Assistant Superintendent met with the Commission on 22 July, 2011. She gave an account of a meeting she attended with Commissioner of Police and Inspector Anderson Bowen, during which meeting the Commissioner manipulated his laptop computer and played a recording of a telephone conversation between Inspector Bowen and another person…

(Extracted from the Police Service Commission Recommendation of Retirement of the Commissioner of Police)

The passing of Inspector Anderson Bowen has given reason for pause in the BU household. While many may remember his exploits to capture the fiercest criminal, BU will always remember him for daring to challenge Commissioner Darwin Dottin in 2005 and as a consequence suffer uncalled for indignity before his peers when he was disciplined in 2007.   Although he was reinstated by the Police Service Commission in 2010, his career had been effectively derailed by Dottin.

Is it not regrettable that almost every issue in Barbados is distilled through a political partisan lens? Take for example the issue at the heart of this matter, wiretapping by Commissioner Darwin Dottin. Should this issue not concern all Barbadians whether Dee, Bee or Pee. Instead we have the BLPites supporting Dottin and the DLPites leading his prosecution. BU is satisfied that Leader of the Opposition Mia Mottley who was Attorney General during the period of wiretapping must be asked by the citizenry to explain what she knows. Dottin would not have been motivated to order wiretapping of a political  nature without being directed.

In memory of the late Anderson Bowen and his family BU will continue to highlight what in our view remains an unpunished crime which was directed against an innocent citizen. It is time for Mia Mottley to speak to this issue.

The excerpts have been taken from the report which was sent to the Governor General to have Dottin removed from office.

189 responses to “Tell Us About Wiretapping Mia”

1. BUt one thing about THE RGT HON he sure good at forming PERCEPTIONS…..throw the bait out and watch the sharks take big bites while he run fuh cover. Anybody reading what went on can.t be but suspicious as of the role the BOSSMAN played cause he neva trust NOBODY not even HIMSELF..

2. ac……….does he not remind you of someone else, hint, hint, Fruendel Stuart?

3. Eveything OSA touched has turned to gun powder blowing up innocent people in the way. IF MIA had balls she would reveal who and how she was instructed and by whom and for what purpose. From CLICO to Alexander and Barrack OSA has left a path of devastation which has destryed and disrupted people lives and even the economy.

4. @ac
    I hope when we pissin in IMF pot ( which is very soon by the way)…….you holla fa OSA too….this inept TEAM will go down as the WORST debunk claptrap mongrels Barbados eva see…they just want their pensions and don’t give one ass bout nobody on this rock…by the way that includes you..
    ……..imagine from ” punching beyond our weight”..shameful

5. Rational thinking Avatar
    Rational thinking

Mottley will struggle to defend this action she ordered of Dottin she like Dottin should be removed from being a threat to honest Barbadians she is one nasty low life.

6. The Opposition kkkkkicking dust
    the responseS by yardfowls like ac
    and company is testimony
    do not let up Mia and Kerry
    Keep the pressure on BLP

7. Mia Mottley if you think police commissioner Dottin decisions were not based on politics or party affliations, then explain this to the Barbadian public…About five years ago I visited the Police Athletic Club at Weymouth. I was able to speak with the secretary of the club who was an acting sergeant who broadly explain the entire operation of the club. Many questions were asked but most surprisingly his assistant a female constable who was present on most of my visits never said much but remained in her own world. I became curious and questioned the secretary about her behavior and attitude.
    As my visits and questioning continue during the years I began to learn more and suspected there was great animosity in the office between the secretary and his assistant of which I determined to be as a result of political party affiliation. The secretary and the constable were supporters of the DLP and BLP respectively. I later learned that the constable was on an endeavor to destroy the character of the secretary and have him removed with the assistant of the recent retired commissioner of police. False allegations that were criminal in nature were made by the constable against the secretary to the commissioner for him to remove the secretary from his position. All allegations against the secretary were found to be false.
    The police commissioner on two occasions made effort to have elections to remove the secretary from his position but effort failed because members present were in support of the secretary and therefore had to adjourn the meetings. The commissioner then used his power to make the constable as secretary and the acting sergeant her assistant.
    From the day to most recent as the constable was in charge we have seen a decline in activities, monies missing, bank account drained, bounce checks, utilities shut off, no insurance paid to NIS for workers, workers were not paid, no drinks in the bar and creditors closed accounts with the police athletic club. The police commissioner being aware of the situation did nothing to resolve the issues but continued to support the female constable because of her political affiliations.
    Thanks to the acting police commissioner who bring integrity to the force and rightly removing the female constable as secretary and replacing her with rightful secretary. Within weeks of her removal we have seen a positive outlook. Effort to regain the confidence of creditors has taken a toll on the club.
    I have concluded that the past police commissioner did put partisan politics before integrity when making decisions that affect the force.

