Dennis Clarke, General Secretary (l) Walter Maloney, President (r) NUPW Big Boys

To those who would query why Barbadians who are not members of the National Union of Public Workers (NUPW) have a right to be concerned about alleged indiscretions and mismanagement at the Dalkeith based union, here is one good reason. Members in any registered union in Barbados are allowed to claim as a tax deduction up to a maximum of $240.00. In other words Barbadian taxpayers are subsidizing union business.

Walter Maloney was recently re-elected President of the NUPW for a fourth term and he conceded it was a campaign where there was a fair bit of mud-slinging. At the centre of the controversy is a substantial cellphone bill of $6,000.00 which was racked up by Maloney. He is on record admitting he is willing to pay for those calls which are personal. One wonders why it would have taken the Personnel Department at the NUPW so long to resolve a routine matter. Does it speak to inefficiency or cover up?

The matter becomes interesting with the intervention from Caswell Franklyn, Head of Unity Trade Union, who stated that President Maloney’s use of a cellphone is (was) not authorized by the NUPW’s National Council. The saga as it continues to play out begs the question, what urgent union matters were on the boil that would provoke a holidaying Maloney to saddle the NUPW with significant cellphone cost incurred over two months. In any event BU understands an acting president was available to attend to union business. Again the question why then would Maloney have to incur significant overseas calls while on holiday on an unauthorized cellphone.

Related Link: NUPW Rules & Standing Orders

In light of the Maloney cellphone controversy one would have thought Maloney’s re-election would have been in jeopardy. Why did the membership show disinterest? Perhaps the membership is not enough attuned to union business? Is there a lethargy which has taken root in the membership ranks that readily accepts mediocrity? Some believe local media – the Nation newspaper in particular –  conspired to give Maloney along with a supportive General Secretary a ready platform for him to deliver his message. Why would the Nation newspaper not have taken the opportunity to ask Maloney why the NUPW has not delivered financials in the last two years? Instead on the day of the NUPW election the Nation newspaper gave incumbent Maloney the opportunity to deliver an unchallenged message. Perhaps the time has come to make those cellphone calls by Maloney public. The public has a right to know the truth about this sordid matter. A membership of 20,000 who contribute monthly dues of $26.00 per head is a lot of moolah. Transparency and accountability should be a priority by the leadership of the NUPW reasonable minds would believe.

Given all we have read in the weeks leading up to the election there was the issue of how the General Secretary managed his car procurement. That seems to be another story for which there is merit in follow up. One wonders what is the role of the National Council. One wonders what is the role of the general body? One wonders what is the role of government who subsidizes the NUPW with scarce tax dollars. One wonders the role of the media in Barbados as far as investigative journalism goes. Is there a rule book which should guide the National Council?

It seems the management of too many of our local organizations have allowed them to descend into the depths of mediocrity.

1. Enuff thanks very much. Appreciate it Boss.

2. Manasseh U King Avatar
    Manasseh U King

Since you claim to know of my sexual oriatation you should be happy to introduce me to your wife and see what happens.

Perhaps you might need help with her because of you inabilty to satisfy her appetite.

I gone

3. Manasseh U King Avatar
    Manasseh U King

Fellow bloggers

I have been reliably informed that it is an insider in the Union who blogged earlier attacking the DGS, the SIRO and Franklyn. He should man enough to put his real name on this blog.

i am doing some more research as i am well scholled in that discipline as well.

I gone

4. BUT Manasseh it is the Deputy, Assist and Mr. Frank who confirms your sexual orientation. You on their side. remember I am a Guyanese. There have any Guyanese at NUPW

5. As a matter of fact an insider told me so.

6. Manasseh U King Avatar
    Manasseh U King

Mr. JO JO

As i said before, nothing can stop my crusade and only when my shelf life has expired will i stop.

By the way you have a wonderful night and I am a very proud Barbadian.

Again, I gone i am used to the tactic of divide and rule.

