Submitted by Eye-Opening Reality
Alice Bailey (1880 -1949)
Alice Bailey:1880 -1949

While the church sleeps, the Devil is damaging souls with the current Babylonian system. Here is a strategy crafted by an occultist who died 65 years ago. Till today, the system she designed is still dragging people to Hell. Can Christianity and the modern Church develop a system to repair these damages and spread the Gospel to all the world as a witness? Let’s see what the NOW plans are:

THE STRATEGY:- The 10-Point Charter

PURPOSE:– To change Christian tradition or to redeem the nations of Christian tradition.

1. TAKE GOD AND PRAYER OUT OF THE EDUCATION SYSTEM
Change curriculum to ensure that children are freed from the bondage of Christian culture. Why? Because children go to school to be equipped to face life, they are willing to trust and they are willing to value what is being given to them.

If you take God out of education, they will unconsciously form a resolve that God is not necessary to face life. They will focus on those things the school counts them worthy to be passed on and they will look at God as an additional, if one can afford the additional.

N.B. Today they introduce Transcendental Meditation (TM) in schools which takes children to altered states of consciousness to meet with demons (spirit guides) = New Age.

2. REDUCE PARENTAL AUTHORITY OVER THE CHILDREN
Break the communication between parent and child (Why?). So that parents do not pass on their Christian traditions to their children, liberate children from the bondage of their parent traditions (how?)

a) Promote excessive child rights; (1997-1998 South Africa introduced Child rights legislation – UNICEF Charter; Today a child is able to say to parent ‘I do not want to hear that, I don’t want to do what you are telling me. Teachers cannot talk to children, children step up and say I have my rights, you cannot talk to me like that).

b) Abolish corporal punishment; (this has been made law). On the other hand the Bible says “Do not withhold correction from a child, for if you beat him with a rod, he will not die. You shall beat him with a rod and deliver his soul from hell.” (Proverbs 23: 13-14)

N.B. Jesus said in the last days – wickedness will increase, there will be rebellion and children will not obey their parents. It is not a trend, it is organized.

c) Teachers are the agents of implementation – from workshops, teachers tell children, “Your parent has no right to force you to pray or read the Bible, you are yourself, have a right of your own, you need to discover yourself, self-expression, self-realization, self-fulfilment are all buzz words.”

In the West when the child is 7 years, the teachers begin to say to the child “you have a right to choose whether you want to follow the faith of your parents or not, parents are not allowed to enforce their faith upon you.” Question is, what type of decision can a 7 year old make?

3. DESTROY THE JUDEO-CHRISTIAN FAMILY STRUCTURE OR THE TRADITIONAL CHRISTIAN FAMILY STRUCTURE (Why?)
It is oppressive and that the family is the core of the nation. If you break the family, you break the nation. Liberate the people from the confines of this structure (How?)

a) Promote sexual promiscuity – free young people to the concept of premarital sex, let them have free sex, lift it so high that the joy of enjoying it (sex) is the highest joy in life, fantasize it, that everybody will feel proud to be seen to be sexually active, even those outside of marriage. This is contrary to the word of God which says “… But fornication and all uncleanness or covetousness, let it not even be named among you, as is fitting for saints… for this you know, that no fornicator, unclean person, nor covetous man, who is an idolater has any inheritance in the kingdom of Christ and God.” (Ephesians 5: 3-5)

b) Use advertising industry, media – T.V., magazines, film industry to promote sexual enjoyment as the highest pleasure in humanity. Have they succeeded? Have they done it? If you want to see whether they have succeeded or not, go to the advertising industry, it does everything to catch your attention and today almost no advert comes out without a sexual connotation. Even when they advertise ice cream, they must show you a thigh of a woman and a bikini, they must do something to set off a trail of thoughts. They will show you more thighs than ice cream. Why? Because, that is what must be in the minds of the people.
N.B. Advertising industry pops out so much money towards their advertisements to the T.V. and radio.

