Submitted by Old Onions Bag
Pudding n Souse

sweet too sweet, young bajan Huck Finn…

As a boy coming from a plantation in St. Andrew, my first introduction to farm life was met with disdain and somewhat shame, as the agrarian life style was a total humdrum. Compared to escaping to the beaches of the East Coast road or even visits to Edgewater gully and Long pond, … why should I be feeding chickens, watering cows and washing down the dirty pig stys. For those who remembered, Onions was a champion boat  builder and racer, earning the nickname of Gibber. I was a good fisherman too, holding many baby travali and pompas with only a spool of 10 lb test, purchased with misered pocket money gotten from the farmland chores.

Why I preferred visiting the pristine white sands of Cleavers Hole, flicking for sea cockroaches (which were placed in a sand filled bucket as bait), than cutting sheep and rabbit meat, in the hot midday sun. Preferred, baiting a white cockroach on a jack hook, and tossing it in Bathsheba cooling waters and waiting for that nibble ..dit dit boom, as the fish exploded at the end of the line, making a mad dash to escape the pain of the barbed hook.

As I matured more in years, this farm hand was informed he would be going Cawmeer, and as such would need to hone his skills more in the direction of a doctor or lawyer…feeding the pigs and cutting sour grass was now a chore for the hired hands.

I  was to find more time for reading Wordsworth and Shakespeare and that lot. Equally during this time, I discovered a true love for pig and palate. Every Saturday, Mama Gibb indulged in the art of making swine n brine (as it was known then)…and became somewhat of a connoisseur. The concocting of steam potatoes in pre-washed cow intestines with a benevolent measure of the pork and cucumber n pepper (oh yes plenty) collaborated nicely with a ripe aged breadfruit. The smell was also most heavenly, and every Saturday around 11.30 a.m, cars could be seen in a long line up and down the cart road,… their occupants, utensil in hand, awaiting a supple measure of the intricacy that was sold to pay  for my Waterford education.

With time, I also got involved in the art of “swining and brining”and to good measure. With good jocose..” Snout, D souse ent dun yet ?” could often be heard when I should have been into Chaucer for the Monday’s exam. Oft I could be seen up to the elbows, stirring the ever now popular Saturday bajan delicacy and afterwards when all the cars were gone, self indulging in  glorious soliloquy.

1. old onion bags Avatar

Sure Rosie..I will go into my recipe box again..hold for Eggplant Jing jong

2. old onion bags Avatar

Onions’ Eggplant Jing jong

Ingredients:
    3 med.eggplants (peeled and thinly sliced)
    2 whole sweet peppers
    1 cup skimmed milk powder
    1/2 cup white flour
    2 ozs butter or margarine
    1 tsp baking powder
    Oil for frying
    clove, nutmegs,cinnamon, sugar
    Milk for mixing

Syrup:
    2 cups white sugar
    2 cups water
    2 drops yellow coloring
    6 cardamoms
    Instructions:
    Mix milk powder, flour, baking powder and margarine till mixture looks like breadcrumbs.
    Knead with milk to form a soft dough.
    Set aside for a few minutes.
    Form small balls with mixture. (If mixture has hardened, add more milk and knead).
    Heat oil on low flame, fry a few at a time and set aside.
    Boil sugar and two cups of water for five minutes.
    Add yellow coloring and cardamoms.
    Add the fried balls and boil for five minutes.
    Cover and let stand for six hours without opening.
    Take thinly sliced eggplant wedges and rub with bajan seasoning. Saute the lightly in olive oil or butter.Set aside to cool. Take sweet peppers also blanche in frying pan with remnant oil of eggplants. Add 14 of water and place back in eggplant. Add a 2 oz. sugar, a dash clove nutmeg dust and cinnamon to taste, cook for about 5 mins to thicken.Serve as a side with the Jing Jong balls . (Make 18-20 jing jongs )

3. I got a new recipe called Mash Up Toetee …. HA HA HA ..

4. LOLLL ..Baffy yuh too sweet

5. old onion bags Avatar

D two of wanna shud marry…..would mekk 2 good Jing jongs…lol

6. old onion bags Avatar

Hey Rosie….just got an email from a lady friend who seems to faster to the draw….never mind….you can still submit yours if any different…OOB

Grenada Oil Dong

Ingredients
    Oil Down1/2 lb Salt meat( pre-soaked overnight)
    1 large Breadfruit peeled
    2 cups coconut milk
    1 medium onion chopped
    8-10 young dasheen
    1 sprig celery, chive and thyme
    2 medium carrots chopped
    2 green peppers chopped
    1 lb dumplings
    2 tps tumeric (saffon)
    Instructions
    Boil salt meat for 15 minutes in a heavy pot.Add onion, celery, chive, thyme and seasoning pepper. Wash Breadfruit, cut into large pieces and arrange above meat. Add carrots and dumplings
    Wash dasheen leaves and spread on top of the breadfruit. Add coconut milk and tumeric
    Cover the pot closely, cook on medium heat until the coconut milk becomes oily and all the water is absorbed.

