Wade Gibbons

The following was extracted from Wade Gibbons’ Facebook Page. He is a reporter for Barbados Today and is a former policeman.

Some excellent administrative and proactive moves by acting Commissioner of Police Tyrone Griffith. He is going to make a terrific leader of the RBPF, a position he should have held a long time ago.

The phones of innocent law-abiding Barbadians could not have been tapped by Dimwit Dottin without the knowledge and participation of some in the Special Branch which Dottin once headed. It was an ongoing criminal act by Dottin, deserving of imprisonment and not pension, and as such the hierarchy of that specialised department should have squealed on the thug and not be drawn into his criminality. No commissioner of police – an incompetent one at that – can compel a police officer to commit a crime.

If the force is to be purged of Dottin’s criminal presence, then of necessity some house-cleaning has to be done in departments such as the Special Branch. One transferred from that department is as close to me as a brother and I love him as such but wrong is wrong. Now that the Dottin cancer has been removed the organs of the body should gradually start to heal and return to a state of normalcy. Full praise to Commissioner Griffith. May God guide your every move.

241 responses to “An Ex-Cop’s View of Darwin Dottin”

1. There is no wrong that public figures are capable of in Barbados.

What ever happens from here onwards there is a transparency that will be demanded. They better get use to it.

2. Bushie …known a toothless chihuahua LMAO, a sick jackass who next ? Bushie man better soak some nettle leaves for the lashes yuh getting bout hey!

3. correction known as a toothless chihuahua

4. Wiretapping anyone? Avatar
    Wiretapping anyone?

Check it out, are you serious or are you real? What National Security matter could it be that Mottley would instruct Dottin to listen to the communications of her boss the Prime Minister actually the said PM being the Minister of Defence and Security why would she feel it be necessary to be included in knowing what all his calls said or were about or his Text Messages or his Email Messages? Or of more recent times Prime Minister’s Thompson and Prime Minister Stuart and his head of Security?

The woman is a severe liability and her actions equate to Treason her future for undermining the stature of the RBPF and the institution that maintains Law and Order for her Political Gains she like Dottin ought to face the Law Courts for their role in this wiretapping case.

5. @ Miller
    “Bushie is a loose cannon bordering on megalomania?….”His dictatorial tendencies know no bounds.”
    Hello pot….this is kettle.. 🙂

Bushie is practicing for a future dictatorial role…what is your excuse? …aren’t you supposed to be aspiring to be in a democracy? 🙂

6. Wiretapping anyone? Avatar
    Wiretapping anyone?

The evidence will come, but you trying to rush David at BU for it will not work, when the time is right here will publish it but enough to say that no time before in Barbados has this country ever had a Commissioner of Police who has been involved in Criminal Activity and has acted in a manner to affect National Security as this one Dottin in conjunction with Mottley has done. Not my words, think on these things and you will better respect the need to sever ties with Dottin and Mottley and her group of eavesdroppers and wire Tappers and eliminate that File Mottley and Dottin named POLITICAL FILE. It is no longer thank god.
    The island has been rid of Dottin and his team of subversive operators, next must be the charging of Mottley for acting against the National Interest and for carrying out subversive activities designed to destabalise and destroy the foundations of Democratic Freedom of Expression and Freedom of Association.

7. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ David | August 1, 2013 at 9:07 PM |

Well put, although idealistically dreamed up.
    The question is who will guard the guards. BU most likely!

Both B and D have a good thing going like the unwritten agreement among criminals in the underground world of the Mafiosi.

Are you hearing any noise coming from the Opposition regarding the operational necessity of the long promised Integrity legislation passed for pure electoral window dressing? What about the other piece of symbiotic legislation FoI to put teeth in the whole governance system for a modern age?
    Aren’t you seeing how the Auditor General’s reports of stark malfeasance in the use and management of taxpayers’ money are dismissed and the PAC used as a political circus to entertain the House?

What about the way the policyholders in the NIS funds (especially the pensioners with no other deferred income or savings arrangements) are treated in relation to the financial management and fiduciary reporting of those contributions compulsorily acquired by a State entity?

8. a lotta long talk but I am sure no one will be charged for any illegal wire tapping in Barbados.