I GONE FOR NOW

7. Sweet dreams Manasseh.

8. I guess it takes all kinds to make this world and then we should expect all kinds to blog. I am sorry for jo jo if he cannot come out of the gutter. I do not support any acts of dishonesty or illegality. I sense a lot of innuendo about who is homo this and homo that the issue of incest has been introduced and for crying out loud I am not aware that any of these things took place. What I know is that Maloney used the union’s phone and the members including me have paid to the company either digicel or lome $6500.00 plus dollars. THat is a fact. What Maloney said was that no body told him which calls were private and which were union dues. That he said that is a fact but the meaning of it is bare foolishness because only he maloney can say which were personal. I support those who ask for print outs of the bills so that an assessment of the calls can be made. NOw Jo Jo what is wqrong with that and why is thetre a need to discuss whether who is this or that. All members pay their dues in good faith and expect that those entrusted with their utilization and care will do so to the benefit of the members and not themselves. Why are you objecting to an investigation into the misuse of union money? What do you have to lose, I hope nothing? But the venom and the language you use tell me that you cannot be a public officer, No way not you!
    As to who is sleeping with whom I could care less. I hope that they observe the protection rules and do not spread anything but what does that have to do with Maloney and his cell phone?
    All I want is for Maloney to pay back the money, the union set limits or take away the phones all together. I mean you Maloney has a personal phone he works at NHC did any of the other phones have bills like the $6500.00? I doubt but you can defend him I feel sorry for you and really hope that you can stop and examine the things u r saying. I mean even though there is anonymity you must know that yoiu have to live with yourself after these things u r saying. It takes a special kind of person to sat such things my word.

9. This blog too SWEET… but I wonder what Jo Jo real problem is he cussing everybody that says anything about Denise the Menace and MAMONEY. Maybe he trying to protect he own interest. ARE YOU REAPING SWEETS TOO???? Tell the blog the truth we not going tell on you. HAHAHA …….

10. Well Maxine good for you. You too should be able to live with yourself as well. I could not care less if you examine all Maloney’s phone bills no one is defending that. If you check and really rationally examine the comments they have links and connections which to my mind is way above your understanding. You were an early participant in this whole thing. You have something against Maloney fix it. I dont. Is it possible to examine your phone bill? Or other things for that matter. The point his only point figures when you are guiltless. Everybody Maxine dont have skeletons. Maxine is squeeky clean.

11. @ David
    This is the same thing I referred to on another thread about bloggers being irresponsible.

12. I want before going off to bed to say that when this discussion comes from the gutter, let the members get the petition and get MALONEY TO PAY BACK THE MONEY. That shoud be the 1st order of business for ther new Executive. Get that money paid back. I am ready to sign ignore Jo Jo and he is no guyanese the choice of terms is pure Bajan Cannot fool any body and try to balme guyanese that is sad and miserable he should be shame to do that.

13. Pearlie it did not dawn on you why everybody attacking Jo Jo. Jo Jo should be attacking the two heads at NUPW to be liked and to be in touch with everyone else on this blog. I thought conflict was good. I did not know that the blog was for yes supporters of Maxine and the others. Who is to say everyone else is right. There are those who feel they are gods unto themselves . They can judge and inflict pain because they pay $26 to NUPW. If you check ask these said persons how much trouble they give in their work places. Cant get along with fellow workers. As a matter of fact dont give a shit about work colleagues. Come to the Union as one said before get a bellyful, fart, probably shit and whatever else ready to go again. No one in the workplace benefit from them. But all of a sudden they interested in Union business. All of them on this blog bout they own selfish ends.

14. Maxine you too got to live with yourself. the supreme God is the final Judge not you.

15. Jo Jo
    It’s ok for everybody to have they own opinion. Most bloggers are talking about the issue of mis-management of the Union’s funds and these issues have at times been supported by evidence. If you are going to defend Dennis the menace and MaMoney then you should bring some evidence too in their defense. e.g. Show us that the repayments towards the cell phone bills are being made or that those calls were really for conducting union business….

Don’t just come and cuss everybody, you are taking the discussion to the gutter.

Anyway have a good night wally….Sweet dreams!!

16. One thing about us Guyanese we real clever. We can forge anything, just for the record how do you blog in Guyanese. Maxine good night If this whole issue about a phone bill gives you organisms I real happy for you. Please come and come and come. Have an orgasmic night.

17. Pearlie you should provide that info yourself. You provided all the rest. I am an outsider I am not privy to Union info like you. Leaving for my hometown soon. So Frankly I dont give a shit. If will get a stronger orgasm from that I would check my inside friend to see what I can do.

18. WALLY
    You are making absolutely no sense at all. Why you keep trying to fool people that you are a Guyanase when the whole blog already knows who you are. The gutter talk have given you away so maybe it’s time to stop it and move on. You are more an insider than I will ever be. Sweeet Dreams…WALLY WALLY

19. Pearlie you are pathetic who the hell is WALLY. You all have made NUPW’s business public and now can pick some person WALLY out of a whole population. You more intelligent than that I hope. Union business aint no secret. Believe you me outsiders more informed than insiders. You better believe it. Insiders live in communities. So do you. The prob of that WALLY is 1 in over 250,000 wow. Please I know you more intellegent than that. Come on.

