Minister of Finance Chris Sinckler

Today Christopher Sinckler, as Minister of Finance (MOF) is in the middle of delivering some bitter medicine to the people of Barbados – read Ministerial Statement On Government’s Fiscal Consolidation Programme 2013-15 presented to the House of Assembly by The Hon. Christopher P. Sinckler, Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs. This after years of hide and seek by a government still wedded to a political-economy model that is in decay, universally. Like a magician Sinckler continues to believe that our current problems could be solved by continuously tinkering with a chronically unwell economy model when more aggressive and transformative actions were clearly required, even decades ago.

All other things being equal Sinckler will be repeating doses of his snake oil in coming months. This first tranche comes mere months after the last budget.  Of course, there could be an intervention by the people of Barbados in their own defense, but that is unlikely to happen, though it may prove unavoidable. To us it seems that Sinckler and indeed the Government of Barbados is stubbornly unwilling to address the fundamental issues at work. As the proverbial neo-Keynesian, it remains impossible for Sinckler to see that another economic world is possible. We are lock step in a death march off a cliff. The words of Dr. Kennedy are indeed proven true by Sinckler’s admission today that his recent budget was a national mis-direction.

135 responses to “Sinckler Missed the Mark, Again”

1. Is this Hamilton Lashley who Patrick Tannis had to bail in the lead up to the last general election using Constituency Council funds? If same Lashley has now credibility when speaking to issues of finance.

2. “the comments in the nation made by LASHLEY are spot on.”

LOLL AC supporting the village jester Lashley! Well I never thought that AC would openly endorse what this paling cock has to say. AC you are too funny!

3. are-we-there-yet? Avatar
    are-we-there-yet?

ASquith
    The PM appears to be Missing In Action. I have not seen the Nation newspaper yet but it appears that he might not be in favour of the current layoff actions. Can we look for pull backs inspired by the PM in the coming days and weeks?

re. solutions; Its not BU posters job to proffer solutions. The Government and its numerous advisors and consultants are paid handsomely to do that. BU has done a good job for those who would listen in advising the www public of the situation over the last few years. Those who had eyes to see, saw. The Government has failed. The major blame must go to Freundal Stuart and his massively ineffectual leadership. To me the first order of business of the Government (DBLP as Plantation Deeds would call them) is to remove any power for him. I do not think that Chris Sinckler is hopeless. He has the brains to make an ongoing contribution but not as MoF. Donville is tricky and capable. I would give him a trial if he would work along with the BLP to bring some measure of sense into how we proceed from here.

But Freundel must go immediately. He got us here.

4. millertheanunnaki Avatar

“LOLL AC supporting the village jester Lashley…”

Don’t you expect one bloody ‘johnny’ to back another?

5. Wunna BLP paling cocks crowing loud this morning nuh! 🙂
    Perhaps a bit of discretion may be in order.

It does seem a bit like wunna gloating that Bajans are about to suffer and that WUNNA think this is a just punishment for them not voting for wunna in February…… CAREFUL!!!

It is difficult to understand how wunna could be gloating over the cuts that FINALY came…when wunna was calling for positive action now for MONTHS….and when we all agreed that the LACK OF ACTION is the main weakness of the DLP jokers.
    It is particularly worrisome when MIA is saying that these cuts are a waste of time and will solve nothing…..
    …so is she calling for MUCH MORE DRASTIC CUTS?…?…?
    If so….then what is the BLP criticism over THESE (therefore “moderate”) cuts?

Should we not be discussing the METHODOLOGY of cutting …rather than the FACT of cutting….?
    ….as Ping Pong suggested, why not OFFER to “change back” the STUPID change in the constitution to allow across the board pay cuts rather than JOB cuts?

…why not move towards a MERITOCRACY type system – where we decide to reward PERFORMANCE / RESULTS ….so that cutting is done to NON-PERFORMING jobs – and high performers are retained any even gain BONUS pay….?

Wunna ain’t tired with the yardfowl shiite yet…?