Preparation of Coconut Milk
    Grate 1 whole coconut
    Add 1 cup (250ml) warm water and let stand for 15 minutes.
    Strain mixture through a fine sieve, press on coconut to squeeze out all of the milk
    Makes 1 cup

Preparation of Dumplings (add coconut for coconut dumplings)
    Place flour, coconut, salt, margarine and oil in a bowl. Gradually stir in water to make a stiff dough.Turn onto a lightly floured board and knead for about 2 minutes. Make dumplings in desired shape. Slide dumplings into boiling water. Cover and cook for about 10 to 15 minutes.

Serve with a nice ice cold glass of Mauby or Passion fruit juice…..mmmmm

7. old onion bags Avatar

@ IslanGal
    Hope you like Doubles…..lol
    Trinidadian Bara Bara

Ingredients
    Bara/Doubles:
    2 cups flour
    1/2 tsp salt
    1 teaspoon curry powder
    1 teaspoon gheera (cumin)
    1/2 tsp ground pepper
    1 teaspoon yeast
    1/3 cup warm water
    1/4 tsp brown sugar
    Vegetable Oil for frying
    Filling (Curried Channa):
    1 can (14 oz) channa/chic peas
    1 tablespoon curry powder
    3 cloves garlic, minced
    1 onion, sliced
    1 tbsp vegetable oil
    2 tsp ground geera (cumin)
    1 tsp Pepper sauce
    2 tsp salt
    1 tsp black pepper
    Instructions
    1. In a large bowl combine the flour, salt, curry powder and gheera.
    2. In a separate small bowl place the warm water, sugar and yeast and let it set for 5 minutes.
    3. To the flour, add the yeast mixture and enough water to make a slightly firm dough.
    4. Mix well, cover with a damp cloth and allow to rise for 1 1/2 hours.

5. For the filling,
    Heat fry oil in a heavy skillet or pan, add onion, garlic and 1 heaped tablespoon of curry powder mixed with 1/4 cup water. 6. Saute or stir for a few minutes.
    7. Add the channa, stir well and cook for five minutes.
    8. Add 1 cup water, gheera, salt and pepper; cover, lower heat and simmer until peas are very soft (20-30 minutes).
    9. Channa/chic peas should be soft & moist when finished.
    10. Add pepper sauce and season to taste.

11. For the Bara/Doubles:
    Knead dough using your fists, then allow it to sit for 10 to 15 minutes.
    12. Take 1 tablespoon dough and flatten to round, 4 to 5″ diameter pieces.
    NOTE: Rounds must be the correct texture. Not too sticky, thin or thick. If your rounds are thicker, dryer or heavier or too sticky they will be of the incorrect texture and will not turn out well in the cooking process.
    13. Use oil to moisten palms of your hands so that the dough won’t stick to them.
    14. Fry the doubles/baras in hot oil until puffy (about 15 seconds per side), turn once and drain on paper towels.
    15. Once all baras/doubles are cooked, place a heaping tablespoon of the cooked channa filling on each bara, covering with another to form a sandwich.
    Servings depends on the amount of baras made and can be eaten. Makes approximately 8 sevings

8. @ old onions

Please put up the recipe for all those crayfish you used to tief from we Big Gully by Edgewater. The one by Powell Spring was the Lil Gully.
    You used to dive in Cleavers Hole? Dah mean dat I should know you den. Wuh you did call bosie?

On a serious note. Bajans fussy and Poor Great. They dont eat crayfish anymore. The ones in the Big Gully now as big as lobsters. I made some snort last year. You can still catch them with a bent straight pin, a piece of cord, some pork fat and a tree branch.
    You dont need no rod and reel like Hants!

9. old onion bags Avatar

@ Pat
    Bet used to get an old onion bag too….. and go to the top of Powell Spring Gully near Gladstone home (a.k.a Lamp or Issa burning Beast) and cap off the spring to grub for cray fish? Why you probably lost a good few Silvers as the pin had no bard….Why I never fished with any girls in Edgewater doa? Therefore you may also know the Olivers and the Parkingson’s…..are we getting any where ?

