Caswell Franklyn, Head of Unity Workers Union

Whenever Matthew Farley is out of the news for any extended period, he stage manages a set of circumstances to catapult himself into the headlines. His latest headline grabbing stunt was the suspension of 265 students ostensibly for uniform infringements. Nine chances out of ten, when mass suspensions of school children hit the news; you can be assured that this little megalomaniac, Matthew Farley is the protagonist taking the bows.

One must wonder why is it that of all the 21 government secondary schools principals, only Farley resorts to these extreme tactics. Could it be that he is looking to make a name for himself at the expense of these children abusing them in the process?

Farley is right about one thing: rules must be obeyed. Unfortunately, too often those in authority behave as though rules apply to everyone else. Rules are not only in place for students, there are rules to regulate the conduct of principals as well. And since this principal is such a stickler for adherence to the rules that govern others, you would expect that he follows the letter and spirit of the rules that apply to him zealously. After the news of the suspensions broke, he was a caller on Brass Tacks discussing the issue. That along with his regular appearances as a moderator leaves me to wonder if he is complying with the Code of Conduct and Ethics for the Public Service, particularly paragraph 24 which states:

24. Officers shall not

(a) be editors of any newspaper or directly or indirectly take part in the management of newspapers;

(b) contribute to any newspapers in Barbados or elsewhere on questions that can properly be called political or administrative, but may furnish articles upon subjects of general interest;

(c) make a statement to the media or allow themselves to be interviewed on questions of public policy or on matters affecting the defence, military resources or diplomatic relations of Barbados with the prior approval of the Minister concerned;

(d) make public or communicate to the media or cause to be made public or to be communicated to the media or to unauthorized persons, any documents, papers or information which may come into their possession in their official capacity or make private copies of those documents of papers;

(e) give broadcast talks or engage in any discussion that is being broadcast on any subject that may properly be regarded as of a political or administrative nature, without the prior permission of the Minister concerned; or

(f) disclose or produce in evidence any official document of a confidential character in any court of law without obtaining the previous permission of the Minister.

If Farley wants to enforce the rules, it is only reasonable to expect that he leads by example following the rules that are laid down for him. For his sake, I sincerely hope that he has obtained permission from the Minister for his constant appearances on radio where he discusses matters that seem to conflict with his role as a civil servant otherwise he would not only be a megalomaniac but a hypocrite as well.

By the way, it is within my certain knowledge that the Ministry of Education mandated changing hem lines from two inches above the knee to two inches below because two little girls got pregnant for teachers. Rather than punish the teachers, the Ministry blamed the little girls for putting temptation in the teachers’ way and ordered the hem lines of all girls down.

170 responses to “Matthew Farley the Megalomaniac”

1. @Candid

You forgot that principals should be concerned about instilling discipline in all of those in his charge.

2. One parent, in conversation with me, has stated the following:

(i) She received NO prior communication from Mr Farley or any other officer of the school, for the entire term, before her child was suspended.

(ii) Her child has been attending school for 5 weeks with no adverse comment or complaint about her uniform and/or deportment.

(iii) She (the parent) made the uniforms herself and asserts that these were made to the specified length i.e. 2 inches below the knee.

(iv) The letter of suspension received by this parent is said to NOT detail the specific infraction other than a box ticked next to the statement “the uniform is too short”. She claims to be unsure as to what is to be done to meet the dress code. She has stated that she is going to stitch a piece of material to each of the existing uniforms such that the edge would extend to the child’s ankle and then take the child to the school and ask Mr Farley where to put the fold.

(v) The parent reports that at the time of the recent ceremony for the renaming of the school there had been some fights among students and that this caused some embarrassment to Mr Farley. The parent claimed that It was only after this incident that the focus on dress/deportment was applied.

(vi) There was only one dress inspection this term which preceded the issue of the suspensions. This inspection was done after morning assembly with the entire school detained in the hall until after 12 midday. The suspension of students was done on the same day as the inspection.

I have responded to the parent that she is mistaken/ lying. It is very likely that those many parents who went to the school to protest the suspensions are miscreants bent on encouraging their children to flout the school rules. Most parents are generally wrong and really refuse to understand that principals and teachers really have the best interest of the students. We all know that Barbadians (particularly those who would have children at the Graydon Sealy School) generally like to challenge authority and regard school as mere day care.

