Bruce Bayley, Chairman of CGI

The observation has been made by BU et al from time to time that there is a lack of financial analysis by the local traditional media. While there is reporting about financial matters, the public continues to be cheated out of billions invested in the education system through the years which continues to produce accountants and graduates in many disciplines a dime a dozen. Our observation pertains mainly to financial entities where consumer risk is greatest for many.

Section 4.(e) of the Financial Services Act 2010 states that the Financial Services Commission (FSC) was established “to promote stability, public awareness and public confidence in the operations of financial institutions”. The last five years have wreaked havoc on the economies of countries all over the world, Barbados being no exception. It is therefore not unreasonable to expect that companies operating in Barbados are currently managing declining balance sheets and are therefore under financial stress.

BU believes that in the current environment the dearth of financial analysis has accentuated the risk for the general public. There seems to be the acceptance that if Company X meets its legal obligation to publish its Balance Sheet and Profit and Loss in the newspaper all is well. Unfortunately BU does not have the expertise and resources to effectively fill the void although we have sensitized our readership from time to time of the need to be vigilant in these matters.

The reality if there is a heavy reluctance to rigorously analyse balance sheets by relevant stakeholders in society, the FSC mandated under the Act must be seen and act as the entity of last resort on behalf of citizens. BU is willing to be corrected but  there is no sense that the FSC has projected itself  since its establishment to promote stability, public awareness and public confidence in the operations of financial institutions.

In the last two years BU has been alarmed at the balance sheets of a few financial entities, and this includes insurance companies. Capita, formerly CLICO Mortgage and Finance raised the eyebrow, and of late CGI Consumers Guarantee Insurance (CGI). CGI Insurance continues to pique the interest of many because one of the principals has been aggressively investing in the private healthcare sector. One must assume that CGI represents the core business which is funding the expansion.

Related Link:

To be fair, CGI’s financials which were published recently do not support deep analysis. It is a conservative snapshot and limited by its year over year comparative. What must be concerning CGI management though is the precipitous fall in premium receivables to the tune of about 20%. The concern is reflected in Chairman’s Bruce Bayley commentary. Not sure if this means that Bayley will be forced to sell of his polo horses like Sir Cow. In the absence of a fuller operating history we are left to speculate if the Profit and Loss fully supports the 20% drop. For example, is net premium income getting ‘smoothed’ out year over year by how management is structuring their reinsurance contracts? How are the agreements being negotiated to help to show ‘consistent’ performance?

What would be interesting is if the public had a view of historicals for new accounts by CGI post 2008. It is not unreasonable that CGI has benefited from the demise of CLICO and the time it took CLICO General Insurance to transition to Sun General. In fact Chairman Bernie Weatherhead of Sun General recently acknowledged this fact in his Chairman’s report. Sun General’s recently published financials is another ‘nasty’ view of a performance of a local insurance company but it is early days yet for this company. If CGI has benefited from the bounce in performance derived from CLICO now that this opportunity is gone how will CGI sustain its business?  Hopefully the regulator (FTC) will be vigilant to ensure risk standards to boost premium income are not being compromised. But how will we know anyway.

It is unlikely CGI’s Accountants BDO Barbados or CGI will declare the level of detail required for the public to apply good analysis, it is a private company. BU welcomes submissions which can give at least a five year analysis. This way changes in the key performance indicators can be better assessed. It is unfortunate that CGI has not seen the need to undergo the rigour of acquiring an A.M BEST rating for the benefit it brings.

What we expect is that this is when the FSC should be stepping up to paint a truer picture of performance for the public. The summary accounts of CGI which satisfies legal obligation is opaque and impossible to support any narrative of worth. This is doubly so where valuations are an art and not a science as collapses of companies perceived to be strong has shown.

1. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS

2. Plantation…………it’s a money grab, there are bank heists, diamond heists, banks are selling what they don’t have…………they started selling something recently called bitcoin, you can google it, it is really virtual but do you think that stopped them from selling it….HA!

3. The Sunday Sun editorial of May 12, 2013, is an interesting one.

It is interesting to us because the PDC is on a campaign against all TAXATION in Barbados, and is on a campaign to help create a post-TAXATION society for the very productive people of Barbados.