10. @onions

Getting near? When Rosemary Parkinson first blogged here, I thought she was THAT Parkinson, who is now married to a Corbin and is also into FOOD. I loved Ma Parkie, they used to love to swim in the ‘cold hole’. By the way, Pat Parkinson died earlier this year, my relatives were at the funeral, if you went you would have seen them. In fact, you probably know them.

Man, you not near, you in the middle of the FIRE. Issa is my last surviving great aunt. My grandmother’s sister. I phone her regularly, but she is a little deaf. I spoke to Lamp on Friday. It is he who got me those crayfish and he supplies all my sea cats when I am home too. I going downstairs and take out that last pack to eat tomorrow.

No last names now, but you may also know Colonel Buggy. He used to hang around Bathsheba a lot, but from Dark Hole, he, he, he.

There used to be lots of silvers in the Big Gully, but I did not see any this year or last when I was home. It is becoming overgrown with brush and coconut trees and can be treacherous climbing through it.

My favourite was fishing for congers on ginger shoal, with a little fat girl/boy called Francis. I thought she was a boy, but was surprised to find out years later that she was a SHE.

11. old onion bags Avatar

@ Pat
    Enuff is Enuff…….close enough I think…..You should get Gladstone to fetch you some sea crabs at night…..best in BIM..fa real….Me i prefer lobster which I used to dive wid David Oliver..

12. old onion bags Avatar

Who wants a recipe fa a true Bajan Salt Fish Roti? holla cuz conditions got me pissed.

13. old onion bags Avatar

Recipe for Chicken Roti
    INGREDIENTS:

3 boneless breast of chicken
    1 medium onion, chopped chunky
    1 green pepper, chopped chunky
    1 large carrot, peeled sliced thinly
    2 large potato, peeled and cubed
    1 can chicken broth
    1/2 cup water
    2 cloves crushed garlic
    2 Tbs. curry powder
    2-3 tsp. Blind Betty Original Recipe
    salt and pepper to taste
    fresh chopped parsley
    4 large flower tortillas
    1 jar mango chutney or fruit salsa

DIRECTIONS:

In a large skillet sauté garlic, onion 1-2 minutes. Add chicken and sauté till cooked but tender add green pepper and carrots. Sauté 1-2 min. Add chicken broth, potatoes and as much water as needed to cover everything. Simmer till potatoes are very tender and begin to reduce broth. Add all spices and flavorings to taste.

Cover and turn off. This can now stand till just before serving time. It will thicken a little as it cools. At suppertime heat the roti mixture to a boil stirring with a wooden spoon. You want a nice thick curry stew. Reduce more if too runny. Warm tortillas, place on plate, put generous portion of roti in center of tortilla. Fold into flat tube with ends folded under. Serve with chutney on top. Salad and rice good accompanyments.

For Salt fish roti…use 2 lbs boneless pre-soaked cod fish instead of the chicken….and less pepper.

OOB

14. @old onions

Get Lamp to get me sea crabs? Man, I am a senior and I do all my crabbing like in my young days. Just ask Gladstone. I start up in Lil Bay and come down to the Goat Rocks, and then High Rock. I go at night. I took home a Canadian neighbour in 2009 and we rented a bay house for 5 days and I took her burning with me for crabs. She said she never knew you could get something so sweet from the sea.

I have someone who supplies me with bangus lobsters.

15. old onion bags Avatar

You sound life Efflene of Elenor XXX….who went to Canada. She was a real crab luvva….Me I had my share but now I have to watch the cholesterol…
    Still like my horse eye and porgie doa…..gotta run..see ya!

16. Onions I have to tell you that you can’t cook curry at all! I just finished cooking some chicken curry and I never hear anyone cooking curry like you. Curry has to be cooked/sauted in a little oil and then the onions and garlic added, after that you add the chicken to cook in that curry mixture. You then add some coconut milk and to make it sweeter add some sweet potatoes. I could see that you ent get nuh training in the art of curry cooking.

17. old onion bags Avatar

@ IslanGal
    That sounds too sweet……I want to get in you curry, I want to get in you curry..tonite.. tonite…hmmm

18. Onions carry yuh rass and curry it. Yuh tink I is one ah dem wabeens yuh does ketch in de gully? Yuh Gully boar!

19. old onion bags Avatar

I never would have thought that a genteel,sensitive lover of nature would be such a rabble-rousing, rough and ill tempered curried mate.I guess, as is said of politics, the culinary arts, as well, can attract such strange bedfellows.Where is your sense of humor IslGal?