4. IF SEX IS FREE, THEN MAKE ABORTION LEGAL AND MAKE IT EASY
Build clinics for abortion – Health clinics in schools. If people are going to enjoy the joy of sexual relationships, they need to be free of unnecessary fears, in other words they should not be hampered with unwanted pregnancies.

‘Abortion as told by Christians is oppressive and denies our rights, we have a right to choose whether we want to have a child or not. If a woman does not want the pregnancy, she should have the freedom to get rid of that pregnancy painless and as easy as possible’. Today it is not only accessible, it is forced. Today abortion is a strategy to curb population control together with the use of condoms and ‘pill’.

5. MAKE DIVORCE EASY AND LEGAL, FREE PEOPLE FROM THE CONCEPT OF MARRIAGE FOR LIFE
Alice wrote over 65 years ago that love has got a mysterious link called the “love bond”. It is like an ovum that comes out of the ovary, as it travels through your system, it clicks a love favor in you and there’s one other person in the world who can respond to that love bond, when you see that person, everything within you clicks, that is your man/woman, if you miss him, you’ll never be happy until that love bond cycles past, for many years, so for you to be happy get that person at whatever cost, if it means getting him/her out of that marriage, get him/her that is your man/woman. It’s a mistake for him/her to be elsewhere. And if you go together for some time and find that love has died, don’t be held in bondage by the Christian values it will never come back, what you need is an easily arranged divorce and allow another love bond to come forth, just like an ovum comes up, and when it comes forth you’ll enjoy life again. On the contrary God’s word says in Malachi 2: 16; “For the Lord God of Israel says that He hates divorce…”

N.B. People enter into marriage having signed contracts of how they will share their things after divorce. People enter with one foot and another behind. In the past, divorce was unthinkable. It is one thing for a marriage to fail but it is another thing for people to enter marriage with an intention to enjoy as long as it was enjoyable and to walk out of it.

6. MAKE HOMOSEXUALITY AN ALTERNATIVE LIFESTYLE
Alice Bailey preached (over 65 years ago) that sexual enjoyment is the highest pleasure in humanity, no one must be denied and no one must be restricted how to enjoy themselves. People should be allowed in whichever way they chose they want, whether it is homosexuality or in incest or bestiality, as long as the two agree.

In the world today, so many laws have been made that promote homosexuality and give so much freedom to gay rights, that a time will come when it is illegal for a preacher to mention homosexuality as an abomination in the eyes of God, or to read scriptures publicly that talk about homosexuality. At the International scene, Western nations now sanction African countries that have resisted homosexuality, with threats of withdrawing foreign aid and investments. Today many churches marry gays/lesbians and ordain gay priests.
According to the Bible, this is an “ABOMINATION” before the eyes of God.

“Thou shalt not lie with mankind, as with womankind: it [is] abomination.” (Leviticus 18:22) “If a man also lie with mankind, as he lieth with a woman, both of them have committed an abomination: they shall surely be put to death; their blood [shall be] upon them. (Leviticus 20:13)

7. DEBASE ART, MAKE IT RUN MAD
How? Promote new forms of art which will corrupt and defile the imagination of people because art is the language of the spirit, that which is inside, you can bring out in painting, music, drama etc. Look at the quality of the music that is coming out, the films out of Hollywood.

8. USE MEDIA TO PROMOTE AND CHANGE MINDSET
The greatest channel you need to use to change human attitude is media. Use the press, the radio, T.V, cinema. You can tell today how successful they have been in implementing the plan over 65 years via media as well as advertising agencies, billboards, magazines. Who controls the media? (New Age). So much money is pumped into media and advertising spreading of pornographic material and other sources. Sex outside of marriage is thrown in your face 80-90 times than sex in marriage. Promiscuity is being promoted as natural, you watch gay sex on T.V. in homes where children’s minds are being neutralized to sensitivity to these things. You wonder why newspapers, T.V, etc do not record anything about Christian activities.