What do other readers think? Was I wrong to disbelieve this parent?

3. Candid
    If you are a parent and you believe that qualifications are all then that is why we are producing some of the greatest white collar criminals in the world eg Lawyers

4. This week on cupid program the things we do for love we had a young lady who said she was being abused by a drug lord. She displayed all the traits at school that teachers fight with all day long. She felt she looked good and even seduced a teacher(Lord help us). She had two abortions and now cannot help herself .Is this what we want for our daughters?

The modern day single parent families are teaching the daughters and sons how to live immoral lives. The children from small are taught to call so many men uncle that it confuses them. This type of socialization leads to many problems that affect children right through school.

5. Candid

No no I am not confusing you with David’s wife. I just wanted to make it public that I can tell the difference between David’s comments and David’s wife’s comments. But thanks for the add on, I wid you all de way girlfriend …!

And to David.
    Farley should therefore request that the Ministry publishes the results of the exams from his school and show that he is a real man willing to be judged on merit.

Clone
    Look I di’n mek the rules, nor did Candid, but the reality is that Barbadians seeking to be part of the work force (in good paying positions) or seeking contracts are judged on academic merit firstly. Deportment is a commonsense issue. If a Barbadian could be so stupid as to seek favour with anything other than decent attire, then they should fail on psychriatric issue alone …! (Of course they could be applying for work in the lucrative adult industry)

6. Man look, all of wunna dat talking bout alternative disciplines and lines and over d limit shud be mek ta spend ONE week in a school environment as a teacher. I know for certain ALL of this criticism would become INSTANTLY tempered.

If wunna feel d current school environment like “d good ole days” or that all children like “sweet bread” or that parents “willing and cooperative” wunna WRONG!!!!!

***deep breaths. Back to normal now.

Just for balance though, I believe 200+ children and 5 days suspension each may be more than was necessary, but I can’t judge a man without walking in his shoes.

Just observing.

7. Wah shoes you talkin’ ’bout, you got to try carrying ’round the size ego that that Jack Ass got …!

8. Clone
    I’m with you all the way.

“Most of the parents in Barbados are irresponsible, full stop.” ( your comment at 4:56 p.m). We must not remain blind to this truth.

Qualifications are really over rated (your imputation at 5:26). The students at the Graydon Sealy School may not be the brightest but they are polite and well dressed not like those graduates of say Combermere that have 8 CXCs, 3 CAPE subjects and a few university degrees and NO manners. What use are those Combermerians to Barbados?

Those single parents are the main problem of this society. Take my cousin for example, with no husband around she is definitely going to turn her little daughter into a prostitute for sure. Just look at that nice teacher (from your post at 5:40) fighting the traits that the drug lord encouraged only to go and get seduced by that horrid school girl who is from a single parent household. Shame I tell you.

Ignore posters like BAFBFP. He wants people to be productive and foreign exchange earners and is always writing about marketable skills. However what he refuses to accept is that good deportment and obsequious adherence to rules is the key to success.

9. Why is it that out of all the secondary schools in Barbados, only Farley Secondary School seems to have an acute problem in children failed to abide to a dress code, thus the reason for sending home 265 children. BTW, what about a dress code for teachers and definitely, we should have a dress code for all those parents of primary school children who carry to school children dressed in the nippiest of clothing. Don’t you think that this is the core reason for children not abiding to rules because of these parents or wards not setting an example in the early?.

10. @David
    Sargeant it is clear you and out of step with the reality of the moment.
    How would you complete the following sentence? Every generation is better/worse than the generation before/after.

Every time we are met with challenges in our society the reaction is the same, what is the harshest punishment that can be applied or what law can be changed/implemented that will prevent recurrence. We often hear about thinking outside the box I think that some of us are imprisoned in a box of our own making and can’t find our way out.

Schoolchildren the world over are the same culture notwithstanding, if our parents knew what some of us did they would be aghast, and their parents before them would be the same if they knew what they did, today we believe that some of the schoolchildren are incorrigible and only the harshest discipline will correct the problems.

Once again would someone explain why this is always a hot button issue at Farley’s school?

11. All the other secondary school principals could really take a page out of Farley’s book. They need to get tough with students and parents who do not adhere to the rules and regulations of the schools.

12. @sargeant
    The problem now is not one solely of discipline, but of values and attitudes. The issue is hot button at many other schools, it’s just that farley is one who chooses to press that button rather than dance around it.