6. Equal Rights & Justice Avatar
    Equal Rights & Justice

all that is needed to be done that is realistic is to removed the DLP, cause they will not spur or attract investor confidence with stink chris or fumble in de driver seat and that is ah FACT ,how much longer will it take for ppl in bim to see that

7. Equal Rights & Justice Avatar
    Equal Rights & Justice

de yard fowl shite is Tood and de rejected ones that working ,cut dem too but not by 10%

8. Hammie is Absolutelycorrect in his assesment. This country wAs put on a dangerous path through high borrowing on a permise of having an outcome that would be benefical to all. no thought was given to the other side of the coin Now the country is caught up in the cross fire having to make harsh decision effecting the poor as the IMF aggresively seeks to collect monies due.

9. Bushie not many people are crowing so HUSH do! The cancer has spread and the fight for survival has finally confronted us. Will we fight it or will we give in?

Folks it is more than urgent to start growing your food, keep a few chickens and get a cow or goat. Start planting trees because that will be fuel for many. Invest in a coal pot and keep close to it. Start looking around your house for things you can barter with people. Tek yuh false pride from yuh face!

10. Equal Rights & Justice Avatar
    Equal Rights & Justice

to know as ah government that ur revenues are in decline only to create post in the public service was the height of fiscal recklessness and to try to maintain it to win an election in 2013 by means of deception was pure madnesses ,then fa ah useless PM to sit on his ass and allow it to happen shows ah void of leadership ,i say how much more Barbados are u willing to take ? makes no sense talking bout the past ,it has come and it has gone ,deal wid now and the feature

11. SO AC you expect to borrow and don’t agree with the repayment terms? What foolishness are you saying? Listen Barbados can’t borrow like before because no one will give them money. We are unable to obtain loans because our credit rating is piss poor. We have no other choice than to go to the loan sharks. No one outside will care whether we sink or swim we are just another Banana republic. It is left to us to help float this sinking ship.

12. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2013 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2013 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

Equal Rights & Justice@You are getting there , Just remember Beatrice Henry and Violet Beckles and you will see all things clear
    We at PLANTATION DEEDS will FILL A FEW GAPS.
    Look and see who also to blame ,, The News for not reporting the truth ,
    Number 1 Scumbag of the News , Tony Best, This Bitch write and speak junk on Radio and New papers , This low Life trash bag man also work for another News Paper called the THE NEW YORK CARIBNEWS IN NEW YORK CITY,
    He will drop the hammer on all other Islands but not Barbados.Please dont trust this fool , We will have to see who is paying him as it seem he does and report all the news for the CARIBBEAN , but nothing about Barbados crooks, We went to the papers in New York , more than once email more than once and never get reply, The poor girl on the front lines at the desk want to keep her work , But they know he is no good,
    Stop reading his mess , Tony Best defend your self when ever you are ready ,,

13. Alvin….morning, glad you are well, i keep saying it is not a good idea to compare a large economy with a population in the millions, Canada has approx 34 million people and many natural resources and large trading around the world, with an extremely small economy like Barbados with barely a population of 275 thousand, a very small and very manageable economy albeit with very little resources and a dependency problem, this only highlights the ineptness of any government of the day…having said that, i hope the lesson has finally been learned, i am sure the ministers slept very well last night since the very heavy weight of continually lying to the taxpayers as well as themselves have finallly been lifted from their shoulders……………………………..particularly when these same ministers absolutely refused to listen to ANY ADVICE from ANYONE, never wanted to use any workable preventative measures. and are now stuck with this mess……………..we all know economies are contracting and stuck between recession and recovery, cash flow is just about non-existent but making excuses for people who refuse to listen will never help the situation.

14. @Asquith
    SOUTH Alvin. Florida, Jamaica. Bahamas, St Lucia. Hopefully Barbados. Are there any Canadians that want to add to his stupid comment
    Contrary to what you think Canadians don’t hibernate in Winter and many do go to the Falls in the Xmas period to observe the light display. Sometimes it is difficult to get a room over Xmas in the so called “Honeymoon capital of the World”.

