Wade Gibbons

The following was extracted from Wade Gibbons’ Facebook Page. He is a reporter for Barbados Today and is a former policeman.

Some excellent administrative and proactive moves by acting Commissioner of Police Tyrone Griffith. He is going to make a terrific leader of the RBPF, a position he should have held a long time ago.

The phones of innocent law-abiding Barbadians could not have been tapped by Dimwit Dottin without the knowledge and participation of some in the Special Branch which Dottin once headed. It was an ongoing criminal act by Dottin, deserving of imprisonment and not pension, and as such the hierarchy of that specialised department should have squealed on the thug and not be drawn into his criminality. No commissioner of police – an incompetent one at that – can compel a police officer to commit a crime.

If the force is to be purged of Dottin’s criminal presence, then of necessity some house-cleaning has to be done in departments such as the Special Branch. One transferred from that department is as close to me as a brother and I love him as such but wrong is wrong. Now that the Dottin cancer has been removed the organs of the body should gradually start to heal and return to a state of normalcy. Full praise to Commissioner Griffith. May God guide your every move.

241 responses to “An Ex-Cop’s View of Darwin Dottin”

1. @Pieceoftherock

In other words innocent people can get hurt in such a scenario of wiretapping being controlled in clandestine manner.

2. Smooth Chocolate Avatar
    Smooth Chocolate

@Wiretapping Anyone ? | July 31, 2013 at 8:02 PM |
    “..I am both shocked and I am disgusted that something like Mottley can believe herself so powerful to order private citizens phones to be Wiretapped, it is disgraceful, I read it and it made my skin crawl.”

bajans love to go around blissfully ignorant, only to wake up when something like this happens but let me inform you. NOT ONLY those in high positions practiced wiretapping here. what about that certain company which have many outlets in the island that up to now wire taps EVERY single one of their employees’ phones? and you know what? the poor employees do not even know- so much so that if you were to tell them that their phone is tapped they would swear, ‘not their boss’ and that company is not the only one. we need to really grow up here. it would be frightening if the truth really came out to know that many people who have nothing to do with politics phones are tapped simply because of who they associate with work wise due to the hidden business of the owner…i remember once i had reason to believe 2 different associates on different occasions had their phones tapped. i told them, i insisted that they change their phone numbers and relocate., as usual they brush it off and continued blissfully ignorant only to be forced to do something about it when they realized that strange numbers were showing up on people’s phones they dialed when they made calls, or that callers would hear their phones ring, then the caller would hear whatever was going on in their room, yet my friends would NEVER hear the phone ring etc. they are innocent citizens but their associates were not, thankfully they no longer have that problem. so u people could be hear making ur own uninformed comments but do not even know if you or your love one phones are tapped too. u seemed to think that this is only a political thing…open your eyes and think

3. Smooth Chocolate Avatar
    Smooth Chocolate

“so u people could be hear

SORRY I MEANT ‘so u people could be HERE…’

4. What was the final result of that cellphone mixup between Hal Gollop and Jeff Broomes’?

5. @ Baffy

David[BU] does not need to ban the ranting old man, de madam call me to pick she up, so i automatically get ban fuh de nex half uh a day.

Baffy, you is a man? or woman? You married? Man, an i gine hope dat you is a man, dis “to have and to hold, from dis day forward, till deaf, do us part…” yesss baffy, deaf, en i hope dat when dem buzzers dat she got bout hey deafen me, dat i ent gine be able to heah when she calling me name en ting.

Man hey is a ting fuh you to cogitate bout baffy. All we life we does run down dese ummens en ting.

Look at nature Baffy, you evah see a wolf look diligently fuh a bear trap to put he paw in, or a pigeon walk in a trap, or a flying fish leff he mudda home in de ocean (you parents home in **) and go an place he’self in a fisherman’s net (go en say dat you getting married?

I been doing a lifelong research (en at 8*, dat ent got too long to continue) bout why we, of all the species on this earth, why homo sapiens does like to inflict such pain puh heself wid dis marriage ting.

I got to go fuh de madam now so i will talk to you later.

