Submitted by the Mahogany Coconut Think Tank and Watchdog Group
Trevor Marshall(r)

The Mahogany Coconut Group stands firmly in support of historian Trevor Marshall’s views on the role of white Barbadians in the politics of their country. We also publicly declare that Marshall has never promoted racism but has spent almost four decades in highlighting social and economic issues that affect the entire country.

It was Marshall who first critically examined the role played by Sir. Grantley Adams in Barbados’ political development, to the best of our knowledge, Sir Grantley was black; it was Marshall who questioned the granting of National Hero status to many of Barbados’ National Heroes, most of whom are black. Therefore it is difficult to understand why he is only deemed a racist when he critically analyses the role of Barbadian whites in the country’s development.

We are amazed that some Blacks, who rushed to defend Mr.Ralph Johnson’s description of Barbadian workers as “lazy” and inefficient, would want to give Johnson credit, for essentially painting an entire work force with one brush but would want to crucify Marshall, for asking why Indo Barbadians and other minorities, are not placed in the Senate with the same regularity as whites. It was fair to ask why white Barbadians do not enter elective politics but use their corporate weight to influence public policy.

Whenever issues of race pops up, many Barbadians, seem almost alarmed, that the word white is used. We would be the first to admit that there has been tremendous progress among the Barbadians blacks and whites in terms of the social interaction but there remains a lingering concern about the role of white/traditional corporate structure, in the country’s political and economic development.

We are often regaled about whites who have pulled themselves up from poverty to great wealth. While we do not question this reality; it is also very true that many blacks have done so as well. We also submit that it would have been much easier for the whites to do so because of the underlying racism that was dominant at that period of time. Many aspiring black entrepreneurs could not even enter the banks and other financial institutions far less secure loans. We are still aware of many black business persons complaining that even, at the present time, there is still some concern.

Finally we ask : Why is it that we can criticize: our prime ministers, leaders of the opposition, ministers , parliamentarians, commissioners of police, governors of the central bank, chief justices, national heroes and others but apparently cannot criticize whites ?

134 responses to “Whites Are Not Above Criticism”

1. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

The problem here in Barbados is that far too many Black Bajans are of the opinion that Black people should only criticize Black people and no other race.

That is why I am constantly vilified here on this blog for daring to point out rubbish when it is spoken by members of other races.

The Oreos on this blog are livid when a contrary opinion to that which is spoken from a member of another race is offered. How dare a little Black person say the person of the other race is not correct.

The Central Bank Govenor had to take the head of the IMF to task over some of her policies and there was a fire storm here on Barbados Underground. How dare he talk to her like that. “Miller” even went as far as to say that he ought to know his place.

2. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Carson C. Cadogan | August 7, 2013 at 4:10 PM |
    “How dare he talk to her like that. “Miller” even went as far as to say that he ought to know his place.”

Not only was he implicitly and embarrassingly put in his place by the IMF top brass and having to write a letter of subservient apology but also by Sir Frank Alleyne when he (Worrell) advised the PM to cut $400 million. Why do you think the Bim suffered a serious downgrade to junk status?

Now tell us Carson, who has the PM ears these days? Dr. W or Dr. A? Or Dr. Booby Carson Can don any thing?

Or is it a case of any number can play since none knows their elbow from their arse in managing this economy?

Skippa, this economy is not a straightforward case study in a text book on economic management. But a seriously complicated balancing act on a tight rope with too many chiefs and tool little Indians in the circus.

Only a leader with commonsense and sharp intellect (many dying young and in office) dare take on the challenge. Poor Sinckler and Freundel are lacking in both areas and might just live to a ripe old age even if not in political dog years.

3. Piece……………..i just went to a supermarket and needed to find something, was not sure of the aisle, this white female who was packing groceries on the shelves walked me to the aisle i needed to find the item…………just to expand, i have never seen a bajan white female packing shelves or working in a local supermarket in Bim unless it was some merchandising gig in SuperCentre………..they really need to expand their horizons on that island, the differences are much too glaring and makes it seem that the island relishes third world status. They need some bajan white baby sitters and home health care workers, enough with the pretend social status.

4. Baf said:

“So there will be NO intermarrying. Bizzy was a pariah for making a decision that did not sit well withing the community.”

And what his brother COW said as a consequence to him marrying a black female from the majority black population is a total disgrace and insult to the same people on the island who made him wealthy, that is why i am adamant that the likes of COW should not be allowed to dictate anything concerning the majority black people on the island. That is why the politicians on the island are seen as stupid and and poor leadership, none of them said a word to rebuke or critize Cow and put him in his place or as a matter of fact put anyone of them in their place when they are insulting the population.

