 1353. Louis had three known daughters, all born of his second wife: Catherine (1370 – 1378), Mary, his successor in Hungary, who married Sigismund, at that time Margrave of Brandenburg (1371 – 1395), who became King of Hungary (1387–1437) and Holy Roman Emperor (1433–1437). Hedwige his successor in Poland, who married Jogaila, then Grand Duke of Lithuania.

Later the King Matthias Corvinus was elected by the nobles of the Kingdom, being the first Hungarian monarch which descended from an aristocratic family, and not from a royal family that inherited the title by blood traces. The same happened decades later with the King John I of Hungary, who was elected in 1526 after the death of the King Louis II of Hungary in the battle of Mohács. After this, the House of Habsburg inherited the throne, and ruled Hungary from Austria for almost 500 years until 1918.

The House of Habsburg

The House of Habsburg, also known as House of Austria, is one of the most important royal houses of Europe and is best known for being an origin of all of the formally elected Holy Roman Emperors between 1438 and 1740, as well as rulers of the Austrian Empire and Spanish Empire and several other countries.

The House takes its name from Habsburg Castle, a fortress built around 1020–1030 in present day Switzerland by Count Radbot of Klettgau, who chose to name his fortress Habsburg. His grandson, Otto II, was the first to take the fortress name as his own, adding “von Habsburg” to his title. The House of Habsburg gathered dynastic momentum through the 11th, 12th and 13th centuries. By 1276, Count Radbot’s seventh generation descendant, Rudolph of Habsburg, had moved the family’s power base from Habsburg Castle to the Archduchy of Austria. Rudolph had become King of Germany/Holy Roman Emperor in 1273, but the dynasty of the House of Habsburg was truly entrenched in 1276 when Rudolph became sovereign ruler of Austria, which the Habsburgs ruled for the next six centuries.

A series of dynastic marriages enabled the family to vastly expand its domains, to include Burgundy, Spain, Bohemia, Hungary, and other territories into the inheritance. In the 16th century, the family separated into the senior Habsburg Spain and the junior Habsburg Monarchy branches, w

43. Well Well

You got to be kidding? Why would put such a voluminous article on the blog. You know no one is going to read that. Thanks for your contributions anyway but it just kills the collegiate spirit the blog has to offer.

44. Well Well…..give me a link for this as I would love to place on our fb history forum.

Hope you appreciate the fact that all you have done is to show that all humanoids history is one and that the the fantasy belongs to those who wish to speak of the myth of colours and differences.

45. Vincent…….my point exactly, that is really the long and short of it, but the myth is alive and well and doing untold damage to the different groups of humanoids and have been for at least 5-6 centuries and if not stopped will continue for another 5 or 6 centuries..

There are links inside two or three of the texts, but typing into google or firefox…….the first civilizations will give you some links. There is also a tumblr link in one of the text

Dompey…….you are just unable to speed read, analyze and retain huge volumes of information…….try out the IQ program, it helps.

46. Vincent………the first civilizations, that will give even more information.

47. David | April 3, 2014 at 12:57 AM |
    “Good news in the offing for Barbados. First APD now…”

Let us have some fun with this David.

Seems that contrary to “contrarian” opinions, what happens in the outside world affects Barbados. lol

I guess a lot more Brits will be coming for the Barbados Top Gear Festival.

More forex incoming.

48. @Hants

March should be good with cricket arrivals which leads into the summer and cropover with the USA starting to report good labour stats then the fall.

49. Well Well….thanks

Leave a Reply to SargeantCancel reply