Click for larger view

In March 2010 BU took the position against allowing Movado And Vybz Kartel to participate in a ‘face to face’ with our youth. In fact we went further and told the pair ‘to stay the hell out of Barbados’.  If the realms of the estate are prepared to remain passive while our public morals come under attack; not so BU.

The latest ‘issue’ currently skimming under the radar is the hosting of the Miss Galaxy World 2011, L’as Vegas Show. BU’s best  ‘intel’ suggest that the show will feature the usual transvestites, crossdressers, and God knows what else in the world popularly labelled, alternate lifestyle. The show is being advertised to be hosted at The Plantation Garden Theatre on August 6, 2011.

The question from BU is simple, who approved this show to be held in Barbados?

1. @Technician – Are you mad as sh..e? How can you possibly equate “gay rights” with armed robberies etc.? Which part of your convoluted brain did that come from? Talking about lewd behaviour and promiscuity, at a not so long ago Foreday morning jumpup a MAN and a WOMAN were having sexual intercourse on a park bench on Browne’s beach, the woman’s comments to passersby was “the doggie too sweet”.

2. Sexual “Liberation” is Illuminati Subversion by Henry Makow Ph.D.

February 19, 2005

Throughout modern history Illuminati bankers have used “sexual liberation” to subvert society and establish their subtle tyranny. As Masonic revolutionary Guiseppe Mazzini said, “we corrupt in order to rule.”

The Illuminati bankers need to introduce “world government” to translate their unjust monopoly over credit into total world control.

They realized that they couldn’t take control until they destroyed the family. This was a central plank of the Communist Manifesto in 1848.

Every major “revolution” in modern history has increased Illuminati banker control and the sexual revolution is no exception.

The bankers have encouraged sexual dissipation using their various “progressive” fronts: liberalism, feminism, socialism and communism.

The great appeal of left wing movements has always been the lure of “free” sex (i.e. free of the restraints of love & marriage.)

How is free sex subversive?

A healthy society is concerned with its survival and the propagation of its values. This requires that new generations are born and raised in a healthy manner, i.e. in a nuclear family. In a healthy society, women are honored for nurturing and educating the young, a role for which they are naturally suited.

Thus, the bankers set out to undermine and disparage women’s role as wives and mothers.

They extolled “sexual liberation” because promiscuous women are less dedicated to family, and less attractive and suitable as wives and mothers. Furthermore, if sex is freely available, men have much less incentive to marry or be faithful .

Women were brainwashed to think they were being “exploited” by their family and should seek fulfillment in career instead.

The bankers used paid subversives like Betty Frieden and Gloria Steinem and the mass media to make it seem that Feminism was a spontaneous occurrence.

At the same time, they severed sex from marriage and procreation and exalted romance as the main source of fulfillment. Hollywood practically has angels singing hosannas when the stars have sex. It created this bogus religion.

THE TRUTH ABOUT SEX

Sex is a natural function like eating food. If we didn’t have food, we would think about nothing else.

Because of the gender confusion (caused by Feminism) many people are sex starved and are obsessed with it. As a result, society suffers from arrested development manifested as an obsessive adolescent preoccupation with bodily functions, genitals, pornography and homosexuality.

If we have plenty, we know that divorced from love, “sex is the biggest nothing in the world.” (Andy Warhol)

Similarly, romantic love is mostly infatuation based on the expectation of some great advantage (usually sex or security.) I have seen businessmen generate the same kind of heat while making a lucrative deal. But, like AOL-Time Warner, romantic mergers often go sour.

A marriage based on sexual attraction is like a chair with one leg. True love is based on character, personality and trust, tested over a long period of time.

YOUNG WOMEN

The inflated status of fertile young women is another characteristic of our Illuminati-induced dysfunction. These women remind me of poker players recklessly overplaying their hand. They have lost the capacity for love, and sex is a paltry substitute.

Their dependence on their sex appeal is very risky. The shelf life is short and the competition is fierce. Jaded males look at 1000’s of practically identical naked women on the Net these days without being turned on.

Increasingly they need drugs to respond and I suspect disgust with women is the unconscious reason. Viagra and Cialis sales are in the billions.

Does it make sense to use these drugs?

Socrates said that when he no longer had a sex drive in old age, he was “released from the jaws of a wild beast.” Why would any man take a drug in order to be captive once again?

Hormones generated by the testes cause the male sex drive which takes control of our minds. How powerful are these hormones?

Most young men would agree that their sisters are barely tolerable. However, other men’s sisters are an endless source of wonder and fascination.

What’s the difference? Sex of course.

Are there harmless drugs that could suppress the production of these mind-altering sex hormones? Perhaps they could be made widely available to young men.

Then women, deprived of their magical spell, could be seen clearly and men could concentrate on something else. When a man falls in love based with a total human being, he could go off the drug.

Of course, a better solution is for men and women to marry (or establish a long-term loving relationship) at a much younger age (i.e. 18-20) like they used to.

People decry marriage because sex declines in importance over time. I thought that was the purpose of marriage.

Sex belongs to an age-and-stage, i.e. courting and procreation. We weren’t meant to be obsessed with it for our whole lives. There are much more important and interesting things to do.

CONCLUSION

Modern women are the victim of a monstrous hoax perpetrated by the Illuminati bankers and their lackeys in media, government and education.

Women have been defrauded of a secure and essential social role, that of wife and mother. In exchange they have accepted the role of sex objects and worker drones.