9. CREATE AN INTERFAITH MOVEMENT
Promote other faiths to be at par with Christianity, and break this thing about Christianity as being the only way to Heaven, by that Christianity will be pulled down and other “faiths” promoted. She said promote the importance of man in determining his own future and destiny – HUMANISM. She said tell man he has the right to choose what he wants to be and he can make it happen, he has the right to determine his cause – this takes God off His Throne. Interfaith movements are rising everywhere in the world today.

10. GET GOVERNMENTS TO MAKE ALL THESE LAW AND GET THE CHURCH TO ENDORSE THESE CHANGES
The church must change its doctrine and accommodate the people by accepting these things and put them into its structures and systems. Have they succeeded?
Today you wonder why our governments are legislating laws contrary to the Bible and why the church is compromising the Word of God. It is a process of implementing The Plan – A 50 year strategy of the New Age Movement to fulfil its ultimate goal to establish a One World Government, a One World Economic system and a One World Religion.Today the strategy almost in its entirety has been adopted by the United Nations and today a lot of it is already law in many nations. This deception has crept up unobserved on so many people. It can best be demonstrated through the well-known analogy of the frog in the pot of water. If you put a frog in a pot of boiling water, it is smart enough to know that it is in terrible danger and will immediately jump out to safety. But if you turn up the heat very slowly, a little at a time, it doesn’t notice the changes that are taking place and will slowly cook to death. Many people today are slowly cooking to death and don’t seem to realize how far they have come from where they once were.

Today the Western World is not struggling to resist these because the New Age Movement focused primarily on the West because that was the Christian world in the 19th century. The New Age Movement has a school called the Akanni School, which is the school of all the leaders of the Western world. They subscribe to it. It is recorded that they say they have succeeded the task in the West but suddenly they realize Christianity has migrated to the rest of the world, so they have now to use every resource in the West to deal with the rest of the world. In Africa, South Africa is the number one state, it is changing at such a rapid speed. They are saying give to African States a financial package with conditions to: Legalize abortion & Take God and prayer out of school.

Governments are so attracted to this package, they can’t say no to it, they need the money, and they ask the church to find an answer. These are done secretly. Christianity is 5%, the rest is Hinduism, Buddhism, and Spiritism. New Age is being taught to teachers, they are being taught to teach this in schools.

It is interesting to note that Blavatsky, Besant and Alice Bailey (1880 -1949) were well known Masonic leaders of the day. Albert Pike referred to Freemasonry as the ‘custodian’ or special guardian of these occult secrets and revealed the hidden agenda of his institution, the forming of a Luciferian One World Government.

Watch and pray!

140 responses to “A 10-Point Plan by Alice Bailey – New World Order for the DESTRUCTION of CHRISTIANITY and the Establishment of Secular Humanism”

1. What happened GP?
    Kitchen getting too hot…?

Well don’t send Zoe, cause the last time we went at this trinity thing he found himself tripping all over his own two hands… (Typing…) 🙂
    Trying to explain how Jesus “could not have really been God …..”(since his dying would mess up the Trinity doctrine)… So he had to be a “God-Man” …whatever THAT is….so that the ‘man part’ died – while the ‘God part’ kept his precious Trinity alive …..Ha Ha Ha

…..so if you leaving PLEASE take Zoe with you, cause Bushie ain’t in the mood to mek that kinda sport today…

2. BT….
    How you could go and chase GP just so…

Feel free to hypothesize as much as you want,I may even join you on some of these flights of fancy from time to time……but we must understand it is mere conjecture.

3. JoHn…

When will you understand that what you keep using as the basis for your discussion lacks credibility….the history book you keep referring to came from many languages and over many centuries…

4. You is a real gallows bait though Vincent.
    How you know it ain’t you that run GP? He and Bushie was getting on very well till you gone and push in your mouth…. 🙂

And how the hell you mean we must understand it is mere conjecture? …you ain’t the same man that just said that if you start wrong you gotta end wrong…? …and you wanna start with conjecture…?

@ John
    Why don’t you leave this stuff alone nuh? Wuh you feel you know as much history, Latin, Greek and exegesis as Zoe? …or GP? Understanding this thing ain’t got one thing to do with history or with language translation…. It is ONLY understood via a special key called “ASK”…..Ask Seek and Knock…. 🙂

The Catholic Church is indeed the mother of them all….. but the daughters ain’t any better either.