If Alvin wanted to make a point he could have referred you to the article in today’s Toronto Star which lamented the plight of some of the “Middle Class” slowly slipping into the ranks of poverty and remember Canada was one of the countries which supposedly escaped the wrath of the Recession.

http://www.thestar.com/news/atkinsonseries/2013/12/13/the_incredible_disappearing_middle_class.html

15. Equal Rights & Justice Avatar
    Equal Rights & Justice

@ac don’t come bout hey talking bout na Hammie ,in 2008 he said he felt like going and supported these bunch of idiots and their policies ,they knew what needed to be done when they took office but it was either do what has to be done of gamble with being ah one term government,so they took the route to mislead ppl about the economy as to collect votes to secure ah second term ,but failed DLP fiscal polices along with high spending { fatted calf } did not inspire investor confidence and failure to implement sound growth strategies lead to where we are now ,not only borrowing @AC

16. Pompasettin Pearlie Avatar
    Pompasettin Pearlie

Bushie, ya right. Nail pon de head as nusual. Ya see de Bees parading, glad enough to see people loss dem work. Das how BLP people does be ya know. Spiteful and badminded. Leh dem stand day.

Anyhow, David BU I got a foolish question ta axe. I see hay in de paper that day gine got a “10 % cut in the salaries of all Ministers, Government MPs, Parliamentary Secretaries, Personal Assistants …” and ting so. Tell ma someting. “Opposition MPs” getting dem salary cut too? 0%? 8% 10%? 15%? Ah gone.

17. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2013 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2013 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

islandgal246 @ understand the money is still here in Barbados and offshore accounts , Add up the Net worth of all the Ministers and the crook ass lawyers, The CREDIT UNIONS each of them have 1 Billion in ASSETS dealing with land loans that they do not own, They are just sucking the Life out of the People of Barbados, The Assets they holding like LIGHT AND POWER ON THE BAY LAND DEED WE HAVE.
    When they charge SIR RICHARD L . CHELTENHAM PHD QC CROOKS AND HIS SIDE KICK SIR C.O.WILLIAMS , Then you will see the money flow out back to BIM ,Until the DBLP government tell the truth , No one even the Devil will give them a drink of water in Hell, Charge the Bitches PM this is your last stand and see Magic ,PM you cant hide CLICO and you dam shore cant Hide the truth you are hiding for crooks,

Beatrice Henry , Violet Beckles and PLANTATION DEEDS ARE REAL ,
    LEAD , FOLLOW OR GET THE HELL OUT OD THE WAY, AND TAKE MIA OWEN AND MOF WITH YOU.

18. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2013 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar

Pompasettin Pearlie @ did they not just give them self a 9% hike in pay right before the fraud elections? So to take 10% is nothing . You mean to say 19% drop in pay,

19. whoever used my handle WELL WELL to answer and make comments to Carson et al…………Plantation Deeds believes you are me,, try to find another handle you can say the same things it does not matter..

Plantation……..the shit has finally hit the FAN…no one is happy, that much i can say….

20. The Opposition is not the government.

21. Plantation……..i read CaribNews in New York, i am really surprised at Tony Best

22. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Bush Tea | December 14, 2013 at 10:04 AM |
    “Should we not be discussing the METHODOLOGY of cutting …rather than the FACT of cutting….?”

“NIL DESPERANDUM, SANS DIEU, RIEN”.

The above maxim ought to your guiding moral principle in this debate.
    You only have to replace the word “DIEU” with your BBE.
    You are either for BBE or against Dieu.

You were previously against the cuts (in any form or fashion) in the public sector now you are for them.

Make up your bloody mind Bushie man, are you for or against the cuts in manpower numbers?
    While you are at it, are you for or against privatization?
    We shall soon see if you are still obstreperously opposed to privatization when the next round of fiscal adjustments kick and the new fiscal year dawns.
    Privatization is the next item on the IMF agenda giving the DLP administration (which they begged for) little breathing space to get their house in order.

Would you be amenable to a script prepared in advance, for you Bushie, that goes like this:-
    “Should we not be discussing the METHODOLOGY of ‘Privatization’…rather than the FACT of Privatization….?”

We need to offer our sincere sympathies to those Accounting officers who have to deal with the upcoming Estimates for the year 2014-2015.

23. Back in Time Jack Avatar

The Minister of Finance is jackass clown that his boss seems to be a bigger clown. Blasted idiots get there an mind Parris and Simpson and Bjerkhamn and move Estwick from MInistry of Economic Affairs when the country should have:
    1. Restructured the national debt
    2. Right sized the Public Service
    3. Frozen wages in the Public Service.

The same special interest wunna pandered to in 2010 when wunna anoint Clown Sinckler is the same special interest who have started, and will quicken now, the capital flight out of of this island.

