Local entrepreneur and the other member of the Williams dynamic duo Bizzy Williams has thrown his support behind Butch Stewart and Sandals/Beaches at the expense of local tycoon Bernie Weatherhead. Bizzy Williams letters to the local newspapers have gone under the radar this week but given the importance of tourism, the washpan of concessions to Butch Stewart and the success of Bernie Weatherhead as a homegrown businessman it is worthy of discussion.

Read Bizzy’s letter to the traditional media:

Opportunities with Sandals/Beaches

My loyalty to Barbados and the people of Barbados has no bounds. My track record is transparent. I have many hard-working Bajan friends who share my feelings about our country and its people who are busting their brains to find ways to get our rock out of this recession. “Bernie” Weatherhead is one of them. I have admired his work and continuous investment to expand his business enterprises in Barbados. To demonstrate, we recently placed most of Williams Industries Insurance business with his Sun General company. I shop at his I’mart and Hallmark stores. I attended the reopening function of the failed Almond Resort in St Peter and I listened carefully to what he said and what our Minister of Tourism Richard Sealy said in their speeches. I commend “Bernie” for what he has achieved.

I have not invested one cent in Sandals. I have no reason whatsoever to be biased one way or another, but I feel obliged to sacrifice my friendship with Bernie in favour of my loyalty to Barbados if I am forced to choose. Barbados needs the power of the marketing juggernaut and the quality of the Sandals / Beaches brands in the US market especially, to put Barbados back up there as the most desirable destination in the Caribbean. And in my view, Barbados has to send a clear message to the world that when we commit to a business agreement we abide by our commitment.

http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2014/03/29/opportunities-with-sandalsbeaches/

118 responses to “Bizzy Williams Supports Butch Stewarts’s Sandals/Beaches NOT Bernie Weatherhead’s ALMOND Suggestion”

1. Oh my goodness!
    Does the rest of Barbados feel that one Butch Stewart is going to be the saviour of Barbados’ tourism?

Is Bizzy saying that only Sandals and Beaches have the magic wand?

What if we do to the Almond’s brand what Stewart did with the Sandals brand?

After all, there was not always a Sandals and Beaches……..did not Sandals come first and then a Beaches brand came?

Did not all this success come from aggressive marketing?

Does Bizzy not think that if Weatherhead “copies” Stewart’s playbook, he could do the same to the Almond brand?

Does Bizzy ever read Tripadvisor to see some of the reviews that clients of Sandals and Beaches post?

I am still of the view that after the thug in chief refused to help Almond’s shareholders when they reached out before it closed its doors saying that it was a private company, it had no right to go and push out Doyle from Crane who wanted the property…what changed between ignoring the shareholders and when Doyle expressed his interest in the property? Does the bank roller of the DLP have anything to do with this?

What Barbados needs at this time is to put money into marketing but as we know putting money into constituency councils is more important than putting money into marketing Barbados. But there again, that is not important….this inept incompetent government just fired the whole marketing team at the BTA!

2. fool are you unaware that putting money in an entity that had miliions of dollars thrown into it in the past without having competent people with good marketing strategies is not the solution.

3. Bajans too love their White, red and pink people, hear! Even at the worst of times, these are the people, a conversation between, must be a subject for the rest of us. People who can only claim success based on government help. It is the service to these people that is at the centre of our current problems. We are lost

4. Bizzy Williams must be complimented for his honesty. It is pure folly to blame Butch Stewart for developing a world class product/brand. While the concessions may be genuinely considered to be somewhat extravagant the reasoning for doing such could be understood by objective persons.

5. Bizzy wrote that he lost over 5 million as a result of investing in Almonds why should he support an entity that cost him that much? If there is anyone who believe in throwing good money after bad? If they are out there they should step up to the plate.

Bizzy is speaking out of experience and is entitled to his opinion just like the Party eunuchs who know that talk is cheap and have never invested a cent in anything.

6. You like to throw insults at people. Have you invested a cent in anything?

7. This inept incompetent bunch of wild boys we have for a government gave Butch Stewart 40 years of duty free concessions, is providing a new brand hotel built to Butch’s specifications and we have people talking crap. Does Bizzy not think that if Weatherhead is given the same 40 years of freeness, he could not make Almond world class too? Give me break!