They tart it up with terms like “freedom” and “independence” but many are lonely, bitter and increasingly desperate. They have been cruelly duped by an evil power. Consequently, to varying degrees they have betrayed themselves, their husbands and their children. (I don’t object to women pursuing careers, only putting them before family, if indeed they want one.)

Sex is used by the Illuminati as a reductio ad absurdum. Everything good in life, all relationships, culture, love, caring, justice, beauty, and intelligence; is flattened by what has become a sick societal obsession.

The Illuminati use sex to corrupt and debase. The pornography that floods our in-boxes is part of a widespread campaign to degrade us. A morally degraded people are a weak people, and a weak people are easily disinherited.

SOURCE

———————————–

A thorough study of this subject can be found in E. Michael Jones’ 650 page book, “Libido Dominandi” Sexual Liberation and Political Control.”

3. Why are they so many gays on tv at night?

4. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Riverbay

There are a lot of perverts out there going after your sons. The television is just being used as a means of brain washing to make the gay lifestyle appear acceptable.

5. @ Riverbay

What gays on TV at night?

6. @ Duppy Lizard…

That was/is my opinion, you don’t have to agree!!

7. @Carson C. Cadogan | August 2, 2011 at 12:02 PM |

You said:- “I think BARBADOS LABOUR PARTY’s SENATOR SANITA BRADSHAW and Tony Hoyos are involved with this show.

Anything deprave you will find the Barbados Labour Party members and supporters involved in.

Sexually confused people and many members of the Barbados Labour Party have a lot in common.”
    *************************************************************************************
    So please tell me, CCC< to which political party did CAMMIE TUDOR belong?
    Or maybe your memory is too short! 🙂

8. A tragic end to the show:

Contestant in Miss Galaxy World pageant collapses and dies Sun, August 07, 2011 – 1:33 AM
    Tragedy struck the Miss Galaxy World 2011 around 1 o’clock this morning after one of the contestants collapsed and died.
    Dead is Shawn Waterman, also known as Bubbles, who was in his early 20s.
    Waterman died while contestants and patrons were awaiting the results of the show which was held at the Plantation Garden Theatre in Christ Church.
    The show came to an abrupt end. Results were not announced. However, organisers told NATIONNews.com that Waterman was named the winner of the pageant.
    Paramedics and police are on the scene.

9. Well good riddance. shouldve been contagious to all contestants and those in attendance. Heard teh Plantation had to be cleaned because down there smelt poopy, farty and shity?

10. Str8 Up | August 8, 2011 at 11:18 AM |
    “Heard teh Plantation had to be cleaned because down there smelt poopy, farty and shity?”

Better check your pants boy!

11. I believe someone apart form his family needs to show respect to the young man who died; he was a human being and at 27 one does not expect to shortly die. I however cannot condone his lifestyle; it was most unfortunate.

12. @LEMUEL ARETI…

Just wondering…

Why do you jump over here to make a statement when you were earlier speaking over on http://bajan.wordpress.com/2011/08/08/little-england-a-brief-socio-political-history-ii/

It’s cool if you are a polymath.

But for some reason, I don’t think you are….

13. I am anything that you the expert say thaT i AM.

14. Watch the late Shawn Bubbles before he passed.

https://www.facebook.com/NationBarbados

15. Tony Hoyos cross dresser did he participate in the show? just curious? As one of the transevestites . A man that is in denial??? Does he every think what this will do to his son when other children tease him for his daddy wears ladies clothes and if there was any doubt of thr rumors being true certainly when he has drag shows transvestite shows with a son this is selfish beyond words . Who could condone this? Think of your child if you were single and in a more liberal place but Barbados is small and your son will suffer for your sins Mr Tony Hoyos shame on you for your sons sake.YOU need GOD TONY HOYOS

16. Dehood two wrongs don’t make a right and the bible made adam and eve not adam and steve ok and Tony Hoyos wants to apparently come out of the closet he has a son if he wants to do that in a small nation like barbados think of his innocent child when bullying is very real and other children tease taunt him because his dad wears ladies clothes , crossdresses Shame on Santia to what message does she sent to her voters this is unholy/

17. DID the Bible make ADAM and EVE ???
    REALLY ?

18. It’s ok to be liberal like Tony Hoyos is but he also has two children a two year old daughter with a fromer plantation dancer named “Regina” they have a daughter he pays child support on, He has an eleven year old son .Does a responsible parent promote such liberal shows when there are pictures of him surfacing as a cross-dresser? Not in such a narrow minded society such as BIM. If he were a non parent this would be a non issues, He could live in( the Netherlands) where liberalism is accepted , San Francisco, He chose to be a father to a eleven year old son and two year old daughter that he likes to keep a secret because could hurt his current companions and their so called perfect for public appearances persona .Got to keep up the image, The young adolescent male child especially could be subjected to bullying and ridicule because his father promotes such shows. Barbados is conservative still maybe they should not be but they are still .
    When one has children legitimate and illgetimate you have already set a bad example for what not to do . Why would a man with a known reputation as a cross dresser risk such a show? Is he thinking of his children or clearly by doing so???I am liberal so I just think shows like this are ok in certain circumstances and let’s face it there is an epedimic of bullying across the world. He needs to never be involved until his children are much older with such events. He helped bring them in the world after all it takes two to tango.

Leave a Reply to PeteCancel reply