5. @ David[BU]

Sedition and Anarchy

I quote “Would it not be interesting for the powers that be to study the outflow of foreign currency from Barbados and plot it to determine patterns/relationships?”

I, Delisle Worrell, Governor of the Central Bank, anno domini, do hereby seek immediate sanction against BU, its editors, and supporters, excluding AC/DC and Carson Cocky Locky Cadogan, for inciting the public to ask questions of my immaculate conception and incarnation and the purposely constructed, mal performing, inneficient reporting mechanism i personally commissioned for our Central Bank Forex recording system. (Not to be confused with the Oracle system that Marion purchased for $4million dollars, training inclusive, and which, as the first order of the day, I had discontinued on my taking office)

Indeed I call upon the other Central Bank Governor on Bay Street from whom i get my spiel Chris Sinckliar and his boss, (for the time being), Fumble, to call out the “men wid boots and more boots” dat Gabby does sing bout, to immediately assemble at the inept Data Processing Unit and march from their CPUs (or the servers of the Statistical Department) to crush this cyberspace legion of discontent.

I Delisle have sighted (rastafari for seen) that the Statistical Department computers should be the ones you use since they, the SS, should, by now, have a list of all the dissenters, with addresses, these 3 years after the census is due.

To the which, I Delisle do hereby sign my name, the dancinest Central Bank Governor of Barbados

6. Meanwhile in another part of the forest….All over the Western world West Africans are settling down be they from the Caribbean or Ghana, Nigeria, etc. They have moved into the white world voluntarily. Do they complain of racism? You betchya. Can they get loans and mortgages? Yep. Do they wish to return to their country of origin for a better life? Hmm.

7. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Well Well. | August 7, 2013 at 6:10 PM |
    “that is why i am adamant that the likes of COW should not be allowed to dictate anything concerning the majority black people on the island.”

You seem not to really have a good handle on the black Bajan psyche.
    You mean after reading Willie Lynch’s advice way back in the 1700’s you still can’t fathom the amount of damage that has been inflicted on the psyche of the black woman and man who see the whites as gods and controllers of the black man’s destiny.
    Aping the white man is the black man greatest marker of high achievement in any sphere of life in Barbados.

You mean if Willie Lynch knew this way back when do you think the whites are not actively aware of it today?
    Just look how easy it was for Holmes Williams and David Durant the black gopher to bring off a successful electoral coup de grâce to the BLP by inviting Bonke to Barbados late last year to seek the white god’s blessing on the DLP and to influence the minds of the blacks to vote in a certain manner according to the White man god’s will.

Now which beautiful black woman in her right undamaged mind would want to marry a regular Bajan white man? Maybe a white man living in or from USA, Canada or Europe.

Don’t you see the physiological damage the Sun has done to that race not evolved to handle the Sun but the cold?
    Is it for wealth and prestige among her kith and kin?
    If marriage is about material wealth and social recognition well go ahead.
    But spare a thought for any offspring.

There is a lot of early inbreeding among Bajans and especially among the whites with a much limited gene pool to reproduce from. Miscegenation might be the only option available to save the remnants of the Celtic and Anglo-Saxon genetic material in Barbados.

8. When you move into the Western world, Europe and North America you move with the knowledge you are moving into a white majority environment and would expect to meet some racist idiots, not all the time, but it does happen, how you handle it is another matter. You don’t expect to see the same practices in a black majority country with a wannabe white minority who when they come into the western world are treated no differently and cannot pretend they have any better than or higher up social standing, they know their place from quite early.

As a matter of fact, i was on a flight to Kennedy with two bajan whites, i think one of the guys played with the group Ivory band at some point, at least that is what he said, when we reached Kennedy they tried to jump the line, i believe they were trying to show a female black bajan who was on the same flight that they were still relevant and had special status in the US, well the male guard at JFK was having none of that, he told them straight up, please get back in line like everyone else…………suffice it to say, we had a hearty laugh out loud. It is time some of them who have nasty motives also be shown their place in Bim.

9. Miller………………..i heard that loud and clear, i would definitely not marry a bajan white, most unattractive male i have come across, definitely not my cup of tea, i don’t deal with melting candles and because of the inbreeding they all look like melting candles. Something would have to be very wrong with a black female with strong genes and the best quality skin that ages at the slowest rate to want to mingle with that, but i try not to judge, to each his own.