20. Well then if you are not WALLY why are you responding, I was speaking to WALLY.

21. It just might make more sense just like you who insiders inform to say that this outsider maybe also informed by an insider that would make more sense. You mean all the bright people on this blog being so dumb.

22. Pearlie trying reverse psychology. But really now you referred to Jo Jo as WALLY, Then use WALLY, a play on words no difference. But then FRANK, FRANKLY you respond to Jo Jo in many different forms as Maxine, as Tina who well if you are not these why you respond. You see whoever WALLY if he is an insider I feel sorry for he. Must see if my inside friend find some dirt on he too

23. Wait Pearlie I just hear you like you related to WALLY, Charged with the same offense. Shit boy dont associate Jo Jo wid that name.

24. @Jo Jo

Consider this your first and last warning.

25. Manasseh U King Avatar
    Manasseh U King

To those of us who have a vested interest in the reform of the Union, let us keep keep our eyes on the prize; that is the abuse of the fiduciary position by the President. i AM NOT ASKING YOU TO PERSONALLY ATTACK HIM, BUT TO MAKE SURE HE REPAYS EVERY CENT OF THAT PHONE BILL.

i am waiting to see what steps will be taken to ensure that those phone bills are repaid, WE MIGHT ONLY KNOW FOR JULY AND AUGUST AND BY THE WAY THE AMOUNT IS ABOUT $6500 if a companay Manager had done something like that he would hav been hauled ovr the cold, but JO JO and his ilks would want us to be side tracked.

I DONT AGREE WITH PRINTING THE NUMBERS CALLED ONTHIS BLOG. I WANT TO ENSURE THAT ANY OTHER PERSONS USING THE CELL PHONE PROVIDED BY THE UNION BE CONSCIOUS THAT ABUSE WILL NOT BE TOLERATED.

WHEN I ASKED WHY WAS IT PAID? THE RESPONSE WAS ALL THE OTHER PERSONS IN THE PACKAGE WOULD HAVE BEEN DISCONNECTED. I KEEP ASKING WOULD THE PRESIDENT HAVE RUN UP A BILL OF THAT AMOUNT ON HIS PRIVATE CELL PHONE?.

JO JO after revisiting some of you blogs, I have concluded that you are mentally disturbed and should be instituionalise for a while so that you can have your identity sorted out.

this blogging thin can become addicted, here it is 3,30 am having just had a restful night here blogging and i ignoring my studies and thinking of one JO JO.

TO ALL BLOGGERS HAVE A BLESSED AND WONDERFUL SUNDAY. Tha includes JO JO JO JO.

ANYBOD

Pearlie and Maxine are you going to force him to blog under another some of the other names that he is used to. Wunna put some lashes on he though. And I know all along that David kkew who he is. Howveer, knowing who he is, is not important, what is important are the issues we are dealing with concerning OUR UNION.

rUyanesethe blloger llled Director hadapny even those comapnies maUthat the Treasurer ary tThe firststep

26. Manasseh U King Avatar
    Manasseh U King

Fellow Blogers
    Please forgive me some garbage got into the above blog. Still a bit sleepy.

Jo Jo you should accept your lashes like a man and dont use the excuse you are going away shortly. I hope that you are not running away from the lashes as you got more than you bargained for.

Earlier in the day i warned you about reaching into the gutter, now that your indendity has been blown you are talking about reverse phycology. Wern’t you the one that has taken the debate to the gutter and now crying wolf.

As I said before, some commonn rules need to established else blooger will be forced to reach down to the level of JO JO to show that they have the ability to reach his level too and then the real essence of discusions could be lost.

27. Manasseh now I see you really aint so bright after all either. While you might of have started the gutter talk which was not initiated by Jo Jo you took part. Anyway Jo Jo got licks when and where. You have some deformity ing your cranium capacity. But I smile. You really think my identity would really be that obvious.

28. David you cant bring idle threats to me. You better back off. This is a warning for especially you. I told you before you are expired. not even your party wants you. Your party aint in power. Take heed. You too like Manasseh really think that my identity would be that obvious. How foolish. Manasseh might get a break. I hope his party is in power

29. David you are versed in Gutter Language. Yet still you fool yourself that you are and some other fools think that too. But you dont believe that there are Combermerians like you that dont like you and will go to the gutter with you. I am far from Common. You do not even have your own home. I do.

