Minister Denis Lowe (1) Peter Allard (r)

Some may say that BU is ‘picking’ on the Honourable Denis Lowe, he should be assured it is not personal. Unfortunately for Minister Lowe his name is the one most recognized in the McKenzie Files. BU remains hopeful that other prominent names will be revealed soon. It is difficult to fathom that a deep-pocket like Peter Allard – who owns significant assets in Barbados – would not have been able to lure other politicians in to his lair.

The taciturn communications policy of the government gives little hope that the implication of the emails attached will provoke a response from Minister Lowe or the government.

Related Link:

BULeaks#1: Understanding How Decision Makers In Barbados Are Manipulated By “Deep Pockets”

57 responses to “BULeaks#2 – Denis Lowe On The Hook”

1. Miller
    Well Bree went to Foundation but I think he also attended HC, but “Peanuts Morrison” is a true Foundationer and you know that Peanuts denied Bree the opportunity to be B’dos PM when Bree was in his prime.

Peanuts wouldn’t oppose Bobby Thomas as there is a family relationship and you might even get Mascoll to support it as his wife is part of that clan.
    Speaking of names how about naming it after Enid Lynch who was headmistress of the Girls school for many years ( CH CH Boys School or “Water Street” Street is named after her husband Milton) or even Lee Harford Skeete, Major Barker is a newbie.

Just a little tongue in cheek to show I know a little CH CH history but the Old school names should remain as they are.

2. @Miller

Are you so genuinely concerned about Lowe on humanitarian grounds?

On 6 November 2012 13:22, Barbados Underground

3. @ Hants
    If I had “money” you think I would still be living in Canada?
    Barbados is still the best place on earth for me but it look like I gine have to wuk till I dead up hey in de cold.lol
    Hants, ……you think Bushie born in the 21st century?

IF you had money?!?!

….skippa, you was rich from back in HC days.
    The only reason that you poorer than Donald Trump now is because you does spend all your time catching all the people fish…and throwing them back in….if Dat is what you call WUK. 🙂

“Real-real” rich people does live in Canada, and have a house in Barbados.
    According to Pat, you live in Canada and got THREE houses in Barbados.

Dat is what ya call rich.

4. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ David | November 6, 2012 at 9:24 AM |

The miller also went to Sunday School and one of his favourite tales from the Christian story book of morality was that of the kindhearted man from Samaria. There is still a measure of human compassion that should be shown to those who have gone down the crooked and corrupt path of political life instead of serving the interest of the people.

Yes, David I do wish him speedy recovery for I would not want to see the forcing of the hand of the PM in another matter. After all, he is the man with the magic date in his back pocket. I leave that up to greater forces outside the realm of our simple understanding of worldly matters. God forbid otherwise!

5. Bushie wrote”….skippa, you was rich from back in HC days.”

Rich in intelligence and creative talent but I wasted it instead of following fellas like Dr, GP.

Doan mind Pat. If I built 3 houses in Barbados I would not be up here wukkin in de cold.

I would be sippin single malt wid de likes ah you an Miller.

6. Great weblog right here! Additionally your web site so much up fast!
    What host are you the use of? Can I am getting your affiliate link in your host?
    I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

7. […] BULeaks#2 – Denis Lowe On The Hook […]

Leave a Reply to acCancel reply