5. BT…

That is why I said we can hypothesize as much as we want,because we know it is all conjecture and not leading to a conclusion…….how have I differed???

6. @Vincent

Therefore you or anyone cannot speak in absoliutes, it is a faith thing.

7. David…..you are correct we cannot speak in absolutes……Faith is an absolute.

8. @Vincent

Faith is absolute for any individual of course. The point being it does NOT have to your absolute.

9. john don’t let the egotistical jack as,, BT , daunt your spirit,or intimidate you. , do not be shy share your view,,,,,,,,,,that is a policy of BU….BT has become a modern day lonely town crier,,,, and a peddle pusher of antiquated and outdated philosophy,,, still waiting and waiting for a BBE to hacked everyone to death……
    ……………………………………………………………………………………………………….. the church needs to teach the truth and the meaning of
    Eternal LIFE and stop preaching and teachimg a falsehood based on physical life after death,,,,,,,,many have died but those who have been privileged to have eternal life still live on in the many good works and deeds they did on this earth ,,,jesus is the perfect example and many others who have left a giant footprint in the minds and hearts for generations to come moving heaven and hell making sure that they loved there brother equally or more than they love themselves some have been martyred and crucified in a similar manner as christ,,,,yes jesus was the perfect example given to man and man response was one of hero worship towards him …the one teaching in the good ole book which gives such insight to.spiritual life after death is ..’Though he is dead yet shall he live..a philosophy …which translates into an immediate resurrection of the soul after the body dies and transforming the spiritual soul of those who have not lived an immoral life into life everlasting…

10. A man and his ever-nagging wife went on vacation in Jerusalem . While they were there, the wife passed away . The undertaker told the husband, “You can have her buried here in the Holy Land for $150 or we can have her shipped back home for $5,000 .The husband thought about it and told the undertaker he would have her shipped back home .The undertaker asked him, “why would you spend $5,000 to have her shipped home when you could have a beautiful burial here, and it would only cost $150????”The husband replied, “Long ago, a man died here, was buried here, and three days later, rose from the dead . I just can’t take that chance!”

11. LO(REAL)L @ Islandgal …. Ha Ha muh belly….
    You could have been more accurate and start with….

A man and his ever-nagging “ac-like” wife went on vacation in Jerusalem ….. LOL

12. BUSH TEA ….so glad i got yur scrawny a.sss to nag,,,,,u couldn’t have pick a fight with a bigger person………ole boar,…..

13. Ha Ha …ac…. Nag Bushie ??!? YOU?!! Ha Ha
    That will be the day!
    ….and
    What fight what?
    What would Bushie be doing fighting with an intellectual Lilliputian?

You just continue to amaze The bushman in how limited your appreciation is – of how little you understand….

14. Bushie you chased GP from bout hey LOL! know that GP and Zoe are afraid of listening to other peoples opinions when it comes to religious and medical matters. This shows how biased and bigoted they are. Not nice traits for so called Christians. Their brand of Christianity is a very dangerous one.
    Vincent you causing nuff trouble wid dese religious zealots like GP Zoe and BT. Tek care BT doan mek he BBE pull yuh over de line to dem side. Dan say dat I ent warn yuh. LOL

15. one thing fuh sure i understand as one and one is two that u are a two footed or maybe a “three footed” jerk……with limited time on your hand…..

16. Vincent Haynes | January 12, 2014 at 1:06 PM |

John…
    Evidence of what????
    I re-iterate if ones premise is false,ones dissertation has to be flawed.
    In-duck-tive reasoning or the old Duck test also works well!!

Not necessary to start form a premise and try to deduce an outcome.

Sometimes it is just necessary to open your two eyes and look!!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Duck_test

17. one thing fuh sure i understand as one and one is two….

LOL …ac true to form…
    Do you even know that one and one is not always equal to 2?