Wunna watching cricket? I hear listening to commentary on 94.7

nice 6 by Holder to end the innings.

Love this T20 baseball….. sorry cricket.lol

9. Check it out………………yes i found that hilarious, they know that eden is in Namibia, yet still got the nerve to tell lies in photo. There are 7 or 8 pyramids in the US that we know about, can’t hide the sun, moon nor truth.

10. @ Islandgal
    You just wait till Bushie get the Dictator pick… 🙂
    You going see what is cat piss and pepper…

11. David (not BU) Avatar

@Hamilton Hill i would invite you do as you suggest and look and see what i said about the vote buying. feel free to post it too. i don’t recall saying anything about the vote buy because vote buy just did not start in the last election.

what i think you would find is my comments would be base on what the PM and the AG said.

12. “Wiretapping anyone”;

To answer your first question, Both.

You obviously have a lot of information on the wiretapping that I don’t have. Could you give us all the references.

Let me repeat in words you can understand. Having no detailed information on the wiretapping case (perhaps you could give us the url’s to the Bowen case if they cover the info you placed here as fact) I assumed that in a normal wiretapping case in most democratic countries the COP or someone at that level would bring info to the AG to support a request that there was need for wiretapping of certain individuals because of National Security concerns. The AG could then concur or deny the request. Your claim is that it went the other way around in this case. Where is the proof. Bring it.

Do you have any proof that MAM inspired the COP to wiretap her PM, and even DT and FS and his head of security in THIS current administration when she ostensibly had absolutely no power so to do. In which case it appears, if that really happened, that it was likely to have been the COP and not MAM who ordered at least the latest wiretaps?

Bring the proof.

I am also stating that PODRYR made a good case against MAM as far as I was concerned and I am having second thoughts about my former feelings re. the wiretapping case purely based on his examples and the feeling that they evoked in me that there might be some justification for the view that seems to be the overweening one on this matter by the BU family.

13. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Wiretapping anyone? | August 1, 2013 at 9:28 PM |

It’s a pity, Wiretapper, that the PM the person responsible for National Security does not share your “factually established” view.
    Unless you are prepared to call the man a bold faced liar then you should stop casting aspersions (not aspirations as one of your cronies used to put it) on people’s character especially honourable sitting members of the august Chamber called Parliament the highest Court in the land.

Just to remind you, wire-tapper, in case you were drunk and not eavesdropping that historic day on the PM’s contribution to the debate on Integrity or anti-corruption legislation, he the PM made it crystal clear in plain language that all sitting members were ‘clean’ and above suspicion. All rumours- real or imagined- must be dismissed since all members were indeed honourable and should be absolved of those rumours like the type you are spreading here on BU. As far as we know the same sitting member at the time who is the grist for your rumour mill is still an elevated sitting member posing as the opposite number to the PM.

Unless you have evidence to prove the PM wrong like the Pegasus Hotel tapes on OSA whom you are now holding up as a defender of the faith and saviour to political fabric of the country and rescuer to the moral fibre of the BLP you should stop exposing your lying ass for easy attacks.

But you see that same file marked “All there is to know on Mottley & Dottin” it will soon be “dottined” and placed in File 13 just like the mobile CLICO report that went walking out of the PM’s office or the missing FBI report a copy of which still cannot be obtained from the original source.

14. Wiretapping anyone;

I did not see your second post until after I posted mine above. I note that you have answered some of my concerns there. So no proof will be forthcoming at this time.

Now need to hear from PODRYR.

15. Wiretapping anyone? Avatar
    Wiretapping anyone?

Check it out, I am with you on this one and in the fullest of time the paperwork will follow thru BU but now is not the time for that but it is enough to say that the reading of it will not be healthy pleasant or nice to many including David not BU.

When files are created and named POLITICAL it speaks volumes about what the mission of Mottley and Dottin was, this had nothing to do with keeping or tracking Drug Dealers it was all about Mottley’s ability to arm herself with bits and pieces of information on others including Arthur to fight her Political battles with, immoral and very disgustingly sick by a power at any cost Mottley.

16. Wiretapping anyone? Avatar
    Wiretapping anyone?

Miller go take a Bush Bath or take your medication you can defend this you are more stupid than I first thought of you. There canned no defence for corrupt Commissioner of Police nor for former Attorney General it is not dependable unless you are part of the corruption yourself. Are you?