6. Smooth Chocolate Avatar
    Smooth Chocolate

‘Wiretapping Anyone ? | July 31, 2013 at 8:02 PM |

WHERE IS THE PROOF THAT MOTTLEY HAS DONE THAT? enthusiasm without knowledge is a very dangerous thing. many of u DLPs would love to jump on the bang wagon and accuse Mottley of such, but until there is 100% proof and not 99.9% then u have not right to suggest such. while u are at it, why not talk about the secret order societies too who have access to your homes when they ask you to invite them there and give you some silly little gift etc, only for them to show up unknown to you but in a very invisible form. think that is crazy? you lodge men know exactly what i am talking about and many mature people here on this blog and those in high positions practise it every single day. please, stop skimming the surface and talk the real facts but then again that will be to ur death

7. David.wire tapping being instructed by Mottley and being carried her charge Dottin is worse than living in Russia at least in Russia you expect to have your privacy infringed upon but when that same level of interference is done by The Attorney General in Mottley and The Deputy Prime Minister Mottley it becomes a serious intrusion of people’s privacy and their freedoms.

In Mottley’s very disgusting and sick way she knows the private discussions of hundreds and thousands of decent Barbadians who have not an issue with National Security or the Well Being of Barbados but are the subject of Mottley listening to their PRIVATE conversations now she is party to these calls.

If she was using it to see which of her women were stepping out of line and visiting a man it went too far when she would tap a PM’s phone and his head of security it is time for time. To be awarded to Mottley to spend time in the prison she built, were it a man in the street he would be facing time in prison and I say based on her crime and the huge implications for law and order and National Security she has committed a crime at the level of Treason to this country and should not be allowed to walk away before being sent to prison actually my feelings are likewise for Dottin he to needs time at Dodds.

8. Wiretapping Anyone ? Avatar
    Wiretapping Anyone ?

Choco, I am not the one accusing Mottley you know, the officer that Dottin and Mottley hired has made it very clear who and what is tied in to this sorry and sad fiasco.

9. still no proof but people talk off them ass. we as a country are in a sad state of affairs.

10. It is a pity that what rightly started as a discussion about the alleged abuse of office, has now descended in to a vulgar, despicable, personal attack on a young public servant who has given years of service to the community, most of it by mature men and women.
    Is this the best that Barbados has to offer?

11. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS

[1:18:23 AM]
    Seizing assets: Legislation to confiscate criminal property being considered, says Attorney General
    THE Cabinet of Barbados is expected to soon have a proposal before it, introducing legislation that would allow the assets of persons to be seized, if it can be proven that they were acquired through illegal means.

Word of this has come from Attorney General (AG) and Minister of Home Affairs, Adriel Brathwaite. He made the disclosure while speaking to the media yesterday morning at the Courtyard Marriott, where the United States Embassy was hosting a workshop for Attorneys General and the Judiciary of the Eastern Caribbean, on the topic of civil assets forfeiture.

“…You would have heard that Dominica in the OECS [Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States] has been the first country to actually implement the legislation. We here in Barbados, I can confirm that we are contemplating a similar move. Indeed, it is my hope within the next week to take the proposal to Cabinet,” he said.

About time . lets see

12. Fireworks in the place Avatar
    Fireworks in the place

Really what we really got in honest people in Opposition really we got Symmonds a Wife beater and FRAUD who has been exposed by Boolani as a thief and we have Mottley the Wife Beater and also a FRAUD and added to her a person of no decency and someone who will stoop to lowest of the lows to Wiretap people’s private phone calls for her own person satisfaction and her own gains. Including and not limited to her own leader and this PM very very distasteful and dishonest.

13. Wiretapping anyone? Avatar
    Wiretapping anyone?

Austin were it not for the actions of Mottley and Dottin the matter would not before the public of Barbados as it is at present.

I don’t know what your defence of Mottley is or what it is for but truthfully she is no better than buddy Brathwaite or Winston Hall her crime is most likely worse as she has interfered with more lives than either of the above would have done, she is a traitor and a power hungry beast that needs to be taught a lesson in honest and integrity in public life that lesson is not easy to be taught as she is a Mottley.