8. Common sense is not common Avatar
    Common sense is not common

Victor Lashley

Thank you for the insight into the mindset of Dottin.

BLP Yardfowls are the worst kind of persons to have in a country.It is all about the BLP and getting back ‘IN POWER’ and to hell with Barbados.

Any right thinking person will understand the implications of what took place with an Attorney General colluding with a Police Commissioner.

This is serious business and the BLP yardfowls want us to move on and ignore this serious collective breach of the public’s privacy.

Who was the head at Lime at the time?Trevor clarke,alex mcdonald…who?

9. Looka here common sense

I ask you already….is a known fact my phone and odder BLP operatives phones tapped…..I ask you who seems to kno all D answers….who tapping these line now?….tell mah na

10. This a very serious ting. Once we political landscape start to encourage wiretapping and ting, soon we go graduate to assassinations. Boy if we allow this kind of nastiness to go unanswered, we courting serious danger ahead.

11. Is there any hard evidence i.e.recordings or just affidavits from the man’s enemies?

12. Talking bout assassinations, I got a question fuh yah. What was de cause of Bowen death/illness?

13. @Oilman

He suffered from heart problem.

14. David, for how long?

15. I am not surprised by this article. A few years back while in the precints of the Nationnews house ,a young lady rushed off Fontabelle street claiming Mia Mottley had ‘ wire – tapped ‘ her. The Nationnews paper did not carry the story and the lady was advised to seek the services of a doctor, an attorney and visit the nearest police station.

With Mia Mottley being AG at the time , the young lady was apprehensive to follow through on the advice given.

16. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2013 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2013 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

17. @Oilman

Bu understands he was hospitalized for about a week before he died.

18. David, thanks for the info.

19. Victor Lashley
    Madame Justice Reifer was at pains to point out to you and the public that the Commissioner of Police of Barbados is Darwin Dottin.The Commissioner of Police of Barbados was sent on administrative leave and Tyrone Griffith is ACTING COMMISSIONER of POLICE.It is understood by all that the Police Service Commission as present constituted would like to fire or dismiss the Commissioner of Police and replace him with the current acting Commissioner.
    We await the various outcomes.
    One other observation.Errol Barrow famously said he did not want to be found loitering on the steps of the Colonial Office after Barbados gained its approval of Independence from the British Government in 1966.How come in the year of our Lord 2013,the press release regarding the denial of medals to certain police officers was blamed on BRITISH CONVENTION.What the hell is that Victor?Barbados has been cut loose from Britian since ’66 you ignorami.Was Tyrone to blame for that?Why we even got we own final court and it ‘en de privy no moah.The DLP membership is full of sh…..aving cream Victor starting with Stuart awl de way dung de ladda.

20. @oilmam

so now you got all dat info what good is it to YOU and furthermore what was the point .suffuce it to say that he died of a heartattack,,, your need to know more on your part was down right intrusive,,, the same application which spies and wire tappers used to get information

21. Just Commenting Avatar

Give a fool technology and what will he do with it?
    FOOLISHNESS!
    Give a fool a tablet or Smartphone and he’ll get on the web and head to Facebook, YouTube and Twitter.
    More foolishness!
    We don’t need to know exactly what was recorded or intercepted, but know this. The police can intercept encrypted cellular conversations with a piece of equipment that the Israelis gave them.
    But they cant intercept BBM. And yes, then can intercept WhatsApp! due to the inherent insecurity of the Android operating system.
    Recall when his Excellency, The Right Honourable, Darwin Dottin, QC,MP, Intellectual Extraordinaire wanted access to BBM and was told that not even C&W/LIME (or any other carrier for that matter)had that level of access? Why do you think that he was so hot under to collar to get this access? Because it was the one communication avenue which was closed off to his Eminence, lord, god of policing!
    You got secrets you want to transmit bout B’hados? Use BBM and none else for now.

22. Wire tapping is done in conjunction with the phone company, so there you go, start there and then retract.

23. @ac
    Thanks for sharing your view.

24. @Oilman

Dirty Harry

Invader

??