17. i just had a discussion with a technical person from a provider and after directing him to this story he asked one simple question which did cross my mind at one point.

how would this wiretapping be done? he then when into details of how the systems work and the long short is he said they are no less that 20 people at all levels who would have to come together to make something like that happen because the system is design so block a single employee from listening into persons discussions.

now he say it could very well happen but it would take some manpower to make it happen. so the questions he ask is, would you want so much people involve in breaking a law? would so much people take part in breaking a law? does the law have some special device to tap into the providers systems?

but Bushie, don’t trouble yourself with these small details. keep up your stupid comments.

what should be of note is he has ask if there is proof why not bring it forward? i tell him stop thinking like an idiot.

i really feel for your kind Bushie.

18. Wiretapping anyone;

Just one more thing. Please correct me where I’m wrong since my memory is really not too good these days.

Your claim is that;
    MAM ordered the COP to wiretap her boss – the PM and Minister of National Security – when she was AG in the BLP Government. The COP meekly did this and passed the relevant info on to her. OSA ran a tight fearsome ship. Was it reasonable that the COP could get away with something like that?

MAM and the BLP lost power but the COP remained COP and during this administration MAM ordered the COP to wiretap first DT and then FS, the two PM’s of this administration. The cop meekly acceded.

The COP also illegally wiretapped Inspector Bowen during the BLP’s term of office (Was that wiretapping also on the orders of MAM?). A case was brought by Bowen. Bowen was reinstated. The COP pleaded that the wiretapping was justified on the grounds of National Security and this was apparently upheld.

Does something seem a little strange here and not quite computing?
    What fulcrum did MAM use to get the COP to wiretap extremely powerful individuals during the term of this present administration when she had no political power? Why would a COP go outside the bounds of reason to accede to what you present as MAM’s orders?
    Could it be that the alleged wiretapping might have had more to do with the observed animus between MAM and OSA than MAM’s alleged and long bruited around sexuality?

19. Wiretapping Anyone ? Avatar
    Wiretapping Anyone ?

Rubbish, not BU there are any number of recordings of Bertie Hinds and Broomes and many others, look accept that you got a rogue in your party in Mottley and a rogue for a C of P Dottin.

20. Wiretapping Anyone ? Avatar
    Wiretapping Anyone ?

Check it out you cool out and wait and see, both are dirty in this adventure.

21. Wiretapping anyone;
    Our posts crossed again.

Could there also be somehow mixed up in all this, the wiretapping that is allegedly carried out on behalf of the US in the name of their National Security, of any level of individual by the US/ Israeli Global espionage machine. That machinery is reportedly capable of tapping calls of anyone throughout the world, once identified by in-country individuals.

22. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Wiretapping anyone? | August 1, 2013 at 10:07 PM |

What do we expect from you other than a retreat into red herrings and ad hominems since you have been exposed for what you are as just a damn lying political parasite trying to deflect the focus from the real problems facing the country.

You should recommend your treatments for lies and intellectual constipation to the PM since he is the one doing the covering up for Mottley et al.
    BTW, if this evidence is available on the CoP (as your unequivocally claim) why send him on administrative leave.
    Why not fire his incompetent law-breaking blasted ass and save the taxpayers the much needed money required to make termination payments to the hundreds that will soon be on the breadline?

You can bullshit many here on BU but not this son of a gun who knows your type and MO only too well, shit hound. Now go and find another toilet to do your thing!
    BTW, you can adopt some of Dottin’s dirty ways and wiretap the miller and see if he cares one SFA!

23. “Wiretapping Anyone ? | August 1, 2013 at 10:37 PM |

Rubbish, not BU there are any number of recordings of Bertie Hinds and Broomes and many others, look accept that you got a rogue in your party in Mottley and a rogue for a C of P Dottin.”

would it surprise you to know i got a few recording on my phone? i do not work for Dottin or Mottley. what is your point again?

bring the blasted proof or carry ya a$$.

24. LOL @ (Not BU)
    ..you could really be serious!?!
    You feel for Bushie?! A man that wants for nothing…? LOL don’t waste your feelings… 🙂

But who is this fellow that you ask about wiretapping …he is the gardener at SLIME? Or the watchman at Digicel?