14. PUDRYR!!

Marriage … You complaining? Stupse … What right minded homo sapien would walk into a situation and not understand the hidden practices of the campaign that are designed to ease the pain … My man “deputies” are an accepted and integral part of the institution in this part of the world … Ever’body know’ dis … Wah wrong wid you …?

15. @Hal Austin,Barbados is fastly becoming a place of sheeple and party operatives whose interest is to feed from the through. We are being led to the slaughter by a selfish incompetent bunch of politicians and government technocrats.

16. Plantation………..you know AG Brathwaite was just mounthing that for the benefit of the US Embassy officials right, trying to make himself seem honest and also just trying to place himself among those who are not as corrupted as him and his fellow hoods, waste of time, they continue to convince and fool themselves and no one else. Where is the Integrity Legislation and Transparency laws that were supposed to be in effect from before elections, he is talking about next week, the embassy should call him next week and ask him if he did it……….anyhoo, Jack Warner is going to take down David Simmons, now that is something to celebrate.

17. @ PUDRYR
    Listen young fella, don’t pay Baffy any mind when it comes to marriage.
    MARRIAGE IS A GOOD THING.

….without marriage how would a man come to realize just how miserable a woman can be…?
    Can you fathom how hard it must be for those unmarried men out there chasing bout behind the smooth chocolates, Islandgal’s and ac’s of this world…thinking that they are doing themselves a favor?…. LOL HA HA…

Like flies hunting spiders ….

…and don’t fall for that “deputy” nonsense either….
    Shiite Piece, …the only thing worse that a miserable woman is two…. 🙂

Leff Baffy and let him sow he wild oats …day does run till night catch um…. and he all up by 6:30 p.m……

18. But Bush Tea

Don’ knock it ’till you’ve tried it … Your criticisms are too harsh to be the result of true experience …!

19. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS

Well Well@ Agree but we must still post their words and catch them in more lies. Election lies still with them , many things they spoke of need made it to the floor and even the 1.5m houses in Barbados and TNT he was to look in to , never happened also,
    Just keeping up on the crooks , one day they might wake on the right side of the bed and their Office .

20. Plantation…………..there is definitely no easing up on that lot, they do not have what it takes to stop their activities, from the minute you take pressure off them and turn your head, they are back to the same old tricks and games……all of them are filled with fleas and continue to lay with each other.

21. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Wiretapping anyone? | August 1, 2013 at 11:05 AM
    “I don’t know what your defence of Mottley is or what it is for but truthfully she is no better than buddy Brathwaite or Winston Hall her crime is most likely worse as she has interfered with more lives than either of the above would have done, she is a traitor and a power hungry beast that needs to be taught a lesson in honest and integrity in public life that lesson is not easy to be taught as she is a Mottley.”

Wiretapping, if you were a competently genuine “wire tapper” and not just “anyone” you would have realized that the person you have just ‘criminalized’ and demonized is the biggest friend and godmother to some of the children of the same people you said have been the victims of her despotic Machiavellian acts.

Didn’t you garner from your private gossiping that the same Mia is very, very ‘friendly’ with the same PM, Chris “no body believes me” Sinckler, Pornville Inniss, David Estwick and the dead King David whom like the living David is the progenitor of some of her godchildren?
    Ask yourself this morally loaded question: Would you in good faith associate privately with a person you have so unflatteringly describe as a lesbian succubus of jezebel from the testicles of Satan?

You fool, it would do you a world of good not to get involved in any political “bassa bassa” between “Tweedle Bee” and “Tweedle Dem”.
    It would also serve well and put you in good stead if you take the commonsense advice encapsulated in that old Bajan proverb: “Cockroach ent ha’ nuh right at “hen” party”.

Next time you wiretap find out from Wade why he did not disclose the information about Darwin while Darwin was the CoP. At least we can respect Inspector Bowen but certainly not a two-bit kiss-ass pissy little coward of a journalist like Wade.
    Ask him also if he has information about the many private conversations that took place between Leroy Greenverbs and the “many who is who” in Bim.

22. @Amused at 8:02 p.m. July 31 “cases that I know of, juries have acquitted people accused of assault and even murder, because the victims have been gay and, despite the fact that there has clearly been consent FOR YEARS on the parts of the accused adult persons.”