If I was Estwick I would go on the offensive against the clowns and idiots in the Cabinet.

24. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2013 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar

Well Well @ As reported before on the Blogs during the Election , The C.U.P was told it would not be fair to put them on the radio as the other BLP and DLP was not there , They were refused to speak at the same time Tony Best was there running and hiding like a Bitch.But he was on Brass tax ?VAT radio with more long lies ,
    We may have another hammer to drop on other News , We will wait to see if they will run the Violet Beckles fraud, We will see how long the payoff go to keep ink off the papers , They are all being TESTED NOW.

now thinking , new may have a hold investments also and may want to keep the news dead world wide. We know the Nation News Paper is also on the Plantation Deeds land of the 2 Queens of Barbados so they look to run also, ADVOCATE is another Bitch ,

25. @ Islandgal
    Morning sweetie….you done know you don’t have to tell Bushie ’bout planting trees and bush round the hut…. LOL

HOWEVER
    Your analogy is flawed. Next time you want to use an analogy, don’t do like ac, check with your man first…..

If the patient have cancer then his ass is most likely grass….the only difference a specialist will make is in deciding who the patient will transfer the little dollars he has to before he dies….
    …so BAD ANALOGY.

What patient what?!?
    Look….this brass bowl has been working for $100 per week for the last 20 years, and has been spending $120 EVERY DAMN WEEK.

The brass bowl hired a economist name O$A in the early stages to show him how he could ‘survive’ on the $100 while living at $120….

The answer…..BORROW!…….
    …from the nice white people who used to have us as slaves a few decades ago. AND BOY…were THEY accommodating….!
    LOANS FOR DAYS!!!

After some time, brass bowl got upset because the lotta borrowed money was leading to slackness….Greenland, VECO….Coast Guard Station…. Lotta shiite…
    …so BB changed his financial manager and went for a fellow who was said to be honest….and could talk pretty…but he up and dead just so….BUP!….just as certain CLICO details began to emerge.. ..leaving his assistant in charge…

Poor fella….his plan was to keep on borrowing like O$A and keep everyone happy….but then the white people start asking for their money back…
    So now with the SAME $100 per week, we got to try to live, while paying for the BIG PARTY we all enjoyed for the last 20 years….on hire purchase terms.

If you think that the nice white people won’t come and repossess their assets- … Bushie sorry for you….

Cancer shiite…um ain’t cancer – um is brass bowlery.

26. Plantation……..don’t worry, just stay tuned for the round 2 …AFTER MARCH…

27. nothing wrong with borrowing on the outset that the monies borrowed are used in a progressive manner to improve. what we are now witnessing that govts borrowed money than was not used as an assest for the economy of the island. if that was so we not would not have to borrow to repay loans as the intial monies borowed should have had a guarantee return buffering any fall out from economical change. in a strange way three thousands workers have become assests to the IMF.and liabilities to govt.

28. @ Sargeant

Please do not misrepresent my point. My only reference to Canada was in asking for your perspective on Niagara. I can’t imagine you visiting the falls in Dec/Jan/Feb for a casual walk (won’t last longer than 20 minutes) and to, as Alvin describe it to, do some “hanging out”. If this is the case it is still SOUTH for Canada. I was in no way suggesting that we hibernate during the winter months. I just made a 2 hour outing during “Ashford” the 1st winter storm to hit CT visiting friends and relatives.

My concern with Alvin’s comments was his use of Niagara as a determining factor that the US economy is on the “DUMPS”. That is simply wrong. Alvin and DEM continue to use a faulty US economy to justify the softness of the Barbados economy, so I had to cut him off. His comments is like seeing St. Lucy and determining that Barbados is dry, somewhat barren and loosely populated. Bear in mind that Japan made a similar miscalculation of the US by using the laid back attitude of the Californians to make a decision to attack Pearl Harbor. You see where that ended up. Yes with 2 atomic bombs you know where.

So on a go forward, please pay attention to details.

Other than that stay warm and happy holidays.