20. Pat | July 30, 2012 at 6:00 PM |
    @ old onions

Please put up the recipe for all those crayfish you used to tief from we Big Gully by Edgewater. The one by Powell Spring was the Lil Gully.
    You used to dive in Cleavers Hole? Dah mean dat I should know you den. Wuh you did call bosie?
    *****************************************************************************
    But you know where those crayfish at Edgewater used to come from ? There was a stream running from as far up as Castle Grant , just below Surinam, and it had two big water holes, one name Johnaton and the other Molly.The biggest crayfish that I’ve ever seen were in these water holes.

21. old onion bags Avatar

@Colonel Buggy
    Why yes but of course…..all those gullies were but water course coming down from Welcman Hall, Blackmans, the Flower Forest into Joe’s River tributary (Dr.Smith back yard),Castle Grant, St.Elizabeth Village, Cleavers Hill enroute to the sea.In any of the water catchments, along the way, you will find these encrustations (Dendrobranchiata’), cousins to the shrimp and lobster, referred international as prawns. Not only are they most delicious blanched or curried and fried, but almost most nutritious and tasty.

On a good day , as a boy, my mate Wings (now in Canada, maybe Hants for all I know) and I, would take to the gully from about 7.am and spend the whole day fishing for the crays and silvers. Armed with a corn beef key ( to bend the pin-hook),a 5c pack of common pins as hooks from Roslyn father’s shop, ” pop off nylon” (which was but jetsam from the beach) and a 6ft river tamarind rod, we would be brimming with ‘great expectations’ for the day’s prospects ahead. Our intentions.. to relieve Edgewater hole for at least 25 crays and 10 Silvers…and of course bragging rite of who was the better fisherman.

On arrival we would most likely find six or so others vieing for the better fishing spots. As bait, we would use an old onion bag as a net to gub, baby crays, or take to lifting small rocks and swiftly ‘downing hands’ into the mirky shadows below…On many an occasion, landin on a big swamp dog or wompa…(big 10inch crab sleeping under the rock) to be painfully bitten for all our troubles. Yes Colonel those were the good ole days and yes Hamilton Onions did have many many of them.

Have promised myself too…to return on many an occasion but never did.
    May be for fear that if the “gully should come down’ (flash flood), I may not be limbo enough to escape the deluge of water..to but drown in one of the hole and be eaten by a great great great grandson of a cray..which Wings or I, once caught…like a true old onion bag.

22. old onion bags Avatar

Today being Emancipation Day…..I shall emancipate these bowels wid some Mango Flambe’……we gine exotic

Ingredients
    4 (1-pound) firm-ripe mangoes
    6 tablespoons turbinado sugar such as Sugar in the Raw
    1/3 cup dark rum
    Preparation a la mode
    Preheat broiler.

Wash and dry mangoes. Remove 2 flat sides of each mango with a sharp knife, cutting lengthwise alongside pit and cutting as close to pit as possible so that mango flesh is in 2 large pieces (reserve remaining fruit for another use). Make a crosshatch pattern with a small sharp knife, cutting across fruit down to skin at 1/2-inch intervals and being careful not to pierce through. Grasp fruit at both ends and turn inside out to make flesh side convex.

Arrange fruit, skin side down, in a large shallow baking pan lined with foil and sprinkle evenly with 4 tablespoons granulated sugar (total). Broil 5 inches from heat until fruit is golden brown (it will not brown evenly), about 5 minutes. Arrange fruit on a large platter.

Cook rum with remaining sugar in a small saucepan over moderately low heat, stirring, until sugar is dissolved. Remove from heat, then carefully ignite rum with a kitchen match and pour, still flaming, over warm mangoes. Serve immediately.

Beat that Trini curry dawn…….doa get drunk !

23. Me no want nah Trini Curry to hurt up me bellee….nah Buss Up Shut boi..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ijl5er4YyLo&feature=player_detailpage

24. Now for the true darling of all DARLINGS……

25. onions anymore dem stories very interesting and fun reading.

26. Yes ac..here goes young Huck Finn & Co.again

When time was available, away from chores, that is. as always “a budding adventurist “, young Gibber do recall his hopes of becoming a “human chimney” and macho man, smoking Anchor and Trumpeters cigarettes. These as the men among us may remember, were very strong and no filter cancer sticks. Cheapest too. I remember once, myself and two of the gang were out of money but wanted smokes, and intended to raise some cash by less than legal means…teifing Miss Burpiit’s kerosene oil from the storage can in her yard. I remember quite vividly, how we were to wait on her son Axx (who was part of the gang) to come outside to refill a customer’s oil can, and he was to leave the lock off for us to partake of two gallons of kerosene.. into Valvoline cans.