If this is so ans since clearly these cases have been in the public domain, then name names.

23. @Amused August 1, 2013 at 7:23 AM..As I said before, Bushie, it is clearly your time of the month.”

What is this sexist nonsense…you old fart.

24. @BAFBFP | August 1, 2013 at 8:58 AM…“Witch hunts” are good things, provided that the “Witch” is clearly defined and represents a genuinely bad f#cking apple.”

You got something against witches?

For thousands of years men have called wise women witches and then burred these wise women at the stake.

Is is possible that Wade, Bush Tea, Carson Cadogan and others are not doing the same to Mia?

Calling her a witch and then attempting to burn her political career.

Tell the brethren Wade et al that women are still the majority in this country.

And women will ALWAYS be the majority.

Witch hunt or not.

And super aggressive men tend to have daughters not sons.

Because Mother nature is also a wise woman/witch.

Tek dat all you who have balls.

25. @ miller….that two-bit ,kiss ass pissy little coward of a journalist has written under his God-given name. Millerthewhateveryouarenow still adorns the cloak of anonymity,and now wears a hat similar to that of CCC,only of a different color.

26. Does Owen Arthur have any sons? Does Freundel Stuart have any sons? Did David Thompson have any sons?

Wunna so foolish.

27. Say what you like one has to respect Wade and Caswell. Maybe it will take two Combermerians to lead the way. We just need Dale to make it three if he has the balls to break party ranks on this matter.

28. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Hamilton hill | August 1, 2013 at 2:22 PM |

So why did Wade remove it from his FB page if he is so believes he stands behind the Truth which he should have told many months ago.

BTW Hamilton hill, like you, the miller name is Uncle Tommy Miller. Ask CCC if you doubt me.

29. @Miller

Who said Wade removed it? The easiest thing to do on FB is to click the ‘report’ button.

On 1 August 2013 18:36, Barbados Underground

30. Someone had to contact facebook to report/complain and they would have to remove it, maybe he did not know about facebook’s policies, they are an American company, not local.

None of the politicians can break ranks from either party, they are all holding too many secrets on each other, they will have to ride it out, where ever the chips may fall.

If Dottin ever opens his mouth, all fall down.

31. Miller doth protest a bit too much….
    Try and leave the messenger do!!….

All needed here is for MIA to issue a statement denying any illegal involvement in wiretapping – and condemning the practice.
    The ex- COP can do likewise.
    MATTER FIXED.

…..unless of course information to the contrary (with specific details) then start to fall from the back of trucks and SUVs….
    …then their behinds would be truly cooked….

Here is a sample statement you can recommend Miller…

BUSHIE has never wiretapped any citizen of Barbados illegally or ordered or coerced anyone to do so… (Well except for that time when the bushman was trying to get the lowdown on Islandgal and planted a rigged breadfruit outside she bedroom window….)
    …wait you is a citizen IG?

32. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ David | August 1, 2013 at 2:42 PM |

If he is a true journalist worthy of his moral salt and driven with the might of right to tell the Truth and, (like Caswell) to expose liars. crooks and hypocrites in high places then let him use alternative means to let the Light of Truth shine.

If what he has written about the CoP and the then AG is indeed true then we need to take this matter very, very seriously and not let it be just another piece of gutter-snipping gossip clothed in yellow partisan political propaganda colours.

Such illegal and highly reprobate acts as reported by this journalist go right to the heart of undermining the Constitutionally enshrined concepts of privacy and freedom of expression and are totally unacceptable in a modern democracy with a so-called highly educated population.

The pen is mightier than the sword!

I have never looked upon ease and happiness as ends in themselves – such an ethical basis I call more proper for a herd of swine. The ideals which have lighted me on my way and time after time given me new courage to face life cheerfully, have been Truth, Goodness, and Beauty. ~Albert Einstein, “

33. BUSHIE has never wiretapped any citizen of Barbados illegally or ordered or coerced anyone to do so… (Well except for that time when the bushman was trying to get the lowdown on Islandgal and planted a rigged breadfruit outside she bedroom window….)
    …wait you is a citizen IG?