18. Bush Tea | January 12, 2014 at 7:38 PM |
    Do you even know that one and one is not always equal to 2?

True …… It is one zero, if you do the addition in base 2 …. but if you convert back to base ten, ….. surprise surprise, it is still 2!!

…… actually from what I remember of Math in the lower school at HC, it is still 2 regardless of the base you use …. once it isn’t base 2!!

19. Kentucky bone cracka Avatar
    Kentucky bone cracka

@islandgal246 keep ya corny-ass jokes ta ya self please……@ bushtea if jesus, the white mans god is your god well good fa you. Europeans have their human god, muslims have their human god, aisians have their wood god, indians have their multiple limbs devil gods but africans have the one true god, the creator…..things mite not be all rosey for black people but we can’t expect to be livin in the system that satan controls & be on top, because we are not his people

20. @Kentucky bone cracka jackass

Mind yuh own fcuking business! Yuh don’t know one rass bout me and yuh putting yuh mout where it doan belong. Haull yuh rass from bout hey and lef me to deal wid my sweetheart Bushie! Get thee behind me yuh Satan! LOLL

21. “but africans have the one true god, the creator…..things mite not be all rosey for black people”

Pray tell us who this God is? The iron God? The water God? BTW mite is a bug found on beds people and animals.

22. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ islandgal246 | January 13, 2014 at 12:01 PM |

That person “Kentucky bone cracka” has to be a real jackass to make the following assertion:
    “Europeans have their human god, muslims have their human god,aisians have their wood god, indians have their multiple limbs devil gods but africans have the one true god, the creator…”

Which “africans” is he referring to? Nigerians or Senegalese, many of whom are Muslims? People from North Africa like Egypt, Libya? What about the Christian Roman Catholic from francophone West Africa or the numerous Christian Fundamentalists who believe their white Jesus is their god?
    Is ignorance really a curse or a blessing?

23. Islandgal
    ..tek it easy with the bone Chaka…. LOL

@ Miller
    “….Is ignorance really a curse or a blessing?”

Whatever it is, ….where it is bliss it is folly to be wise 🙂

24. Kentucky bone cracka Avatar
    Kentucky bone cracka

D 3 fags wan gang up on me……i stright doe…@ miller i mean the black man who isn’t corrupted by other religions……wa u cud do is keep watchin david icke’s vids and shut ya cockhead smellin mouth

25. Kentucky bone cracka Avatar
    Kentucky bone cracka

@islandgal, dykes don’t have a god so y u care if HE’S the water god

26. And then Brother “John”, on January 10, 2014 at 9:05 PM, asks:

“So tell me again how following the teachings of the Bible and believing in its truth lead to these abominations [of the Middle Passage, and Sobibor, and Sabra and Shatitla]? I must have missed something in my reading of history!!”

You probably did miss that one, John. Perhaps you couldn’t attend school on the day they taught that. So let me try to explain it in simple words and short sentences.

It is very bad news if particular groups of human beings (let’s say, just an example, Christian groups of human beings) start suggesting that other human beings are “an abomination”. If you need any guidance on why this is very bad news, then you should stop reading right now. Your mind probably couldn’t digest the rest.

Still reading? Well, John, the thing is … Several millennia of human experience demonstrate that when one group of human beings (bound together by some “faith”) start seeing other another group of human beings as “abominations”, they tend to come to think of those others as somehow less than human. And when they’ve come to think that, then they tend to do some pretty abominable things to those other human beings. Things like, just as examples, the Middle Passage, and Sobibor, and Sabra and Shatila.

See what I’m saying, John? Your Book, even though its main protagonist throughout its entire second half is a long-haired radical Jew with dubious friendships and a paternity problem, signally failed to anticipate Sobibor. On the other hand, granted, in its first half it does offer an essential go-to guide on slave-management, like a pre-twenty-first century iPad app for the busy executive.

The other thing, John, is that your intervention here really “begs the question” [I won’t explain that term again; see my post above in response to the always stunningly boring “Bush Tea”]. You ask a question that refers to “the teachings of the Bible and … its truth”. What truth would that be, John?