Yeah, the black bajan is definitely a programmed soul who, despite all that education cannot see the forest for the trees. Religion is their downfall, they continue to be their own weakest link to any significant changes that would move them forward and out of the cycle that sees them being described as less than. The politicians are the worse, love to invoke god and religion in all their inept dealings. Maybe if we say it often enough, something will stick.

10. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS

MoneyBrain @ COW is a crook , We will see how great he is when he fall like Allen Stanford for Fraud and We will see how this so called great White Hope stole and hide his funds ,
    COW , was not to invest in Barbados any more and moved to St Lucia? So why he look to come back now,?
    How we for forget so fast ,
    This is Why we must never stop until all is known.

11. Plantation…………..i think Moneybrain got a little over excited and took a break, which he would come back soon.

12. Marshall is a relic!! Where is the Relics & Antiquities Bill?

13. David | August 7, 2013 at 11:58 AM |

Why do Bajan Whites socialize in their own spheres read away from Blacks?

On 7 August 2013 15:50, Barbados Underground

Most Bajans, including myself, are scared sh#tless of the sea at Cattlewash!!

Bajans socialize according to class not colour.

14. “Bajans socialize according to class not colour.”

In which country does this happen?

15. Well Well. | August 7, 2013 at 1:14 PM |

the private schools in Bim who consider themselves ‘white’ are a social disgrace, suffice it to say that they are now i believe, with the exception of St. Winifreds, majority black, but still practice the same apartheid wannabe system.

If you did some research into St. Winifred’s you might be surprised at the results you find.

I said along time ago if anyone wants to really understand oppression they need only look at how women were/are treated.

St. Winifred’s comes out of the era of the suffragettes when women had to fight to get the vote far less an education.

They won on both scores but you won’t hear them blowing their trumpet, just moving on.

St. Winifred’s started as a girl’s school and became co-educational once its goals were achieved.

St. Winifred’s is about gender, not colour and it is about overcoming oppression.

The stuck records here on BU could learn a lot if they really wanted to by studying the history of that school.

My bet is that most of the stuck records are male and most are in their 60’s!!

Profiling sometimes works!!

16. @John

Do you live in Barbados?

Why do White shoot at Kendal and NOT Waterford? Is this about status?

17. @David
    I am not sure but are these places offering the same type of facilities?

My nephew shoots at Waterford and a dark girl near to him one night mishandled her gun and the bullet went cross him just inches away. I dont know if he switched BUT that woulda had me thinking. LOL

18. @Deeds
    Tell me why you accuse COW of such?

What evidence you have?

19. @Moneybrain

Don’t trivialize the question. Waterford runs a tight ship.

20. @WW
    MB got excited?
    They did have sweeeeet woman pun here that I miss??????
    Wuhloss, dat fa lick me!

21. @David
    True story! But i asked about the facilities, i honestly dont have the info!

22. MB
    COOL IT MAN
    YOU AINT ABLE WID NO BLACK WOMAN LOL

23. @GP
    You never see the SIZE————————–of my Tongue! LOL

24. @MB

The facilities are par. It was Kendal a few years ago when a tourist was able to get on the range and commit suicide.

25. MB
    OK OK I DONT WANT THEM TO HOLD YOU FOR WOMAN SLAUGHTER
    CONTINUE TO BE A GOOD CITIZEN

26. @GP
    Naturally being a man of high moral standing I am referring to LONG DISCUSSION CAPABILITY!

27. I CAN SEE YOU LEARNED YOUR ST WELL AROUND THE SANDBOX TREE.

28. John have you really seen how the two Barbados’ socialize? At some parties where bot races are present , there is a wide open field in the middle with the whites on one side and the black people on the other side.

How many of these whites invite black people to their homes? How many black people invite whites to their homes? Look on FB look at the friends of the white bajans. Look at the skin colour. Count the blacks you see as their friends. After 300 years there still is no integration. I know it is not by chance.

29. MoneyBrain | August 7, 2013 at 10:38 PM |

My nephew shoots at Waterford and a dark girl near to him one night mishandled her gun and the bullet went cross him just inches away. I dont know if he switched BUT that woulda had me thinking.
    …………………………………………………………………………..
    And if I were a not so dark a girl shooting at Kendal,and I see a darkless visitor,tourist type, walk off the street and was handed a gun, without even recording his ID,and then see that same man put the gun to his head and shoot himself…………….that too woulda had me thinking.