Bushie….waaait so it was you that I heard scream out when I throw the breadfruit back outta de window? LOLL Bushie yuh want tah check muh credentials nuh? Well yuh gotta get a search warrant ! LOLL

34. David (not BU) Avatar

Bushie without any type of proof to show there is or was any kind of wiretapping, you want people to come out and say what again? are you mad? why not layout the facts or a little thing we call evidence and then go after the people?

but no, base on a bunch of shite comments on blogs persons should issue statement of denial.

you people are a really sick bunch of jackasses.

We go from not having a fourth estate to this madness and you all see nothing wrong with this shite. where is the “happy medium”.

35. Bushie …David (not BU) called you a sick jackass LOLL for braying without evidence. Bring the evidence Bushie, BRING IT!

36. It is not surprising that BLPites would be anti Wade Gibbons comment. It is no secret that Dottin is the BLP’s man. Every thing in Barbados must become split down the middle based on political strip. Anyone following the wiretapping matter knows that Dottin refused to explain why he tapped Bowen’s phone in his Affidavit. The fact that another Barbadian, using his name, a reporter and former policeman, has come out and confirmed it should cause Barbadians to ask for more info and this is what BU is doing.

David (not BU) funny you should dismiss comments on BU and elsewhere in social media (shit comments on a blog) when your party has relied on this medium (social media) to communicate its message. Was it MAM in 2007 who stated that blogs (social media) need to be muzzled? Was it MoF Chris Sinckler who mentioned the blogs to justify a comment he made at a recent press conference? Fact check: people (in increasing numbers) read the blogs, politicians read the blogs, let those who continue to ignore do so at their peril.

37. If people could stop living for politics, politicians and political parties for just 1 week, they would see life with high definition clarity and gain a much better perspective.

38. David (not BU) Avatar

David this has nothing to do with politics or party. well from my point of view anyway. like you rightly said more and more people are reading the blogs with is why they needs to more responsible on your party with a story like this.

like i said before the blogs has its place because the fourth estate is not or can not do there job. however, we as a people love a sandal and as i see it, this one has the potential to be very big.

my point is while i support a party, i’m not now or will i ever be blinded by that support for the party. this means the facts and evidence has to layout and let it go where it man and lock up who did the wrong.

39. @David (not BU)

It is Facebook as well. As far as this matter goes, the matter is before the Courts and this maybe restraining how Gibbons and traditional media deal with the matter. Stay tuned!

40. Lord come fah ya world ! Albert Einstein ? Dat man more like Albert Branford.

41. @ Islandgal
    “Bushie …David (not BU) called you a sick jackass LOLL for braying without evidence. Bring the evidence Bushie, BRING IT!”
    So?!
    Bushie has been called a lot worse ….and by good friends..LOL
    ….of course 90% of those so far…who have abused the bushman either lived or died to regret it… 🙂

What bring what evidence what?!.

This is double speak by lawyers and politicians to shut down those who catch them out….
    …as in “of course I am guilty, let me see you prove it when I have burnt all the evidence…”
    …or “let me see you try to prove it and I will get my highly paid silk friends to sue the very shirt off your back…”

How many times do you hear them say (like Caswell does when accused) ….”Look, that is nonsense, HERE ARE THE FACTS”

Perhaps that is too easy…

42. It has always been my claim that hypocrisy like the broken trident is symbolic of things bajan . Check the hypocrites that post here at BU who enjoy jumping down the throats of CCC and AC for their steadfast support of their party of choice. Most stringently they now defend the slime that seeps from the seams of a ship laden with ethically challenged human cargo.

43. David (not BU) Avatar

let me understand Bush Tea, what you are telling me/us is that evidence does not matter? is that what i’m to understand?

if yes, and it appears that way. you are more dangerous than the same people whose heads you are calling for.

44. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS Avatar

Well well @US Embassy officials @ they have more wire taps on the phone than Dottin for Mia , and they watching them well also as they will slip up. The Americans know this game well for the Bajan look to copy old fraud moves and speaking points,
    The American gather info from the blogs also nothing more need to be said….
    They know they are liars and now its time for the Bajans to know also.
    Running to a Party that lies and rob you as the same time is very.
    Those who want to stick to Parties blp/dlp , well they will party out your pockets and like the pimp will say,,,, suffa Bitch

45. PODRYR;
    Congrats on your really beautiful posts this morning. I’ve only just now been poring over them. You had indicated that you wouldn’t answer my call for further information on the wiretapping issue but I think that you have indeed done so, even if obliquely, and in spades.