13. I’m just trying to get in a few words edgewise before Onions get back from stuffing his face with Pudding n Souse. I’m slowly counting down now 10,9,8,7…. someone is going to say that it is coed schools or female teachers ….. 🙂

14. It was coed schools and female teachers who are unable to effectively communicate with pubescent males … HA HA HA! HA HA HA

Pong

And I thought you were my friend … “good deportment and obsequious adherence to rules ” is what I would expect from a Plantation styled culture …!

15. My desire for the likes of Farley and Broomes …

🙂

16. Those single parents are the main problem of this society. Take my cousin for example, with no husband around she is definitely going to turn her little daughter into a prostitute for sure. Just look at that nice teacher (from your post at 5:40) fighting the traits that the drug lord encouraged only to go and get seduced by that horrid school girl who is from a single parent household. Shame I tell you.

ac @ ping pong.
    look there are many single parents who are doing an excellent and admirable job on the rearing of their children so please stop this drumbeat nonsense of blaming single parents for all the evils of society ,utter rubbish this shool problem is not a refection of single parents but an attitude of total disrepect for authority across the board, some of those students also came from households where there are both parents,,i guess there must always be a scape goat and none other to blame but single parents.ridiculous,

17. @ac

surely you are able to discern that Ping Pong is ‘speaking’ with a fork tongue?

18. @AC

there are some single parents down the road from me. Clone and I plan to picket them. Some of my best friends are single parents but you can never be too sure about them (but they make good scape goats anyway) …

@BAFBFP

wasn’t the plantation culture successful for 400 years…. at least for the British? Why do you always want to mess with the tried and tested? First abolition of the slave trade, then emancipation, then Independence and look where all of that got us (soon to look like Greece)?! I miss singing “God save the Queen”.

19. sargeant

Schoolchildren the world over are the same culture notwithstanding, if our parents knew what some of us did they would be aghast, and their parents before them would be the same if they knew what they did, today we believe that some of the schoolchildren are incorrigible and only the harshest discipline will correct the problems.

the difference here is the level of respect children showed to their parents in not doing those things openly that would cause them hurt or disrespect from friends and family ,the environment which the children lived in today is very toxic and the first casualty is their self esteem which is destroyed and having parents who think that saying “no” is a bad thing which would cause them to lose the love of the children now we have a school system whose job has become one of parenting and educating and the parenting role was played out openly by farley having to say enough is enough to both parents and child a task which teachers have to face daily because of lack of parental control in the home

20. @Caswell Franklyn “By the way, it is within my certain knowledge that the Ministry of Education mandated changing hem lines from two inches above the knee to two inches below because two little girls got pregnant for teachers [I think you meant to say that teachers raped children, and did not get a day] Rather than punish the teachers, the Ministry blamed the little girls for putting temptation in the teachers’ way and ordered the hem lines of all girls down.”

If the Ministry did this instead of reporting the matter to the police and suspending the teacher then shame on them. If anybody at any time believes that a little girl can compel a grown man to have sex with her, then the need their heads examined

Some men can never be made safe around children. Those people we have to keep locked up for life, and I am willing to pay the taxes to ensure that we can.

21. For Caswell Franklyn’s “certain” information, Peter Wickham said on Tuesday’s Brass Tacks that when he was a teacher at Community College he found exposed cleavage very distracting …!

Clone
    When there was this Plantocracy a whole lot of people were Producing something and getting paid nothing. Now in this Bureaucratic era that we are in, we have a whole lot of people Producing nothing and getting paid a whole lot of money for it. I too am stuck with a dilemma… but you can take that “God save the Queen” song and stash it somewhere personal where it will be out of sight and out of harms way, though a bit smelly … HA HA HA …

22. ping pong

there are some single parents down the road from me. Clone and I plan to picket them. Some of my best friends are single parents but you can never be too sure about them (but they make good scape goats anyway) …

ac @ping pong

male or female?

23. @Simple Simon

but what about those single parents?! Didn’t you read Clone’s post at 5:40 p.m. which told us how a brave teacher fighting those traits encouraged by a drug lord was seduced by a school girl who came from (gasp!) a single parent home? If you got some feathers, I got the tar…there are some single parents down the road from me.