29. Equal Rights & Justice Avatar
    Equal Rights & Justice

@ back in time jack
    They did not do those 3 point u mentioned, cause seeing that they have an implementation deficit ,they knew it would have lead them to be ah one term Govt., so instead they lied about the state of the economy and added heavily to the already oversized public service to get back in

30. “couldn’t careless about the damage done to livelihoods brought about by drastic change and the additional burden and strain put upon the social network of a country.”
    Why blame the IMF for doing their job however unpalatable to you it might be; it wasn’t the IMF that got us into this predicament but people like you who rather than tell your party that they were going down the wrong road encouraged them with your blind partisan support. And you glibly talk of love for country. you ought to be tried for treason.

31. “This country wAs put on a dangerous path through high borrowing on a permise of having an outcome that would be benefical to all.”

His disgraceful and shameful behaviour in admitting to casting his vote for the opponent of his party colleague in the elections is akin to that of those poor souls courageously plying their trade in Bush Hill night after night for the hope of a better tomorrow so I do not read what hammie-la says but wasn’t he a part of the BLP team for 14 years perhaps I suppose unwittingly casting his vote in favour of the same borrowings he now chooses to condemn. away with him.

32. Balance anybody who ought to to be tried for treason are the renegades of the BLP party whio took it upon themselves to implement policies that only serve those who service them with an end result that the victims are those who had notv takepart in the sweets and are found guilty nevertheless by the long weilding arm of the IMF.

33. “Askquith | December 13, 2013 at 11:31 PM |
    @ are-we-there-yet?
    I think the “disestablishment of Winton Campbell” had to be done via Parliament to avoid legalities. He was targeted by Tom Adams over some Structural Engineering comments he was standing by way back correct?”

Mr Tom Adams died on the 11th March,1985. The post of Chief Electrical Engineer held by Mr Winton Campbell was abolished with effect from 1992-04-01.

34. One of the most important things in the next 24 months is whether we will have the FX to pay the import bill. This current winter tourist season going to be critical. It better be a bumper year to boost FX reserves and if it is not look toward devaluation by mid year. Devaluation was no doubt discussed by the IMF and held off on to see if the bumper tourist season being talked about really going to happen or whether it is political posturing. Check and see what happened to some of our neighbors who failed to meet their predictions to the IMF. They had to abandon their fixed currency regime. Get all your friends and relatives to visit us and save our fixed peg currency.

35. @ well well
    You silly man /woman ! you really feel you have the copyright for eing partisan?? Well 1 Well

36. @ ac and CC
    It really makes me laugh to see how the two of you can take on the crowd on this blog . Dont seem as though there is much substance in what they spout ; just a stream of abuse.

37. @balance

Thanks for the clarification on Campbell. It was so long ago. FYI I was a student of Campbell as a teen. What an intellectual he was. Smart as they come.

38. ac
    After almost seven years in government, yuo DLP yardfowls still blaming the BLP for your SINS? If this DLP government is serious of improving the economy, they have to stop their selfishness of yust imoroving themselves and their lackies. How can you send homew temps that have been working some as long as ten years and retain the ones the DLP brought on in 2008 and again last elections? Why is there still constituentcy council and yardfowl members drawing a salary every month? Get serious and correct these measures or surrender and give up the government, whell and come again later. If you continue to lead Barbados down this black hole, the DLP party will b3e digging their eternal grave.

39. @JU
    Keep in George Street where they say only what you want to hear!

We have a right to speak out against this sorry inept incompetent government which you support. It is the WORST government in the history of Barbados. As for Freundel Stuart, he is worser than worse, a man that should NEVER, EVER be anywhere near the Prime Minister’s office………….. he is clueless, an educated buffoon…………now there you have it…..I threw abuse at the clown!

40. JU…………..i think you have bigger things to worry about than trying to fraudulently pose as ME…..lol

41. Ju | December 14, 2013 at 3:21 PM |
    @ ac and CC
    It really makes me laugh to see how the two of you can take on the crowd on this blog . Dont seem as though there is much substance in what they spout ; just a stream of abuse.
    ——–
    1) It is unfortunate but telling, that in reply to any criticism a government supporter resorts to *generalisations of abuse*..cuss everybody, no matter who they are.
    2) You want SUBSTANCE???

How about the same ministers as candidates in February 2013, telling everyone how *good* things were and 5 more years of *goodness8. WHAT HAPPENED???