30. @John & Moneybrain

Why do Whites feel comfortable liming at Blakey’s on Hastings? MB we excuse you because you are outside Barbados but you should be getting the point. Not a Black face! The need to segregate continues.

31. Separate but Equal. Big and large and most Black Barbadians do not give a shit … I on the other hand do. There is an element of extreme contempt that has been sown and nurtured for generations, but not consciously, and it starts in the private schools (sorry John, thnx Well Well). Whites can claim to be here longest, but we eat the same food worship in the same church, speak the same language and cuss in the same way. In fact White Bajans have developed into pretty good wukkup artists just like the rest of us. I would have hoped that by now there would a sea on mixed marriages and interracial off spring… but no!

I remember a few years ago a tribe of Closed Brethren sent to Argentina for a fresh stock of White women … My God

32. An old acquaintance of mine started Boat Yard as a liming spot for young Whites … that was his claim and he was surprised at the number of Blacks that started occupying the place. He said that the Whites moved on to other spots (like Harbour Lights).

Every year around Crop Over time they arrange a “rave” in some open beach front area, (accomplished through Facebook link ups) and every year the young Blacks make a point to infiltrate. The DJ’s are forced to move from their preferred Techno music to a more widely accepted diet of Soca and Dancehall

33. And isn’t strange how “BROWN” white has become? In many schools the whites eat lunch together. BUT I understand when they get to the big White countries over and away, some of them too glad to see a black Bajan face. The black Bajan then becomes one ah wee. But let them come back home see if they will still be friends with the same black Bajan. They adhere to the unspoken rule.

34. David | August 7, 2013 at 10:32 PM |

Do you live in Barbados?

Why do White shoot at Kendal and NOT Waterford? Is this about status?
    David | August 8, 2013 at 12:14 AM |

@John & Moneybrain

Why do Whites feel comfortable liming at Blakey’s on Hastings? MB we excuse you because you are outside Barbados but you should be getting the point. Not a Black face! The need to segregate continues.

Never shot at neither!!

Did get an invite once to shoot at Paragon!!

Remember the Saturday afternoon well, a Chinaman, and all shades of grey!!

Have a cousin who shoots at Waterford.

That is the extent of my socializing with the class of Bajans who shoot for recreation.

Do you shoot or have you ever shot at Waterford or Kendal, … or Paragon with the class of Bajans who shoot?

Maybe I will take up archery and join another class of Bajans!!

With regards to Blakey’s, never been there in my life.

Don’t drink … much … and don’t plan on joining the class of Bajans who drink

…… have drunk more pluses and cokes with buddies in more rum shops around Bim than most ,,,, but I do have a favoured one … in St. Andrew!!

35. BAFBFP | August 8, 2013 at 12:27 AM |

I remember a few years ago a tribe of Closed Brethren sent to Argentina for a fresh stock of White women … My God

The Closed Brethren are yet another class of Bajans who choose to socialize based on belief.

No sweat for me if they choose mates who also are of the same belief. You would need to show me their belief is somehow inimical to Barbados for me to take notice …… but then you would also have to show me you have made a study of what they believe!!

Shooting guns and drinking liquour don’t require any strong belief in anything.

Perhaps if Barbados can support the gun shooters and rum drinkers it can also support some believers too!!

36. @GP
    Dont know if I ever stood near the Sandbox Tree, most of my standing was on the playing fields! Passed the ST going to Hall!

37. @Col B
    You neglected to recognise that my quote had —LOL??????
    While it was a true story, I was making mock sport! I have no fear of interacting with peeps of any race, class or creed, for the simple reason that is how I have always conducted myself from the age of 4.

38. John………….you obviously don’t know or pretending not to know as much as you should about St. Winifreds, from the time Annie Binks was appointed principal it was about out and out racism at that scholl, there is a very close relation so you are not telling me i am telling you…………..she had to be kicked out of the Ursulines for that nasty attitude, even with their warts i give them credit for that, that was many years ago, i can give you many more stories that are well known on the island but what’s the point, it’s really time to stop the pretense and charade, with what is coming down it’s time to look past social pretenses and start trying to move away from the 16th century mentality, or you will soon also be witness to the ones who believe themselves to be higher up and better off also rummaging through garbage cans just to eat on a daily basis. As i know it to has always been St. Winifreds is still a predominantly ‘white’ school and have recently added boys.

39. John

Shite man there are Black closed brethren here in Barbados. I fail to see your thrust. If you and Money do NOT fit the profile of those who are being described here, you have no business here.

