Submitted by Ras Jahaziel

Silence is the deadliest weapon of mass destruction, and evil remains dominant in the world today because of the complicity of the silent majority.  In an age when information is so readily available, ignorance is no longer an excuse. It has become another form of criminality.

Full Article

1. This piece of criminology is worthy of commendation and is an insightful elucidation of 200 years of GROSS*malignity against the BLACK SOUL* and the ongoing racial & psychological schema which perpetuates a mythology about Black crime & felony which results in the willful “LOCKDOWN” of people of color – aborting procreative possibility, personal privilege and the engineered negative perception of Black social performance …

2. Speaking of silence, Carl Moore a couple years ago spoke to the amount of noise in Barbados. I would like to suggest to the authorities that they create a campaign about the noise levels in Barbados, particularly against the kites with the “bulls” which are allowed to fly throughout the night, keeping one awake. A society where persons can’t sleep properly will lead to other problems. One must be able to sleep in order to produce efficiently the next day.

3. TMB, you write horribly; punctation,nuh! That’s one sentence. Agree with you though.

4. Very thought provoking. Further to this, ownership of capital, such as the large banks and insurance companies, that has been sold off in the last five years, should have been a priority of both Governments.

The escalating cost of land and housing deprives the majority of being independent and able to live with the means to do well.

The current escalation of military action in the Middle East, the attacks on our taxation system by the OECD and others, are all aimed to ‘keep us where we are’.

Only by concerted and unified action, as David suggested, by the resurgence of the non-Aligned Movement, will provide enough resistance against those actions.

In terms of the jailing of the mentally ill and atrocious treatment meted out in prisons, such as rape etc, that is indicative of the true nature of those societies.

There is a saying in how civilised a society is, by judging how it treats its poorest and unfortunate citizens.

There is your answer. And such cannot be a yardstick for the world.

5. The prisons have now replaced the plantations, and the prison warders walk around with a bunch of keys, which are the same keys which yesterday, were used to keep the ball and chains around their necks.

What a difference a day makes!

6. Inside rBlogger Avatar
    Inside rBlogger

,To Caswell et alt

Isnt Danny Gill a card paying member of the Barbados Labour Party, as well as V0lta Lowe and isnt Mr. Dash a supporter of the said party and wernt you or are you still afiliated to the Barbados Labour party and arent you the one canvassing for Danny Gill from what i have been told. Are you not same person who is handing out flyers and canvassing for Mr. Gill.
    The members of the Union will make decide who it wants to run the body.

Why are you pushing for mr. Gill, but want to destroy the other candidate trying to tie them to the DLP. It seems that you have no confidence in your candidate winning so hence you try to attack others.

I see that the attack has started. Barbados constittution allows for freedom assocaition and that is why you have been able to pull some of the guards from the airport out of the NUPW. You need to concentrate on building up your membership base.

I have made a check with someone in the Union and Mr. King was never ever the 1st Vp of the Union under Mr. Murrel so people must get the facts right and I am told is a very competent officer..
    r

7. ABC WORLD NEWS
    By SUSAN DONALDSON JAMES
    Aug. 30, 2011.
    A commission set up last year by President Barack Obama has revealed that 83 Guatemalans died in U.S. government research that infected hundreds of prisoners, prostitutes and mental patients with the syphilis bacteria to study the drug penicillin — a project that the group called “a shameful piece of medical history.”
    ……………………………………………………………………………………………………….

United States admits scientists injected Guatemalans with sexually transmitted diseases
    BY JONATHAN LEMIRE
    DAILY NEWS STAFF WRITER
    Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    NYDailyNews.com .

The United States government has made the shocking admission that its 1940s-era scientists deliberately infected Guatemalans with sexually transmitted diseases – and even gave a dying woman syphilis.

The horrifying revelation was made this week by a panel commissioned by President Obama to investigate the dark chapter in American medical history.

More than 1,300 Guatemalans were given various STDs between 1946 and 1948 to see if the diseases could be treated with penicillin and at least 83 people died during the trials, the panel discovered.