25. @David
    Boy I see enuff movies and read enuff books to know that dead men can’t. talk.

26. Oilman
    If dead men could talk a lot of people who saying that he was the biggest fence in the police force would go after another corrupt cop who sitting in a certain chair at a service mission.

27. This thread is an attempt to divert attention from what is happening in the country.
    The reality of the situation is that the Democratic Labour Party cannot run the affairs of Barbados. They have tried and tried but they have failed miserably every time. If this were sports: cricket; football; basketball , Rounders – the DLP would have been dropped ever-since. The simple reality is that whenever the DLP is in Government , we struggle. Somebody said to give them a chance in 2008. Then somebody said we have to give them 5 years to finish what they started and true to form they are finishing what they started. They started to destroy Barbados, picking up from where they left off in 1994 and they were given 5 more years to finish the job.

The simple fact of the matter is that things are easier for people under the Barbados Labour Party. Can anyone dispute this simple fact. it is Truth . It is empirical evidence. It is unchallenged . Barbadians have to stop voting for Party for party sake and vote for the best Party of individuals to run the affairs of Barbados. Stop playing the partisan political game and face reality.

The DLP has consistently failed. Please stop giving them a chance , hoping that will come good. Their approach is wrong and they have tried and will continue to try and it will not work unless there is fundamental change there. Please Barbados please forget partisan politics and elect the persons who can get the job done. We are not interested in their Bedroom business. We dont care about the other extraneous matters. Nobody is perfect. We must employ those who have the greatest competency to do the job. Please Barbados I plead with you , stop voting for individuals because they belong to your x party or Y party . You do not owe them any thing. Elect those who can get the job done. We are gambling with the DLP. its a game of chance, but then again , we are a nation of lotteries sand one arm bandits They the DLP have proven time and time again that they cannot get the job done. They simply cannot get it done. It seems that they will never ever get it done. Please Barbados please. On this 24th day of October , I plead with you. I plead , I plead, I plead. Oh my people , lets save ourselves and the next generation.We cannot be so stupid as to give up our country to folly. The DLP would be glad to give up the Government. They were not sure about winning in 2013 and its a burden on them that they should be relieved of

28. Oilman | October 24, 2013 at 8:47 PM |
    Boy I see enuff movies and read enuff books to know that dead men can’t. talk.
    …………………………………………………………………………………………………………..the possibilty that you are a spy is very real apparantly you sniff around for clues to form a conclusion. you have given a “tell” for all to see, You have overexposed your dark side,,,,,,,,,,,BTW Don;t take Clint EASTWOOD serious He is a well reknowned ventriloquist,,,,,

29. Like everything else in Babadus this wire tapping issue will be a political football kicked around by both parties and their lawn chickens.

Just another topic fuh a lotta long talk.

First wiretappin next duh mite try hackin so create complex passwords an change often.
    good password “ol#onions&Bush!T27bu”

30. Wiretapping? Some years ago It was not uncommon to pick up the telephone ,dial a St Joseph /St John number from Christ Church and listen in to conversations between someone from St John/St Joseph and another party.

31. Lick Muh and Bite Muh Avatar
    Lick Muh and Bite Muh

Enuff | October 24, 2013 at 5:31 PM |
    Is there any hard evidence i.e.recordings or just affidavits from the man’s enemies?

To answer that yes they are copies of the recordings in Morgan’s, Broomes and Hinds care and keeping, provided by the same person who recorded them.

Charlie Lamont | October 24, 2013 at 8:02 PM |
    Wire tapping is done in conjunction with the phone company, so there you go, start there and then retract.

You are totally wrong and misleading, the ability to intercept telephone call, emails, text messages etc was after the equipment was installed in the Green Building with no windows at District A for use during CWC 2007 and was installed and set up by the Israelies and was then later used by Mottley for her Eavesdropping 2008 to 2012 facilitated thru Dottin access and control of the said equipment,

May I inform you that there is no need for cooperation from Lime or Digicel for Mottley to intercept telephone call, emails, text messages etc in short anything you said wrote or texted to your mother, sister, bother, aunt, uncle cousin, wife, huisband, boyfriend, girlfriend, outside man or outside woman or if you talked or texted David Thompson, or Owen Arthur, Mottley would have access and listened to.