The plan was to enter over her palin. Axx was also to be the inside signal man….to watch for when his Mom was distracted (as the shop opened to the yard)..His signal was to make two loud grave yard irritating coughs ..Achoooooo….Achoooooo..signaling coast clear. Wings was the first man over the palin, stealthily and quietly like a cock lizard….unto the fowl coup with one can in hand…Next was Flint a lot less agile, 40 lbs heavier and the stronger of the lot. His role was to be the muscles….to hand the filled heavy cans over the palin to me who would be waiting Eager 11 on the other side when the coast clear.

The plan went off smoothly to a T….Wings filled all two cans with the hydrocarbon distillate to the brim…..Flint given my signal, two knocks on the palin… passed over the cans to me…one can..two. I in turn hid them in the nearby cane field… and back to the palin to help Wings and Flint make good their escape. Flint would leg- up Wings…over he went…then he in turn using his brute strength. onto the fowl pen roof , up and over.. Bram, that simple..What a steal!

Now that we had the loot, but no cigarettes … we had to come up with an ingenious plan to fence the treasure. Selling kerosene oil of course, man. In the end after many attempts off loading all the loot at black market prices, we managed to sell all but two pints. We had toiled all day as well, and had managed to raise about $ 0.96.. We in turn bought 6 pks (a pk. of Anchors 0.15c) from the same Ms. Burpip…..who I remember asking ..”You fadda like he get he Crop money …buying all these cigarettes.”…Gibber smiling, was quick to reply..”yes please”….and out through the shop door like a flash to enjoy our ill got fortunes.

Not knowing what to do with the balance of the Valvoline “loot”, it was unanimously decided to light Ole sour face Mr. XXXX cane field when it got dark, and no one could see us .“Yeah…that would teach the ole foggy a lesson for letting loose his dogs on us last week ,when we went stealing his canes“…“Yeah‘…It would be fireworks and extra money for us again, as we would also get paid for helping him put out the fire on his fields..”.Yeah nice plan Gibber”..”Boy you is a real smart one”…

27. boy you like you were nuff trouble, seems like more things change the more they remain the same . now instead of lighting cane field yuh liting the blog wid nuff trouble. hope David don’t get you upset because you might burn down de BLOG,

28. Tropical Storm conditions are likely to affect Barbados within another 12 to 18 hours.

29. old onion bags Avatar

@ Hants
    We experiencing 35 MPH winds in gust all day …..no rain but windy.
    Less you forget… God is a Bajan…we safe dawg!

@ ac
    Girl you ent see trouble yet…..BTW ..I ent hear nutting bout Rhianna..so her gig like it get put back….hmmm (pensive)

30. old onion bags, there is a reason why God gave humans intellect.

But you live in de hites an yuh mansion got hurricane shutters so you int worried.

31. old onion bags Avatar

Hants
    I hope you safe…..that is all…no blizzards nor nuttin……site?

32. @ old onion bags we have to worry about flooding and 90kmh wind at this time of year up here.

Hope you don;t have to use the shutters tonight. Dun know you got all de gear, food an likka fuh when the electricity shut off.lol

33. old onion bags Avatar

Man Hants
    You is a true Bajan …..even you up dey in Canada…and you really to buy sardine as you hear will water comin….lol
    I ent buy one brass….

34. old onion bags wrote “I ent buy one brass….”

That is because wunna dat live in de hites does have a pantry full a food all de time.

35. old onion bags Avatar

The best storm for to eat when marooned inside by rain ..(although I hear the Finals still on)…is hot coconut bread laced way wid coconut n suga on top……hmm light the oven children

Ingredients

1/4 cup butter or margarine, softened
    1 cup sugar
    1 egg
    1/2 teaspoon vanilla extract
    1/2 teaspoon almond extract
    2 cups all-purpose flour
    3 teaspoons baking powder
    1/4 teaspoon salt
    1 cup milk
    3/4 cup flaked coconut
    Additional sugar

Directions

In a mixing bowl, cream butter and sugar. Beat in the egg and extracts. Combine the flour, baking powder and salt; add to creamed mixture alternately with milk. Fold in coconut. Pour into a greased 9-in. x 5-in. x 3-in. loaf pan. Sprinkle with sugar , Taking a knife split the top and place some sugared coconut and slightly fold to have a sweet xxx top. Bake at 350 degrees F for 50-55 minutes or until a toothpick comes out clean. Cool for 10 minutes before removing from pan to a wire rack.