Separate but Equal is an embarrassment and a supreme exhibition of contempt … and the longer it obtains the worse it gets. Do you or do you NOT agree …?

40. Moneybrain………….i was the sweet woman you missed, you did not know that???? looks like you slowing down….. LOL!!!

41. @David et al
    There is no doubt any minority will tend to associate together. Here in TO it is common for darker folks, Chinese, Indians to sit at the same table or stand together while having drinks etc ( I am referring to people that didnt know each other previously). Indeed, I tend to sit with a dark Bajan at such events even though he is technically a competitor and we never see each other in other parts of our lives.

It is no secret that Bajan whites have been trained for centuries to segregate. On the other hand I lucidly remember in 1975 when a Jamaican guy came to live in our hostel in London and he purposely acted to cause a rift between me and the darker peeps with whom I had been associating. This guy had absolutely no basis besides outright racism for his actions and very few people permitted his BS to have any effect on existing relationships. So Jammies are often racial as hell! However, I have dark Jam friends who are open to association. This chap quickly became despised by many of the dark folks from the Cbean, not to mention other lighter groups like Chinese.

Interesting Jammie was a chap on my Cricket team who called one Sat about an hour before a game to ask me to pick him up, even though it was out of my way I did go to his location. On arrival he says to me he no longer requires a lift. WHY? I did not ask since I assumed he was testing how genuine an associate I was. This chap would bring a white girl to Cricket who was a combination of the Blimp and the Michellin Man and boast off to me about his ‘activity”. What he was trying to do was see if he could ryle me up BUT internally i was laughing at him since he was the victim of poor psychology to settle for such.

42. @ Island Girl 246 August 8, 2013 at 5:50 AM |

“….and isn’t strange how “BROWN” white has become?”

You know it is by these comments that you identify those of us who are in the trenches with the phenomena and not in their “houses in the heights” physically or mentally.

You are one of the few who in making this simple statement are in tune with the reality of our stratification.

Tell them how Ms. White the forever F&B teacher scoured the entire St. Winifred’s school looking ONLY for the black children to clean the pots after school for the whites to use the following day.

Or how the white kids in class *** during a gift exchange at Xmas bought monkey paper and met at one white girls home and wrapped ALL OF THE PRESENTS FOR the black kids in paper with a monkey emblazoned over it.

Or the white girl who while reading the memorable Tom Sawyer made sure to echo the line about “it was very niggardly of a black student” to do some unrelated action.

I will not go into what happened when after saying the work three times how the parents were summoned to the school and the girl repeated that she used the word nigger at home regularly with his mother and father.

Wake to fxck up and realise that Massa day is not dead in BIM.

43. Baf said:

“I remember a few years ago a tribe of Closed Brethren sent to Argentina for a fresh stock of White women … My God”

The bajan ‘white’ has to import females to stave of the destruction caused by the inbred bloodline, as Miller was stating if they don’t start practicing miscegenation, the couple bajan ‘whites’ on the island will effectively die out, their best bet would be to mix with the black race who has the stronger gene pool, longer lasting quality skin that ages at a slower rate, but in doing so they will definitely have to give up the pretense of being better than the average black on the island.

Baf………………..over the years i have had relatives from North America and Europe who attended the private schools in Barbados for a period of time before returning to these countries, i have always had to put in my presence because of the dangers associated with the partitioning off of the students in an attempt at apartheid, the last relative i had who attended one of the private schools had an extreme culture shock, imagine someone from New York having a culture shock in Bim……….she was disturbed that the ‘white’ students sat in one corner and the ‘black’ students sat in the other, the mixed race students at that point had to pick a corner or sit by themselves, we are talking about a classroom with kids being taught by black teachers, very dedicated black teachers i might add who were/are given the same treatment by the idiots who run the school, the students could only learn these traits at home and from their parents along with the administration at the school who condone the behavior……..suffice it to say i had to intervene a couple times to let them know that in NY they are known as trailer park trash and would be also known as that in Barbados if it was not for Errol Barrow giving them a hand up after the island became independent. Although the length of stay was short for my relatives, 4 years, i still had to be making sure there was no long lasting psychological damage brought on by the experience, so i don’t have to tell you what happens to the ones who have to stay on the island, they turn into barflies, drug addicts etc, etc, that goes for both races.