What about the budget that Sinckler brought in August 2013, that has proven to be nothing more than a bunch of mistakes and irrelevant hot air?

THAT IS SUBSTANCE!

And what it PROVES is that this administration has no clue in economic management (albeit they have no clue elsewhere, as so many government departments are flopping).

And WORSE , none of them are willing to admit the error of their ways and NOT A ONE has balls enough to tell the rest that he is standing for conscience and Barbados and seeking a new mandate.

No matter, ALL will go down in history together as the bunch of jokers who brought our great country to its knees.

Their names will be written down well.

42. ac | December 14, 2013 at 10:36 AM | ……… having to make harsh decision effecting the poor as the IMF aggresively seeks to collect monies due.
    ——
    Ah, It HAD to come. There *IT* is…. blaming the IMF!!!

LOL. So predictable. ‘De IMF mek us do it’

No fool, you xxxxed up. BIG. Now the responsibility is AT YOU!

When any of the rest of us mess up in life, we have to take the responsibility.

43. “Hammie is Absolutelycorrect in his assesment. This country wAs put on a dangerous path through high borrowing on a permise of having an outcome that would be benefical to all.”

This would be the same Hammie that was the Minister responsible for NAB, UDC and Poverty Alleviation Bureau? Stupse!

44. Why would i blame tthe IMF for wanting to collect what is due theres. however when They took out their long weilding knife the poor of he poorest was decapitated while the rich went untouched.

45. What is it we owe the IMF?

46. Why would i blame the IMF for wanting to collect what is due theres. however when They took out their long weilding knife the poor of the poorest was decapitated while the rich went untouched.

47. ac ”poor of he poorest was decapitated while the rich went untouched.”
    ———–
    Ah…idiotic defense number two now get pulled out. ‘Poor vs Rich’.

Why don’t you just acknowledged that ya party xxxxed up.

But that must be hard to do, heck, the Ministers themselves wont even acknowledge it. The PM hisself was just a short couple of months ago saying that everything is as normal….

Absolutely incredible! Is he compos mentus?

48. Give it a rest Crusoe do!

The people are incompetent….true! We all know that!
    But who do you have in mind to do any better?
    ..the BLP? Which section? Which ministers? What left for them to sell?
    – The No-tax-Adamson party? LOL Ha Ha
    – Commissiong?
    – You…?

What would YOU do better?…talk is cheap…
    Why don’t we focus on WHAT needs to be done – rather than just cussing the wind…?

49. I read fellow bloggers saying that this bunch of nincompoops gave themselves a raise in 2012. Is this true? If so, how did they managed that without the knowledge of us on BU? If true, this is exactly what Sandi. No wonder everyone is referring this sorry state of affairs to 1991.

Why were the constituency councils not cut? This government knew that we were in such dire straits just justified spending nearly 1 million dollars on a football tournament and the stupid MOT said they had to do it.

Yet we have DLP yardfowls who say people dont give solutions…..most on BU thought this tournament was a waste of money yet the DLP’s response was they could not have done it.

Another suggestion was to cut down on the number ministers and parliamentary secretaries.
    * Start with Patrick Todd, what does he do,
    * Next Darcy Boyce, he could join forces with his buddy Bannister the two of them have enough already,
    * Next get rid of Esther Byer-Suckoo….worst labour minister ever, she has not solved a labour dispute yet, was the cause of the LIME debacle recently and she has her own medical practice
    * Next get rid of the physical deficit man he is a waste of space only getting fat on the taxpayers dime
    * Followed by Harry Husbands…what does he do, there are no more schools for him to tour
    * Close the embassy in China for now
    * Nothing much is happening in tourism so Richard Sealy does not need a deputy……..so get rid of our favourite BU critic Irene Sandiford Garner……she can go back to the credit union.

So you see DLP yardfowls, there solutions on BU…….these cuts above could save the jobs of hundreds of poor civil servants!

Get rid of Fruendel and we would be happy!

50. Prodigal son wrote” these cuts above could save the jobs of hundreds of poor civil servants!”

So cut 5 Ministers. save $600,000 a year to pay 10 civil servants @ $60,000 a year.
    Close Embassy in China.Save $2million. Pay 30 civil servants $60,000 each.

40 jobs saved another 2960 needed.

Leave a Reply to PachamamaCancel reply