Wuh think bout it….if the US Homeland Gestapo could check emails and phones from practically all and sundry on earth – how could it be difficult for the Bajan authorities to do so for 50 or so locals?
    Your gardener ‘contact’ is privy to the equipment provided for World Cup security?
    Is the gardener privy to the skills brought by the top secret Israeli security team?
    Why do you think so many POLICEMEN are happy…? You think they all hate Barbados or that they may know more than you do…?
    ….
    As man ..you and Check-it Out will cause a run on toilet paper if wunna continue at this rate yuh….

25. Bushie, i really now do feel for you and you do want for something but i understand you could not want what is about your level.

26. Wiretapping Anyone ? Avatar
    Wiretapping Anyone ?

Check it out, the Wiretapping has NO Overseas connections it has all to do with Gross Insecurity by both Dottin AND Mottley, why do you think he had transcripts made of conversations between the Pm’s Head of Security and Bertie Hinds and why do you think Mottley ordered that Arthur’s and PM Thompson and PM Stuart’s communications both need to know everything about everyone. NOTHING to do with National Security all about Dottin and Mottley’s insecurity.

27. here is a question, who has their hands on the wiretapping now? or because Dottin was removed he wiretapping has stopped?

28. Wiretapping Anyone ? Avatar
    Wiretapping Anyone ?

Where have you been not Bu that nasty despicable arm of the RBPF has been terminated. and next should be the termination of both Mottley and Dottin.

29. LOL thanks for that info.

30. A witch hunt den. The men hate MIA, because she is a woman.
    And they hate her even more because she is a woman that is not submissive to any man.
    The men hat uppity women.
    The men like around them women who will say “yes sir, no sir” even when the men talking shite, or especialy when they talking shite.

A witch hunt. Plain and Simple.

Simon

31. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ check it out

1. You are unsure but I will share that I have no allegiance to BLP nor DLP, I pledge allegiance to my flag and either side of these incompetents that goes south of the border is fair game

2. Many of us readers and writers have given epidermal attention to this wiretapping. CoP dis, Wade Gibbons dat but I suggest that we stand back a little and elevate the convo a little. Use the incident of the 6 year old boy wukking up on that full woman as the azimuth of this discussion to focus on the fact that the visible inappropriate act speaks to a deeper more sinister phenomena. So here goes. Pay especial focus to the “left side” questions.

3. Who is alleged to be doing the wire tapping? Their names are known rather supposedly known.

4, Who is being tapped? Is it all and sundry or specific parties?

5. What is the purpose of all the domed cameras which have recently been appearing all over the country and we are not talking about the CWC installations.

6. Who stands to profit from leveraging the content of the surveillance? “Content” here is not limited to what it is about but who is being tracked, their associates, their patterns, where they go, when, frequency, possible places of domicile during the Night of the Long Knives?

7. Why would a cache of weapons be secreted at the mouth of the Garrison barracks, the main entrance/exit of the islands sole trigger happy recruits?

8. Why would We Jonesing, the acting PM make the famous comment of “crack some heads and kill some people?

9. Where is Captain Straughn, former PS of Defense?

10. Why are Defense force trucks now traversing the island with heavy payloads? Why are they decentralizing their armaments from the Bay Street kill zone?

11. Why would Wade Gibbons, a former police officer and a journalist, both professions being cognizant of the laws of defamation, be so emboldened to publish such spurious content on a Facebook, tell the world all my business page, commenting about the demigod Mia Amor Mottley?

12. Why can’t my peeples see the subcataneous signs and real issues here instead of attributing this to simplistic wire tapping?

13. No sane PM, armed with this information, like a plot from a Central African coup, with an economy that is beholding so much on tourism, would be so stupid to advertise to the whole world what is going on in BIM. And you wonder why Seethru hates Mottley so?

14. Wunna feel that slant eyes Adriel Brathwaite meeting with US AMBASSADOR Veneer to find out if the latter’s hair colour is real or Miss Clairol #11 Grey? So the drone flyovers and the increased US Navy presence wid dem attachment is just a figment of the imagination.