Baf………..we know that these practices are encouraged and started by the people running the schools, the nuns for the school who has them or the administrators and principals who are so inclined, the division starts in the schools and extends to adult life, if the government had the brains or balls they were born with, this would never have been allowed to continue. Errol Barrow may have inadvertently started it, but he had too many fires to put out in that era to do anything about it, these successive governments the island has had over the years have no such excuse, as a matter of fact Tom Adams was one to highly encourage such disgusting behavior given he did not know himself or who he was at that time.

44. Baf said:

‘”He said that the Whites moved on to other spots (like Harbour Lights).”

Tom Adams allowed them to name in Racials in the 80’s, glad they had a name change.

Formerly known as harbor fights, a friend of mine had to punch out a bajan ‘white’ one night for telling him we don’t want no niggers in here, there is no reason to continuing the pretending, there is definitely a reason to join together and start the rebuilding.

45. BAFBFP | August 8, 2013 at 10:02 AM |

Separate but Equal is an embarrassment and a supreme exhibition of contempt … and the longer it obtains the worse it gets. Do you or do you NOT agree …?
    If equals chose to be separate of their own free will who am I to agree or disagree?!!

If they break any laws now …… that is a different story

BTW by equals I mean “Black” and “White”

… and I thank you for pointing out the fact that closed Brethren are comprised of all shades of grey!!

I have no problem with those who enjoy the sea at Cattlewash as equals separating themselves from other equals who are scared sh#tles of that sea (like me) but who are equally able to enjoy it if they so desire.

I see absolutely nothing wrong or sinister with it nor do I consider it embarrassing or an exhibition of contempt.

I have other things doing in my life.

46. Well Well. | August 8, 2013 at 10:23 AM |

Baf said:

“I remember a few years ago a tribe of Closed Brethren sent to Argentina for a fresh stock of White women … My God”

The bajan ‘white’ has to import females to stave of the destruction caused by the inbred bloodline,

If you think about it you will realize that it is far more likely that the slave population suffered more from inbreeding as it was tied to one location.

Free men and women (of any colour) could come and go as they pleased, slaves could not. The free community had links to Canada, the US and the UK.

In the special case of the Closed Brethren I was always told growing up that Dr. Emtage, also I believe a member of the Closed Brethren, advised the elders of the need to avoid inbreeding.

I seem to remember many wives and husbands came from the US and Canada. All communities would have been aware of the danger and acted to suit to exchange genes….. not only the one in Barbados.

47. John said:

“If you think about it you will realize that it is far more likely that the slave population suffered more from inbreeding as it was tied to one location.”

__________________________________________–

And i agree, but you also have to agree that it is not as harmful visually on the black population as it is on the ‘white’ population, the black population still carries the stronger structural gene the only thing i was always worried about is the psychological damage done to the blacks caused by forced inbreeding, in saying that, inbreeding by local whites was/is completely voluntary in the attempt to preserve and continue a myth of pretend superiority.

John said:

“Free men and women (of any colour) could come and go as they pleased, slaves could not. The free community had links to Canada, the US and the UK.”

Thank you for re-enforcing a point both Miller and I have continually tried to make to the people like Adrian, Incorrecto and sometimes Moneybrain when he is in a mood. Though they try to complain about how much is owed by Barbados to them because the British did their foreparents some wrong or other which is real or imagined, they were free to travel or get British, Canadian or US status, the slaves were not free to do anything, forced imprisonment was the order of the day………….i thank you for highlighting that discussion in a positive light i might add.

48. @ Well Well
    “……the black population still carries the stronger structural gene….”

Can you explain exactly what you mean by “stronger structural gene”?

49. Nostradamus | August 8, 2013 at 11:50 AM |

@ Well Well
    “……the black population still carries the stronger structural gene….”

Can you explain exactly what you mean by “stronger structural gene”?

Skin cancer and early aging are less prevalent in the black race and that applies to blacks worldwide.

50. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS

MoneyBrain@ is this your first time on BU? How you think he got were he is now, Will he ever write a book and show you?
    Audit and study who you seem to look up to or google ,Or just ask question to other like you , Be your own C S I , or do a search and see what you can find ,
    To long and to must to re post on BU for one person , Or ask COW himself and then look for the Plantation Deeds you think he may own , or his lawyer Sir Cheltemham on White Park road, After they lie to you then we can go from there Post their replies .
    We bet you love Madoff and Standford also until the US Government charge them and jail them on 65 B and 7 Billion PONZI fraud, CLiCO is there also with the land deals with not clear titles.David Simmons also with many of your big law firms ,
    Ask the Mof Sinkman and Todd also … keep asking you can see for self, Have fun for now

Leave a Reply to acCancel reply