For, a future coalition government of which the PDC is a part of shall ABOLISH all TAXATION in Barbados and thus remove all the relevant people and businesses and other entities from the evil scourge of TAXATION and replace it with the right strategies for the government of Barbados earning its own income and paying its own bills as well as for it being able to access money out of the core financial system of this country without the government – in regard of EVIL WICKED TAXATION – any longer violating the income and property rights of all relevant Barbadians, businesses and other entities.

What makes the editorial also interesting is that the person, or persons, who wrote this editorial can easily be mistaken for doing the bidding of the Barbadian and Canadian Federal governments, rather than representing the fundamental causes and interests of all TAX victims here in Barbados and across the world against such perpetrated evil.

For the writer, or writers, of this piece of missive must be told by the PDC that the efforts of the Canadian federal government are not be construed by any reasonable person as any “latest piece of bad news that comes in the wash of international efforts of the major countries of this world to fight tax evasion and tax havens”.

They must also be told by the PDC that the mouthings of this particular minister of international business in this case ought not to be construed by any reasonable person as they, or the Nation Publishing Company, “giving fulsome support to the minister for his own further declarations that correspondence has been sent off to the Canadian authorities and that discussions will intensify over the coming weeks”.

For, both Barbadian and Canadian authorities must be in their respective jurisdictions completely condemned for stealing countless portions of the incomes, payments and transfers of the relevant people, businesses and other entities in these two jurisdictions.

Were these journalists truly awakened to the realities of evil wicked TAXATION and its deleterious destructive social political psychological financial effects and relatives, they would not have been thinking about this ” bad” news about international efforts to so-called fight tax evasion and to so-called fight so-called tax havens, and thinking about being so supportive of the minister’s utterances about correspondence and interaction intensifying between the two governments over these matters, but they would have by now recognized that these two governments and other governments of the world – which altogether involve some of the most unproductive inefficient people on the face of God’s earth – and which brazenly deceitfully use many of the social shortcomings, psychological fears and anxieties of the poor and needy, to support their own crimes and schemes of inhuman wickedness and corruption and international wars, et al, would have been seeing the starkness of the way, the truth and the approaching them like a train in a tunnel of darkness – the intellectual and political growth and development in no TAXATION movements across the world and the removing of greater humanity from the yoke of TAXATION.

So, these particular people of these particular western governments are NOT fighting so-called TAX evasion and so-called TAX havens, they are using such terms and such languages and such other already failed ideological political methods to conceal the fact that they (these thieving governments ) are struggling between each other for criminal TAX proceeds and seeking to protect their own criminal and corrupt networks and their own respective stupidly adopted gigantic and unwieldly civilian and military bureaucratic regimes in the face of another era of enlightenment virtually worldwide.

4. Inadvertence

In the first and second lines of the fifth paragraph it should have been written as “They must also be told by the PDC that their particular writings in this case…….”, instead of “They must also be told by the PDC that the mouthings of this particular minister of international business in this case……….”

In the fourth last line, of the seventh paragraph, the word missing between the words:”the” and “approaching”is “light”.

Our sincerest apologies.

5. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Well Well

It is not called strong arm tactics: it is called corruption. To be more exact misfeasance in public office which is a criminal offence. Where is the DPP?

6. Casweell…………………it is looking more and more like the DPP is not his own man in the scheme of things and therefore unable to have independent thought or able to be proactive in determining who should be charged in corruption or criminal activity once it involves ministers, their friends and families.

7. Caswell………sorry for mangling your name.

8. @ David

This article, the anachronistic financial services architecture, as proposed; the misguided comments of most; and the over-reliance on what Walden called an ‘inverted totalitarianism’ blinds us to the illiteracy of the ruling classes. None of the entities mentioned above are willing to deal with the rise of the corporate state and the coterminous betrayal of the Barbados ruling class. Instead they are content to live in the fantasy world of hope – a linear, not circular, time construct. Like Jewish and Christian peoples elsewhere expectant of some divine deliverance. Economic totalitarianism blocks our view from the real demons – eg Goldman Sachs. Goldman is the main beneficiary of the cultural dislocation it has wrought. It is a global criminal enterprise that betted against the advice it was rendering to its own clients. The clients went broke and Goldman got all the money. There is nothing that this country or region can do to make live better for their peoples in circumstances where the role of Goldman within the global financial order is ignored.