8. We have two issues here:

The value of a Sandals bringing marketing muscle to bear and whether the washpan of concessions given is/will be worth it.

The other issue is government enabling the environment to support local entreprenuers. The fact the BHTA and Intimate Hotels have had to make a lot of noise to demand greater level concession is instructive.

9. @ David
    You know of course that there is no corelation between wealth and common sense in relation to white people in Barbados…
    ….otherwise Lowdown would be a billionaire and certain moguls unnamed would be like ninja man….

There is this propensity to look for the EASIEST way to achieve wealth. 99% of the time this involves begging, prostitution, or stealing.
    The CORRECT approach of course is to EARN success by developing and excelling at the natural talents which we all have. Sometimes this may mean that brilliant success is reflected in a modest income, a limited bank account or a small chattel home…..if our “talent” happens to be such…..
    HOWEVER, THAT SUCCESS IS JUST AS GREAT AS A FELLOW WITH NUFF TALENTS WHO IS A MILLIONAIRE….more importantly, it is greater success than ANY BEGGER, WHORE OR THEIF.

Is Bizzy not looking to jump into bed with Butch in search of some of his largesse?
    Would it not be better to DEVELOP our own LOCAL TALENT TO ITS MAXIMUM?
    …..which path do you think Lowdown would choose….?

Bizzy is a joker just like Sargeant…. Anyone who invest $5m into any shiite – and then is unable to exercise any influence to ensure its success HAS TO BE A JOKER….be it Almond or Red Jet.

Steupsssss
    Bushie don’t know why David thinks that what Bizzy thinks is worth discussion on BU… Bizzy is just looking for some relevance – and ain’t yet realize that he can’t tie Lowdown’s shoelaces when it comes to commonsense……
    Bizzy just got more dollars than sense….
    SARGEANT ain’t got either….LOL Ha Ha….

10. @Bush Tea

We have a problem because the model which countries follow today is based on conspicious consumption.

11. @Pacha
    Right on the money.These whiteys so called all head WELFARE COMPANIES.They are no better than the Fatted Calf Mendicants aka as barefoot bag blind dlp bandwagon jumpers.
    @Prodigal
    Success is success.If Bernie can be successful with the existing property why do we need this abrasive backrow fella to leach off our backs.Then again, Stuart,Sinckler,Worrell are all visionless,spineless and hopeless.
    Put some money in the party and get a pick on a board is their modus operandi.

12. Bush Tea,
    “Bizzy is a joker just like Sargeant…. Anyone who invest $5m into any shiite – and then is unable to exercise any influence to ensure its success HAS TO BE A JOKER….be it Almond or Red Jet”……………

Dont forget Carib Express!

13. @BT
    Bizzy is a joker just like Sargeant…. Anyone who invest $5m into any shiite – and then is unable to exercise any influence to ensure its success HAS TO BE A JOKER….be it Almond or Red Jet
    ++++++++++++
    In the investment world there is no sure thing, I invest my 2 shekels here and there and have been required to fill out forms which indicate my risk level. I could opt for conservative and earn a small return or I could opt for high risk and make much more of course I could also lose more.

People often take risk for they are looking for a big payday and if Bizzy’s comfort level is to take big risks kudos to him. You of course take your money and put it into the Credit Union and look at a couple of zeros in your bank book and say “ looka me I am smart” and cuss the credit union management on the blog when they take extravagant trips with your money which is not keeping pace with inflation.

So to use an old cliché while the grass is growing the horse is starving and Bushie’s horse looks like a Jackass.

14. @PS

If the cap fits wear it, I challenge anyone to look at your posts and they will come face to face with the living king of insults.

15. @ David
    We have a problem because the model which countries follow today is based on conspicious consumption
    ++++++++++
    Exactly right!
    …so our solution is to stick slavishly to that model?
    What is wrong with a model based on INDIGENOUS development and let the chips fall where they may…?
    What about building on our STRENGTHS….instead of importing scam artists…?
    The damn credit union is a strength
    The sugar industry is a strength
    Our SMALL FLAT topography is a strength
    Out climate is a strength
    There is value in the brass bowls who populate the island… They are friendly, generally peaceful, pliable and compliant…

Shiite man….our main problem is the set of jackasses who came after Barrow…..a situation which HE created (… by not instituting a MERITOCRACY like his pal Lee Kuan Yew…..)
    Instead he hand-picked a mock stick just to spite Richie …and the rest is history…..
    Steupsssss…! If yuh start wrong yuh can’t end right.