32. @ Lick Muh and Bite Muh

“You are totally wrong and misleading, the ability to intercept telephone call, emails, text messages etc was after the equipment was installed in THE GREEN WINDOW WITH NO WINDOWS AT DISTRICT A for use during CWC 2007 and was installed and set up by the Israelis and was then later used by Mottley for her Eavesdropping 2008 to 2012 facilitated thru Dottin access and control of the said equipment”

Every now and again the truth will, like shite, surface, float for a little while and then, due to the natural forces of nature, desiccation and gravity, break down and be mixed up in the already filthy water surrounding it.

How many people know about THE GREEN WINDOW WITH NO WINDOWS AT DISTRICT A ?? or Care??

HOW MANY PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT THE SECOND UNIT WHICH IS STILL IN USE??

33. Lick Muh and Bite Muh Avatar
    Lick Muh and Bite Muh

You are totally wrong and misleading, the ability to intercept telephone call, emails, text messages etc was after the equipment was installed in the Green Building with no windows at District A for use during CWC 2007 and was installed and set up by the Israelies and was then later used by Mottley for her Eavesdropping 2008 to 2012 facilitated thru Dottin access and control of the said equipment,

May I inform you that there is no need for cooperation from Lime or Digicel for Mottley to intercept telephone call, emails, text messages etc in short anything you said wrote or texted to your mother, sister, bother, aunt, uncle cousin, wife, huisband, boyfriend, girlfriend, outside man or outside woman or if you talked or texted David Thompson, or Owen Arthur, Mottley would have access and listened to.

34. Lick Muh and Bite Muh Avatar
    Lick Muh and Bite Muh

And secondly to inform you the unit was disbanded about 2 months ago.

35. THe Brilliance of the DLP

For some time SunIsle Barbados, Dayrells Road St Michael was, incredulously, the keeper of the gate, mail gateway of all government employees, the BLP and the DLP!

This was before 2008 and the THE GREEN WINDOW WITH NO WINDOWS AT DISTRICT A.

So imagine this, you have Stephen Williams, son of then Senator John Williams, avowed supporter of the BLP, specifically Mia Mottley, in possession of the mail gateway of all GoB communication, being paid to host all GoB mail, in spite of the GoB having a “Data Processing” department!!

So Bushie and Old Onions, imagine that we old fellows who isn’t too up wid de technology ting wid mail servers en ting, writing islandgirl246 letters and giving dem to me, PODRYR, who is wunna postman to deliver dem to she!!

And den de two uh wunna wundering why she ent getting wunna correspondence and furdamore why I down at Lemmie Bar wid de fellows reciting every line on poetry dat you sen islandgirl246 while de fellows laffing at wunna poor poetry skills.

Supposing dat wunna did sen a picture to IG uh wunna ting dennnn?

Imagine dat i tek dat picture and pin it up in Lemmie bar fuh all de drinkers and de wummens dem dat does frequent de rum shop to see?

En den you ask youself de question why de late David Thompson mout open when Owen Seethru mek he “confidential” email tuh Peter Wickham bout a certain leader uh government a item of de House uh Parliament?

But dem is peeples heah who gine say dat nuh body ent wiretapping nuh body so i gine lef you fellows to talk out wunna designs pun me girlfriend IG pun wunna lime phone while my friend continue to gadder info pun wunna behind fuh de Night uh De Long Knives

“Herr Adolf Hitler, the German Chancellor, has saved his country. Swiftly and with exorable severity, he has delivered Germany from men who had become a danger to the unity of the German people and to the order of the state. With lightening rapidity he has caused them to be removed from high office, to be arrested, and put to death.”

36. @ Lick Muh

There is more than one machine on island

37. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

OFF TOPIC

Another CCJ Ruling, TAKE HEED.

CCJ Corner: The constitutional right to a fair trial

Published on October 25, 2013

By Roxaine Smith
    Norman Manley Law School

In the CCJ case Frank Gibson v The Attorney General [2010] CCJ 3 (AJ) the CCJ clarified the full meaning of what is a fair trial. The Court decided that a person accused of crime had a right to State-funded assistance of an expert that would serve to help him present his defence in his trial.

The accused, Mr Gibson, was arrested in January 2002 on a charge of murdering a woman. The prosecution alleged that an injury on his arm was a human bite-mark and that the victim was the only person who could have inflicted it. These findings were the only evidence linking Mr Gibson to the murder.

Mr Gibson claimed that in order to refute this allegation he had a constitutional right to be provided with adequate “facilities” to conduct his defence and provision of an expert in human bite-marks was such a “facility”. He asked the Court to order the State to provide him with funds adequate to secure the assistance of such an expert. The Court of Appeal of held that Mr Gibson had no constitutional right to State-funded facilities. Mr Gibson appealed to the CCJ.