Thanks!

But you now have me very confused. I tend to pride myself on being able to understand what is between the lines of any written piece but I still have a bit of difficulty in accepting where you are clearly leading in that regard.

I’ve never seen MAM as the sort of monster you portray. I’ve always been struck by her awesome intelligence and viewed the rumours of her alleged sexual proclivities as just that, or strictly her own business, not ours. The rumours of her ordering the COP to wiretap various people I had accepted as unlikely given that one would expect that such requests would normally have started from the other way around (the COP requesting such permission from the AG). However, if your take were true, I considered that such orders would most likely, have been inspired purely by National Security concerns, no more.

Your numerous examples which carry a ring of versimilitude to them, give some pause to that conclusion of mine.

Your writings this morning do a demolition job on MAM that all the other lesser posts cannot compare with and that causes me to wonder about the writer and the impetus for your attack. Was the job inspired as a pro-DLP piece? Was it anchored in the reality of someone who has a close family member who suffered heinously from advances? Was it from someone who has or had access to actual wiretapped tapes? Was it made up out of pure cloth by an intellect that is not far from that of the Bushteas or Observings or Baffys of BU?

I have always wondered about the stance taken by OSA when he reclaimed leadership of the opposition. Your take gives some reason to pause. I hope that the current COP Court case will bring out much more information as Barbados needs to have all credible information at this time to make the right leadership choices in the coming months and years.

Wow!

46. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ David (not BU) | August 1, 2013 at 8:25 PM |

Didn’t you know that when it comes to the rule of law and Constitutional governance Bushie is a loose cannon bordering on megalomania?

His dictatorial tendencies know no bounds. But one thing (thank your lucky stars) he has going for him is that he just a cowardly wind up bullshitter full of hot air and as harmless as a toothless Chihuahua.
    He really makes us laugh as he tells tales about his imaginary utopia called Bushie’s Kingdom (LOL!!!).

47. Plantation…………if the sheeple/yardfowls don’t want to clear their minds of the mistaken myth/belief that their very existence is attached to politics, politicians and DLP/BLP (political parties) only, they will very shortly be in for a rude ass awakening.

This link was so funny, i could not resist………………..

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-2382653/Adam-Eve-DID-live-Africa-time–probably-didnt-know-other.html

48. @ David (not BU)…how does the evidence in this instance differ from the evidence of vote buying during the last election? Do we need to source the archives so as to publicly undress all those who ranted and raved back then and sought to make the case that every seat captured was tainted with the stains of dirty money? Did the evidence matter then? Should I post a compilation of angry outbursts from back then? Would your moniker be a part of such? Then wunna so does cuss AC and Carson.

49. Many times more dangerous (not BU)… MANY MANY TIMES

You see Bushie actually understand these things… 🙂
    Anyone in leadership position NEEDS to understand that perception is many times more powerful than evidence.
    Any leader who thinks that they can escape scrutiny, or inspire confidence, or lead effectively – only on the basis of “lack of evidence of any wrong- doings” is a full century behind times.

..and anyone who cannot appreciate the NEED for leaders to be transparently ABOVE BOARD is part of the BIG problem we face in Barbados.
    Your attitude is what fuels our politicians’ almost open policy of taking bribes (some even by cheque), accepting gifts from power brokers, and generally having the attitude that AS LONG AS THERE IS NO HARD EVIDENCE, THEY CANNOT BE TOUCHED.

This is a LEGAL position, but it is not a moral, ethical or human position.
    …and the problem is NOT fundamentally the leaders who take advantage of your legalistic nonsense, but people who actually think that yours is an intelligent position.
    …that is why Bushie (and those like the bushman) are indeed dangerous…

50. Well Well;
    I wonder if you were laughing at the first image of a European Adam and Eve in prehistoric Africa? That’s just par for the course.

Leave a Reply to David (not BU)Cancel reply