16. @Bush Tea

From the start of BU we have had to confront the issue of when will the tipping point come to trigger a new beginning, a new attitude, BU submits we have to crash and rebuild IF we are able to.

17. @ Sargeant
    …man don’t get vex.
    If you can’t stand the heat …do like Peter Wickham and buzz off….

If yuh talking shiite yuh talking shiite….you expect to compare a NCO investing a couple dollars in a general investment fund and hoping for the best to someone investing $5M in a specific enterprise….?
    Grow up do!

When Bushie invest seriously in any shiite the Bushman is buying INFLUENCE skippa…. If um fail after that only Bushie is to blame.

LOL …in your case you just tossing out bait and hoping for a good bite – as Hants would put it……
    Wuh you may as well buy Lotto tickets…..

18. HAMILTON A HILL Avatar

The Sarge threw his corn, he didn’t call no fowl. Nonetheless today I learned that the meaning of EUNUCH is YARDFOWL. As I read sometime last week “Yardfowl Of The Year.” Tek a bow!

19. “so stuart and sincklet are spineless!” so what spined did the blp produce over the years that has been of any major significance in producing a sustainable tourism product one which would have been sufficiently strong enough to weather the economic on slaught in the tourism industry.

20. David
    …you better done with this crash and rebuild approach yuh….that shiite don’t work in the 21st century. When you crash nowadays your ass STAYS in the grass….
    Um is only our government with this mashup and buy-back mentality….
    Name Bushie a country that crashed due to idiocy and came back to sustainable success…..
    If we can’t LEARN from our mistakes and use our INTELLIGENCE to make corrections then we may as well crash and burn anyway….
    Rebuild for what then….?
    To do more shiite…?

21. @Bush Tea

Barbados will lead the way by showing it can be done.

22. These posts from the brothers in arms BT & PS are prime examples of why the Barbados economy is down the chute. They criticise an entrepreneur because he lost money on a venture and it speaks of a backward mentality of some Bajans who believe that keeping their money in the Bank is the way to create wealth. They are the first in line to criticise “foreigners” who take advantage of opportunities and start successful businesses. Since the only sure things are death and taxes and the Gov’t has the monopoly on the former perhaps Bizzy should invest in funeral homes and crematoriums.

Someone once said that the man who never made a mistake never made anything and it is obvious that BT & PS never made anything.

BT what vex what, you pompaset all day with empty talk so I am doing my bit to expose “the sage of BU” as a nude king.

23. “My loyalty to Barbados and the people of Barbados has no bounds.”

Both Bizzy and COW love to wrap themselves in the flag when making pronouncements. Reminds you of the Bryan Adams hit song: “Everything I dooo, I do it for you.”

He is an astute businessman and entrepreneur — you can’t take that away from him. But he has now become a legend in his own mind.

24. Sergeant

I have learned right here on BU and you should to: that you should never hit a man who has more friends in the room than you do. You know, we are some funny creatures because so easily we can see the biases and illogical reasoning in others, than we can see in ourselves.

25. Bizzy loves Bim ? He full of shite! Bernie is a local but Bizzy wanna deal with the Butcher of Paradise.!! This guy(Bizzy) is a effing hypocrite..He loves Bim when it suits he..Phony as a three dollar bill.I guess Burger King is we culture now!

26. Duncan Brathwaite Avatar
    Duncan Brathwaite

Pachamama | March 29, 2014 at 10:03 AM |
    Bajans too love their White, red and pink people, hear!

Couldn’t agree with you more. Bizzy, Cow, Weatherhead and the business elite rake in tons of easy money from the government because blacks fear them and pay them too much respect, in addition blacks don’t trust each other. The Bizzies have used black disunity to the maximum to line their pockets with government funds. As Denis Clarke said at the Social partnership meetings these pink people come with no ideas or commitment to move the country forward. They come with all sort of reasons why they should get more handouts, concessions and government contracts. The hotel sector is a prime example. The pink people are a of bunch of buy and sell jokers who stuff their pockets off the backs of the working class at the same time circle the wagons around themselves and live high on the hog.