I mean, is your truth the one unassailable “truth”? And if it is, then why does it have to do so much work in order to compete for attention, not even world-wide but just on the 166 square miles of coral we’ve come to love as blessed Barbados? Shouldn’t a universal and eternal “truth” be immediately revealed to everyone by the invisible guy in the sky?

Why is there a retail market in this “truth”, even just on the tiny island of Barbados? The Barbados “faith market” is unregulated, but at this point it needs actual brokers and its own stock exchange. That would be stock in eternal life, I imagine.

It’s fantastic (and endlessly entertaining) to watch the religious-market competition at work in Barbados. If the Bajan business sector had such a healthy sense of competitiveness and such an entrepreneurial spirit, perhaps the Barbados economy wouldn’t be the calamity that it is.

I watch the dudes on the bikes, bearing the Truth of the prophet Mormon. Always thin kids in white shirts and dark pants. They all seem to be about 19, but they’re all called “Elder Smith” or “Elder Jones”. No harm in that.

I watch the wandering Jehovah’s Witnesses amble slowly along my street in their neat clothes and straw hats, bearing their own brand of the Truth. They tend to interrupt people who are engaged in doing chores or making lunch, or making babies. But I always talk to the Witnesses. They’re quiet and respectful and seem welcoming and curious. Never the sharpest knives in the box, but they respectfully go away when they come to understand that your respectful treatment of them includes a huge “Not for Sale” sign.

I witness the large general group of “Anglicans” as they drift on Sunday morn in their best clothes towards their weekly obeisance to things they’ve never questioned. I witness that, too, in a general way, in government meetings, at the start of which the faithful never fail to close their eyes and beseech their invisible sky-god that the subject under discussion shall be blessed. What’s always striking about this is that the faithful do it every time, even though experience has shown that it didn’t work the last time, that the last project turned out to be a really bad idea. Garbage, in fact.

The Jews and the Catholics never impinge on my experience of a life well-lived, perhaps because their creeds are much, much older belief systems that have adapted constantly to the human experience as it has evolved, so they’ve got the sense to keep everything within the tribe. They don’t seek or need converts. They’ve got it covered, and they’re bright enough never to predict that the world is going to end on the last Friday of next month. (Which, by the way, it isn’t.)

And then, sometimes, as I wander by on darkening weekend evenings, I hear the voices of other “people of faith” as they bear the burden of the Truth bestowed upon them by their own invisible sky-guys. Sometimes these particular sky-guys originate in Zimbabwe, and sometimes their adherents’ faith in those sky-gods was born in some Pentecostal outreach strategy from a rural part of the United States. There’s no harm in that, either.

I’ve heard that the faith-market in Barbados gets very heated and competitive sometimes. Sources tell me of Bible-study candidates, long nurtured by Witnesses with their Truth, being stolen away by Elder Smith (or possibly Elder Jones) of the Prophet Mormon Team, with their own Truth. Shouldn’t the Barbados Fair Trading Commission have a voice in these disputes?

So what, John, just what “Truth” are you talking about?

Trust me, as you trust your invisible sky-god: people who publically refer to other people as “abominations” have gone beyond the boundaries of civilization, without even noticing it. Their thinking leads to the Middle Passage, and to Sobibor, and to Sabra and Shatila. We can try to talk to them, but talking to them doesn’t always work. Then we have to decide if we need conversations with baseball bats.

Best wishes to you, John. May your invisible sky-god bless you. And may you never have cause to doubt His existence.

27. Kentucky bone cracka, January 13, 2014, at 4:05 PM:

“D 3 fags wan gang up on me……i stright doe…@ miller i mean the black man who isn’t corrupted by other religions……wa u cud do is keep watchin david icke’s vids and shut ya cockhead smellin mouth”

Ah, the “BU Family” in all its glory.

28. JB

It is very bad news if particular groups of human beings (let’s say, just an example, Christian groups of human beings) start suggesting that other human beings are “an abomination”.

Now here is an example of a basic assumption that is flawed.

Which Christian group has suggested that other human beings are an abomination?