Dis is why ole men like me needs to remember to get a long term supply of insulin causing, when it run out, I does start to hallucinate and ting

Yet ah! why should they know their fate, Since sorrow never comes too late, And happiness too swiftly flies, Thought would destroy their paradise, No more; where ignorance is bliss,’Tis folly to be wise’

32. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@simple Simon

Simple by name simple by nature.

Yes this is a conspiracy led by Baffy and I am his under secretary of the Royal Order of Machiavellian Male Chauvanist Pigs out to get your Saviour of the Bajan economy.

She could be a die in the woods, Amazonian, sapphic, man hating whatever, I have never been disposed to being party to any witch hunts for things which a quirk in nature decides.

Stick to the facts here.

I have already said enough here.

A few of you, with ears next to the throne, can seek verification of what I scribed while de madam sleeping.

Fellows like Cocky Locky Cadogan while dem does pontificate like if dem in de know ent gine be able to comment on my “observations” and those who can, well dem understandably hesitant to talk, barring we Jonesing “crack some heads and kill some people” should now start to make some sense to a few of you. Words of an over zealous acting steward for a Stuart.

This is a new vista for the powers that be. Both Fumble and Seethru are in uncharted territory for whereas Sydney Burnett Alleyne was an interloper here we have a daughter of the rock upon we all stand, aided and abetted by underlings, in and of themselve, without similar motive and all consuming ambition to be PM at any cost.

But doan mind de ole man, let we all go out and wuk up and have a good time while worshipping Bacchus.

Come 13.9.13 Buffalo Sinckler going do a nex wuk up pun we as he grease all we bald cat pooches and give we annuder type of ammmm Sexual experience (man I nearly said fxcking)

Yes Simple Simon as you can see I seem to got it in for de men’s, de wummens, de gender anomalies, de DLP de BLP evah body

“He be jes a spiteful ole man, I doan know why dem does jes doan lay down, close dem eyes, en dead”

Leg we get David[BU] to ban he mam!!

33. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@Bush Tea

You have to forgive that fellow who talk bout “20 people need to be in the loop”

A lot of us really deserve to be de gardener instead of the cardiac surgeon we are having put a stunt in our heart

I call them nanny GRs. No that is not like a new model Mini Cooper GTS it is a nanny goat relation – someone with goat parts and goat IQ and corresponding intellectual capacity and alacrity of an African snail needing to cross the ABC highway DURING RUSH HOUR. SCRUNCH!!

If you want to put my ramblings to the test call ***.

You will note that they, like the few people who know that your phone line is tapped, always tell you ” you put down, I going call you back” disengage the phone, enter the bypass code, and call you on a rerouted call, clear of the tapping.

Sometimes you get a semiliterate on the shift who does not understand the process and unwittingly reroutes the call/text between party A and C to de wrong body. Instead of trolling the communication to themselves

That is called DIU not to be confused with DUI – Dimwit In Uniform and not Drinking Under the Influence though, not you come to think or it, **** the fellow who f up that Broomes Gollop transmission is well known by the Alleyne Arthur bottle (not to be confused with the bottles of Owen Arthur)

De madam is rousing. Unlike me, she has no fear of a good night’s sleep as some of us old fogeys who believe that while in that somnambulist if state, death will creep up on us

She firmly believes that if she should die before she wakes she will wake up in the arms of Jesus.

The Saved living with the Sinner indeed symbolic of the dichotomy of life, hot and cold, peace and war, stability and coup.

She coming down de hallway so I must do what de grandson tell me not to do, turn off de cuntputer without shutting it down properly.

And dem pretend dat I did heah sleeping all de time

34. Wow PODRYR!
    Food for a lot o thought! Deep! Words to ponder! O once very highly placed one and erstwhile patriot. Lemmie get out of here boh, before dey come fuh me fuh just tryeng to get some info from PODRYR and the other one “wiretapping anyone”.

35. David (not BU) Avatar

so of you watch a lil bit to much of Jason Bourne movie.

36. IMF researchers are starting to weigh in on Barbados and Caribbean economies…………….

http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2013/08/01/brace-for-financial-fallout-bajans-told/

37. Wiretapping anyone? Avatar
    Wiretapping anyone?

This is real my friend this is a Can’t Wait Power Hungry Politician Mottley Corrupting the System to See Who She Can Find Shit On To Have It To Use Politically and otherwise.