Economic or financial totalitarianism determines what is studied at Cave Hill. It promote a pervasive ignorance of the worst kind, producing people who can’t see beyond a cushy job paying 30K per month. People incapable of thinking, especially in new situations, or in a dynamic fashion. The UWI is then turned into a neo-colonial school aimed at misguiding young people about the realities of their existence. Any financial services ‘transformation’ agenda that adheres to a faux reality only serves the large global banks intent on impoverishment of the peoples and driving us back to serfdom. In this respect the governments of Barbados are to assigned full marks.

9. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Well Well

Our system begs for fundamental change. The apex for a legal officer in the Public Service is to become a judge. The post of DPP is therefore not at the top and any holder thereof might still have his/her eyes on the prize. However, the only way for a person to become a judge is to find favour with the Prime Minister. Put another way, you can’t become a judge without the PM’s recommendation. It would therefore not be in the interest of anyone, who is aspiring to be a judge, to anger the PM.

10. @Pacha

Food for a lot of thought.

11. Caswell…………i thought so, the system needs to be disaggregated, not unlike a document and carefully reconstructed minus all the parts that breeds, croneyism, favoritism, nepotism…………judges should be voted for by a body that has no reason to be biased ,not the PM and if you are not kissing his butt, literally or otherwise in that long line that is the food chain to recognition and acceptance, you won’t get the pick….too many recipes for corruption in the current system. The current system distracts from all the other underhanded dishonest things being perpetrated.

12. old onion bags Avatar

There are a lot of good accountants [(under-employed) priv or seekin work] out there that could be utilized in Govt positions….Inland Revenue, Small Business and Off shore, FSC,VAT departments and more…..Why Govt is so slow to make them a part of the soln. for adequate reportin boggles….Definitely it was not a money thing.. as this been going on under BOTH administrations…Ask Hants about Revenue Canada….talk about collecting Revenue…here lies the jackpot…Govt needs to get serious, give Cave hill graduates some work….affa all

13. We are trying to introduce Michel Chossudovsky for an understanding of the the current global financial-capital model as it evolves. Of course the colonials will not be part of this new bail-in model to consolidate resources. As Bajans would say – thief money. In short, the nonsense in this so-called ‘commission’ will not be germane, to put it lightly.

14. Old Onions……………you were not on the blog yesterday, but it appears things are more involved than we all thought, if you read the Two Questions thread with the photos of Boyce and Bjerkham, it is an indication that the ministers are now only pretending to have power of any significance on the island…………their power is now regulated to keeping their own people in subjugation why other groups prosper and milk the taxpayers incessantly. They are no longer in control of the transport board and it appears have not been for many years, it is now a wait and see where the tides will lash and how high.

15. People stop talking–ACT!!

16. And Journalism is part of the Mass Communications programme at BCC. Hal could write the Principal with his suggestions.

17. Enuff……………i am sure where you saw Alvin made suggestions to Adrain which can be easily picked up by the government spies who monitor the blog and put into action, not even Adrain who complains incessantly about government’s inaction deemed it necessary to comment on Alvin’s suggestions or put any of it into action, or suggest to his fellow hoteliers that they can experiment with it. So we can suggest up and down and all around, if people don’t care to act they will not, until things have tumbled down and cannot be picked up, then you will hear words of apologizes and regret, and then the blame game and finger pointing will start.

18. old onion bags Avatar

@ The Govt spies Well Well talkin bout…

Sitting down and waitin for a break in the recession is bare foolish thinkin…time to get crackin wid some changes…..start wid D vat 2.5 % it want easing off….free up so money to restart commerce hence ease D businessmen to re-hire…get agriculture crackin….put some Lowe workers to plant sweet potatoe and yams….Drainage ent want all dem..start re-introducin spies on the Transport Board route…they would see what is really gine on…switch them bout too…expand the basket of goods, poor people ent had no right payin $5 for corn beef…. $5 for a sandwich loaf and $2.50 for a sardine….

19. Old Onions….you go boy (man)!!!

20. Old onions wrote, “Sitting down and waitin for a break in the recession is bare foolish thinkin”

Nobody is waiting for anything.

The problem is that Barbados has very little to work with.No natural resources. The glory days fueled by Tourism and the Construction of over valued properties are done and will not return for a very long time.
    Remittances from overseas Bajans are likely to drop significantly.