27. Duncan Brathwaite wrote “blacks fear them and pay them too much respect, in addition blacks don’t trust each other.”

So how can we change the status quo?

Where are radical black leaders who will implement change and teach black people to support their own?

28. Lot of the money being collected for staying at Sandals in Barbados is being collected in the USA, How does that help FX? Until we get competitive with our currency and get away from this fixed peg to the worlds strongest currency, things are not going to change. Barbados will continue to be one of the most expensive destinations for a holiday in the world. That is the first big issue. As a result there is a little investment in new facilities because business people can not see a viable return on investment. Our next biggest issue is the appearance of the place. Take a look at all the garbage hanging around the place. Not exactly a 5 star experience.

29. Adrian Loveridge Avatar
    Adrian Loveridge

Let us just stop a minute and think what is being said here.

Bernie Weatherhead has taken over management of Almond Beach Village, re-opened it with about 160 rooms, is employing local people, spending monies locally and to the best of my knowledge banking revenue generated locally, while paying all Government taxes and will continue doing so until April/May 2015.
    Sandals Casuarina is employing some local people up until next Tuesday, then closing until December 2014. It has stated that it will invest US$65 million to upgrade the property, not by currently adding rooms, but increasing the number of restaurants and other facilities.
    So still 280 rooms with a loss of over 16,000 ailine seats due to closure over the next eight months. Prior to closing and when it re-opens we have absoluelty NO idea what proportion of funds which are collected overseas will come to Barbados and their Chairman, Mr Stewart made it absolutely clear that he had no intention of answering this question
    recently, despite being granted unilateral extraordinary concessions by Government (the taxpayer) over the next 40 years. When Sandals re-opens possibily in December it will NOT generate anymore airlift or arrival numbers as Couples would have maintained these under their management. YES! jobs in the construction industry will be created including probably for the Williams Brothers companies, but the vast majority of money spent will be inputs requiring foreign exchange.
    Doubts remain of exactly what fiscal benefits the Government will extract from Sandals as the public has not been told about FX earnings and VAT payment by them. This could easily be substantianted by looking at their first two VAT returns filed.

As to Beaches, subject to planninng permission it is difficult to imagine that any Beaches property at Heywoods could be open before May 2017, so again no increase in arrival numbers, airlift or measurable destination benefit to Barbados before this date.
    Government has stated it will be Chinese (Peoples Republic) funded and who will undertake the demolition and reconstruction. Will it be local companies employing local labour or the Chinese?

There are also remaining questions to be answered, including WHY Sandals Resorts International paid over US$12 million to the TCI Government to avoid measures being taken against Directors of the company in the ongoing bribery, corruption and money laundering case involving the fomer TCI Premier.

30. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

A bunch of crooks who lost their money, they never did it right or they be able to show the books , and then we all can learn , To hide your numbers and just talk, says you were not working above board,To loooooose 5 Millions mean you had 5 million to play with. How did you make the money in the first place , and so you shall loose it,.

31. Duncan…….you tell the truth and if black Bajans were not such inherent hypocrites, they would admit to their weaknesses, gather some strength and start acting like that they are the majority in Barbados, in saying that, of course one would have to start with the weak-kneed, weak-minded deceitful leaders who are the first to admit that none of them are head of state in Barbados, real proud to admit that they are mere messengers.

32. \
    Bizzy said he lost 8 million with the collapse of Redjet.Repeat 8 million!Add the 5 million he lost in Almond and the few million he lost in Carib Express,the airline notorious for having 42 company cars before they could get proper route rights.Geoffrey and Bernie didn’t know the financing of an airline is a bottomless pit without the right people in the right places.To be sure Bizzy should run from anything to do with tourism even offering free advice to his “friend” Bernie.Reminds one of another fellow who said his friend is no leper! Run from these users all.

33. DR. THE HONOURABLE Avatar
    DR. THE HONOURABLE

Bizzy Williams ! Can I have a million please ?

