A letter signed by Minister David Estwick which was sent to former Executive Chairman of the BWA Arni Walters

In an earlier blog reference was made to a government minister who instructed an employee not to attend meetings called by another minister. BU now post a letter which corroborates what the commenter posted.

As always BU is committed to reporting all sides of any issue. If there is a valid explanation to support the instruction given by Minister Estwick as conveyed in the letter,  BU is prepared to give equal prominence.

1. @Eight Edition

Maybe but those who wear baggies with underwear showing? No thanks.

2. @ David

The section of people you describe as a negative subculture does not include Gregory Nichols, you and I know that so its not fair to try and lump him into it.

He is getting alot of financial support and as you know in that location, it can be all the difference if the swing is with you as well.

3. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Eigth Edition | September 26, 2012 at 12:00 PM |

There is no way Gregory can back raise Chris.
    CLICO millions might not be flowing but jada has poured enough concrete to allow for the planting of lashley’s stone and wood. Splitting some of the $70 million between the garrison boys would go a long way in running Gregory from the poker table.

4. @Eight Edition

Agree he is not of this sub group BUT by his casual appearance at times that sub group will identify with him. Perhaps this is his plan.

5. Wunna ent hear the PM got married? I hear he only flashing his hand wid de wedding ring. A little bird called me from over and away to tell me dem hear he get married. If that is true the congratulations to our PM. It is good to know that you believe in the institution called marriage even though it took you several decades to get there.

6. @prodigal
    “I wonder how much his behaviour would be tolerated if he was a BEE!”

It wouldn’t be.

@david
    “Perhaps this is his plan.”

At least some people actually have a plan!

@miller
    construction money GALORE!!!!! I wonder if they’ll share with their comrades in arms when the bell tolls.

7. @ David
    Sub group votes don’t count?

8. @Bush Tea

Indeed.

9. Islandgal

I see there was someone out there who would marry the PM. Now with all the sincerity that you could muster, tell me who do you think made that important decision …? And with regards to having children luckily that would a decision that they would NOT have to make …! 🙂

10. Last time a PM marry …he soon affa lose D elections….whalosss

11. Baffy…….every piece of cloth has an owner. Even you got an owner! LOLL

12. @ Isgal……You serious?

13. Stuart get married ?…….all jokes aside now

14. old onion bags,

why you don’t call your fellow choir boy George and ask?

15. Hants
    Better still……How come you nor Sarge ent get invite?

That cannot be true …..cuz CJ Marson in Bdos……he wudda been best man…and Sealy wud been invited….. RUMOR-ER..the wood nose chucks are thata way….

16. @ Sarge
    She must be a real tiger…….might even be a man under there…reminds me of…{bad behave}…..For $63 Million tell him to bring her to Barbados…..they got a fella name Larson wid a pole like horse…..he wud tame that shrew…..lol

17. Onions
    I thought that you were all for improving China/Barbados relations and that would be a side benefit. If your Party gets in it can’t overlook the East for investment opportunities.

I hope your application is in the mail, onward for God and country.

18. Jamaican dancehall artiste Shaggy is the man for her. In the song “Broadway” featuring Barrington Levy, Shaggy brags
    “””” I am the man to turn the lesbians straight”””””
    and that respect is higher than the Empire state –(meaning he is erect and ready)

He also brags that his bedroom work is up to date and that he is a bedroom heavyweight and that if she wants a date she has to take a number and wait. “Watch how the girl line up through me gate” he sings

The refrain goes like this ” I am broad, I am broad broader than Broadway” meaning of course that he has what some bajan women would describe as a half -a- door (you know what I mean !!)

Further in the song Shaggy brags that Sharon called him up for sexual healing and she nearly drop down when she saw what he was wielding and before he could ask, she had she foot to the ceiling

Based on Shaggy’s assertion therefore, Shaggy is the man for that woman

Is there any one more qualified than Shaggy?
    JUST ASKING

19. @onions…….Stuart get married ?…….all jokes aside now…………….

LOL onions, who are your sources for these bombshells? I had heard that he offered a fellow lawyer marriage soon after he got the top pick but was turned down! By the way, he aint back yet? They can fly about the globe eh? He is/was in Canada/US, Kellman had another trip to the US and Lowe another one to the UK.

20. Just Asking

ME …!

21. […] –  which many believe banished him to peripheral ministries. It has continued under Stuart. The Letter leaked which instructed BWA personnel not to attend meeting convened by Minister Sinckler is an […]

22. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems
    with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up
    losing months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to prevent
    hackers?