Updated 05 September 2013
Commissioner of Police Darwin Dottin

Barbados Today published the story that former COP has formally handed over to COP Griffith and withdrawn from court matter against the Police Service Commission.  Included in the report is alleged authorization of wiretapping by Dottin.

Read report: Darwin Dottin officially hands over reins of police force

• Letter sent to Commissioner Darwin Dottin by the Police Service Commissionparts I,II

Submitted by Fedup Cop
Letter sent to CoP - see links inserted blog
Letter sent to CoP – see link inserted in the blog

Let Mr. Dottin tell the public why Sgt Boyce aint get charge for assaulting a Junior Officer whilst he was investigating an accident. Is it because she is his staff officer and his cousin Mr. Corrupbatch woman?

Let him tell the public how is it that civilians witnessed the onslaught of that officer and gave written statements all of which have disappeared. Insp Margaret Stephens was given the matter to investigate but out of common sense or fear said that the officer is her subordinate and she goes to church with Ms.Boyce and asked for it to be reassigned. Then the problem started. Supt Grafton Phillips who is one of Mr. Dottin pimps was given the mater to investigate and here are his recommendations to Mr. Dottin. That his Junior officer and his Sergeant be charged. And the biggest nonsensical recommendation that the civilian and independent witnesses account of what transpired not be taken into consideration. And to make matters worse, Lisa Cutting who is Corruptbatch’s son woman all of a sudden was in the vehicle with Ms.Boyce and gave a statement to that effect.

• Letter sent to Commissioner Darwin Dottin by the Police Service Commissionparts I,II

The civilians stated in their evidence that a man was in the vehicle and we all believe that it was Corruptbatch but allow a sudden Lisa Cutting Con 1363 was there.  She is the same Lisa Cutting who stated that she was not working until she be returned to the major crime unit and ent break a sweat till DM put she back there. Went on sick leave when she get transferred and did not work until she was returned to that post by the Sam Darwin Dottin with whom she had some kind of affiliation be it political or otherwise.

Mr. Dottin got what he deserved and the morale of the force in the last week is at an all time high. When was the last time that police week was held?  Dottin and Pussyard Cumberbatch are two wicked men and the force will be better served seeing their back.

153 responses to “Police Investigation Involving High Ranking Officers Questioned”

1. “……But Queen’s Counsel Leslie Haynes told the SATURDAY SUN: ….”

There was a Leslie Haynes that was a director of CLICO is this the same Leslie Haynes”

Nostradamus what does Mr Haynes involvement with CLICO have to do with his representation of Mr Dottin.
    Would you posit the same question in relation to Mr Thompson’s involvement with CLICO as legal representative and his handling of the CLICO scandal in his role as Prime Minister and Minister of Finance.

2. Great post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I am
    impressed! Very helpful info specifically the
    final phase 🙂 I deal with such information a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time.

Thank you and good luck.

3. “His Excellency has further advised that within 28 days thereafter, you may provide him with any statement or other evidence or document which, in your opinion, WITH cast doubt on ..”

Does it really say “with” in that context? If so, how fantastically stupid. If not, how can we trust the person who purports to be citing a primary source.