If ever our PRIVACY was breached and our every action made available to a Sick Politician it is this very case, there is not a man or woman that Mottley instructed to have all their private communications intercepted that were person of a National Security Risk Case, why would she and Dottin create a file named POLITICAL FILE one would have thought it would have been something else more in keeping with what that division was really meant to be serving the country doing. Not being used by Mottley for her sick and depraved pleasure.

38. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Wiretapping Anyone ? | August 1, 2013 at 11:31 PM |
    “.. and why do you think Mottley ordered that Arthur’s and PM Thompson and PM Stuart’s communications both need to know everything about everyone.”

Could you please explain to the BU family what you mean by ‘Mottley ordering Dottin to spy on PM Thompson and PM Stuart’?
    We would be prepared to accept the verisimilitude of the scenario of Mottley issuing such “orders” to the CoP in relation to PM Arthur when this alleged sapphic character was AG but find it totally unbelievable that this megalomaniac of a witch would still be so powerful after being deposed as Leader of the Opposition to have so much influence and control over the levers of government and the national security machinery.

Here is a piece of advice to an incompetent liar. One of the basic requirements of being an effective liar and convincing bullshitter- as you are trying to aspire to be- is that of “CONSISTENCY”.
    You must first get your lying timelines in sequence and not allow them to overlap or contradict one another as you seem to have a major problem sorting out and arranging in a believably correct chronological order.

The question to you, Ba Liar, is if this evidence you seem to have (and guard like the gorgon sisters one of whom in the form of the sapphic intellectual siren Mottley seem to be still alive in your imaginary venomous snake pit of your maliciously dangerous mind) was available at the time of Stuart’s elevation why did this paragon of integrity not blow the whistle and bring the whole dirty filthy saga to an end?

It would have made great electoral fodder for the scandal mill in the last elections giving the DLP an unassailable advantage and instead of 16:14 more like a 28: 2 with SMNE one of the BLP casualties.
    But if the truth backed with tangible evidence did not work against Pornville why would a tissue of fabricated untruths stop Mottley from returning as a senior player to the biggest lie factory, i.e. Parliament?

Before you continue with your politically partisan ululation to prepare for the $400 million worth of grief about to unfold in the coming weeks/months here is a shibboleth to prove your credentials.
    What do you think would be the result of mixing a porn baron living in rich Pornville with an Amazonian pussy biter and a homosexual fraud who can’t even spell his own name called Greenverbs?
    No need to rack your brain only useful for lying, here is an ear of corn for you to bite on.
    It’s called a cocktail of 6 feet deep in dirty politics in Bim fighting over taxpayers’ money and a game in which small time idiots like you “Wire tapping” are just pawns on the political chess board like the other bald pooch cats.

39. @ (Not BU)
    Some of us spend too much time asleep…

These people are supposed to be in OUR service. WE should have confidence in them and in their honesty. THEY need to justify and maintain that confidence.

If you are a businessman and you need to produce “hard evidence” before you will even discuss concerns with an employee that you suspect of dishonesty / illegal activity etc – then you probably operate at the level of selling snow cones…or nuts…

…and any employee who is unprepared to explain any such doubts to his bosses cannot seriously expect to continue in their employ.

This is so simple and straightforward a case that it is truly amazing that anyone can be taking the position that you have…..well anyone who has nothing to hide that is… 🙂

40. Millertheannunaki;
    I like the word “ululation”. It has a nice onomatopoeic ring to it. Nice post!

41. Bushtea;

Grateful if you would explain your post above to a dimwit like me. You’ve lost me, and perhaps others, there.

42. Wiretapping anyone? Avatar
    Wiretapping anyone?

Mark these words Never Before Has Barbados Ever had a Commissioner of Police Who Has Been Involved In Criminal As Dottin Has Done. You will see these words published sooner rather than later, in actual fact it will be amazing if Dottin can take home a pension after he and Mottley are stripped bare and exposed for what they are over Zealous and Power Hungry Perverts.