@AC

female of course. Are males ever parents (single or double)?!

my tongue is in one piece, trust me. By the way, I’ve got a (CLICO) annuity I’m willing to sell you cheap. Don’t tell anybody but the PM was overheard telling the Minister of Finance that these annuities are going to be worth plenty in the future and you know what they say about Freundel’s word … (actually I don’t know but you get the drift).

@BAFBFP

you can’t get anything right. It was not Clone addressing you. Next thing you going tell me that Chavez got interesting ideas.

24. Pong

I meant you … That was a’ ol’ man’s mistake and I ain’ even all dah ol’ … Probably got Clone on my mind … Oh Gad … H AHA HA. And yes, Chavez does have interesting idea ….

25. ping pong

female of course. Are males ever parents (single or double)?!

ac @ ping pong

i will let BAF answer that; any how i know male parents some of them drop their siblings off at the baby sister while the bed hop wid the single female across the street,

26. @Ping Pong

Extend all sympathy to you. Never had the urge to invest in CLICO, wonder why.

27. This is not a matter of discipline: it is a problem of Farley abusing his power to get attention. He is always on the call in programmes breaching the rules of the Public Service and I don’t see him being suspended.

So far, I noticed that one acting principal came out in support of Farley’s nonsense. I would like to ask him where was he when a female teacher from his school was involved with a male student. What did he do? Did he report it to the Board or the Ministry? I seem to recall that the teacher’s defence was that the child was a sixth former and over sixteen so it was not statutory rape.

28. Schooling and the Deformation of the Mind:
    Abusive Discipline in Traditional Schooling

The following conversation occurred between two teachers and a female student at a traditional secondary school:
    Ms. Ratatuleau: “Hello, hello! Yes, you, Isateau, come here to me instantly”.
    Isateau: “Yes Ma’am”.
    Ms. Ratatuleau: You know which school this is? You have any idea where you are?
    Isateau: “Yes Ma’am”.
    Ms. Ratatuleau: “Why is your hair so fuzzy?”
    Isateau: “Ma’am my hair is naturally fuzzy.”
    Ms. Ratatuleau: “Young lady your hair is fuzzy that gives it an untidy appearance. You go into the bathroom this instant and put it in a bun!”
    Isateau: “Ma’am I do not wish to put my hair in a bun. How many times must we have this conversation? If you have a problem with my hair, please take it up with my father”.
    Ms. Ratatuleau: “Who you think you are? You are not a Simmons, a Motley, nor a Williams. You are not anybody!”
    Isateau: “Ma’am why are you always picking on me?”
    Ms. Ratatuleau: “I can pick on any student that I feel like; it does not matter if you complain to your parents because they can’t do me anything because I have the backing of the Principal and the Ministry of Education. And your socks are a fraction above the required height as stated in the school rules. You will fix them instantly or you will be flogged.”
    Mr. Haggabou: “You are telling us to talk to your father? I will flog you first and then talk to your father. You better go fix your appearance and come back to us looking neat and restrained, or I will flog you now and then you can tell your father”.
    Isateau: “Ma’am I wish to call my father.”

A male Principal at a traditional government school said to his students: “I am in a flogging mood today.” This statement makes me shudder and recoil. A Principal cannot be in a “flogging mood”, neither today nor tomorrow, or for that matter on any day, any more than a police officer can be in a “shooting mood today”. Something is profoundly wrong with the principal’s statement and that principal. He may have psychological issues. With this kind of mentally, it does not take much to raise the spectre of a teacher going berserk and spraying his/her class with bullets or raping his female students in the bathroom. In the Caribbean a psychological analysis is not a pre-requisite for teachers entering the service or teachers continuing in the service. It is simply assumed by the authorities that the teacher is psychologically sound. An assumption that one day may turn out to be physically and emotionally devastating for students and parents.

29. Teachers sexually abusing little girls have been a feature of our education system for as long as I can remember. When I was a little boy at primary school in the 1960s, I can recall one of my teachers getting a little girl pregnant. That was covered up and the teacher was allowed to mount his motorcycle and ride off into the sunset. I know of one principal who got one of his students pregnant. At the time he was an ardent DLP supporter, the DEMS were in power and he was given leave to go and do his masters until the dust settled. Thereafter, he resumed his duties as a much respected headmaster. All of this was covered up by a compliant Ministry of Education whose reaction was to deal with the little girls for distracting the male teachers.