30. maxine Charles Avatar

Seems like jo jo’s cover has been exposed and he is running scared trying to hide behind the guyanese front. I mean he ought to be ashamed to try and make out that the guyanese are dishonest and thing just because he wants to hide who he is. The answer is that if u speak honestly, stick to the issues, keep out of the gutter no one would care who is blogging. It is when u get nasty, personal and try to mislead.

No everyone will be trying to find out the connection between someone with a nick name or name with wally sounding name because clearly Pearlie hit a nerve and made a connection. I really stay away from the who, the messenger and concentrate on the message and the facts but the fact that jo jo has been nasty means i will today see who is wally, walters williams walrond, malcolm any thing so who is on council or working at the union. I know Mannasseh and FRanklyn will know so I hope they give me some clues cause I will go to the next meeting and tell that idiot who ever he is a piece of my mind

His behaviour did not do maloney and Clarke any good they should disassociate themselves from him. He is either benefiting rom their association or trying to and he is not doing them any favour.
    He has said that I will get a “organism” hah hah about the cell phone. That is not so I get stomach cramps every time i think about it because the NUPW has always been respected and never had any rumour about bad management. I was not close or good with Joe Goddard but never in his time was any such behaviour possible. He had drakes from inland revenue murrell from up by me and i gues they would have had differences but never any complaints about money or mis-spending. Now it is cell phone, free trips projects like health centre and buying club, money for the General secretary and his son, money for funeral money money money and jo jo or wally or walters or william or who ever some thing so wants members to just accept it and keep quiet. I really cannot understand so i doing my detectetive work and will put the names that I find out this evening after I come home.

31. Poor Maxine my sentiments exactly. JoJo has achieved his goal. Have everyone paranoid now. Ha Ha Ha. Obviously you need some other enhancement to get your organism poor soul. Jo Jo has nothing to lose. Just bear that in mind. You too might be another BLP victim . Be careful.

32. Poor wally or walters or william everyone now Blames you. Could dare. You are an obvious gutter candidate. Ha Ha Ha. Why these bright people so dumb. I dont think that my identity would be so obvious ha ha ha. Sorry to implicate you wally or walters or william. It looks like the person who dug for your skeleton now feel that you are Jo Jo Ha Ha Ha. You are all fools. I am now convinced. A riddle a riddle a rie, Country or Town I am around. Go back an check Jo Jo again. There is something clever about the statements. For my understanding wally or walters or william may be a gutter mind but he sure aint clever.

33. A riddle a riddle a ree should have never messed with the League.

34. @David
    This debate seems to be a brawl involving Government workers and two factions of the NUPW. Outsiders really can’t get involved but I notice a threat which reads as follows

David | April 17, 2011 at 12:11 AM |

@Jo Jo

Consider this your first and last warning.

Is this threat coming from the person who started the blog
    captioned

”Attorney-at-law Donna Symmonds Attempts To Intimidate A Bajan Blog”

Ends quote

I hope that the threat is not carried out.

35. @Chuckles

Yes!

Jo Jo is guilty of using multiple names.

36. @David
    No reason was given for the threat but now you have stated it,
    I can understand where you are coming from. However you could have warned him to desist from calling names, period . If he ignored your warning then put the ban on him. I totally agree with you on name-calling but what’s good for the goose is good for the gander. I hope I don’t see any more name calling from any other bloggers on any other topic at BU.

37. @Chuckles

It was not about name calling, it was about him using different usernames with malintent.

38. Since joining the NUPW, the recently held AGM was the first that I missed, and due to some other circumstances, I did not participate in the election of officers.
    ‘I have however been reading some of the blogs, and have been following the campaign and must say that I found and still do find the entire episode distasteful. Not because I do not understand politics, with a small p, but that there are so many issues facing public officers, and we spend so much of our energy just trying to destroy each other.
    The concerns of the temporary worker, who after working for several months, but cannot recieve her salary or wages is a cause of concern. Too many are suffering as a consequence, humiliated as they must make small loans, and beseech thier landlords and parents, our spouses to give them time. This must be addressed.

The appointment and promotions of officers who clearly do not fit the post, but receive thier appointments for a number of reasons will continue, but we must demand some degree of accountabiliy. When we know that there has been discrimination for what ever reasons, the union must assist officers to deal with these issues, for to go unattended increases the apathy and poor job performance. The institution suffers, the people of the country suffers.