8. LOOK AT THESE DECLASSIFIED US GOVT. DOCUMENTS :
    DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE APPROPRIATIONS FOR 1970

United States Senate Library

HEARINGS before a SUBCOMMITTEE OF THE COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Ninety-First Congress

First Session

Subcommittee on Department of Defense

George H. Mahon, Texas, Chairman

Robert L.F. Sikes, Florida, Glenard P. Lipscomb, California

Jamie D. Whitten, Mississippi William E. Minshall, Ohio

George W. Andrews, Alabama, John J. Rhodes, Arizona

Daniel J. Flood, Pennsylvania Glenn R. Davis, Wisconsin

John M. Slack, West Virginia, Joseph P. Addabbo, New York

Frank E. Evans, Colorado

Temporarily assigned H.B. 15090

PART 5

RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT, TEST, AND EVALUATION

Department of the Army

Statement of Director, Advanced Research Project Agency

Statement of Director, Defense Research and Engineering

Printed for the use of the Committee on Appropriations

U.S. GOVERNMENT PRINTING OFFICE

WASHINGTON : 1969

UNITED STATES SENATE LIBRARY

TUESDAY, JULY 1, 1969

SYNTHETIC BIOLOGICAL AGENTS

There are two things about the biological agent field I would like to mention. One is the possibility of technological surprise. Molecular biology is a field that is advancing very rapidly and eminent biologists believe that within a period of 5 to 10 years it would be possible to produce a synthetic biological agent, an agent that does not naturally exist and for which no natural immunity could have been acquired.

MR. SIKES. Are we doing any work in that field?

DR. MACARTHUR. We are not.

MR. SIKES. Why not? Lack of money or lack of interest?

DR. MACARTHUR. Certainly not lack of interest.

MR. SIKES. Would you provide for our records information on what would be required, what the advantages of such a program would be. The time and the cost involved?

DR. MACARTHUR. We will be very happy to. The information follows:

The dramatic progress being made in the field of molecular biology led us to investigate the relevance of this field of science to biological warfare. A small group of experts considered this matter and provided the following observations:

1. All biological agents up the the present time are representitives of naturally occurring disease, and are thus known by scientists throughout the world. They are easily available to qualified scientists for research, either for offensive or defensive purposes.

2. Within the next 5 to 10 years, it would probably be possible to make a new infective microorganism which could differ in certain important aspects from any known disease-causing organisms. Most important of these is that it might be refractory to the immunological and therapeutic processes upon when we depend to maintain our relative freedom from infectious disease.

3. A research program to explore the feasibility of this could be completed in approximately 5 years at a total cost of $10 million.

4. It would be very difficult to establish such a program. Molecular biology is a relatively new science. There are not many highly competent scientisis in the field., almost all are in university laboratories, and they are generally adequately supported from sources other than DOD. However, it was considered possible to initiate an adequate program through the National Academy of sciences – National Research Council (NAS-NRC, and tentative plans were made to initiate the program. However decreasing funds in CB, growing criticism of the CB program., and our reluctance to involve the NAS NRC in such a controversial endeavor have led us to postpone it for the past 2 years.

It is a highly controversial issue and there are many who believe such research should not be undertaked lest it lead to yet another method of massive killing of large populations. On the other hand, without the sure scientific knowledge that such a weapon is possible, and an understanding of the ways it could be done. there is little that can be done to devise defensive measures. Should an enemy develop it there is little doubt that this is an important area of potential military technological inferiority in which there is no adequate research program.

http://www.conspire.com/aidsdod.html

============================================

9. Analysing this document – Department of Defense Appropriations for 1970

H.B. 15090. The main issue of this document was and I quote; “ Within the next 5 to 10 years, it would probably be possible to make a new infective microorganism which could differ in certain important aspects from any known disease-causing organisms. Most important of these is that it might be refractory to the immunological and therapeutic processes upon when we depend to maintain our relative freedom from infectious disease.

3. A research program to explore the feasibility of this could be completed in approximately 5 years at a total cost of $10 million.”

Was AIDS ( HIV VIRUS) purposefully manufactured for population control?

The Secretary of Defense 1962-1970 was Robert Strange McNamara. As early as 1966 McNamara considered the population explosion especially in Africa to be a great danger. He considered the population growing faster than the gross national product dangerous, and the World Bank had a dominant role to play in solving the problem. In a speech at Notre Dame in 1969 McNamara stated “ the children who were dying were fortunate, for the millions of those who lived languidly on were stunted in their bodies and crippled in their minds.” Robert Strange McNamara, World Bank President, made a speech October 2, 1970 to international bankers in which he identified population growth as “the gravest issue that the world faces over the years ahead.”

In his speech to the bankers McNamara argued that population growth was leading to instability, that a 10 billion world population would not be “controllable.”

10. Robert Strange McNamara , “It is not a world that any of us would want to live in. Is such a world inevitable? It is not sure but there are two possible ways by which a world of 10 billion people can be averted. Either the current birth rates must come down more quickly or the current death rates must go up. There is no other way.” In 1969 in a speech at Notre Dame he called the African population explosion “a mushrooming cloud of overpopulation”. (Promise & Power Life & Times of Robert McNamara).

11. Ole King Cole Avatar

“Silence is the deadliest weapon of mass destruction, and evil remains dominant in the world today because of the complicity of the silent majority.”

Leave a Reply to Ole King ColeCancel reply