I must admit that some sick men are distracted by these little girls. I don’t know if Farley is protecting them or he is plain and simply distracted.

BAFBFP

I don’t listen to the call in programmes these days so could you tell me if Wickham stated the gender of the students that were distracting him.

30. @Caswell

It was a FEMALE, who he suggested is a HR Manager at a leading regional company.

31. @caswell
    Knowledge of child abuse and not reporting it is. In and of itself a crime. I sincerely hope that you have reported and recorded ALL these incidences which you have certain knowledge of and are aware of in fact to a) the school, b) the ministry, c) the child care board and d) the police

For you to have done any less in ALL the cases and to so calmly display them here and where ever else would indeed be a civic travesty.

Just observing

32. @ David | October 20, 2012 at 5:12 PM |
    “You forgot that principals should be concerned about instilling discipline in all of those in his charge.”

I did not imply that discipline should not be instill. I am referring to the type of disciplinary action taken.

Students being discipline is not the crux of the concern. Many of us were discipline at one time or the other by a teacher. It is the method of suspension that Farley uses to discipline the students. I’d repeat myself. There are ways to discipline students without suspension which takes away time from their studies.

Do you think a punishment of being suspended from school matches the crime which is the dress code? If you have children would you happily accept that form of punishment.

33. Observing

Why should I have responsibility for reporting sexual abuse to the authorities when they are seized with the same information. Don’t you know that the authorities, including the Child Care Board, cover up sexual abuse minors and imbeciles. If I were you, I would check with the home at Haynesville. Don’t mind all the pretty talk from those in authority, if you have the right connections you don’t get punished, no even named and shamed.

34. The problem with Messrs Farley and Broome is that they want to be spoken of with the veneration reserved for Messrs Noott,Hammond and Newsam.It’s a different era guys.You will never get it because those former Heads had the full backing of the school Governing Body and Govenment of the day,and they were not of the yardfowl variety,not that you guys are but surely you are looking for a gold or silver or bronze or do I hear St Andrew by night?I cannot recall two school teachers in the public face like you two guys.You have been at it since the 70’s.What do you need to just teach or just manage your plant without this ‘in your face ‘attitude and the need to beat your chest in public.

35. Well said Gabriel Tackle.

The problem is that these people have hitched their wagons to a political star, sometimes two stars depending on which one is rising, and their seniors in the Public Service are fearful when they have to deal with these people.

36. @caswell
    For some so well imbued with knowledge you can and do go wildly off base at times. You rally your base but you completely lose the independent vote.

Since you feel no compunction to report matters to authorities who you allege know ALL the infelicities that you know, why use this soap box of BU to “shock” us with inconsequential and unactionable “facts” which do nothing to advance any point, raise the level of debate or spur our consciousness?

Particularly when you are one who claim to only seek solutions? There are some that may say you are exhibiting megalomaniacal behaviour.

Bushie is/was absolutely correct. painters usually paint other’s houses with the same paint and brush they would paint theirs. Your paint and its colours are highly visible from both hill and valley.

Walk good and continue to enlighten and educate.

Just observing

37. Observing

You are quite right when you say that I use BU to shock the bloggers. I am hoping that sometimes people would realise that their behaviour is known and would eventually do the right thing.

I reported stealing from Public Workers Credit Union and was shocked when I received a telephone call from a very senior police officer who asked what I was trying to do and telling me all the crooks were black people. They took no action. Yet on another occasion I reported to the Child Care Board that I had some difficulty with the less than wholesome surroundings of a child. A short while after that, I received a letter from a lawyer acting, on behalf of the home owner, threatening to sue me for things I told the officer at the CCB. The letter actually had in quotes. Of course, I told them go ahead calling their bluff in the process. I admitted to the accuracy of the quotes but so far no suit. You see the person had friends in the right places and the CCB turned a blind eye. So Mr. Observing walk a mile in my shoes before judging me.

38. @caswell
    I believe in judge not lest ye be judged.

Likewise I believe that all that is necessary for evil to prosper is for good men to do nothing.

You use BU to let people realise that their behaviour is known, yet we are only treated with “stories.”. A true soldier in the war you are fighting would use other “weapons” of choice to FULLY bring actions AND names to light, whether the offenders are punished or not. I realise and applaud your battle, but some battles need an all in guerilla approach rather than an incremental one. And by the way, if you truly believe that people will do the “right thing” because their behaviours are “known”, then you should quickly find different shoes to walk in.