While it is important to have reform, after a process of monitoring, evaluation and discussion, this will not motivate members to get involed. Why not use the energy to educate members about the new legislation, the conentions that Governments signs with the ILO, and issues of other interest to labour, and people’s lives. Then and only then, will an informed and educated membership demand more from the leadership of the union.
    I too will like to sign the petition to call a meeting of the union, but it won’t be for an audit, It will be to demand education of members, to demand tha the Union once again becomes an advocate on behalf of the workers; to demand that the union truly represents all of its members in a timely basis, that it addresses the concerns raised at the AGM and that the leadership acts on these matters.

39. @David
    Ah hah! The person is guilty of using multiple Usernames and not multiple names-calling. Makes all the sense in the world. Continue the good work. Have a great day.

40. @Nalita

Thanks for your studied input. In fact your contribution has raised the whole issue of the effectiveness of the union in Barbados in its current form. Does anybody remember Sandy Lane and Royal Shop issue? These private sector entities essentially told the BWU in this case to go to hell. The NUPW as one of the unions at the QEH participated in one biggest fiascos concerning the move from civil establishment to Board.

Guess what? The membership and potential membership would have been observing and there is no doubt this has led to the apathy which NUPW membership seems to be afflicted. How can one have a 10,000 strong union barely able to attract 50 or 60 people to meetings?

41. Manasseh U King Avatar
    Manasseh U King

Good Sunday Morning Fellow Bloggers

Maxine and Pearlie wunnah gon kill the man who I had suspected of blogging under different names long ago. One thing I pride myself in is having an excellent memory. Thus when I saw this JO JO i had alreaady conluded that early in the debate he was blogging under another name. In Sociology we are trained to look for a common trend in any matter, blogging or otherwise hence it was only a matter of time before his cover was blown.

As I said before, he needs psychiatric help, what does owning a house got to do with the debate that is raging. If every Union member felt that he or she could represent him/herself there would not be a need for a union. If every one could have affored a house there would be no renters etc. The house rental market is a business hence there will be owners and renters. Blow JO have you got the drif of my logic, or you got lost early.

David you were right to let us know that this JO JO has been blogging under different names. Perhaps he does not even recognize that every computer has a unique IP address.

As maxine has said we should concentrate on the message JO JO shelf life on this blog will soon expire and he will appear under a differnt name.

This blogging thing is becoming too sweet. Neverthless, bloggers, DO NOT BE DISTRACTED BY BLOW JO, BLOW JO, BLOW YOUR VENOM . YOU STILL GOING AWAY OR YOU GINE STAY AND TEK YOUR LASHES THAT MAXINE AND PEARLIE INFLIC ON YAH. A FEEL FOR YUH NOW THOUGH AS YOUR IGNORANCE HAS COME TO LIGHT.

BY the way BLOW JO an organism is a wonderful thing, but heart attacks are uncomfortable. Which one do you prefer at this stage, with all you ranting you seem heading for a burst artery or a heart attack, I would wish neither for even my enemies. I do not want your brain to be impacted as your cranium capicty would be further reduced and nothing will remain there. Remember you are the one that reached into the gutter and now crying fowl.

WE on this blog intend to have a civil debate, but i am sure we all have the ability to be nasty and brutish like Blow JO, but will only do so to demonstrate that we have also been schooled in the techniques that he only knows. This demolition of him and his identity would casue him to emerge under a different name and David will let us know if that happens.

WE MUST CONTINUE THE DABTE IN A CIVIL MANNER. IT IS MY MONEY THAT IS BEING WASTED. EVERY THING I HAVE ACHIEVED IN LIFE I HAVE DONE HONESTLY. THE UNION IS NOT A GRAVY TRAIN.

AS A YOUNG PERSON WORKING IN CUSTOMS I WAS APPROACHED BY SOMEONE TO DEAL IN A MIND ALTERING SUBTANCE AS I WAS IN A STRATEGIC POSION TO DO SO THAT WAS OVER 36 YEARS AGO. I REBUKED THE PERSON A AND ALWAYS PHILOSOPHISE THAT ANY THING THAT COMES EASY DONT LAST. THAT IS WHY I HAVE DECIDED TO MAKE WISE INVESTEMENT CHOICES. i CAN’T BE BOUGHT OUT.