All the bs about “our people are our best resource” does not apply to modern day Bajans.

We depended on others and luck to generate the environment to satisfy the craving to live like “rich” amurcans.

What next?

21. The DPP.CHARLES LEACOCK
    Must be a prime candidate for the “first Cog removal”
    Name for me one role that he usefully fulfills.
    He perverts Justice.
    Cavorts with the Facts.
    Eradicates evidence.
    Promotes Perversions.
    Excreates excuses.
    “Morally” justifies Murder.
    It was stated in another Blog on BU, that he is a”Serial shagger of Old Women”
    Has the Blogger ,back up on this.?
    What sort of Lieing, perverted ,sick minded and totally corrupt individual, is this DPP Charles Leacock.
    How can it be that we all stand by and watch DPP Charles Leacock send our justice system and the reputation of Barbados, to the sewer.

Do we really intend that this Guyanese ingratiate,should remain in office and prime mover in the proliferation of Corruption,receiving remuneration on a scale that would support many Honest BARBADIAN families now being laid off,because of the damage HE PERSONALLY has done to the World Image of Barbados.
    By constantly supporting corruption and justifying murder.
    His image and actions are of of Pompous Popinjay,insensative to the Barbadian people , culture and the wellbeing of Barbados.
    Increasingly showing himself as Totally arrogant and dictatorial to the very people and Country that have to suffer him.
    Ignorant to Barbadian ways and social mores.
    Careless of the World Ridcule he brings on Barbados,in the light of his sick perverse translations of Barbados law.
    Barbados would make a massive POSITIVE statement to the World by removing this Perverted Object,from an office that is crucial in Barbados being recognised as supportive of Justice and Law and Order,not some third world parody of Guyanese led Justice.
    A place where again Vistors can feel safe and understand that Law and order prevails and available to them.
    ACTION BARBADOS NEEDS ACTION

22. old onion bags Avatar

@ Hants
    The problem is that Barbados has very little to work with.No natural resources….
    Tell me something bredds….when you go fishin for trouts..do you tell (entice) the fish so? Or do you scent up the waters with lil patented sardine oil (comes in a bottle now) to try to start up some activity…

Likewise down here bredds…you must start up the activity from within…remove that 2.5% Vat for starter…Since when did it make sense to reduce consumers spending power (SALES) ..followed by a 2.5% Vat tax on SALES and expect to reap MORE? Boggles the mind ..what were they thinking….

23. old onion bags Avatar

@ Hants
    We depended on others and luck to generate the environment to satisfy the craving to live like “rich” amurcans.
    Using the fishin senario once more….what you are in effect sayin is …we must await till the other fishermen come to the river …and start up the fishing frenzy( activity)…before we could throw in our lines to catch some fish…..Is that what you do Hantie boi…..If you had to wait on me….you won’t get NONE..lol
    Bare Boo Hants…..Barbados must get activity going from within..we have a lot of things done wrong during the last term that needs ‘desperate correcting’….tourism for one..agriculture for two…banking for three……you can’t use vinegar to catch files..nor kerosene (VAT) to attract fish.

24. Old onions wrote ‘desperate correcting’….tourism for one..agriculture for two…banking for three.

Tourism. How are you going to get MORE Tourist to come to Barbados when airlines are decreasing airlift. More Government subsidies?

Agriculture requires massive investment. So in Barbados that will require More Government subsidies.

But wunna say de Guvment broke.

Banking? Please explain.

Just so you know Old Onions, it is illegal in Ontario to “chum for game fish”. You want Hants to get a $1000 fine? lol

25. old onion bags Avatar

@
    Hants
    Just so you know Old Onions, it is illegal in Ontario to “chum for game fish”. You want Hants to get a $1000 fine? lol

Now that I didn’t know THAT!…But this I do….Tourism info comin out BTA shows that more emphasis was placed on luring spend from non traditional markets like South Amer. and China at the expnse of traditional like Uk, Can, USA…NOW that had to hurt!….while I support going after the new, you don’t neglect what is sure ABP tax or not…Ck Antigua..they have reported a bumper tourist season (see past Adrian article)…Sealy slipped.