The CCJ agreed that Mr Gibson’s right to adequate facilities to conduct his defence did not include the services of an expert funded by the State. The CCJ found, however, that the provision of such an expert was better assessed in the context of his general right to a fair trial.

The only evidence positively linking him to the crime was of a highly scientific kind. The prosecution’s case depended solely on the evidence of an expert in human bite-marks. There could therefore not be a fair trial if Gibson (who pleaded not guilty), through lack of means, were deprived of his own access to the services of a bite-mark expert. The court also considered that if convicted, Gibson would be sentenced to death.

The Court concluded that Mr Gibson “would be severely and unfairly handicapped in conducting a meaningful defence to the allegations made against him”. The Court therefore ruled that the State either discontinue the prosecution or else provide Gibson with funds to allow him to retain an expert in human bite-marks.

This summary is intended to assist the Caribbean public in learning more about the work of the CCJ. It is not a formal document of the Court. The judgment of the Court is the only authoritative document and may be found at http://www.caribbeancourtofjustice.org/judgments/cvl_2010/cvl_2010_judgment.pdf

38. PUDRYR and Lick Muh.
    De Israelites in dis one too!? Yuh might be on tuh sumting. So we should be wary of “green windows (buildings?) with no windows”. Very very interesting!!. David in dis one too? Dat y he have dat very confidential report an wunt publish it and ‘no everything?

39. @ Just Commenting, Youtube, Facebook, Twitter foolishness? Really? You better crawl back under the rock you come from.

40. Lick Muh and Bite Muh Avatar
    Lick Muh and Bite Muh

This comes down to. Morality, Honesty and Integrity entrusted to a senior political leader that was abused and raped by Mottley for her own nasty selfish reasons.

41. There’s a lot to say here about this whole issue.
    Lets start with contributor. THe Brilliance of the DLP

You commented as follows “So imagine this, you have Stephen Williams, son of then Senator John Williams, avowed supporter of the BLP, specifically Mia Mottley, in possession of the mail gateway of all GoB communication, being paid to host all GoB mail, in spite of the GoB having a “Data Processing” department!!”

There was a mail system which was developed and spear-headed by a young chap who was trained overseas and joined the civil service in 2008. Apparently this chap was responsible for conceptualizing a project which moved government mail back in the hands of government and out of the hands of SunIsle Communications, the company owned by the chap you mentioned. The chap that envisioned and implemented that project now has a target on his back as I am made to understand for not only successfully completing a project in that defunct department you mentioned, but for doing something that the BLP lackeys in that department saw as taking money out of the hands of “their” people!
    Go figure! And we talk about progress and making Barbados ready for International Business when we try to destroy our own.

There was a comment made by a contributor claiming that wiretapping is done with the aid of the telecoms carrier. This is NOT so. There are ways to achieve wiretaps without their aid. In Barbados , they may need the carriers help, but it doesn’t have to be.
    @Lick Muh and Bite Muh. That building that you reference, can be defeated easily when it comes to the transmission and interception of textual messages whether they are from WhatsApp or SMS. Those watching from behind its windowless walls aren’t that intelligent. They copied what they thought was an example of another similar facility in the developed world, but they failed miserably because they lacked the ability to assimilate the information regarding the underpinnings of such a facility.
    These folks like to spy and pry, but everything must be in plain sight for them. Perform one of two actions on that data, and they are CLUELESS!
    Hants | October 24, 2013 at 9:55 PM | put in in perspective in one of their contributions.
    Now, @ Enough Said | October 24, 2013 at 9:17 PM |
    The PEOPLE spoke at election time.
    The PEOPLE voted the current party in power
    I cannot stomach silly comments which suggests that only ONE party should ever be in power in this country
    It stinks of a Colonialistic mentality. White people will come on this forum in disguise and try to promote their agenda which is simply SELFISHNESS and GREED. They must have it all. Try to deny this and I’ll point out the six(6) car dealers who came together to provide Barbadians with quality used cars against the big garages only to be destroyed by Owen Seymour Arthur and the BLP administration. DENY THAT!
    Damn fools and disgusting bottom feeders for BLP supporters. Always coming here criticizing the DLP. They aren’t perfect by any means, But they aren’t racists, prejudice, self-absorbed haters of the masses like the BLP. They are not focused on just them and no one else like the BLP leadership.
    Many of your crumb-snatchers who reside at the foot of the table would have gotten NOTHING in Grantley Adams, Tom Adams, Bree-St.John administrations. You are only good at election time for a vote. To keep them there. You will get the things that they cant be bothered with or don’t want when their pockets and guts are full.
    Many of you shameful, disgusting, sub human waste of skin would never have gone to school had it not been for the DLP. You would wake up this fine sunny morning and head into the potato, eddow, and cane fields to render service to your masters. Actually you still do. Going to work at white owned establishments who will happily fire you because their profit lines in a world recession don’t look as healthy they used to, but you will kill your fellow man for the crumbs they discard.
    So here’s what the bulk of you idiots who are just as useless as what you eliminated this morning or last night ought to do.
    You don’t like the current ruling party? Fine. Then go shoot yourself and spare us all your verbal diarrhea while simultaneously doing your part to the contribution of the “Clean Air Fund!” We can breathe better without the pollutants festering in your brains and seeping through your mouths poisoning the remainder of us.