Makes about 3 breads …2 for me and one for you…lol

Its worth the smell alone…..

36. @ onions

Smile! worth the reading!2 for me ond one for you! LOL

37. old onion bags Avatar

Sweet beds for my ac…

38. old onion bags Avatar

Oh what a storm party last night……sweet breads and JWB for the men,Ice cream and Baileys for the ladies……later it was a game of charade……who was the best character portrayed ? Now that one was EZ ..could you venture a guess?

39. Hey ac
    Did you enjoy that sweet bread last night ? Well how about something a bit more creative and creole……
    Eggplant Lasagna

Ingredients
    1 teaspoon olive oil for brushing
    2 eggs
    2 tablespoons water
    1 cup grated Parmesan cheese
    1 cup Italian-seasoned breadcrumbs
    salt and ground black pepper to taste
    2 large eggplants, peeled and sliced into 1/2-inch rounds
    2 tablespoons olive oil
    1 pound ground beef
    48 ounces chunky tomato sauce
    2 cups shredded mozzarella cheese

Directions

Preheat oven to 375 degrees F (190 degrees C). Oil two baking sheets with 1 teaspoon olive oil. Whisk eggs and water together in a shallow dish. Combine Parmesan cheese, bread crumbs, salt, and ground black pepper in a separate shallow dish. Dip eggplant slices in egg mixture. Press slices into the crumbs and tap off excess. Arrange slices on the prepared baking sheets. Bake eggplant slices in the preheated oven until tops are golden brown, 20 to 25 minutes. Flip eggplant and bake an additional 20 to 25 minutes. Remove eggplant from the oven and increase temperature to 400 degrees F (200 degrees C). Heat 2 tablespoons olive oil in a skillet over medium-high heat and stir in ground beef. Season beef with salt and ground black pepper. Cook and stir until beef is crumbly, evenly browned, and no longer pink, about 10 minutes. Drain excess grease. Stir tomato sauce into ground beef; bring to a simmer and set sauce aside. Oil a 9×13 baking dish with olive oil. Place 1/3 of the eggplant slices on bottom of the dish. Pour 1/3 of tomato sauce with ground beef on top of eggplant layer. Sprinkle 1/3 of mozzarella cheese on top of sauce layer.Repeat 2 more times, finishing with a layer of mozzarella cheese.
    Bake uncovered in the preheated oven until cheese is melted and sauce is bubbling, 10 to 15 minutes. Remove from oven and allow to cool for 5 minutes.
    Serves 6 – 8 med.feeders……4 like me…lol ( heavy servings)
    Taste nice too ac….hmmmm

40. old onion bags Avatar

Hey ac
    Guess what my sweet bread recipe won 1st place in a competition (local) could you guess which one?… ….not telling you when though…Mekkin na sport gal..serious buzziness.

@ Sarge…(fart) re; my forecast…..sore loser U…

41. @ onions

Fuh real well damn! shuh ! don’t let Rosemary know she was about to grab de whole kit and kabottle from right under yuh nose >CHING CHING!

42. old onion bags Avatar

43. old onion bags Avatar

@ ac
    If she so foolish to believe Onions, put out all the secret potions zifgtryr……somebody gine bake BATES….lol..nah boi Onions ain’t feed nabody gravy train

44. @ ONIONS

boi i tawgt u were slipping there fuh a while! i was about to call up the copy rite brigade. but some people got a raw nerve” anyhow i try baking some of them sweet bread but mind crumble right out of the pan and i not so good wid de cooking my husband tried to help and typical man tells me “darlin they taste like my gran granones” so tweet/

45. @Pat
    Think you one could go burning…..we now get back from a romp…we got 25 crabs about 5 ins across each aver……we put them in a barrel wid crab grass to purge for when the storm coming Friday nite. We having Callaou Crab wid a curry rice, TT style, IsLGal even wid Channa nut and coconut milk sauce……Onions gine back in the gully tomorrow morning early….. somebody seems to loss a cell phone…..a crab musse calling overseas collect tonite….lol

Check me in the morning for the recipe …I tired and gine sleep..

46. Oh shite Onions I want some crabs fuh cook. Gimme bout 6 nuh? leff it atta shop you name it and I will be there to collect.

Leave a Reply to old onion bagsCancel reply