If it was happening in non western parts of the world it would be headline news in Barbados and elsewhere. Last weekend mostly young people from the world of social media in the USA instigated a protest which saw thousands protesting the actions of Wall Street. Several hundreds were arrested for their trouble. Some of us continue to monitor this event as it unravels on Wall Street. Of interest in that the famous ‘Anonymous’ has signaled his interest to join the protest by threatening to ‘Erase the NYSE from the Internet’.

Many global citizens buy in to the current money system without question. Some of us who question are quickly labelled conspiracy theorists. The signs are present that the global monetary system is under  stress. We are part of the world and therefore the potential to fear fallout from an imploding financial system is real for some.

To the newbies on BU here is a quick reminder of what we refer to as the ‘money system’:

1. [youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ELg1GtfjkZ0&w=640&h=360]

2. [youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aVI9NQ741Pw&w=640&h=360]

3. [youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gS3xmE0NboE&w=640&h=360]

4. [youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L6ZD9RJg6E0&w=640&h=360]

5. AC YOUR COMMENT DOES NOT RELATE TO MY SITUATION IN BARBADOS. BARBADOS IS NOT A NATION OF PROTESTERS. HOW CAN I LET THE WORLD KNOW THAT I HAVE BEEN SWINDLED OUT OF MY INVESTMENTS IN AN INSURANCE COMPANY IN BARBADOS WHOSE LEGAL ADVISOR WAS A FORMER REVERED PRIME MINISTER AND WHOSE BOSOM BUUDY CONTINUE TO LIVE HIGH OF THE HOG AT MY EXPENSE WITHOUT FEAR OF ANY RETRIBUTION.

6. @balance.
    maybe you can start a website asking people to sign a petition in regards to clico. You can also write to media housesworld wide with the story and hopefully it might generate interest which can lead to an interview. Or maybe you can write a book with all the details about the Clico Story ! Now most political matters do involve risk but when a person is wronged one must seek justice no matter where it leads. in the end right always wins the battle.and the backlash which one experiences would have been worth the cause which you fought .

7. [youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PVZttYn8q8Q&w=640&h=360]

8. @David | October 8, 2011 at 7:29 AM |
    “http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VwyEeCwtweE&feature=player_embedded#t=0s”
    Salutations
    Thank you for the link

There’s a world Revolution
    Quickly on its way
    Watch out Politicians, no more confusion
    Freedom is the word of the day
    No more oppression
    or liberties taken way
    mankind has found the solution
    With love you can hear them say…
    Freedom, Freedom, Freedom, Freedom, Freedom
    If you love liberty and freedom say yeah!
    Join the Revolution or get out the way

Love and Light to all

Take care of yourselves and each other

9. @David
    Salutations
    Have you seen this? Right now I need something stronger than mauby.

10. stinking tea party wolves can’t hijack a proper people revolution

11. rockers ah nuh crackers, rockers a heavy music out there

12. @ BU Bloggers
    Salutations
    With humility…….to those who don’t quite get it yet!

13. Ignore the Pussy Hole☝
    ☮☯♡
    BIG BOOM SOUND ! NOT TO BE MISSED !!!
    Mr. Money Man-Barry Brown, Blood Dunza-Johnny Clarke, Nuh Kill Fi Dunza-U Brown

14. Why’s that Ho keep sucking Ron Paul’s Dick like a Bitch?!
    BU DAVID FU KING tell that bitch to get off his dick

15. @Kiki

what are you puffin today bro?

🙂

16. Finally the MESSAGE REVEALED!

17. @myturn2speak

A passionate delivery which is worth the listen.

18. @David, Heard from Dr.GP recently ? Hope all is well with him.

19. @Hants

He has not made contact recently.

20. Nothing At All
    -Ghost

21. @ David, He is probably getting ready to open his own Medical University in Barbados. lol

22. @David | October 9, 2011 at 2:07 PM |
    Salutations
    “A passionate delivery which is worth the listen.”

Mankind is a special creature, full of many colours.
    Our tacit apathy has created a nation of android-ism
    A thousand words seems not to be enough. lets hope added pictures raises the passion in us all……to be truly free!
    Love and Light to you!
    It is truly about taking care of ourselves and each other!

J P Morgan et al donation in action

23. Watch This Sound (For What It’s Worth)

24. The writing is on the wall! WallStreet meets Main Street! hopefully a new banking system would emerge. after the snakes head has been decapitatedA system that is fair and not only to the 1% .To Hell with Wall Street a bunch of fat cats stealing from the poor and living high on the hog while 99% suffer.

25. Repulsive but presented with true clarity!

The money system has failed. But are we ready for something new?
    For those who feel that the money system was a good thing, I agree.

It has epitomised the Thomas Edison Philosophy of what does not work to bring us closer to what does. Thomas’ goal was abundant light longevity. Ours is abundant sustainability for all is it not? It is time to accept and make recordings of our findings.

It is time to start a new system. It maybe better or worst than the one before but as pioneers in the great experiment, whatever the case mankind will be that much closer to paradise on earth.

For in failure comes also given blessings of personal growth. We may choose to rig the experiment and ignore the findings but will ultimately delay our progress.
    So are we ready to take the next step? It rightly should be called a new paradigm. That new paradigm’s first step, is that we CHANGE!

Take care of yourselves and each other

26. David | October 9, 2011 at 1:49 PM |

@Kiki

what are you puffin today bro?
    🙂
    ———
    sorry david but that is defamation
    please kindly remove your post

27. Thanks for a good laugh.

Leave a Reply to myturn2speakCancel reply