Blow jo, in 1965 my 21 year old sisterb took over mother hod and fatherhood of her 3 brothers and sisters and raised up. She gave up her husbant who did not like work to be with us. Even thought she did not obtain a secandary eduaction she insisted that we go to school even when things were hard. We all did well, and to date there are three doctors, one engineers and one headteacher in the immediate family. I cite that Blow JO to let you know that you must be prepared to ride on your own bootsrap and earn your way and not rely on other people’s money to satisfy your ego.

SO blow jo i treat peoples’ thing as if they were my own and that is why i am really annoyed that prudent management of my money did not take place.

The same way we have a right to talk if there corruption in government, we have a right to talk about mangement of the resources of our union; finacial and human.

I have no axe to grind with the President or the General Secretary who I will contact from time to time about issues realting to represenatation

Bloggers forgive me if there are in errors whatsoever. I plead guitly if there are.

42. Manasseh U King Avatar

I meant three brothers and three sisters, but there are two half brothers who did not grow up with us

43. I have found out who jo jo is and I done with him. He is not worth it but believe that we all should heed the words of Nakita and pay more attention to the happenings at the union. Yet while I agree that the members concerns are important any act of corruption must bnever never never be ignored because if it is not dealt with them trust and confidence will not be possible.
    I heard that some officers are threatening to defect and I urge all blogging to help and not let that happen. In these times when everybody out for themselves a union is a reminder of what the collective wisdom and action can achieve. I feel that for all to be positive again a full investigation is wanted. I mean we need each other.

Let all unionist rally and help the NUPW to get itself up and running. However it must be clear that the structure and rules have been abandoned and should be put back in the forefront. The union staff will need to feel that the members trust them and are willing to take advice and to accept a position if we are to go foward. Clean up is needed Have to go back to work but forget jo jo he is not worth it and all bloggers know him he writes like how he talk

44. What a sermon. “Those without sin cast the first stone”.

45. These old blogger think they can test the youthfulness of this Blogger. Ha Ha Ha . Wanna right I really dont belong here. Too smart. Too intelligente

46. Exactly Maxine

We all should ignore him, he aint worth it, and yes he writes exactly the way he talks. So go rest yourself JO JO, QUIMBY, WALLY or whoever you are. Today is Sunday go REPENT!

47. Maxine said how he talk. Pearlie says how he talks. Maxine writes how he or she talks. Maxine, Pearlie. I want to know your identity. Multiple names you or are you a Transvestite. Frank.

48. @ David
    Refering to your statement

Does anybody remember Sandy Lane and Royal Shop issue? These private sector entities essentially told the BWU in this case to go to hell. The NUPW as one of the unions at the QEH participated in one biggest fiascos concerning the move from civil establishment to Board.”

Trade Unions worldwide are toothless bulldogs. Could you have imagined in your wildest dreams in your lifetime that David Cameron , a conservative, could tell the TUC ‘Go to hell ?”. Well, it is happening now. The Wisconsin Governor Scot Walker recently told the mighty AFL-CIO to go to hell. Trotty and the BWU
    shouldn’t feel too badly .

Re. the 10,000 public workers and only 50 attending meetings, are you surprised? Most of the Government workers are members of a Union to defend them when they are caught in their wrong-doings. Recently workers were reprimanded for taking more uncertified sick leave than working days over a period of time. The Union’s response was that it was only a small percentage of the workers who indulge in that practice and it is no big thing. That response should be placed in the Guinness Book of Records.
    I went to the Phlebotomy Department at the QEH two weeks ago to do a blood test. I took a number and a seat . The phlebotomist attended to the first person at 8.15 and at 9.00 am he said that he was going for a drink since he was thirsty. It was the longest drink break I have ever seen in my life. Is it still 10 minutes in a cricket match? All the patients sitting on the bench were senior citizens and would have fasted for over 10 hours. You honestly believe that Government worker is interested in attending meetings summoned by the NUPW?

49. WHO IS JOJO

Let us know who is JoJo
    Hint :: he is

50. WHAT DE FRANCE IS ‘BRIGHT” ?
    because a man went school here there and everywhere-he bright ?
    Go in a jungle and say yuh bright and see if something dont eat yuh rass
    but the jungleman who never see a book in he life can survive in that environment. He knows what where and who to avoid and lives happy
    Bright my ass !–cut the foolishness

STOP THE FOOLISH TALK
    SOUNDS CHILDISH
    BE HONEST HARDWORKING AND GOOD PEOPLE
    LIVE BY THE COMMANDMENTS—

THAT IS BEING BRIGHT

Tina

Leave a Reply to Mansseh U KingCancel reply