34. Hants

it is a hopeless endeavor to teach black folk at this period in their history to support each other, when the DIVIDE and CONQUER mentality is so intricately interwoven in our DNA it is a shame. The pages of the history books clearly shows that most of the unsuccessful REVOLTS during the institution slavery( without the exception of the Haitian Revolt of course ) were caused by house slave informing on his black brother and sister in the field. The Nat Turner’s revolt is a prime example of this perpetual mentality which continues to be our Achilles heel to this day.

35. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

Red Jet? did it fail for the MOF -Sinkman wanted 10 million$? 5 million$ for himself and another 5 million$ for others?
    Did Bizzy refuse to pay? and so went RED JET?

Bizzy and COW made Million paving Violet Beckles lands also in to roads, and buildings,, Money paid out from the BLP and the tax payers

36. @Sargeant “Since the only sure things are death and taxes and the Gov’t has the monopoly on the former”

The government has a monopoly on death?

37. Sargeant – I don’t recall Bizzy having any investment in Almond. he invested in a hotel down in St. Lucia with Ralph Taylor. The two of them got together and cuffuled BS&T & Goddards into letting them use the Almond brand. Real conflict of interest. That is where he lost his money – I guess he telling a little white lie there.

I Agree, with if a Barbadian was given the 500 million the government giving Sandals to build the hotel and the 40 year concessions with it – anyone would build a fantastic place. Not only a Jamaican can do that. Why is it that a Barbadian first is not given that chance? The government need to re-look that right away. Bizzy you sounding Jamaican – not barbadian.

I am 100% Barbadian – put it back out to see who would come forth.

38. I read that article and had to laugh. We in St. Lucia are struggling and the only person who makes money out of Sandals is Bizzy and his good friend Chastanet. They own all the things that Sandals uses for guest. I am sure Bizzy is only backing Butch Stuart because he has a similar deal set up already for Barbados. He has to speak for the mouth that feeds him – and that is sad. He is actually putting his money over country – be ware. No patriotism there.

A St. Lucian in Barbados

39. Simple Simon

I meant to say the latter

40. My black brothers and sisters please know
    Bizzy/Cow will be making $$$$$$ when the hotel is push down and rebuilt.
    The Williams used our black brothers and sisters hard work to get to where their are today the so call whites can go to what their call work and get paid at cow/bizzy until they feel like stopping but the blacks must stop working at 65 yrs a white thief he is shifted to some where in the company .a black thief dismissal on the spot
    Cow was selling SAND for $53 a ton plus vat for the last 5-6yrs

41. Prodigal Son | March 29, 2014 at 11:24 AM

This inept incompetent bunch of wild boys we have for a government gave Butch Stewart 40 years of duty free concessions, is providing a new brand hotel built to Butch’s specifications and we have people talking crap. Does Bizzy not think that if Weatherhead is given the same 40 years of freeness, he could not make Almond world class too? Give me break!

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….wuh dammmmm..the blp had the longest reign of govt so it beehooves me to hear u talk about concessions and freeness of any kind,,,,given that during the blp illustrious reign of wealth and power,,, the said industry was given a truck ,load of concessions plus loans plus what the taxpayers do not know about ,,,,and most was squandered …..added to the numerous hotel closures some of which the taxpayers monies had been given to keep them some of those hotels afloat and which the taxpayers are still having to pay for,,, i meaning bizzy might not be the kind of glowing example or the spokesperson one would want to hear from on such an issue ……………
    however when the rubber meets the road,,,,the bottom line is about barbados and setting it on a path towards sustainability….and on that score he is absolutely correct……..two thumbs up for bizzy,,,,,,

42. in the best of times barbados under the blp had( close) to one hundred hotel closures,,,,,,,,yes in the BEST of times .. NO this govt not willing to take a chance of such a repeat,,,,,,,and this govt is now taking care in avoiding the mistakes of the past,,,,and has set out on a mission determined with care and diiligence to produce long term results in a market which has seemingly proven to be lacking in guidance and progressive movement .. however ..progressively sliding further and further into a whirpool of wishful thinking while waiting solely on govt support to pull them out . butch stewart might not be the all in all ,,,but when stack against what( we) have now,,,,,,his strategies outpaced all others

43. Behold….the final confirmation that Bizzy is talking shiite…..
    …ac agrees with him.
    Ha Ha

44. A reminder when we refer to hotels being closed in Barbados that several were converted to condos and villas, an approach which BU is on record disagreeing. Also note that THIS government pumped millions into the hotel industry in relief, it was not just the BLP. Finally even the MoT of Barbados has admitted the sector is not competitive and needs help this has been seen with concessions to be offered to the industry at large. This comment is for the armchair critics whose source of Barbados news is the Internet.

fyi.