Just observing

39. Observing

Man let Cas talk man. The story telling serves to keep us reminded of the hypocrisy that is the Barbados way … man le’ he talk man … HA HA HA. Wish he would call more names …

Cas I hear that you plan to come out of the closet soon, da is true …? HA HA HA HA …. MURDA

40. @Caswell et al,

I read your article, have not had tiome to read all the rplies. I also read you comment on the ‘flogging mood’.

Firstly, I agree fully with the ”flogging mood’ nonsense, that is not discipline, it is bullying.

However, on the Farley issue, I disagree. Things are falling apart at the seams, SOMEBODY has to ‘do it’, and if Farley has the balls to do so, then wonderful.

On the issue of the ‘media’ and breaching of rules, morally speaking there may be ‘exceptional circumstances’ that would bring a public servant to move past this rule, unless we are to agree that the letter of the law must be applied rather than the spirit.

I would argue that we are in such an ‘exceptional circumstance’ i.e. a BREAKDOWN of discipline generally and ethics generally.

The tide must be stopped and thta is what I see Farley’s action as, an effort to do so.

Where is the Pride and Industry? We have follwoed the baggy crap (a culture meant to demean certain sectors of society) that comes from elsewhere for too long. It is time for some semblance of dicsipline and order.

41. The saddest thing here is that children in society will sit on the periphery and observe how the adults are pulling against authority. Too much education is a dangerous thing.

42. the more i read those opposing Farley’s action the more i am convinced he did the right thing and wrapped up in all those oppossing is a sense of hypocrisy in that most of the comments have been more focused on attacking mr. farley than on a well thought out opinion on why they opposed his action.so for those opposing farleys method say why ?

43. Someone above referred to Farley and Broome ‘chest beating’ in public.

Well, the issue is that this is to be expected, why?

Because the law of balance means that there must be a reaction and balance, against indiscipline.

On the one hand, we and our youngsters are bombarded with idiots in baggy pants below their bottoms, caps turned back and gold chains around their neck, chanting and finger waving against authority, surely to the dleight of those wou would wish us to portray ourselves as illiterate fools.

The law of balance, whih no one can change, demands an element against that, which in this case appears to be Farley pushing back.

I would rather see a news clip of Farley preaching discipline, than a video of a jackass with his pants below his knees and underwear falling out, with red bloodshot eyes chanting about guns and violence.

Nuff said!

44. Oh and one more thing, above also refers to Farley and Broome never equating to Noot, Hammond, Newsam because they had the Governing Bodies and Government behind them…

Well, DUH! If you are not supported in efforts to raise standards, what the heck do you expect?

SOCIETY supported those earlier models, THAT IS just the issue.

45. Well, DUH! If you are not supported in efforts to raise standards, what the heck do you expect?

SOCIETY supported those earlier models, THAT IS just the issue.

————————
    GREAT !!

46. Posted by Anthony on another blog. We need decisive positions. Hopefully with an election on the horizon we will see a quickening on this front.

Well even if the Central Bank decides not to release the 9 month report on on it normal release date ( Might be due to MoF being out of the island) BSS still release the Previous 6 month Unemployment number and Inflation report. Inflation now stand at 8.4% on a twelve month average and unemployment at 12.5%.

http://www.barstats.gov.bb/files/documents/IRP_Bulletin_June_2012.pdf
    http://www.barstats.gov.bb/files/documents/LFS_Bulletin_2Q2012.pdf

47. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ David | October 21, 2012 at 9:39 AM |
    “Inflation now stand at 8.4% on a twelve month average and unemployment at 12.5%.”

Can you explain to the BU family why is inflation rising so fast in a sustained depressed economy where the demand for goods and services are at an all time low with billions sitting in bank accounts?
    What really is gong on here?

BTW, don’t accept the unemployment statistics at face value. First let us the see 2010 national census figures and we can move from there.

If the DLP supporters are wont to question and bring into disrepute the Cadres poll why should we accept those unemployment figures based o some suspect sampling approach.

48. @Miller

Before we debate this point are you one of those who criticized the Governor’s unemployment number which fell within the statistical margin of error when compared to the Barbados Statistical Service?

Leave a Reply to millertheanunnakiCancel reply