42. I noticed that “Oilman ” has suddenly closed his mouth on this/ issue. How interesting. but most note worthy is the slipperyness of his moniker “oilman” got to be covert .

43. @Oilman

Track Suite better keep his chin up then?

44. Pieceuhderockyeahright…….wha lettas from Bushie an Onions yuh tawking bout? I ent get dem yet and when ah gets dem I gine sign “Return to sender” ! Bushie dun invite heself tah lunch by muh humble abode he ent know dat I got AC as a guest too! Lawd dat will be cat piss an pepper fuh dessert!

45. Lick Muh and Bite Muh Avatar
    Lick Muh and Bite Muh

Snake Venom boy that writing had some real Venom in it, well done and stay on course and tell some more about Mottley’s ethical values and moral values if she has any still surviving.

46. “This man along with Mottley has taken the Royal Barbados Force and the ethics of the force to a new low in the Barbadian way of life.”

The ethics of of theforce was taken to a further all time low with the installation of Mr Griffith to the post of Commissioner without him even expressing an interest in the post of Deputy when it was advertised.Politi

47. Irrational comments from Snak Ven

There was a mail system which was developed and spear-headed by a young chap who was trained overseas and joined the civil service in 2008.

am made to understand for not only successfully completing a project in that defunct department you mentioned, but for doing something that the BLP lackeys in that department saw as taking money out of the hands of “their” people!

Many of your crumb-snatchers who reside at the foot of the table would have gotten NOTHING in Grantley Adams, Tom Adams, Bree-St.John administrations. You are only good at election time for a vote.

Many of you shameful, disgusting, sub human waste of skin would never have gone to school had it not been for the DLP. You would wake up this fine sunny morning and head into the potato, eddow, and cane fields to render service to your masters.

straight- Jacket case
    PSYCHIATRIC EVALUATION IS IN ORDER
    FOR THE WRITER SNAK. VEN.
    most asinine comments
    offensive
    LIES /typical DLP

JENKINS -more out than in
    Snak Ven is one of them

48. Looka here Snake Oil…..or wat eva

FIRSTLY who you ?….How dare you come in here busing and talking like you is a Kiakie cursing people from the Opposition for expressing concerns for self and future generations? . Look I ent go stoop to your level of venom, but ya talikng BARE CRASS….you sound like an school fool from Branford era….but like I said I not big headed like you dis morning ..I dealing in FACTS and D PRESENT…..DLP doing NOTHING for this country…we spiraling DOWNWARDS at a crash n burn pace like F16 shot out the air by an exocete missile….DAT EVERYBODY KNOWS…YOU NEED TO.DEAL WID DAT AND THINK ….Not just talking old time past DOGMA….Tings bout here in a mess. We at the IMF Door and all you could do is cuss people for being frighten and pissin in dey boots for what is about to come…..Man look your looonggg piece of allegory is just dat…..An ole Dy- Goldie like you (and me) should be showing a better example, deal in the present and not what was ….think on that ok Uncle??.

49. JENKINS -more out than in
    Snak Ven / one of dem
    —————————–
    Yaaaaaaaaaagga – again !

50. Politicisation of the Royaly Barbados Police Force commenced with the appointment of Mr Girwood Springer. That Said, i cannot understand why no disciplinary action was taken or has as yet been taken against Mr Dottin with all that damning evidence in the hands of the Police Service Commission Lowly public srvants have lost their jobs and pensions for much less

Leave a Reply to checkit-outCancel reply