43. Wiretapping anyone? Avatar
    Wiretapping anyone?

Mark these words Never Before Has Barbados Ever had a Commissioner of Police Who Has Been Involved In Criminal Activity As Dottin Has Done.

You will see these words published sooner rather than later, in actual fact it will be amazing if Dottin can take home a pension after he and Mottley are stripped bare and exposed for what they are over Zealous and Power Hungry Perverts.

44. Wiretapping Anyone ? Avatar
    Wiretapping Anyone ?

Miller AKA Peter Symmonds. This bald pooch cat don’t bite women privates up nor does this bald pooch cat beat women up like Mottley and this bald pooch cat don’t listen to people’s private conversations. that is left to you and your band of thieves, women beaters and crooks to do.

45. Wiretapping anyone?……………i believe there is some merit to what you are saying knowing the usual suspects and how they operate, however, you have to realize that there will be some scepticism, and rightfully so, given that there will be now a reason to distract taxpayers (ask Carson) from what is really going on with the economy such as the ongoing IMF and credit agencies’ research into the financial viability or lack thereof in the economy.

46. Wiretapping Anyone ? Avatar
    Wiretapping Anyone ?

This infringement and intrusion of Barbadians rights to Freedom of Expression Freedom Of Association and Privacy surpasses any Economic debate today, these are the fundamentals from which our society is founded and if they are being molested by Dottin and Mottley It is the number one reason it must be ventilated and aired and for people to be made aware that these are actions of Power Hungry Dictators Who Must Hold Power and Control of a Nation of Barbadian People.

These people that Mottley instructed to be Wiretapped are all decent upright honest people their only flaw is not to have supported either Mottley or supported Dottin, is this reason enough to have your every movement tracked ?

This is more Hitler in style than a Democratic Society like Barbados.

47. @Wiretapping Anyone ? First of all, let me assure you that Miller is NOT Peter Simmons. Miller is MUCH BRIGHTER than Peter Simmons ever thought to be. Next, all we have so far is unsubstantiated allegations. Whether we believe them to be true, or even know them to be true, is completely irrelevant, unless someone posts the evidence that PROVES them. So far, no one has!! So come on….if you have the evidence, let us see it and judge for ourselves.

@pieceuhderockyeahright. VERY interesting posts. Thought provoking!!!

@@@Well Well. | August 1, 2013 at 7:00 PM | “If people could stop living for politics, politicians and political parties for just 1 week, they would see life with high definition clarity and gain a much better perspective.”

AMEN!!!

48. I more than anyone else would love to see people who feel because of familial and political connections have free rein to trample on the rights of citizens and may i repeat again, the same taxpayers who pay the monthly salaries of the same dodgy and shady politicians.

Wire tapping anyone?…………….this is the right time to get it all out in the open and include any such illegal activities also being done by the present administration, if such exists.

49. @Well Well. Again, AMEN!!! But can you encourage our friend to post his proof, not just allegations. I would like to say that with so many plumes of smoke rising, there must be a fire. However, in Barbados, experience has taught me that this is not by any means always the case. And I must say that Wire Tapping Anyone has made me question his input by his allegations that the Mighty Miller is Peter Simmons, because unless Peter has dramatically increased his brain power (and humanity)…….no way.

@David. I am now following with great interest the unfolding drama between Jack Warner and David Simmons. Always interesting when birds of a feather fall out instead of flying together. Do you have anything on it? Because I am thirsty for knowledge on this one.

50. Amused………….i posted yesterday from yesterday’s Trinidad Express information on the Warner/Simmons drama, what they said is Concacaf gave Warner the go ahead along with documents to purse a lawsuit against Simmons…..get you popcorn ready, this is not a bajan Simmons will be going up against, Jack has a much longer reach and he is deadly now seeing he is staring at the threat of extradition to the US by the Justice Department and also an investigation by the Integrity Commission in TT about his money hole, you can see all that in todays Express, i tried to post two links to BU but it did not take.

I am trying to make Wiretap see that this is the right time to expose any criminal activities by BLP and if he also has anything on DLP don’t be shy and don’t hesitate, this is the right time to gift the taxpayers with information for all the years they have had to sit and watch both DLP and BLP run amok on the island at their expense, while they suffered in silence.

Leave a Reply to Mark FentyCancel reply