Agriculture…..where D John Deere tractors?…What massive investment what? Move some the Drainage Unit workers up Graeme Hall wid dung baskets on their heads like ole days and take a page from Armtag Farms.
    We surely must feed our selves if nothing else Hants…prob. wid this Ministry…not enuff $$ comes in the kitty to keep the attention of certain people…

Banking yes…time Govt get in there and negotiate with BIG banks…if they really serious about attracting Small Businessmen entrepruners….ask Baffy about the horrors a new entrant gets securing a lil overdraft…even when he making money…Time to change this policy.. This you can vouch…. Canada economy consist of more small businesses than big ones….Banks must adopt a change in policy to help promote Small Business in BIM

26. old onion bags Avatar

@ Hants FYI…….( You Me Percy Article By A. Loveridge)

Recently published online by Caribbean News Now, hotelier, Rob Barrett, the CEO and operator of three hotels on Antigua, St. James Club, Galley Bay and Verandah Resort and Spa, announced some very encouraging news.

‘The first quarter of 2013, January through March, has been the best quarter in terms of financial results I have experienced since coming to Antigua over 20 years ago, despite lingering and significant global economic challenges in both North America and the UK’.

27. Dr. love……..to hear one blogger tell it, because of the way the system is set up and has never been changed, Leacock or any other DPP would be the same, they are merely puppets whose strings are being pulled by unseen hands………..they just take orders.

Hants…………..there is a saying in NY for how Barbados remained in the air for so long until the bubble burst…………it’s called, pulling b***s*** out of thin air, and we have to admit, it did work for quite a few decades, now if only the greedy monopolies worldwide had not screwed up, it might have lasted another century, but all good things must come to an end…………nothing lasts forever.

28. Permanent Secretary Avatar
    Permanent Secretary

Hello everyone on Bu.
    It was indeed intriguing to hear Minister Donville Inniss berate public officers about their productivity at work and the need to improve our efficiency and cost effectiveness if Barbados is to effectively confront the harsh economic challenges facing it. I said earlier intriguing, because it was only a few days ago on this BU site someone alleged that the Director of the Office of Public Sector Reform, Mr. Michael Archer, had printed some Adminstrative manuals cheaper at the Government printing department , but curiously chosen to print another 3000 copies of the same manuals at S and M printing for a higher price ($ 9,000.00). I chose to note that posting then and investigate for myself.

A visit to Mr. Archer’s office on Tuesday this week by my messenger revealed the following, as reported to me by my messenger :

1. Mr. Archer’s office table was covered with the said manuals , and he was heard on the phone telling someone ” come and get some more even though you may have enough”

2. As is the norm, the Government Printing Department is acknowledged on those copies of the manuals that they print. But no acknowledgement from S and M printing on the back of the ones that they apparently printed. So it is true that the Government Printery printed some of the documents (250 in total)

Two things I found strange after my interaction with my minstry’s messenger :

1. Why did my ministry receive a second batch of these manuals after receiving 20 copies the week before ? The staff compliment in my ministry is 25 persons all of which have nothing to do with Administrative manuals, and I now have 50 copies of the same. I checked with my secretary and it was revealed that Mr. Archer frantically called and asked that the messenger be sent to collect the said manuals.

This call came just after the story I alluded to earlier was posted on BU.

My secretary informed me that she reminded Mr. Archer that the minstry was already in receipt of 20 copies which were suffiicient. He countered by saying the excess can be shared with visitors to the ministry.

2. Why would Mr. Archer be trying to rush these manuals out of his office if there is nothing to hide ?

I had a check done at the Treasury Department to confirm that a payment of $ 9.000.00 for the printing of 3000 manuals by S and M Printing was indeed processed. I am now convinced that person, who reported this matter on BU, in an earllier posting their account of events bears much merit.

This is clearly a wanton and unnecessary waste of resources by a senior public officer that should be more reasonable with the use of governent scare financial resources. Senator Garner recently declared on the floor of the Senate that the Office of Public Sector Reform needs to be shut down. I must confess Mr. Archer’s recent action ( one among many of recent times, my investigations have revealed) does that department no good.

In my capacity I have alerted PM Stuart and the Head of the Civil Service about the apparent skullduggery taking place at the Office of Public Sector Reform under Mr. Archer’s (mis) guidance.

I took this opportunity and length to confirm that the earlier posting on this matter indeed took place. That poster (though anonymous) must be given kudos for highlighting such acts in our public service that we can do without.