Just stating the obvious but it is usually the Christians who get thrown to the Lions for following the tenets of their faith!!

… and they go with no fear!!

My simple understanding of Christianity tells me you won’t find a true Christian who thinks of another human being as an abomination.

Christians however recognize all folks including themselves are sinners.

Homosexuals are folks too ….. and by definition sinners in need of salvation.

29. Do you live in Barbados, John? I’m sure as a Christian you’ll answer that question honestly.

Are Jews folks too? Or are they “Israelites”? And do they need your salvation?

If so, how, John? Just how? Please be detailed in your response.

30. And John, you forgot to inform us.

Of the many, many Christian stalls now set out on the cyberspace market, touting for business, which exactly is yours, John?

What’s your brand, exactly? Try to be specific. After all, there are a lot of choices.

31. JB

I really don’t know what brand I am so I can’t answer your question ….. I could tell you what I believe and let you figure it out for yourself but I suspect you really don’t want to hear it.

I’m cool with that.

Maybe you could tell the brand from the “I’m cool with that” statement.

….. and I am a citizen of the world, sometimes I live in Barbados, sometimes not.

A couple of years it was 50/50.

It has been as high as 80/20 with 80% of the year spent outside of Barbados.

Come to think of it, I remember one year it was 100% outside of Barbados.

I am trying to be honest here but it’s getting a bit long winded.

32. […] The worlds of biblical resurrection and medical science were rocked to their foundations today when “Zoe”, a prestigious intellectual who has chosen to publish solely on Barbados Underground, stunningly disclosed that dead people are coming back to life in Africa. […]

33. he who has ear let him hear what spirit is saying to the church!

34. be alert

35. what the fuck once upon a time a somebody nobody perpetrating to be a david once said that John and Jack were are one and the same but it appears on this disussion thread that John Jack are opposing each other and playing with themselves under false pretence just having a shifty wank mass debating masturbating and frigging in the rigging because there is fuck all else to do which means BU is a trap an internet spider web scam and a fraud and the thrill is gone

36. Please give it a rest, you are pushing it. The blogmaster is not a fool.

37. SA1 21:15 Have I need of mad men, that ye have brought this fellow to play the mad man in my presence? shall this fellow come into my house?

SA1 22:1 David therefore departed thence, and escaped to the cave Adullam: and when his brethren and all his father’s house heard it, they went down thither to him.

SA1 22:2 And every one that was in distress, and every one that was in debt, and every one that was discontented, gathered themselves unto him; and he became a captain over them: and there were with him about four hundred men.

SA1 22:3 And David went thence to Mizpeh of Moab: and he said unto the king of Moab, Let my father and my mother, I pray thee, come forth, and

38. Jesus of 2,000 years ago coming back today is more likely to be amenable to new age spiritualism reading selection in book shops, than the Christian church teachings philosophies and people who have been taking his name in vain. He may well manifest with the spirit of many of the ascended masters who have moved on up above. He will give the order for the new world order and not the illuminati warmongers who want to have the power of god with their science.

39. You are a perfect reflection of Alice Bailey’s plan

40. Do You Remember Avatar
    Do You Remember

Do you, do you remember
    Zoe?
    Jack Bowman?
    Vincent Haynes?
    AC?
    They must have gone to the other side now

Skidip!
    Big Eek!
    In a legal style
    Do you, do you remember those days of slavery?
    It wasn’t black man alone, who died through bravery
    ‘Though some a dem threw dem self over board
    Because dis ya slaveship overload
    It wasn’t black man alone, that really really suffer as slaves
    But we suffer the hardest way until today
    Some a dem commit suicide
    And through disease we caught some a dem died
    De whole world a cry, dem a cry, dem a cry, dem a cry
    Do you, do you remember those days of slavery?
    through crooked rocks, dangerous ocean
    In ya dis ya civilisation
    Me said-a do you, do you really remember
    When it was the day of slavery?
    Chiney man, Indian, white man died through bravery
    But as black man we suffer as slave
    The hardest way until today
    But a-so dey say, but a-so, but a-so dey say