Silver Sands Hotel Closes After Receiving $753,047.85 In Government Relief

Posted on September 28, 2010 by David | 54 comments

In the face of the worst global recession since the Great Depression if we are to believe the economists, the government of Barbados felt duty bound to protect the productive sector which is the life-blood of the Barbados economy. The … Continue reading →

The Tourism Investment Relief Fund (TIRF) List

Posted on September 29, 2010 by David | 55 comments

Date Company Amount 10.1.2009 Skeete, Best & Co $60,000.00 10.1.2009 Skeete, Best & Co $40,000.00 27.5.2009 Silver Sands Hotel $460,240.70 27.5.2009 Indar Weir Travel $10,937.68 27.5.2009 WMB Financial Tech – Indar Weir $12,000.00 27.5.2009 All Seasons Resort $53,966.60 28.5.2009 MDG … Continue reading →

45. bush tea unlike u i will give credit when credit is due,,,,,i have said enuff negative about the williams bros,,but on this score it is about an industry which has been in a death spiral,,being given the much needed help and needed strength via support through the sandals brand,,,,all else is just hogwash and nothingness from which nothing can be gathered or gained,,,, nothing to do with bizzy,,all that he said should not be like’ burning’ news but should be aptly applied by barbadians who wants to see what is best in helping the country move in a positive direction,, .., i know bajans can be proud almost to a fault,,,,, and see such movements by outsiders as intrusions and a disrespect to their pride ,,,,

46. Shakespeare once describe the efforts of the proletariat as the act of tossing their sweaty, greasy caps in the air in triumph like a many headed hydra. This conversation here comes quite, quite close. Money continues to dictate what does or does not happen in Bim. Skin color has and will have little to do with what is commanded.

47. yes this govt has/did pumped more money into the tourism industry an industry which kept asking for more ,,recently in the last debate the call for more money by the BLP leadership mia mottley did not go unnoticed in her relentless criticism of govt for not giving more which led Sinckler to quickly reply that more does not necessarily beneficial unless it is channeled in proven or profitable directions on which he is right….. as so far what millions that were given to tourism did not produce the great results which was “said” to be had,

48. @Bajan 100%
    I Agree, with if a Barbadian was given the 500 million the government giving Sandals to build the hotel and the 40 year concessions with it – anyone would build a fantastic place
    Given a chance some Bajans could operate the business effectively but would they have the tools that Sandals can bring to the table? Would they be backed by the marketing muscle of a Sandals? Could their ads attract the same number of eyeballs of a Sandals? Which entity would do more to raise the tourism profile of Barbados.

Sandals is the perfect vehicle for Barbados to ride if it is to regain its moxie as one of the leading tourism destination in the Caribbean. The other brand is just a continuation of the status quo on its best day, or playing catch up when times are tough.

49. “Prodigal Son | March 29, 2014 at 11:24 AM |
    This inept incompetent bunch of wild boys we have for a government gave Butch Stewart 40 years of duty free concessions, is providing a new brand hotel built to Butch’s specifications and we have people talking crap. Does Bizzy not think that if Weatherhead is given the same 40 years of freeness, he could not make Almond world class too? Give me break!”

You really need to take a break, Prodigal and get hold of yourself otherwise your opinions would be seen as nothing more than irrelevant partisan rantings and ravings not worthy of comment.

50. What about what I wrote is partisan ranting, balance? Read what Bajan 100% wrote and tell me if the person is not saying the same thing as I did.

You give a man 40 years tax free concessions, build a hotel to his specifications and when I point this out it is partisan rantings? I expect better of you!

Leave a Reply to RoverpCancel reply