It would be wise if we all pay attention and heed Minister Donville Inniss advice.

Thank you.

29. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

I am not trying to condone anything that Mr. Archer is said to have done, but there is a bigger picture. If you want to see wastage, start at the level of the Cabinet. We have the largest Cabinet in the History of this country with Ministers having hardly anything to do. For example, the Minister of the Environment and Drainage is responsible for:

Coastal Conservation,

Environmental Conservation
    Environmental Engineering (Environmental Protection Department)
    Botanical Gardens
    Sanitation Services,
    Solid Waste

Environmental Engineering Unit
    Coastal Zone Management Unit
    Environmental Special Projects Unit (Natural Heritage)
    National Conservation Commission
    Sanitation Services Authority

Drainage Unit

This is all that detains a Minister of the Crown, most of which has nothing for the Minister to do.

30. @Caswell

For so many years some of us on BU have been asking the Prime Minister to send a message to the populace that these are hard times and we are prepared to lead the way by reflecting it in decisions which will impact the pockets of Cabinet. Yes it will not be a significant savings but often times leadership is about seizing the opportunity to be empathetic with those you lead. This government instead has sent the message it is business as usual. While all around them the private sector is sending home employees, under employing etc. Also the government spokes pieces continue t implore all and sundry to by judicious in spending.

31. topshottta.massa Avatar
    topshottta.massa

@Permanent Secretary, I find your post and careful very interesting to say the least. Since you are obviously a Permanent Secretary like me, and one who has a large sway with the political directorate, can it be safe to assume that your comments are more than just what meets the eye? Can it be that in a former life, possibly you worked with Mr. Archer and there might have been some falling out with you two that you now ind it prudent to highlilght his skullduggery in this way and attempt to make this man lost he pension? Would it be safe to say that rather than confront him face to face, you choose to use the blogs under cloak to inflict harm on this man?
    i too am a PS, and I am not a personal friend of the man, but I would not air my axes in public but enough about this. Let us speak about this wastage of funds.
    We can look at the Natural Heritage Department and its Director, Mr. Steve Devonish, who has been known over the years to purchase exhorbitant electronic equipment for his office (and home too dare I say) and not a boy aint ask he one thing. Let us look at the way in which the Beautify Barbados workers have been treated over the years, no proper changing facilities on the worksites, no hazzard allowances etc. Let us look at the careful way in which the Director (ag.) carefully positioned herself to become indispensible to him, let us look at how the PSC did not appear to do its due diligence in its appointment even though an officer currently on staff, unceremoniously resigned many years ago after apparently misappropriating funds. Let us also look at how this same officer was able to keep the Director on a short leash by ensuring that he kept far from his staff while appearing as though the work of the office was key.
    Want to talk about wastage, let us talk about the good work which the audit department has been doing but the government has clearly not taken the time to try to get some of these Heads accountable.
    Want to talk about persons who are allowed to constantly divide offices for their own agenda to take the proof of burden off of them while they systematically plot, copy documents and forge a case against their bosses because they found it fit to carry on an interoffice affair openly while still equally yoked and having produced 5 offsprings. Talk about how the bosses knowing these things still felt compelled to keep the officers’ integrity in place and not report it to the CPO. Let us talk about officers who have gone overseas on government business but ended up getting involved in illicit affairs and embarrassing the public service.
    Let us look at those officers who as Donville has pointed out are present daily while not working and finding time to blog in an offensive manner about the public service. Let us as PSs talk about those officers who we are afraid to have transferred because we feel that they will eventually get what they deserve. Let us talk about those same officers who have violent outbursts by cursing their superiors but we as PSs aint have the balls to reprimand while we know that they are the ones who are disagreeable and disruptive.
    I can go on, but to do so will mean that I will have to pull more dirt out of the Mangrove Pond and I will not do so.
    So, my fellow PS, while i applaud your conscious effort to bring Michael Archer before the jury of public opinion, we as PSs have other important things to deal with. Let us get on and help our PM keep the country safe and the economy safe while ensuring that there are no layoffs in the service. Let us help our Ministers to listen to what we technocrats advise them to do and stop them from thinking that all of us belong to Owen. Come on, let we get on with the business of running a country and stop with the despicable behaviour!

Leave a Reply to PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDSCancel reply